Surprise 2, 3 and 4

By SubstituteWriter
someassembly1964a@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by SubstituteWriter, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



Surprise II: Rick discovers playing games with new friends can lead to interesting developments

Rick walked home in a daze, his mind like a puddle of mush. So many feelings, most of them surrounding Kathy's surprisingly warm kiss.

He didn't hesitate to call Kathy the moment he entered his room. Rick could see the top of Kathy's house and kind of wished he was still there.

"Hello Rick, I've been anticipating this moment," Kathy answered. "How are you feeling?"

"I feel confused Kathy," he responded. "I'm not sure how to feel. I mean, what did we do today? I mean, beside celebrating a birthday."

"We bonded. We became the best of friends. Do you think so?"

"Yes, Kathy, I think we did become close. I mean, you sort of, well, you've seen all of me and no one has ever made me feel so warm and tingly since my family's accident. You made me feel, I mean like, really feel, for the first time in years. It's hard to say, really."

"Then let me say it. You felt a range of emotions and went from embarrassed to adoring during the day. You're still feeling good about everything. That's why we're as close as two friends can be."

"How can you be so insighful? You're like in the eighth grade and you sound more mature than everybody I know at school and I'm a junior. I shouldn't be hanging out with you and yet I feel I should be with you. I can't figure it out."

"Shhh, I understand how you're feeling. Don't put an age on it. We're going to be in the same school next year and because of my GPA, I'll probably be in one or two of your classes. So we're more like equals."

"That's the problem, really. I don't feel like we're equals. If anything I feel like you're ahead of me in many ways."

"We'll discuss that on Saturday and come to some agreements, is that okay?"

"Yes Kathy, that's a great idea."

"For now I want you to be ready to meet our younger sisters on Saturday. Their names are Caroline and Cassandra and they'll be at the soccer match. You'll sit with them on the sidelines and bring them home after the match. Katie and I have to meet with our team afterward for a kind of ceremony. I'll be home but Katie wants to stay with the team. How does that sound?"

"That sounds good Kathy, whatever you say. I'll see you Saturday."

"And Rick, I more thing. Pretend I'm there right now and I'm looking you in the eyes. What does that feel?"

"It feels good Kathy. It feels ... uh, I don't know what else to say."

"That's okay Rick. Pretend I put my hands on your cheeks and kiss you on the forehead. See you bright and early Saturday."

Rick continued to hold the phone to his ear despite being disconnected. That final image Kathy implanted on his head remained there all week. At first he thought of them standing up, looking eye-to-eye. But then he realized he had to be kneeling if Kathy could reach his cheeks and kiss his forehead. The height difference wouldn't work otherwise.

****

Kathy discontinued the phone and turned to Katie. "He's so adorable. Caroline and Cassandra will like him. I hope they are curious about him, like they always seem to be about anyone we've, uh, brought home."

Katie chuckled at that. "Yep and I get the chance to be the leader this weekend. I know I can handle it. Brad and Jimmy will both be there and so are a couple of their friends. Time to see how those boys behave in front of an audience."

****

Saturday arrived, and with it, a clear blue sky, no wind, and comfortable temperatures. Rick, whose room overlooked the field, arrived well ahead of the match and was introduced to 10-year-old Caroline and eight-year-old Cassandra by Kathy. He sat down beside them as Kathy went off to join her team as they prepared for the match.

Katie waved to them after she sent a practice shot into the net. The twins, like their teammates, were dressed in regulation uniforms, complete with high padded socks and cleats. The team wore striped purple and green uniforms while the other team wore white and blue stripes.

Cassandra stood up to wave back and then she moved to Rick's other side so that he was bordered by the girls.

"Are you Kathy's boyfriend," Cassandra asked.

"Well, you could say that I'm a boy and a friend of your sister."

"Do you go to Kathy's school?" Caroline asked.

"Uh, no. I'm in high school. She's in middle school."

"What's the difference?" asked Cassandra.

"The difference is I'm a little bit older, that's all."

Cassandra: "How old are you?"

"I just turned 16." Rick felt a little flushed now.

Cassandra: "Wow, that's like three whole grades! You're the oldest person I know."

Rick's embarrassment was rising before Caroline chimed in.

"He's twice as old as you are Cassie. He's like a babysitter."

"No he's not! Just cause he's so old don't make him our babysitter, isn't that right Rick?"

Rick was clearly flustered and stammered something unintellible.

Their attention was suddenly drawn to the field. Katie was dribbling up the right side and Kathy hung out by the left side of the penalty box. Katie sent a through ball to the middle of the field and Kathy timed it perfectly, heading the ball past the goalkeeper and into the net.

As the team celebrated, Caroline and Cassandra both jumped for joy, high-fived each other over Rick's head and then both tumbled into Rick's lap giggling. Rick felt one of them grab his crotch as they stood back up. He couldn't tell if it was intentional or not but it did raise a quandry. He'd just ignore it and try to hide the effect it had on him.

As the official whistled for halftime, the girls each grabbed one of Rick's hand and dragged him to the concession stand where they each bought a candy bar and bottle of water, paid for by Rick.

Things remained tranquil until there was less than two minutes left to play. Kathy's team was still ahead 1-nil but the other team kept attacking and nearly tied the score a few times. Finally Katie got loose and was racing toward the goal before someone from the opposing team was able to send the ball out-of-bounds, setting up a corner kick. Kathy took the kick and sailed it to the far side of the net, from where Katie headed the ball into the net.

Moments later, the final whistle blew and it was over. Both teams fell into a line and shook hands with each other.

"Let's go home," Caroline said, pulling Rick by his wrist. Cassandra clapped happily and grabbed Rick's other wrist as they took the short walk.

Once settled in the living room, Cassandra confronted Rick once again. "You are not our babysitter are you Rick?"

"Well, no, not really. I'm just here to make sure you're okay until Kathy gets home."

"See Caroline, I told you."

"Than what are you, our friend?" Carolina asked.

"I guess you could say that."

"But we're way younger than you. Since you're not our babysitter you have to show us you're our friend. We'll play a game together. Truth or dare."

"What? Isn't that game for older people?" Rick was growing anxious.

"Oh, so now you won't play with younger people," Caroline said. "I guess that show you're not really our friend."

"Okay, okay, I'll play," said an exasperated Rick.

"Cool," said Cassandra, who produced a deck of cards. "Whoever gets the high card in each round gets to ask one of the others a question or a dare. Let's sit at the table like grownups."

All three of them took turns shuffling the deck before it was placed in the middle. Cassandra drew a 10, Caroline drew a 3 and Rick drew an ace. The girls slumped back in their chairs.

Rick turned to Caroline. "Truth or dare?"

"Truth"

"Do you like school?"

"I love school Rick. That's what you wanted to ask?"

"Well, I don't really know you guys yet."

"That's why you're supposed to ask better questions."

Rick also won the second round. Cassandra picked truth.

"What are your hobbies?"

Cassandra looked at Caroline and they both sighed.

"I like reading books. I just finished "Emily's Runaway Imagination" and now I'm going to read "Dealing with Dragons." I also like to swim, ride my bike, play tennis, hopscotch and drawing pictures."

"See, I learned something."

"That's not all you know. I like a lot of things."

"OK, maybe I'll ask you what else when I win again."

Cassandra won the next round and asked Carolina "Is Rick our friend yet?"

"Not really. He hasn't passed the test yet."

"What does that mean?" Rick said.

"Sorry, not your turn," replied Caroline.

Cassandra won again. "If you want to find out what it means you have to ask for a dare Rick. Truth or dare?"

"That's not fair. I take truth."

"Fine, have you ever kissed Kathy or Katie?"

Blushing, Rick had to answer that he had kissed (or rather been kissed by) Kathy.

Caroline won the next round and asked Cassandra if she thought Rick was being a brat for not taking a dare. "Yes, yes, yes and brats can't be friends."

Rick won the next round and tried to calm things down, asking Caroline her favorite hobbies.

"Giving my friends dares is my most favorite."

Rick won again and Cassandra took a dare. Rick was preplexed and didn't have anything prepared. Both girls looked at him, waiting.

"Uh, I guess I dare you to run around the table singing "Old McDonald."

Cassandra laughed, jumped from her chair and raced around the table several times singing.

Caroline won the next round and stared intently at Rick. "Truth or dare?"

"Ok, ok. Dare."

"This is serious Rick. If you're our friend you'll have to give me all your clothes so we can see your thing."

Stunned, simple as that. The game had taken quite a turn. The worst thing Rick ever had to do in a truth-or-dare game was to kiss another boy on the lips. But that was all in fun and everybody laughed. Rick wasn't laughing now. Cassandra was laughing and covered her mouth to stifle it.

Caroline leaned back in her chair and folded her arms.

"But ... " Caroline only shook her head.

It took a few minutes but Rick relucantly stood up, his embarrassment clearly visible in several ways. He shed his t-shirt and put it over the back of his chair.

Caroline scoffed and held up a hand indicating for Rick to throw her the shirt. Rick followed orders. Next he took off his shoes and socks and placed them on the table in front of Caroline. Thinking there was no turning back now and despite feeling so humiliated, he took down his pants and gave them away. Then after some hesitation he took down his underwear and revealed his penis to the third and fourth members of Kathy's family.

"Good job Rick. I think you are our friend now. I guess the game is over."

With that, she rolled his wardrobe into a bundle, stood up and walked away. Rick could only stand there, feeling naked and humbled in front of Cassandra, who was making no bones about examing his penis.

"Thanks for showing us Rick," she said. "You're definitely our friend now."

Caroline reentered the room at the same time the front door opened and closed. Rick didn't have any time to react as Kathy came into the room.

"What the ....?"

Then Kathy began hilarously laughing.




Surprise III: Rick learns that respecting one girl means respecting all girls

So exposed, ashamed of his appearance, Rick stood there, his lips forming a perfect 'O.' His eyes wide open. He tried to cover himself but it was useless. They'd seen everything and he wasn't going anywhere, not like this. He lowered his head and slumped his shoulders. All Rick could do is stand there like the little boy he felt he had become.

Inbetween bursts of laughter, Kathy addressed the hapless boy. "I'm, I'm sorry, I can't help but laugh," she said. "I don't, I mean, it's not supposed to be mean. I just think you're so cute like that. I could just eat you up. So, did you take care of my sisters or did they take care of you?"

Rick realized he had to answer. "Your sisters tricked me Kathy. They wanted to play a game and I guess I thought it would be fun. I guess the final answer is that they took care of me Ma'am."

Caroline and Cassandra were trying so hard not to laugh, putting both hands over their mouthes. It wasn't working too well.

"It took two weeks for me and Katie to get to see you like that. You've only known my sisters, what, a couple of hours? I guess they learn quickly."

The fifth- and third-graders continued to snicker and gave their older sister an aw-shucks shrug.

"Okay you two, you've earned yourself an extra two hours on your computers. Go."

"Yes!" they both exclaimed at once and then raced out of the room.

"Let's sit down on the sofa and talk about things," Kathy said, leading the 16-year-old boy to a spot in the corner, which meant he had to turn his body to face her.

"Do you remember what we're going to talk about Rick?"

"I think so. We were going to talk about how young you are but that I still feel like you're my age."

"That's the gist of it. But there was something significant you missed. Do you remember saying how much ahead of you I am in some ways?

"Yes Ma'am, I remember."

"That's good and I really like when you call me Ma'am. That shows you have respect for me. Do you respect me Rick?"

"Yes Ma'am, I do respect you very much."

"And Katie?"

"Uh, I guess so but not as much."

"And my younger sisters?"

"Well, they're just kids, so I . . . "

"No Rick. From now on you're going to have to respect all girls the way you respect me. That doesn't mean you have to do anything they say. But it does mean you have to show respect to any girl. Do you think you can do that?"

"Yes Ma'am, I can respect you and your sisters from now on."

"You mean every other girl you ever see, right?"

"Yes Ma'am, I will respect every girl I see."

"Good boy. So the next thing is to decide how our relationship will be. Would you like to see me all the time?"

"Yes Ma'am, I would like to see you whenever I can."

"Good. Do you knw what a female-led relationship is Rick?"

"I think I've heard of it."

"It means the girl is in charge, makes all the rules and must grant permission for the boy to do a lot of things. It takes courage for both of us to accept that. Can you do that Rick? Can you agree to me setting the rules?"

Rick didn't know what to think. Competing thoughts mingled together in his mind. A full two-plus minutes elapsed before things became clear to him.

"You know what Kathy? I can and will accept that. I want you to know how much I do respect you."

"I'm so glad Rick. I want you to understand that this a mutual decision. You're handing me control of everything and you promise to willingly obey."

"Yes Ma'am, I understand that you will be in charge and that I will follow your direction."

"Good. The first thing is to wear your bracelet all the time. The second thing is to start addressing all sisters as Miss, which will show you respect them. How's that?

"Yes, Ma'am."

"You make me so happy and I can see how excited you are about it. Don't touch your penis without asking for my permission. I promised Katie something and you're going to have to wait until she gets home. Understand?"

"Yes, Ma'am."

Further discusssion continued for an hour or so, Rick remaining naked and feeling vulnerable. Kathy told him her favorite hobby was to keep him naked as much as possible no matter how embarrassing it was. Rick understood and agreed. Life couldn't be better for Kathy.

Katie came home to see that the naked 16-year-old boy was standing in the middle of the living room, his hands behind his head. Kathy was sitting on the couch.

"Oh my gosh," said Katie. "This just makes my day even better. I got to see four naked boys on the soccer field and the whole team made them run around like that and do all kinds of things. So much fun."

"Well Kat, I did promise you could help Rick spray his liquid around," Kathy said. "He's all yours for a little while. Isn't that right Rick?"

"Yes Ma'am, I will be Miss Katie's for awhile."

"Yes," Katie said. "Thank you so much Kath."

Katie took hold of Rick's penis and began stroking it softly and slowly. She used both hands and then switched right and left. Rick's breathing became laboured and he started moaning as Katie pumped her hands over his cock.

It didn't take much longer as a load of sperm sailed out onto the carpet. Some of his cum got on Katie's hands and she wiped them off on Rick's thighs.

Rick was grasping for air as he was finished off, his hands remaining behind his head the whole time. As he was recovering, he felt even more embarrassed as he realized he didn't have any control over the situation.

"That was awesome!" Katie said.

Kathy: "What you do say Rick?"

"Thank you Miss Katie."

"My pleasure!"

Kathy: "Rick, go upstairs and bring my sisters down for a meeting."

"Yes Ma'am," feeling a little silly having the younger girls seeing him like this again.

When all four girls were ready, each sitting on the couch, Kathy gave Rick further instructions.

"This is your last chance to back out Rick. After this ceremony, there will be no turning back. Therefore, as a sign of your acceptioning all our terms, you will personally thank each one of us for what they gave you today. You'll be on your knees for this and will also kiss each of their feet before moving on. Youngest to oldest. I'm older than Katie by four minutes if that helps. Understood?"

"Yes, Ma'am," he said as he went door on all fours and crawled toward Cassandra.

"Thank you Miss Cassie for making me your friend, for letting me watch over you and for playing a game with me."

"You're welcome Rick, now please kiss my feet."

To Caroline, he said "Thank you Miss Carol for letting me watch over you, for making me play a game with you and for your making me take the dare."

"You're welcome Ricky, please kiss my feet."

To Katie: "Thank you Miss Katie for taking time to play with me and for having a good time with me."

"You're welcome Rick, please kiss my feet."

To Kathy: "Thank you Ma'am, for everything. Thank you for letting me be at your service, for setting up all that happened today and for making me feel happier than I have in a long, long time."

"Kiss my feet and then said straight up, hands at your sides."

With Rick standing, Kathy rose from the counch and planted a wet, sloppy kiss on Rick's lips. Her sisters all applauded and threw thier hands into the air.

The ceremony was finalized and it was time to party.







Surprise IV: A short respite leading to friends, lovers and quite a few benefits.

The party lasted until midnight. The girls each got to dance with the naked teenager but only Kathy was allowed to touch and there were quite a few slow songs.

Rick returned home exhausted, happy and still quite embarrassed for having to spend so much naked in front of the four girls. Even Cassandra, though, proved to be mature for her age. None of the girls ever made a big deal about his nudity.

Kathy invited Rick for dinner on Tuesday night to meet her parents and reminded him to wear a suit, his "other" birthday suit, and to be on his very best behavior. It proved to be quite formal.

Rick was greeted at the door by Kathy, who was wearing a formal dress, complete with her hair pulled back, 2-inch heels and white gloves that reached beyond her elbows. She looked like a debutante. Rick was overwhelmed by her beauty.

Kathy took his hand and led him into the living room, where her parents and sisters stood, as they would in a greeting line. Rick was formally introduced to Kathy's father, who gave Rick a firm handshake and made some small talk.

Her mother extended her gloved hand and Rick took it gingerly and kissed it as he bowed. The girls were all dressed quite formally and all looked pretty and Rick followed the same procedure with Katie, Caroline and Cassandra as he did with Kathy's mother.

Drinks were served (non-alcholic) as Ken, the father, began discussing Rick's background, his plans for the future and many other topics, including the tragedy of losing his family, which was addressed delicately.

Rick learned Ken and Meredith, Kathy's mother, owned a business together and were home weekdays. They were on the road over weekends at some tech show, trade show or convention, returning Monday mornings. They ran some kind of computer business which involved applications and high-minded solutions Rick didn't quite understand.

In a later, private conversation, Ken and Rick discussed his puericil use, his age difference and what would be expected of him in his relationship with Kathy. Ken was non-confrontal nor was he threatening. He allowed Rick to respond and ask his own questions, like a man-to-man talk.

Over dinner, it was decided that Rick would be able to join the family's daily homework/study group. Katie and Kathy were both in the eighth grade and both of them maintained higher than 4.0 GPA's, based on advanced studies. Caroline, the fifth-grader, and Cassandra, the third-grader, were also high achievers. All four of them actually helped Rick more than he helped them.

With such an emphasis on education and discipline, Rick found himself improving in his schoolwork and overall discipline. It was as though he got a second chance to be part of a caring family.

Study nights always ended with cookies and milk. Then Kathy would escort Rick to the front porch, where they shared a few moments alone. Rick kissed Kathy on the cheek.

Weekends were entirely different. Rick spent all his time naked, never getting over the shame and humiliation of it. Kathy called it being vulnerable. It was usually just Kathy and Rick, while the others lived their own lives. Katie joined in the fun on occasion and even Caroline or Cassandra had a occassional turn.

Kathy decided she and Rick would remain chaste for the time being, though there were plenty of makeout sessions on weekends. It was impossible for Rick to hide his feelings and he felt duty-bound to follow Kathy's rules for a female-led relantionship.

As time passed, Rick was given the duty of picking up Caroline and Cassandra from school. The twins walked the four blocks home from middle school. Rick had his last period of the day free.

It seemed like every day he came to collect the younger girls, several of their friends would gather to get a glimpse of Rick. As far as they knew, Rick, Caroline and Cassandra were just good friends. Still, having some of them stare at him made Rick feel a little uncomfortable.

Things were normal during the week. Nothing was discussed of the unusual relationships Rick had with the four girls. He was accepted like a brother. Expect for Kathy, of course. Kathy and Rick were considered girlfriend and boyfriend. The girls never talked to their own peers about the relationship either. Rick kept to himself at the high school.

And then came prom night.






   
   
(End of File)