Rio Dorado

By Aldric

Copyright 2024 by Aldric
pietar_the_fearless@yahoo.com, all rights reserved

* * * * *

This story is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It contains depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.

Comments may be sent to pietar_the_fearless@yahoo.com . Note that the underscores (between pietar, the, and fearless) are part of the name and must be included.

This story depicts minors in unusual conditions that may include unprotected, unsafe sex or extreme humiliation. Obviously, this does not describe real life and should not be taken as such. In the real world, behaviors as described in the story are not acceptable, tolerated, or legal. The reader should never confuse the difference between fiction and real life. This story is fictional.

* * * * *



Rio Dorado

The towns of Rocky Gorge and Primero are about 3 miles apart in distance, but in all other aspects, there generally are no favorable comparisons. I live in Rocky Gorge, well named because of the side of town that boarders the Rio Dorado is a rocky cliff side, too dangerous to try and climb. To get to the “Golden River”, or Rio Dorado, you have to take a winding trail first to the south and then west. It takes about an hour of walking, so not many people bother to go there.

Primero is a larger town about 2 miles from the river. The differences between that town and where I live are huge. While people in Rocky Gorge generally are not poor, there are few who make even the average wage that those who live in Primero earn. They have their own school system, so for the most part, we only meet for sporting events or if we need something that is in short supply in our town. Driving there is a route about 6 miles long because you have to go east to the nearest bridge over the river.

On the few cloudy but warm days, like today, I like to go to the river and escape from my neighborhood. There are several girls who live around me who I would really like to date, but because I only have money that I earn myself, which isn’t much, and poor social skills, I got laughed at the few times I got up enough courage to ask a girl out. The boys who live near me are tougher, and I’ve been bullied a few times.

So I made the trip to the river. The name is a farce. It was named long ago when someone claimed they found a gold nugget in it. Hundreds of people from all around flocked to the river, but nobody ever found any gold. Not even fine pieces in the sand. People still go there on occasion to pan the sandy shore, but they leave empty handed.

Me, I go to relax. And swim. The current isn’t bad until you get into the gorge, and it is warm year-round. I don’t know how deep it is in the middle, but it is way over my head. I’ve swam across it several times. It’s about 100 yards wide, and I end up about that same distance downstream when I reached the far bank. Other than to know I can, there is no reason to cross it, so I mostly just relax on the warm sand and let the small fish tickle my feet.

Which was exactly what I was doing when I heard the sound. I looked up and could see a cloud of dust rising into the air. As the sound got louder, I could see that it was someone on an ATV coming towards me from Primero.

I thought about getting up and getting my shirt, but decided there would be time if whoever it was looked threatening. The water was much too deep for the ATV, so the person driving it would have to swim across.

It slowed as it got closer, and I could see it was a girl driving it. She looked to be about my age, maybe a little younger. She had long golden-brown colored hair which sank down to her shoulders as she stopped and shut off the ATV.

“Hello,” she yelled as she walked to her side of the river. “I’m Jesse. And you look kind of cute.”

I knew I blushed, but she was far enough away that she probably couldn’t tell. “I’m Scott. Scott Butcher. Are you coming in?”

“No, I don’t know how to swim. I mostly do what you’re doing and just soak my feet. Can you swim? All the way across? Then we don’t have to shout.”

She posed no threat that I could see. Instead of yelling my answer, I got in all the way and swam as fast as I could, trying to impress her.

“Nice wheels,” I huffed once I reached the other side and got out to walk upstream to where she sat. I sat next to her. Close, but not so much that she would be offended.

But she surprised me, and moved closer. She even put her arm over my shoulders.

“It’s the only reasonable way to get here,” Jesse said, drawing me closer with a hug. “I’ll give you a ride later if you want.”

“That would be cool.” I wished I could readjust the inside of my shorts as I could see that my boner was pushing the front out. I looked at her and was sure her eyes were on the spot.

We chatted about simple things. I noticed a small wet spot where the tip of my dick was pressed into the front of the shorts I had on and prayed she wouldn’t notice. Or if she did see it, she wouldn’t bring it up.

But after a few minutes, she suddenly rose. I expected to be chastised or worse for daring to leak cum just because she hugged me. But instead, she asked, “Want to go for that ride now?”

She turned towards the ATV, and I had a moment to try and reposition my dick. She sat on the seat and slid forward.

“Get on, and hold tight,” she said.

I did, and put my arms around her waist. But another surprise was in store for me. Jesse grabbed my hands and moved them up, placing each hand directly over one of her breasts. I could tell she didn’t have a bra on. I could feel the nipples getting hard and pushing into my palms.

“Hang on, here we go,” she said as she started the engine.

I gave no thought to how fast we were going, or even where we were headed. All of my attention was in what I could feel with my hands. Only a thin shirt separated my hands from the skin of her breasts, and I had to willfully control myself to keep from sliding my hands over them.

I became more aware of our surroundings when she slowed and then stopped suddenly. We were in Primero, and dozens of boys and girls were gathering around us. I quickly let go of her breasts.

“Pervert,” someone said from behind me and pulled me off the back of the ATV. I was quickly surrounded and led to a tree that had two ropes hanging from a limb about ten feet off the ground. As they began tying my wrists to the ropes, I tried to resist.

“Let me go,” I yelled.

A boy about my age stepped in front of me. “You’ll be quiet,” he said, and held up what looked like a five-inch plastic penis with two balls under it. He pressed it against my lips. Someone pinched my nose until I had to open my mouth to breathe. The plastic was pushed in and a strap attached around my head to hold it in place.

The kid held up another one. “Struggle, try and stop us, and this one will go in your ass.”

At that moment my shorts were unsnapped and the zipper lowered. They were yanked down and my feet lifted out of them. I had no underwear on, and my shirt was back on my side of the Rio Dorado, so I was now totally naked. I was freaking out as now it appeared that every kid between the ages of 8 and 18 were gathering around me.

Jesse was standing right in front of me, and looking down at my privates. My arms were at forty-five-degree angles up from my shoulders, so there was nothing I could do to hide the fact that I had a boner.

“I see you have a bit of hair, but not as much as we expected you to have. Still, it has to come off.” She turned to two younger girls and told them to come forward.

The girls looked to be either 11 or 12, and they were smiling. They had a bucket of water, some cans of shaving cream, and razors. They admired me for several seconds before getting to work.

“I’d recommend you hold as still as possible once they start using the razors,” Jesse said with a laugh. “You wouldn’t want for them to cut something important to you.”

I was absolutely mortified and tried to express my displeasure, but the plastic penis in my mouth made talking all but impossible.

While the girls worked down below, a boy no more than ten years old held up a paddle in front of my face. “As soon as the girls are done, I get to paddle you,” he said. “I might even get to fuck you; Lewis hasn’t decided yet.”

The crowd of kids laughed and cheered as the two girls finished shaving me. It didn’t take long as I didn’t have a lot of pubic hair to start with. The boy with the paddle moved behind me and a moment later a loud slapping noise sounded and my ass erupted in pain.

Just then another ATV pulled up and a boy I would guess was sixteen or seventeen got off. The crowd of kids parted.

“Who’s the kid?” he asked, looking at me.

“He’s the one you sent me to get,” Jesse said to him.

“No he isn’t. I’ve never seen that kid before. He was at the pond?”

“No. You said by the water. I thought you meant the river.” I could see some concern in her eyes. And I was now aware that being stripped, tied, gagged, and shaved was meant for someone else, not me.

“Angie, get to the pond and find the kid. You guys, untie him.”

My arms were freed and I yanked the penis gag from my mouth. “You’re all in a lot of trouble,” I started to yell. “Where are my shorts?”

“Justin, what did you see?” the older teen asked the kid with the paddle.

“He came in on the back of Jesse’s ATV. He was already naked, and he had his hands groping her tits. When he got off, he tried to pull her shirt over her head. He had a boner.”

“That’s a lie,” I yelled. “I…”

The older teen made a motion, and my arms were gripped and the penis gag reinserted in my mouth. My arms were tied behind my back.

“Every person here will tell the same story. That you tried to rape her at the river. How you jumped on the back when she drove off. Feeling her up the whole way. They will all say you were naked, and had a boner. Only by numbers were you forced to back down. I was called and sent you on your way, with a warning to never come back. So go. Now.”

I was naked. Shoeless. It was two miles of hot sand and cactus between here and the river. And I’d never be able to swim across it with my hands tied behind my back. I hung my head and spoke very slowly and did my best to sound out my words.

“I’m sorry,” I said.

“Justin,” the older teen called. “Take Jesse’s ATV. Take him back to the river. If he says you can fuck him, then leave him with a knife. Otherwise, just leave him.”

He stepped up in front of me. “You will tell him okay. Because if not, when he comes back, I’ll send two other boys. And they will fuck you. Maybe more than once. Don’t be a fool, he only turned 12 last week. The boys I send will be bigger and older. Once he’s done and away from you, use the knife to cut yourself free. Then cross to your side. How you get home is your problem. Don’t try and accuse any of us of striping you, shaving you, or tying you up. Every person here will insist you are lying. Jesse’s parents will charge you with attempted rape.”

He stepped away. Justin got on the ATV. Other boys lifted me onto the back. A short rope was wrapped around our chests to keep me from falling off.

He didn’t drive as fast as Jessee had and I had no problem staying on. I was scared to death of what the kid might do. He might be twelve, almost two years younger than me, but I was tied.

We got to the river and he slipped the rope between us over his head and then pushed me off the back. I landed on my back with my arms behind me. Fortunately, it was sand.

“Can I fuck you?” he asked.

Maybe it was a good thing I had the penis gag in my mouth. I might have said the wrong thing. When I didn’t respond, he pushed a leg between my knees and held it over my balls.

“Can I fuck you?” he asked again.

Helpless, and in danger, I gave up. I nodded.

“I wish I could. But Lewis didn’t give me permission to do it.” He unfolded a pocket knife and dropped it next to me.

“Cut the rope and leave everything here and go home.”

He got back on the ATV and drove back towards Primero. But he only went a dozen yards or so. He turned, and with the engine still running, he watched.

It took nearly five minutes for me to saw through the rope. Then I pulled the penis gag from my mouth and took a deep breath. I cut the two parts of the rope from my wrists and dropped everything on the sand. Then, without a look back, I got in the river and began my crossing.

By the time I reached the other side he was gone, just a noise and cloud of dust. But the stuff I’d dropped on the sand was gone. I got my shirt, a thin pull-over. It barely covered my belly button. And I sat down to think.

If I told my parents, they’d believe me. They knew me enough to know I wasn’t a rapist. At least I hoped they did. There was no evidence. I believed the older teen when he said everyone would lie and tell the same story. No, telling the truth would only turn out worse.

The only thing I could come up with was that I went skinny dipping and someone took my shorts. But not my shirt? That didn’t sound good even to me. I could say they were loose and the current pulled them down and before I could get them, they were on their way to the gorge. Again, barely believable, but better than trying to convince my parents that their extremely modest and shy boy went skinny dipping.

But first, I still needed to get home. There was no possible path where I wouldn’t be seen by many of my peers, and once word got out that I was naked, I’d be delayed until all who wanted to see me had time to arrive.

Unless I waited until well after dark. As I thought about that, the clouds broke and bright sunshine came down. Dark was six hours away. Maybe more. And much of my body had no tan. I would burn. Parts of me that never before saw the sun would burn severely. Even if I went now I’d have sunburn before I got home.

There might be shade behind some rocks closer to the gorge. I thought that might be my best option and got my shoes on. I was about to follow the river to the East but I no more than stood when I heard two girls scream. I turned and looked. Chloe Mitchell and Dee King. My age, give or take a month. And with them was Chloe’s brother Jason and his friend Jorge. They were thirteen and twelve.

“Scott Butcher really is naked,” Jason shouted and he and Jorge ran towards me. The girls followed, walking fast, but not running.

I could run, but to where? I knew they would follow. So I stood there with my hands over my privates. Besides, it sounded like they expected to find me naked, and I needed to understand why.

“Where’s your shorts,” Jorge asked.

“I lost them in the river,” I said. “They slipped off in the current. Probably half way to the gorge by now.”

The girls had arrived, and both were giggling.

“Let us see you, or we’ll find something to use to tie your hands behind your back,” Chloe jeered.

That was the last thing I needed. I forced my hands to the sides.

“Shit, he doesn’t even have any hair yet,” Jason hooted. “Even I do, and he’s older than me.”

“Are you brave enough to show us?” his sister asked. “Maybe Dave Baker would enjoy making you prove your statement.”

Dave Baker was her boyfriend. He was fifteen, and I did not want him involved.

“Do you want us to call Trisha?” Dee asked. Trisha was my sister. And no, I didn’t want her to be part of this. However, she might actually bring me something to wear.

A shout from further up the trail drew my immediate attention.

“There he is.”

It appeared as though the majority of kids within a few years of my age, plus numerous younger ones, were running down the trail, cheering, laughing, and shouting. I knew this was no spontaneous event. Someone from Primero had made a phone call explaining my plight.

At least it made it easier to figure out how to get home. Until now, I was thinking of where and how I could hide and slip around. Now that every boy and girl I knew was seeing me, there was no point in trying to sneak past them.

I was soon surrounded by kids, boys and girls, shouting, laughing, and totally enjoying seeing me. Shouts began calling for me to get fully naked by removing my shirt.

Hands grabbed at it. I couldn’t fight them all off, so I let them pull it over my head. Now, except for shoes, I was naked.

They still were not satisfied. Next they yelled for me to put my hands behind my head. Not wanting for them to end up tied, I moved them. I began trying to push my way up the trail.

Hands were on my butt, some slapping it. Not hard, but after the one paddle hit back in Primero it was still a little sore. But other hands were on my front. Again, not hurting me, but keeping me hard. And embarrassed. There were so many kids.

As we got closer to town, more kids waited. Girls and boys who I mostly only saw in school, not on this side of town. The kids around me constantly changed so that everyone got a chance to see me up close. And touch me if they wanted.

I had never in my life been so humiliated. I’d been pantsed a couple of times, twice including my underwear. But that was in front of small groups of kids. This was nearly everybody of school age. Not so much the lowest and highest grades, but virtually everyone between the ages of 10 and 16.

Finally, we reached my house. Trisha ran ahead and shouted to mom.

“Scott was swimming naked in the Rio Dorado and said his clothes came off in the river and were lost to the gorge, but he really wanted to have an excuse to come home naked.”

The kids all parted as my mother came down the porch steps.

“Is that true Scott?”

“No! My shorts came off in the current. But these kids have my shirt. I didn’t want to be naked. I was trying to find a way home without being seen. But somebody called them. Everybody.”

“Lier,” Trisha said. “He called several kids and said he’d lost his clothes and where he was. And I asked William Decan to look around.” She turned to a boy her age. “Show my mom.”

The boy held up my shirt and shorts.

I was shocked. There could only be one explanation. Someone from Primero had told them what to say and came back with my shorts and gave them to him. I was about to shout out that it was a girl from Primero who did it, but then I remembered the warning they had given. If they did all this after I’d followed their orders, what would they do if I told on them? And now it was apparent that not only the kids in that town, but my neighbors and friends would back up Trisha’s ridiculous story that I wanted to be naked.

I could see that even my mom doubted it. But as I stood there without saying anything, I saw her belief shift. After a few more seconds, she took the shirt and shorts and turned.

“Fine,” she said over her shoulder as she opened the front door. “Your father can deal with you about this when he gets home.” She went in and slammed the door shut. A second later I heard the lock click.

I was stuck outside, naked. Dad wouldn’t be home for hours yet.

“Take him to the park,” my sister yelled. Her order was quickly obeyed by excited boys and girls. Minutes later, my shoelaces were used to tie my hands to the monkey bars. My shoes were removed, and now I was totally naked. Every bit of me exposed. And there was nothing I could do about it.

Kids danced and jeered at me as I stood there. They were enjoying this. Who wouldn’t? Other than me of course. I was not hurt. Not punched, slapped, or pinched. But over the next hour, three young boys were dared to take turns stroking my dick. Two refused, but two more were quickly found to replace them. In front of every boy and girl in my school, I had three orgasms, my dick spraying the discharge over the grass in front of me. I thought I had been totally humiliated before. I now knew that humiliation had no limits. It could always be made worse.

Eventually, the crowd started to dwindle and I was released. I looked around for my sister but didn’t see her. I headed home. My dad was there waiting for me when I arrived.

Still naked, he directed me to one of the chairs on the porch. He sat next to me, looking out at the street, not at me.

“Why the sudden change in behavior?” he asked.

I thought for a few seconds. I made up my mind. “Dad, you won’t believe this, but I was stripped in Primero by a girl named Jesse. It was apparently a mistake; she was supposed to bring a different boy from somewhere called the pond and got me instead. But they threatened me with how bad things would turn out if I told anyone the truth. Trisha had to be part of it for she knew exactly what to say. And they told her where she could send someone to find my clothes. There has never been any time in my life where I wanted to be seen naked. I even hate having to strip for the doctor on my annual physical.”

He sighed. I feared the worst.

“I suspected as much,” he said after a long silence. “As you know, I grew up here. What happened to you has happened before. Many times. Once each generation, going back as far as I know. There was no other boy, you were the target the whole time. And yes, Trisha has to know the truth, but she was probably also threatened with horrible things if she didn’t play along. You could try and find out who selected you, but I warn against it. Even if you did learn who it was, what would you do with that information? The kids in town had a field day, and most of them probably believe the story. Others may have heard of this happening in the past and would never support you by saying they knew the truth.”

“But it had to be Trisha. I don’t think…”

“I doubt it was her. It goes as much against her nature as you wanted to be seen naked. Think back, has she ever told such bold lies about you before?”

He was right once I thought it through. While she was my annoying little sister, this was not like her. I could imagine they told her I was being punished for threatening to tell what really happened and that it could happen to her just as easily.

“So what now?” I asked.

“I have to punish you. Stand up and bend over the railing.” He rose and was removing his belt.

I’d been spanked for doing really bad things, but he’d never used anything but his hand. And he never did it in public, like on the front porch of our house. I looked around, but it was dinner time and all the kids were inside.

Scared beyond belief, and a bit angry with my dad who just admitted he knew the truth, I bent over the railing. The first four were hard and stung beyond belief. But after that, the next eleven wouldn’t have hurt a three-year-old.

He stepped back and started running his belt back through the loops. “I had to redden your butt or your mom would have come out and done it properly. Act like you’re too sore to sit. She may have doubts about how much effort I put into it, but she’ll accept it as long as you’re red and acting hurt. It would help if you could make yourself cry before you come in. You have ten minutes of reflection time, right here on the porch.”

It had been so totally humiliating that it was easy to let tears flow. I vowed to myself to never stop trying to find out who had targeted me.

My mom did look at my butt as soon as Dad opened the door and told me to come in.

“It is a start, she said. “But since you like being seen naked, you can spend the rest of the week that way.”

“Two days will be enough,” my dad objected. “Today and tomorrow.”

Mom huffed, but didn’t counter him. So I was to be naked again tomorrow. I didn’t like that, but at least Dad had lessoned it by five days. I looked around my parents and saw Trisha by the kitchen. To my surprise, she was not smiling. When she saw me looking at her, she turned and went back into the kitchen.

I got my pillow and put it on my chair when we sat for dinner. I didn’t need it, but I had to protect Dad for not really punishing me.

I had to spend most of the next day outside. I expected it to be like yesterday with every boy and girl in town hanging around to see me. While there were many kids, it was mostly just those from my immediate neighborhood.

Zeke Weber, my very best friend, came over with a basketball. I could see him forcing himself to not look down at my exposed privates. He looked around, and seeing we were alone, he proved why he’s my best friend.

“Look, no matter what anyone says, you were not naked by choice. I don’t need to know who did it, or why. But it wasn’t anything you would ever have done. My money is on your sister.”

I also looked around. The driveway was empty except for us. “I thought so at first, but my dad pointed out that it was out of character for her too. I think she was told that what was happening to me could expand to her as well.”

“Yeah, okay, I can see that,” Zeke admitted. He turned and shot. And missed, something he rarely did.

“Look, I’m embarrassed, but we’re friends. You don’t have to miss just to make me feel better. And if you want to look, go ahead. I’m pretty sure that if you were naked, I’d look. At least to compare.” I picked up the ball and made my shot and it went in. When I looked around, he was looking at my exposed bits. He didn’t miss another shot the rest of the afternoon.

I got hard a few times when girls came by to see me. Not that girls normally came by to see me, this was different. They were interested in the parts of me they didn’t normally get to see. I knew that once I was allowed to dress again that things would return to normal.

My father got home earlier than normal. He was smiling.

“Go inside and shower and then get dressed. I got a raise today. I big one. We’re going out to eat.

As I jacked off in the shower, I thought about what he’d said. His boss was Mr. Drummer. He had a boy my age named Kaden. And it occurred to me that Kaden often bragged about having relatives in Primero and frequently went there for parties and stuff.

Was it a coincidence that the day after my humiliation without me saying anything publicly about Primero that my dad got a big raise? I didn’t think so. I knew I’d never be able to prove that it was Kaden who set me up. But to get to the path to the Rio Dorado I had to go right past his house.

The next day I went to the library and looked for books on genealogy. Local and Primero people. What I found further convinced me. Kaden’s grandfather also had lived here in Rocky Gorge. And his great grandfather. And all were related to some of the wealthier families in Primero.

“May I help you? What are you looking for?” The librarian asked from behind me. I remembered that she had a daughter. Dee King. And Dee was a first cousin to Kaden Drummer.

“Nothing,” I said, returning the book to its spot on the shelf. I had to think quick. “My best friend said his uncle had a grandfather who had a brother who played professional baseball. But he didn’t know the last name or what team he played for. I thought I’d try and find out. But there aren’t any Weber’s the books for local people.”

“Of course not. The Weber’s are not well connected and are not related to anyone important.” She picked the book I’d placed on the shelf up and thumbed through it. Then she put it back.

“Okay,” I said. “I guess I’ll be going.” She sounded stuffy and mean and it was clear she looked down on me and apparently Zeke’s family as well. I left, more sure than ever that it was Kaden who arranged everything that happened to me.

But what was I to do with such knowledge? The answer to that was obvious – nothing! If I was right, I’d be set up for something even worse. And that outcome might happen even if I was wrong, for it showed that I was trying to find out who had played a role in my humiliation.

Two months later, I dreaded the first day of school. Facing scores of kids who had seen me naked and erect. I was mostly unpopular already, and now I faced having to listen to kids reliving that day and making fun of me.

But for the most part, it didn’t turn out that way. Sure, some kids laughed and made comments about my hairless state that day. But for the most part, it was pretty much ignored. A lot of girls looked down at my middle and smiled. It happened enough that I twice had to check and make sure my pants were zipped up.

But more than that, several girls actually talked to me. Pleasant, normal conversations. I knew they had to be still picturing me naked, but they didn’t say anything about it. While I wasn’t likely to win the most popular boy in school game, I wasn’t ignored or teased like before. And I was thankful for that. I can only hope it gets better. Freshman hazing day was always the last school day in September, and that was just a few days away. I’d heard horrifying stories, but Zeke, who had an older brother, said that most of them were not true but just stories to scare us freshmen.

It turned out that I did get my pants pulled down. I was one of seven freshmen boys in my gym class, and before the gym teachers came out, a group of seniors entered and pulled the gym shorts down on each of us and held us for the girls to see. Six of us had the required jock strap on, but it was still horribly embarrassing. But Mitchel West had nothing on under his gym shorts. Needless to say, six of us only got a passing glance from the girls. Their attention was on Mitchel.

And, to my total surprise, I was not chosen for anything special. Like all the freshman boys, I had to sing my lunch request to the staff who served it. I had to lift my shirt up to show whether or not I had armpit hair. As did nearly every other freshman boy. And if you’re wondering, very few of us did, me included. Being pantsed down to your underwear was something that happened to all of us, some more than once.

Two boys who tried to ignore the standard stuff done to freshmen got it a lot worse. I heard one ended up in a girl’s bathroom without pants or underpants. I’m not sure if it really happened or not, but a lot of girls swore they saw him. The other did get pantsed fully and his shirt pulled up over his head. I know that because I saw it. It happened just outside the park, and a girl next to me made a comment that my dick was bigger than his and that it had been several months since she’s seen mine. She asked me if I’d be willing to do a side-by-side comparison, and for a moment I got scared. But then she laughed, and added, “I knew you wouldn’t, but I hoped I would be wrong.” She ran forward to get a closer look at the exposed boy before he was released and allowed to pull his boxers and pants back up.

I decided it was in my best interest to not search further for who had fingered me. I was sure, and remain convinced to this day, that I’m right, that it was Kaden Drummer.


   
   
   
   
   
   
(End of File)