Man O'War 2

By MysteriousAmethyst
mysteriousamethyst6@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by MysteriousAmethyst, all rights reserved

[1,739 words]

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *

Chapter 2: Young Love, Fresh Humiliation.
You would think that after finding out about my new abilities, I would be ecstatic right? Stripping those humans left and right until they had nothing but their dignity laid bare? Nope. No matter how much my life has drastically changed over these last few hours, I am still a drifter through and through. “Come oooonnnn! Aren’t you going to do something?! I didn’t give you these powers to laze about!” If I had eyes, I would have rolled them. It’s weird thinking about it now, as I swim through the legs of all these human swimmers making use of the last hours of sunlight.

Before, I just ‘sensed’ the world and water around me with fuzzy awareness, but now it’s like I can see everything clearly! Another weird gift granted by….whatever the mysterious voice was. But like before, my peaceful swim was interrupted, this time by a flash of violet! I collided with it, accidentally clinging onto the fabric! I stayed for a few moments before a warm flesh appendage humans call a ‘hand’ back slapped me off the mounds of that now exposed ass! “Finally! Glad to see you get into the game!” I don’t even offer a response, too preoccupied with the now panicking warm body that’s now checking for damage…I see their hands come into contact with their bare skin…and immediately I can somehow sense the draining of blood from their face.

Above the surface…
“Mary…? What’s wrong? Are you hurt?” Lionel crowds around his 13 year old ‘girlfriend’ Mary as she tries once more to convince herself in her head that right now her violet bikini bottoms are in one piece. Her white ass shines through just below the water’s surface clearly despite her best efforts of covering, giving her fellow 13 year old ‘boyfriend’ the answer without saying anything.”Uh..oh…um..” Her face cheeks warmed up as Lionel’s eyes bulged at staring at her other cheeks, her stammering picked up as she tried her best to cover up with her small hands. “I…I don’t know! That…weird plastic bag must of…I don’t know! Help me!” Mary’s demands snaps Lionel out of his trance, blushing heavily he makes sure to block the view with his own lean body…looking out for anyone who might look this way. Fortunately the two are near a secluded stretch of a pier at the moment. “I can’t believe it…our first official date…” Lionel thinks as he wipes his blonde wavy hair off his face.

Lionel and Mary were classmates, growing up pretty close throughout their childhood. It was only last year or so when the two started to get a bit awkward around each other due to their mutual crushing. It got so bad, a few of Lionel’s friends had to pressure him to even ask her out. So, this situation brought on the first date was a double edge sword. On one hand Lionel was worried about Mary and her now exposed state…but on the other hand weird feelings of thrill and happiness is bubbling up inside of him as he takes a few more subtle looks at the untanned butt of his crush. “Lionel? Lionel, are you listening to me? Please! We have to do something!” Lionel snaps his attention back up to Mary’s distraught and growing redder face. Her red bangs are now being put to shame by her face.

Below the surface…
I watch the two humans with moderate levels of intrigue. I don’t exactly understand human relations, but the two appear to be closely related…somehow. I lurk under their kicking feet, practically invisible to them as they go back and forth on ideas of what to do. ‘Modesty.’ It’s an alien concept to me, why is it so shameful to lose something that’s not even part of your body? Could it be like protection? Maybe I’m doing too- “Oh my god, can you just stop with your newly acquired hobby in philosophy and get on with more human punishment?!” The voice once again annoys me, but I agree with it for once. Besides, that female needs to be taught a lesson that I am not a plastic bag. (Yes I am also petty now. Emotions are fun. And exhausting.) I deftly swim over to the legs of the female and…give her right ankle a little zap with my tentacle! Extreme movement in the water brings my attention back to the surface above and…oh. It was the wrong human. Another flash of violet joins the sea below…

Above the surface…
Mary is a lot of things. Kind, patient, and pretty outgoing. She’s feeling none of those things right now, instead just pure horror as her new boyfriend Lionel suddenly slammed into her! But that’s not the horrible part, his hands were now inches away from her exposed pussy. In the flailing about, Lionel grabbed onto Mary’s hips for leverage, accidentally pulling a big strip down the front. Her bottoms are holding on by mere pieces of threads as she looks down at the destruction revealing the one part of her body that she never wanted anyone to see. “This isn’t happening…nonononono!” Her repeating tirade of mental no’s does nothing to change the reality: Lionel is being given a front row seat to her most private area! The water is doing horrible at covering her folds, which she immediately remedies by shoving her hands right across her front. However, her jostling unfortunately makes the last pieces of her purple bottoms completely disintegrate and float away with the current. Mary doesn’t know how her face could get any redder, but it does…100%. Lionel on the other hand has lost all speaking ability, mindlessly opening and closing his mouth. Hormones working into overdrive now, he immediately lets go of her hips to instead turn away to face away, his own face as red as hers. Of course, his forest green trunks may be tighter now in the front, but that’s totally not why he had to face away.

At least, that’s what he tells himself. “She’s…her pussy..out in the open…god…” Soon enough, Mary unintentionally interrupts Lionel’s mini freak out with a plea: “Lionel…please…you have to…didn’t you bring towels…? Hurry up and get one! PL-” She immediately shuts her mouth once she realizes that her desperate pleading almost evolved into full time shouting, which is something she really…really doesn’t want to do to draw unwanted attention to herself! Lionel on the other hand shakes his head, “Sure, I could but in order to cover up you would have to get into shallower water…I can’t carry a completely soaked towel all the way out here!” While they both start to argue…a forgotten entity down below makes its next move!”

Below the surface…
Listening to the conversation between the two humans made me feel…weird? Like, I was watching something truly private between them. It somehow made me excited yet bored at the same time, the new feeling filling up my core with a new drive to make more happen! “Glad to see that you’re finally getting with the program. Say, you also have a new power with your sting. Try and sting that human girl, imagine that you’re so angry you can make mountains explode…or something.” The omniscient voice pipes up. I oblige with a little brush of my tentacle…thinking of how my life got upended day in and out by these stupid humans trying to swim around me! Always calling me trash! It doesn’t take long to see the effect I had.

Above the surface…
Suddenly, Mary grows quiet. Silently twitching in place which stops Lionel in his tracks. They both have been so engrossed in their arguing for the past minute or so that they haven’t noticed there’s been an increase of tourists roaming the boardwalk running across the beach near the pier.Most of them posing for photos against the backdrop of the setting sun on the pier itself. And with that, at least some of those tourists walking by became unwitting spectators of the scene to follow. Mary bites her lips, sweetly whispering to her boyfriend: “Give me your trunks then.” Lionel’s eyes bulge out of his head. Mary doesn’t wait for an answer, emboldened by the sudden tidal wave of anger she feels against Lionel for not helping her…even enjoying it by the looks of his bulge, she pushes him over, takes hold of Lionel’s trunks and pulls! Of course, the trunks don’t automatically get pulled down, allowing Lionel to resurface and try to fight off his ‘girlfriend’? to keep his only covering on. Ironically, in the ensuing struggle to keep his trunks on, his jostling actually loosened the string on his trunks…causing them to slide right off! Whether or not a certain Man O'War helped by pushing the trunks off does not matter to Lionel…because when he resurfaces sans trunks, his face is horrified to see Mary swim over and climb up to the pier wearing his trunks proudly like she owned it!

Forgetting about his situation, he follows right behind…throwing himself over the ledge and pulling himself up he reveals himself fully to the surprised audience…especially to the group of college kids that were posing right next to where he stood up. “MARY! GIVE ME….Back….my……trunks…” His eyes shrink to pinpricks as the sounds of an automated shutter reach his ears. Mary takes this moment to walk away in an angry huff, ignoring the sounds of her now ex-boyfriend diving right back into the sea. Later, the pictures of the camera sitting on the selfie stick were shared between the friends as they reminisced on the wacky experience. Lionel’s half-hard penis, almost 4 inches, was completely in frame, its circumcised head raising itself in greeting. Heck, the follow up pictures of when he jumps back in were captured perfectly! His balls made their brief appearance but his bare butt stole the show by showing off his ‘winking’ hole that almost makes it seem his butt was posing too! Lionel soon had to streak towards where he left the towels…and all his other stuff.

But whether or not he found them…or if they were stolen by his ex-girlfriend…I can’t say because soon I got tired enough to go to sleep. The excitement of the day really made me feel tired afterwards, so the first time in my life…I went to sleep. “We got more to do in the days to come, my little helper.”








   
   
(End of File)