The Mailing List 23

By Cassie
puericil@hotmail.com

Copyright 2024, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It contains explicit depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.

* * * * *





-----
PART 23
-----

From 12-year-old Cody’s Diary (the comments in italics are not part of the diary, but are written by his friend Benji’s younger adoptive sister Olivia, in a separate document the boys can’t access and are not aware of):

I had been having problems at school for some weeks. A bunch of boys had sensed how weak I was becoming and had started bullying me. The picked fights with me knowing that I was unable to defend myself as I would have done in the past.

The bullies hit me and humiliated me in front of other girls. Today they had rubbed my face against the mud in the playground. Yesterday they pulled down my pants and underpants in front of a bunch of younger girls. I was dreading having to go to school, and was ashamed because of my cowardice in not defending myself.

At home, Amy was on my case again. She too sensed my inferiority and cowardice. Whenever she caught me by surprise, she flicked my ear with her finger. Which, if done right, hurts, particularly when done multiple time.

Whenever I was distracted, flick!, she would launch her finger and my ear would burn.

“Remember when you used to do this to me?” she told me. “Well, it’s payback time.”

Yes, I remembered doing that to her. But then she defended herself, and now... I just felt weak, puny, unable to strike back, scared...

“Well, what are you going to do? Do you want a fight?” she said, pushing me.

No, I did not want a fight. The mere idea of fighting my twin sister scared me. I was sure she would beat me, and sit on top of me.

I tried to keep up the pretence of not caring, but it was hard with her being so aggressive and confrontational.

She grabbed my shirt and pressed me against the wall. Intently, with her eyes looking at me full of defiance, she placed her fingers next to my ear, used her thumb to hold her index finger, and then released it to flick my ear again.

Something broke inside of me. All the pretence was blown away and I slid down to the floor and bawled.

Amy watched me for a minute in surprise.

“Well, what’s the matter with you now?” she asked.

“Please, please, don’t be mean to me. I’m sorry. I’m sorry that I was mean to you in the past. Please, forgive me! I’m sorry!” I blubbered.

“OK, calm down. What’s this all about?”

The whole story poured out of me. How I felt so weak, and how that group of boys at school were bullying me.

“Please, I can’t bear it if you are mean to me at home too. Please, forgive me. I’m so sorry! I’ll do anything you want. Just, please, don’t be mean to me,” I cried.

Amy listened to that, and then she hugged me!

“All right, all right, calm down. Everything is going to be fine,” she said.

When I finally stopped crying, she took a tissue, dried my tears and held it so that I could blow my nose.

“There, there,” she said. She looked at me for a long time while I, unable to maintain eye contact, looked down.

“Cody,” she eventually said. “Did you really mean it when you said you would do anything if I stopped being mean to you?”

I nodded emphatically.

“All right,” she said. “If that’s true, I will forgive everything you have done to me throughout the years, and I won’t be mean to you anymore. I will also protect you and make sure no one bullies you again. However, there are three conditions you must accept.”

“Anything!” I assured her.

He smiled. “Well, wait to hear them, because I don’t want you to accept unless you really mean it. I’m not going to forgive so many years of you picking on me unless it’s on my terms. So, first condition: from now on, you do everything I say. I mean it. Not just for a while. You obey me from now on. I’m the boss of you, and you do what I tell you. Everything. All the time, and without complaining or talking back.”

She looked at me intently. I just gulped and didn’t say anything.

“Second condition,” she continued, “from now on, if I’m not happy with you, I'm not mean to you. Instead, I spank your bottom. Whenever I decide that you need your bottom warmed, I have the authority to spank you. You don’t get any say in it. You don’t go crying to mom or anything. You accept my authority from now on. I won’t spank you to be mean, but if I decide you need a spanking, I will spank, for as long and hard as I decide. My decision.”

I gulped again. It was terrible, and yet...

“Do you mean it that you won’t be mean to me anymore? Not even about... bossing me around, and not even about spankings?” I asked.

“Yes. I promise I won’t be mean to you ever again, as long as you accept my conditions and keep your word. I won’t allow anyone else to be mean to you either. If someone tries, I will be there to protect you.”

That sounded so good. Even with the drastic conditions, her being kind to me and protecting me sounded so great... And in exchange, I would need to obey her, and I had to accept her authority over me, her right to punish me... to spank me? In the past, hearing those conditions would have made me laugh in her face. But now... besides, weren’t those the things mom had said I must do. Mom had said that we needed to stop fighting, and that she needed to look after me, and that I needed to respect her and mind her and accept her authority... [Editor’s note: see chapter 20] Maybe mom had not said anything about spankings, but was that so unacceptable, if she really could protect me?

I thought about my friend Benji, and how his little sister Ollie was in charge of him and spanked him when he was naughty, but also cared for him and took care of him. I did not feel capable of taking care of myself, and Amy suddenly seemed so strong...

“OK,” I said in a low voice.

“Sorry?”

“I... I... accept your conditions,” I said humbly.

“You mean that?”

“Yes, if you really mean what you said too,” I said.

“I do,” Amy answered. “Very well, let’s see if you really mean that... Stand up and take off your clothes.”

“Uh... what?”

“You heard me, Cody. I want you naked right now. And remember, you obey me from now on, with no talking back and no complaining.

I swallowed. I had promised that. But hadn’t she said she would not be mean? Wasn’t it mean to make me strip in front of her?

I stood up and started undressing, to show her that I meant what I had said. However, I said “Can I ask you a question?”

“Yes.”

“Isn’t this... I mean... didn’t you say you wouldn’t be mean?”

“I said that. And I will keep my word. But if you accept this agreement, you’ll have to trust me to decide what is mean and what isn’t, because the only way this is happening is if I’m in charge.”

I didn’t like it, but I knew she was no liar.

“All right,” I said meekly.

“What was that?”

“I... I will trust you.”

“Well then, get naked.”

I did. I took off my clothes slowly, until I was naked in front of my twin sister. I covered my peenie with both my hands.

She grinned. “You can stop doing that, you know,” she said. “Covering yourself. I’m not going to tease you. As for your peenie, I see it everyday, anyway, since mom and I started bathing you, so it’s not like I will be seeing something new.” Her expression became serious. “I mean it, Cody. Mom was right. You and I are no longer equals. It makes no sense for me to tease you or be mean to you, and it makes no sense for you to try to hide your body from me. It’s not as if I don’t have the right to see every part of you. From now on, I’m in charge, and you are like my little brother. I will be looking after you, and it’s OK for me to see you naked. So no false modesty. Get your hands away.”

“Yes, ma’am,” I said, without being prompted. Her voice had been so full of authority that it was the only response that made sense. With an effort, I removed my hands, leaving my genitals in plain view.

She looked at my peenie but didn’t tease me. She just nodded.

“The reason I have told you to strip is my third condition... for me to be able to forgive everything you have done to me throughout the years, so that we can start afresh, I will give you a spanking now.”

My eyes filled with tears. She gently raised my chin with her hand.

“I’m not doing this to be mean, Cody,” she told me. “but it’s what we need to do if we want this to work. This spanking will be a turning point for us. A new start.”

“Yes, sis,” I said, resigned to her confident authority, and feeling genuinely sorry for the way I had treated her so often. “I’m sorry.”

She nodded. “I will forgive you. For real. But right after your spanking.”

She sat down on a chair and told me to get over her lap. Feeling my knees shaking, I took a hesitant step towards her and lay face down over her legs.

She adjusted my position and rested her hand on my bare bottom. “This is for all the times you have treated me badly in the past, Cody. This spanking will wipe the slate clean.”

My heart was racing as I heard Amy's words. In that moment, I understood exactly what she meant. She wasn’t trying to be cruel or vengeful; this was just what was necessary for our relationship to move forward. I hung my head low, feeling ashamed of the many times I had treated her badly. “Yes, Amy,” I whispered, surrendering myself to her authoritative demeanor.

Her hand left my bottom. The cool air brushed against my skin, sending shivers through my body. Without warning, she delivered the first swat. It stung like fire, spreading quickly across my cheeks. My eyes widened in surprise and pain, and I started crying right away. I wasn’t trying to fake it, it’s just that I could not hold the tears.

The smacks echoed throughout the room, leaving my bottom burning and throbbing. Amy's voice grew louder with each stroke, reprimanding me for every time I had treated her badly. I just kicked my legs and felt the tears going down my cheeks.

Sooner than I expected, although it had still felt like an eternity, Amy stopped spanking me and gently caressed my reddened skin. “That's enough, little one. Are you ready to apologize?” I nodded deeply, crying out any remaining pride I may still cling to.

Before I could say anything, she helped me stand up and kissed my forehead.

“Now kneel down in front of me and kiss the hand I have used to spank you,” she said. “Then you can apologize and you will be forgiven.”

All ability to oppose her gone, I knelt down naked in front of her and kissed her warm hand. “I’m sorry, sis. I really am.”

Amy smiled softly and pulled me up for a hug. She held me in her arms and reassuring me that I was forgiven for real, and that everything would be okay.

“I will look after you, Cody. I promise you that it will be fine.”

She held me for a long time. I relaxed in her arms, thinking about how our relationship had changed in a moment, and of everything I had promised to do. My surrender had been total. I had promised that I would always obey her, and accepted her authority to spank me whenever she felt I needed it. The past me would have been horrified, but right then, still naked in her arms, with a warm bottom, it felt right and safe.

---

[Olivia’s note]:

I’m so happy for them. This is as it should be, brother and sister working together (with the sister in charge, of course) instead of bickering all the time. Boys are not ready for being in charge of themselves, and Puericil just makes it more obvious. I can not picture myself not having complete authority over my older brother Benji. It’s good for both of us. I hope the same will be true for Amy and Cody.

-

From Cody’s Diary (continued):

Amy held me for a long time, and then she kissed me and told me I could get dressed.

After the spanking, I was left with a lot of confusing emotions - shame, remorse, and also a sense of submission. I couldn’t believe what had happened, but at the same time there was something freeing about it, like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders.

As Amy helped me pull my pants back on, I felt a newfound respect and love for her. I felt that, if she was on my side, everything would really be all right in the end.

For the rest of the evening, I kind of followed Amy around like a puppy, eagerly obeying her commands and seeking out her approval. I listened intently when she spoke. Whenever she touched me or gave me a sign of affection, it made me feel good.

I had never felt such things, and I revelled in it, feeling liberated of my anxiety. When mom came home, I think she was surprised but pleased of the change in our relationship. When it was time for my bath, she noticed how I let Amy undress me without any protest or resistance. I did not even attempt to cover myself.

She also noticed the little gestures of affection that Amy gave me. Like a pat on my shoulder or on my bottom.

She had said that we would use this family time to talk, but this time my bath proceeded almost in silence, as if no one wanted to break the magic.

Afterwards, I was put to bed, and both mom and Amy kissed me good night. I felt asleep listening to Amy’s faint voice in the living room, telling mom what had happened.

The next day, Amy was as good as her word. She made a point of accompanying me in the courtyard, and she let the bullies know that if they wanted to mess with me, it would mean a fight with her. They decided to leave us alone, since it was known that several of Amy’s friends were in the school’s martial arts team.

I was relieved, being able to go to school without the shadow of the bullies hanging over me. In a way, I mourned my loss of independence, and the fact that Amy was now in charge of me, but it was worth it for the feeling of safety that I had around her, and for recovering my relationship with my sister. Besides, having to obey her turned out to be easier than I would have ever thought. She was so naturally strong that it felt natural to follow her lead, particularly when she also kept her word about not being mean to me.

If you had told me a year ago all the changes that were in store for me, I would have been horrified, but now I was happy, even though after that day my nudity during my baths became embarrassing again. I was still compliant, though. In my mind, Amy had been elevated to an intermediate plane between mom and myself.







(The End)