Lucy Exposed in Mall Changing Room

By Giraffe Pinacolada
giraffe.pinacolada@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by Giraffe Pinacolada, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *




Short summary

Lucy 12F is taken bikini shopping with her Mum. She is completely embarrassed when her mum opens her changing stall curtain, and she is spotted by some school friends.

Story

My name is Lucy, and this happened to me when I was 12. A little bit about me: I have long ginger hair, am pale white, and at this time I was just going through puberty. I was tall for my age, skinny, and nerdy.

My mum took me looking for a bikini at our local shopping mall. Previously when I had gone swimming on holidays and stuff, she would make me just wear bottoms because she said I didn’t need a top if I had no boobs. I would rarely go swimming because of this. She had never cared at all about my concern for the privacy of my body, even if I was just 12. Now that my boobs were just staring to come in my mum decided we would go shopping for a full bikini set finally.

We had been shopping for about an hour and had a basket of bikinis. I thought we were going to take a few home to try them on but mum insisted that I try them on in the store. Despite the fact it was completely unhygienic for me to try on a bikini over my naked body. We went to one of those single-stall changing rooms and the curtain was facing directly into the shop, which made me a bit anxious. My mum let me get changed on my own as I was old enough now.

I thought about how the curtain was the one think keeping me safe while I tied the bikini top on and pulled the bottoms up over my hips.

Lucy: okay I’m done, do you wanna come in?

Mum: finally, look you long enough. You know we have 5 more to get through? Here why don’t I help you with the next one.

Mum pulled the curtain open. I thought she was going to come in to look. But she just pulled it open with no regard for my privacy.

Lucy: Mum! What the hell!

Mum: language missy, don’t take that tone with me.

As I hid behind her as best I could, I noticed her shoulder some of the kids from my year were shopping nearby. There were four boys and two girls. They heard me shrieking and it got their attention. I could hear them whispering to each other and see them trying to look over.

Lucy: There are kids from my school here Mum, can we please close the curtain.

My face was bright red. I knew I was still in a bikini, so I was only showing what people would see while I was at the beach or a pool, but it felt like a lot of my skin was on show.

Mum: don’t worry about them, you’re all just kids, you have nothing womanly to hide.

It was clear she had a wildly misguided sense of age-appropriate nudity. I mean, I was 12, not 4…
I tried to close the curtain by she overpowered me and held it open.

Mum: stop it now, I’m not going to be cooped up in that little box with you, we can just try the next one on here.

Lucy: wait what! I’m not getting changed with the curtain open, those boys will see me naked.

I tried to use a hushed tone, but I was angry. I didn’t want my friends to see the commotion and look. I especially didn’t want them to hear me use the word “naked”. Nothing I was doing was working. I could the boys giggling behind my mum, they moved in to get a closer look. Nathan from my year was with them. Why did it have to be him? He was like the meanest boy in our year.

Nathan: Hey is that Lucy getting changed by her…mum?

The boys positioned themselves so as not to disturb my mum, but to get the best view possible of me. The two girls with them were much nicer, they empathised with my struggle, but stood in stunned horror looking at my embarrassing situation.

Mum: *ignoring the kids staring* okay I like this one but let’s try on the next one. Come here Lucy let’s get those cute little bottoms off.

She began to tug my bottoms down by the elastic waistband. For I second, I was shocked that she would even try to do this. I looked up at the boys again. I could see them smirking and watching intently. I began to panic. I could feel the fabric of the bikini line dropping smoothly down. My hip bones poking out, creating two voids either side of my mons pubis. Inches from boys seeing my private place.

I slapped my mum in the face.

Mum was caught completely off guard. She put her hand on her face then looked up at me.

Mum: that’s it missy you’ve done it now! I’m going to teach you a lesson about behaviour.

Lucy: I’m sorry, I’m sorry, I’m sorry!

I started crying. My mum grabbed my bottoms again.

Lucy: no no no no no no!

She pulled them down in one swift motion right to my ankles. So fast, for a second I didn’t realise she had done it. My hands were on her shoulders keeping my balance. The two girls shrieked, covered their mouths with their hands, and looked away.

My vagina was totally exposed to the boys. They could see the tiny whisp of ginger pubic hair I had. My tiny slit was pale white and smooth. There was a gap between my two skinny thighs. My lips were folded inside like an upside-down M.

Nathan: look she has ginger pubes hahaha!

Lucy: Don’t look at me!

I instinctively put one had over my bikini-top and the other hand nested between my thighs. All 4 fingers forming a protective cup under my precious flower. My body burning with embarrassment.

Mum: oh no you don’t! Let’s see how you mis-behave when I spank you over my knee right Infront of these boys like a child.

She grabbed me by my arms and threw me face down over her knee. Bum in the air, facing the boys. One of the girls shouted, “stop it, you’re going to ruin her life”. I pathetically tried to reach my hand around and cover myself from behind, but my mum slapped my hand away.

Nathan: Woah I can see inside of Lucy.

The boys had never seen a naked girl in real life. One of the girls begged them, “stop it! You shouldn’t be seeing her like this”.

Mum: no, I think these boys deserve a good look so that Lucy can understand the consequences of her actions.

Suddenly I felt her two cold hands on my bum cheeks. She was spreading me apart like some sick medical experiment.

Mum: come on, gather round, and take a look at what my little brat wants to hide so much.

The boys could see my last hope of dignity. Nathan told me he could see inside my fanny. Apparently, the way he described me to the kids at school: He said my perineum was smooth and white, my anus was a tiny hole, a few inches down he could see inside my vulva, my literal inner sex walls. He said it looked pink and sensitive. So gross…

Nathan joked: is that where babies are made?

Lucy: shut up! Can you please look away? No one is supposed to see me like this, this is so humiliating.

I begged through my tears and then the worst happened. I lost control of my bladder. Wee began to trickle out of me. The boys burst out laughing. Nathan was weirdly amazed by this. He later confessed to the kids at school that he didn’t know girl pee came out of a 2nd smaller hole above my sex-hole. So, I guess he was learning anatomy from me now.

My mum shrieked and stood up to avoid getting wee on her leg. I fell onto my hands and knees. I quickly turned around to sit on my bum. I clutched my dripping pussy tightly, but I couldn’t stop it getting through my fingers. The boys were in hysterics at this.

Lucy: this can’t be happening to me.

One of the girls finally decided to step in. She threw me a coat from a nearby rack which I laid over my legs and lower half. Finally, I was safe. Then I looked around at my surroundings. I hadn’t noticed that there were quite a few more bystanders than were there at the start. I panicked and my eyes darted around at the people staring. Everyone was looking at me sitting in a puddle of my own wee with just my bikini bra on.






   
   
(End of File)