Lucky Day

By Aldric

Copyright 2024 by Aldric
pietar_the_fearless@yahoo.com, all rights reserved

* * * * *

This story is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It contains depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.

Comments may be sent to pietar_the_fearless@yahoo.com . Note that the underscores (between pietar, the, and fearless) are part of the name and must be included.

This story depicts minors in unusual conditions that may include unprotected, unsafe sex or extreme humiliation. Obviously, this does not describe real life and should not be taken as such. In the real world, behaviors as described in the story are not acceptable, tolerated, or legal. The reader should never confuse the difference between fiction and real life. This story is fictional.

* * * * *




Lucky Day

Right after school ended for the day, I, like nearly every other kid in town, rushed home. It was Thursday and ahead of us was a three-day weekend. And just in time too, for after a series of storms with cold breezes and bunches of rain, the weather had turned.

The beach report said that instead of high waves of cold water and dangerous rip tides, the ocean was nearly flat and warming rapidly. Conditions were expected to improve each day, and the weekend would see tourists from all around coming to our little bit of paradise. If you wanted surfing, you went further south. But to swim on sandy beaches, Josh’s Beach was the place to go.

We still had homework that would be due on Monday, and I knew the beach would still be cold. Driftwood, debris, and a few dead fish would litter the beach, but the town would already be cleaning that, so, like most or maybe all of my peers, I set about to getting the homework done.

Friday dawned bright and warm, a pleasant start to the weekend after what seemed like a month with wind and temps in the lower 60’s. As I sat eating my breakfast, I looked out at our thermometer and saw it was already 72°. I hurried to finish and then exchanged my pajamas for swim trunks.

My sister was in the bathroom, but I knew I could hold it until I was in the ocean. Emma was 13, a year younger than me (really just 10 months), but she could spend half an hour in there. I had no idea what could possibly take that long.

As I headed up the street, I found six pennies and a nickel and pocketed them. Then, just before leaving the area where all the locals lived, I spotted a quarter! Now, thirty-six cents may not sound like being worth picking up today, but this was back in the mid-sixties and money was hard to come by.

Already happy, I continued towards the beach. As I passed the Traveler’s Beach Resort, our equivalent of a motel, something shiny caught my eye. Along the fence line I saw a small pocket knife lying in the tall grass. The owners would be working to get all the rooms ready for the stream of tourists they hoped would stay for an overnight, so I grabbed it. The blade was a bit rusty and had some nicks in it, but it was still sharp. And I’d never owned a knife before, so this was obviously going to be my lucky day.

My luck continued as I reached the beach. The water wasn’t flat, but low, gentle waves came in, too low to crest and break until they reached the beach. Fun to swim in without any real danger. Since it was early, the beach was mostly empty and I decided to get started on my summer tan. I put the coins I had found into one of my shoes. I was about to add the knife, but instead decided to keep it in the small pouch inside my swimsuit.

I wished I’d thought of sunglasses, or even a hat, as the low sun reflected off the waves. I took my shirt off before laying on my stomach to let the early morning sun work on turning my back from its current pasty white to what would later become a bronze tan.

After what I guessed was a half an hour, I turned. The beach was rapidly filling up with kids my age. The older ones would still be sleeping, and those under the age of 10 generally needed a parent with them, so it was mostly 11 through 15-year-old kids, more girls than guys by a slight amount. Which wasn’t unusual, there were more girls in most of the grades than boys.

And then I saw him. Warren Bucher. Age 13, body more like 12, but a mouth that got him into trouble frequently. He was currently my little sister’s boyfriend, and he liked to tease me because I’d tried to match up with his sister – Crystal – but she’d rejected me.

I heard her yell at him to make sure the string on his new suit was tied tight as he headed for the water. As I watched, I saw the suit sag and realized it was too big for him. He tied the string tighter and got in the surf.

I now had an idea. I had to wait to keep from making it obvious what I was about to do. I gave him five minutes, watching him play in the surf. Then I slowly got up and entered the water as far to the side from him as I could without making it look like I was circling him. Which I was, of course.

As I approached, I got the knife out of the pouch and unfolded the blade. Keeping my right hand under water, I approached him from behind, staying as low as I could. For the last ten yards, I sank to the bottom and swam up behind him.

Then I rose and quickly grabbed the back of his suit and used the knife to slice through the string. I pushed him away and turned and swam as far under water as I could.

When I rose and turned around, it was far better than I’d anticipated. A wave had come along right behind me and apparently flipped him. His suit was now around his ankles and he was trying to pull it up when another small wave caught him off guard. When it passed, I could see a look of horror on his face. Then I caught a quick glance of his bare butt as he dove into the surf.

I kept moving away. Talk about lucky days, it was unbelievable. His suit, what he was obviously looking for, was carried by the outflow right to me. I quickly hid it inside the back of my suit and headed for shore to watch the fun.

I could barely keep from laughing out loud as I watched him search. I couldn’t be sure from this distance, but I thought he might even be crying.

“Not here, not close to Greg,” I heard from behind me. I didn’t need to look; I instantly recognized my sister’s voice. She passed behind me and I turned. Even better. Emma and two more girls from her grade were heading away from me and over towards where Crystal Burcher was sitting.

“Hey, look, Warren’s already in the water,” one of them said.

I followed where she was pointing and saw that Warren had also seen the three girls. The look of panic he gave was better than anything I’d ever witnessed.

The girls dropped their stuff and headed towards him. I stayed to watch the fun.

The outflow had carried him into deeper water, and he had no choice but to swim. As soon as he started heading for shore, the girls spotted his bare butt. The wind carried their reaction to me.

“Warren’s naked,” one of them said. She was giggling. The other girl too. Even my sister was unable to keep from laughing. They swam out to him and pulled him along. I wondered if any of their hands ‘accidently’ touched him. I’d take any bet that by now he had a boner.

They got to where they could all stand without being knocked around by the waves and had a conversation that I couldn’t make out, but I’m pretty sure I had a good idea what was being said.

Emma stayed with Warren while one of the girls headed to the beach. Warren had pointed out where his stuff was, and she ran up and grabbed a towel and also told Crystal what the problem was. Then she pointed at me.

I wasn’t worried. Nobody had seen me. Well, maybe Warren, but what could he prove? However, a very angry looking Crystal headed towards me while the other girl hurried back into the surf with a towel in hand.

Then I remembered two things. One, I had his suit, which if she saw it could be a problem. And two, I had the knife. I decided it was time to leave and started pulling my shoes on. It was a race, one that Crystal won.

“You ass!” she yelled as she approached. I finished tying the last lace and got up, but she totally surprised me as she knocked me down. I tried again to get up, but she did two things that girls should never know how to do. First, she punched me – hard- in my solar plexus, knocking the wind out of me. And second, she kicked me in the nuts. Fortunately, it was a bit wide, but it still left me feeling sick for a few seconds. And that was all the time she needed.

She must have seen the bulge in the back of my suit for she reached in and pulled out her brother’s. “Greg Watson, you are in big trouble,” she snarled.

“Hey, he lost them in the surf. He must have forgot to tie the string or something. Yeah, I found them and brought them up on shore. I was about to go and give them back when my sister and her friends saw him and I decided to let them have some fun.”

“The string is still tied,” she pointed out, holding the front up to me. “He said you cut the string in back, that he could feel the knife.” She looked down and suddenly dropped the suit as she sat on my chest with her butt to my head. A second later I felt her hands untying the front of my suit. I thought for a second that she was going to leave me naked, but once again, she surprised me.

She reached inside and found two things. One, my dick, which she grabbed. And the other, the pouch where the knife was. While maintaining a grip on my dick with one hand, she got the knife out with the other.

Both hands came out of my suit and she stood. “When my parents find out what you did, I hope the worst for you.” She grabbed Warren’s suit and started walking away.

“Wait,” I called. The two things would clearly show that I was guilty as charged. I had no idea what my parents would do, but it would certainly be horrible. I’d been threatened to be grounded for the entire summer if I ever did anything like I did a few weeks ago, and that was nothing compared to this. “Maybe we can work this out.”

She kept going, not looking back, not slowing down, and not responding.

A towel-clad Warren was trying to hurry out of the ocean. He saw his suit in his sister’s hand, but it wouldn’t help him much on shore, so he called to her.

She joined him, gave him the suit, and he returned to the water. Once in deep enough, he put it on. He had to hold it up, but at least he was no longer naked. But I could see a bulge in front.

A conversation took place between Emma and Crystal, and several times they looked over at me. Warren just wanted to leave, and Crystal helped get him get his shoes and shirt on. As he headed across the sand, Crystal, Emma, and the other two girls headed for me.

“If this gets to mom and dad, you’re screwed,” Emma began. “You’ll lose your phone, your computer, all your electronic games. Just for starters. And I’ll tell a few lies about other stuff, and they’ll believe me.”

It all sounded horrible, and most likely true. But it left an unstated option.

“Do they have to know?”

“You have one chance,” Crystal declared. It was obvious she was very angry. “It isn’t negotiable. It will absolutely suck, but either you agree to it or the knife and the suit go to my parents.”

Would their deal be worth it? Or should I take a chance on my parent’s punishment. I waited.

“I’m going to go and see if my brother will let me punish you. If so, I’ll come and give you the details later this afternoon. If not, like your sister, I will encourage him to lie about other stuff you supposedly have said and threatened to do. He isn’t very good at lying, but I will work with him. So, if there is anything you want to offer that might make him lean towards letting me punish you, say it now.”

What could I possibly say? I turned and headed home after one last look at Warren as he kept a tight grip on the suit.

Home alone gave me time to think. Which would be worse – my parents knowing what I’d done and their punishment, or something Crystal could think up. I was pretty sure that if I chose Crystal, I’d end up naked somewhere in public. That would be pretty bad. But then I thought about the friends she had. Some had older brothers. My age and beyond. I might end up naked even if I allowed my parents to punish me. Once that thought hit me, I quickly realized that it was all but inevitable that other kids were going to see more of me than they did of Warren. With that, the choice became clear. If I got a choice. Warren might decide to just let adults handle it.

Having just made up my mind, I was surprised when the doorbell rang. And even more surprised when I looked through the peephole to see who it was.

Warren Bucher and his best friend, Kurt Simpson, were here. I opened the door and stepped aside to let them in. Warren still appeared to be angry.

“I was going to just let the parents deal with you, especially after what your sister said would probably happen,” he began as soon as he was in the house. “But then Crystal suggested that I get something out of it. After we talked about how she thought would be best to deal with you, I agreed to give you a choice. Either you let me and then Crystal and your sister punish you, or you tell me to go home and our parents will take care of it.”

“Well, I can’t really decide without knowing what you have planned,” I responded, trying my best to sound like I didn’t care either way. But I really did care.

“Too bad. Choose now. If you choose me, don’t think you can back out later if you don’t like it. But if you accept our so far unstated punishment, everyone has promised to never tell anyone what you did. As far as those who saw me come out of the ocean without a suit on will know, I forgot to tie the string and a wave pulled them off.” I glanced at Kurt, who had a strange grin on his face.

“Don’t bother asking Kurt, even he doesn’t know what I want. Make your choice now or we leave and you won’t get a second chance.”

I had previously decided, but something about this was making me think twice.

“Look, I think you know that you are going to be seen naked. The only real concern you have to address is what else will happen. I promise that you will not be hurt. Who knows about it will be limited. You won’t be at risk of getting caught and in trouble with your parents.”

I came to the realization that he wanted me to choose him instead of parents. Then it hit me. I knew what he wanted. “You want a blowjob, don’t you.” I stared at his face. He’d be hell to play poker against as not a single muscle moved. But his eyes did narrow a little.

“Me too?” Kurt asked hopefully. “Is that why you brought me along?”

That broke Warren’s poker face. He smiled, and seemed to relax.

“Okay,” he said. “Yes. Not one though. You will do both of us today, now, and again on Sunday.”

“And that’s it? That’s your punishment?” I hoped if he said yes that I could trust him.

“Yeah, except for one tiny little part. Hardly worth mentioning. But you won’t learn that unless you accept my punishment. And remember, our sisters have their own punishment that you’re agreeing to if you accept mine. And don’t ask, I don’t know what they have planned.”

Four blowjobs. To two boys who might not even shoot yet. And the other thing he didn’t explain. I could probably handle that. My sister and Crystal hadn’t mattered as I figured whatever they had planned was going to happen regardless of what choice I made.

“Okay, your plan,” I mumbled, trying my best to ignore the looks on his and Kurt’s faces.

“Good, but remember, there’s no backing out now,” he directed. “Strip, everything off.” Without waiting for a response, he headed back towards the door. I hoped it wasn’t to let another kid or two in. I began with my shoes and socks and was somewhat happy to see that he only had a small bag in his hands when he came back inside.

“Hurry up,” he said. I wondered if it was because there was some kind of time line or if he just wanted the blowjob now that I’d committed to giving him one.

Once I was naked, he pulled the cushion off one of the chairs in the living room and ordered me to sit on the edge. Once where he wanted me, he dumped the contents of the bag on the floor. Inside were several elastic bandages. He began by wrapping the first one around my eyes. This of course raised my fear level by several degrees. While he worked, he told Kurt to use another one to tie one of my wrists to the back leg of the chair.

Minutes later, I was blinded. Both wrists were pulled behind my sides and secured to the legs of the chair, and my ankles to the front. That left me unprotected, but at that point there was nothing I could do.

“Okay, we’re ready,” Warren said. “I’m going to let Kurt go first. Don’t bite or I’ll squeeze your balls. When he shoots, do not spit it out.”

Seconds later I felt what I assumed was the head of Kurt’s dick pressing against my lips. I opened my mouth and he pushed forward.

“Hey, watch the teeth,” he snarled and pulled back.

“I warned you,” Warren said. “Keep your teeth away from his dick. And mine when it’s my turn.”

“Sorry,” I said, and we began again.

I’d never given or received a blowjob, but I had some sense of what was necessary. This time Kurt said it felt good. After what seemed like forever, I heard his breathing change as he pushed hard into me. His dick was close to the back of my throat and I was glad it wasn’t any longer. But three bursts of almost tasteless cum were fired into the back of my mouth. As I tried to swallow, he kept his dick inside and I could feel more cum slowly dripping down onto my tongue.

Finally, he pulled back.

“That was really damn good,” I heard him say. Not something I ever wanted to hear said about me again.

I was not given any time to rest. Warren was pushing into my mouth seconds after Kurt had pulled out. To my relief, I could tell that Warren was a bit smaller. And unlike with Kurt, I didn’t feel any little hairs on my nose when he pushed all the way in.

After a short time, I heard him grunt several times and I thought it was over, but after just a few seconds, his hard prick was again driven across my tongue. Out of reflex, I moved my tongue.

“Hey, keep doing that with your tongue,” he said. “It feels really good.”

I wanted it to end, so I did as he directed. As before, he grunted several times. And then started again.

I tried to pull my head back, but he used his hands to hold it in place. I wanted to complain as I realized the kid didn’t shoot yet but was having dry cums at my expense.

“Just this last time,” he said softly.

My jaw was getting tired before he climaxed for the third time, and this time I felt a few drops as he enjoyed his third orgasm.

“Shit, you made me cum,” he said as he pulled back. “That was terrific!”

I heard the boys dressing and asked if they were going to untie me.

“No, the girls will be here soon,” Warren said. “I think they’ll enjoy you as you are. Have fun, and remember, we’re going to do this again on Sunday.”

A few minutes later I heard the front door open and close. I was naked, blind, and unable to move. Anyone could come in. And the worse part was that I didn’t trust Warren or Kurt not to tell some other boy to come and get a blowjob.

Some unknown amount of time passed before I heard the front door open, and immediately afterwards I heard giggles. Girl giggles, and from multiple girls. None of them sounded like my sister or Crystal, so I grew immediately concerned.

I heard whispers but couldn’t make out the words, nor could I guess who was seeing me. Then I felt hands on my privates. My dick responded immediately, causing more giggles. A new fear suddenly entered my brain. What if they were taking pictures of me? If so, there was nothing I could do about it. I think there were three of them, and they all had a feel before leaving.

The next pause wasn’t quite as long, and this time at least I heard Emma’s voice.

“Well, this is an unexpected pleasure,” she said. I wondered who was with her.

“Don’t talk,” Crystal said. “I like this idea. He doesn’t know who is seeing him except for his sister and me.”

My arms and legs were freed and I was pulled up, but then my arms were pulled behind my back and secured with the elastic bandages. Now I was naked, and both me and my dick were upright. I heard more giggles, and I was pretty sure I recognized two of them as belonging to girls in my grade.

The show lasted for a few minutes and then I heard the front door open and close. The wrapping around my head was removed and once I’d blinked a few times, I could see it was just me, my sister, and Crystal in the room.

“I like the stretchable things,” Emma said. “It lets us tie him up without leaving any tell-tale marks.”

“Yeah, Warren did good with that. We’ll use it again tomorrow. That way he won’t ever know who saw him and who didn’t.”

Crystal looked up to my face. “Tomorrow, you are going to go swimming in the ocean. One of us is going to ask for your suit. I hope you are smart enough to give it up. Then, once we are safely on the beach, slowly walk to the shore without covering up. Get your towel and your shoes and go home.”

I couldn’t do it. But I knew I would have to. The chances of getting home with the towel still around me would be slim.

“Clean up these Ace bandages before mom gets home,” Emma said. “Tomorrow, I’ll tie you up again. Then Crystal will bring another group of girls over to see you. After that, get your suit and head to the beach. Don’t bring a shirt. Just a towel and your suit.”

Barely able to keep from laughing out loud, she and Crystal left. I did as she’d ordered and then hid in my room, dreading tomorrow’s horror.

Saturday found me tied and blindfolded again. This time I sensed that there were more girls enjoying themselves at my expense. And unlike the day before, this time I did recognize at least two of them by their giggling. Tia Spenser and Michele Best. My dick was jerking like craze from the first moment I knew Tia was looking at it. She was easily the cutest girl in my grade, maybe in the whole school. I wondered how I was going to get through school on Monday after so many of my peers seeing me like this.

It got worse. It was how I knew Michele was there, as I clearly heard her whisper to the others, “Look, he’s making cum for us! He is enjoying this as much as we are.”

I hadn’t had an orgasm. I don’t think you can have one without touching it. But something was leaking out onto my thighs and it wasn’t piss. My life had just entered a new low. And I knew she was wrong. I very definitely was not enjoying this.

Emma and Crystal’s attempts to humiliate me had no limits. They removed the blindfold once the other girls were gone, but didn’t untie me. They made me look at the flicks of whitish cum over my legs and the fact that I was still hard.

“Are you having fun? Should we do something like this every day?” Emma joked. At least I hoped she was joking. She had my suit, and they untied my legs and managed to get it part way on. Then my arms were tied, but Crystal held the ends still tied to my wrists and ordered me to stand. My sister managed to get the suit up and over my still erect penis. I must have lost weight, for normally I didn’t even need to tie the string, but now I could feel it hanging loose.

“We don’t want you to have fun, this is supposed to be a punishment,” Crystal explained. “So no playing with yourself. Unless you want to do it while walking to the beach.”

My shoes were slipped on and I was pushed out the door. Once off the porch, they removed the bandages from my wrists and sent me on my way to the beach. The first thing I did was to pull up the drooping suit and tie the string.

Yes, I did want to jack off. More so then at any time I could remember. But outside? No way. Especially not with Crystal following along behind me. My dick stayed hard the whole way, and as we got close two more girls from my grade exploded into laughter as I passed them.

“Greg Watson! You should be ashamed of yourself,” Chloe Sheldon laughed as she pointed to my cum-covered thighs and the obvious boner I had.

Even knowing what was going to happen, I hurried across the beach, dropping my towel and kicking off my shoes close to the shoreline before hiding my erection under water.

Although it was still fairly early in the day, the beach was already filling up with lots of outsiders. Many kids who lived here were there too, but the greatest number came from surrounding areas.

I didn’t dare jack off as kids swam all around me. At least I was able to wash the cum from my legs. I think I was in the water for at least an hour before Warren and Kurt showed up. By then, the beach was packed. Far more than would normally be here, even on the first hot weekend after months of cold weather.

“I heard you’re enjoying this,” Warren said. “And that you jacked off in front of girls.”

“Not true. My hands were still tied to the back of the chair like you left me. Some cum just leaked out.”

“That’s not what Michele Best said,” Kurt snickered.

“I have to admit, my sister did a good job making sure you would have a big audience today,” Warren continued as he turned to look at the beach. “A few phone calls and look at how many people showed up. All for you. Give me the suit.”

I froze. The size of the crowd was not an accident. I paid more attention to it. For the most part, it was teenaged boys and girls. The girls outnumbered the boys by a fairly large number. In the back were bikes, and as I looked, a parent was dropping off two more girls and a younger boy. These were kids who had seen me before. There was no place to shop at Josh’s Beach. If we needed groceries, clothing, parts, anything beyond fast food and ice cream, we had to go to the nearby towns.

“Do they know what’s going to happen?” I asked.

“You’d have to ask Crystal, but I think the answer is yes,” Warren said with a twinkle in his eye. “Now, don’t make me ask again. Give me your suit. Or all that you’ve gone through will be for nothing.”

I didn’t believe it. Too much had been done to me for the lies my sister and Warren and Crystal would tell. I looked into the water. Warren was wearing an old swim suit. That meant the one I had cut the cord in still hadn’t been fixed. That was no lie, and I’d still be punished for it.

“This is it, right?” I asked. “I leave here in just a towel and then this is over.”

“No. You still owe me and Kurt a blowjob tomorrow. And I don’t know if my sister has anything else planned, but I don’t think she does. This is the last time I’m asking, and because you made me ask three times, I’m going to make it worse for you. Give me your suit.”

I wondered how he could possibly make this worse. But I gave in. As soon as I was totally naked, he told me I had 30 minutes to get out or I’d regret it. Then he and Kurt headed back to shore. I watched them go as I was in no hurry to get out.

They walked straight to where my towel and shoes were and picked them up. To my horror, they moved them further back and much closer to the center of the beach. I could see several kids watching them and then looking out to me. They did know what was going to happen, and who they were going to see.

I didn’t want to regret it any more than necessary, so I started towards shore. But before I got close, a group of girls from around here closed in on me. Most were from the high school and the others were Warren’s age or a year younger.

“Hi Greg,” one of them laughed. “My sister swears up and down that you like being seen naked, and she bets that you are naked now. Let’s see if she’s right.”

My hands instinctively moved to cover my privates.

“We can hold you here,” she said. “I hear that things will be more interesting if you don’t get out of the ocean soon. Just float on your back for us, without covering up. We just want to see.”

I was rapidly running out of will power. I used a big chuck of it to rise up to a floating position. Until it broke out of the water, I hadn’t even been aware that I had another erection.

The girls circled around. The younger ones reached out and touched it. The older ones just laughed. Then, after about five minutes, they all headed back to shore.

I could now see the purpose. It had been staged to make sure I would be hard when I exited the water. I thought about trying to make it go away, but I didn’t know how much more time I had left to meet Warren’s threat.

“Fuck it,” I said softly but not really caring if anyone heard me. Instead of walking, I swam until the water was too shallow to swim further. My bare butt clearly showed everyone who was watching that I was naked, and when I rose a loud cheering began.

I ran towards the center, where I’d seen Warren drop my towel. But some boys there saw where I was headed and grabbed it. They then played keep away with it, forcing me to chase them all across the beach. Which of course gave everyone a close-up look at me. Since there were three of them and only one of me, I was exhausted from chasing the one who had the towel long before any of them were. I finally gave up and just walked back to my shoes. I slipped my feet into them and began the long and very terrifying walk towards home.

To get there, I had to pass by where all the local kids were gathered. I was still hard, but there didn’t seem to be much point in covering up. They’d all had plenty of time to see me. I was nearly passed them when a girl in my grade – Amy Curtess – ran up to me with a towel. An even bigger one than I’d brought for myself.

“Here,” she said, handing it to me. “That was pretty mean of those out-of-town kids. I have to admit though, I did enjoy the show. But I can’t let you go home naked.”

I gladly accepted her offer. I wasn’t sure if she was told to give it to me or if she really believed that it was the kids who didn’t live here who took my suit. But it didn’t matter. I thanked her.

I was hardly off the beach when a new problem presented itself. My mom and sister were there. Emma looked happy. My mom looked anything but happy.

“You can give that towel back to that girl now, everyone here has already seen you. Then get in the car.” She pointed to where she’d parked.

It felt very awkward giving it back to Amy, and I mumbled something about my mother before turning and hurrying to the car. Emma was already in the front seat, which was fine by me. Naked but for shoes, I got in the back. Not a word was spoken the entire trip home.

Mom waited until we were inside the house. I wanted so much to be allowed to go to my room and get dressed, but Mom was pissed and didn’t care that I was naked in front of her and Emma.

“Why did you do it? Go to the beach in just a towel and then swim naked with all the kids watching?”

“I didn’t. I had my suit, but in the water…” I paused. I almost said Warren, but decided to change it. “Uh, some kids from out of town pulled it off me. I had to go for my towel, but they, well, you saw. They made me chase them all over the beach.”

“And that’s the truth?” she asked.

“Yeah! You don’t think I would do that on purpose, do you?”

“Not at first. But Emma said you not only left the house wearing just a towel, but that you made calls to people in the towns around us telling them what you were going to do.”

“Not true mom, she’s lying. No way would I leave the house in just a towel. I had my suit on.”

“Then explain how I found this in the bottom drawer in your room.” She held up my suit.

“She had someone bring it home,” I suggested.

“Someone from another town? Really? And Emma wasn’t even at the beach. She was here when I came home early. And your suit is completely dry.”

It couldn’t be. Yet I could see it was. And then I remembered. Thinking I’d lost weight, needing to tie the string. Emma had tricked me and given me a suit that looked like mine but was bigger. I’d been too nervous to think it through. And now I was trapped.

“Warren told me you’d lost a bet,” Emma said. I could see her eyes twinkling and knew more horror was coming. “Was this it?”

Was she giving me a way out? Or if I said yes, would she say she just made that up to see how I’d respond. Then she gave me a clue on how to answer. At least I hoped it was. She nodded her head.

“Yeah,” I muttered. “I lost. I had to do it or my reputation…”

“You exposed yourself to over a hundred kids thinking you were saving your reputation?” Mom injected.

“The kids from out of town weren’t supposed to take my towel. I was just supposed to walk to it and wrap it around me and then go back home.” At least that part I think was true.

“Warren also said you have to go to his house tomorrow for the last part of the bet, but he wouldn’t tell me what it was.” Emma was putting on quite a show, and I was the goofball act. I had to hand it to her, she really knew how to pour it on.

“Well?” Mom asked when I didn’t respond. “What is the last part?”

“I can’t say in front of Emma. It is supposed to be a total secret. Neither of us is allowed to tell anyone.”

“Emma, go outside,” mom directed. She had to repeat the order, and Emma looked angry. She really didn’t know, and she wanted to.

Once it was just me and my mother, she said not telling anyone didn’t apply to parents, and asked me what it was I had to do.

If I’d had all day to think about it I still couldn’t have come up with a convincing lie. So I told the truth. Or part of it. I didn’t mention Kurt Simpson.

“I have to suck, uh, his penis.” That at least made my mom blush.

“I’ve raised an idiot. A total moron. I can’t believe you even considered accepting such a bet. But you did, and you are going to finish it.” She was about to say more, but just then the doorbell rang.

“Stay here, we aren’t done yet.” She went to the door. My heart sank to my stomach when I heard who it was.

“Warren Burcher. Come in. You too Kurt.”

She led the two boys over to where I still stood naked.

“Greg told me about the bet, and that he still owes you another part to complete it.”

I could see the gears turning in Warren’s head, and then I saw that he figured it out. He looked up at my mother. “He, uh, we weren’t supposed to tell anyone.”

“Mothers don’t count. He is going to finish the bet. But why is Kurt here?”

“Uh, look, I’m not sure what he told you, but…”

“He told me he is to provide oral sex with you. Did he lie to me again?”

“No ma’am,” Warren murmured. “But not just me. Kurt too. But we don’t have to do that part. I’m…”

“No, he made a foolish bet and he is going to pay the full price. Only since he decided to not tell me that Kurt was part of it, the bet is doubled. He will do both of you twice.” Mom turned to me. “Take them to your room, and don’t try and make deals. Two, for each of them. And then we’ll talk about your punishment for making stupid bets.”

Warren and Kurt couldn’t hide their enthusiasm. And I supposed I wasn’t hiding my disgust. They followed me to my room. Once there, Warren asked what the hell was going on.

Worried my mom might be on the other side of the door listening, I gestured by pointing at the door and then my ears. I saw he understood. “Emma told her about the bet we had, how I had to go to the beach with just a towel on. But she knew there was more that I had to do tomorrow, and she tried to get me to say it in front of her. But Mom made her go outside.”

“So are you really going to do us both two times?” Kurt asked.

“I’m not going to hope that you’d lie to my mom and tell her I did when I didn’t, so yeah.” What other answer could I give?

And I did. They both were thrilled. We took a break in between the two sets, so it took close to an hour before the two smiling boys left. At least now I didn’t have to go to bed thinking about sucking them off tomorrow as had been planned. I toyed with the idea of getting dressed, but my mom was already so pissed at me that I decided it would be better to ask if I could.

I was about to open the door to my room when Emma opened it first. She wasn’t alone. Crystal was with her.

“Go away,” I began. I tried to close the door, but it was two to one and I gave in.

“Mom went to talk to Mrs. Burcher,” Emma told me. “And I listened from here, so now we know what deal you made with Warren.

“And he told us that you were supposed to suck him and Kurt tomorrow, that was the deal you made,” Crystal continued. “We convinced him to keep that deal in place, depending on what our mothers decide to do with the two of you.”

“That’s not fair,” I complained. I looked to my sister. “Besides, you tricked me. You must have known that mom would be home early and gave me a different suit.”

“No, you’ve got that wrong. I was surprised when mom walked in the door real early. I gave you the other suit in case it turned up missing. But it didn’t, Warren got it back. It was why he came here today – to return it. He left it in the bathroom.”

We heard the front door open and close and a moment later Mom called my name. Still naked, I went to her.

“Marge and I were in the middle of discussing things when one of the town board members saw us. He said at first he was shocked at what happened, but then he heard several comments that it was planned. And he was amazed at how many business owners had already called him wanting to know who made it happen, because it was one of the best days they’d had in years. So, he found out it was you and wondered that if it was some sort of punishment, could it be done again? Maybe tomorrow?”

OH SHIT, I thought, worried where this might go.

“Well, Marge and I were in agreement that you and Warren made a dangerous and foolish bet and both need to be punished.”

“No, mom, please. Today was much worse than I ever thought it would be.”

“Warren told his mother that the bet was your idea and that he almost didn’t go along with it, but that you called him a chicken. Marge then wasn’t so sure that her son needed to be punished as severely as you.”

I saw that Emma was struggling to not laugh out loud and knew where her hopes were and that I’d get no help from her.

“What about Kurt Simpson?” I asked without thinking.

“Was he part of the bet?” Mom asked.

Emma answered before I could speak. “He told me that Warren added him to part of the bet hoping to make Greg back out,” she explained. “Warren really didn’t want to do the bet, not even if he won. He just didn’t want Greg telling everyone that he was a chicken.” My sister really knew the right things to say.

Mom smiled and let me stew for several seconds. “Okay, of course I’m not going to order you to repeat your presentation at the beach today. But for trying to get Warren Burcher naked in front of all those kids when he clearly didn’t want any part of the bet, you still deserve another punishment.” She paused again, leaving me feeling scared and hopeless as I wondered what would come next.

“Therefore, I think it is only fair that you reward him again tomorrow as if you lost the bet for a second time. I’ll call Marge and see if she thinks Warren deserves to be rewarded like that.”

“That’s all?” Emma questioned. “I don’t think Warren told you and his mom all of it. Warren never wanted any part of the bet. He included Kurt to try and make Greg forget about it. But Greg threatened to pants Warren if he didn’t go along with the bet.”

“What exactly was the bet?” Mom asked. “Not what happened to the loser, but what the bet was.”

Since there never was a bet, again I had to think fast. “We each drew three cards. The one with the highest sum won. We went 2-out-of-3 and he won the last two times.”

“I can’t believe that my only son is that stupid,” Mom said. She thought for a few seconds. “After tomorrow’s showing, you are going to make the same bet again, only you’ll draw 2 cards to his 3. If you can manage to have a higher total, you are done, nothing else happens. But if he has the higher total, the difference between your total and his will be paid off in oral sex. And Kurt Simpson will also be rewarded. Maybe that will be enough to keep you from ever making such a deal again.”

She walked away, and I turned to go and get dressed. But I had a question for Emma.

“Why did you want me to keep Kurt from exposing himself tomorrow too?” I asked Emma.

“He made a private deal with Crystal and me. And don’t bother asking because none of us are going to tell you what it is and trying to find out will cost you. All you need to know is that you are going to pay both of them what you promised them tomorrow, plus the outcome of the bet. It might take a day or two, but no more than that or worse things will happen to you.” She started to turn but then turned back.

“Oh, and until it is done, when mom isn’t home, you will be naked inside the house and in the bigger pair of the bathing suits if you are outside. Except at school of course.”

I went to my room. It seemed pointless to get dressed, but I did anyway.

Sunday morning, Kurt and Warren showed up. Mom didn’t question me as I invited them to my room. She knew what they were there for.

“What deal did you guys make with the girls?” I asked as soon as my door was closed.

“We win,” Warren said. “You were told not to try and find out about our deal, right?”

I thought back to yesterday. And I did seem to recall hearing Emma say something like that. I hung my head in shame.

“For asking, we each get to draw three cards, and you owe each of us the difference between the sum of your cards and the sum of all six cards of ours.” Warren pulled out a deck. “Go ahead and draw your cards. Aces are low, not high.”

I drew a queen and a 6, for a total of eighteen. Then I watched in horror as they started pulling their cards. A 9, 5, 4, 7, ace, and a 4. I totaled them up at the same time that Kurt did.

“Thirty,” we said simultaneously.

“Minus my 18 leaves 12,” I added. Twelve blowjobs. To each of them! Twenty-four in total, not to mention the two I owed them today. And even at that number, I felt lucky. They hadn’t drawn a face card. I was on the verge of crying. My lucky day had gone so horribly backwards.

“There’s a couple of girls who didn’t get to see you and want to,” Warren said. “If you let us tie you up and pants you, we’ll knock off one for each of us.”

“Four each,” I countered, hoping for the best.

“Two, he countered. “And that’s all, don’t try for three.”

“Okay, ten each. Who are the girls?”

“You know, maybe they don’t want you to know,” Kurt responded. “I think he should be blindfolded. Besides, he won’t be totally naked, just from the waist down.”

Warren quickly agreed. “We’re to meet them in an hour, so you need to get on with why we’re here now.” He began stripping.

I hurried the first one for both of them. Warren didn’t shoot, and to his credit, he didn’t make me keep going like he had the last time. They then took a short break. But trying to rush them backfired on me. More bad luck.

“We’ve got plenty of time, and the blowjobs feel really good,” Kurt said. “How about if we do our best to make this one last.” He got a nod from Warren. “When I’m about to cum, I’ll tell you to stop. And after the feeling passes, you can start again.”

He stopped me three times, making it seem like forever. And when he did cum, it was far more than on the first one.

Warren only made me stop twice, but he managed to cum for the second time ever, both times in my mouth. I’d made him cum, and he pumped out a lot more than on the first time. Then we headed out. They told me to leave my shirt here.

I thought at first that they were taking me to the beach, but they stopped a little short of it and led me into a grove of trees that provided cover from anyone on the road. It had been pre-staged I saw immediately, as two ace bandages hung down from a tree limb.

Warren produced a third one and used it to blindfold me. Then I was ordered to raise my arms, and they were secured to the two hanging slightly to either side of my head. Then my shorts and boxers came down. And we waited, but not for long.

“Here they come,” Kurt said, and I heard him run forward. I could hear whispers and giggles, but none of the girls spoke and I had no idea who they were or even how many of them were here.

I was touched and tickled, and made to cum. Then, as a last insult, they lifted my legs one at a time and pulled my clothing over my shoes. I was now naked once again.

It grew quiet. “Warren?” I asked. “Kurt?” If they were there, they didn’t answer. Not knowing if anyone was looking at me, my dick began to grow. And so did my fear. I thought about my mom suddenly speaking to me, asking me why I exposed myself again. A question for which I wouldn’t have an answer.

“There he is girls, enjoy the view, but remember, no pictures and no hurting him.” It was Emma’s voice. Seconds later, I again felt hands on my dick and balls.

“Is it true you did this to yourself?” Rita Blanenshire asked. She was in my grade.

“No,” I said. I started to say more when she continued.

“I think you’re lying. Those are slip knots on your wrists. And nobody is around. A couple of girls found you because they heard you shout, and they told your sister where you were. Emma said that you like being exposed naked.”

I, of course, had no answer to that. Things kept going from bad to worse.

“And, if you like it so much, we look forward to watching you as you grow up, so don’t disappoint us.” This was another girl from my grade, Jen Zoller.

“I didn’t do it to myself. Some boys came up behind me and blindfolded me and left me like this. I don’t know who they were.” I had no plans on continuing to be seen naked until I graduated more than three years from now.

It was quiet for a few minutes, and I thought Emma and the other girls had left. I jumped when I felt hands on my head, but the ace bandage was removed and I could see that Emma was there alone.

“I’m not sure how you plan to get home, but if mom sees you, I will tell her that you did it to yourself. And I have a picture to prove it.” She showed me her phone and it had two pictures. One of me completely naked, and the other a closeup of the ace bandages with slip knots. “So you’d better either find your clothes or do what it takes to get them back.” She freed my left hand. “Good luck,” she said as she walked away.

I quickly freed my other wrist. The knots in the bandages were indeed slip knots. I was alone, and naked except for my shoes and socks.

I began a search, but after a circle around where I was, I had found nothing. Not even tracks. I was about to widen the search when four boys showed up, laughing.

I knew them all. They were friends of Warren and Kurt, and like those two, they were also thirteen.

“Hands behind your back,” one of them ordered. “Let us see the mighty Greg Watson. All of him.”

There was no sense in arguing. I couldn’t run, I had no where to go. And I was sure their presence was no coincidence. So I moved my hands, feeling horrible at the grins on the four boys as they stared at me.

“Do some jumping jacks,” one of them ordered. I did, and they stopped me after ten.

“Pushups, and your dick touches the ground but not your knees,” another said.

I completed ten before they told me to stand.

“It might be that we know where your clothes are,” Dave Kingman said to me. “And we might get them here. For a price.”

“How much?” I asked. But I knew they didn’t want money.

“A blowjob for each of us,” Dave replied.

“Only you have to beg us to let you suck us off,” one of the other boys commanded.

I looked at him first. “Tom, may I please suck your dick?”

“That’s not begging. You don’t sound like you really want to. You’re just going through the motions. Maybe we should come back in an hour or two and see if you are more desperate.”

I got on my knees in front of him. “Please let me suck your dick. I know I’ve picked on you and some of your friends. I want to make up for it. I promise, you won’t be disappointed.”

“That’s better. And you promise to do my friends too?”

“These guys? Yeah, of course.” I had to make sure he wasn’t going to bring in another group of boys.

He released the button on his shorts and pushed them and his boxers down in one movement. I saw from the corner of my eye that the other boys were all looking at him and I knew that they were making mental comparisons. He was mostly soft, but it was beginning to fill up with blood. I didn’t wait, I began, and it quickly got hard in my mouth. I did as good a job as I could, and was rewarded with a small flow of watery cum.

“Good boy,” he said, patting my head as if I were a dog. “Stay on your knees, but go and ask Fred if you can suck his.”

Fred was a lot less sure about exposing himself in front of the other guys. I had to plead with him, finally telling him that once it was in my mouth he’d forget all about them. That worked. He also had a watery cum.

Ray Smith was next, and he was also shy. Instead of lowering his clothing, he simply pulled his dick out the zipper. I could only see the pink head, but once it was in my mouth and erect, I could lick and suck on most of it. His cum was dry, and he quickly got his dick back inside his shorts as soon as I was done.

That left Dave Kingman. As I crawled on my knees towards him, I saw he was jacking off. He stopped, and it only took me a few seconds to finish him off. However, he did shoot thicker, salty cum. Several bursts of it that I had to swallow.

“Go and tie yourself up again,” he ordered as soon as we were done.

I almost yelled that I hadn’t tied myself up, but I had to make sure I didn’t piss them off. I found it was really easy to slip my hands inside the loops and pull the knots tight. Too easy, proving that I could have really done this to myself.

Dave found where I’d dropped the bandage that had been around my eyes. The fact that he even looked for it proved they had seen me earlier and that this was not a random encounter. He wrapped it around my eyes. Then it got quiet.

After a few minutes, I heard one of them say, “Here they come.” A few seconds later I could hear voices. Girl’s voices. Then it changed to whispers. I knew they’d arrived once the giggling and laughing started. It sounded like a half dozen or more, and I could only make guesses as to who they were.

Finally, it grew quiet again, and moments later I felt the ace bandages holding my wrists even with my head were lose.

“Kneel,” Dave ordered.

I did, and once down, the bandages were pulled up until my arms were straight up in the air.

“Time for seconds,” Dave said. “And I hope you paid attention, because you have to guess who each of us are when you suck us off. Anyone you get wrong you’ll have to give another one to.”

The first boy only stuck his dick out through his zipper. That made it easy. He did shoot a tiny amount, but not much.

“Ray Smith,” I said as he pushed back from me.

“Nope,” I heard the boy say from behind me.

Next up was another smaller dick. I guessed it was Fred, but again I was wrong.

Then a kid who had a slightly larger dick and shot more. Tom or Dave? I guessed Dave and had it wrong. I was 0-for-3 so far and wondered if they were lying.

I had to get the next one right. Again, a zipper dick. It had to be Ray. Only I got it wrong last time, so maybe they were trying to trick me. I guessed Tom, and finally had one right.

I complained that my jaw was getting sore. They agreed to a short rest for all of us. When it was over, yet again, a dick hanging from a zipper. I tried Ray again, and again I was wrong. The next one was also through a zipper. I had no idea, so I guessed him again and this time was right.

Then a larger dick. Last time I’d been wrong on Fred, so I tried again and was right. One more small one, this time with pants and underwear down. I’d already done Tom, so I guessed Ray, but it was wrong.

The blindfold was removed. I had to blink for two reasons. One, my eyes were filled with tears. And second, after being blindfolded for what seemed like an hour, it was too bright to see. Once I could, I saw that Warren and Kurt had joined the group.

“You really didn’t do too bad,” Dave said. “Just so you know, you did each of us twice, including Warren and Kurt. So don’t worry about the one’s you guessed wrong, the whole exercise was just to get you to give 8 blowjobs.”

“You assholes!” I said and immediately regretted it. “I’m sorry, it is just that…”

“Don’t worry, you have a right to be pissed,” Warren said. “These guys are good friends of me and Kurt, and they did as we asked them. Here’s the good news, we returned with your clothes, so you don’t have to worry about going home naked.”

“And there is better news,” Kurt said. “The eight that you gave to these guys? They count towards what you owe us. Since you gave them two each, or eight, and just did me and Warren twice, that makes 12. Which puts you at owing us zero.”

They quickly released my arms and untied the ace bandages from the tree limb. They even helped me to my feet.

“Our sisters were trying to take advantage of you. Extending the punishment as much and as long as they could. But now you are done.”

I dressed quickly, not sure how to respond to them. And then I remembered something. “Maybe not. Emma took pictures of me. One that showed a close-up of the knots. She threatened to use them to prove to my mom that I did it to myself. She was counting on me being naked a lot over the next week or two.”

“I can’t speak for Warren, but you’ve paid the price they put on you as far as I’m concerned. And if she does tell your mom, I promise I will tell the truth – that I tied you against your will.”

“Me too,” Warren said. “Look, we got a bunch of blowjobs. We decided to share them with our best friends. We’re done, and we’ll tell anyone the truth if we have to.”

Warren and Kurt came with me when I headed home. The three of us confronted Emma and told her we were done. She was pissed, but there wasn’t much she could do about it. It turned out that she had four more friends she’d promised to show me off to. I made one last deal – she lets me watch her delete the pictures she had, and I’d pose for the girls.

It was set up for after school the next day, before mom would get home. The four girls were all in her grade, and we came back to the house as a group. Warren and Crystal were with us, I wasn’t sure why.

Once inside the house, Emma didn’t waste any time. “Strip, totally naked, and tell them they can touch you.”

To my total surprise, and that of Emma and the other four girls, Warren also started stripping. I gave him a look.

“I’ll tell you later,” he said. He didn’t look happy, but I suppose I didn’t either. We both gave the girls permission to touch us, and they made good use of it.

After the girls left, I started to dress, but Warren stopped me.

“What I did yesterday screwed up our sister’s plans for humiliating you more. Crystal made me an offer. If I gave you two blowjobs with them watching, they would let it end here. Otherwise, they have some sort of plan for us.”

“I’ll even improve on it,” Crystal said. “If you do each other, at the same time, I’ll accept that and then your punishment is over. For both of you.”

“What the hell,” I said. “I’ve done it enough that it really doesn’t matter. A 69 – you in for that?”

“Considering the alternative, sure,” he said.

It was harder than I thought it would be to get into position, but we finally made it. He wasn’t as good as me at giving them, but I wasn’t about to complain. I got off, and it was good.

It seemed like for the rest of the school year I was the most popular boy in the ninth grade. For all the wrong reasons. Nearly every girl in school had seen me naked. Some more than once. And there were rumors that I’d given blowjobs to Warren and possibly other boys. I never figured out who spread them, but my guess was my sister.

I was asked several times if I’d give one by various boys. Five of them even offered to pay me. One offered 15 dollars, a huge sum of money. But I turned them all down, and continued saying that I’d never given one and didn’t want to. Eventually, the rumor ran its course and I stopped hearing about it.

I thought Warren would be pissed at me for starting it by cutting the back of the string in his suit, but he never was. We actually became friends, and still are.

The End


   
   
   
   
   
   
(End of File)