The Family Tradition: Picture Day 2d and 2e

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2024 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 2d

Katelyn had my pussy shaved bare in no time, and then she positioned me between her and the floor length mirror, making me look at my naked reflection. “Aww, it looks so adorable!” She cooed in my ear, but I could hear her wicked intentions behind it. “Try standing with your legs pressed tight together.” She ordered, and feeling like I had to, I did. “Look! Your little pussy shows even when you have your legs closed! Isn't that precious!” She said excitedly, but I could hear the implication. I could no longer hide my little pussy now that it was shaved bald.

“I guess it looks nice.” I said, trying to sound indifferent, but I could help to start to squirm at the thought of my pussy showing all the time. I squirmed even harder when her fingers brushed up against it! It seemed like Katelyn had no regard for my personal space and private parts any longer!

“It's so smooth! Give it a feel, cuz.” I humored her, rubbing my smooth pussy for a moment. As soon as my hand was clear, hers replaced it once again!

She stuck her fingers in the crease, and rubbed my little clit until it was popping out! “Hey!” I complained, but also moaned in pleasure.

“What?” She giggled. “We need to get you into a presentable state for when the boys see you.” She teased me, and teased my clit until it was fully exposed. “There! Now you are ready to be the center of attention again!”

No sooner had she mentioned the boys, there was a knock on the bathroom door from them. Katelyn waltzed over, having no regard for me or my privacy, and opened it wide. “Hi, mom asked us to come check how you were doing.” Toby explained. It was him and his two friends. Three eleven-year-old boys, all staring at the naked thirteen-year-old girl, me! I could see each of their eyes taking in the sight of my now bald little pussy, with my pink little clit poking out at the top for them, just like Katelyn had wanted. Curious by their absence were my big brother and cousin Luke, but at the moment, I had other things to worry about.

“Oh, good! You boys are just in time! I was just about to give Julie a bath, now that she's shaved fully. We want her looking as pretty for her pictures as possible! How would you boys like to help me with giving her a bath?” Katelyn asked, looking at me with the most smug smirk on her stupid face!

“Yeah!” The three younger boys all rushed over to crowd around me in excitement. Suddenly I felt very nervous to be so naked so close to them!

“What? This isn't fair! You can't let them bathe me!” I pouted at my older cousin.

“Oh, come on, cousin Julia. How often are these boys going to get a chance to bathe an older girl? It'll be fun!”

I scowled hard at her, “fun for them, maybe!”

Katelyn poked me in my excited clit, and I half doubled over in ecstasy! “It'll be fun for you too!” She frowned at me for a moment, before her smirk came back. “You just told me you enjoy being totally naked in front of these boys.”

“She does?” The redheaded boy asked, with a look of wonder at me.

I blushed deeply at him and the other boys. It was hard for me to admit it at the time, even to myself, but there was a big part of me that liked showing my naked body off, especially for boys. I wasn't anywhere ready to admit that then, at least not without being coerced to by my older cousin. Instead, I just blushed hard at them, while a thought in my mind kept repeating about just how unfair it was that everyone got to see me naked, but I never got to see anyone else. My little pokie clit was pulsing at the thought, and I couldn't stop myself from trying to cover it up in embarrassment. I say try, because as soon as Katelyn noticed what I was trying to do, she blocked me, and moved my hands to my sides. All I had really done was draw the boys vision to my privates again with my movements. They were all staring right at my extremely horny pussy now with no shame or abasement. In my horny and embarrassed state, I moved my arms behind my back, looking like I was trying to give them a better show of my private parts. Really, I was just so totally ashamed at the way they were staring at me, that I didn't want to give them or Katelyn any more ammunition to tease me with. If I looked like I didn't mind them looking at my naked body, maybe they'd all get bored. Oh, how wrong I was!

Katelyn went over to start filling up the tub, while the two boys and my brother just kept examining my presented naked front. I just stood there like a naked statue, too afraid to do anything but blush. The entire time they were looking, I could feel my little clit and inner pussy muscles twitching with excitement.

“I don't even know your names…” and I'm about to be bathed by you! I finally managed to stammer out something, though not my full thoughts.

“Oh, I'm Dewey, and this is Simon.” The redheaded boy explained, sticking his hand out towards me. I took it and shook it lightly, very much aware of the fact that I was naked, and they were not! It felt totally surreal to be introducing myself to these boys like that!

After a handshake for Simon too, Katelyn brought me over to the tub and helped me in. I noticed that she hadn't put any bubble bath in. That meant the water was crystal clear, and they'd all be able to see my naked body the whole time! Katelyn got the boys to work, washing my hair, and scrubbing my shoulders and arms with soap. With all three of them working, it didn't take them long to get done with the easy parts. Though, I will admit that it felt good in a way, like a massage. At the time I couldn't fully enjoy it, with two strange boys I didn't know, plus my brother, touching me all over my bare body.

The touching was about to get a whole lot more intimate, as Katelyn had me stand for the next part. All three younger boys took turns washing my chest, my butt, and my bare pussy, each trading off when they were done! I didn't truly understand the definition of mortified until this moment! Even more mortifying, each boy got me to cum as they took their turn at washing my vulnerable little pussy and clit! That was four orgasms in the space of about a half an hour, and my fifth that day! I was on shaky legs after the last one, mostly just lost in a daze. That is until Katelyn gave the boys the most humiliating task she could think of. She made me bend over and spread my cheeks for them, and then had each boy wash me in between! Each of the boys even stuck a soapy finger inside, just to make sure they didn't miss a spot! I'd never felt as degraded in my life as when I had my back door entered, even if just by their little fingers! As I straightened back up and turned around to face them again, I could only look them in the eye for a moment, knowing they had each gotten a feel of every intimate spot of my body! I'd always know that Dewey and Simon were the first two boys to ever enter me from behind. They'd always have that over me, and every time I ever saw them in the future, I could never think about anything else but that and this time they had bathed me. I always wondered if they were thinking about it too, and imagining me naked again.

Now that I was fully clean, Katelyn got me out of the tub. I was probably the most clean I had ever been in my life, with three younger boys concentrating on every inch of my body they could wash. These boys had learned every secret there was to learn about my thirteen-year-old body, and probably everything they'd ever want to know about girls’ bodies in general. My older cousin wrapped me up in a big, fluffy white towel and dried me off, but I felt like she was using the opportunity to cop some quick feels of my naked body too.

While Katelyn dried me, I could hear the boys discussing with themselves about what they had just done. “Did you see the way she wiggled when I stuck my finger in her bottom?” Simon asked.

“Not as much as she wiggled while I was washing her little slit-ty.” Dewey laughed. “I didn't know that a girl's skin was so soft everywhere.”

“Slit-ty?” My brother asked.

“Yeah, that's what my mom calls my little sister's. Why, what do you call it?”

“My mom's always called it her kitty, but Julie said she wants us to call it her pussy now.” My brother explained, while I just wriggled in embarrassment in my cousin's arms. It was humiliating to listen to them discussing my body this way! Not one of them had any regard for me, or that I was standing right there and could hear them! I'm ashamed to say that I didn't make a peep about it, and just blushed profusely as they continued swapping notes about washing me. At one point, Katelyn spun me around to dry my front, and I could see the maniacal twinkle in her eyes. She was obviously taking great pleasure at how embarrassed I was about the boys' discussion on bathing me! Even worse, she took the time to find my clit again and rubbed it until it was poking out again. I was surprised that even after so many orgasms, I could still get horny. Once I was completely dry, my cousin spun me back around to face the boys again. I could see them noticing one at a time that my little pink pearl was exposed once again, and they all gave me big smiles, now all having a better understanding of what it meant when my clit was showing.

While my big cousin combed my long blonde hair, I tried to get my mind off of just how naked I was, and get my clit to go back down so that it was hidden in between my pussy lips again. I'm sure I don't have to tell you, the harder you try not to think about something, the more you end up thinking about it. No matter what I tried, I could not seem to think about anything else. Seeing the younger boys watching me and my naked body like hawks was keeping me in a constant state of arousal. I think by the time my cousin was done, my little clit was poking out even more!

Katelyn gave both my nipples and my little clit a quick tweak, as she spun me back around towards the boys. I hadn't been paying attention to my nipples, but they were giving my clit a run for its money for as much as they were poking out, too. “God, you look so cute, cousin Julia. Doesn't she just look adorable without any clothes, boys?” She asked, getting the response she was looking for from the boys, and the response from me, as I started blushing once again at their scrutiny.

“She's really cute!” Simon nodded along with the other boys.

“Toby's shown us her naked pictures before, but she is so much better in person!” Dewey added. “You called this her clit? I really like the way it shows off from between her slit-ty.” He had the audacity to actually reach over and poke it! “Sorry, pussy.”

“Hey!” I complained, trying to cover myself again, but my cousin was there to put my hands back at my sides again. “You showed them my naked pictures!?” I yelled at my little brother with outrage and anger.

“Stop making such a fuss, dear. They've all seen every inch of you now, so there's no reason to dwell on it.” Katelyn said, keeping a firm hold on my wrists.

“But, but!...” I hung my head in defeat, realizing that I'd never win the argument about who got to see my naked pictures. “Fine, but he shouldn't be touching me… there.” My voice had gone small, as any fight I had a moment ago was gone.

My cousin scoffed at me. “Julia, they just gave you a bath and touched your adorable little pussy the whole time. Try to get over yourself and this silly modesty you've built up in your head.” She said, tapping her finger on my excited clit with every word she spoke! The longer she went, the more I wriggled in delight. By the end, I had spread my legs for her, and I was meeting her finger with tiny hip thrusts of my own. Only once she stopped did I realize what I had been doing, and I could feel my face burning. All three boys wore large smiles, as they were starting to get a better understanding of girls' sexuality.

“I think she was really enjoying the way you were tapping on her clit, Katelyn.” Toby said with a laugh, giving me a knowing look. Out of everyone, my two brothers probably knew the most about my sex organs and the way that I reacted when they were played with.

“I think you're right!” Katelyn gave my clit another quick swipe of her finger, which got me up on my tip toes! They all just laughed at my reaction.

“P-please…” I whimpered, with my lip quivering. I wasn't about to cry, though. On the contrary, I was getting to the point where I'd do anything for just another orgasm from one of them. I felt totally at their mercy, and for some reason, my body was responding to that with excitement!

As soon as the laughter died down, Simon copied my older cousin, giving my little pink pearl a poke too! I reacted in much the same manner, finding this teasing by them maddening! I was going crazy with desire just to cum! Dewey and my brother both did the same too, teasing my clit, but giving me no satisfaction! I was ready to play with myself in front of them at this point, shame be damned, but Katelyn made sure I wasn't able to do that, by keeping my arms at my sides.

“Please! Please! Please!” I begged, stomping my feet in frustration when the boys stopped touching me.

“What is it that you want, Julie, dear?” Katelyn asked, with a wicked smirk in her voice. She got closer, to whisper in my ear so that the boys couldn't hear her. “You want to cum, don't you? You want to cum with one of the boys touching you, while we all watch?” I just turned to her with a pleading look, and gave her a slight head nod. “Say it out loud.”

“Please, I…” I started to say, but choked on my own voice. I just couldn't bring myself to beg one of them to touch me like that! Not the boys!

“Well, I guess you don't want it as badly as I thought. I suppose everyone's going to get to see what a horny little skank you are in the Christmas card this year, cuz.” She whispered again, letting me go. I just hung my head, feeling pitiful. My nipples ached, and my clit was begging for attention, but I was too ashamed to admit what I wanted. Because of that, everyone who received a Christmas card from my family this year would be privy to what I looked like totally horny, and my shameful arousal would be hung up in the living room for all to see too! I was starting to second guess myself when my big cousin took my hand firmly. “Well, boys, I think Julie is as ready as she's ever gonna be for her naked Christmas pictures this year. Come on. Let's get back downstairs!” She said, dragging me along before I got any chance to protest.



Chapter 2e

More humiliation was what awaited me downstairs. Cousin Luke was the first one to notice I was back, and he quickly alerted my brother Josh and my parents to my presence. Josh and Luke had been helping them with the cleanup of the mess I had made of the Christmas tree, so that explains what they were up to while the younger boys were giving me a bath, supervised by Katelyn.

Both boys rushed over to check me out again, in particular my shaved little pussy. Luke especially seemed to be taking great pleasure at my naked humiliation. He and I had always had a bit of a rivalry with one another, being the same age and going to the same school together. In elementary school, we had always been assigned to the same classroom, and even now in middle school, we both pretty much had the same teachers. The two of us were always being compared to one another academically, and in a lot of other ways too. For example, Luke has always been careful with his words, almost political, and so he hardly ever gets himself into trouble with his mouth. Me, on the other hand, I have a lot of trouble knowing when I should keep my mouth shut. On many occasions, I've gotten into trouble for saying something rude. I tend to speak my mind without giving it a second thought, but nobody seems to appreciate that. I don't have to remind you that it was my big mouth that got me into this mess to begin with, going naked for picture day every year.

Last year was the first time Luke had ever seen me naked in person, and I think he was a little shocked when I showed up like that at Uncle Joe's house without warning. This year, he had obviously prepared for it, even conspiring with his older sister to come over early in order to maximize the time he got to spend with me naked. As his eyes swept over my naked body from top to bottom and bottom to top again and again, I could see the amused look of accomplishment in his face, as he discovered my clit poking out of my pussy lips. I know I felt it, and he could feel it too, he had just won our rivalry by a landslide! My horny naked body was his, and everyone else's, to examine, look at, poke, prod, and enjoy! I'd never be able to accomplish anything that could offset that in our rivalry. He'd always have this upper hand over me! He enforced his upper hand by whipping out his phone and snapping a quick picture of me in all my horny glory.

“Hey!” I complained. I started struggling with Katelyn and my younger brother Toby, trying to get them to release my hands, as I desperately wanted to cover up my naked privates and horny shame from Luke's camera phone!

“What? Today's picture day.” Luke gave me a cheeky grin, obviously enjoying his superior position. The flash went off on his phone two or three more times, while I was still struggling, trying to get my hands free. He had just captured my shame three more times in digital HD!

“Mom! Do something!” I whined at her, all while squirming against my older cousin and younger brother in total cringe! Luke now had naked photos of me on his phone! Naked photos that showed me totally aroused! I could only imagine who he was planning on showing those to. How many boys from our class would he share those with!? And worse, how many girls in our class were going to start considering me the class slut once they saw those!? At least I knew that his mom kept a pretty tight lid on my naked picture in the Christmas card each year, but these photos were ones Luke controlled on his own!

Mom was hardly any help as she came closer to me. “I have been doing something, in case you haven't noticed, young lady. We've all been down here working hard to clean up the mess you made while you've been upstairs being pampered and groomed by your older cousin. I didn't blame you for knocking over the tree by accident, but I can certainly blame you if you're going to get an entitled attitude about it.” She squinted her eyes at me, giving me the stink eye. I knew I was on thin ice with her now.

“No, momma, I wasn't… Luke was taking embarrassing naked pictures of me, and I!... You all did a great job cleaning up. I'm sorry for knocking over the Christmas tree…” I hung my head a little, feeling like momma was right. I was being entitled to complain about a couple silly pictures of me naked, while they had worked so hard to clean up the mess I had made. It's not like Luke hasn't managed to show off a couple of my naked pictures in the Christmas cards to some of his friends before. I had heard as much from some of them at Uncle Joe's Thanksgiving party last year. Maybe I was just overreacting, and Luke wouldn't share these pictures with too many others?...

Mom started patting me on my head for my sad look. “Don't fret too hard, little Julie. We know it was an accident.” I could feel my troubles and worries melting away as she patted and stroked my blonde hair. Even when she reached her other hand down to feel my silky smooth pussy lips, I didn't react with outrage. “My goodness, Katelyn! You did a fine job! I don't think Julie has been this smooth since she was a baby!”

“Momma!” I giggled at her, getting a big blush on my cheeks as all the attention in the room was now on my privates again. Still, I couldn't help feeling a warmth and love from my mother, as she appreciated the smoothness of my little pussy.

“Thanks, Aunt Dana!” Katelyn beamed at her with pride. “The boys helped me give Julia a bath after I shaved her, too.”

“Oh really?” My mom giggled, shifting her focus to the boys for a moment, before coming back to me with a knowing look. “I can see you enjoyed it, little Julie jewel.” She pinched and tweaked one of my hard, aching nipples, causing me to gasp.

“Momma, I did not!” I was suddenly thrust back into outrage, feeling like I needed to deny the truth. What would that all think of me if I did admit that I was enjoying this on some level? All the nasty names Katelyn had been calling me in the bathroom came to mind.

Momma's finger suddenly poked me in my hard clit, and then she used that same finger to scoop up some of the moisture that had leaked out of my pussy down to my inner thighs. I hadn't even realized how much I had been leaking until she drew attention to it. “You can't hide your excitement when you're naked, Julia, so you might as well embrace it.” She held her wet finger in my face until she was satisfied that I had inspected it fully.

“But momma, isn't that-isn’t that shameful?” I choked out at her. My face burned as my fears about everyone learning just how horny I was came true. The younger boys and Katelyn had already known, and Luke and momma had spotted it on their own, but now my big brother knew, and even more shamefully, Daddy knew too!

Mom started patting me on the head, trying to calm my nerves. “Julie, it's a natural reaction. I'd expect any girl in your position, naked from head to toe in front of a bunch of cute boys, to have the same reaction. I'd have honestly been worried about you if you didn't have this reaction.

Julia, picture day is all about having fun and taking some cute pictures of you. I want you to have fun too, you know. Seeing your body reaching this way tells me that you're having fun with this on some level, too.” She grinned at me, all the while I just continued to wriggle and blush at the idea. Having fun while being forced to go naked in front of everyone! As if!

“But momma, it's embarrassing…” I dropped my voice to a whisper, though I knew that everyone could still hear me. “It's embarrassing that everyone can see how excited I am.”

Mom kissed me on the forehead. “Don't worry, you'll get over your embarrassment eventually, my sweet little girl.” She went like she was going to tweak one of my bare nipples again, only this time she rubbed it until I started to wiggle with pleasure. Only then did she stop. “See, your body enjoys it. Your mind just needs to get over the last bits of modesty you have so that you can fully enjoy the experience of being naked for everybody.”

“But I don't wanna be naked for everybody!” I pouted. Remember what I said about my mouth getting me into trouble?

Mom spun me around and bopped my butt one hard! It happened so fast that I hardly had time to think! I was just stunned, rubbing the sting from my bare butt while everyone just giggled at me, all the while my face started to glow hot, making my momma so mad with me. Mom let out an exhalation and I could see she looked sorry too. “I'm sorry, Julia, but you just frustrate me so much sometimes! We've had this discussion before, and you will go naked for picture day until I decide you don't have to anymore! I don't want to hear any more complaints or see you pouting about it again! Got it, young lady!?”

I nodded my head at her earnestly. I was so disappointed with myself at the time for upsetting her. “Yes, momma. Everyone can enjoy my naked body on picture day! I promise I won't complain about it again!” To prove myself to her, I folded my arms behind my back, spread my legs wide, and made sure that every inch of my naked body, horniness and all, was on display for everyone present.

Mom grabbed me in a tight hug, and I could hear the quiver in her voice as she held back tears while she spoke to me. “You're so cute and beautiful, Julia! All I've ever wanted was for you to see that about yourself the way we all see that about you, especially when you're naked.”

She let go of the hug, but kept me close by holding my shoulders. I could see her eyes roaming over my naked body again. “Mom, you're embarrassing me again!” I complained as I blushed for her, but I also gave her a smile and a giggle.

“Good.” She tweaked my nose. “A gorgeous thirteen-year-old girl like you could use some embarrassment in her life anyway. It'll keep you humble, and stop you from getting a big head.” She laughed while keeping me in her tight embrace, but turned her attention to the older boys as she spoke. “Joshua, Lukas, come have a feel of Julie's little lips down there, and tell me that's not the smoothest skin you've ever felt!”

“Mom!...” I was stunned by her again, and I could feel my mouth twisting up into an ‘O’ shape! I was so stunned that I couldn't speak! At least that kept me out of more trouble.

“Hush, Julia. I just want to get their opinions on this.” Mom said, as if she was perfectly justified to let my cousin and my older brother touch me on my private parts!

Josh and Luke came over eagerly, and I could see the excitement in their eyes as they took turns exploring my most nether region! I don't think I was supposed to see this, but mom gave them a wink, and suddenly my little horny clit was being rubbed! I had to get up on my tip toes, or I would have toppled over from the pleasure! “Ahhh! Ohh! Oh my God!” My voice had sort of come back, but all the sound I could make was moans and little squeals, beyond the occasional praise to my deity as I prayed for release!

That was not to be, as the boys stopped touching me just before I went into orgasm. I don't know if they stopped on purpose for sure, but I do know that meant that I'd still be visibly horny for my pictures today. I was starting to get the suspicion that they had all conspired together to make me look as horny as possible for the Christmas card this year. Katelyn had practically said that was her goal before letting the boys in to bathe me!

Momma had one more surprise for me, as she started rubbing her hand on my smooth slit again. “Markus, you've gotta have a feel of this too! You're not going to believe it!”

“Momma!!” I squealed at her with shock. Before I even knew it, my father's hand had joined my mom's! My own father, touching my private parts! I just stared at him wide-eyed, with my mouth hanging open, while both my parents judged how smooth the outer skin of my pussy lips had become!

“Damn, that is smooth!” Daddy commented, while mom gave his arm a backhand for sweating in front of us. “You should think about hiring Katelyn to shave yours for you too, sweetheart. Sometimes your stubble can get real prickly and rough. Like sandpaper!” He chuckled at mom.

“Markus, don't tell them…! Not in front of the kids…” Mom started blushing at dad really hard, while everyone else started laughing. Even I let out a little giggle.

Daddy looked me straight in the eye. “Yes, your mother shaves her kitty, or pussy, or whatever you want to call it. Ain't no shame in that, and ain't no shame in you keeping your pussy shaved either, Julia.” He smiled and winked at me, and I couldn't help but feel like he was sticking up for me. Protecting me, like only my daddy could. I gave him a warm, blushing smile back and nodded at him.

After that, he turned his attention towards Katelyn next. “Young lady, you gotta tell us how you learned to do this! You could certainly give my wife a few pointers! Hell, scratch that, you should open a business, charge all the young ladies around here for your services!”

“Markus, language!” Mom scolded him again. “He does bring up a good question. Katelyn, where in the world did you learn to do this so well?”

“Well, I, umm…” Katelyn stammered. “On, myself…” Her face was turning beet red. “And um, some of my friends… Girlfriends. I um, do it for all of them…” She was hanging her head. “You're not going to tell my mom, are you?...”

Daddy looked confused about her wanting to keep this from her mom. “Why wouldn't you want your momma to know? It's an impressive skill!”

“Uncle Markus!...” Katelyn pouted at him, much like I had pouted at momma earlier. I could see the boys chuckling in the background, at the idea of all the shaved vagina talk. It appeared that all the females in the house at the moment were bald down there by choice. The only difference with me, was that it was my momma's choice, and not my own. At least Katelyn and mom got to make that decision on their own about their own private parts.

The extended touching session of my parents seemed to finally be coming to a close, as mom finally pulled her hand away, but when Daddy went to move his away too, I got the shock of my life. His finger accidentally brushed up against my aching clit! I was so sensitive and horny at the time, that I couldn't help letting out a loud squeal. “Fuck!... Daddy!...” My body twitched at the unexpected pleasure, and my little hips thrust forward two or three times! I was right on the brink of orgasm again! All it would have taken was another light brush on my clit, and I'd have been sent over the precipice!

“Julia!” Mom yelled at me with fury. She suddenly grabbed me by both my tender nipples and breasts, quite painfully I might add, and forced me into a bent over position. My legs were straight, but I was bent at the waist. “We don't use that kind of language in this house, young lady!” I don't have to tell you that being on the brink of orgasm, my private parts, including my little boobs and nipples were super sensitive! It was almost enough to push me over the edge! Mom was still yelling at me about my language, but I was hardly able to pay attention, in the state I was in. I didn't hear anything she was saying, until she said, “Josh, give her butt some spanks! I can't hold her like this and reach it at the same time!” Then I started to panic, trying to squirm free. The way my mom was holding my boobs made escape impossible though, and all my squirming had done was open my legs for the boys behind me to see everything in between! My recently shaved pussy, and bare butt were on total display for the boys and Katelyn, while I was bent over like this!

“No, momma, please!...” I begged, moaning more than crying, because of the way my breasts ached in her tight clutches. “Don't let my big brother spank me!” my pleas fell on deaf ears, as a few sharp smacks came raining down on my vulnerable behind! They weren't the hardest I'd ever gotten, and I could tell Josh was going easy on me, but it was still so humiliating to be spanked by my big brother in front of everyone! What must Dewey and Simon think of me now?! I'm sure this was probably the first time they had ever seen a thirteen-year-old girl punished this way. I'm sure my brother Toby was tickled as he watched me receive my spanking. Daddy always delivered his in the privacy of his own bedroom, and it had been a couple of years since he had gotten one. I couldn't even remember the last time Josh had been spanked. I was sure my cousins, Katelyn and Luke, were relishing the chance to see me get punished like this, each for their own reasons. I'd never be able to live this down with either of them!

Josh thankfully, didn't give my exposed bottom too many more spanks. Just a few more. It was just enough to leave my tender bottom pink. I'd have a hard time explaining that when more guests arrived. With his final smack, my big brother did cop a quick feel in between my legs, and he even gave my clit a little tweak! The spanking had given me time to calm down a little, but his fingers had brought me right back to the precipice! “I think that's enough. Mom, you can release Jules now.” 

“Good job, Joshua.” Mom praised him as she released my boobs. I was never so thankful to just be standing upright again, while still naked. That is until I could see how amused my younger brother and his two eleven-year-old friends were about my spanking. Looking at my cousins, they were both giggling to each other about what had happened, too. Mom just continued speaking to big brother, ignoring me for the time being. “I like how you're taking charge in your older age. I want you to know that if your sister acts out of line, and your father and I are not around to punish her, you have our permission to spank her bare bottom again.”

“Momma! That's not fair!” I complained to her, but she started giving me the stink eye again. I looked to daddy for help, but he seemed to be going along with this as well.

“What about me!?” Toby complained too, but I don't think he was complaining about the same thing I was.

Momma marched right up to him. “Joshua has our permission to spank your bare bottom too, young man, if you get out of line! How do you like them apples!” I could see the color draining from my younger brother's face, as his two friends started laughing at him.

It was nice to be out of the spotlight of humiliation, even if for just a moment, but the moment didn't last long. My big brother of all people announced that it was time for the pictures! I could only speculate what humiliating poses he had come up with for his naked little sister, and how much he was going to embarrass me for trying, and failing I might add, to spy on him while he was jerking off. A troublesome thought hit me, as he maneuvered me over to where the Christmas tree once stood, and that was that daddy had given him permission to make me play with myself! Was he going to use the ultimate shame of me masturbating my newly shaved little pussy for the Christmas card this year, or did he have something even more diabolical in mind?








(End of File)