Birthday Boy 3, 4 and 5

By SubstituteWriter
someassembly1964a@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by SubstituteWriter, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



Part III: Domestic service

In which Jimmy continues his education of serving girls and women through a most intriguing manner.

The dangling of keys gave Jimmy the chills. What if they was someone else coming in? He guessed it didn't matter but still felt exceedingly shame because of his current posture.

July's face appeared around the barely-open door. She giggled at the sight before her. Quickly removing the leash from her backpack, she stepped boldly up to Jimmy and snapped it onto his collar.

The words from Jimmy's sister echoed through his head. "She's half your age Jimmy! And she's making you into a puppy."

It was both humiliating and exciting. He acknowledged to himself that she was his superior despite the age difference. He was subservant to all three younger girls and now felt Katie was in the same position.

July hooked her backback onto Jimmy's ankle and tugged on the leash enough to get him going. June and Jenny were chuckiling as they watched Jimmy's bare bottom waddle away.

July had Jimmy climb into the dogbed outside her bedroom. He was instructed to lay on his back, his arms and legs sticking up and to wait until July changed clothes.

Jimmy felt silly having to act this way and it wouldn't get any more comfortable when June and Jenny strode up the stairs en route to their own rooms.

"Such a cute little puppy," June said as she tickled one of Jimmy's feet.

"So well behaved," Jenny pitched in as she nudged Jimmy's penis with her right toe. The ensuing bouncy effect brought forth  giggles.

Jimmy did not miss the subtle signs of dominance from the girls. He felt more like a possession than a boy.

July came out of her room in a t-shirt and short demin jeans. She was barefoot.

"Lick my feet doggie," she demanded.

He complied, generously running his tongue along her toes and the rest of her feet.

"Good doggie," she said. "Now I have a treat for you. Up on your heels and beg for me."

Jimmy followed orders and was rewarded with a candided pacifier inserted into his mouth. July rubbed the top of his head.

"This has to last awhile so don't eat it all up at once," July warned. "You have to have some left when June takes over."

With that, July led him downstairs and into the back door. He wasn't able to fetch sticks on this but July made him jog around the yard until he got sweaty. The excercise also produced slobber that seeped out of his mouth and dribbled onto his face.

July ordered him to roll over several times, which spread the leaked saliva all over. By the time July setled into an outdoor chair and had Jimmy sit on the ground beside her, he was a mess.

June came outside with a bowl of water for Jimmy. July told him to spit out the pacifier and drink up. June was taking over.

Jimmy quickly lapped up the water after spitting out his candy. The water turned pink as his chin and lips dipped into the cold water and helped clean off his face.

July removed the leash and June replaced it with the "June's slave" nameplate.

"Stay down there and don't touch your face. Pick up the pacificer with your mouth and then come over in front of me, I need you as a table."

After almost an hour of being June's table, his muscles ached and a pool of saliva had formed under his mouth. The pacifier dangled from his teeth and he couldn't swallow very well, so he had to let more slobber drip freely from his mouth.

Jenny came out soon after and was ready to take over as my owner. She let me stay in place while giving me instructions for the next few minutes.

"First, you look pathetic like that," the 11-year-old said. "Second, you'll be serving us dinner in a little while but you can't do it looking like that. June and July will give you a bath and clean you up. They'll put a nice bow tie on your collar, replacing your nameplate. Then service begins. Remember when you're waiting for orders, you'll stand behind my chair, hands behind your back. Do you understand?"

"Yes Miss Jennifer, I understand I will be bathed and get a bow tie and then serve dinner and stand behind you."

"Very good my little darling. Get going."

I allowed June and July to lead me up the stairs and into the bathroom, each holding onto one of my hands. I stood at attention, hands behind my head as my bath was drawn. June and July took turns placing their fingertip on the head of Jimmy's cock, each time getting it to twitch. They found this hilarious.

After getting washed and dried, June took off the nameplate and hooked a pink bowtie to his collar. Then they led Jimmy downstairs, his hands behind his back. When they entered the dining room, Jimmy was surprised to see Barbara, the girls' mother, sitting at the head of the table.

Jimmy's reaction was to stop in place, his hands covering his penis. His body turned a nice shade of red. Both June and July slapped his hands away and guided him to their mother.

Barbara was stunning, wearing a black latex outfit that looked emaculate. She was slender, not busty, but endowed enough to  impress. She sat in a throne-like chair and excuded an air of complete authority. Her latex covered legs crossed. She looked him up and down without comment. She turned him around slowly.

"You look like a perfect gentleman," she started. "And I just adore your outfit. I think it's time I get to see what I hired. My daughters have nothing but good things to say about you. You look like someone who will take orders without hesitiation. Am I right?"

"Yes Ma'am, you are correct. I will follow orders without hesitation."

"That's what I like to hear. Now I'd like to explain a few things about your employment. You're getting paid quite well, though your sister will be in charge of your finances. I'm sure she'll have a little chat with you. Your mother is one of my best friends and I don't want her to hear anything bad about you.

"Now, once the school session is complete, you'll be moving in with us full-time for the summer and will travel with us during vacations. Now do be a good serving boy and follow the instructions I left for you  in the kitchen."

She simply waved her hand, sending him into the kitchen. His mind swirling with all the new information, Jimmy looked over the printed materials. They were instructions for a tea party.

According to the instructions, he would have to prepare a five-course meal. He guessed that would be the next time since he saw platters of assorted veggies and fruits, small sandwiches without the crust, cheese and crackers and different varieties of desserts like chocolate pudding, with whipped cream, and some baked items.

There were also serving trays with sugar and cream, tea cups, small spoons and small towels, with a place for a teapot. He saw that tea was already steeping on the stove.

They were also instructions on how to serve. Each lady was to be addressed formally and from one knee and bowed head. Service would always start with the host, which Jimmy assumed would be the mother. After tea service, food would be served in order: veggies, fruits, cheese and crackers, sandwiches, and dessert.

A special ceremony took place afterward.

It was a lot to take in, though Jimmy was determined to perform to the best of his ability. He read the instructions a few times and gathered what he needed, nervous, worried, excited and embarrassed all at once.

This was going to be some party.





Part IV: In which Jimmy learns discipline and the proper way to pamper a girl

Each time Jimmy made the rounds as a naked server, he was to take a knee, address each one as Ma'am and offer what he had brought out.

The first round was tea cups, each with a spoon. He approached Barbara with the tray, took a knee and offered a cup, "Would Ma'am like a tea cup?"

"Thank you," Barbara said. "You may proceed."

And that's the way it went throughout the meal. June and July got a big kick out of being called "Ma'am" and then dismissing him. They made sure to brush against his bare skin whenever possible. That assured Jimmy's cock stood at attention.

When he wasn't serving, Jimmy stood behind Jenny as instructed. She helped him stay hard by grabbing his cock once in a while, all under the eye of their mother.

After the meal, Jimmy was ordered to clean up the kitchen, do the dishes, and put away all the extra food.

Afterward, Jenny came into the kitchen, told him to put his hands on his head, grabbed his penis and led him back into the room, where there were four chairs, each equipped with a warm bowl of water, an assortment of oils and a towel.

Once the girls each had a seat, Barbara motioned him to sit cross-legged in front of her and to wash and dry her feet. Rubbing oil into every part of her feet followed. Her daughters watched intently.

"The girls don't know it yet," Barbara started. "But they will learn to appreciate your vulnerability Jimmy. They will learn that while you may be embarrassed, you're actually becoming a gentleman who knopws how to pamper a girl. With some practice, you'll be quite efficient. I know you'll be perfect once you move in for the summer and we host special parties. We're proud of you."

July and her tiny feet were next and Jimmy had a little trouble keeping her from squirming, and once in a while a toe would make contact with his penis.

"It tickles," she said.

Jimmy managed to complete her treatment before moving on to June, who rested her feet on his thighs, inches from his penis.

June and July decided they had enough and left the room, leaving Jenny and Barbara.

During her foot session, Jenny leaned over and rubbed his hair. "Good boy," she said.

After Jimmy finished the foot massage and put away all the supplies, 11-year-old Jenny asked to stand, hands behind his head, and was once again led by his penis into another room. Jenny left him standing in front of the seated girls. She removed the bowtie and clipped the leash to his collar. Jenny flipped it over his shoulder.

Jimmy could only remain standing, fully exposed and fully humiliated, as the four girls just stared at him. He was made to stand there for 15 minutes before Barbara broke the silence.

"Well, Jimmy, I dare say you did very well," she said. "We'll know more when it's time for you to prepare everything, but tonight was a success. I approve. Now now there's something else to deal with. Miss Katie informs us you are in need of some punishment for not following her orders and for saying that awful word 'no' to her. She asked that we adminster it."

His face felt like it had lava flowing just beneath the surface. He closed his eyes, embarrassed that he was about to be punished by three younger girls. Or would it just be Barbara? It made it worse that his sister reported him.

"I'm handing the duties over to Jenny, June and July. You will receive a certain amount of spanks by each girl and you will count them and thank her after each one. You are never allowed to touch your bottom. You'll be restrained if you do so. That's the only warning you get. When it's over, return to your present position until further advised."

June motioned for Jimmy to lay across her lap, his penis flush against her thigh. Jenny and July took seats in front of Jimmy.

"Give your left hand to Jenny and your right had to July," June said. "That will help you keep away from your butt. I want complete access to it. Are you ready?"

"Yes ma'am, I am ready." Though he wasn't even close to being ready and was close to sobbing like a baby even before she spanked him.

The first slap took him by surprise and he gasped loudly. It took a moment before he remembered his response. "One, thank you ma'am."

Thus it went on until Jimmy had counted and thanked 25 times.

He had tears leaking from his eyes as he went to lay over July's lap. The eight-year-old patted Jimmy on the head and tried to soothe him. "It's okay, babies are allowed to cry. Just be good and take your medicine."

Jimmy wanted nothing more than to run away and rub his sore bottom. It was probably a good thing that June took over helping hold Jimmy's hands.

July's slaps weren't nearly as bad but they came at a faster pace. "One, thank you ma'am." And so it was until another 25 was completed.

When he was transferred to Jenny, July raced to the kitchen and brought out a baby bottle full of warm milk. When she sat in front of Jimmy, she carefully forced the bottle into his mouth. Jimmy began sucking involuntarily. "Good baby Jimmy," cooed July, who wiped away his tears.

Jenny leaned over to whisper in Jimmy's ear. "My mother gave me her 25, so I get 50. Katie will let me know if I did a good job. I hope you're ready."

Jimmy could have been as ready as anyone and still not be prepared for the force of 11-year-old Jenny's spanks. His butt hurt so bad that he squeezed June and July's hands as if pleading for help.

By the time the spanking, the counting and the thanks were over, Jimmy was barely audible and had tears flowing freely. Jenny allowed him to rest a while on her lap. She lovingly stroked his butt. "It's okay now. We're finished. I hope you understand you should never break a rule again unless you want more of this."

"Yes Miss Jennifer, I will never break a rule again," Jimmy managed to say amid sniffling and short breaths.

Jimmy resumed his position in the middle of the room as the three girls left him. They rejoined their mother in another room. Barbara had been watching on closed-circuit television and they discussed their inforcement of the rules.

"It's important to instill the fear of punishment for his own good and your safety," Barabara said. "You did well and Jimmy did well. He took it well. Do you guys have any questions?"

"I wanted so much just to take care of him," said July. "I felt so sorry for him. I wanted to hug him. Is that okay?"

"Of course it is. You have a motherly instinct and that's a good thing. He works for you, so you can do whatever you want as long as its within the boundaries we discussed before," Barbara said.

"I know I had a hard time spanking him too," June said. "I didn't really want to hurt him."

"You didn't hurt him sweetie," said Barbara. "It's only his pride. What you did was enforce the discipline necessary to help him become a better person."

"Thanks mom. I feel a little guilty about it too but now I see it's necessary," Jenny said. "I like Jimmy and I want him to be a good boy."

"Jenny, you are certainly on the right track," Barbara said.

With that, Jimmy was excused for the day. It hurt him to sit in his car but he wasn't going to rub it no matter what.





Birthday Boy V: In which Jimmy happily accepts his proper position in life and how females should always be in charge.

Kathy was in the living room, waiting for her older brother to return home. When he entered, Kathy motioned for him to sit next to her.

"My sweet, dear brother, I see you're still wearing your collar and leash. What does that mean to you?"

Blushing, Jimmy responded: "For me, it means I am there to serve the girls and their mother, Miss Katie. I also feel very connected and that I belong."

"Yes, I knew Barbara was going to be there and I can already see that you did well. I am so happy for you and them. Did you intentionally wear your collar and leash into the house to tell me something?"

"I'm not sure it was intentional, Miss Katie, but I did caress the collar on the drive home and maybe subconsciously I wanted to show you that I could be good."

"I think you wanted to show me something else too Jimmy. I think you want me to control you too. You feel deeply connected to me don't you Jimmy?"

His face turning a nice shade of crimson, Jimmy had to admit it.

"Yes, Miss Katie. I feel closer to you than I do anyone else, even mom."

"There's nothing to be ashamed of Jimmy. It's perfectly natural. In fact, it makes me feel so proud of you. Will you hand me your leash as a sign of submission?"

"Yes Miss Katie." Rick took the leash in both hands and presented it, as one would with a gift, to his 11-year-old sister.

"I accept this symbol of your submission to me and trust that we've come to an agreement that allows me to take you, my loving and faithful brother, into my arms completely."

Katie threw her arms around her brother and gave him a big hug. Jimmy felt tears of joy leak from his eyes. He had never felt more wanted in his life.

"So, tell me about the punishment you received. Do you think you learned anything?"

"Yes, Miss Katie, I learned that I should never force anyone to have to punish me, especially you. It was a shameful, painful punishment. Thank you for letting me see that."

"I have to tell you Jimmy, I just didn't want to hurt you and that's why I had Jenny and her sisters do it. I also like the idea that you got spanked by three younger girls and that I have the power to have you punished. Tell me, did they do a good job?"

"Yes, Miss Katie, especially Miss Jenny."

"Show me. Take off all your clothes and show me what they did."

Jimmy panicked but got himself under control and stripped off his clothes, still embarrassed. He stood in fron of his sister and turned around to display his still-red bottom.

"Oh my, how cute," Katie said as she rubbed his butt cheeks, embarrassing Jimmy even further. "Did you rub your bottom?

"Oh no Miss Katie, I was told not to and so I followed the rules."

"You are such a good little boy. Leave your clothes here. I'm going to lead you to your room and allow you to go to bed early today."

Katie led her big brother into his room, which had been redecorated with pictures of his mom, Katie, Barbara, Jenny, June and July.

"Before you go to bed, you'll need to kiss every picture and thank them, out loud, for taking care of you. And a reminder that since you must be naked at all times in front of them, you will always be naked in this room. Is that understood Jimmy?"

"Yes Miss Katie, I will kiss every picture and stay naked in my room. Thank you Miss Katie."

****
(Note: I have left out parts of their conversation where they discussed Katie's full control of Jimmy's finances and how their mother knew of the arrangement, having set it up with Barbara as a way to teach Jimmy duty and responsibility. Both his mother and sister wanted the best for Jimmy, who understood this deeply and emotionally. He cried most of the night in gratitude. Also, Katie informed him that she would join Jenny's family for a couple of their summer trips. That made Jimmy happy as he realized how much he needed his sister.)

****
Things became a routine around both female-led households and so it may be awhile before the story continues.






   
   
(End of File)