Birthday Boy 1 and 2

By SubstituteWriter
someassembly1964a@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by SubstituteWriter, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



Part I

On his 16th birthday, Jimmy's mother reminded him of his promise to seek employment in order to help support the family of three, which included himself, his mother and 11-year old sister Katie. He made the promise more than six months earlier and held himself to it.

Jimmy thought he might work at physical labor but his mom had a different idea.

"Katie has a classmate at school whose mother lost her au pair," his mother said. "She despartely needs someone to help out at her home for the near future. I'd say you're perfect the way you help out here and how you care for Katie."

(Jimmy had to be nice to his sister because of some incriminating evidence Katie possessed of a handful of his indiscretions).

"But mom, I wanted to get outside and work," said the home-schooled Jimmy. "I hate being stuck inside all day."

"I've already spoke with Barbara and she's looking forward to meeting you," his mom said. "Katie has also told her how polite and gentlemanly you are and how she feels safe when you're taking care of her."

Jimmy glanced over his mother's left shoulder and saw Katie, arms crossed, a smug smile on her face leaning against a door in the living room. He knew better than to continue the argument.

"Okay mom," sighed Jimmy. "When do I start?"

"Today, at 3 p.m., when the girls get home from school."

"But it's my birthday! ... Wait ... girls?"

"Yep, three girls," laughed Katie. "Jenny, June and July. Jenny is my friend. June and July are her little sisters. They already know how good you are and how much fun they will have with you. I so wish I could go with you but mom said no, not until you've proven yourself trustworthy."

Jimmy's mind swirled, knowing full well this wasn't going to be any fun for him. He knew better to object and meekly excused himself to get ready.

Katie and her mom exchanged knowing glances after Jimmy left the room.

"You're right," said Katie's mom. "It was pretty easy."


****


Jimmy drove uphill into the more exclusive area of his city. He found the home (it looked like a mansion to Jimmy) behind a gate and a long, paved road. He entered the supplied code and drove to the front door, about a quartermile from the main road. He noted a tall, stone fence that seemingly went forever in all directions.

An envelope was taped to the brass knocker in the middle of a wide, dark-stained solid oak door. After reading a long note left by Barbara regarding general directions, he entered into a foyer that was larger than his whole house.

Jimmy felt overwhelmed by the grandeur of the front room and sunk into a comfy chair just inside the door.


****


He must have drifted off to sleep because he awoke to the three smiling faces of his charges: the 11-year-old blonde Jenny, her silky hair hanging to her shoulders; the 10-year-old June, also blonde with curlier hair and 8-year July, with light brown hair that rolled to the middle of her back. Their impeccable grooming like shining beacons of a lighthouse.

Jimmy jumped up, fully awake and stood, slightly embarrassed, not daring to speak or move.

"Happy birthday Jimmy!" the three girls shouted in unison.

Jimmy looked at his feet, and shyly muttered his thanks, running his right toe timidly along the floor. His mind had gone blank and he looked more like a little boy who was caught with his hand in the cookie jar.

July moved forward and threw her arms around Jimmy's waist. "You're the birthday boy and we get the present," she said, her right cheek smooth against his stomach.

"Leave him alone," Jenny said. "You're embarrassing him. Look how red his face is." Turning her attention to Jimmy, "Sorry my sisters are so forward. That's July squeezing you to death." She placed a hand on June's shoulder and introduced her before introducing herself. "I'm Jennifer."

Seconds went by before Jimmy could pry off a reluctant July and formally introduce himself.

"Have you read and signed the contract," asked Jenny, pointing to the list of general rules still laying on the side table.

"Contract?"

"Yes Jimmy you need to sign it before everything is legal," Jenny said. "Until then we can't do anything. Is there a problem Jimmy?"

"Uh, uh, no, not really."

June took a pen out of her backpack and handed it to Jimmy, who signed the note and handed it to Jenny.

"That goes to June," Jenny said. "She's in charge of the files. She keeps them hidden, even from us, for security purposes. She also has a sealed envelope from Katie. We don't know what's in it, but Katie said if you make us mad, we can open it."

June grabbed the letter out of Jimmy's hand and swiftly went up the circular stairs.

Jimmy got the strange feeling he had been set up. What was in the envelope Katie had given Jenny and her sisters? He had a good idea and realized he was going to have tto make these girls happy. He was just hoping that Katie hadn't been more forthcoming.

(Meanwhile, Katie and her mother -- who already knew all about Jimmy's discretions -- were laughing about all the possible scenarios in which Jenny, June and July could force Jimmy to participate. Barbara was also in on the 'game,' which is why a 16-year-old boy could be left alone with three younger girls. Barbara, you see, was a prosessional dominatrix and was training her children to take charge).


****


Jimmy was still standing, red-faced and fearful, when June returned. "I didn't miss anything did I?"

"Nope, we were just explaining that keeping us happy was his most important job," said Jenny. "Isn't that right Jimmy?"

"Ummm, yes, yes Miss Jennifer."

June brought her hands to her mouth in an unsuccessful attempt to squash her sudden attack of the giggles. July resumed her own fit of laughter as Jenny stood smiling, hands on her hips and full of confidence.

"And July has already decided his first task," Jenny added. "Go ahead and tell us what you want July."

"He's gonna be my puupy dog," July practically sang. "He's gonna be my puppy dog."

"And what's better than having our birthday boy walking around in his birthday suit, with July leading him on a leash," asked Jenny.

The three girls started laughing, dancing and singing "Jimmy gonna be a puppy ... Jimmy gonna be a puppy."

You can imagine how Jimmy felt at that moment: embarrassed, humiliated and suddenly very, very vulnerable. There was nothing he could do or say to change their minds. He had become the plaything of three younger girls, and even worse, who knew his little sister!


****


"All right little Jimmy, it would be wise if you were to start acting like a puppy dog," said Jenny, the voice of authority. "That means using only puppy words, following every order and not making any messes in the house. Nod your head if you understand."

Jimmy understood all too well and nodded his agreement.

"OK, just stand there while we get you ready."

With that, the girls busily divested Jimmy of his human clothing. June was in charge of shoes and socks, Jenny took care of his upper body and July had the pleasure of opening his belt, unsnapping his pants and pulling them, along with his underwear, down his legs and off.

Jimmy did not try to resist, instead feeling the heat of all kinds of emotion as the girls go their first live look at a boys' penis, which jumped to attention as it was freed from its hiding place.

The girls were overjoyed with their new pet and his obvious obiedence to them. Barbara had taught them to take charge and now, finally, after a handful of au pairs came and went, they were ready.

The overridding rule was to make the girls happy and obeying, with no hesitation, their every word. In this regard, Jimmy had some training (but that's another story).

When June returned from "filing" his clothes, it was the 8-year-old July who took charge. She told Jimmy to get on his hands and knees. She took a pink-leather collar and matching leash from June and fit Jimmy with the accessories.

She tugged on the leash and firmly stated "sit!" and began training Jimmy to perform tasks and tricks, all the usual stuff puppies learn: "Beg" "Roll over" "Fetch" "Lick my hand" "Speak."

July, who added droppy dog ears to Jimmy's attire and painted his nose black, led Jimmy on a tour of house, including the upstairs. Jimmy had some difficulty navigating the stairs and was rewarded with several slaps to his butt from July.

While he was July's puppy, Jimmy discovered he was never to use his hands for anything and to never stand up. He would eat and drink out of bowls, stay in his personal doggie bed (just outside July's room) while not being attended by July and was never, ever, allowed in the bathroom. He would be taken outside for that.

Jimmy learned this was not a one-time thing. He was expected to spend the first hour or so, every day, as July's personal pet. June and Jenny rarely interseded, though both loved to watch July put him through his paces.

June took over for the next hour or so. She allowed him to stand and, instead of a leash, she hooked a small sign on his collar reading "June's slave."

June made sure Jimmy stayed within three feet as she directed him on his new duties, which included serving food and drinks, washing the dishes, and anything else June could think of. When he was not busy, he had to stand a foot behind and to the right of June, his hands behind his back at full attention.

Jenny took over in the evening, instructing Jimmy that everything he was told was to remind him that while he was in their house, he was just another accessory for them to use in any way.

Jimmy learned he would be utilized as pet, servant, furniture, coat hanger, lamp and anything else the girls could devise.

From this day forward, Jimmy was owned and operated by the girls while under their tuleage.

He learned that upon arriving at the house, he was immediately to remove his clothing and leave them in a box outside the door, step inside and kneel, his hands locked behind his head, eyes down, and wait.

At the end of the first day, the girls wished him a happy birthday, threw his clothes out the door and threw him out before slamming the door.

Jimmy's mind swirled as he drove home, experiencing a number of feelings, many of which put a smile on his face. He started thinking how he could be a better puppy, a better slave, a better 'toy.'

At home, he found his sister waiting for him, a broad smile across her face.

"Tell me about the first day of the rest of your life," Katie said.


*****


Part II


"I'm pretty tired Katie, can we do this tomorrow?"

"Absolutely not," she replied. "I'll see Jenny tomorrow morning and I want to be sure your stories are the same. Besides, there's some evidence to what happened. And I really want to see you squirm when you tell me about it. I want to see you get embarrassed all over again."

Jimmy's face turned beet red when Katie mentioned evidence. He knew he would have to tell her what happened no matter how long he tried to avoid it.

Recounting the day's events for his younger sister would be even more humiliating but it could be worse.

Jimmy took a deep breath, closed his eyes and started his story.

"Well, I get there okay but I fell alseep before they got home and they were all standing there watching me sleep," Jimmy began.

"Wait, open your eyes and look at me when you're talking," Katie said. "Any wavering and it's spank time for you.

Jimmy did his best to do what he was told but couldn't help but look away at times; especially the most embarrassing parts. Katie silently kept count.

"I was so embarrassed when I opened my eyes and saw them there," Jimmy continued. "They told me to stand up, so I did. Then they made me sign the letter I found on the door from their mom. It had all the rules written on it and they told me I had to follow them. Since I signed it, I couldn't go back on it. I couldn't make them mad.

"So then they took my clothes ..."

"All of them? Everything?" asked Katie.

"Yes, everything and one of them took them away, so I couldn't even cover up."

"That must have been so humiliating. How did you feel then?"

"I felt so embarrassed, so, so, so little, like I was a little kid again."

"Oh my gosh that is so funny, I wish I could have been there. You were naked in front of three girls, all younger than you! Man, this is cool. Go on."

"So I had to do everything they said and they took turns. July went first and she wanted me to, to, to be her puppy dog."

"Wow!" said Katie. "You had to be her naked little pet? I bet that really made you emarrassed. How old is she again?"

"July is eight years old, in the third grade."

Katie nearly lost it she was laughing so hard. "She's half your age Jimmy! And she's making you into a puppy? I sure hope you minded her."

"She even put a collar and leash on me and took me for walks, making me crawl on my hands and knees around the house and showed me around the back yard, where I had to do my pee."

"I love it," Katie said. "I can just see you guys now. An eight-year-old, fully clothed little girl, leading a high school sophomore boy completely naked around on a leash. How precious. What did you think of that?"

"It felt so degrading. She put doggie ears on me and painted my nose black. I felt just like a doggie. I felt so exposed."

"Thats awesome Jimmy," said Katie. "Maybe I could ask your third-grade owner if I can take you for a walk myself."

"Oh God! Please, no."

"You didn't just say no did you Jimmy? You know I hate that word coming from you. We're definitely going to talk about that later. Go on, what were June and Jenny doing?"

"They mainly just watched ... and laughed a lot."

"So did anything else happen?"

"Yesssss. June took over and made me her slave."

"Oh dear this just keeps getting better," said Katie. "That must of really made you feel so humiliated. By the way, did you get a stiffy?"

"I hoped you weren't going to ask that. Yes, I did, from the moment July took my pants off."

"Do you have one now?"

"Yesssss."

"So you really like it don't you?"

"Not really but I knew I had to do it. They said they had an envelope from you that could make me do anything; plus I signed the letter. I knew I had to be good."

"That's a good boy, Jimmy. You make me proud. Keep up the good work. You're a very good brother."

Jimmy felt of sense of pride when his sister said that. He stood up a little taller and told how he did everything they asked, how he had to stay close to June at all times, with his hands behind his back. How he served dinner and washed the dishes and then served drinks and snacks and how he stood behind June while they watched television.

"Remind me Jimmy, how old is June?"

"June is 10 years and in the fifth grade."

"So you are a naked slave for a 10-year-old?"

"Yes, I am a slave to her."

"What was Jenny doing?"

"Miss Jennifer finished her homework and then sent off June and July to do their homework. Then she showed me what some of my other duties were going to be."

"Wait, she made you call her Miss?"

"Yes Katie."

"She's my age. We're in the sixth grade together. I think you better start calling me Miss Katie."

A grimace briefly flashed across Jimmy's face and then he regained his composure. "Yes, Miss Katie."

"Except in front of mom ... for now."

"Thank you Miss Katie."

"So, go on. What did Jenny teach you?"

"Miss Jennifer showed me I could be used as a lot of things, like a chair, a footstool, a clothes hanger, a light stand, anything she can think of."

"And you're looking forward to it, aren't you Jimmy?

"Well, Miss Katie, I wouldn't exactly say looking forward to it. I definitely want to do a good job though."

"So what happens tomorrow?"

"I don't know. All I know is I have to take off my clothes and kneel to wait for them to come home."

"Well Jimmy, that's a pretty good day, for all of us! I think you'll be telling me everything every day from now on. And Jimmy, pay attention to how you're feeling. I want to know that too.

"So, I counted 27 violations of not looking at me. We'll put that in your account for now and call it a day. Go to bed."

"Thank you Miss Katie."

"By the way, you don't have to wear that collar here."


****


Jimmy had forgotten he still had the collar on. It almost felt like it belonged and he was ready to accept it. He just wished his sister didn't see it.

Katie, even at 11 years old, was more mature than her older brother. She discovered her authority over him rather innocently. She didn't care that he masterbated a lot nor thought much of finding the various interent sites Jimmy visited, nearly 90 percent of them featuring femdom and female-led relationships. There was even an online class he was taking to beome a better submissive.

Out of curiousity, Katie asked her mother why Jimmy would masterbate and visit those kind of sites. Katie's mother patiently explained what it meant and that, together, they could help Jimmy explore this side of him without him knowing they knew his secrets.

Since Katie and Jenny were such good friends, she was one of a select few who knew what Barbara did for a living and how Jenny, June and July were being raised to have absolute authority over males, no matter their age. That led to an arrangement between Barbara, Katie's mom, Katie and Barbara's daughters. It became like an experiment, with Jimmy as the test subject.


****


At breakfast the next morning, which the family ate together, Katie's mom thought she saw something in Jimmy.

"You look so radiate," she said to her son. "Did something happen yesterday? You look so beautiful. Do you like your new job? Did you have any trouble?"

"Yes mom, I really like it," said Jimmy, whose face still turned red for saying that. "No trouble at all. Everything was fine."

Katie and her mom exchanged a knowing glance.

"Jimmy was so excited he told me all about it," Katie said. "He said it was the best thing that ever happened to him. I'd say he's the best brother in the world."

That further embarrassed Jimmy and he put his head down.

"Are you all set for your second day on the job?" asked his mother.

"Yes mom, as soon as I finish all my lessons and homework, I'll head over there."


****


Jimmy arrived with 10 minutes to spare. He saw that the box by the front door was now equipped with a lockbox, hanging open.

Looking around, he began to remove his clothes. Because of its location, it appeared that no one would be able to see him willingly strip himself naked. That still didn't aleviate his feeling of vulvernability and embarrassed and his penis responded, leaping awake.

Jimmy dutifully placed his clothes into the box and shut the lockbox. He placed his collar around his neck, put in the code for the house, took a few steps in, closed the door and fell to his knees, his hands locked behind his head.









   
   
(End of File)