As It Happens 2 and 3

By SubstituteWriter
someassembly1964a@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by SubstituteWriter, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *




As it Happens II: Chubby gets a second naked assignment and it's becoming very mysterious

Sure I jerked off about it. It was a fantasy come true. To this day I believe it was done in good fun. Hell, I had to pay a pretty big price.

In reality, I would never, ever, never do anything to harm a child in any way. What's in my mind stays there. I keep fantasy and reality totally separate. Nothing that filled my head with sexual excitement has ever been played out in real life.

But it sure looked like it when I got the next e-mail, accomnpanied with a video of me stripping for a group of 8-year-old girls.

I could never let that video get out and whoever had it knew. The video was filmed from above, so I knew someone had climbed into a nearby tree to film it. I searched my memory for any clue as to whom was the perpatrator but all I could remember is blue skies and flickering light through the trees.

What an idiot. I already paid off a blackmail threat and now I get it thrown back in my face.

"Hey Cubby, really appreciate the show you gave and I thought you might like a souvenir. I gave Addie a copy too, so don't think you can back out now. Your show would be a big hit if it ever leaked. I'm sure you'd rather continue things stay quiet. To prove that, go the middle school auditorium tonight at 10 p.m. A door will be open in the back. Do not be late. Bring 50 one-dollar bills with you and go stand in the center of the stage. Follow every instruction you receive as a text. That's it. I'm looking forward to seeing you."

Crap, what have I gotten myself into? It didn't seem much like fun at all. Now it's going to cost me money. I didn't have much time to get to the bank before it closed at 6 p.m. Asking for 50 one-dollar bills seemed pretty silly and that's the way I felt when the female teller gave me an inquisitive look. I realized it looked like I was on my way to a strip bar.

As it neared 10 o'clock, I was in a panic and was pacing around in the trees behind the auditorium wondering how I could somehow get out of this blackmailing. I responded in desperation to the e-mail begging to be free of all this, asking what I could do. I never got a response.

It was a couple of minutues before 10, so I took a deep breath and found the open door. It led to an barely-lighted area behind the stage. I had to take some stairs that led to the stage. I heard some whispering but couldn't see anything.

As soon as I reached the stage, the lights came on and a spotlight suddenly blinded me. It was dark in the rest of the auditorium.

At the same time I received a text. "Take off your shirt and shove 10 one-dollar bills into the pocket and throw it into the crowd.

I couldn't see the "crowd" and didn't feel like there were a lot of people out there. But what could I do? I had a feeling I was being filmed again and I just felt so humiliated. I hurriedly did what was asked.

The next text came: "Five buck in each shoe and throw them out." The plop of my shoes on the floor echoed throughout the (empty?) chamber.

Text 3: "Five bucks in each sock and throw em out."

You can probably figure out what the next text said: "OK, 20 bucks in your pants and let's have them too."

There I was, standing in the middle of the stage in just my underwear. I was out of money and out of dignity. Then came another text: "You owe us for the underwear. You know what you have to do."

Crap. Crap. Crap. Triple crap. Feeling so shameful and idiotic, I took my underwear off and threw it into the dark abyss. I just stood there, completely naked, like a kid caught with his hand in the cookie jar.

Buzz. "I didn't ask for your underwear, I meant you owe us for not having to take them off. Thanks for the bonus. Start dancing around the stage and don't stop until you hear the next text."

I spent the next 10 minutes pracing around the stage like a ballet dancer. I gave up my underwear voluntarily. How stupid could I be? I had to find out who was behind this. I even promised the universe to behave from now on.

Buzz. "I just saw a police car. You better get out of there."

I panicked and raced out the back door without thinking how I was going to get home. The school was on the main street so I had to take a longer route to hide from the police. Thankfully I never saw a police car but I did see groups of people walking about. It was dark and I couldn't recognize them. All they saw was a naked guy running around in the dark.

When I got home, I saw my cell phone, with a dollar bill taped to it, on the doorstep.

When I opened the phone, there was another text waiting. "Great job. All you have to do tomorrow is wear a clown wig with a big red nose and hand out dollar bills to 50 kids. Do that and we won't bother you for a while."

Lots of pictures of a strange clown handing out money made the rounds of social media for the next few days. While I could not be idenitified, I still felt pretty stupid. What if I did get ID'd?

I'm not writing about this adventure unless forced into it.




As it Happens III: Things just aren't going well for poor ole Chubby

I'm not going to lie. This is offically no longer any fun whatsoever. So yeah, I had to write about my last excursion; the one where I appeared onstage at the middle school auditorium in the middle of the night. Posting it on that forum was not, however, my idea.

(I didn't feel so bad after reading some of the other great stories though. In fact I've been on a bit of a binge. It's far better -- and much, much more fun -- to read about others losing their clothes than to have to write about me losing mine.)

Ok, ok, I know I'm only delaying the inevitable. Since I can no longer use the word "blackmail," I'll just say I was strongly advised to complete the next assignments. That's right, as in more than one.

Of course, a video was attached to an email I received the day after the middle school disaster. Ha ha ha. A naked boy running around in circles, lighter by 50 bucks and a set of clothes. I'm still steamed about the money.

On to the email: "You made a bunch of middle school girls very happy Chubby. You ought to be proud. You're so popular now! And thanks for donating your clothes. They will not be wasted, except the undies. They weren't supposed to be part of the deal. We threw those out.

"You might want to keep a lookout for some random girl wearing some of your clothes. I hope that reminds you of how you were tricked by girls.

"Sometime in the next few months, some girl is going to hand you a dollar bill. That means you'll owe her a favor of her choosing. It will be one of the dollar bills you handed out last night. That means she'll also have a video of your performance. If you want it to be kept secret, you'll listen to, and accept with a smile, her request. Just to let you know Chubby, each girl only has one dollar. Can you do the math? We think it's very funny."

"Because we don't want you to have to wait long, we do have another dare for you. You don't have to do it, of course, but I think you know the consequences if you fail.

"You're going to Friday night's swim meet at the high school. Now, you don't actually have to watch the meet but you have to stay in the pool area. That is, after you throw all your clothes into the girls locker room. There's a prize for anyone who tags you by writing their first names on your body somewhere. If you can manage to avoid detection, you get your clothes back and can go home. But if someone tags you, you stop and let them write their name.

"After everybody, except you, leaves the pool area, you'll have to get up on the diving board in all your glory until you're instructed otherwise.

"And don't write any meaningless emails in return Chubby. You're only embarrassing yourself. The meet starts at 6 p.m. and ends when we say it ends."

Two days to think up an escape plan. Crap. How many people attend a swim meet? Where are the swimmers when they're not swimming? Maybe I could hide among some of the boys. They'd understand. I'm not that much older. Is hiding under a towel allowed? Probably not. Definitely not.

I'm pretty sure someone will be following me around just to make sure. Maybe I can figure out who it is and see if I can get things settled. Are there security cameras at the pool?

I got to the pool about five minutes before the starting time. The public adress announcer was listing all the entries in the 4-by-100 free relay and both girls and boys teams were lining up at the far side of the pool. I walked to the other side, which was where the girls locker room was located.

Luckily the girls locker room was sort of hidden by the grandstands, which were full of people. Apparently this was the big rival meet. I passed by a group of boys huddled in a corner and figured they were my best shot. I undressed quickly, threw my clothes into the locker room and retreated to the group of boys.

"Hey man, did you lose your trunks?" one of them asked as I approached.

"Ha, yeah I sort of did," I quickly replied. "I lost a bet and I have to try and hide for awhile. Is it okay to stay with you guys?"

"Sure, hop on the blanket," another said. I did my best to hide my privates sand sat down with five boys.

"Man, that's not cool having to pay off that kind of bet," another boy said. "Who won the bet?"

"Well, uh, I'd rather not say ... "

"Hey guys, this is the college guy Becky has been talking about. You know, the guy who likes to get naked in his back yard."

"who is Becky????" I asked.

"Only the fastest female swimmer in the state," said Andy, the guy who ratted me out. She's been telling all the swimmers about you."

Oh great, now I'm a high school superstar!

"Listen," said Andy, "you can stay here but you have to let me sign my name on you."

"But that's the whole point of hiding."

"It's that or we announce where you are."

"Ok, ok. But please somewhere I can hide it."

"Sure man, no problem. I'll sign your dick."

Pure shock. What the hell is that about? It didn't help that my cock jumped to attention when he said it.

"Look at that, he likes the idea fellas," Andy said as he produced a black marker. "Stand up."

Well, it was part of the conditions, so I stood up. Thankfully, the first race began just as I got to my feet and everybody's attention was diverted. Andy wrote his name in big block letters on one side and handed the marker to a guy named Aidan.

"I have to go get prepared for my race," said Andy. "See you in a little while." He started chuckling as he disappeared around the corner.

I sat back down and tried avoiding the stares of the other boys. Aidan perked up. "Not so fast college man. I'm a senior like Andy so I think I'll take a turn. You can stay seated. I'm going to sigh your knee." Which he did before giving the pen to Todd, a junior, who signed the other knee.

Todd handed the marker off to a freshman, Randall, who signed my left palm and finally Eric, who took the right palm.

"Just chill man, you're safe for now."

Great, except for the five signatures that doomed me to late night embarrassment. I didn't feel like chilling.

Not more than 10 minutes later, a group of four girls turned the corner and approached. I was hiding behind Aidan.

"I heard he's here, where is he Aidan?" said a girl who's name was Allison.

"I don't know Allison," he said as he stood up and took a few steps away, exposing my naked ass to the girls.

"Stand up," Allison commanded. I stood. "Turn around." I did so. Then Allison signed her name on one of my butt cheeks.

"Hey Allison, did you see where Andy signed his name?" Aidan asked when she was done.

Allison shook her head so Aidan told me to turn around and show her.

"Oh may gosh!" Allison exclaimed as she noticed Andy's name on a rock hard cock. "Hey girls, see this?"

The other three girls gathered around and looked, much to my embarrassment and much to everyone's delight.

Two other girls, Zoe and Jasmine, found room on my ass to sign their names and then the final girl took the marker.

"Hold still Chubby."

So much for remaining anonymous.

"It's time for me to claim my prize. I'm Becky and I organized this party. A friend of mine showed me a couple of videos of you and wanted me to arrange something special tonight."

Then, in big, bold block letters, she signed BECKY across my forehead.

"Now have a good time with the guys. We'll send people to you since it looks like you want to hide. Don't go anywhere Chubby."

With that, the girls left, though it was just the beginning of a long parade. After every event, a few more swimmers, boys and girls, would show up to sign their names on my body.

I was completely humiliated to stand there and let them sign me like I was a yearbook or something. Some of the others who had signed returned to see how it was going and it was going bonkers. I should have known better to think I could hide the entire night. Thanks guys.

The meet lasted nearly four hours and ut took another hour for everything to get cleaned up and vacated. I had to change hiding places several times, darting every which way to escape detection.

It was finally quiet and I crawled from behind a tarp, my body completely covered with people's names, and took my place on the diving board.

After some time passed, a parade of girls (and a handful of boys) passed around me. I recognized most of the ones who signed their name.

Randall came up on the diving board behind me, brought my hands behind my back and put me in handcuffs. He threw the key in the pool.

I felt supremely helpless, humiliated and beyond shame. Randall rejoined the long line of people who lined both sides of the pool.

"Well now Chubby, these are all the people who signed their names tonight." It was Becky. "Silly little college boy. I think you know by now that quite a few people have seen you naked and doing strange things. Don't worry, we have extensive video of your efforts tonight as well.

"Here's our deal: stay on town for the next two years and make sure to walk around at least once a day. You never know when someone needs a favor from you, which you will never refuse. We know about the dollar bills but we, the high school students, don't need to show you anything. We'll just ask. Even Addie and her friends can tell you what to do. It doesn't mean anyone will actually ask for a favor but as you walk around, you'll know that anyone could give you an order at any time.

"Those signatures will be awfully hard to wash off, so we're going to help you out by getting rid of Andy's signature first. All you have to do is present yourself to everyone here and they'll each wipe once. Hopefully you'll make it around the pool. Do that without cuming and you'll get the key. Fail and you're on your own. Whenever you're ready Chubby."

I only got 10 people into the line before I failed and shot a load on the pool deck. I still had to complete the curcuit and got hard again easily enough. I managed to keep it all in the rest of the way but seriously needed further relief.

"Clean up your mess before you go Chubby," said Betsy. With that, the kids filed out of the pool area and disappeared. Shamed beyond all reason, I had to figure a way out of the cuffs, to clean the semen and then get home, which was a tad more than a mile away.

Thinking about what I did and what I may have to do in the future never failed to produce a shameful reaction.

I finally arrived back home a little after 1 a.m. There wasn't much traffic but I did get a few toots from passing cars when I was unable to find a place to hide.

There was an email waiting when I finally arrived safely in my room. "Good job Chubby. We'll be in touch."








   
   
(End of File)