As It Happens 1

By SubstituteWriter
someassembly1964a@gmail.com


Copyright 2024 by SubstituteWriter, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



As It Happens


Hi, my name is Chubby. Actually, it's Charles and with so many Chucks, Charlies and Charles around, someone pinned Chubby on me and it stuck.

It's not even true. I don't lift weights or anything and I may be a tad overweight but I'm definitely not fat. I guess you'd say I was soft.

I'd start over with my introduction since I don't wasnt you to get the wrong idea about me but I may be a little bit lazy too. I wanted to mention right off that I like writing stories about some of the things I think about late at night: forced nudity, humliation and embarrassment the overriding themes.

I'm a sophomore in college and I rent a room in a home three blocks from campus. My room has a separate enterance out to the back yard.

I'm an average student and I don't really work too hard.

The family who lives here is the exact opposite. The father owns his own business and the mother is constantly arranging charity events. The two teenaged (13 and 16) girls were high school scholars and avid athletes. I rarely saw any of them and preferred to stay locked up in my room, thinking about, well, scenarios that involved those kinky fetishes of mine.

Now, all my stories are strictly nonfiction. I'm not kidding. I'd never do anything like that for reals. I just like thinking about it and, yes, the two girls (I'm NOT going to name or describe them) are like my models. I'd never tell them about anything I was thinking. It would be just too embarrassing.

One time I developed a science fiction story where me and the 13-year-old were kidnapped and brought to another planet. We were stripped naked and were forced to live in a sort of Garden of Eden that the planet dwellars would visit.

You can imagine some of the scenes I created. None of them involved underage sex though, I can tell you that. There might have been some innocent touching and ... that's as far as I want to go on that one.

With the older girl, things like strip poker, doing forfeits and truth-and-dare would be the central themes. The one time I felt really, uh, excited, was when she won a strip poker game and made me run around the block totally naked, with several of her friends seeing me and then all of them having a laugh over it.

I usually took turns having one of us being naked but lately both girls have been winning more often. I don't know why that happened since it's all in my head but I felt more tingly that way.

Before I go on, I do want you to know that I went out on frequent dates with college-age girls and they were all normal dates. You know, going to movies, having dinner and the occasional kiss, that sort of thing. Somehow I never developed a meaningful relationship and I don't know why.

I was so into writing stories that it didn't matter.

So when I got that e-mail, with a .jpg attached, I didn't know what to think.

Sometimes, when I knew the family was away, I'd pretend to be on an adventure. I'd take all my clothes off and step outside, with the back yard acting as a jungle or a park or something. I'd walk around with my hands up, pretending to be a prisoner to one of the girls or I'd be tied to a tree while one of them would tickle me or, uh, touch me. Sometimes both of them would be involved at once.

I'd write a story about it and post to my favorite forum that featured all sorts of wonderful storiee around the same kind of themes.

Once in a while I'd get a fan e-mail and that always made me feel good. Their ideas even gave me more stuff to write. I always wrote back to say thanks.

That's why getting the e-mail didn't seem like anything until I saw the picture. It was of me standing in the back yard completely naked, hands up in the air.

My heart started beating at triple time. I had messed up big time. I couldn't have that picture made public. My whole life would be ruined.

My tormentor gave me a way out.

"This is just a sample of what I have in my possession Chubby. (Crap, she knew my name). There's video evidence too. And I've read most of your stories too. It's pretty obvious who you were writing about. In order to keep this picture and the others quiet, all I want from you is the promise to write a true story that I will lead you through over the next couple of days. Reply to this e-mail with your full cooperation that you will complete everything asked of you. I promise it will be embarrassing. But it's either that or you'll be revealed to the world in more ways than one."

There was no signature and the e-mail address revealed nothing. If it weren't for the picture, I would have totally ignored it. Obviously it was someone who lived nearby. The angle of the photo was from a little bit higher and from the front. I tried remembering the day but could not come up with any specific location. It could have come from next door or down the street.

I told myself to just play along until I could figure it out. I wrote back saying that I understood and would obey all instructions. I didn't really intend to but this person wouldn't know that.

No more than five minutes later I received another e-mail, with another attachment that I would rather not share, and further instructions.

"You will be at the campus coffee shop no later than 10 a.m. tomorrow morning. Sit as close to the middle of the room as you can. Your wardrobe will consist of a pink baseball cap with the letter A on it, a pink t-shirt with the words "girl power" written in gold glitter, a tye dye girls rainbow jogging pants and pink sandals. Be a good boy and paint your finger and toe nails pink too. Also, bring the book "Girls Rule" by Ashley Rice with you. Order a pink drink.

"Someone will approach you with an envelope addressed to Chubby. Take it from the person and thank them, offering the book and baseball cap in return. Wait until they walk away, open the envelope and follow the instructions.

"Please answer this e-mail quickly so that we both understand the situation."

Well, this was something I didn't want to do in public. First of all, it was going to cost me money. Second of all it was going to cost me my dignity. I didn't have anything requested. I'm surprised they didn't ask me to wear pink underwear. Anyway, I had to get going if I was to get the stuff. I quickly replied in agreement and rushed to the local strip mall.

It's Saturday morning and I'm looking in the mirror. An idiotic-looking screwball started back at me. I'm glad I'm not that guy, I thought to myself. He looks so foolish. He's going to be so humiliated walking down the street like that.

What could I do? I had to pretend it wasn't me. There's no way out of this though and so I swallowed my pride and walked out the back door for the walk to the coffee shop.

Yes, I did get a lot of looks. Several people asked if I was an advirtisement for something, or if I was a feminist or something. Others thought I must have lost a bet. For the most part everyone got a good laugh. Do you know what blushing cheecks look like with a pink wardrobe? Yeah, try it sometime. It's no fun.

Imagine my reception at the coffee shop. No, really. Imagine it. I'm not going to tell you how stupid, how embarrassed and how humiliated I felt. I ordered a pink drink, waited for it and then brought it over to an empty table almost exactly in the middle of the place.

I just kept my head down. Just think how it felt having so many eyes turned in my direction, all burning a scarlett letter onto my heart. How long would this last?

"Chubby?"

I was startled out of my cowering to look into the eyes of a girl not much older than 10. She was red-headed and had such a cute smile on her face that I turned to jelly, call it light pink jelly.

"Yes." It was more of a defeated sound than anything.

She handed me what looked like an invitation.

I tried to smile but I couldn't manage more than a grimance. I did remember to hand her the book and baseball cap. She ran off with her gifts, laughing.

I put my face in my hands and didn't see where she went.

I ripped open the card and began to read.

"Chubby, you are cordially invited to a special birthday party at the park. Please wait on the bench between the pond and the small grove of trees on the south side. You will be joined there by your date for the party. Please go now and don't don't forget to leave a nice tip, say triple what you'd normally leave."

Again, no signature and no idea who my "date" was.

The park was four blocks away, opposite of where I lived. I sat down on the bench, followed my arms into my body and stared at the ground.

My date turned out to be the same young girl who handed me the envelope. "Thanks for the presents Chubby," she said. "And thanks for coming to my pre-birthday birthday party."

It turned out that Addie turned nine years old that day. She actually took me by the hand and led me into the small grove of trees, where several of her friends were waiting.

All of them were grinning or trying to keep from laughing.

Addie announced to all that I was her birthday present and that I would now hand over the t-shirt, the sandals and the jogging pants to her.

"Unless he wants everybody to see something else," she said.

For the first time in my life I really felt hyper embarassment, knowing what I was about to do. There's no possible way to describe the complete humiliation of having to bare it all.

"We're waiting," Addie said, arms crossed.

It didn't take long before I striped off everything and handed them to her. I was left in my white underwear, trying to cover up as much as I could.

"Were you told to wear underwear?" Addie asked. "I don't remember that part."

Thinking back, I became aware that I just assumed I was supposed to wear them. You do know what assume means, right?

"That's another forfeit," said Addie. "Off they come and then I will spank you nine times for my birthday."

A couple of the girls grabbed me by the wrists and helped me bend over as Addie grabbed the underwear and ripped it off my legs.

After a minute of being in that position, Addie slapped my butt nine times and told me to stand up, hands on top of my head.

"OK Chubby, time for you to go home. You have to stay just the way you are until its bed time and I'm making it 7:30 p.m. tonight. You make a good birthday boy and made my wish come true."

With another slap to my butt, she forced out of the safety of trees and into the open, where several people were setting up picnics along the pond's shore.

I set speed records for running home, seven blocks, in the nude. When I slammed the door shut on my door, I dove on top of my bed and experienced deep vulnerablity, humiliation and sexual excitement.

I couldn't wait to write about it.







   
   
(End of File)