A Boy Blackmailed 3A

By Zynder
zboy@fastmail.com

Copyright 2024 by Zynder, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *



A Boy Blackmailed - Chapter 3a
by Zynder

By the time I feel clean again with all the pervert stain off my soul, I hear my parents come in through the front door. I quickly dry off, slip on a pair of boxer-briefs, basketball shorts, tee shirt and finally a pair of sandals and my overnight wardrobe is complete. I grab my snack bag and sleeping bag and carry them downstairs.

“Supper is almost ready, Zayden.”

“Thanks mom.”

I walk into the kitchen and help set the table before sitting down.

“So, are you excited about your sleep-over?”

“Mom, it’s just a sleep-over. There’s nothing to get excited about.”

“Really! So, what are you going to do then?”

“Stars mom. We like lying out under the night sky and look at the stars. You know. The big and little dipper. Orion. Cancer.   Sagittarius. You know those stars.”

“You do know that there is a full moon out tonight. Won’t that interfere with you being able to see your stars?”

One of the things mom knows absolutely nothing about is astronomy, which is why I can use it to fake her out from what we will actually be doing. The last thing you want to tell your mom is that you are hanging out with three other boys to play penis games. Before you go crazy, we only play with our own penises and we have been doing it since we were like nine or ten, so there’s nothing gay or weird going on, just boys having fun with a lot of teasing.

“Ya. The full moon makes it almost like daylight out, so it’ll be a little harder to see the stars, but it does get better once all the houses turn their lights off for the night.”

What I don’t mention is that the full moon makes it easier to see each other naked running around in Jackson’s back yard. That is the reason we picked tonight for our sleep-over. It’s not fun at all having a sleep-over on a new moon night when you can’t see anything.

We eat dinner, I help with clearing the table. I dry as mom washes, and dad puts away the dishes. It’s already after nine when I finally leave to ride my bike over to Jackson’s house. When I get there, everyone else has already taken the wall spots of the tent for their sleeping bag, so mine is opened all the way up and stretched out on the floor for us to sit on.

“We finally get to have a sleep-over on a full moon. I can’t wait until the outside forfeits begin, but since my parents are still up, lets do the normal safe ones inside the tent first.”

“I agree. I want to get to the really embarrassing ones too, but for now, we better stay safe.”

“Zayden, I agree with you and Jackson. I sure don’t want Jackson’s parents or anyone else catching me running around naked outside.”

“Same here Humphrey. So, break out the cards and let’s see who has to jerk off first.”

All four of us are in the eighth grade at Woodrow Wilson Middle School. Humphrey and Carlton are already fourteen. Jackson and I are still thirteen. Our birthdays aren’t too far away and then we’ll be fourteen also. We sit cross legged across from each other while Humphrey deals the cards. The game of choice is five card draw poker, the stripping version. Yes, we see each other naked every day at school. It’s not about seeing each other naked. It’s about the humiliation of the forfeits, which we all have to do, no matter if you lose first or last. Humphrey loses the first hand and removes his tee shirt. We are already barefoot. You don’t wear shoes in a tent. With us only wearing shirts, shorts and undies the games go quick. It’s the forfeits that take a while to do. We play until the first one is naked and it’s Carlton. The rest of us are in our underpants. So, it easily could have been any one of us naked first.

We move to the side sleeping bags, so Carlton can lay out on my sleeping bag with his hairy bush and penis on display. This is why you really don’t want to be the last person here. It’s your sleeping bag that all of us jerk off while lying on. We watch as Carlton plays with his dick until it’s rock hard. Then the fun begins as he strokes it making his boner come to life as it twitches and pulsates. When Carlton’s hips come up off my sleeping bag, we know he’s about to squirt and he does. It’s massive. We all save up, so that our first cum will be massive and Carlton’s is surely that. Now, don’t let anyone tell you that jerking off in front of friends isn’t embarrassing. It’s embarrassing when you do it in front of anyone. Carlton being the oldest of us tries to make us think he isn’t embarrassed when he jerks off in front of us in the tent, but his blushed cheeks and his nervousness, gives him away. I mean how can you not be embarrassed with three guys less than two feet away from you staring while you play with your pecker, let alone squirt your sperms all over your chest and stomach. Once done, Carlton takes the roll of toilet paper Jackson brought from his house and begins cleaning himself off and throwing the sperm soaked tissue into a plastic grocery bag.

Time for round two. Again it comes down to all of us in our underpants. Carlton again loses, but since he already lost in this game, he keeps his underpants and we play another hand. I lose the next hand, so it’s my turn to jerk off in front of everyone. Now, you would think I would be used to jerking off in front of people, since I’ve had to do it so many times lately, because of my blackmailer, but it never gets easier or less humiliating. I lay flat of my back with my penis and balls on display. The guys watch as I grab my dick and play with it. I play and play and play with it, but of course it just won’t get hard, with people watching it.

“Carlton since you’ve already jerked off, it’s up to you to get Zayden hard.”

“Okay. I really don’t understand how Zayden can’t get hard when we are watching him? I mean, when you play with your dick it just automatically gets hard, so why doesn’t it work for Zayden?”

“Stage fright! It has to be stage fright. Like I can’t pee when someone is watching me.”

“That’s different Humphrey. You aren’t playing with your dick when you pee.”

“It doesn’t matter Carlton. Get over top of Zayden and make him horny, so he can jerk off or we’ll still be doing this game when the sun comes up.”

I watch Carlton get naked again and this time he gets on his knees over my legs, so that I’m looking right at his dick. He begins playing with it until he’s hard. As soon as he starts, I start boning up. I watch Carlton play with his dick and I get harder and harder and harder until I begin humping. Once that starts it isn’t long before I squirt all over my chest and belly.

“What gives Zayden? Why so little cum? Did you jerk off before coming here?”

After Carlton’s accusation, Humphrey and Jackson both look at my torso and can obviously see there is less sperm than normal. Of course, I can’t tell them about my trip to Schaffer Park to jerk off in front of my sister, so I make up an excuse.

“I didn’t do it on purpose. It happened in Algebra class. Frank Henderson unzipped his pants and pulled out his dick and played with it in front of me and my dick just blew a load in my underpants.”

It’s really only a partial lie. Frank has done it other times, just not this time. Both Jackson and Carlton have witnessed him doing it in class before, so I know they’ll accept this excuse.

“Okay. No spanking this time, but don’t let it happen again. You need to close your eyes or look away if he does it again. If it happens again and you don’t squirt a full load then we’ll spank you bare ass out in the yard.”

“I object. I think he should still be spanked.”

“I agree with Jackson. He didn’t squirt a full load and that means a spanking.”

“I hear you Humphrey, but he has a good reason. That could happen to any of us. But a rule is a rule. Maybe we can come up with a compromise.”

“Okay. Zayden is my best friend, so I’ll give him some slack, but if he can’t at least squirt the same amount in game two then he gets spanked. Okay with everyone?”

Why is Jackson so bent on spanking me? He’s my best friend. Of course, I did see his dad spank him for not getting his chores done last week. We were up in his room playing video games when his dad came in carrying his belt. We both knew what was going to happen, so I tried to leave and go home, but his dad told me to stay, because it wouldn’t take very long. Now, I could have left anyway, but I’m used to obeying adults. I think maybe being spanked in front of me was more embarrassing to Jackson than I thought and now he wants to see me spanked.

Once this is settled, I clean myself up and we play hands three and four. I watch both Humphrey and Jackson jerk off and they both squirt full loads. By the time all of us have jerked off, Jackson’s parents have turned off the lights and gone to bed. All four of us go out in the yard to the oak tree and pee. Once our bladders are emptied, we pull my sleeping bag outside in the yard, sit down and begin game 2. Just like Game one, it is strip poker, but now when you lose you have to run around the yard naked until you are boned up and then jerk off facing the back windows of Jackson’s house. The chances of being seen are slim, but there is a chance. Of course, you could be seen by one of the neighbors houses also, since it is a full moon tonight.

I’m the first one naked right off. I stand up and start running around the yard naked playing with my dick. Since the guys aren’t running around with me, I can actually get a boner. I can get a boner as long as no one is watching me play with my dick. It has to be some sort of stage fright. Once I’m bone hard, I run up to Jackson’s house and face it and begin jerking. The guys come over to watch me.

“We are watching you, Zayden. You better squirt as much as before or else.”

Now, I have pressure on me to really get my dick excited. The problem is that this is the third jack off in just a few hours and the second in less than a half hour. We all squirt less the second time, but this is my third time. I feel it coming up my dick and I hold it back as long as I can to make it look like more than it is, but when I squirt even I know it’s a lot less. Humphrey speaks first.

“Zayden. What happened. Not very much came out, dude.”

“I agree with Humphrey. That was pathetic. As Jackson said earlier, you do deserve a spanking.”

“So! Humphrey. Carlton. You both agree with me at the end of this game, Zayden gets a spanking”

“Yes. We both agree.”

Even I can’t disagree with them, although I really don’t want to be spanked. But it isn’t about what I want. It’s about what the majority want. That’s the way we set up our sleep-over games. So, one of them will be spanking me.

We return to my sleeping bag and play three more rounds, so that everyone has to run naked around the yard and then squirt in front of Jackson’s house. It got tense when the bathroom light came on during Carlton’s jerking off. We all watch as his dick shrinks back to soft from embarrassment. Carlton has to run around the yard naked again to get a new boner. The second time he squirts.

“Okay time to draw cards to see who spanks Zayden. He’s my best friend, so I won’t draw. It’ll be between Carlton and Humphrey on who spanks you Zayden.”

Jackson isn’t fooling me at all. He doesn’t want to spank me, because he wants to watch me get spanked like I watched him get spanked. The difference being, I’ll be stark naked and he was just bare ass.

I watch Carlton and Humphrey draw and draw again. You have to keep drawing until someone gets an ace. We made that a rule so no one could stack the deck. It’s not hard to stack it so you can get a high card, but to get one of four aces is much harder. It takes three rounds of cutting, but Humphrey finally draws the ace of diamonds.

“Okay Zayden. Strip and get over my lap.”

I do as I’m told and lay across Humphrey’s lap. Now Humphrey has the most muscles of us all. I know that of any of my three friends, this one is going to hurt the most. It takes a bit to get positioned, because Humphrey is sitting on my sleeping bag and I am lying across him. Trying to find a comfortable place for my dick is difficult, at the same time finding the perfect place for my ass, so that Humphrey can beat it. Once in position, he begins hand spanking me and at first it isn’t too bad, but as it builds and builds it isn’t long before he’s bringing tears to my eyes. The tears give way to crying, to give way to full on bawling. At first I would glance over to Jackson who had a smile on his face as I was being spanked. Once the crying started I couldn’t look at Jackson anymore, because well my ass was hurting too bad to think about what Jackson thought. I am pretty sure he’s happy with the outcome. I saw him bawling when his dad spanked him and now he’s seeing me do the same thing.

“Does everyone agree Zayden has been spanked enough or do you want me to do more?”

I hear Carlton say enough, but then I hear Jackson tell Humphrey to give me six stingers to my inner thighs, so I won’t forget to NOT jerk off on sleep-over days. I totally forgot that Jackson’s dad finished Jackson’s spanking with six stingers to his thighs. Three on each. I feel my legs being spread apart and then it begins. But Humphrey misunderstood Jackson. He doesn’t give me three to each thigh for a total of six. He gives me six to each thigh and by the time he’s done I’m screaming.

We see a light come on in the house. All of us make a mad dash for the tent, with me pulling my sleeping bag in with me. The back porch light comes on and we can see Jackson’s mom walking back towards the tent. We get into our sleeping bags as quickly as possible and pretend to be asleep. I barely get my bag over me and I’m sure my naked butt is still out in the open because of the cool air I can feel on it, when Jackson’s mom sticks her head into the tent. She can obviously tell I’m awake, because I’m still sniffling back tears.

“Zayden. Are you okay sweety?”

“I just had a nightmare is all Mrs. Williams.”

“Oh Sweety, come here and let me cuddle you until you feel better.”

I’m sure I hear snickering from out of those sleeping bags around me, because they know I’m stark naked and how am I not going to get out from under my sleeping bag and let Mrs. Williams hug me.

“That’s okay. I’m better now.”

“Zayden. Don’t worry about being naked. I see Jackson naked every morning when I wake him up for school.”

More snickering. We all just learned two of Jackson’s secrets. He sleeps naked and his mom sees him when she wakes him up of a morning. The thing is, I have no recourse now. I throw my sleeping bag open and let her see me totally naked. If she sees Jackson naked then she sees me naked, because we look the same naked. The big thing right now is to make sure she doesn’t see my very red butt. If that means sacrificing my dick and balls to her eyes, then so be it. She not only pulls me into a big hug, but she rubs my butt. She knows. She must have seen my red butt sticking out from under my sleeping bag and now she’s rubbing it and as hot as it is, she has to know what we were doing. I think the others know also.

For me, this is more embarrassing than jerking off in front of people and getting my ass spanked. I’m naked in a mom’s arms that is not my mom and she is rubbing my ass, as my dick is pressed into her. Don’t ever believe it when someone tells you that moms are all the same. That being naked in front of your mom is no different than being naked in front of someone else’s mom. First off, I hate being naked in front of my own mom, because it’s embarrassing, but to be naked in front of Jackson’s mom, lifts my embarrassment level up ten levels.

“Zayden, do you think you have calmed down enough now to fall asleep?”

I instantly notice she didn’t say, fall BACK to sleep.

“Yes. Ma’am.”

“Then crawl back into your sleeping bag and make sure to cover your butt up.”

Of course, I have to let her see my dick and balls again as I crawl around in the tent to get into my sleeping bag.

“Good Night boys. Sleep tight.”

Yep, she knows we’re all awake and that we were playing spanking games. It wasn’t a game, it was for real, but mom’s always think things like that.   Boys will be boys, and I think that’s what she was thinking when she saw my red butt.

Once she’s gone and the porch light is turned off, the guys come out of their sleeping bags.

“Oh Man! That was close.”

“Do you think she knew?”

“Yep! She knew. She knew I was spanked. She knew I was naked before telling me to come get a hug. She knew you were all awake. The only thing she got wrong and it was minor, was that she thought the spanking was a game that we were playing, instead of the real thing.”

“Speaking of the spanking, How come you gave me six to each thigh? It was supposed to be three, not six. Six totally not each.”

“Oh. No one told me. Did it hurt much.”

“You heard me scream, didn’t you?”

Heck, the entire neighborhood had to have heard me scream. For sure Carlton’s mom heard me.

“Zayden. I’m sorry he gave you six instead of three. I just wanted you to get what I got. I wanted to see you get spanked like you saw me.”

“Jackson! You got spanked?”

Jackson just let another secret out of the bag. I knew he still got spanked. Heck, I still get spanked, just not often. But the other guys didn’t know about him still getting spankings.

“Forget about him getting spanked, we all still get spanked. We just don’t admit it. But what is this about your mom seeing you naked every morning.”

In the light of the full moon, I can see Jackson’s face go red. Yep, he just got embarrassed again. This is a day for getting embarrassed, but that’s why we do sleep-overs. All four of us learned when we were little that we love to be embarrassed. The greater the humiliation, the more we enjoy it, just not so much as it’s happening. Like me being blackmailed, I hate it as it happens, but thinking back to each time, I relive it with awesome jerk off sessions every time.

Jackson explains to us how it first happened.

“The first time was an accident. I had been sleeping naked for a few weeks and I guess I really got hot this one night, so when mom came in to wake me up to get ready for school, I was lying bare ass naked on top of the bed. I had a boner, but she didn’t see it, because I was laying on my stomach.   I think I was about to have a wet dream when she woke me up, because my dick was so hard, I jerked off as soon as she left the room. It was so awesome. After that, if I wake up before she comes to wake me up, I make sure my sheets are askew, so she gets a view of most of me naked. It makes for awesome jerking off, especially if she sees my morning boner. The thing is I thought that first morning she would tell me to wear my underwear to sleep in, but she didn’t. She’s never said anything about me sleeping naked, until tonight.”

“I sleep naked, but mom hasn’t ever seen me that I know of.”

“Same with me.”

“What about you, Zayden? Has your mom ever seen you naked in the morning?”

“Nope. I sleep in my boxer-briefs. I have a little sister that’s always trying to catch me naked, so I don’t dare sleep naked. That’s just inviting her to see me.”

“Heck. Both of my sisters have seen me naked.”

“No way, Carlton.”

“Sure they have. Why not? We’re family.”

“But that is why not. You are family. Your sister is family and it’s just not right for her to see you naked.”

“You got some strange ideas, Zayden. Family should never hide their bodies from each other.”

Have I been wrong all this time. Should I have let Alicia see me naked? Nah. Way too embarrassing. Not going to happen, well except for my blackmailer.

“So, do you think your mom has went back to sleep yet, so we can play game three?”

“Probably Humphrey.”

“Okay then. Lets deal the cards and see who has to walk around the block naked first.”

We start game three, round one. Again it all starts with strip poker. Like I said before, it’s not about being naked. We see each other naked all the time. We actually all look alike naked. Our dicks are really close to the same size and we have about the same amount of pubes. Any of us four wearing the Batman mask would look the same. No one could tell which is which. That’s my saving grace doing the blackmail exposures. In the mask, I look like most of the eighth grade boys in my school. Our sleep-overs are all about the embarrassment and humiliation we feel doing the forfeits. Each one of us lives to be humiliated. The thing is we can’t plan our embarrassment or contrive it in any way or it’s not exciting. It has to just happen. That’s why we play these games. Carlton was extremely embarrassed and excited when the bathroom light came on when he was jerking off. In his imagination, someone was looking out the window at him. That is why his dick shrunk back soft. I was extremely embarrassed and actually humiliated when Jackson’s mom came to the tent and made me get out of my sleeping bag, so she could see my dick. It wasn’t planned. It just happened and that made it extra embarrassing. Now, in the morning when we go in the house to eat breakfast, every time I look at Jackson’s mom, I’ll know she saw my dick and that will cause me to feel a tingle in my groin. If it wasn’t for Alicia trying to see my dick, I would do what my friends do and sleep naked and let my mom get a sight of my morning boner. I just can’t risk Alicia seeing my dick. Well, her knowing that she is seeing my dick. That would even be more embarrassing than me showing it to her during my blackmail.

We play the first round and Jackson is naked first. Both Humphrey and Carlton are down to their underpants and I still have my shorts on. Why is that important? During this forfeit, we all walk the neighborhood together in what we are wearing at the end of each round. That is usually one naked and three in underpants. I was lucky this round and only lost my tee shirt. Since we are leaving Jackson’s backyard, we do put our sandals on to protect our feet. We slip out the gate and cross the front lawn to the street. It’s now sometime after one in the morning and there is absolutely no traffic on the street.   Not in this quiet neighborhood. But the rules are if someone is out and about, we cannot hide, but we have to let them see us. To make sure if anyone looks out their windows that they will see us, we walk right down the middle of the street and stop at every street light and turn around in circles three times. We have no idea if anyone sees us or not. That in itself is part of the thrill. We might be seen. Even when you still have your underpants on, being seen by your neighbors in your underpants is both exciting and embarrassing.

We walk out to the center of the street. The naked boy takes the lead, which is Jackson. The other three walk behind him side by side, with some space between us. That way people can see each of us if they are up and about and we can’t hide behind someone else. We stop at the first streetlight and do our circling before moving on to the next street light. It gets really exciting when a light comes on in a house. It’s usually a bathroom light. You can tell, because it has the smallest window. I don’t think there is much chance of someone using the toilet looking out the window and seeing us, but you never know. When a bedroom or light from any other room comes on, the chances of being seen go up significantly. If a dog barks and a light comes on, it’s almost a certainty that you are going to be seen, because the homeowner wants to know what their dog is barking at. The good thing is we made friends with all the dogs in our neighborhood, so they seldom bark when they see us.

We go to the end of this street, turn and go to the end of that street , turn again and go back to our home street, turn and walk back to Jackson’s house and backyard. That is the route and the chances of being seen. When we get back to our street and stop at the first streetlight to do our circles, I can almost swear I saw faces in one of the windows in the corner house. Since I’m wearing shorts, I don’t have anything to fear. But to make life interesting and to make the forfeit worthwhile. I mean it is about the embarrassment. I just have to tell the guys what I think I saw.

“Guys I think I saw faces in the window of that corner house right there.”

On my second spin around, I know I saw a face. The moonlight from the full moon shined on a face. All the other guys saw the face as well. But it’s Jackson that speaks up.

“Ya. I saw a face too and I’m sure they saw me naked.”

We spin one last time and this time Jackson has a full boner, because of the excitement of being seen.

“Oh! My! There are two faces in the window and they see my boner.”

We move on down the street to the next streetlight and then it’s back to Jackson’s backyard and the tent.

“Holy crap. I was seen. I know two people saw my boner.”

“You lucky so and so. I’ve never been sure someone has seen me.”

“Well they saw you in your underpants.”

“True, but it’s not the same.”

“Who remembers who lives in that house. I’m too excited to think straight.”

“The Millers, I think.”

“Yep, the Millers. They have three kids. Two girls and a boy.”

“Oh! My goodness. Not Janet Miller from History class. She didn’t see me with a boner did she?”

“Could be. If it is, then her brother is Bryan. I only know because my little sister has a crush on him.”

“So, he’s probably twelve like your sister, right?”

“Probably. Why?”

“That means he’s in our school too.”

“OH! That means the odds of our game going around the school just went up.”

“So, guys, this is the first time we know for sure we got seen. The question is do we continue and play round two or stop and play it safe for the rest of you?”

“Oh! We gotta play. You can’t have all the fun.”
“Ya. When I saw those faces knowing that you were being seen, my dick boned up so hard. I gotta have my chance at being seen.”

“What about you Zayden. You haven’t said much.”

“This is why we play this game. For the chance to be embarrassed and maybe even humiliated. So far, you got embarrassed. So, I’ll do whatever you guys do.”

“Deal the cards.”

To be continued...





(End of File)