Trey's Humiliation 1

By Caressa Curves

smiler88@hotmail.com

Copyright 2023 by Caressa Curves, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *



Trey’s Humiliation
By
Caressa Curves

Mom and dad’s divorce was a bitter one. But dad was a cheater and a drinker and the decision was best for everyone. My sister and I learned to pick up the slack by doing chores and helping mom. Trey was the youngest and the only boy. I was 16. Emily, who we called Tiki, was 13, and Trey was turning 12. Unfortunately for Trey, the older he got, the more he looked like dad. And although mom loved him and us, she was still bitter so he got the worst of her. She still treated him like a baby with certain things. She said he couldn’t be trusted to shower alone because he got water everywhere so she would soap him up and rinse him off with the door wide open and us sometimes watching, adding to his humiliation. If she was in a hurry, mom would shower with him.

Trey loved to be outside so mom’s way of punishing him was to strip him naked, locking all the bedroom doors so he couldn’t get at any clothes, and making him sit in the living room where she could keep an eye on him. Tiki and I teased him unmercifully. And I think mom silently condoned it. We would hold him down and spank his butt red. When we wanted to be especially mean, we would invite our friends over when he was being punished and mom still would not let him put a stitch of clothes on so we just laughed and pointed to compound his humiliation.

But in the last year, puberty hit Trey and mom noticed one day while showering him, and I happened to be there. His back was to her as she was soaping him up. She reached around and ran a washcloth across his shoulders, neck, chest, and privates. She reached for the showerhead to rinse off his back. Then she spun him around to rinse off his front and there was a soap-covered erection. Trey saw the both of us looking and tried to cover it with his hands. I think at that moment, mom had flashbacks of dad and his cheating ways. She yelled at him, “Trey! Put your hands down!” He did so sheepishly. “What are you doing in front of your mom and your sister?” He turned beet red. But mom wasn’t going to let him off the hook. Trey was a mini version of the man who betrayed her and she needed to let off the steam of resentment and the only way was through humiliation. Mom set the showerhead to the gentle setting and told Trey to spread his legs. The warm water must have felt good on his balls and little hardon but he tried not to show it – but mom knew. She aimed the warm stream onto his little cock as it got stiffer. Trey looked panicked because he didn’t know what he was feeling but it felt so good. Then mom turned off the water and said, “You’re a little pervert! Getting hard in front of us like that! You’re just a little boy, remember that!” Then mom turned to me and said, “Nikki, hand me my razor and shaving cream.” She lathered up Trey’s pubes and balls. Now mom had a wry little smile on her face as she said, “Little boys don’t need pubic hair.” She proceeded to shave off all his pubes below his belly button. Then, with her soapy hand, she held Trey’s erection with her left hand as she ever so slowly ran the razor under his balls again and again. I laughed because I thought Trey was going to pass out. Then mom let go and rinsed him off. She couldn’t even get his underwear on over his erection because it was still feeling the stimulation.


I went to bed with all new thoughts about my little brother. What did he do about his erection? Does he even know how to jerk off? How much bigger is his cock going to get? Suddenly, I was getting wet but I had to know more. I furiously fingered myself into multiple orgasms thinking of Trey’s cock.

The next day, mom told me at breakfast that she was taking Tiki to her gymnastics practice and that I had to get Trey showered and ready for bed. At first, I whined about it but then I remembered my curiosity about last night. I could barely think during school and rushed to get home. After dinner, mom was getting ready with Tiki. My hands were trembling with anticipation. Finally, it was 7:30 and mom said to give Trey his shower at 8 and get him ready for bed. Mom’s car pulled out of the driveway and I stared at the clock as the minutes ticked by agonizingly slow. At 7:50, I couldn’t wait anymore. I went into Trey’s room and said it was time for his shower. Being a little shit, he said he would do it himself and locked himself in the bathroom. Oh no! I was curious and horny and he’s ruining it! Then I blurted out, “Trey, let’s have a little ice cream before you shower!” That did it! He stuck his head out the door and I waved him over to the fridge. We had one scoop each as I positioned myself between him and the bathroom. He put his bowl in the sink and tried to run past me. I grabbed him by the arm but he pulled away. I lunged and grabbed him by the waistband of his briefs. He fell forward as I pulled them right off. He started yelling and crying so I had to think of something. I calmly said, “Look, I need a shower too so let me take my clothes off and we’ll both be naked.” He stopped for a second and I couldn’t be sure if that was a turn-on for him or not. But I couldn’t miss the opportunity so I kicked off my sneakers and socks, pulled off my jeans and shirt, and walked into the bathroom in my panties and bra. Trey ran up behind me and started tugging on my panties, exposing my ass. I slipped out of them, then unhooked my bra. Trey hasn’t seen my boobs since I was flat-chested and now they are a perky 34B. I turned on the water, grabbed the soap and started lathering him up. Then I handed him the soap and he started doing the same to me. At one point, he was soaping my boobs in round motions. My nipples got rock hard so I made a game of it and told him to make sure my boobs were clean. “Go slow!”, I told him. Thankfully, he didn’t know he was making me wet. Suddenly, an orgasmic wave came over me. I turned around so he couldn’t see my eyes rolling. I had to sit down on the edge of the tub.

Trey asked, “What are you doing?” I said, “Time to get you soaped up. Hand me the soap and showerhead and turn around!” I scrubbed his head, shoulders, and back. I was still reeling from the orgasm and ready for another. I aimed the gentle spray of the showerhead toward my open legs. Then I told Trey to spread his legs and ran my soapy hand between them and under his balls. Again and again, my fingertips slid over his sack. Then I reached in even more until I grabbed his stiffened cock. I held it for a few seconds and that’s all it took for my second orgasm. I went back to washing Trey’s back to compose myself, then spun him around. His cock was still hard and his eyes were wide, trying to understand this strange new feeling.

“Now Trey, didn’t mom warn you about getting hard in front of us? Let me clean that thing for you.” I pulled him closer. His cock was just inches from my swollen, erect nipples. I soaped up my hands and slowly ran them up and down his shaft. “It’s so dirty, Trey.” I squeezed and jerked with my right hand as I caressed his balls with my left hand. His mouth was half open and his eyes were looking up, much like when I’m in the middle of a fingering session. I knew he was close. Was it wrong to want to be my little brother’s first orgasm? I stopped and rinsed all the soap off both of us. His eyes had disappointment in them. I felt so bad. Just then, I remembered last night. So I aimed a warm stream of water at his cock. It started to throb and get harder. I held his hand to let him know it was okay. His other hand was on my shoulder.

Trey gasped and started to shake. I instinctively hugged him, his cock resting between my warm boobs. He started moaning and sobbing and then I realized his cock was spurting cum on me. I realized we needed this escape from our shitty lives. Things were going to be different between Trey and me. We wanted – and needed – a secret closeness and a bond that can never be broken. It’ll be all right, Trey.











(End of File)