The Penis Picture

NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



The Penis Picture

[Megan]

My phone pinged to indicate that I had a message. It was from my boyfriend, Josh.

Well, he’s kind of my boyfriend, we dated a couple of times. I’m not too sure I like him, he’s kind of full of himself and thinks I owe him something because he’s a boy and I’m “only” a girl. I get the feeling that he thinks I should be grateful to him because he takes me out on dates.

On the other hand, he’s incredibly cute and he’s 16 years old, and he drives a car. None of my friends are dating guys that old, so he does “up” my social status.

So I wondered what he could be texting me about.

When I opened his message, it contained a selfie of him and he was naked! I could see his penis and everything. The picture only showed his torso, but I could tell it was him by his signature shirt that he always liked to wear. Besides, who else would send me a naked picture of himself from his phone?

I was angry that he could be so presumptuous. I’ve heard of other girls getting penis pictures, but I never thought it would happen to me. What is wrong with boys that do this?

I called him immediately and yelled at him, “Josh, what the fuck do you think you are doing?”

He responded, “I just wanted to show you what you’d be getting.”

“Don’t ever do that again. Don’t do it to me, don’t do it to any girl. Never send a picture like that to a girl unless she asked for it.”

“Hey, I didn’t mean anything by it. It’s just harmless fun.”

“Well, I don’t think it’s funny! Don’t bother calling me again, we’re through!”

I was so infuriated.

However, I had another, more immediate problem. I was summoned downstairs by my mother. “Megan, Mrs. Moore is here get down here now!”

I used to babysit for Mrs. Moore. I say “used to,” because she caught me drinking their liquor after breaking into their liquor cabinet the last time I was there. I was being called down to apologize to her and undoubtedly be grounded by mom.

Yeah, it was a dumb thing to do. I’ll face the music and I’ll take my medicine for it.

[Hannah]

I could hear my sister yelling on the phone at her boyfriend. What kid sister could resist listening in on that? Megan is almost four years older than me. She knows a lot of good stuff especially about boys and shares the information with me. I hoped to learn more by eavesdropping in on her conversation.

I heard her use the “F” word which she hardly ever uses, so she must have really been mad. I heard something about a picture and that piqued my curiosity.

The conversation didn’t last long, and then mom called her downstairs. I think she got in some kind of trouble last weekend while babysitting at the Moore’s. I was told to “mind my own business.” There was no sense in poking my nose into a fight between my sister and my parents.

Megan’s a good sister, so I won’t tease her about being in trouble.

I waited until she left and then decided I needed to go to the bathroom. As I passed her room on the way back, I saw that she had left her phone on the vanity. I couldn’t resist.

As she was busy downstairs, I picked up her phone. I needed no trouble unlocking it. I’ve seen her use it so many times, it was easy to pick up her code. I’ve never felt the need to snoop on her phone before, but this time my curiosity was too intense.

I opened the message and I was shocked by what I saw: it was a naked boy, and I could see his penis and all. It had to be Josh.

I knew if I forwarded it to my phone, there would be a record of it on my sister’s phone. Fortunately, both her phone and my laptop were on our home Wi-Fi. I downloaded the picture rather than forward the message.

I left the phone on the vanity exactly as she did. I felt only a little guilty about spying on my sister like this.

I went back to my room, opened up my laptop to look at the picture more closely. It looked even better on the larger screen. I uploaded it to my phone. I knew some girls who would be very interested in seeing it.

[Jessica]

My phone pinged to indicate that I had a message. It was from my friend, Hannah. Her sister, Megan is dating my brother, Josh. I picked it up hoping for some juicy gossip on the pair.

Instead, I saw a picture of a naked boy and it was my brother. Even though I couldn’t see his face, I could tell.

I called Hannah immediately, “Where did you get this picture?” I said, not even bothering with a “Hello?”

“I got it from my sister’s phone.”

“She sent it to you? How did she get it?”

“So you’re confirming that it’s Josh.”

“It sure is.”

“Can you prove it?”

“I think I can. It has to be him. He has his shirt on and the background is his room.

I have a picture of him almost in the same pose, except he had his clothes on. He even had the same shirt on. That’s his room in the background in both pictures. If you put the two pictures together, there’s no doubt.”

“That’s great. Send me that picture too.”

“So how did your sister get it?”

“I think Josh sent it to her.”

“Why would he do that?”

“He’s a boy. Boys do stupid things. I heard that some boys do this kind of thing.”

“So my brother is a pervert!

How did you get Megan to send you the picture?”

“She doesn’t know I have it. I managed to sneak a peek at her phone and get it when she wasn’t around. I downloaded it from there.”

“So what are we going to do about it?”

“Well maybe we can use the picture to have some fun with your brother?”

“What do you mean?”

“I mean, you know how he picks on us and our friends all the time?”

“Yes, it’s worse for me, I live with him.”

“Well, how about we use the picture to blackmail him into being nice to us?”

“Oh, that would be great!”

“I think we have to humiliate him for all the times he picked on us.”

“I like the idea of getting control over my brother. You have no idea how bad it is living with him.”

[Josh]

“Josh, it’s almost time to take your sister to the movies.”

“OK mom. Is it OK if I stop off at Tony’s on the way back?”

“Sure, just as long as you pick Jessica up after the movie.”

“Will do, mom.”

My sister had her own agenda. “Mom, if it’s OK with you, I’d like to go to Emily’s house after the movie, I can text Josh when I’m ready for pickup,” my sister added.

“Don’t ask me. Ask Josh.”

“It’s OK, mom. That will give me more time to hang out with Tony.”

“OK, as long as the both of you are home by 5 PM for dinner.”

I got in the car with my sister. We drove about a block, and she said, “Pull in here.” She said it with such urgency, I thought she was sick.

“What’s wrong, Jessica?”

“There’s something I have to show you?”

“What is it?”

“This,” she said, showing me a picture on her phone. My stomach dropped. It was the selfie I took and sent to Megan.

“Where did you get that? That bitch, Megan, I’ll kill her!”

She decided to be snarky, “You’re the one who sent a naked selfie of yourself to a girl. What are you complaining about?”

“You got to erase that picture.”

“I could do that, but it won’t do you any good.”

“What do you mean?”

“I mean that Hannah and some of our friends also have the picture.”

“Megan sent the picture to her sister?”

“Megan is innocent. Hannah got the picture from her phone. Megan doesn’t know we have the pictures.”

“How many other girls did you send the picture to?”

“Only Emily, Olive, Emma and Madison, so far. If you want to keep it that way, you’re going to have to do what us girls want.”

I was too shocked to answer, so she continued.

“Instead of me going to the movies, we’re going to Emily’s house. Her folks are away. The rest of the girls, including Hannah will be there. You may not be seeing her sister anymore, but you’ll be seeing a lot of her.

She’ll be seeing a lot of you, too – all us girls will. When we get to Emily’s, ... well, let’s just say we have plans for you.”

Now I was the one who felt sick.

[Emily]

When I saw the picture Hannah sent me, my stomach did a flip-flop. It wasn’t like I didn’t know what boys looked like. Emma and I made Jimmy Kelly make pee for us when we were all back in the first grade. It’s just that I never thought I’d receive a picture of a naked boy on my phone.

What’s more, Hannah tells me that this isn’t some anonymous picture of some unknown boy on the internet. It’s Jessica’s brother, Josh! Oh how sweet that is after all the grief that he’s given us girls.

Jessica and Hannah gave me a call. They wanted to embarrass Josh and needed some place to do it. They knew that my folks were out on Saturday. I was nervous about doing this, but if we do it at my house and it works out then we can do it again a lot. I won’t miss out on any of the action.

The issue is that there are six of us. That many girls arriving at the same time is going to arouse suspicion with my neighbors. They know that I’m home alone on Saturday. Seeing one girl or two girls arriving is probably OK.

A whole troop of girls arriving all at once is another matter. It would look like we were having a party which is true, but I had to figure out a way not to make it look that way.

I had to plan this with almost military precision. I decided I would have the girls arrive at different times and have them arrive from opposite directions on the street.

Sneaking Josh into the house was a different issue. If the neighbors saw a teenage boy entering the house, they would surely tell my parents.

Jessica had the answer to that. She would call when they were about a block away. I would open the garage door and Josh would drive right in. It would happen so quick that the neighbors probably wouldn’t notice.

Maybe I am overthinking this. Just how nosy are our neighbors and are they really tattle-tale enough to talk to my parents?

Besides, if we keep everything quiet, the neighbors won’t complain.

[Josh]

After about a half mile driving in silence, I tried bargaining with my sister. “Look, I’ll give you girls $100 if you all get rid of that picture.”

“$100 each? That’s $600. You don’t have that kind of money.”

That’s not what I intended. My plans were to split the money among the girls, but what I said was, “I’ll get it. I swear.”

“I’ll ask my friends if that’s good enough. Until then, we own you. In the meantime, keep driving.”

She gave me directions to Emily’s house. I knew the girl. She’s been friends with my sister for several years and has been over to our house on several occasions and even once for a sleepover. She was a little girl like my sister, but a cute little girl. She had potential.

And now she, and several other girls also had a picture of naked me!

[Jessica]

It was fun watching my brother sweat as he looked at the picture I was showing him. I decided to up the stakes.

“Now that you know that we girls have the picture of you and your penis. You have to do what we girls say. This girl wants you to take it out of your pants as we drive to Emily’s. I want to see it.”

“What?”

“You heard me. Take it out.”

“Here?”

“Yes.”

“But people could see me.”

“You don’t seem to have a problem with that. You even took a picture of it and sent it to a girl.

Don’t be such a baby. Nobody’s around. Just do it!”

I really didn’t want to “jump the gun” with the girls, but hey, he’s here now. Why not?

He took it out and I looked at it. My stomach was doing cartwheels over the Girl Power I just demonstrated.

“OK, let’s go now. You can put it back in. I don’t think you will want to explain why you have it out to a cop if we were to get stopped; especially a woman cop.”

[Emily]

The girls arrived on schedule. Already the mood was festive.

“I can’t believe it. Josh McCollin – a teenage boy – naked and we’re going to see him!” Olive exclaimed.

Madison laughed, “I nearly jumped out of my skin when I saw the picture. I was with my mom when it came in. It’s a good thing she wasn’t looking over my shoulder. Haven’t you ever heard of ‘NSFW’ – not safe for work? You got to warn a girl when you are sending her a hot picture like this.”

“This is better than the time you and me saw Jimmy Kelley,” Emma offered. “We were all just little kids. His willie was small and cute. Josh is BIG!”

“So what are we going to do with him? Olive asked.

“I’m not sure,” I replied. “I hope Jessica has some good ideas. She’s his sister, so she knows him better than any of us.”

Emma said, “Maybe we can make him jerk off.”

“Jerk off?” Olive asked. “What’s that?”

“I am not sure, but I heard some boys talking about it. It’s something they do with their penises.”

“Their what?”

“Their penises. That’s the correct name for a willie.”

Olive would not be put off, “So what about this jerk off thing?”

“I don’t know what they do or why they do it, but the boys seem to be shy about talking about it. I don’t think they want anyone to know they do it, so it must be embarrassing, so if we make Josh do it, then it will embarrass him too.

It has something to do with boys touching their things and making them do a thing called cum. I kind of get the idea that it’s like a special kind of peeing.”

“Well whatever it is,” I said, we’ll find out more about it when Jessica and Josh get here.”

Just then my phone rang. It was Jessica, “We just passed Poplar Street.” They were a block away. I hung up and announced to the assembled girls, “Show Time!”

[Jessica]

The garage door had just finished opening as we pulled up. “Drive in,” I commanded.

All my friends were crowded around the side door in the garage leading to Emily’s kitchen. Emily pushed the button, and the garage door closed behind us.

As soon he turned off the engine, I commanded, “Take it out again.”

I got out and walked around the car. My brother was still seated inside.

I opened the driver’s door and said, “GET OUT!”

He undid his belt and stood up. The car door was still hiding his good parts from his excited female audience.

There were screeches and giggles from my friends as he stepped out from behind the door.

“He’s got it out!” one of the girls exclaimed.

Emily chided me, “Jessica, you slut. You started without us. That’s not fair.”

My friends moved forward to get a better view.

Emily was the first to recover. “Girls, let’s give them some room. Let’s go to the family room where we have more room and the lighting is better. We have all afternoon.”

She led them away, and I followed leading my brother by the hand. He seemed to be in a trance-like state. I suppose he was overwhelmed. My friends kept looking back as if they didn’t want to miss a single second of looking at his penis.

When we got to the playroom, I had him stand in front of the TV and turn around to face the girls. “Hands on your head,” I ordered.

The girls were still gob smacked. “Look at that.” “It’s so big.” and “I can’t believe I’m seeing this.” were some of the comments.

Things kind of stalled out for a while as we all gathered around and just looked at him. It was becoming apparent that the rest of the girls were looking to me to dictate events.

“Why don’t we get him completely naked?” I suggested.

I got unanimous nods of approval.

“Josh, I want you to take off … “ I stopped in mid-sentence because I got a better idea. “Josh, why don’t you stand still while we girls undress you.”

Turning to my audience I said, “Girls, we all liked playing with dolls when we were little girls: dressing them up and undressing them. Now we have a real, live, boy-doll to play with.

I will call you up one by one and I’ll tell you which piece of clothing to take off.

Since Emily is the host, she’ll get to take down his pants.

Since he’s my brother and I’m the one who got him to do this, I’m reserving the honor of pulling down his underwear and exposing him to you. Also, since Hannah was the one who got the picture that made it all possible, she will assist me.”

Josh said nothing, but there were tears in his eyes.

He passively complied with my instructions to lift his foot or move his arms so the girls could remove the various pieces of his clothes.

It took several minutes since we relished the removal of even a sock. I knew that by prolonging the act, I was making it even more humiliating for him.

I had each girl keep the article of clothing she removed from him as sort of a trophy to be kept for the rest of the afternoon and returned when the show was over.

Finally, we got to the point where he was wearing nothing but his pants and underwear.

“Emily, will you do the honors?”

She got down on one knee and undid the button on his pants. The belt had already been removed by a previous girl and his fly had been open since our trip over.

She peeled the waistline back and started to move it down his legs. She brought them down to his ankles and I directed him to step out of them.

He was now standing there with only underwear and his penis sticking out of them. I was my turn – my moment of glory over my brother and in front of my friends.

It was now “show time.”

[Hannah]

I was a bit put out when Jessica said that she was the one who caught her brother. It was a cooperative effort. So naturally, I was thrilled when she invited my to pull down his underwear with her for the final act.

Jessica and I discussed the issue and decided to coordinate our efforts and to do it from behind as he faced the rest of us girls. This would give them the best view.

We’d get the first and closest view of his boy buns.

Jessica and I each got down on one knee: I on his right and she on his left.

We reached out and, with two fingers, grabbed the elastic on his waistband at his side.

She looked at me and nodded. I started to pull down.

“Slowly, girl,” she cautioned me and I matched her movements as we inched his underwear down at glacial speed.

Even though his penis was exposed from the moment he entered the house, there was still giggling and anticipation from the female audience.

I felt so good having such power over a boy and not just any boy, but the one who had upset my sister.

It seemed like an age before we got the garment down to hip level. There was some resistance as we moved further down: his penis was being withdrawn from the fly. We were forcing it down along with the fabric.

I knew we had success when we could feel it “pop” free. The amount of time it took us to do it and the amount of force needed to free it told me that he was still erected. Gasps and giggles from the audience confirmed it.

There was some applause and one of the girls stated, “Wow, look at that view.”

Jessica spoke for both of us when she said, “The view isn’t too bad from back here, either. He’s got some cute buns. When we are finished, we’ll have him turn around so you can see them.”

Now that the main part of the reveal was over, we increased our pace, drawing his underwear down his legs, past his knees and calves to his ankles. At a command from me, he stepped out of them.

We now had a nearly 17-year-old boy totally naked in front of us.

“Keep your hands on your head,” I ordered him.

By now, each girl had her phone out and was taking pictures.

“I hope you girls are good enough to share them with Jessica and me. We were too busy undressing the boy to take pictures of him.”

“Count on it,” Emily said. “I think I have two dozen by now. We can all share. Between us, we must have a hundred pictures and the day has just begun.”

At this there was a general buzz of conversation.

[Emily]

When the buzz died down, Megan asked, “Can we touch it?”

I looked at Jessica because it was her brother and she seemed to be in control.

“Emily, you’re the host, so why don’t you call us girls up one at a time so we can each have some ‘personal’ time with him.”

“OK,” I responded, “I’ll time each one of you girls. I’ll give you 5 minutes with him. I’ll go last and then one of you can time me.”

But before I could call the first girl, Olive asked, “What’s that?” pointing to his scrotum.

“Those are his balls,” Emma replied. “I hear that they are very sensitive.”

“Oh, so that’s why my mom told me that if a man or boy ever attacked me that I should kick him as hard as I can between his legs.” Madison added.

“Olive, since you asked about his balls, why don’t you go first. Step up and have a feel.”

I really didn’t have any order in mind, so I simply planned on calling the girls up in the order in which they were lined up.

Olive stepped forward and reached for his testicles. Josh gave a sigh and she let go immediately.

She looked concerned and asked, “Did I hurt you?”

“Just a little,” he responded. “Please try to be more gentle.”

Emma gave some advice. “Don’t squeeze them. Just feel them and roll them around in the sack.”

Madison asked, “How do you know about this stuff?”

“I have an older cousin, she told me a lot of things about boys.”

Olive manipulated his balls for a while and then went to work on his penis.

At first, she was very tentative with her touches, but then got bolder when he did not complain. By the end of her turn, she was bending it around.”

When I called time and she stepped back, Madison remarked, “It’s big. He made it big!”

I laughed, “I think Olive is the one that made it bigger.”

Olive asked, “I did not. All I did was touch him.”

Emma, who seemed to know the most about boys among us girls, replied, “He’s getting an erection. It’s also called a hard-on. Boys get then when they are around girls they like.”

Olive laughed, “Well, it certainly felt hard. Does this mean he likes us?”

“Well, at least he likes what we are doing to him. According to my cousin, girls can make boys hard just by being girls. All a boy has to do is look at one of us and he can get hard. It’s like we have a magic spell that we can cast on them.”

“OK Madison, you’re next!”

I let her have her turn and then Emma, Hannah and Jessica.

[Madison]

I couldn’t wait to have my turn. I probably hated Josh more than the other girls. I’m the youngest girl in the group. The other girls are already developing. What’s more, I’m overweight. Yes, I admit it. My mom tells me that this “baby fat” will go away when I start puberty, but I have to live with it now.

My friends are sympathetic. Some of them went through it, too. Josh was very cruel to me. He called me a “fat ugly pig” and made me cry. Now I wanted to make him cry.

So I was not going to be gentile with him. First I touched his penis like I saw the other girls do. I needed to get a feel for what the organ was like. Then I took to slapping it back and forth with my hands. That seemed to cause him some discomfort, but it wasn’t good enough for me.

I grabbed hold of his balls. He flinched. This was what I wanted. I wrapped my fingers around the sack and closed in with fingers digging in and palm pressing on the orbs with all the force my hand could muster.

Josh screamed in pain and it made me feel good. He pleaded, “Please stop! Please stop!” and that made me feel even better.

I looked at his face and saw the tears. I wondered if his tears were as painfully bought as my tears. I eased off the pressure, keeping just enough to let him know I was still in control.

“Kiss me,” I commanded.

“What?”

“You heard me, give me a kiss.”

He pecked at my cheek.

“On the lips.”

He put his lips on mine and then backed off.

“Not good enough. I want you to kiss me like I was your girlfriend. I want you tongue in my mouth and mine in yours and we won’t stop until I say that I am done with you.”

I could tell that he wasn’t happy with getting intimate with what he admitted was a “fat, ugly pig.”

I enjoyed the exercise. It was new to me and I knew that none of the other girls had been kissed by a boy this way, if they had been kissed at all.

It wasn’t just the physical activity that made me feel good; it was the humiliation I was inflicting on my former tormentor that made electricity flow through my body.

We kept kissing for a while and then I broke it off when I heard Emily say, “Time’s up.”

I gave him a final squeeze on his balls and pushed him off.

I waved a finger in his face. “Don’t you ever call any girl, fat or ugly ever again!”

[Emma]

It made me feel funny to watch Madison deal with Josh so harshly. It was so unlike her. Normally she was the shy one among us girls. I don’t think I could blame her. Josh picked on all of us girls, but he was particularly harsh on her because of her weight.

Nonetheless, I was feeling sorry for Josh even though the bastard deserved it.

I decided to play it differently.

I gently put my hands under his penis and pulled them slowly towards me, tickling it with my fingers as I did so. My intent was to tease him and make him frustrated.

I looked him in the eye from inches away. As much as I wanted to watch what I was doing, I wanted to see his reaction even more. I wanted to burn the image of my face and the joy showing on it into his memory. I was hoping for a Pavlovian response. From now on whenever he got an erection, I wanted him to remember my face and my words.”

“So this is your penis,” I started. “It’s what makes you a boy. It’s your holy of holy. It’s the essence of your maleness. It’s your ‘private parts.’

Only, it isn’t so private anymore, is it? All us girls have seen it now and we all have pictures of it so we can enjoy it all the time and whenever we want and we can share it with other girls as well. I have a couple of cousins who would just love to be here right now.

So we’ve taken your most private and valued possession and made it into a toy for us to play with.

It’s a girl’s toy to play with in a girls’ game. YOU’RE a toy for girls to play with in a girls’ game.

You’re just a boy, and here were are; just a bunch of ‘little girls’ including your little sister and we have total control over you and there is nothing you can do about it except submit to us.

Being a girl is great. I feel sorry for you.”

Throughout my entire lecture, I gently kneaded his penis. My hands were wet and his penis was dripping by the time I finished with him.

[Hannah]

Like the rest of the girls, I felt funny “stepping up to the plate” to “take my turn at bat” with the erected and tearful boy.

“I don’t know what my sister ever saw in you. You were never nice to her. Now it’s my turn with you, but I’m not going to be done with you yet. This will be just a token. Your real punishment will come when I tell Megan what we girls have on you.

She’s going to want to have her revenge on you, too.

But for now, I’m going to have my fun.

You have only yourself to blame for all this. What were you thinking about when you sent that picture of yourself, naked, to my sister.

What makes you think that would impress her? Why do you boys think that we girls are interested in this thing you have dangling down between your legs?

I have to admit, yours is bigger than any other boys’ that we’ve seen, but it’s still only a penis.

Emma’s right. You boys put so much importance on the organ. To us girls, it’s just something fun for us to play with.

You see it as something that makes you so important, but by now it should start dawning on you that having a penis is more a weakness than a strength. It’s so easy for us girls to control you because you have one.

I can’t wait to see what my sister has in store for you.

Oh yes, you’re not done here by a long shot. My folks will be out next Saturday. Ever since Megan lost her job as a babysitter, she’s been free on Saturdays. She has a lot of experience with boys and not just the little ones she used to sit for.

Boy, you were really stupid sending her that picture.”

I looked down. His penis was sticking straight out. It was red. Veins were bulging on every surface. It was bobbing up and down with the beat of his heart. A long viscous sting of pre-cum hung precipitously from his pee hole. The boy was as horny as a boy could get.

I felt good as I walked away from him leaving him in that state.

[Jessica]

Hannah’s right, this is just beginning. There won’t be a moment at home when you won’t be subject to my commands.

Don’t even think about mouthing off to me. If you think Madison was tough on your balls, wait until you see what I do to you if you manage to piss me off.

For one thing, from now on, all my chores are your chores and you will do them in the nude whenever we can arrange it.

I realize that it’s not fair to the other girls to have so much fun with you while we’re at home. So whenever I do something that’s fun with you, I’ll take pictures or videos of you and share it with my friends. That’s what we girls do: we share things. So if I have a submissive brother, I’ll share him with my friends.

In the interest of time, I’ll cut this session short. But don’t think it’s because of any mercy on my part. I’ll get my time with you for the rest of the week perhaps even starting tonight. This is Emily’s house so she gets to do what every girl here wants to see you do.

Put on a good show for us, bro.”

[Emily]

“Thank you Jessica.

She’s right. Don’t think you are done by a long shot. Hannah already claimed next Saturday and I hope she’ll invite the rest of us over.”

“Oh yes, I will,” Hannah interrupted. “I just don’t know what time yet.”

“Thank you.

And thank you Jessica for offering to provide us with videos to keep us entertained during the week.

I can count on my parents being out every Saturday. So we’ll probably do it here most of the time.

I am already toying with the idea of having a ‘girl of the day’ whose responsibility it will be to plan the activities for that particular day.

Since I am girl for today, I get to call the shots. I think we have enough time to make you ejaculate for us. As Emma said, show us how you jerk off.”

I doubt that any of us girls, even Emma, has ever watched a boy jerk off before. From what I know, only older boys can do it and so far all the most of us has ever saw were little boys our age or younger.

This was going to be interesting. I know that he’s going to “ejaculate.” That much I learned from our human development class, but I have no idea what that’s going to look like.

I couldn’t put it off any longer. I knew I wanted to see this new thing and so did my audience. I didn’t know how long it took and I wanted to make sure we had plenty of time to do it before my parents came home.

[Josh]

What could I do? The girls had me. The original picture was enough. I felt so stupid for sending it. I never imagined that my sister or her friends would wind up with it.

And now they have even more pictures of me.

And now “The Girl of the Day,” Emily, has commanded me to jerk off for the girls.

How could I do this. These are just a bunch of little girls. They shouldn’t even know what us boys look like “down there.” They should still be playing with dolls and not real-life boys like me.

“Get to it!” Emily said.

I had no choice. I was aware that every female eye in the room was on me. I was center stage.

I wrapped my fist around my erected organ like I had done maybe thousands of times before. Only this time, it was not for my pleasure, but for the pleasure of my kid sister and her female friends.

Nonetheless I went through the motions. I closed my eyes. Emily shouted out to me, “Look at us. Look at our faces as we watch you.”

I looked from girl to girl. Some had their hands over their faces, but every eye was on me and every one of those eyes were sparkling with girlish excitement.

I kept pumping to the accompaniment of an occasional gasp or giggle.

I got closer. Normally, I slowed down a bit so I could relish the building sexual pleasure, however this time I sped up. The sooner I got this over with the better for me and, I hoped, the sooner the embarrassment would be over.

My body tensed, my breathing stopped. I could not hold my eyes open and with a grunt I let loose with my first blast of semen.

There were screeches and squeaks and giggles from the girls with an “Oh my God” thrown in for each of my ejaculations.

I milked myself to completion. There was no more cum to be had for this round. The girls applauded and I heard the cry, “Do it again. Do it again.”

I staggered back, found a seat and sat in it. I was immediately surrounded by the girls all expressing concern for me.

I managed to gasp, “I’m alright. I just need to rest for a while.”

“Can you do it again for us then?” Emily asked.

“I don’t know. It takes time to recharge. This has been an exceptionally draining experience for me.”

I looked at the clock and made a mental calculation. “I might be ready in another hour.” It was a lie. My usual turnaround time was about 30 minutes for the first cum: 15 minutes if I were particularly horny and hadn’t cum for several days.

The girls bought it.

“I don’t think we have enough time. My mom will be home about that time. We better clean up and get out of here. Mom will kill me if she finds out that I had a party here: especially where a naked boy was the guest of honor.”

“Can we do this again next week?” Olive asked.

[Hannah]

“How about we do it at my place? My mom will be out.”

“What about your sister?” Olive asked.

“I think it’s about time she sees what’s become of her ex-boyfriend.”









(End of File)