Summer Nightmare 4

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Summer Nightmare 4

Sunday Night
My eyes shot open trying to adjust to the darkness of my bedroom as the nightstand clock showed 2:13AM.  Lying on my stomach I could feel the warmth of what I had done.  Rolling over on my back my hand reached out and felt a warm, wet mess of fresh boy cum.  I had had a wet dream.  I hadn't had one since I was 11 before I regularly started jerking off.  After 15 days locked in a stainless steel chastity cage I guess my balls needed to unload any way they could.

For a moment I reflected on the fact I blew my load.  Smiling I realized this was probably the one thing my sister hadn't considered when she locked my dick up.  After 15 days I guess my balls had to find one way or another to release their pent up load.

Wait!  Ok I sprayed my spunk, but did I orgasm?  There was no pending sensation right before you shoot.  I don't remember that high of high feeling when your nuts contract and your ass tightens as you feel pulse after pulse of baby makers exploding from your cock.  Shit!  Was this just a nocturnal emission (as the doctor called it) simply a way for my body to rid itself of old, built up seed, to be replaced by newer goo?   

Climbing out of bed I flipped on the overhead light.  My dark green sheets were stained with a good sized puddle of spunk.  Examining my cock cage, I could see some still in the tip.  Then panic set in.  Jas is going to hit the roof.  What would her reaction be to me cumming without permission?

Thinking quickly, I figured I just won't tell her.  Grabbing a pair of briefs, I wiped off the end of the cage then went to clean my bedding.  Crossing the room, I noticed Jasmine's camera was of course recording all of this.  Then reality, or at least what was reality for me, took over.  I had better admit what happened and fast.

When I got to Jasmine's room I stopped in the hallway.  She had expressly forbidden me to enter without permission.  I quietly called out her name so as not to wake either Jenny or our parents.  Several attempts in a bit louder voice did nothing to awaken her.  Here goes nothing.  I stepped inside and went to her bed.  Shaking her shoulder gently, I called out softly, "Jas, wake up."

Opening her eyes barely she asked, "WTF bro?  This better be good because you just earned yourself a punishment for waking me up."

"Jas.  I had an accident.  In bed.  I figured you'd want to know."

Half sitting up she asked, "What kind of accident?  Did you pee the bed?"

"No.  I...  I must have had a, um...  A wet dream."  Her smile lit up her room.  She told me to hand her her robe then turn around.  Even though by now practically the whole neighborhood and half my classmates had seen me naked (except for my cock cage) I wasn't to see her similarly.

Once covered up, I think she practically floated down to my room.  Jas smiled from ear to ear running her finger through my mess.  Holding up her slime covered index finger she told me I was a bad boy for cumming and would have to be punished.  That was two.

Pushing her cum covered digit in my mouth I was told to lick it off.  Then I had to squat on all fours and lick my sheets clean while she gave me some "encouraging" finger flicks to my hanging and unprotected balls.  She said she would have preferred to spank me but didn't want to wake up the rest of the family.  After 20-25 hard flicks my balls wished she had spanked me too.

Standing in 'display' position with my hands behind my head, Jas spent the next 15-20 minutes grilling me about my wet dream.  Did I remember the dream?  No.  Do I remember shooting?  No.  Was I excited?  No.  Etc.  etc.  etc.  Eventually believing that I hadn't experienced a true orgasm, Jas said I was now ready for Phrase Two, whatever that was.

She told me to go back to sleep and await my punishments.  I tired explaining about why I had woken her up and she did say my admitting what I had done (as if I had the choice) was the correct move.  However, it could have waited until morning.  I should have simply licked up the mess and gone back to sleep.  Jas did tell me she was only punishing me for waking her up and shooting, not for going in her room.  That was offset by my admission in the first place.  Well, I did one thing right.

I slept on the edge of the bed the rest of the night so I wasn't lying on the wet spot.  Drifting off to sleep, I hoped the punishments wouldn't be too severe. 

--------------------------
Monday Morning
Jasmine and Jenny were all smiles down at breakfast.  Jas must have told my younger sister about last night's activity.  I, on the other hand, wasn't so thrilled with the entire situation.  Sure, I had a fantasy of being seen naked around people but NEVER expected things to turn out like this.  Besides, no 14 year old boy wants to have access denied to his greatest pastime: wanking.

Adding to my embarrassment, mom checked my junk daily to ensure there were no problems with wearing the chastity cage.  Any 14 year old boy would rather die than allow his mother to grasp, twist, turn, then run her finger around the ball ring checking for redness and chafing.  Mom constantly applied hand lotion to prevent any discomfort or problems.  When I said I could do it myself, she said No because she figured I wouldn't use any lotion just to create issues thus forcing them to release me.  Dad joked, ugh, that while I'd be using the lotion on the same area, it would be for an entirely different purpose.  They all laughed, I did not.  Horror of horrors, somehow Jenny convinced them she should be able to check my balls for cancer too.  This little scenario played out every morning.  Not a routine I enjoyed. 

Before mom and dad headed off to work, Mom told Jas to enjoy her "last day of freedom" since she began working her summer job tomorrow at a small women's boutique.  It was closed on Mondays, but I'd be Jas free Tuesdays thru Saturdays.  And with Jenny starting summer day camp with her friends today, I'd be free the majority of the week from their torment.  I only wish my dick was just as free.

OH NO!  If the two of them weren't around during the days, how would I ever be able to achieve my goal of sucking ten different dicks a day in order to be released from my cock prison?  You see for the last five days Jas had arranged it very carefully so I never sucked 10 dicks a day.  I got close once sucking nine, but never 10.  I got it up the rear end quite a bit too.  Best friend Sammy was always willing on that front.  So were Kevin and his brother Peter.  Jeff not so much.  My dreaded teammates Marc and Richie took every opportunity to plug me from both ends then switch.  All told, in the past five days I had given 36 blow jobs and been fucked 22 times.  Damn, that's a lot of sex for anyone.

Without interference from Jas I probably could get to 10, but they had to be witnessed by two girls.  I sure as hell wasn't going to ask any of the neighbor girls or my classmates to watch.  Not that they hadn't already seen everything.  Asking them would have been the ultimate humiliation.  I started sweating thinking about my dilemma.  Luckily, Jas said she had it all worked out, "Listen baby bro.  I think today is CUM day."  For once I could have genuinely thanked her.  Sadly, that warmth and tenderness I felt for her that moment would be short lived.

Like usual, Sammy came over with his brother Billy.  Blowing them was so routine, Jas and Jenny went about their morning chores as I knelt on the kitchen floor and did my duty to Sammy first.  Then on to Billy who shot a few small drops of watery young cum seconds before our friend Kevin's brother knocked on the backdoor. Billy scrambled to pull up his shorts.

"Wow, thought I'd get an early start before heading off to work.  Looks like Sammy beat me to him," Peter stated.  I turned around to do Peter next when I just about shit right there on the spot.  I wouldn't have been concerned if Peter had been by himself, but he was with his co-worker Ashley. Now she had seen me 'perform' a few times so no big deal.  What really bothered me was her two brothers were standing gawking at me with eyes bulging and jaws dropped.  Looks like I'll be servicing more of my teammates.  SHIT!

Aiden and Anthony were twins, but not identical.  Anthony was quite a bit over weight, never really smiled, and didn't seem too happy in general.  I didn't like the thought of sucking his fat dick which hid under his protruding belly.

Now Aiden was a different matter.  He was slim and very cute.  Some kids rumored he might be gay, but I think it was just his mannerisms which tended to be slightly girly.  For 15 years old, I think he was maybe a tad immature which caused him to act the way he did.  I'd love to know if he was gay or not.  Maybe I'll talk with him sometime and feel him out.  It will be much easier to do once I swallow his ball juice.

I did Peter then Anthony who held my head the entire time saying, "Oh shit.  Oh fuck.  Oh shit.  Oh fuck."  When he emptied his balls in my mouth he actually squealed, causing everyone, including myself, to laugh.  Yes, it was the first blowjob for the brothers.  In that regards, I was glad to assist them.

Aiden got a longer blowjob than the others because I kept opening my mouth wider thus easing off on the pressure to his sensitive dick.  I spent far more time working my tongue around his glans causing him to raise up on his tiptoes a few times.  Knowing I couldn't spend as much time as I wanted sucking him I began to pound away fast and furiously.  Moments later my efforts were rewarded by a huge mouthful of baby boy spunk.  I greedily swallowed it down after I opened my mouth to show him.  He seemed to love that.

It wasn't even 9:00 in the morning and I had swallowed five loads.  Half way to my quota.

Peter left for work.  In the next hour I gave a recap to Aiden and Anthony how I landed in this mess.  They were amazed.  Aiden kept tugging at his cock.  Anthony seemed disinterested.  Sammy was grinning at my discomfort, the bastard.  Billy kept laughing.

It was closer to 10:30 when Kevin showed up, this time with yet another teammate, Tommy.  Shit!  Kev had already explained the situation to him so I got down to business.  Tommy is tall and skinny, so is his dick.  He wasn't shy at all about plunging it in and out of my mouth making me choke on it in front of the girls.  In fact, he spent most of the time talking to Jas and the girls while he used me as nothing more than a human fleshlight.  Maybe he figured he could impress them and land a date, who knows. 

Kevin was next and he smashed his pubes in to my nose so hard I thought he was going to break it.  Grabbing a fist full of hair, Kev repeatedly pulled my mouth down all the way on his cock.  I only got to taste his creamy load as it dripped down my face because he decided to give me a facial, unlike Tommy who deposited his spunk directly on my tongue.  That's seven down.

I was hoping for a break, but it wasn't meant to be.  Jasmine's boyfriend Jeff strolled in while Kevin painted my face.  With him were 2 out of the 4 friends I sucked earlier in the week.  As it was getting very crowded inside, Jas said let's take the "fun" out back.  I could live without the outdoor exposure but quick math told me these guys would be 8, 9, and 10! 

I sucked them very, very eagerly as everyone watched.  Jas commented how enthusiastic I was.  Shit yes.  Finished I wanted to scream out: HURRAY! I REACHED MY GOAL.  I GET TO CUM TODAY!  I didn't because I was afraid Jas would somehow penalize me.

"Well, congratulations Jeremy.  You have finally accomplished your goal of sucking Ten Dicks in a Day. My goal?  My goal?  More like her order, but I wasn't about to point that out being so close to getting some long overdue release for my balls.  One that I would enjoy, unlike spilling it in my sleep like last night.

I noticed Jasmine was texting.  This couldn't be good.  She said the main event would have to wait a short while until the others got here.  Fuck!  Who now?  I didn't have to wait long for Marc and Richie to show up.  Damn!  Jas says it would be rude if I didn't do them too.  Double Damn.  I'm now at 12 dicks today.

Jas makes a few more texts to a few of her friends and several girls in my grade.  By 12:00 noon all witnesses are gathered outside to watch me shoot my pent up spunk.  Not exactly how I would have preferred to rub out a load, but I'll take what I can get.

Jas has some of the boys tie me to the overhead beam of swing set.  My legs are pulled apart and my feet are secured to the swing set legs.  I'm now in a giant X position.  Jas unlocks my cock cage and for the first time in two weeks I'm able to get a proper erection.  It takes less than 10 seconds for me to sport a full fledged boner in front of everyone.  I don't care.  I'm cummimg today!

FYI, gathered in attendance are my sister Jasmine (She recorded this so Jenny could watch upon returning from day camp), neighbors Mandy and Erin, two of her other friends from school, my friend Sarah from school, plus 3 others in our class.  That's 9 girls about to watch me stroke off.  Then there are the boys.  Of the 12 I sucked off this morning, only Peter was old enough to be working and had left.  A grand total of 20 people were going to see me perform what should normally be a very private act.

Just then Mrs. K. called over the fence to Jas and said she was coming over.  Really?  What the hell, what's one more I thought.  Unfortunately, she wasn't alone.  It seems her grandchildren were spending the week with her.  The three of them followed her into our backyard.  To say they were shocked when they saw me would be an understatement.

She introduced them to the crowd.  The oldest at almost 14 was Madeline, along with her brothers William and Connor.  Believe it or not another set of twins, again fraternal not identical, who are 12.  Blond William was a bit taller and looked to be more athletic with a killer smile.  Dark haired Connor seemed more quiet and had ruby red lips.

Jas welcomed the four of them and explained I was just about to be punished.  When William asked why I was naked and what that thing was on my "stuff" she explained that as well.  Terrific, now there would be 24 people watching me shoot my load.

Then that fucker Marc told Jas I should "service" the new arrivals since they would be the only boys I hadn't.  She thought it was a marvelous idea and offered my "services" to the twins who blushed from head to toe.  After some discussion (William was all for the idea, Connor reluctant, and neither wanted to expose themselves in front of everyone there) a compromise was reached.  We would go into the garage and I would suck their dicks in private, except for four male witnesses.  Jas wanted to ensure that there were enough witnesses to prevent William and Connor saying nothing happened.  (Besides, a camera in there would capture my performance anyway.)  By the luck of the draw, Kevin, Aiden, Richie, and one of Jeff's friends were selected to watch.

Once in the garage William wasted no time getting completely naked presenting his above average 4 1/2 inch hard, uncut dick to me.  Interesting, he wasn't wearing any underwear.  Kneeling before him I commented on it and he said he usually didn't bother in the summer.  Connor added William seldom wore it all year long, which earned him a dirty look from his brother.  The guys actually praised William and I could see he was proud of himself.

I took his shaft in my mouth and was able to fit his balls in too.  How nice for him and me.  He wasn't as excited as Aiden and Anthony had been and I wondered if these twins "experimented" with each other.  Had it been under any other circumstance, I probably would have enjoyed sucking him a whole lot more, that's not to say I didn't enjoy it because I did.  He shot a fair amount of sweet boy cum in my mouth then covered my lips with the rest.  He took great joy in spreading his seed around my face.  Kinky kid.

Connor was still somewhat reluctant until William whispered something into his ear.  Connor nodded and lowered his shorts and underwear.  Odd?  He's cut.  I wondered how one brother could be intact and the other cut.  On another day when we were alone I asked.  Seems Connor had difficulty retracting his foreskin, gotten an infection, and had to be circumcised.  Poor little guy.  Like his brother, he wasn't as vocal as one would expect if he was receiving his first blowjob.  That was confirmed when he, in the heat of the moment as it were, shouted "William, you're right older guys do suck better than you."

William turned red from head to toe.  "Better than you too," William quickly replied indicating that the boys indeed messed around.  Now it was Connor who turned red.  The guys laughed and told them not to worry about it.  That's just "bros helping bros."  All four of the witnesses had brothers and it made me wonder about them too.  Mmm?

William, who was still naked and boning up again laughed it off.  Connor quickly pulled up his shorts and stayed quiet.  That brought my new total to 14 dicks and it wasn't even lunch time yet.  William stroked his cock to full hardness and asked if he could have another go at it.  Richie spoke up first, "Sure.  But you got do it in front of everyone this time, even the girls?  You got the balls?"

I have to give this 12 year old credit.  That or he was plain horny.  He agreed.  Connor told him he was crazy.  Richie said he'd go out and clear it with Jasmine.  We heard the cheer from inside the garage.  He came back to the door and said to William, "All set.  Do your thing man."

Filing out of the garage I could see the anticipation of everyone's face.  William wanted to make an "entrance."  He was a showman too.  He strolled out, his boy boner leading the way.  Everyone Oohed and Aahed and he smiled his killer smile.  That was until he noticed his grandmother and sister in the crowd.  Covering himself rapidly with his hands he yelled out, "Crap.  I forgot Gram and Maddie were here."  I joined in the laughter.

"Oh sweetie.  We've already seen it now.  And it's not like we don't know what happened in there.  So don't be shy."  I notice Connor shaking his head 'no' though the rest were nodding 'yes.'  The majority won as William slowly removed his hands from his groin, exposing his steel hard rod.  Yup, definitely a kinky kid.

Jas took charge and pushed me to my knees in front of William.  With 23 other people watching, I gave William his second blow job.  He lasted longer which impressed the group.  At their encouragement, he again pulled out after the first blasts and coated my face with an even bigger load.  Yup, bit of a show-off.  Whacking his deflating member on my lips he wiped the last drops on my chin before stepping back.  That was number 15.

Jas announced it was time for the main event.  Finally!  I was retied in position.  WTF?  Bringing out what kinda looked like a dildo she explained it was in fact a prostate message.  Oh NO!  Lubing it and my butt hole she slid it into me in one quick motion.  Then she told how I had had a wet dream last night.  Fuck, was nothing private.

Working the phallic device in and out it rubbed against my love button.  I was getting hornier and hornier.  I started pleading with her to let me jack off.  I didn't care it was in front of 24 people.  I needed to shoot.  Then Jasmine dropped the bomb.

"You will empty those balls Jeremy.  But not as you expected.  I said you would be allowed to cum.  I never said you could have an orgasm.  That's punishment Number One: Milking the sperm out of you.  Sorry, no relief today."  Fucking Whore Bitch!

I think I began to cry at that point.  Begging did nothing.  When I felt the cum approaching I asked for permission (as I had been warned to do) which was granted.  Jas had Sarah hold a juice glass to catch my load.  Everyone cheered as my balls pumped out a sizable load.  While my nuts were no longer filled to capacity, my toes never curled.  FUCK!  Not surprisingly, I had to drink my spunk which everyone loved.

Jas let Sarah relock my cock to the satisfaction of everyone.  As Sammy and Marc were untying me, Marc whispered he couldn't wait to "tap" my ass again to see if he could make me shoot by getting fucked.  Sammy nodded his agreement.  I was fucked for sure.

Looking around I could see people starting to leave.  By the time I dried my eyes and had composed myself only Jas, Sammy (he sent Billy home), and Mrs. K. and her grandkids were still here.  Wearing only a cock cage I didn't feel so self conscious since not only was William still nude, but boned.  I don't think he ever got soft after shooting his second load.  Apparently he was comfortable exposed to his family now.

My twisted older sister asked,  "Hey William, Are you going to get dressed or do want some more fun?"

Not even blushing this time, he replied, "Yeah, I'll let him suck me again."

"Well...  I was thinking of something you probably haven't done before."  Turning to Sammy Jas said to him, "Want to show them what else you can do with Jeremy?"

"Really?" Sammy questioned excitedly.  Oh Fuck.  Yes, I'm about to be fucked.

Jas guided me over to a chaise lounge and had me lie face down and spread my legs.  She then explained what Sammy was going to do.  Maddie, William, and Connor were quite surprised.  Sammy didn't get embarrassed one bit when Jas told him to strip off his clothes.  He then stepped right up, greased his pole, and slowly inserted it in my rectum.

I could feel my face burning in shame as Sammy took me from behind.  Out of the corner of my eye I could see Maddie holding her hands over her mouth in disbelief.  Connor had a look of half disgust and half wonder.  William's reaction was priceless, "Man, That's awesome.  Can I try?"  The little 12 year old bugger was going to be a sex fiend for sure.

Sammy hammered my ass for 8 or so minutes.  He grazed my button a few times though it wasn't enough to make me shoot again.  Before he even withdrew, Jas was encouraging William to take his place.  William didn't need to be convinced.

With Sammy being 2 years older his dick was a good 2 plus inches longer.  William plunged in fast and furiously.  Jas told him to slow down, take his time, and enjoy.  The tip of his smaller cock must have been exactly the correct distance to reach my prostate.  As he pulled in and out his glans brushed back and forth across it, giving me waves of pleasure.

I began rocking to meet his thrusts.  It wasn't long before I started moaning.  God, this felt fantastic.  OMG!  Was I about to orgasm from being fucked by a 12 year old boy?  Just as my toes began to curl, Jas grabbed William by the shoulders and pulled him from my bumhole.  NOOOOO!!!!

She explained to a disappointed William what was happening and said I wasn't allowed to orgasm (get that "tingly feeling" in his terms). She offered up my mouth one last time.  Both Maddie and Connor were repulsed as I took William in my mouth after he had just been up my rear.  He loved every second of it.  A minute later he filled my mouth with his third load of the afternoon, albeit a smaller amount it was just as tasty.  My cock was straining in its cage.

Mrs. K. said it was time to head home.  Her grandchildren were staying the rest of the week and Jas assured William he could come over anytime he wanted.  Connor too.  Mrs. K sent William to the garage to "retrieve" his clothes.  I noticed she didn't tell him to put them on.  Whether he understood her or not, he came back carrying them.  His sister asked if he was going to stay naked all week.  I could see his eyes light up at the idea as he smuggly smiled and shrugged his shoulders.  Mrs. K told her he could if he was comfortable.   Every afternoon when I saw him that week the little horn dog was nude.

Sammy hung around after everyone had gone.  Jas went inside to fix us a late lunch, it was 1:30 by now.  I was starved for something besides boy batter.  Sammy told me next time he "does" me he won't push in so far.  He really wanted to see me shoot from getting fucked. I told him he was an asshole, though I secretly liked the idea.  I made him swear not to tell Marc as that fucker would torment me if he knew.

Monday Early Evening

Considering everything that happened this morning, the afternoon was rather boring.  Sammy and I played some video games and hung around.  By late afternoon I was mentally and physically wiped out.  Sammy headed home and I decided to take a nap.  Big mistake.

I can hear my mother yelling at me.  What's going on?  Looking up from the living room sofa I see her standing over me.  Rubbing the sleep out of my eyes I stretch and realize that I'm no longer locked in my stainless steel chastity cage.  WTF?  It's in pieces on the coffee table along with the key.  How?

Sitting up I feel something run down my tummy and puddle where my pubes should be.  It looks like cum.  Quite a bit of cum too.  I'm in a fog from both sleep and bewilderment as to what is happening.  My sisters are standing behind mom all smiles.  This doesn't look good for me.

Mom:  Well Mister?  What have you got to say for yourself?  You took the first opportunity you were along to search my room and find the key so you could masturbate!  I don't know which to be more mad at.  You pleasuring yourself or your complete and utter disrespect for my privacy by searching my room.

I could see Jas and Jenny trying to control their laughter.  Jas mouths the words "Punishment Two" as she holds up two fingers.  The Cunt framed me.  Son of a Bitch.

Mom:  I don't want to hear a word from you.  Go stand in the corner until your father gets home.   Maybe by then I'll have calmed down, but I doubt it.

Mom and my sisters head back into the kitchen to get dinner ready.  I'm trying to decide if I confess everything to mom and dad now or take whatever punishment I have coming.  Just then, Jas comes into the dining room and calls me over.  Looking toward the kitchen I know I had better not get caught out of my corner time.

As she sets the table, Jas explains how Mrs. K got from her niece, who as it turns out was the doctor who gave me my physical, a little sedative to knock me out.  After that it was simply a matter of unlocking the cage, dribbling some fake cum (a combination of egg white, corn starch, water, etc...) on my stomach, and placing mom's key (which Jas found searching our parents room) on the coffee table.

Jas:  Listen you little fag.  If you think this is bad, you better not even think of squealing on me.  I'll make your life HELL if you double cross me.  Got it?  Now get back in the corner. / I had just gotten back in to position when mom came into the dining room.    

Ok, so what else could Jas possible do to meet make my life more hell-ish?  I wasn't about to take the chance.  Besides, who am I kidding, they would never believe me anyway.

When Dad comes home he and mom talk in private first.  They are gone quite a while.  I'm hoping mom has calmed down some by now.  Jas and Jenny are watching TV while we wait to see what exactly my punishment is going to be.  Eventually, we hear laughter from the study.  Looking over my shoulder even Jas looks perplexed.  What could be so funny?

They call me over to stand in front of them while they sit on the sofa.  Now I sort of wish I was locked because having everyone looking directly at my naked junk is even more embarrassing, if possible.

Dad asks me if I have anything to say.  Glancing at Jas I shake my head 'No'. Then I say, "I'm sorry."  The tears started falling because I knew I was doomed.  Dad told me to dry my eyes and be a man.  You have to learn from your mistakes. Etc...

First they re-locked my dick.  Dad said he hopes I enjoyed myself, cause that's the last time I'm going to 'abuse' myself for a very, very long time.  Be careful what you wish for I think.  My locked time has just been extended to the ENTIRE SUMMER.  Holy Fuck!

Before I could process that information, or even protest it, mom said she read something interesting in one of the Fifty Shades of Grey novels.  Something about ginger root.  Huh?   She then shows me a 4-5 inch long piece of peeled fresh ginger.  She explains once it is inserted in my rear end, the burning sensation gets worse if I clench my cheeks.  It's an old-time punishment which makes a spanking all that much more severe on a non tightened butt.  They can't be serious.

Dad moves me around like a rag doll and puts me on my back on the coffee table, my legs raised on the air in the diaper position.  He says they did a quick google search and this is the position which delivers the most pain when spanked.  As if the raw ginger isn't enough.  Mom slowly twists and turns the root into my ass.  I can feel the burning instantly.  When it is fully implanted (she actually carved a small bulb at the end so it could be withdrawn) I'm a crying mess again.  Dad takes off his belt and proceeds to give me 40 of his most powerful straps.  I tried squeezing my cheeks together to ward off some of the blows, but the ginger juice makes me stop that pretty quickly.  I'm in agony.

I'm given 5 minutes to calm down then we sit down to eat.  Mom confirms my worst suspicion, yes I will keep the ginger root in place.  Between my sore cheeks and burning hole I didn't even taste my food.  After dinner I'm to clear the table, clean the kitchen, and load the dishwasher all by myself.  I think why couldn't I just be given additional chores to do as punishment?  Now my ass is on fire.

My parents call me into the living room when I'm done.  Mom removes the ginger, Ahh relief.  She says if there is a next time, you definitely won't like where I insert a narrow sliver.  She looks down at my locked cock and I shiver.  I look up at Jas and I can see the wheels already turning in her head.

Dad announces that because Jas is starting her job tomorrow they are not comfortable with me being left home alone after todays' stunt.  He contacted his friend who works at the marina.  Starting tomorrow I'm working down there.  Dad tells me no electronics of any kind tonight and go to my room.  I have to be up and downstairs by 6:00AM.

As I climb the stairs, dad says, "Oh Jeremy.  You'll need a hat, sunglasses, and your boat shoes.  And LOTS of sunscreen, because that's all you'll be wearing.  Nothing else."

This was supposed to be a great summer.  What started as hidden fantasy of being exposed naked to a few others has turned into a Hellish Nightmare of all Nightmares!

To Be Continued...

Author's note: The scene where Jasmine framed Jeremy was suggested by a reader.  Another reader liked the parents (or dads) involvement to be increased, and so did I.  So please keep sending me your ideas and thoughts.  DeansBicha@gmail.com

 













(End of File)