Succubus

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Succubus

“How did I come to this place?” I wondered.

The surroundings were pleasant enough. The trees were lush and the sunshine playing through the branches made an interesting pattern on the path that lay beneath my feet.

I was aware of where I was even though I didn’t know its location or how I came to be there. Although there was a section of my mind that told me I was lost, there was a voice telling me that all was OK. That voice calmed me.

I could feel both the warmness of the sun and the coolness of the breeze on my skin and then came to realize that I was naked. Yet the voice spoke to me again and told me that this was OK.

I wondered whose voice this was. Was it my own, or did it come from outside me? Whatever its source I heard it with my mind’s ear rather than those physical appendages beside my head.

I walked along, not propelled by a conscious thought. I felt like I was a marionette on a set of strings being made to move under someone else’s will for someone else’s amusement.

That’s when I saw her. At first, it was a fleeting glimpse as she darted across the path in the distance and disappeared into the woods as fast as she had first appeared.

The invisible weights that encumbered my feet were suddenly released as I ran to the spot. I sprinted on air, and I never felt my feet touch the ground.

I peered into the bushes into which she disappeared and could see nothing: not even a bent twig.

Then I heard her giggle, but the noise was from behind me. I turned around, and there was her face peering at me between the leaves. I turned and took a step, and she was gone before I could blink an eye.

Then I caught another figure with the corner of my eye darting across the path to my left from whence I just left.

How did she do that? Nobody could have moved that fast.

I went back to the spot from where I first saw the apparition. That’s when I heard behind me, “Yoo hoo, Gavin!” How did she know my name?

I turned and this time I saw her for longer than a fleeting fraction of a second. She wore a white tunic and had golden hair. She appeared to be a girl of about 10 years of age. Her face was wholesome with a sprinkling of freckles across her cheeks. Yet, in spite of the innocence of the child’s face her expression shouted “IMP.”

She turned and skipped along the path. In spite of the slowness of her girlish gait, I could not catch her. The weights were again adhered to my feet, and I felt like I was running knee deep in some viscous fluid.

Within a while, she outdistanced me and was lost from sight again. I had no choice but to follow her. This was apparently her realm, and I was the interloper. Besides I did not know my way “back:” wherever “back” was.

The trees parted and I was in an open field. Then I heard her singing. First in front of me, then to the right of me, and then to the left and finally all around me.

Her music penetrated my mind and then I realized that it was she who had called me at the beginning of this strange experience.

I felt rooted to the spot and could not move. It was as if the voices she made happen in my body controlled it. A part would move only if she allowed it to and in the manner in which she wanted it. At the moment, all I sensed was paralysis.

Although I focused my eyes in front of me, I could see her emerge from the trees: all three of her. Each incarnation was so like the other that it was impossible to tell them apart. Yet they all seemed to move under the control of a single mind.

Against my will and on her orders, I put my hands on my head and closed my eyes and still I could still see her coming from directions in which it was impossible for me to see even with my eyes open.

This is what she wanted, and this is what she was making happen. I was her thrall and she held me in her spell.

I lost contact with my five senses and felt only what she felt or wanted me to feel.

In spite of my earlier calmness, she made me become aware that I was completely naked while she was clothed in white robes that shimmered in the sunshine.

I felt more than naked. Naked, I was at least protected by my skin. She was within my skin, inside me. She invaded every private corner of me. She knew all my secret thoughts. She filled me with a sense of shame that I had never experienced before.

As the three of her assembled in front of me, my penis rose. There was nothing I could do to stop this. She had caused in my mind, unbidden visions of other occasions when I became aroused in the presence of girls I do know. There was nothing I could do then to stop it either.

Were these girls in league with each other? Was she channeling the spirt of the other girls, or did she somehow give her power to these girls or any other girl to cause boys to have erections?

She giggled as she approached. I wanted to hide or run but could do nothing except stand there like a sculpted statue of a male, exposed to her.

I never saw her mouth move, but I heard her say, “Let it happen.”

“Let what happen?” I thought. It was comforting to know that I had at least enough control to have independent thoughts.

“Let it happen,” she repeated and then added, “Do not be afraid. I will not harm you.”

She surrounded me and gently laid me down on the ground. I looked up at her faces staring down at me. Although she was only a young girl she looked so commanding in that position. I felt insignificant in her presence.

And then it began. Although she was standing around me I could feel her hands caressing my body and especially my penis, stroking it with a delicate touch so gentile that only the breeze could match it.

The gentle tickling made my paralysis deeper. I think I stopped breathing and perhaps my heart stopped as well. Although I could feel the pleasurable sensations provided by her fingertips, I could not feel my body. It was like she was levitating me with her thoughts.

My mind was among the clouds that I could see in the sky through my still closed eyes.

Gently she pushed my arousal to its sexual peak. I’ve never approached it so slowly before.

“Let it happen,” she said again. “Do not be afraid. I will not harm you. This is what I do. This is what I must do. Be glad you are the boy I chose to do it to.”

I was at the point of orgasm, yet nothing happened. I was tottering on the thin end of a razor honed to the finest edge yet had no choice on the direction I would fall. Indeed, I felt like I was falling: weightless and all the anxiousness that the feeling brings with it.

And then it happened. A bolt of lightning occupied the sky and it was sent through me as the conduit. Every nerve in my body was on fire with electricity. I felt my life flooding out of me. My very essence gushed from within me.

Time stopped and I don’t know how long I was in stasis.

Then, like a snowflake borne on a breeze, I descended slowly from the clouds back to Earth.

She was now caressing my head, calming me. “Sleep. Sleep,” she said softly. “Sleep and I will come again.”

My last sight was of her face. Slowly the vision faded and slowly I felt loss. Darkness descended first at edges of my sight and at the edges of my consciousness and then to a pinpoint in front of me and then I knew no more.

When I awoke, I was no longer in the field. I was in my bedroom feeling gravity forcing me with heavy hands to my bed and my front was soaked. I was conscious but not as alive as when I was with her. I remembered her last words and hoped that she would come again.









(End of File)