School Strip Game

By Giraffe Pinacolada
giraffe.pinacolada@gmail.com


Copyright 2023 by Giraffe Pinacolada, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *




Short summary

James 15M plays a strip game with friends from school, both boys and girls. He regrets this when he loses his last piece of clothing.



Story

I’m James, I was 15 years old when this happened to me. I was a regular teenager with dark short hair, hadn’t really finished puberty yet, quite skinny, and full of hormones.
I was at a house party with some of my friends from school, 3 girls, and 2 other boys, all around my age. They all knew each other more than me so I was sort of an outsider at this point, but I went along to make friends.

Olivia had a free house and the boys had managed to get some booze in from somewhere to celebrate Maddy’s birthday. I don’t think any of us had really been drunk before, so it was exciting. Olivia was definitely my crush in the room, and though I was incapable for talking to her at school, she was the nicest to me. I hadn’t spoke to Maddy before despite the fact it was her birthday, she was in with the popular crowd a lot and way above me on the hierarchy. I knew the other girl and other two boys well enough.

Olivia had dark brown hair to her shoulders, she was taller than me, and dressed without showing much skin because she was quite shy. Maddy was blonde, had a lot of make-up on for a 15 year old, had on a boob tube covering her flat chest, and a short skirt. The other boys were constantly trying to get her attention and clearly loved it. She was loud when she talked and laughed, and she got drunk the fastest.

At a certain point in the night, she demanded that we all play a game that she had planned, and she began to explain the rules.

“Okay guys, two of you are gonna stand up and be back to back, the rest of us are gonna ask questions and if you guys disagree with each other, you both have to take something off!”

She continued…

“So I might ask, who is the most popular? And if James and Olivia are standing up they both have to point to either themselves or each other. If you agree, then I go up and bring someone up with me, and we replace you both.”

The two other boys could not have been faster to support playing the game, but they would have agreed to do anything Maddy said. The only reason I went along with it was because Olivia did, and the only reason she did was because it was Maddy’s birthday, and we were all drunk as hell.



Not long into the game the first casualty was suffered. One of the boys asked Olivia and the other boy “who is more likely to lose their virginity first” and they both pointed to each other. The boy had no problem taking his top off, he had nothing to hide. Olivia was reluctant.

“Come on Olivia, don’t be such a baby!” the other girl shouted.

“I don’t want these boys to see me in my bra” Olivia responded.

I couldn’t have been more excited to see what a bra looked like, especially Olivia’s. I starred at her intensely, grinning, and she noticed me.

“Okay fine!” she mumbled.

Olivia unbuttoned her blouse with one hand while wrapping the other over her breasts. She took her top off and revealed her pale white skin underneath. She stood in her high-waisted jeans not making eye contact with anyone. Her bra was white, and her boobs were bigger than I thought they would be. Seeing her like this was a dream come true.

*20 minutes passes*

After a while the room was filled with half-naked, drunk, hormonal teenagers. No one had gone any further than underwear though. Maddy had refused to take anything off at all, because she said she didn’t have anything on under her top, and that it was her birthday anyway. I was sat with my hands clasped over my boxers.

“It’s a bit unfair playing this game with you Maddy if you’re not gonna take anything off. Here we all are in our underwear and you’re acting scared like a big chicken.” I joked.

She defended “I’m not going to take my boobs out in front of you boys I’m not a slut”

“Come on Maddy this is your dumb game anyway, take something off or we’re not gonna play anymore.” Said Olivia.

Giving into the peer pressure, Maddy decided she would slide off her top. She let on that she was way more confident than she actually was in order to mask her insecurity. She smiled at one of the boys and began to peel the fabric over her small mounds until the loop was over her head. She was more tanned than Olivia, but her boobs were almost non-existent. Her pink nipples were rock hard and had the attention of all the boys in the room. She sat back down across the table from me looking self-satisfied. I think she noticed I was looking at her and gradually tried to hide her nipples with her long blonde hair over the night.

Feeling confident from the booze myself, I decide it would be appropriate to comment on her boobs.

“Was that boob tube actually doing anything at all?”

The boys laughed.

“Shut up James and stop looking!”

I had never seen boobs before and seeing Maddy like this turned me on. I hid my little erection behind my hands. But after the next question in the game my luck was out.

Olivia and I were standing up in front of everyone back to back. Me in my boxers, and her in her bra and knickers. I could feel her bum pressed against mine, which made me harder. Maddy asked:

“Who fancies the other more?”

And we both pointed to ourselves, which was wholesome, but wrong.

“ooooh James’s is gonna get naked for us!”

“Shut up Maddy!” I said.

I slid my hand down my boxers and perfectly cupped it around my erection and balls. With the other hand I pulled my underwear down until I was completely naked in front of all of my friends. No one had ever seen me like this. I turned around and saw Olivia with just her panties on. She had one hand covering her nipples and the other nested between her thighs as if she needed the loo. We smiled at each other in solidarity and didn’t break eye contact to sneak a peek out of respect.

“Come on James show us your cock!” Heckled one of the boys.

“I’ve never seen a willy, I wonder how big he is” Whispered a girl to Maddy.

There was no chance I was going to let any of them see what I was hiding.

*10 minutes passes*

I was sat back down again opposite Maddy. I was watching Olivia who was stood up with the other girl. Olivia had just her panties, but the other girl also had a bra on. I was in a daydream watching Olivia, thinking whether I’d get to see my crush fully naked, and see my first vagina.

Olivia and the girl had just failed to agree on a question asked so would have to take something off.

“I’m not taking anything else off this is insane! I would be completely naked in front of everyone, they would see everything!” Olivia begged.

“You made me get my boobs out, we’re all embarrassed here, just do it, no one’s gonna remember this tomorrow” Maddy retorted, annoyingly.

Olivia, almost close to tears, slid one of her hands over the waistband of her frilly white panties. Doing this revealed her nipples to everyone which she was painfully aware of. She was bright red. She tugged the cotton down her thigh and grasped her pussy tightly. Her tiny hands held onto her dignity so no one could see, and she turned to face us to we couldn’t see her bum.

In this moment, transfixed by sexual desire, I let go of my penis and sat legs spread and mouth open starring at Olivia. I was completely unaware that Maddy had been slouching down, slowly edging her head under the table to get a view of me naked. She could see my most private area. I had a throbbing 4- inch erection with a purple head bare, twitching as I made eye contact with my now naked crush.

“Oh my god! Look at how small James’s willy is! He’s let go of it now and I think he has a boner from looking at Olivia!” Hannah alerted everyone.

She was right. And everyone started laughing at me except Olivia. They all managed to get a quick look at my pathetic penis before I noticed what had happened and covered it again.

“Don’t be shy James we’ve all seen it now, we know how small it is” One of the boys joked.

“Get his hands I wanna see it again and get it on my phone” Maddy demanded.

“Stop looking at me, no!” I begged.

“You’re not so confident now are you little boy” Said Maddy

The boys, eager to impress her, scrambled over to me and pulled my arms apart from the elbows. I couldn’t cover myself. All of my friends could now see me completely humiliated. Maddy began to film me with her phone as I struggled and flailed around. My 4-inch erection bobbed around and soon everyone I knew was going to know how small I was.

Feeling incredible pity for me, Olivia decided to step in to help me. She knew she couldn’t wrestle the boys off of me. So she decided to use her hands to block anyone from seeing me. In doing so, she let go of her own nakedness.

“Stop it! It’s not his fault, let go of him” Olivia struggled as she panicked and placed her hands on me to shield my tiny hairless appendage from view.

She was facing me between my legs, standing bent over with her cold tiny hands grasped around my cock. Just one of her hands was enough to hide it completely. My eyes were now 1 ft away from her vagina. The boys also noticed this, and the girls could see from behind her. Her pussy was completely hairless, just a tiny slit with no lips. Part of me didn’t know what all the hype was around vaginas at that moment, but my inner teenage boy was in heaven. I could see Olivia completely exposed to me and I briefly forgot about my own situation.

Feeling her hands rubbing against my cock as I wriggled around sent me into another world. In front of all of my friends and on Maddy’s film, I prematurely ejaculated right into Olivia’s hand. My small ball sack contracted, Olivia felt my shaft throb, and her fingers became warm and gooey. She let go immediately and stood up straight. More goo shot pathetically out of my hole onto my belly for everyone to see.

“Did you just make James cum Olivia?” Maddy snorted hysterically.

“Ew, what the hell James, I was trying to help you!” Olivia yelled.

“My guy James just hot his first handjob” joked one the boys, laughing at me.

Olivia wiped my semen on my leg and grabbed some of her clothes from the floor to cover herself again. I would never see her naked again. Maddy zoomed her video on my wilted penis which clung a white stringy line to my belly. It looked like a sad 3-inch white mushroom, with a pink cap. I was totally humiliated and began to cry a bit. The boys let go of my arms and I clasped my penis again and looked around. Everyone was still staring at me.





   
   
(End of File)