Pantsed

By terripop

terripop@protonmail.com



Copyright 2023 by terripop, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



When I was 14, in the 1970s, like most suburban teen boys I had a gang of friends in the neighborhood. Three of them were older, in 10th grade, and one was about my age. We’d hang out together, roughhouse, play games, explore the streets, and fish in the nearby lake. Regular boy stuff.

One Saturday, while we were all hanging out at the house of the oldest guy, Bill, I got “pantsed” for saying something stupid. Pantsing was a common prank among our group. If someone did or said something really dumb, one of the gang would shout “Pants him!” and the victim would be wrestled to the ground and relieved of his pants. Usually this involved quite a struggle. Once the deed was done, the perpetrators would run off, leaving the victim in his skivvies. Most often, after a time they would bring back the pants and we’d move on to other shenanigans. Occasionally, the perpetrators would throw the pants out the back door of whatever house we were in, forcing the embarrassed victim to scamper out into the yard to collect his pants.

On this occasion I fought tooth-and-nail but still ended up pantsless. In their zeal the gang also wrenched off my t-shirt, leaving me in just my tighty whities and my Converse All Star high-top sneakers, which were too much trouble for them to take off. After the attack they fled Bill’s den through the garage and out the back door.

I sighed and waited for them to bring back my pants, or at least tell me where they had thrown them. But they didn’t. After about fifteen minutes it started to dawn on me that they were not coming back.

I hadn’t heard any sounds in the house in that quiet time after they absconded with my pants. That gave me hope that Bill’s sisters were not home, or at the very least they were tucked away in their rooms. Bill had three sisters: Dana, who was my age, Bill’s fraternal twin Katie, who was 16, and Jane, who was ancient at 20. Bill’s Mom and Dad both worked on the weekends, so at least I was confident I wouldn’t run into them.

The house was a split level. The den, where I was, had a half flight of stairs that led up to main floor with the kitchen, living room and dining room. Another half flight of stairs up from the foyer led to a hallway with four bedrooms.

I crept to the base of the stairs leading up to the kitchen and listened intently. Nothing.

What was my next move? No way was I going to go outside. Only God knew where the gang and my pants were by now. The only rational thing to do was to go to Bill’s room and get a pair of his pants. The route would take me up the stairs to the kitchen, through the foyer, up the stairs and down the hallway to Bill’s room, last door on the left. Making that trip in my underwear was risky. But ultimately, I decided that waiting in the den was even more risky.

As I was mulling these options the family cat appeared in the kitchen at the top of the stairs. She looked at me with what felt like scorn, then turned and walked away.

I tiptoed up the stairs. Once in the kitchen, I could see that the foyer and dining room were empty. I deduced that the living room must also be empty. Not just because it was quiet, but also because it was a living room.    In those days and in that neighborhood, people rarely used their living rooms. They were always spotless, ornately decked out with French provincial furniture, and off limits to kids.

I started to move toward the foyer and the stairs to the bedroom hallway and made it about halfway there before I heard the front door opening directly in front of me!

I could have dived behind the nearby couch in the living room. I could have made a dash for the stairs and sprinted to Bill’s room. I could have raced back to the den and then slipped into the garage, unseen. All of those would have been better than freezing in a blind panic. I felt dizzy and stunned. In the few seconds it took me to regain my composure, the front door swung wide open.

Katie entered first and screamed with laughter at the sight of me. A deer in the headlights. A boy in his underwear.

“Oh my God, Timmy, what the fuck are you doing in my house in your underwear?” She demanded. Before I could answer, her sister, my classmate, Dana came through the door. She guffawed. “Timmmmmy!”

Even though my underwear were providing me with cover, I instinctively put both hands in front of my groin.

Jane appeared at the top of the stairs, stirred by Katie’s laughter. She looked like she had just woken from a nap, disheveled and dressed in sweatpants and an oversized t shirt.

She stomped wordlessly down the stairs, walked over to where I was standing near the kitchen door, and folded her arms in front of her. She was about three inches taller than me. As captain of the volleyball team, she was also quite strong. In any case, to me she was intimidating.    “OK, Timmy, spill it. What’s going on?”

Humiliated, I decided to go with the truth. “Bill and the guys pantsed me, then left. I just came upstairs from the den where they left me. I was on my way to get some pants from Bill’s room. That’s when Katie and Dana came in.”

Jane grinned broadly, losing her stern demeanor. “Well, Timmy, it looks like they took more than your pants!”

“Yeah, they took my t-shirt too,” I nodded, looking at the carpet.

Dana closed the front door. She and Katie sidled up next to Jane. “Why did they pants you?” Dana asked, with a devilish twinkle in her eye.

“I dunno,” I said, shrugging.

“Probably for being a dweeb!” Katie mocked.

Jane squinted at me. “Is that it, Timmy? Were you being a dweeb?”

I didn’t answer.

She unfolded her arms and put them on her hips in a more menacing stance. “So, you were planning to steal Bill’s pants?”

“No, I was just…” I started.

Jane cut me off holding up her palm at the end of an outstretched arm. “You just said you were going to get some pants from Bill’s room!”

“Yes, but I…” I stammered.

“Well, Timmy, I can’t let you take Bill’s pants without his permission.” She grabbed my shoulders and turned me around. “Let’s go back down to the den and wait for him to come back home.”

“I can go by myself and wait, you don’t need to come,” I said, hopeful that they would just leave me alone.

“Oh no, we want to wait with you,” Katie said. “Don’t we Dana?”

Dana nodded, smiling. She glanced down at my groin, then back up to my eyes. We weren’t close friends but knew each other well from school. Truth be told, I hadn’t paid much attention to her since we first met in sixth grade. She had been a late bloomer and was a bit shy. It had always seemed to me that she was envious of the easy-going camaraderie I had with most of our classmates. But here, now, I was struck by how she was quite attractive. She was dressed in super short cutoff shorts and a halter top that accentuated her nicely shaped breasts. Her smile exposed dimples that I had not previously noticed. Her red hair and freckles – a characteristic common to all her siblings – were adorable. Perhaps this new attraction was in part because I was standing in front of her in my underwear. It was vaguely unsettling to me that she seemed to be enjoying my embarrassment.

I plodded back down to the den, followed closely by Jane, Katie, and Dana.

Jane plopped herself down at one end of the couch and motioned for her sisters to join her. Dana took up a position at the other end of the couch, and Katie sat cross-legged in the middle. She was wearing a short skirt and a blue halter top.    She seemed oblivious to the fact that from my position, still standing in the middle of the room and fidgeting, I could see the white triangle of her panties.

Jane noticed my brief glance toward her sister’s inner thighs.

“Hey, Timmy, stop looking up Katie’s skirt!” she scowled, shaking her head. “Aren’t you in enough trouble without becoming a peeping Tim!”

“I wasn’t…” I started to protest.

Jane cut me off, again. “Yes. You were! Eyes up here!” she directed, pointing to her eyes.

I looked her in the eyes, afraid to glance elsewhere.

“So, tell me this, Timmy,” she continued, “You boys seem to love taking each other’s pants off. What’s that all about?”

I felt my face flush. And it must have been obvious because Katie said, “Ooh, somebody’s embarrassed. I think you may have hit a chord, Jane.”

Amused, Jane continued. “I wonder why they didn’t finish the job and take those underpants too.”

Katie nodded, “Maybe that’s why he’s blushing. Maybe he wishes they took his underpants! Is that it, Timmy?”

“No!” I shouted.

Jane stood up. She walked over to me and grasped my wrists firmly. Talking to her sisters, she said, “I saw Bill and the boys pantsing that other dweeb, Kevin, a while back. They wrestled him to the ground and yanked off his jeans.” Then, looking me in the eyes, she said. “Is that what they did to you?”

I nodded and tried to wriggle out of her grip, but she was too strong.

“Well, it sounds like fun! What do you say, girls? Shall we underpants him?” Jane asked, raising an eyebrow.

I tried to make a break for it, but Jane tripped me up, Judo style, still maintaining her vice-like grip on my wrists. I fell to the carpet, and she straddled me, pushing my wrists down to the floor over my head and sitting on my chest. I was no match for her. I kicked and flailed with my lower body, to no effect.

“Dana, grab his ankles” Jane instructed. Dana got off the couch and grabbed me by one foot, but I kicked her away with my free leg. I might have kicked too hard because she yelped in pain.

“Ow! I can’t” Dana reported to her sister. 

Jane looked at me and shook her head in amusement. “Timmy, my boy, we’re going to underpants you, so you might as well just cooperate.”

“Never!” I shouted straining against her tight grip on my wrists.

“Have it your way, then, but if you keep fighting, there will be consequences!” Jane smirked.

She turned toward Katie, who was still cross-legged on the couch. “Katie, in the basement. Zip ties.”

“Oh fuck,” I thought to myself. I began to struggle more vigorously. Dana, thinking creatively, straddled me right behind her older sister, back-to-back, crouched on my stomach. Then she scootched her way toward my groin, my thighs, and then my knees. With each shift backward, my leg mobility diminished. By the time Katie returned from the basement, I was really pinned down.

“One around each ankle, then loop a third one between those two,” Jane directed. Katie bent down to do the job, kneeling beside me. With my neck still free, I craned to see what she was doing.

When I think back to that day, I mostly remember embarrassment and anxiety, but also the delightful sight of Katie’s ass cheeks as she bent over to zip-tie my ankles. She was wearing a thong! Her skirt was too short to hide anything from my prone perspective. It was a marvelous view, and I saw the shapely bulge of her pussy from behind, not two feet away from my face. For a moment, I was glad to be where I was.

And then that moment passed.

Katie had both of my ankles bound, and Dana sat on them. I could no longer buck or kick.

Jane continued to sit on my chest and pin my wrists to the carpet.

Katie knelt beside me and admired my predicament. To my great astonishment she planted a hand on the front of my underwear and began to wiggle my penis left and right.

“Ooh, Timmy, time to be underpantsed!” she gloated. As she continued to jostle me with her palm and fingers through my thin cotton underwear, I couldn’t avoid becoming harder. My cock made a small tent in my underpants.

“Uh-oh, somebody’s getting excited,” Katie mocked, pulling her hand away and pointing to the fruits of her labor. “We’d best give that bad boy some air!”

Jane looked over her shoulder at her youngest sister. “Dana, do you want to do the honors?”

Dana bit her lip. She was nervous, but excited too. “Um, I guess so, sure.” She took up a position kneeling on the floor beside my prone body.

Jane looked down at me and smiled. “OK Timmy, Dana is going to finish the job that the boys started! Are you ready?”

“No,” I shouted defiantly, struggling in vain to free myself.

Jane laughed. “Now what did I tell you about what would happen if you kept on fighting?”

I ignored her and kept struggling, though I could gain no purchase with the full weight of Jane pinning down my chest. As it turns out, ignoring her was a mistake.

Katie took up her cross-legged perch on the couch again. Only this time, she had a Polaroid camera and was pointing it at her sisters and their barely clad prisoner. “Go ahead Dana, I’m ready,” she said. She began to scat to the stripper’s tune: “da da dum, de da da dum…”

While I cursed and complained and snarled, Dana leaned forward and slipper her fingers under the sides of the elastic waistband of my underwear.    She began to drag them downward, slowly, slowly, slowly, inch by inch. Though I tried to press my ass against the floor to resist her, I didn’t have the leverage to prevent Dana’s progress. One result of Dana’s having to shift her grip toward the posterior part of my waistband to overcome my resistance was that the front of the elastic caught on my erection, as my underwear were dragged downward. Consequently, my cock went from went from pointing toward my head, to straight up and down, and finally to pointing nearly toward my feet before it sprang out, freed of its elastic constraint and bobbing in the air. “Oh!” Dana recoiled with surprise. Then she quickly finished by pulling my underwear down to my ankles, leaving them at the tops of my All Stars.

I heard the unmistakable sound of the SX-70 Polaroid camera spitting out an instant photograph. “Wow, nice penis Timmy!” Katie said. I didn’t know if she was mocking me, but she seemed sincere.

Dana was agape. It was the first time she had seen an erect cock.

Katie ran to the kitchen to get a pair of scissors. When she returned, she leaned down and snipped through the underpants at my ankles with two quick stokes, then pulled them up and off. “There” she said, proudly. “You are officially underpantsed!” Pointing the camera down at me from above, straddled as I was by Jane, with my erection centered in the frame, Katie fired off another camera shot.

Jane leaned forward, bringing her face close to mine. “I’m going to roll you over now, Timmy-boy. So don’t fight me. She unpinned my arms and leaned back, still straddling my chest. I flailed at her with closed fists. She caught my left wrist midair.    I was able to get one solid sock to her jaw with my right fist, but she laughed it off and deftly wrenched me sideways, flipped me on my belly and twisted my arm behind my back. Again, I was pinned. She put some pressure on my bent arm, causing me to wince in pain as she straddled my back.

“Put your other arm behind your back,” she instructed. When I didn’t comply, she pushed harder on my captured arm, sending searing pain to my shoulder. “Now!” she commanded. I extend my free arm backward and she grabbed my wrist. She brought both wrists together and held them firmly together in the small of my back.

“Katie, get some zip ties on his wrists,” she said. In a few moments, my wrists were secured.

Now I was face down on the carpet, wrists bound behind me, and ankles bound together, naked but for my sneakers and socks. Jane no longer needed to hold me. She got off my back, and Dana let go of my ankles. All three girls stood around my prone body and high-fived one another. Katie planted a foot on my ass. “All trussed up and no place to go, Timmy!” she jeered, wiggling my ass cheeks with her foot.

I wished I could just sink into the floor. I was hugely embarrassed, but also strongly aroused. I felt my hard cock digging into the carpet beneath me. I put my forehead on the floor and squeezed my eyes shut. Maybe this would be over soon. They’d had their fun. I tested that notion. “OK, you underpantsed me! Now can you please untie me and let me go?”

I turned my head to the side to make eye contact with Jane. She was clearly the one who would have to be persuaded.

She winked at me, then directed her sisters to help me up. That was an awkward job. They turned me over, and immediately Dana remarked about my now reddened tool that had been roughly scraped and stimulated by the carpet. It was pointing prominently northward. “Ohh, Timmy. How embarrassing this must be for you?” she commented, with what struck me as an odd mixture of empathy and satisfaction.

I scowled, rocking myself forward as they helped me to a sitting position. Then Katie and Dana grabbed under my arms and lifted me up to my feet so that I was face to face with Jane.

Jane took the camera from Katie, stepped back a few feet to get all she needed into the frame, and fired off a shot. She pulled the developing picture from the camera and shook it, as one did with developing Polaroid film.

While waiting to peel off the backing, she smiled at me. “You remember when I told you that if you kept fighting me there would be consequences?” she asked. She waited for an answer. I gave none. She peeled off the backing of the snapshot and showed us all the image. It was humiliating: Me standing naked between grinning Katie and Dana, dick hard and face in a grimace.

Jane put the photo on the coffee table and then stood directly in front of me. She reached forward and gripped my balls in her left hand, squeezing just enough to send a message about our relative power. With her face inches from mine, she said “I asked you a question, Timmy. Do you remember what I told you?”

Fearful of what she might do next, I answered, “Uh huh.” I hoped that she couldn’t see my lips quivering.

“And then you fought anyway, and you even punched me in the jaw!” she said, smiling, releasing my balls and bringing her hand up to rub her jaw. “So, Timmy, the time has come for you to bear those consequences. Are you ready?”

“For what?” I asked, obliviously.

“For your spanking.” Jane replied dryly.

I stiffened. No way was I going to let that happen! I started to yell, “No, No! You can’t spank me!!” and my face reddened with the effort.

Neither Jane nor her sisters made any attempt to silence me. They stood together grinning at one another as I raged and yelled and pulled against my restraints. I hopped toward the stairs. They didn’t try to stop me, surmising that I had little chance of ascending them in my condition. Perhaps they thought it would be fun to watch me try.

Dana asked her sister, “What’s next?”

Jane answered, “The only way to spank a naughty young man is over one’s knee, Dana. A long, hard bare ass spanking over the knees is a lesson he won’t soon forget!”

Katie rubbed her own behind. “Works for naughty girls too. Remember when dad caught me with pot when I was 13?”

“I do! Bare ass and over his knees!” Jane replied. “And I would have surely gotten the same, even though I was 17, if he had found out that I was the one who gave you that pot. I’m still grateful to you for not ratting me out.”

Dana piped in, “I never got spanked.”

“That’s because you were the baby,” Jane replied laughing. “Mommy and Daddy were all spanked out by the time you were getting into mischief!”

I had gotten to the base of the stairs and realized that there was no good way to climb them. And even if I did, how far could I really get? I looked up at Jane, now halfway across the room from me, with resignation.

She said, “Well, I’m not going over there to spank you, Timmy! You wiggle your little ass back over here so we can get started. The sooner we get this over, the sooner you can be on your way. And keep in mind that we don’t know when the boys are getting back. Don’t you want to finish our business here before they get home?”

That thought, which had been in the back of my mind, now surged to the front. It would be intolerable for the gang to find me here, stripped by a bunch of girls! Even worse would be for them to find me getting a spanking. Without real options, I figured that my best plan was to get this over as quickly as possible.

I started hopping toward Jane. Mostly they were little hops to avoid getting off balance and falling on my face. But they were big enough to cause my dick to flap in a most conspicuous way, and the girls had a communal laugh watching me bob toward Jane.

Dana and Katie retired to the couch, reading themselves to enjoy the main event.

When I got close to her, Jane said, “Good! Now, first, I want you to apologize for fighting me. And it had better be a sincere apology. Because if it isn’t, this could get even worse for you. And then I want you to ask for a spanking.”

I needed to get through this. I bowed my head. “Jane, I’m sorry for fighting you and for punching you.”

“And…?” Jane prodded.

“And I want you to give me a spanking.” I said, in little more than a whisper.

“I accept your apology, “Jane said, reaching up and grabbing my penis. “I’d shake your hand on it, but since your hands are all tied up, this will have to do.” She shook my dick like it was a hand. Katie and Dana roared with laughter. By the time she was done with that little performance, her nimble hands had worked me back into a semi-erect state.

“But I will not be giving you a spanking,” she continued, now stroking my cock deliberately.

I was confused, as one might expect when one is trying to concentrate while having one’s dick stroked. Jane cleared up the confusion. “Dana will be giving you the spanking. After all, she is your classmate. You might not see me again for months, but you’ll see Dana every day on the bus and at school. I think you even have classes together, right Dana?”

Dana nodded, eyes wide, maybe because of the newly introduced prospect of spanking me, or maybe because she surprised by her sister toying playfully with my cock.

“So, how much more perfect can I make the punishment than to have you get your cute tushy spanked by your classmate?” Jane asked rhetorically.   

Jane turned to her sisters. “Dana, scoot over to the middle of the couch. You need to teach Timmy not to fight with strong women. We’ll put him over your knees for, let’s say, ten minutes while you tan his behind!”

Dana looked nervous but excited. She moved to the middle of the couch, while Jane guided me in baby steps around the coffee table to a point just beside where Dana sat. Dana looked up at me and shrugged, as if to imply that she was just following her older sister’s instructions. But her wry grin gave it away: she was enjoying my misery immensely and was delighted to participate in the most embarrassing part of it: spanking me like a naughty child.

Jane helped lower me into position across Dana’s lap. My head and shoulders pressed into the couch cushions to the right of Dana, my knees sank into the cushions to her left, and my ankles rested on the arm of the couch. My ass was propped up by her thighs. As she lowered me over Dana’s lap, Jane deftly took hold of my still-hard cock and guided it between her sister’s bare thighs. I soon discovered that this was going to be a problem for me, since every small motion thereafter, by either me or Dana, led to direct rubbing of Dana’s silky soft thighs against the full length of my cock. With my wrists and ankles bound, I was helpless to avoid this this stimulation.

Jane and Katie positioned two desk chairs opposite the couch, preparing their seats for the show. Jane gave Dana a thumbs up sign.

“SMACK” Dana gave me a hard slap on my left ass cheek, then “SMACK” a second one on the right. I grunted but said nothing. Then she began to wail on my ass with a flurry of spanks, some hard, some less so, some on one cheek, some on the other, some on my upper thighs.

By the time five minutes had passed, my ass was horribly sore, and each new swat stung with a pain like none I had ever felt. Yet she continued to pummel me. My cock, now aching with overstimulation, felt like it was ready to explode. At eight minutes, she paused briefly to rest her hand. She placed it on the crack of my ass, and at that moment I once again heard the distinctive sound of the polaroid camera shutter and motor. Twice.

Katie said. “One of these is for our secret stash. The other, I’m going to give to Dana to keep under her pillow for inspiration.”

She sat back down, and Dana continued her spanking. Tears now flowed down my cheeks, and I was sobbing, focusing on my fervent wish that this would be over.   

And then it was over. Dana rubbed my sore ass gingerly, waiting for Jane to tell us all what to do next. She relaxed and spread her thighs a bit, sending a new and pleasant sensation to my throbbing dick. I I bit my tongue, hard, to prevent myself from ejaculating.

Jane helped me to my feet, then cut the tie straps that bound my ankles together. She pulled up the hem of her shirt and wiped away the snot and tears that covered my red face. Then, shaking her head at the sight of my raging hard on, she said, “tell me something, Timmy. Ever had a hand job?”

Again, I was confused, but by now I knew not to fight Jane.

“Uh, no” I said.

Jane turned to Katie. “Would you get me a towel and some hand cream from the bathroom. I’m going to rid this boy of his blue balls.”

Katie smiled and scampered off. In a minute she was back. Jane put the towel on the floor in front of me and the tube of cream on the coffee table, then moved to my side so that her sisters could get a clear view of the action. With her left hand she reached into the open jar of cream and scooped out a small dollop of goo, which she rubbed up and down and all around my shaft and balls. At this attention, my dick jumped and grew quickly hard.

Then she told me to look at her, and I turned my head. She gave me a warm smile while stroking my cock. “You like that?” she asked. “Mmmmm-hmmm”, I muttered. She raised an eyebrow while picking up the pace of stroking. Within a couple of minutes, I was ready to shoot. “Unngghh!” I groaned as I spewed semen, the first spurt traveling far past the towel in front of me, almost reaching the couch. Dana yelped and recoiled. Katie snapped a final damning polaroid shot, mid-ejaculation.

“Great one!” Jane said. I wasn’t sure if she was referring to Katie’s picture or to my first orgasm at the hands of another person.

Jane lifted the towel from the floor. She bunched it up and wiped off my cock and balls. “You’ve had quite an experience today, huh, Timmy?”    I nodded weakly. She grabbed the scissors from the coffee table and walked behind me to cut the zip ties restraining my wrists.

“Go on up to Bill’s room and borrow some pants and a tee shirt.” Jane said, while gathering up the stack of Polaroids from the coffee table. “As for these, they’ll stay with me.”

Then she added, ominously, “But maybe every once in a while, you’ll have to remind me why we should keep them out of the hands of my brother and your friends.”

I was about to protest when I heard the front door open upstairs.

“Timmy, where are you!!” Bill yelled out from the foyer.

I panicked.

Jane, cool as a cucumber, pointed to the space behind the couch. I practically dove for it, sliding into the narrow slot from the far side. Naked behind a couch in my neighbor’s house, I found myself eye to eye again with that damned cat. She mewed supportively.

Bill came bounding down the stairs. Seeing his sisters, he asked, “You guys see Timmy?”

“Yeah, we saw him!” Jane replied. “We saw him in a panic, with only his underwear to protect his modesty. Honestly, Bill, what kind of weird shit is that, pantsing your pals?”

“You saw him?! Oh shit! That must have been embarrassing!” Bill replied, laughing. “We waited out back for him, but he never came out.”

“Of course, it was embarrassing, Bill.” Jane lectured. “Dana is his classmate.”

“What happened when you found him?” Bill asked.

“What do you think happened, asshole?” Jane continued. “We stripped him the rest of the way and jerked him off!”

Dana’s eyes widened. But of course, Bill thought she was being sarcastic.

“No, I didn’t mean…” Bill began.

“What happened was we gave him some of your clothes and sent him on his way,” Jane cut him off. “Why he continues to hang with you is beyond me.”

“Yeah, fine, OK, then, mother hen,” Bill shot back. “Thanks for the update.” He went back upstairs and out the front door, presumably to continue his search for me.

I crept out of my hiding place, still naked, and rubbed my still sore ass cheeks. “Thanks Jane,” I said, sincerely grateful.

“My pleasure, Timmy,” Jane replied. “Now go on and get those clothes before he comes back in.”

As I started to leave the room, she called out. “Oh, and Timmy, one more thing.”

I turned to face her. I was growing oddly more comfortable being naked among these three!

“Next Saturday, Bill will be away at a frisbee match. So, we’ll have the house to ourselves. I want you to be here by noon. You’ll be spending the afternoon with us!”

I shook my head. “I don’t think so.”

Jane replied. “It’s not a request, Timmy. You don’t have a choice if you want to keep those pictures private. And if you give me any more arguments now, you’ll still end up coming over, but we’ll all take turns tanning your butt! If you don’t show up, good luck to you in school on Monday, where you’ll be better known as that boy who had his ass paddled by that cool girl, Dana. Got it?”

I was thoroughly under her thumb. I nodded and turned toward the stairs. Though I was nervous about what might come, and confused by the feelings I was having, I had just been jerked off by a twenty-year old! Despite having been spanked silly by my classmate, this had not been such a bad day. I smiled as I climbed the stairs to the kitchen, thinking about the three pairs of eyes fixed on my rosy ass.

I had a feeling that the coming weeks were going to change the course of my young life…







   
   
(End of File)