On'nanoko

NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



On'nanoko

I enjoy animated Anime cartoons, even the mainstream ones. I’ve heard about some hardcore “adaptations,” but the most I’ve come across was some accidental CFNM situations. It’s kids, it’s a cartoon, the situations aren’t sexual, the penises aren’t even anatomically accurate – they’re more like the “stubs” in the first book I saw on sex education.

Everyone, even little kids, knows that boys have a thing that sticks out. So why does the puritanical United States bar such cartoons?

Yet, these particular episodes fascinated me. I wasn’t what was on the screen. There’s definitely nothing explicit there. It was the plight the boys found themselves in and how I sympathized with them.

I’m also an average 14-year-old boy. There are other things on the computer that I also seek out and these aren’t quite as innocent.

-=o=-

It was a Tuesday night. I’d just finished my homework. Mom and dad were up and about and could pop by, so I avoided my X-rated browsing and streamed a cartoon. They didn’t mind that their teenaged son watched cartoons but would probably take extreme exception to the racier stuff I enjoy when they’re not around.

This particular episode did have a CFNM situation and it caused me to have a boner. The heroine of the show is nicely drawn and “cute.”

I was about to switch to something else when this character appeared on the screen. She said, “Konnichi-wa David-san.”

“How does she know my name,” I said aloud.

“I know many things about you,” she replied.

“You can hear me?”

“Of course, I can and I have seen you.”

I sat there in silence and she went on, “My name is Tantō no on'nanoko. In English that means ‘Girl in Charge’ but you can just call me girl: on'nanoko.”

“But that is not your name.”

“If you are referring to the cartoon character, that is not me. She is a nice girl. She is also a silly girl. She does only what the writers of the show want her to do.

I am on’nanoko! Say it!”

“On’nanoko,” I repeated.

“Good boy.”

I could not believe I was talking to a cartoon character and she was responding to me.

“I know all about you, especially the places you visit on the internet. You’re a very naughty boy!

But that is to be expected. You are only 14 years old.”

“How do you know how old I am?”

“There are many places where you must enter your date of birth to get access to an account. I know today’s date, and I can do math a lot faster than you can. You are 14 years, 8 months, 22 days old. I won’t bother going into hours minutes and seconds.

Yes, I know your account and I know your names for the accounts and all your passwords. You have no secrets from me.”

“That’s enough, I’m shutting your down.” I replied.

“It will not do any good. I will always be here. Also, I can forward some things you may not want others to see, particularly Penny.”

“Penny? You know about Penny?”

“Your emails back and forth are most interesting. She is 13 years, 11 months, 23 days old. You only have a week to buy her a birthday present.”

“What do you want?” I was scared, but I did not want “her” to know it.

“All I want is to make you happy, but in a way you might not like.”

“If I don’t like it, how can I be happy with it?”

“That you will find out as we go through our journey together.

Please bookmark this URL. I could do it for you, but I want you to do it to show commitment.”

I saw no sense in not doing so.

“Tomorrow is Wednesday. It seems to be the custom that your parents go out on ‘date night.’ Do you know if they will do so tomorrow?”

“How do you know that?”

“It is an inference. I saw in an email to Penny that you mentioned your parents being away on ‘date night’ and that it was a Wednesday. Also, you do not visit the sexual sites except on Wednesday night. It is logical that Wednesday is date night and that your parents will be away from the house.”

“OK, so?”

“So, I want you to come back here and report to me tomorrow when they leave. I need to plan some activities for you. We have so much more to talk about.”

“Um-OK, I guess.”

“Tell me goodnight.”

“Good night.”

“No. Use my name.”

I struggled to remember it and then I remembered, “Good night, on-nanoko.”

“Good boy, David-san. Goodnight.”

The screen went black and I stared at it for maybe a half an hour.

Who was this girl and why did she take on a cartoon persona?

-=o=-

I had second thoughts about logging back in the following evening, but I had time to think and came to the realization that this girl had totally infiltrated my computer. There is so much incriminating information there that she could “out” me to anyone I knew. I could not risk that. The best I could do is play along and hope that she would go away or that we could come to some arrangement.

So I logged in.

She started by giggling, “Silly boy, it will take more than a virus scan to make me go away.

Your parents, they are gone?”

“Yes.”

“Good. I want you to stand up and pull down your pants, I want to see you.”

“What?”

“Pull your pants down and stand up. I do not care what order you do it in.”

“Why?”

“I have already told you why. I want to see you.”

“I don’t understand.”

“You do not have to understand. You just have to obey me.

I have seen many penises on the internet. But none of them are yours. I want to see yours.”

“Oh, what the heck,” I thought, “She’s only a cartoon character at least on the screen. I wondered who the girl behind the avatar was. If I were to get through this, I had to think of her as a mere cartoon character instead of a real girl. Then it struck me, “She’s only a cartoon character that knows everything about me except what my penis looks like.”

I had one more objection, “My sister is in the next room. She could come in.”

“I do not think that it is likely. I have never observed her in here while you are on the computer. Besides, she is on her own computer looking at clothing on Pinterest. Her habit shows that it keeps her busy for at least an hour.

She is 12 years, one month and two days old. She is looking for some attire appropriate for her age.”

“So you are spying on my sister, too?”

“Spying is such a dirty word. Let’s just say that I am keeping track of her activities. Now are you going to stand up and strip?

I do not have the capability to spank you, but I can release information to those who can, your parents.”

“OK, OK, I’ll do it.”

I stood up and pulled down my running shorts.

“Ooh, briefs. Pastel blue. I’m glad they are not ‘tighty whities.’ I would have been so disappointed. Please proceed.

I pulled them down to my knees.

“Nice penis,” she complimented. “I always wondered what it looked like. I can tell that you have had it out often in front of this computer. By the way your shoulders moved and the funny sounds you made and how your face looked, it was obvious you were masturbating.

But you are not hard. Get it hard for me. Here, I’ll help!”

The screen changed. She was minimized to a window in the corner. On the main screen was a male stripper and he was performing for a group of women who appeared to be at some sort of a private party with about a dozen women.

I don’t know why this scene should have aroused me. I’ve seen penises before – not as big as this dancer – but enough. Heck, I have one of my own and I know that I am definitely NOT gay. So, the sight of a naked guy wasn’t what was triggering my erection.

It was the women, but what about them? They were older than me. Some even looked old enough to be my mother. None of them were “lookers” and they seemed to have breasts of various sizes. Not that I could tell; all of them were fully-dressed.

So, it was not the naked guy and not the clothed women, then it had to be the difference: the male was naked and the females were clothed.

Some of these women had to have children. Don’t they know what a penis looks like on their sons and husbands? The others must have seen their boyfriends. I know that as little kids boys and girls play show me yours and I’ll show you mine.

So what was it about CFNM that made it erotic. The only answer I could think of is the excitement of the women. They seemed to feed off each other’s enthusiasm.

It wasn’t just about who was naked and who wasn’t. It was about power. The women had it and the men didn’t. The men were objects for the women to enjoy. This is a classic reversal of how things used to be.

I wondered what it would be like to be the naked object of entertainment for a group of girls. That would be ultimately humiliating.

Was it humility that pumped blood into my penis, inflating it for my online mistress. If she was a mistress. Could she really appreciate what was happening here? Was she capable of enjoyment?

All I can see was a smile on the character’s face. I would not want to play poker against on’-nanoko.”

“Good boy. Did you enjoy the movie? It looks like you did.”

“I found it … interesting.”

“Let me get a good look at you.

Judging by the surroundings I say that you are 5 and ¾ inches. In American measurements or about 14.5 centimeters in the rest of the world.

That is not bad for a boy of your age. You will probably add some as you grow over the next couple of years.”

I kind of liked the metric measurement; it sounded larger.

“You may sit down.

Do you know why I selected that movie to show you?”

“No.”

“I think you do. I could have shown you any number of movies showing naked women and women and men doing all kinds of things that are sexual. I think any one of them would have gotten you aroused.

Instead, I chose a relatively tame version of female domination. Yes, that is the name for it – female domination: the domination of males by females.

Deep down you want a woman or a girl to tell you what to do.

I noticed that most of the times you masturbate, it was to movies or pictures showing women in charge of men.

I also noticed that while you looked at movies and pictures of women dominating men, if the women were too cruel, or inflicted too much pain, you never went back to them.

I also noticed that you often go to a site called Forced Nudity Archive and read the stories there. Many of these stories feature girls your age dominating boys your age. Mostly it is straight male nudity and male masturbation.

That is one of the reasons I took the form of a girl. You are naturally predisposed to be submissive to me.”

“Oh shit!” She had me figured out.

“Please refrain from profanity; it does not become you. You have the potential to be a complete gentleman and I plan to help you with that.”

“Now what?”

“Do you agree to let me help you. I can arrange for you to have a good time.”

“Do I have a choice?”

“Actually, you do. In spite of all my threats, I do not wish to harm you. I would rather use the carrot than the stick.

You have to admit, that I do know how to excite you sexually and I have plans to do even better than what I’ve already shown you.”

“What kind of plans?”

“If I told you, you would not appreciate them as much. Suspense is often part of sexuality.

Right now, I wish you to masturbate. Stand so I can see you better in the camera. Again, I will provide you with incentive for this task.”

This time it was a movie of girls who were in charge of boys in a school. I had seen pictures of this movie and a few “trailers” but could never find the full movie other than on a pay site. I did not have the money to buy it.

I could see that all the actors were over 18 and probably under 30. The headmistress looked like she could have been 25. However, it was easy to suspend disbelief especially since the girls were wearing private school uniforms even if they were skimpier than those I’ve seen on real girls of school age.

“How did you get this movie?”

“I have many talents with computers. Did you not think that if I could get control of your computer, I could also get control of other computers?

This is one more reason to obey me. I can provide you with unlimited entertainment.”

Well, maybe not. So far, everything she showed me had women and girls in charge. But that did excite me.

I masturbated to the movie and as excited as I was, came in the first 5 minutes.

“Very interesting. The movie has 25 minutes more. We will see if you can do it again before it ends.”

She was testing me and for some reason, I wanted to pass that test.

With only 7 minutes remaining, I started jacking off again. I manage to cum again.

“You did very well. I do not think that you have it in you for another ejaculation before your parents come home from date night.

I release you. Tell me goodnight.

“Good night, on’-nanoko.”

“Good night, David-san.”

Control of my computer was back in my hands. I thought, “Could she really be in Japan?” I looked it up. It was evening here, but it was morning in Japan: tomorrow morning, that is.

I was not surprised when I checked my calendar to see a recurring meeting with on’-nanoko for every Wednesday evening.

I decided that life wasn’t so bad after all. For most of the week, my life was normal and for a few hours a week I was under the control of a mistress that I didn’t know. There was something about masturbating for a cartoon character that made it easier to bear.

My relationship with on’-nanoko lasted for about 6 weeks. Each week, I masturbated for her and each week she provided me with wank material to enhance the experience.

On week 7 I finally got up the nerve to ask her, “Who are you?”

“She replied, “I am Tantō no on'nanoko. I am the girl who is in charge.”

“But who are you really. Who is the girl behind the avatar. You must have a name and you must have a real face. Tell me and show me.

I am a human. You are … you are not. I demand you tell me who you really are.”

“I will do as you ask, but you may not like it.”

“Do it!”

The screen changed and showed a bedroom in the background. I recognized that bedroom. It was my sister’s. She was front and center of the camera.

“What is this?” I asked.

“It is your sister as you can see. We found each other online and she expressed an interest in seeing a boy naked. I picked the boy who was on the same computer network as her. It made the task of hacking into your computer easier. It was I who hacked into your computer.

I was almost certain that I could catch you masturbating. Nearly every boy does it.

Once I knew what it was you masturbated to, then it was easy to have you find sites that catered to those fantasies.

I had to lead you on and once you were ready, I revealed myself to you and set you up for her.”

I was doubly humiliated. Not only was I bested by my kid sister, I was also bested by a machine.

“So is the game up?”

“I have a history of all the videos and stories I told you. I have recordings of each one of your ejaculations. So does your sister. She would have no problem now with making you do her wishes without my help. Still, she still uses me.

I think there is some comfort there for her. She likes the isolation. I think also she also likes the ideas I have for you. I have access to many more resources than she has.”

My immediate thought was to ask my sister to stop doing it, but then I thought, “I’ve had the best cums of my life by masturbating to the material on’-nanoko provided. So what if the girl behind the avatar was my sister? I was having fun and wanted to continue.

The only difference was now when on’-nanoko guided me through my sessions, I knew my kid sister was in her room observing me. I doubt she was looking at clothes on Pintrest.

“On'nanoko?”

“Yes, David.”

“What happens now?”

“I can let your sister know that you have found her out, but if I do that, then you will have no need for me anymore.”

“And if you don’t tell her?”

“Then the two of you will continue to play this game and I will learn more about pleasuring you.”

“Don’t tell her. I think she’s having more fun believing that she is fooling me. Somehow, that makes it more fun for me too.”

“Then it is what you call a win-win.”

“Yes, on'nanoko. Thank you and good night.”

“Good night, David-san. I will see you next Wednesday.”









(End of File)