Naughty Boys Club 2

By Victor Eastman
victoreastman@hotmail.com


Copyright 2023 by Victor Eastman fox, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *

 Naughty Boys Club 2



As it turned out Day One of my Pledge Week was, in fact, not over yet. It continued to be humiliating as there were still a half-dozen boys and few girls who remained in the park playground area to further add to my misery with leering chants and mocking remarks about my being left stark naked with my hands tied behind my back.

But I was surprised and relieved to find that not all my clothing had been shredded by Lynn and her band of bully bitches. By kicking the clothes pile they left behind, I discovered my sneakers were still there under the pile. My T-shirt, socks and underpants, however, had been torn to ribbons, but my khaki cargo shorts were totally intact! So, if I could get my pants on, at least my bare butt and my ‘privates’ would be covered.

But my hands were still tied tight behind my back. I’d need help from some of these giggling, guffawing guys and girls who stood there gawking at me. ‘Fat chance of that happening! ‘, I thought. But I gave it a go anyway and pleaded with them to untie me so I could at least put on my shoes and shorts. A few guys looked like were about to help me out when one of the girls stopped them.

I recognized her from last month’s Girl Scout Cookie drive. Dianne was her name. She was 12 years old and going into seventh grade next term. She had everyone gather around me while she explained how my pledge orders were to be carried out by girls only, not by guys. Also she reminded them that while I might be allowed to wear some clothes as I ran home, it must be done in a humiliating way.

Then, turning to me she said, “So, Victor, you must keep your hands tied behind your back while I and a couple of these girls here fit your bare feet into your sneakers and hoist your pants up to your waist. Then you’ll be free to go home wearing some clothes.”

Graterfully, I nodded to give them the okay. At least my dignity was somewhat protected as were my bare feet which would not have to endure the pain of walking on rough pavement. But Dianne wore a sly smile as she and two other girls lifted me up a few inches from the ground and slid my pants up my legs and buttoned them. But before zipping my pants up, she pulled my balls and dick out leaving them on full display protruding from my wide open fly.

Dianne took a stick of gum and started chewing as she, at first gently but then increasingly vigorously, stroked my dick back and forth while cupping my balls. Total humiliation! Not only was I breathing fast and blushing like crazy, my cock was also beginning to get hard. I had secretly played with myself before this. But I never experienced more than a pleasant tingling and a little stiffness, but nothing like this. My cock was pretty tiny, but now it was a real BONER! Was I ashamed? Yes. But I was excited too. And, by the look in her eyes and her sly smile, I could see that Dianne knew what was happening in my mind and that now I was under her command.

Dianne stopped wanking me when a couple of drops of per-cum appeared on the tip of my still hard cock. She zipped my fly halfway up with my pulsating package sticking straight out. Then she took the gum wad out of her mouth and placed it just below my balls and wedged the gum into the zipper teeth. As long as I stayed hard, my cock would bounce up and down while I ran and my bald balls would dangle in plain sight.

I waited for Dianne’s command to leave then high-tailed it out of the park as fast as I could. But with my shoe laces tied around my wrists instead of tightening my shoes, I couldn’t run too fast but my cock and balls were on display more than ever!

Luckily, I knew my neighborhood pretty well and managed to avoid the streets and take shortcuts through neighboring backyards. I may have been seen, but not likely as most adults would be at work or busy doing house chores.

In about ten minutes I made it home where my older brother, Kevin, let me in through the back door. My hands were free after some chaffing and in no time I got into fresh underwear. Getting the gum-stuck zipper free took longer, but in the end it was undone too. My Pledge Day One and its embarrassing aftermath would soon be over, but first Kevin wanted to know what had happened that got me into such an embarrassing state.

When our mom and dad went to bed that night, Kevin and I stayed up late busy talking about the day’s events. I didn’t give him all the details, but I told Kevin the general nature of my initiation: the pledge instructions, my part in staging it as well as describing my emotional reaction to being humiliated in front of and by girls.

“Vic, are you saying you enjoyed doing all this? And you meant it when you said ‘especially done in front of girls?” asked my incredulous older brother. When I shrugged my shoulders and nodded, Kevin grinned and chuckled, “ Well, if you really got off on that stuff, I want to get in on the action! You know, I’m sure there must be a few girls in my class who would love to help you ‘bone up’ on some gross initiation tasks.”

Kevin wouldn’t tell me who these girls might be. But he did say they each had a reputation for teasing in a slutty kind of way. We talked some more and he decided that tomorrow he’d ask Ted about his joining their club and maybe expanding it to include girls, as a sort of Naughty Girls Auxiliary.

I said good night and went back to my bedroom and had a really hard time getting to sleep (if you know what I mean). I looked forward to Day Two.

It wasn’t surprising that on my second Pledge morning I slept in until ten o’clock. Well, it was summer vacation time. I’d undergone a lot of tiring (and yet exciting) experiences the day before, and I was exhausted by an increase in my hormonal/physical growth during the night (four times actually). And I knew that I was, in many ways, in a sticky situation and that today my situation (and my cock) was probably going to get harder. That, it turned out, was an understatement.

Kevin burst into my room grinning and shouted, “Rise and shine, Pledge Boy. You’re wanted downstairs right now! Don’t bother getting dressed. The gang and their new Auxiliary pledge members want you stark naked for your special Naughty Boy breakfast.”

“What do you mean ‘Auxiliary pledge members’?”
I asked, rubbing my sleepy eyes awake. “Are you saying Ted has recruited girls to try out for membership already? That’s not possible, is it? “

“ Oh, yes it is! ” said Kevin, “ Ted and I had a long talk early this morning and he phoned a bunch of your Club buddies and everyone agreed we should invite some naughty girls to join in the fun. In fact, three of them are downstairs with the guys right now waiting for you to ‘come’ down for your breakfast and to help the girls undergo their embarrassing initiation tasks.”

I was gob-smacked. “Wait. Are you saying I get to help put three girls through a humiliating Naughty Girls hazing this morning? Wow! ”

“ Absolutely.” sniggered my brother, “ In fact, you are going to be the main part, the central figure in all The Auxiliary initiations. We’ve invited a few of those girls I told you about last night. You know what I mean, the sluts who love to embarrass and tease little boys. Oh, and we expect a few more of the girls you met in the park yesterday; they’ll be here too. “

“Huh? Who would that be?”
I asked.

“I’m sure you remember Lynn, the girl who wanted you to run home buck naked.” I nodded and Kevin added, “Lynn brought her kid-sister Sue with her and we got in touch with Dianne too; she’s the one who gave you that hand job you enjoyed so much and dutifully dressed you in dangling-dick display style. Remember? “

As if I could forget! At least I could get some delicious revenge by overseeing their initiation which I’m sure would very embarrassing. “Okay, let’s go down stairs and get things started.” This time it was going to be me grinning and gawking at them while they’re stark naked. And it would me giving them a hand with their initiation spankings! From breakfast to brunch I’d teach that bunch of bully-bitches a thing or two.

But, I was wrong again. When I walked into the dining room it wasn’t desperately nervous girls I saw; it was girls grinning at what they were watching. They were leering at Ted and the Club members in the process of preparing my special breakfast, consisting of three slices of Wonder Bread à la ‘soggy biscuit’.

I was confused and asked Kevin to explain what was happening. He was happy to oblige. He said, “ All the Club members had agreed that naughty girls needed to be embarrassed in ways different, in fact opposite, to how naughty boys get embarrassed.“

“That’s right,’
chimed in Lynn, “Young girls may enjoy watching a young boy being spanked on the bare or getting pantsed or, better yet, getting him stripped naked by girls. But they always blush and feel like they’ve been naughty. However, really naughty girls, while feeling embarrassed and ashamed, also feel delighted, excited and dirty when they see naughty boys made to do really gross and raunchy stuff.”

“But I’m sure I don’t have to tell you about mixed contrary feelings, do I Victor. Or should I say ‘
Victim’? After all, the lads here tell me you get especially excited when girls are watching you do naughty, raunchy and disgusting stuff. In fact, it gets you hard, doesn’t it?”

Ted took over again to spell things out in detail. “You see, Victor, the Auxiliary initiation of these and other naughty girls will mainly consist in their watching and sometimes participating in your Naughty Boy Pledge tasks. So we’re starting Day Two with a traditional fraternity hazing requirement, a Soggy Biscuit which you, as nude pledge, must slowly chew. As Auxiliary aide, you must enjoy this meal as blushing girls watch.”

Apparently the guys in the club didn’t mind letting the girls watch them first unzip their pants, pull out their cocks as the lads proceeded to masturbate and within five minutes shoot loads of their cum on the bread. Lynn, her little sister and Dianne had made sure it was evenly distributed on each slice. Two guys per slice jerked jism covering and soaking it all over.

Bon appétit “, Lynn smirked.

The semen scent sent my mind reeling in disgust. But worse, I felt being made to eat open-faced cum sandwiches right in front of girls would be the most humiliating thing ever. I took a first bite and began to slowly chew and didn’t swallow until Lynn smiled and said “Go on, enjoy your breakfast and swallow it all then lick your lips.”

The taste of fresh warm cum was distasteful, but staring at the girls grinning at me hungry for more; more cum-soaked bread and more humiliation. I devoured my second ‘soggy biscuit’ treat without hesitation. My cock was stiffening even while I was gasping for air with my eyes tearing in shame and joy combined.

They girls were blushing, it’s true. But it was perhaps more out of lust than embarrassment. My breakfast took at least ten minutes, during which more girls arrived eager to enjoy my miserable munging mess fate. I was breathing so heavy by my third slice that everyone in the room, boys and girls alike, were convinced I wanted, indeed, needed to go further, because they could see my cock stayed hard. Then Lynn, seeing my mini-erection, quipped, “Boner petite, Victor !” Everyone except me roared with laughter.

The rest of the morning was similar to my park pledge treatment of the previous day with girls spanking me and playing with my privates. But today they added rectal ram-rodding to the raunchy ritual. Four inch long mini-cucumbers, lubricated with my own pre-cum were maneuvered up my anus while I was made to stroke my immature and inadequate penis just enough to generate two or three more pre-cum drops to be used to grease up the next phallic probe, a large carrot slowly inserted then pulled back half-inch by half-inch at time.

Lynn, always quick with lewd quips, whispered in my ear, “Aayh, what’s up, Dork?” Then she flicked middle finger striking my right ball then she pinched the left one. Strangely, that just excited me more and my hips convulsed and my throbbing cock spewed out not one, but THREE shots of hot, white semen. Like Julius Caesar; I came, she saw, I was conquered.

There it was: Soggy biscuit eating, spankings, phallic food butt-fucking and usually the ultimate humiliation for a young boy – GIRLS SEEING MY FACE SHOWING SHEER PLEASURE AS I HAD MY FIRST STICKY, SMELLY SPUNK CUM-SHOT! I was actually smiling as I remained kneeling inches above a warm pool of my own spunk.

It was Sue, Lynn’s kid-sister, who made the next move, my final degradation For Pledge Day Two. She dipped her finger into my private cum-pool and proceeded to paint my nostrils with the lewd, luscious life-giving liquid of lust. Three coatings went on my nostrils, then four on my lips and one on my tongue. I murmured, “MMMmmmm” And that gave me away.

For a few minutes Lynn and Ted conferred in whispers, raised eyebrows and mixed chuckles and giggles. Then the Auxiliary Pledges’ final embarrassing initiation task was announced.

“Girls,” declared Ted, “ there’s only one thing that can make a girl more embarrassed than having other girls, such as Sorority Sisters, watch her naked as she gives a bunch of guys blow-jobs.”

“And that greater humiliation,” continued Lynn, “would be her and other girls having to watch a naked boy give a bunch of
guys blow-jobs… and, of course, that naked lad swallowing every drop!”

Already naked on my knees, my cock stiffer than ever before, my mouth agape smelling of pre-cum and with my tongue hanging out, I was ready to service each of the six club members present including my older brother.

Each ‘member’ (so to speak) was blown three times for total of 18 loads for me to swallow. By four-thirty that afternoon I had had my fill. My parents would be back from work shortly. So the Naughty Boy’s Club members and their new Auxiliary female members left, leaving me exhausted, spent and wanting more. Pledge Day Three, I imagined, would not disappoint.

to be continued 


( Author’s note: I’d appreciate any suggestions from readers as to what and how Days 3 – 7 might unfold to satisfy Victor’s hunger for humiliation especially in front of and by girls. Write to: victoreastman@hortmail.com. )




   
   
(End of File)