Nature Cam 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Nature Cam – Hannah and her Sister
A Challenge Response



From: SManfred09@Outlook.com
To: FemRule23@Gmail.com
CC: HManfred11@Outlook.com
Subject: Re: Your Brother

Hannah and I are so thrilled to be honorary members of your troop. Are you really their leader?

In accordance with your email instructions, we’ll tell you how our brother told us and give you all the dirt that we can on Roger.

First of all, you asked if we had experiences with boys. I can answer this one on behalf of me and my sister since Hannah and I were almost always together when we saw naked boys. On the few occasions when we weren’t we told each other about it. That’s what sisters do.

I am sure that I must have seen my brother naked at some time in my childhood, but being 4 years older than me, he was already taking baths on his own by the time I was old enough to remember anything. I’m sure my sister was even more in the dark than me, he was already 6 years old by the time she was born.

So, our first real experience happened when I was about 9 and I was over my friend Darlene’s house. Hannah and I were playing with Darlene and her sister, Kathy and their brother Tom. Darlene was 9 like me, Tom was 11 and his other sister was 7.

Darlene’s mom left us alone for a while and Darlene asked us if we ever saw a boy jerk off. I had no idea what jerk off meant at the time, but I knew that it was something bad that boys did.

She asked if we wanted to see it and, of course, we said, yes.

She tuned to her brother and said, “Show my friends.”

Tom started taking off his clothes.

I asked. “What is he doing?”

“He’s getting undressed.”

“Why?”

“Because boys have to get naked to jerk off.”

“We’re going to see his thing?”

“It’s called a penis, and yes, we’re going to see it. That’s what jerking off is all about.”

“Why is he letting you do this?”

“Kathy and I caught him doing it and he doesn’t want anyone to know.”

“Oh.”

So now he has to do it whenever we tell him to do it.

Hannah and I giggled when he stepped out of his underwear and we saw his penis. We knew that boys had a stick-like thing sticking out there, but really didn’t know what it looked like. I recall thinking, “It looks so funny. I wonder what it would be like having one of those attached to my body.”

Neither Donna nor Kathy seemed to be fazed by his nudity. I guessed that they had seen him naked before.

He grabbed the skin on the shaft and started to pull in back and forth over the head. The light went on in my head, “Oh, so that’s why it’s called jerking off.”

“What’s happening?” I asked, “It looks like it’s getting bigger.”

“It is. That happens when he does this. It also happens some other times for no reason. It’s called a hard-on or at least I heard some girls call it that. According to the book my mom gave me, it’s called an erection.

“Oh, like in the TV commercials?”

“I guess so.”

“Grown men do this, too?”

“Of course they do. All boys do it.” Donna said, although I didn’t think she knew for sure.

“Why do boys do this?”

“It makes them feel good.”

We watched Tom pull on his penis for a while and then Donna said, “Here it is. It’s gonna happen.”

“What?”

“The wigglies. Watch!”

Tom’s body tensed up and his breathing became funny. I didn’t know what was happening at the time, but I now know that he was having an orgasm. He was too young to shoot sperm.

Hannah and I got to see Tom do it once more. We weren’t always alone together. I envied Donna and Kathy, because they had access to him all the time and probably made him do it every day.

Eventually Donna and Kathy stopped doing it. Their mom caught them and once everything was revealed the girls had nothing left with which to blackmail their brother.

So that’s our story on Hannah’s and my experiences with naked boys. I’ve done a bit of babysitting, but all I managed to see was infants and toddlers and their penises were nowhere near as big as Tom’s was.

I hear that boys’ penises get a lot bigger when they go into puberty. My brother and Jason are 18, so they should have the same size penis as a grown man. I wonder how big that will be. I also know now that when big boys get the wigglies they shoot semen out their penises. I’d like to see that for real.

Now we get to the part where my brother told us about you girls and what they have to do with us.

Hannah and I didn’t know what to make of it when Roger came to us and asked if we could hold a special meeting with him and his friend, Jason. He sounded so worried and serious.

We hadn’t done anything wrong, recently at least. So, we couldn’t be in trouble.

At the appointed time, we showed up at his room. Jason was already there. He told us to close the door. This had to be really important.

He went onto explain how you girls managed to get pictures of them doing stuff and that you are using these pictures to make them do things like getting naked and jerking off on camera for you girls.

As he explained it, I could feel myself getting wet. I thought I was envious of Donna and her sister for having a naked 11-year-old at their command. You girls have six boys under your control and they are big boys like my brother!

As he was winding down his story, I interrupted him, “Why are you telling us all this? It must be embarrassing for you.”

“It gets worse.”

“How much worse can it be?”

“Each of us boys has to find a girl and convince her to watch as we jerk off for her.

I want you, Sarah, to be that girl for me and Hannah to be Jason’s girl.”

“You want to get naked and jerk off while Hannah and I watch?”

“Essentially that’s it. The girls want proof, so you will have to video it and send it to them.”

“When can we start?”

“We can’t do it now. We have to get permission from the head girl. I’ll let her know that you girls agree and she will contact you with further instructions.”

I hope this email convinces you that Hannah and I are trustworthy and willing to do this. I’ve fancied Jason for quite a while, and I think Hannah has a crush on him too. I wonder how he’ll do having a girl five years his junior being in charge of him.

Roger says that if I do a good job convincing you with my email, that you will give us a code word and that once we tell the boys this word, they are under orders from you to strip for us and perform.

Did I hear correctly that once you give the OK we can also make the boys do things for us anytime when we want?

I remember a time back when I was 10 when my brother got in trouble for something. My parents told me that I wouldn’t understand and that it was none of my business anyway and sent me to my room. I listened with my ear to the heating vent and heard their conversation with him. A lot of it didn’t make sense at the time, but as I got older and learned things, I started putting the puzzle together. I’m pretty sure that they caught him masturbating.

I tried to catch him doing it myself, but he’s too sly for me. He must wait until I am out of the house. And now you’re telling me that I don’t have to try to catch him anymore. All I have to do is ask and he has to get naked and do it for me!

I find it so exciting to have this opportunity along with my sister. We are very close and do a lot of things together. It’s always more fun when I do things with her. We’re so lucky. We each have our own boy to play with. I’m glad my brother asked my sister to be Jason’s girl. She’s excited, too. Is it OK if we swap boys? Also, is there a chance we’ll get to see the other boys and meet the girls who are in charge of them?

I look forward to getting “the word” from you and I promise we will video it all and take pictures and send them to you. I also anticipate getting access to the existing library of videos and pictures you have of all the boys. Hannah and I know every one of these boys. It will be fun seeing them knowing that they know we know.

Sarah and Hannah

-=o=-

From: FemRule23@GMail.com
To: SManfred09@Outlook.com
CC: HManfred11@Outlook.com
Subject: Re: Your Brother

Hi Sarah and Hannah. It’s good to meet you girls. You have a very important job to do. We girls live too far away to supervise the boys. So, we decided to have girls who live in their area also take charge of them in case we have to discipline them like by spanking them.

You and your sister are in a unique position in that you will share responsibilities for two boys. All the other boys are in a one-to-one relationship with their assigned girl.

I have no problem with you girls sharing your boys with each other. After all, that’s what we girls do, especially sisters.

I’ve told your brother that he is to try to get his whole troop together with all the girls for a joint activity. I think it is important for you girls to know each other so you can share notes and responsibilities.

I am also trying to arrange for my troop to have an outing with a local troop in your area. We do that a lot: have an exchange program where we visit other troops or have other troops visit us and we make a big sleepover at some of the girls’ houses.

I’m hoping to make this happen so that I can meet you and your sister and all of the other girls and, of course, all the boys, in person.

I will invite you to the Wednesday night Zoom sessions so that you can see all of the boys in action. Several of the boys have their sisters as their supervisors, so you may get to meet those girls on the next call. So far, all we have done is have the boys jerk off during these sessions since they are alone. Now with some of them having girls present we can have the girls jerk them off.

So pay attention to Roger and Jason when you make them masturbate for you. Watch closely how they do it. Your turn will come soon enough.

The secret code word is “Boys Obey.” Have fun with your boys and don’t forget to video it.

Amanda.









(End of File)