Nature Cam

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



 Nature Cam

Shelly slapped her neck for the fifth time in the past minute. “What do these bugs eat when they can’t get humans?”

“You should have used insect repellant like Mrs. Wilson suggested,” Barbara responded.

“I smell like some kind of a salad, but the bugs do seem to be leaving me alone,” Nancy responded.

The three girls were part of Girl Scout Troop 47563.

Their mission, along with two other members of the troop: Missy and Amanda, was to scout out likely paths for animals in the woods. Their intent was not to spot the animals now, it was mid-afternoon and the best quarries were deep in the woods seeking shelter from the hot summer sun.

Their objective was to figure out where the animals would be at dawn and at dusk. Their territory was in a state park in an area set aside for scouting activities.

Their equipment was maps, phones with GPS and motion-activated, low-light cameras.

They would leave the cameras for a week and come back and collect them the following Saturday and then bring them back to the scouting office to see what animals they could catch.

Most likely they would see possums, racoons and deer: animals that were active only when the sun was close to the horizon. If they were lucky, they would also catch an elusive fox or maybe even a coyote. It was decades since any bears were reported in the park.

The girls found likely locations for the cameras, hid them using some branches so they would be difficult to see and not “spook” the animals. Using the GPS, they noted their locations and plotted them on the map.

One of their most promising locations was camera number 3. It was located in a ravine leading down to the river from a thickly wooded hill and it overlooked a flat area in a clearing.

The sun was getting low as the girls hiked back out of the area.

“I wonder if we’ll catch anything,” Barbara asked to no one in particular.

-=o=-

“OK girls,” Mrs. Wilson said as the yawning girls arrived at the scouting office the following Saturday. “Has everyone got her map?” She got nods from all the girls.

“Do you have the GPS coordinates of the cameras?”

Again nods.

“Then let’s get in the van and get going.”

It was a several hours drive to the site and then they had to hike in. Retrieving the cameras was one of several activities Mrs. Wilson had planned for the girls. It would be a full day and they would not return until nearly sunset.

“Good job in getting the cameras,” the scout leader proclaimed. “They are expensive pieces of equipment, and we cannot afford to lose them.

It’s too late now to see what’s on them. We’ll meet again next Saturday to see if they captured anything. Then you can use the video program on the computer to edit them into a nature study film for the troop’s archive.”

-=o=-

Mrs. Wilson greeted the girls the following Saturday. “Today we will look at the videos from our cameras. Each girl will take her camera and hook it up to the laptop for review.”

Just then, her phone rang. The girls heard her side of the conversation, “Good morning, Julie Wilson here.

He’s where? Oh my god! What happened?

Is he OK?

Oh that’s good news.

I’ll be right over.”

Turning to the girls she said, “My son has been in an accident. He’s broken a bone, but he’s going to be OK. I need to get to the hospital.

Amanda, you’re the senior scout. Take command while I am gone. We’ve been through a dry run on the cameras before, so you girls know what to do. There are instructional videos if you need them.

Keep at it until 2 PM. I will make arrangements to come back or have some other adult come back and lock up the office then.

You girls are all scouts and I trust you to behave yourselves. Listen to Amanda. Press on with your mission.”

With that, she left.

Amanda was one of the older girls: she was 15. The other girls were 12 or 13. She was a good assistant leader. She didn’t use her power indiscriminately; she was more like a coach than a boss and all the girls liked her.

“OK girls, you heard Mrs. Wilson. Let’s start finding out what’s on those cameras. Since we only have one laptop, we’ll have to take turns. Each of you girls grabbed a camera at random so, we’ll do the cameras in numerical order.

Who has camera number 1?”

“I do,” Shelly piped up.

Shelly caught, or rather her camera caught, a troop of racoons and several deer.

Next up was Nancy, who got pretty much the same thing with the excitement of an owl swooping in to pick up a midnight snack in the form of what appeared to be a vole.

Barbara was up next and what her camera caught was a wildlife of a different sort: boys.

It appears that the girls’ troop was not the only troop to sign up to use the area that week. Some Boy Scouts found the inviting location a good place to set up camp. They seemed to be older boys between 13 and 18 by appearance. There were six of them.

At first the activity was normal as they went about preparing the area and setting up tents. Then they moved off camera and it shut down due to lack of motion.

It was a lot darker when the cameras resumed but since the cameras were designed for low light, the picture was actually better – a lot less washed out.

The boys had a campfire going that caused a big white spot in the middle of the video, but those sitting on the side could be seen clearly.

A man, apparently the troop leader, apparently bid them a goodnight and walked out of the picture. Two of the boys departed and returned with what looked like cans of beer.

The boys started drinking. Eventually the liquid took its toll and one by one several of the boys got up, unzipped their shorts and peed into the fire.

The girls giggled at this. “Look at the size of that one,” Missy said as one of the older boys exposed himself. “Have any of you seen one that big?”

This brought up a discussion among the girls on the penises they had seen. Shelly, Nancy and Missy had brothers, so they had seen theirs: Shelly quite recently as she caught her 10-year-old brother coming out of the shower. For his part, he just shrugged it off.

Barbara had seen one of her classmates make pee, but that was a half a decade in the past.

Amanda said she had seen her boyfriend’s but would not comment more on it.

“Should we tell Mrs. Wilson?” Shelly asked.

Amanda responded, “If we do, she’ll make us erase the video. We can’t keep video like this around. It will get the troop in trouble if anyone found out. So our choices are: we tell Mrs. Wilson and she erases the video. We erase the video ourselves or we make a copy for us to keep and then erase the video. What about it, girls? Do we want to keep it for ourselves?”

She got a unanimous vote to keep the video.

“OK, then. We make a copy. Then we erase it, and we tell Mrs. Wilson that camera number 3 had a battery malfunction.”

Then with mock indignation she announced, “Barbara, you were told to check that your battery was fully charged when you picked up your camera!

I will short out the terminals to deplete whatever charge is left.”

The video became more interesting as the night went on and the boys got drunker. The three older boys were chiding the younger boys and then without warning, two of them got completely naked.

The third seemed to refuse, but was then set upon and stripped by the other two.

“Wow,” Nancy remarked, “This is hot.”

Then the three boys put their hands to their penises and started pulling on them.

“What are they doing?” Barbara asked.

“They’re jerking off,” Amanda replied.

“What’s jerking off?” Nancy asked.

“Masturbation. It’s when a boy stimulates his penis to make it cum.”

Amanda looked at the quizzical looks on some of the girls’ faces.

“OK, you girls are old enough to know this.
0
For a woman to get pregnant and have a baby, she has to let the man put his penis inside her vagina. He moves it around inside her and it makes it hard, and he shoots sperm into her. The sperm finds its way to the egg and a baby is created.

These boys don’t have women to do this with, so they use their hand. It feels good when they do it, so almost every boy does it. They don’t admit that they do it, but they do.

I’ve never heard of boys doing it together, so this must be some special Boy Scout ritual. I am sure it’s not in the Scout Handbook, but a lot of the things us scouts do isn’t.”

“How do you know all this stuff?” Nancy asked.

“Officially, I learned it from a book my mom gave me when I was about your age. Also in school. You younger girls will probably learn it this year when you go back and …

I’ve seen my boyfriend do it.”

“You what?”

“My boyfriend and I do this a lot. He wanted me to have sex with him, but I’m not ready for that and I don’t want to get pregnant. So I give him a handjob.”

“What’s a handjob?”

Pointing at the screen, Amanda said, “That’s a handjob except instead of doing it to himself, the boy lets a girl do it to him.”

“You touched his penis?”

“Yes, it’s actually a lot of fun. I wish I could figure out how to let you girls have that experience.”

Looking at the screen, Amanda said, “Now girls, pay attention. It’s going to happen soon.”

“What’s going to happen soon?”

“The boys are going to cum; they are going to squirt their sperm.”

“How can you tell?”

“I’ve seen it enough. Their bodies stiffen up and their breathing gets funny.”

Just then the boys ejaculated. It happened from left to right about a minute apart.

“Wow, that’s so cool. I wish we had a closer look.”

There was another interval of calmness and then the older boys stood up and dropped their shorts.

Missy said, “They look even bigger now!”

“That’s because they have an erection or hard on. It means they are sexually excited.”

The three younger boys knelt in front of the three older boys and took their penises in their mouths.

“What are they doing now?”

“Oh my God, that’s a blowjob. I’ve heard about them, but I’ve never seen one. My boyfriend keeps asking me to give him one, but I don’t want to do it.

Girls watch this. This is what gay boys do with each other. I don’t know if these boys are gay or just playing around. I hope they’re not gay, they’re cute and any girl would love to get her hands on a penis like those.”

“I still wish we could have been there. I’d love to see the boys do that up close and personal.

“Maybe there is a way we could do that,” Amanda said.

“How?”

“We confront the boys with the video. I am sure they don’t want this video getting out. We can blackmail them into performing for us.”

“But we don’t even know who they are.”

“We don’t but the State Park authorities do. They had to file a permit to use the area for a campsite. This way if there is a fire or something, they know to come look for them. It’s public record. We’ll be able to find the Troop number and then we’ll know who they are.”

The girls finished up downloading the videos from the other cameras. Several minutes later, Mr. Wilson showed up. “Hi girls, Mrs. Wilson sent me over to lock up the place.”

“How is your son doing?” Amanda asked.

“He’s splinted up and on medication at the moment. He dislocated his shoulder and broke his arm. The hospital decided to keep him overnight just to be safe. He’ll be back home tomorrow morning.

I think he learned his lesson that there is a reason there’s a warning track in the outfield: there’s a wall nearby coming at you at whatever speed you are running at.

But that’s my son for you: nice guy until you put him on the playing field, then he turns into a suicidal maniac. He likes to sacrifice his body for the game.”

“Well, we’re glad he’s OK. Just give us another couple of minutes to put some equipment away and we’ll be ready to leave.”

The girls said their goodbyes and vowed to call each other during the week. They had a lot to discuss.

-=o=-

“Nature Cam – Zoom Meeting – Wednesday 8 PM” read the email notice to the girls in Troop 47563. Mrs. Wilson was NOT on the invite list.

Amanda started the meeting and as each girl checked in she requested a copy of the video. Amanda told each one of them that she would give them the link to the encrypted file in the cloud and the password: GirlScoutsRule.

“I’ve done my research,” Amanda began.

The site was reserved by Boy Scout Troop 80555 or “Triple Nickel” as they like to call themselves.

As you girls get older and more experienced you’ll get more responsibilities with the Troop. As the senior scout, I am Mrs. Wilson’s assistant and she has me do the data entry of our activities, funds raising and other data into the system.

This gives me access to the system. It isn’t well partitioned. Once someone is in, they can get almost anywhere else in the system. At least all the troops and memberships are available.

Troop 80555 has a Mr. Arnold Thomson as its leader. My counterpart is Roger Manfred, he’s almost 18 years old. Second in command is Jason McGregor also 17. Next in line are: Richard Aaronson – 15, Peter VanPelt - 13, Llyod McPherson - 13 and Ian Nicholson – 12.

The bad news, girls, is that they are not local. They are practically on the other side of the state. I don’t think we are going to be able to see them in person, but I have some ideas.

My guess is that the three younger boys were the ones made to jerk off and give blowjobs to the older boys.

“So now what do we do?” Barbara asked.

“I also got the email addresses and phone numbers for all the boys, except Ian. He apparently doesn’t have a phone yet.

I’ve set up an account FemRule23 in Gmail and I am going to send each boy a message telling them what we caught them doing. We will remain anonymous. I’ll also sent some stills of the videos as proof.

I’ve also done some additional homework. I will tell the boys that I know the Zigler sisters. The Zigler girls: Maureen and Nora are the head cheerleaders in their respective schools according to an article in their local paper. Maureen is in the high school and Nora is in the middle school. It’s probably a good bet the boys know who these girls are. So, if we threaten to show the pictures to them, the boys have to take our threat seriously. In the meantime, I am going to see if I can actually make contact with girls in their schools.

I am going to invite the boys to a Zoom meeting. You girls will be invited too. I suggest you put a piece of tape over your webcam so you don’t accidentally show your video. Turn it off AND use tape.

The boys will most definitely have their videos turned on. We will ask each one of them to get naked for us and demonstrate how he jerks off for us. All they will know is that there are 5 girls watching them. I suggest you create expendable accounts with fictitious names to sign in with.

Let me know what accounts you create are and I will send out the invitation. Look for it from FemRule23@Gmail.com.

I’ll let you know when I have everything set up.

-=o=-

From: FemRule23@Gmail.com

To: RManford06@Outlook.com

Subject: Video of naked boys

I assume by now that each of your boys have gotten the pictures we girls have of you “having fun” in the woods.

I do not have the time to deal with each one of you individually, so I am depending on you, Roger, to transmit our demands to your boys. It’s up to you to make sure they obey.

The first thing I want you to do is come up with a time next week, in the evening, when all you boys will be available for a Zoom meeting. My girls are interested in seeing you again.

Be prepared to put on a show for us.

I expect a response no later than Friday at 5 PM. If you do not comply, I will send out the link to every girl I know stating with Maureen and Nora Zigler. I am sure they all have friends, and they have friends and within a day or two, you’ll be starring on the computer screens of your classmates. You don’t want to be known as a troop of wankers and cocksuckers, do you?

I also want the name and address of each boy and where they go to school and what grade they are in. We WILL check them out, so don’t lie.

If you boys behave yourself and obey us, we’ll go easy on you. If you make it difficult for us, then we can make life a lot more difficult for you, so it is in your best interests to surrender and cooperate.

I look forward to hearing from you by Friday.

FemRule23

-=o=-

On the boys’ side things were even more frantic.

“That’s us alright. You can see everything.” Llyod said.

“How did they get the pictures?” Ian asked.

“It doesn’t matter,” Rog replied, “They got them and that’s all that counts.

We got a serious job to do here of damage control.”

“What can we do? If my sister saw this, I’m a dead man.” Pete complained.

“I think that you haven’t heard from your sister by now is a good sign. That means they probably haven’t told anyone else – yet.

The immediate issue is what do we do about their demand to meet them next week?”

“I don’t see that we have a choice. We can’t let this video get out. Even the still pictures are bad enough.”

“Do you have any idea who this FemRule person is?”

“No, except that it’s most likely a girl with a name like that. I assume she’s part of the ‘we girls’ mentioned in her email.

“What would a girl be doing out in the woods at night and how did she know we were there and how come we didn’t see her and how did she get away?”

“Maybe we can get answers when we talk to her. We got to go through this, men. So, the only question is when. When can we all be available for the Zoom meeting?

There was some discussion and “horse trading,” but the boys agreed on 8 PM on the following Wednesday. Rog emailed FemRule and she agreed. The boys each received their invitations shortly thereafter with the strict warning to make sure they showed up on time.

The girls got a more politely worded invitation. The boys had no idea who, besides them and FemRule, would be joining the call.

-=o=-

Amanda smiled to herself as she watched the boys check into the waiting room. Also in the waiting room were her troopmates and each adopted an avatar of a Disney princess. FemRule simply used the female symbol with a fist in the middle of it.

She admitted the girls first and then the boys. It was only then that the boys realized how many girls there were. The only clue they had before was “we girls” which meant more than one.

FemRule laid down the rules. “All boys will keep their video on at all times. You will make sure you are fully visible to the camera.

I control this meeting. I can mute boys at will, but if you are polite I will let you police yourself.”

Rog spoke up, “Ma’am,” he started, “I’m the leader of this group. I’m the one who decided what we would do. I am the one who ordered the boys to do what they did.

I am taking full responsibility. Let the rest of the boys go. Do what you want with me.”

“How very noble of you Roger. But I didn’t see you holding a gun to any of the boys’ heads. You may have suggested it, but deep down, they wanted to do it. All of you will be punished equally.

Now the first order of business is for each of you boys to get naked.

The girls heard the groans over their speakers, but tolerated it.

Nothing happened until Rog said, “OK boys, let’s do this.” He started to undress.

Amanda thought, “They really do listen to him like my girls listen to me. He is someone I can deal with. This will go a lot easier if I work through him. I will get him to order his boys to do what I want. It will be easier for the boys and more satisfying for me.

She messaged the girls privately, “Let me do all the talking.”

Soon the girls had six naked boys on the screen. Amanda arranged to have them pegged so that the pictures took over most of the screen while the girls’ were minimized.

“I want each boy to show us what he has. Stand up so the camera is on your penis, then state your age and tell us the last time you jerked off.”

None of the boys volunteered so Amanda said, “Roger, call the role. As you do, each boy will stand up as I described and tell us when he last masturbated.”

Amanda clicked a few buttons and the speakers announced, “Recording in Progress.”

Roger called them, youngest to oldest and each stood and displayed his dick and made his confession. Roger being the last of them all.

The girls made note of the relative sizes and who was erect and who wasn’t.

“I really wish we could have you each give blowjobs to each other, but since you are physically separated and we don’t have time for that, we’ll have to settle for simple jerk offs.

Roger, call the role again. This time each boy will jerk off and let us know when you are cumming.

Once again the boys were made to perform youngest to oldest. Once again the girls rated them on how fast it took them to cum and how much the produced.

Each boy seemed to be appropriately endowed for his age, but Richard had the largest penis while Jason shot a remarkable amount of semen.

As the boys were cleaning themselves up, Amanda said, “Same time next week?”

Roger said nothing but just nodded his head.

-=o=-

The girls held another Zoom session as soon as Amanda terminated the joint session.

The comments came fast and furiously.

“That was so cool.”

“I never thought I’d see a penis that close up.”

“Did you see how much Jason shot? I think I could get pregnant from here.”

“Are we really going to get to see them again next week?”

“Can I invite my sister, Becky next time?” Missy asked

“How old is she?”

“She’s 11”

“I got a 12-year-old cousin who would like to see this,” Nancy said.

“Whoa girls. We got to be careful. At the moment, only us girls know about this. The more girls that know about it, the more likely it will leak out. We took a scout’s honor oath to keep this a secret.

If any of you girls want to bring in another girl, we all have to agree to take her on and swear her to secrecy. You are allowed only one girl and in no case can she be younger than 10 years old, agreed?”

The girls agreed to Amanda’s terms.

Amanda and each girl’s “sponsor” had a private meeting with the girl where they investigated not only her trustworthiness, but her history with boys. They found that none of the girls were virgins when it came to seeing a boy’s penis. Some of the girls even had some recent history.

So most of them were only mildly shocked when they saw the videos. They all agreed that being able to continue membership in the group was worth keeping it a secret.

The girls brought in their “apprentices” like this:

Shelly brought on a non-scout friend, Ellie who was also 12.

Barbara brought on her cousin, Nora who, like her, was also 13.

Nancy brough on her cousin Kaylee who was 12.

And Missy invited her 11-year-old sister, Becky.

-=o=-

From: FemRule23@Gmail.com

To: RManford06@Outlook.com

Subject: RE: Video of naked boys

Congratulations Roger, that was an excellent show you boys put on. All us girls were pleased. I am happy to see that you have the boys under your control. That makes it easier for me. I’ll tell you what I want the boys to do and you can organize them to do it.

For the next week’s session, I want your boys to be naked when they log in. It was fun watching them get undressed for us, but it wasted too much time.

Also, I want each boy to get himself hard and measure himself. According to an article I read, the proper way to do this is to put the ruler on TOP of the penis and push it in slightly. Then take a playing card or similar object and slide it under the ruler until it just touches the tip of the penis. Of course, this is done when you are totally erected. I’m sure you boys know how to make that happen.

We want proof. So make sure to take a picture of the measurement. We need to see the three elements: ruler, penis and card. I know that this will take more than two hands to accomplish. Get another boy (or girl) to help out. Send me the pictures before the next meeting.

So as you call each boy up to masturbate for us, he will announce his name, age and size and also tell us when he started masturbating and when he first came with sperm. Also, each boy will tell us about the last time a girl saw him naked. We’ll be collecting a diary of you boy’s sexual history. We will have a lot of questions for each of you in the future.

See you (all of you) on Wednesday

FemRule23

-=o=-

The boys made comments as they were admitted to the conference on the number of additional girls watching. What they did not know was that Missy and Becky were sharing a computer.

“It’s nice to see you boys,” Amanda started. “I am glad to see that you are all naked like we asked. We have a lot of business to conduct today so let’s get down to it.

Roger, first of all, thank you for all the measurement pictures. It’s nice to see that you boys know how to follow instructions.

Have you instructed your boys on how they are to present themselves and what to do?”

“Yes, ma’am.”

“Good, then call them up one by one.”

Amanda pinned each boy as he stepped up to his camera.

“Ian Nicholson, age 12, 3 and a half inches. Um, first masturbation about a year ago. First time with sperm, a couple of months ago.”

“And being naked in front of a girl?”

“That would be my cousin Ginny. It was about 5 years ago. We were playing doctors and nurses only she stayed a nurse; I didn’t get to see her.”

“Good boy. You may masturbate for us now.”

And so it went on for each boy.

Lloyd McPherson, age 13, 4 and a half inches, first masturbation about age 6, first time with cum age 12, last naked for a girl age 10 – caught by three girls while skinny dipping with two other boys.

Peter VanPelt, age 13, 4 and three quarter inches, fist masturbation age 8 – introduced by older cousin, first cum with sperm age 12 – last naked for a girl – age 7 – took bath with younger female cousin.

Richard Aaronson, age 15, 6 and a half inches even, first masturbation – before grade school, first cum with sperm – age 12 – last naked for a girl – age 12 – his 6 year old cousin walked in on him as he was taking a shower.

Jason McGregor – age 17 – 6 and a quarter inches, first masturbation age 12, first cum with sperm age 12, last seen naked by a girl – claims it hasn’t happened since infancy.

Roger Manfred – age 17 – 6 inches, first masturbation age 10, first cum with sperm age 12, last seen naked by a girl, age 13 – caught jerking off by his mom.

-=o=-

From: FemRule23@Gmail.com

To: RManford06@Outlook.com

Subject: RE: Video of naked boys

Once again Roger, a very good showing by you boys.

I now have an additional demand. In the attachment, you will see a randomized schedule pairing you boys off. For example, week 1 has Ian and Richard, week 2 has Jason and you and so on.

There are 15 such pairings. On each week, we want each pair of boys to get together, physically and give each other a blowjob. It doesn’t matter what order you do it in. First one boy sucks off the other and then they switch places.

The second attachment is one I think you boys will enjoy. It’s of a woman giving a man a “frenulum lick.” I don’t have a penis, so I can’t imagine how it must feel, but the man in the video seems to be enjoying it a lot.

We noticed that when you had the younger boys give you your blowjobs that they “deep throated you.” That is, they took your whole penis (or as much as they could) into their mouths. While this might be fun for you boys, it obscures the penis and much of the action is hidden. Maybe you boys, having penises can imagine how that would feel like, but it’s not a good show for us girls; we don’t get to see the action.

So, we want you to do it using the technique of the woman in the video. We want to see your penis on display in its fullness and watch as each trickle of precum peeks its way out of the tip and then oozes and trickles its way down the shaft as the other boy stimulates just the tip with his tongue and lips.

You do not have to swallow the semen; we want to see it ejaculate. It will probably be humiliating enough as it will undoubtedly land on the licker’s face.

It’s up to you to arrange for the boys to get together and you must notify me. You’ll have to coordinate with me on the time, so I am available and set up the Zoom meeting. Not all of my girls can attend, so I will record the meeting and save it on our shared drive along with the other videos. Those who cannot see it live, can watch it later and we all can enjoy it any time we want.

This requirement is in addition to the mass jerkoff that you boys perform for us on Wednesday evenings. Since we know that it takes time for boys to “recharge” after cumming, do NOT schedule your blowjobs for a Wednesday.

We girls are looking forward to 15 weeks’ worth of you boys pleasuring each other with oral delight.

FemRule23

-=o=-

(13 weeks later)

From: FemRule23@Gmail.com

To: RManford06@Outlook.com

Subject: RE: Video of naked boys

First of all, Happy 18th birthday, Roger.

You boys have been terrific. Only two more oral sessions to go. Between the blowjobs and the jerkoffs you must have produced at least a bathtub’s worth of cum.

We girls now have hours and hours of video of you boys to enjoy. One of us is really good with her editing and we have individual shots of each of you jerking off and giving a blowjob. So if any of you “break rank” we can release his video and keep the rest of you boys under our control.

We now have another assignment for you to keep you busy for the next two weeks: find a girl.

Find a girl and convince her to watch you jerk off for her. We don’t care if it’s a sister, a cousin, a classmate or just a neighbor. The only requirement is that she’s a girl and that she’s over ten years old.

Once you’ve identified the girl and she agrees to watch you, give us her email address. I will assign one of my girls as a sponsor to each girl to coach her. These girls will have names FemRule23-2 through FemRule23-6. I will be the sponsor for the girl you select, Roger.

Do NOT jerk off for her or expose yourself to her until one of US gives you permission. This event must be witnessed and recorded. After the initial masturbation, she will also be in charge of you and we will request that she report back by email and recording what she does with you. You boys will still be “on call” by any member of my group.

You have two weeks to complete this assignment. I expect a list with the girls’ names, ages, relationship to you and their email addresses by a week from this Friday.

FemRule23

-=o=-

From: RManford06@Outlook.com

To: FemRule23@Gmail.com

Subject: RE: Video of naked boys

I really wish you girls didn’t make us do this. It is bad enough to have to jerk off and suck off for a bunch of anonymous girls on a video call, but to do it for girls we know and girls we see every day is too much. My boys are literally getting sick over the idea of having to perform these debasing acts in the physical presence of these girls.

I am registering my complaint and I beg you to reconsider making is go through with this. I had to comfort several of my boys as they were in tears explaining to their girls what you want us to do. I hope that they can hold it together when we actually have to do it.

Nonetheless, the damage is half done. The girls have been notified and they agree to witness our humiliation. The email addresses are at the bottom of this email.

Here are the girls. Unlike the jerkoff sessions, I will not go youngest to oldest. I will start with myself.

Roger Manfred – age 18 – Sarah Manfred – age 14 – my sister

Jason McGregor – age 17 – Hannah Manfred – age 12 – my sister

Richard Aaronson – age 16 – Carol Aaronson – age 11 – his sister

Peter VanPelt – age 14 – Wendy VanPelt – age 14 – his twin sister

Llyod McPherson – age 13 – Penny Arnold – age 13 – a classmate

Ian Nicholson – age 13 – Michelle McKensie – age 12 – his cousin

I hope you find my “doubling up” with my sisters acceptable. I knew if one of them knew about me, she’d tell the other anyway. So, I helped out Jason by pairing him with my other sister.

I ask again to please release us from this task. We will continue to do whatever you want from us online.

Roger

-=o=-

May be continued as a series of exchanges between the girls in Amanda’s Troop and the girls who the boys selected. See Nature Cam – 2 for an example and the Nature Cam Challenge “rules.”









(End of File)