My First Awareness That I Liked Women

By Bro Robinson



Copyright 2023 by Bro Robinson, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



My First Awareness That I Liked Women
-- And My First Sex Lessons --

*A Bro Robinson story*

by Bro Robinson

My first memories of being interested in the and attracted to the naked female body (besides my sister Jeanie) were at my Aunt and Uncle's house. They lived around the corner from us and I almost lived over there. They were Catholic and Aunt Dode was always pregnant which created many wonderful playmates for me. I think I ended up with 12 cousins, or maybe it was 13. Susie was the oldest and my age. After that were Janet, Ruthie, Sally, Tom, Dan, little Dorothy, Steve and Timmy, with more to come.

Their house was small which necessitated one dormitory style bedroom for all the kids, and one bedroom for Aunt Dode and Uncle Bobby right off of the "dorm". On the other side of the dorm room was a small bathroom with full bath that everyone had to share.

I stayed overnight many times and was used to seeing my cousins in many stages of undress including complete nudity. Once naked, we tended to stay that way, is one thing I remember. Fewer PJs and undies to wash was a big reason.

The small bathroom, though it had a tub and shower was almost useless for getting us kids bathed. There were just too many of us. That happened in the basement under a bare nozzle which sprayed onto the cement floor, all totally out in the open where everyone could take a turn dancing in the water.

For the many times I stayed overnight there was the bedtime ritual of us kids stripping down eager for bath time. Aunt Dode would help the younger kids undress and then she would take off her own clothes too, in order to bathe with the current newborn in the upstairs bathroom.

Once we were all naked, she would usher us out of the common bedroom to the basement stairs, standing at the door way naked holding the infant to be bathed and nursed once we were all down stairs. After she bathed the newborn she would lay in bed and nurse in the nude. It was just what she did. The door was always open so she could keep an ear on the activities when we came back from bathing. She would ask individual kids if they washed here or there and how thoroughly.

This included me and I always marveled at how beautiful she looked laying in bed naked and nursing, always asking me how thorough I was. Did I wash behind my ears? Did I thoroughly wash my wiener? Did I pull the skin all the way back? I would answer affirmatively while watching the infant suckle. Sometimes she would ask to inspect it, which I gladly allowed.

I always thought she was beautiful with no clothes on. Her breasts seem to be always enlarged for nursing and I had tasted her milk numerous times when she offered to get rid of whatever milk excess she had.

She would tell me to suck really hard to get the last of the milk out and when I did, she seemed to really like that. I loved Aunt Dode and enjoyed pleasing her, so I would always make a special effort to suck really hard for her so I got all her milk out.

If I didn't get an offer to nurse on her, I would frequently get erections talking to her while she inspected me and when I would turn around to reenter the common bedroom, would get teased about having a stiffie, which my girl older cousins seemed to enjoy seeing, especially Susie who, as I mentioned, was my age. Did I mention that Susie was really cute?

Of course, not really knowing about sex then, I never thought about why I was getting erections talking to my aunt, who made no attempt to hide her appreciation of my wiener pointing at her. All I knew I was how beautiful she looked, how much I enjoyed nursing at her, and how good I apparently made her feel when I sucked on her really hard the way she instructed -- getting the last of her milk out which tasted fantastic. I felt like we had some sort of special bond and I knew I really loved her in a way that went beyond the way I loved my own mother. And I knew that she loved me too as one of her own children.

But back to bath time. Susie and I would walk down to the basement joyously to share the shower spray while passing around soap bars and maybe a bottle of shampoo. It was a fun time bathing with my cousins! A big naked party! We would be accompanied by either Uncle Bobby or even Aunt Dode who sometimes showered with us if she wasn't nursing.

I especially enjoyed bathing with Susie as she loved washing my back, my bottom and eventually my front including my wiener which felt wonderful. No matter which parent was present this was always met with approval. Lately I had been washing her front at her request which she seemed to enjoy immensely.

But one day when we were walking down to the basement I was feeling sad because Susie had stayed in just her panties. She looked distressed, not her usual happy self. Before she headed downstairs, I asked her about it and she said she was on her monthly. I kind of knew what a monthly was and it concerned me. "Susie, is your pocket bleeding again?"

She affirmed that it was. "I don't want you to get your fingers bloody if you wash my front -- you know, down there." This made sense. I certainly didn't want bloody fingers.

"Ask Janet to wash your back because she had been really wanting to do that." Janet who was standing right there piped up. "And your front too. I'll wash it real good." Uncle Bobby thought this was funny and said he had no doubt that he was sure she certainly would. He could barely contain his mirth. But I didn't really want to do that. I was suddenly super sad and watched all the kids head to the basement.

Susie sensed my disappointment. "Don't worry Bro, it will stop bleeding in a few days."

I turned around to walk back into the dorm room, feeling totally dejected only to see Aunt Dode walking out of the bedroom to the toilet holding her infant son. She was still naked but that was no surprise. I followed her into the bathroom because I had to pee.

She was already sitting on the toilet and I could hear the tinkle music she was making. The tinkle slowed. But the nursing action at her breast was not. I watched my tiny cousin suckle contentedly. "I haven't had any of your milk for a long time."

She turned slightly and pushed on the handle to flush. "Don't you think you're too old for it now?" She was smiling.

"No! I love your milk and sucking to get it out."
She grinned. "I see." She was blinking hard, somewhat in disbelief I suppose. But clearly amused and intrigued.

I moved slightly and I was standing in front of her free breast now. I touched the protruding nipple lightly with my finger. It was an inch away from my mouth. I leaned in and I put my mouth on it sucking hard like I usually did. My mouth filled with a warm creamy slightly sweet ambrosia. "Mmm."

I noticed she did not complain, and when she pressed the back of my head against her with her free hand, I was encouraged with an idea as I continued sucking. I pulled my face away and looked at her "I could help you bathe Timmy if you want."

"You know, I think that is a splendid idea. Turn the water on for me. We'll get Timmy bathed in no time and then we'll see about some more milk for you!"

"Oh boy! This is just the best."

I got the water adjusted and Aunt Dode watched me as she continued to nurse Timmy.

"I think the tub is full enough for us. You know, this is saving me a lot of time." She stood up and gingerly put a foot in. "The water is just right. You did good Bro." She leaned over and put Timmy gently into the water and then sat down with her legs extended. "You can stand behind me and wash my hair if you want. Use that shampoo at the back of the tub."

I was ecstatic. My own private bath party with my favorite aunt in the whole world! She handed me a pitcher she had already used to get Timmy wet and I filled it with warm water from the tub.
I leaned a bit so the length of my body pressed into her back as I vigorously worked up a good suds.

Timmy was clearly enjoying his bath, squealing with delight. Dode took some suds from her hair and rubbed them into Timmy's. "You could wash my neck and shoulders too with all those suds. My hands quickly found the tops of her shoulders, her arms, upper back and the tops of her breasts. But suddenly I froze, wondering if I should go further.

Dode leaned back and smiled. "It's okay. Wash them all over. I like it."

Amazed by her response, my hands slid down her slippery breasts and over the tips of her nipples which were hard and pointy now. Timmy took a cue watching me and put his mouth on the protruding nipple and began sucking.

Aunt Dode continued washing him while I washed her breasts, making sure my whole body was leaning into her back. My wiener was liking it and became very stiff, more stiff than ever before.

Aunt Dode suddenly picked up the pitcher and started pouring bath water rinsing Timmy off. Then she picked him up and set him down outside the tub. "You dry him off while I rinse my hair. I'll just be a minute. Not bothering to draw the shower curtain, I watched her as I dried off Timmy. With her whole body wet, she was even more beautiful. Her little patch of hair was glistening. She turned off the spray and then turned turned me. "Well aren't you the best little helper I've ever had."

She put the towel between her legs and I watched her dry her pubic hair. Putting a foot up on the tub she opened her leg to give me a better view. I watched entranced and my wiener was feeling wonderful and was even bigger than when I was leaning against her back. Suddenly she stopped and got out of the tub. "Here let me dry you off too. My my! You certainly getting to be a big boy down there."

I was barely dry when she picked Timmy up and motioned to the bedroom. "Come on. Let's get you some more milk."

I was delighted! I eagerly followed her and watched her put her infant son in the crib. Then she lay down on the bed with her left leg cocked up and out, much the way she had down for me when drying her inner leg. I could see some pink through the triangle of pubic hair and blinked hard. I had never seen this much of her before. My heart was pounding. She pointed. "Close the door."

This was different. The door was always open. I walked up to the bed and climbed in with her. She pulled me against her and I felt the warm skin to skin contact all the way up and down. My mouth found her nipple and I started to suck. Her hand and fingers slid deep into my butt crack as she pulled me against her. I felt an electric surge of tingles I had never felt before.

"I may not have much milk left. You may have to suck really hard." I nodded as I continued sucking. My right hand instinctively found her free nipple and flicked it back and forth. After some minutes the flow slowed down and I looked up. "So, did it taste as good as you remember?"

"Oh yes. Even better!"

"You were sucking so hard, I could tell you wanted to get every drop."

"I did!" I felt like I had done a good thing.

"So, how was washing my hair? I could feel you leaning against me. Was it fun for you?"

"Yes, it was super fun. Even more fun than washing Susie."

"Oh really now?" She laughed. "Susie really likes you, you know."

"I know. I really like her too." Then a thought popped into my head. "Say, does your pocket ever bleed like hers?"

She laughed. "No, not usually as long as I am nursing."

"Well that's good. Susie says she really likes me to wash her pocket."

"I bet. Girls really like that because it feels super good. You have to do it just right though. Are you doing it right?"

"I think I am doing it right. I sure want to. Maybe you could show me."

I watched her blush, then look thoughtful. "Okay." She took my hand and put it between her legs. I nuzzled into her breast, so warm and soft. Her nipple was suddenly more taunt.

"Now move your hand like this, up and down right into the furrow there."

"Like this? You have more hair there than Susie does."

She gasped. "Yes. Move you have up higher a bit. That's it. Don't stop!!"

"That's just what Susie says!"

Aunt Dode let out a moan. "You could try to nurse me some more while you do that."

Her nipple was so taunt it did seem to want to be nursed so I put my mouth on it and sucked really hard to see if there was any milk left.

"Press in at the top of the furrow. Move your hand faster now."

Aunt Dode's legs opened up evern further and she suddenly seemed much wetter.

"Can you put your fingers inside me now?"

"Into your pocket? Like this?"

She let out a loud cry then pushed my face into her breast. The room was suddenly filled with a sweet musky odor that hypnotized me. Aunt Dode's eyes were closed and breathing hard. "Keep sucking. Don't stop."

Suddenly her whole body started shaking as she gripped me to her. Her breathing was hard like she was out of breath. Her eyes were closed. I suddenly noticed how sticky my fingers were.

Aunt Dode finally opened her eyes and smiled. "I like the way you followed my instructions."

"So I did good?"

"Bro, you did fantastic."

"Can I do that again sometime. Please?"

She looked like she was pondering this. Finally she spoke. "I have some more things I need to show you, so yes, absolutely."

"I love you Aunt Dode!"

"I love you too Bro."









PART II

Winter faded and the spring days started becoming warmer. By mid May some days felt more like summer. That meant keeping the windows open and the attic fan running. By now I was sleeping in my undies as was the rest of the family. Soon, it would be less than that.

With more bath time sessions with Aunt Dode under my belt, I was starting to really like women and was feeling very grown up. So were my privates. I didn't know it but I was soon to have my first ejaculation. But not with Aunt Dode. It would be with Aunt Dori, Dad's sister.

The big news was that her husband Uncle Eddie had just purchased an old farm house, built in 1894, the same year as when Grandpa Robinson was born. Mom was on the phone with Aunt Dori all the time now listening to her stories about what an adventure it was. The main reason was because the only plumbing in the house was in the kitchen. I could tell Mom was most intrigued by Aunt Dori's stories of Saturday night bath time, a communal family ritual.

If Aunt Dode was beautiful, Aunt Dori was drop dead gorgeous to the point that I found her beauty rather intimidating. I didn't know Aunt Dori as well as Aunt Dode but she was always super nice to me which made me a bit uncomfortable. Her oldest daughter Lindsay was also ravishing even though she was two years younger than me. Her other daughter Diane was too young for me to know how good looking she would be but she was kind of cute and always fun. Dori and Eddie had no sons. Sometimes I wondered if that was why she had such an unusual interest in me.

Both Aunt Dode and Dori were stunning brunette's but Aunt Dori was a little taller with a totally sensuous figure. Just looking at her ample breasts and hips made me flush with arousal which Aunt Dori always seemed to notice and appreciate. There was no way to keep it down in front of her much to the amusement of Mom and sister Jeanie. I found this to be rather embarrassing, which surprised me.

Mom was on the phone again chatting away to Dori and seemed especially excited. Something about with Dad, his brother Wayne, and Uncle Eddie taking a fishing trip together and how Dori was going to need a bit of extra help on the farm. "Yes, Jeanie and I would love to help weed the vegetable garden and I'm sure Bro is up to the task of pitching hay up in the hay loft and mucking the stalls."

Mom hung up the phone and was just beaming. "It's all settled. We'll drive out to their farm early on Saturday morning where Wayne will meet us. The three of them will leave before breakfast for the big drive to Rice Lake. Dori's going to prepare a farmer's breakfast for the workday ahead. We'll stay at their place the whole time."

All I heard was Satuday morning. I was well versed on their Saturday night bathing ritual by this time, a communal family event. Would I participate? Would Aunt Dori be there naked? My mind was racing. I could picture her!

Breakfast that Saturday at their farm was sumptuous feast. Hot cakes and sausage, scrambled eggs and hashbrowns. Orange juice, fresh squeezed, and coffee. I was wolfing it all down and asking for seconds, watching Aunt Dori's every move in her tight fitting bib overalls and T-shirt. Was she wearing a bra? I couldn't tell for sure, but they way her breasts moved under the overalls I guessed not.

"Glad to see you've got such an appetite Bro. You're going to need it when you help me stack bales and pitch hay in the loft."

I blinked hard. I was going to be working with Aunt Dori in the hay loft? Just the two of us? Once again a surge of lust rippled through my loins. Would I be able to keep it down in front of her? Probably not. Maybe if I worked super hard I could keep myself under control.

With breakfast finished and dishes washed, Dori instructed Mom and Jeanie on weeding the garden, then took my hand and smiled. "Are you ready Bro? The barn awaits us." I found myself blushing and was immediately embarrassed.

It was a simple ladder that led up into the loft and I watched Dori's sensuous behind as she ascended. Now in the loft Dori showed me the bales to be neatly stacked for storage. There were so many! She explained how to stack them like stairs so I could climb on them to stack them higher. "It's gong to be pretty sweaty work and I get drenched so I hope you don't mind if I take my T-shirt off."

Without losing a beat, she was pulling it up over her head leaving me with a mesmerizing side view of her white breasts and a front view of serious cleavage. "You may need to use the wheel barrow to move the bales when we start dropping loose hay down into the stalls below. Are you listening Bro?"

I caught myself staring at her and snapped back to the tasks at hand. "Oh, Yes. Of course. A wheel barrow makes perfect sense for that."

"For a second there I thought you were hypnotized by my breasts."

"Uh, maybe for a second." I stammered guiltily.

"Well, we've got a lot of work to do right now. If you're going to gawk save if for bath time."

I gulped. "Bath time! Right" So we were all going to be naked together! She and Mom had it all planned out!

I watched her bend over to pick up a bale. "You stand on the hay bales and I"ll pass them up to you. to stack. Start in the corner there." Every time she bent over I could see her entire beast and nipple swinging. She needed to tighten the straps on those overalls! Or maybe they were loose on purpose.

After a few minutes I was drenched. "Say, do you mind if I take my shirt off? It's soaked in sweat."

Dori stood up and grinned. "Not at all. Sometimes when I'm up here by myself I just work naked. I suppose you wouldn't mind that? "

I blushed profusely. "That might make it hard to concentrate."

Dori laughed. "Hard is the word! I know how young boys are."

After several hours of hard work, she stood up and wiped her face with her T-shirt. I took the cue and did the same with mine. Just at that moment we heard footsteps on the ladder. It was Mom. As soon as she saw Dori she started grinning. "Working sans T-shirt! Now that looks comfortable."

Dori smiled. "It was pretty soaked with sweat, so I just ditched it. That prompted Bro to remove his shirt too."

Mom laughed. "Why stop there? Just work in the nude!"

I nodded approvingly. "Aunt Dori says she does just that sometimes."

Mom look startled but then recovered. "Well don't let me stop you!" Now all three of us were grinning ear to ear.

Dori whispered to Mom, but loud enough so I could hear. "Probably next time." Then gave me a naughty wink.

Mom laughed. "Say, I know you usually don't bother with lunch around here with those monster breakfasts but I'm getting mighty dry. We're getting mighty parched gardening."

Dori nodded. "Yeah same with us. How about a sweet tea break, with mint? And let's just call it a day, shall we?"

We walked out of the barn holding our T-shirts. When we got to the garden Jeanie looked up. "You guys work topless up there? Wow!"

Dori laughed. "Hey I'm covered by these bibs, right? Although I bet Bro gets an eyefull every time I bend over." She grinned at me and watched for my reaction.

I blushed and felt embarrassed. "Yeah, well, it gets really hot up there. So, no problem being topless. I bet we lost a gallon of water."

"Dori looked at Mom then at Jeanie and her kids. We thought we would just stop early, get rehydrated. And just chill for a while. Bro can tell us about how he's doing at the Y with his swim lessons. Is it true you boys swim naked?"

Jeanie laughed. "You should come watch him sometime. Just tell the front desk at the Y you're his aunt and his ride home. They'll let you in."

Little Diane looked gleeful. "I wanna see him swim naked!"

We busted out laughing. It was so adorable.

When Dori stopped laughing she was able to answer. "I just may do that." Dori gave me a lecherous look up and down. "But then with bath time approaching I'll get my own eyeful up close and personal, right Bro?" Dori gave me another naughty wink. Why was she making me uncomfortable?

We ambled toward the house and back in the kitchen drinking iced tea, heavy on the sugar I noticed the sun catching the large tub hanging on the wall. It hit me that it must be the tub we would be bathing in. It wasn't big enough for all of us, was it? How was bath time going to work?
Dori bombarded me with questions about swimming naked at the Y. Was it ever embarrassing? Did girls from school ever show up to watch? What was that like? Did I ever get erections? I began to get the idea she was obsessed with seeing me naked, especially after Mom and Jeanie's comments about how well developed I was becoming down there.

The impending bath time was now feeling totally planned and I had been set up. I wasn't sure I liked it.

After a couple of huge glasses of iced tea and a short nap in Uncle Eddie's easy chair, I awoke to the sound of activity in the kitchen. I came out to see the tub on the floor and the chairs from the large kitchen table being placed around it. Dori noticed me and beamed. "It's bath time Bro!"

"So I see." Was I going to have to get naked with them? I could feel the dried sweat all over my body and knew I didn't smell exactly fresh. None of us did. I just stood there watching.

Dori looked irritated. "Don't just stand there. Make yourself useful. She grabbed a large pitched from the counter and handed it to me. Start filling that tub! Just use the hot tap."

With all the kitchen chairs in a circle around the tub Aunt Dori led off and slid the straps off of her bib overalls. They easily dropped to the floor and there she was in all her glory. No panties, obviously. What a knock out! She shook her pendant breasts with nipples pointed at me and thrust her pelvis with a neatly trimmed triangle of fuzz at me.

I'm sure my eyes were popping out of my head, even as I tried to occupy myself with filling the pitcher then the tub. Mom and Jean quickly followed Dori's lead and now were standing in front of me in their birthday suits. Dori was helping little Diane undress while cousin Lindsay with a bit of hesitation with me standing there watching, removed her bra then slowly slid her panties down. She blushed as I looked her over approvingly then sat down on one of the kitchen chairs. I took note of the sparse spray of curly hairs. She looked really cute down there I thought.

Dori put her hands on her hips frowning. "The tub doesn't have to be completely full Bro. That's plenty of water! Time to strip buster!"

"Uh, well, couldn't I bathe later? I'm the only guy here and uh..."

"We've all seen penises before. Do it! NOW!" Aunt Dori sounded like she meant business.

I was getting very hard just looking at her, and it was making my jeans tent out. Now Dori was fuming.

"Oh for heavens sake. We've all seen erections before. It's perfectly normal. Damn it. I'll strip you myself." And before I had a second to complain she was unbuttoning my jeans and shoving them to the floor. As we had all taken our shoes off at the door, now I was just in my socks and underwear. She pulled out the waistband and it sprung free, bobbing up and down. I was mortified.

"Well, would you look at that! A perfectly splendid penis! And its so long too! Bro! I love the bulbous head! You're a total man now! You should proud it that! Now get those socks off and get in the tub!
Little Diane had stepped in first and Dori quickly followed. Dori took my hand in pulled me toward her. I stumbled a bit as I entered and bumped little Diane. "Hey you poked me with that thing! And why is it sticking out so straight? It sticks out more than Daddy's!"

I'm sure I was scarlet. Mom, Lindsay and Jeanie were taking the sponge bath approach, sitting on the edge of the chairs. But with everyone's feet in the water, there was barely room to move.
Aunt Dori looked frustrated. "I guess it is a bit too crowded. I'll tell you what Bro, you fill up the sink and use that. Lindsay, you bathe Diane. I'll just do pits and crotch and then come over to help you."

Help me? I already had the water filling in the sink. It was a nice deep one but how was this going to work? I certainly didn't need any help.

And in the next instant Aunt Dori was right up against me, still dripping wet from her quick sponge bath. Drops of water were hanging from her nipples. "We'll do this just like I used to bathe Lindsay." She opened the door under the sink and pulled out a step stool. "Up you go. Just put one foot on each side. That works just fine to stand up in. I bathed my kids that way plenty of times."

She wanted me to stand up in the twin sinks? I looked over at Mom and Jeanie. They could barely contain their mirth. I still had a raging erection and put my hands in front of it to hide it.

"Nothing to be embarrassed about Bro. I used to bathe my brothers all the time. If they didn't have erections, I figured they were sick."

The thought of her bathing my father did not compute but I kept my hands in place. I could ask him about that later.

"Hands at your side Bro! Do it! Now!"

I whined and dropped them as it sprung free again.

Little Diane was pointing at me. "Why is his wiener so big Mommy?" No one laughed.

Everyone was watching me now too thoroughly enjoying the show to be amused. I watched Dori stir some dish soap into the water and then started splashing it up my calves.

"Shouldn't you women be washing yourselves instead of enjoying the strip show?" I was starting to get pissed. I watched their contrite faces as they returned to the task of washing themselves. Lindsay seemed to be hurrying through her sponge bath, but her leg was up on the chair, knee out and giving me a wonderful view, making me even harder. Her inner labia was flowing out of her now and over the sides. I wanted to put my fingers inside her so bad!

Dori had a wash cloth full of suds rubbing me chest and abdomen. Mercifully, she had me turn around to wash me back and butt cheeks, but then she dropped the wash cloth to run her hand deep into my butt crack over and over. "Turn back around Bro. Put a foot up on the edge of the sink."

Totally resigned now to my fate, I obeyed. "That's it Bro. I need complete access to your crotch." And everyone obviously needed a better view! Fine.
Her hands slid into the back of my balls and Mom looked on approvingly. "He likes his balls washed, so be extra thorough there." She was smirking. I vowed she would pay for that!
I glared at her as Aunt Dori fondled my balls with the warm soapy water. But it felt SO good now. I started breathing hard. I felt Aunt Dori's fingers wrap around my shaft and start stroking and pulling my foreskin tight. My penis head inflated even more and Lindsay instantly jumped up from her chair and rushed to her mother's side. "Can I do that?"

"Of course dear!"

Linda's grip was much firmer than her Mom's and I groaned. Sister Jeanie busted out laughing. "Once you've handled one like that there is no going back Lindsay!" Jeanie's legs were spread wide as she ran her fingers up and down her slit. It was a familiar view, so I shrugged it off.

Doing a side eye Mom looked down to watch Jeanie rub. Leaning over she whispered. "Too late now, isn't it?" Mom started rubbing herself as well.

But by now I was delirious with pleasure. I grasped Aunt Dori's hair for balance as I felt my knees weakening from Linda's attentions. Pulling on her hair Dori tipped her head back and looked at me expectantly as though I might want to kiss her. Dori's hand reached around my inner thigh and stroked it just under my balls. I looked down. What the? I was only trying to steady myself. My knees felt like they were going to give way. Two on one was too much!

Mom sprang over to whisper something in Dori's ear. I watched her face light up. "Yes! Great idea! Okay Lindsay, that's enough!"

Dori looked at me longingly. "A quick rinse and you're done mister. Lindsay, you grab that plush towel for me and I'll dry Bro off in the bedroom where he can have some deserved privacy."

"Privacy! A bit late for that isn't it?" Jeanie looked amused but sobered up when I shot her a look.

Dori threw the towel around me and pulled me forcefully into her. I fell into her chest and soft bosoms and she caught me, my wet skin sliding against her bare breasts, my penis sliding between them. With her hands gripping my butt, Dori carried me down the hall into the guest room. Kicking the door closed and throwing herself down on the bed and landing on her back I landed with her. Dori's mouth found mine and started kissing me. Her legs spread wide for me and I sank between them.

Instinctively my hand went to her cleft and I started rubbing, just like I did Aunt Dode, all the while kissing Dori while she clenched my butt to move my body around against her wet skin. Her hips went into spasm from my hard rubbing and she suddenly was still.

When her panting finally stopped she spoke. "Where did you learn to do that?"

"On my Aunt Dode. She taught me how to put my fingers in her pocket and rub. And on my cousin Susie too."

"My goodness! You're good!"

"Really? You liked it?"
"That was fantastic! But you're still hard as a rock. Move down a bit." She widened her legs even more and reached for my penis. "There's only one thing that feels better than fingers in a woman's pocket and that is a big thick penis."

"Like mine?"

"Yes Bro!" She was grinning ear to ear.

With her fingers wrapped around my shaft I felt her pull me into her and felt a blizzard of hot pleasure. Aunt Dori! I love you!" My loins were all tingles now, a totally new sensation.

"Move in and out. All the way in and hard. Ram me. Again! Harder! Oh god. Geezus Mary and Jos... Don't stop." Dori started convulsing again. Tears were flowing out the corner of her eyes.

"Aunt Dori! I...Oh.. this is too... too... much. Oh! I can't... Oh shit Dori..." And I erupted. I felt something different this time. I was spurting and spurting again and again with such intensity. When I finally stopped I was gasping for breath.

I raised up and looked Dori in the eyes. She looked like she wanted to tell me something. Maybe I did it wrong. What?

"Bro, just now everything suddenly felt more slippery inside. Did you? Pull out of me and let me look at it." I pulled out and lay my still oozing penis on her stomach. Dori stroked my penis then put her fingers between her legs and wiped. Bro! You had one hell of an ejaculation! It's flowing out of me! Look at it!

I got up to look between her legs. I put my fingers inside and parted her lips. My juice was flowing out of her slit and down into her butt crack. Everything was glistening pink and sticky white. "Wow. I didn't know I could do that yet." I watched a white puddle form on the sheet in amazement.

"Well you most certainly did! If you're going to be coming over here, I'm going to need to get Lindsay on birth control pills fast!"

I blinked hard. Lindsay? You mean?"

"She needs to learn about sex Bro. She got a mini lesson a bit earlier. That's what today was all about. You've been a really good sport today. Thank you Bro!"

I blinked hard and thought about how pissed off at everyone I was earlier. Now it all made sense. I smiled. "Maybe I could start coming over more often to work in the hay loft. I could work naked if you want."

Just then the door flew open. I turned to see Lindsay standing there and still gloriously naked, but frowning.

Dori and I grabbed the sheet to cover up. "What's wrong Lindsay?"

"I'll tell you what's wrong. I don't like the way I was so rudely interrupted when I was just about to put it in my mouth. So, if you two are finished I would like to continue where I left off."

I felt my eyes popping out of my head. "Uh, I didn't like it any better than you did Lindsay, but that's my Mom for you, sorry to say."

Dori looked at me all apologetic. "I had been explaining to her about how to go down on a man the other night. She was hoping she would get to try her hand and, uh, her mouth at it."

"I see. Would I get to shoot my stuff in her mouth?"

"Yes, of course Bro."

Linday raised her hand as if to protest. "But only if he licks me between my legs!"

I grinned. "Of course Lindsay. You'll really like the way I do it."

Dori looked astonished. "You know about that?"

"Yeah, I do it to Aunt Dode. She says her climaxes are earth shattering."

Dori blinked hard. "I need to get her phone number."

My wheels were turning. "Say! We could do 69 right now if you want Lindsay."

Lindsay started stroking herself right in front of me.

Dori threw the sheet down exposing my growing erection. I gave it a downstroke to make it grow. "Waiting for your mouth babe!"

"I want you to suck my kitty as well as lick it, Bro."

"Absolutely!"

And so began the best and most amazing summer of my life.
















   
   
(End of File)