Modern Health Care? 8

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2023 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *



 Modern Medicine continued. Taught more lessons. Redtailedman@hotmail.com ( rights reserved)I


I knew immediately that I was screwed, not only had I came without permission, but I came into the face and hair of the daughter of my teacher and current employer/owner. I heard the shrieks of young girls/women yelling “Ew” and “Yuck” and “Wow”, as the cum kept dribbling out of my cock and on to the coffee table.

Ms Johnson grabbed her daughter Ann and a kitchen towel and started swabbing my cum from her face and hair and finally pushed her to the kitchen sink, bent her face to the sink, took the flexible sprayer and started spraying and rubbing my cum off and down the drain. She gave me an evil look and said,” Barbara could you give this boy a lesson so he learns not to cum without permission!”

A grinning Barbara grabbed me by the fore arms and with surprising strength tried to pull me down to the table. I twisted and resisted and the other two girls helped her by grabbing my other arm and since I didn’t want hurt any girls, allowed myself to be pushed down to my back on the coffee table.

Barbara yelled. “let me grab my red, plastic, art ruler and we can teach Everett a lesson her won’t forget.”

I soon found myself naked, on my back, on the coffee table with two girls holding my right forearm and Barbara holding her red plastic ruler learing down at me. “Lift your ankles towards your head and get your butt up off the table and give me a nice target, “ she said with glee in her voice.

“Do it just like you did on the Duffys picnic table the other night with all those girls watching.”

I pulled each ankle up and bent in half, since I am so flexible from all the yoga that the coaches have us doing for baseball, I was bent so that I was looking very closely at my own cock and balls.

Barbara looked lustfully at me, looked me over from my head to my butt hole and then deep in my eyes she said,”I am really going to enjoy this and will never let you forget it!”

She stood with her feet on the floor wide apart and was at the perfect height to connect that whippy, red, plastic ruler to my bare, raised up, naked bottom and she proceeded to repeatedly connect with my bottom and managed to not miss a spot from bottom of my cheeks to top of my cheeks and then in between.

I was determined not to yell or cry but after about fifty whacks, I was yelling, crying, begging her to quit but she kept on going, meanwhile with her free hand, she was rubbing the crotch of her shorts between whacks. Finally she paused, looked into my face and at my cock hanging just over my lips.

She leaned on the back of my legs pushing my cock down closer to my lips. “I know I can humiliate you further and push your big, uncut, untrained cock down into your own mouth!” She yelled at me.

She kept pushng on the back of my legs and with her body weight pressing down, soon had my cock right at my lips. She yelled “open your mouth”.

I Shook my head no and yelled please stop.

She got an evil, possessed look in her eyes and started swinging that nasty, stinging red, plastic ruler, hitting me all over but seemed to hit my butt hole the most.

She yelled, “Girls get your cameras ready” Ms Johnson started helping pushing down on my legs and pelvis and yelled,”open your mouth Everett”. I was astounded to feel my own penis push into my mouth as the cellphones flashed in my face.


Modern Medicine My Lessons Continue (Redtailedman@hotmail.com)

Barbara pushed her hand into her shorts, rubbed it between her legs and as quickly pulled it out and ran her wet and sticky fingers across my lips. “Spanking and humiliating you has gotten me really turned on, hot, wet and throbbing.” She grabbed me by the cock and pulled me off the coffee table to my feet. “Come on Everett I have plans for you.”

She lead me down the hall to my room, pushed open the door, pulled off her shorts and her t shirt and sat in the over stuffed armchair next to the bed with her legs spread. Pointing to a spot on the carpet between her knees, she pulled me by my cock to the floor and then grabbed the back of my head and pulled it up into her wet, hot, quivering groin. “Lick me, just like you licked your step sister Sharon and those pigs Donna and her mother.

I looked at her vulva, which had few whispy blond hairs and was soaked, red and swollen and ran the tip of my tongue up her wet lips to the bump at the top. She moaned and pressed the back of my head harder to her clit. “Suck right there”. She hissed and ground my face up and down. She shivered and groaned very loud. “Suck there, harder, faster”.

I pushed my index finger up inside her very wet vagina as my tongue hit her clit and flicked it fast. She moaned very loud and shivered almost convulsing. “OH God , OH GOD, OOOH God” Then she got very stiff and lay still, holding my head tight against her crotch. Moaning and sighing oooooh , over and over.

Ms Johnson, her daughters and Patricia stood just inside the door looking astonished. “He’s good, isn’t he Barbara”, said Ms Johnson. “Everett, I will give you an hour to rest then meet us in the living room again”. They slowly walked out the door pushing it closed.

I couldn’t have moved even if the house was on fire because Barbara had here legs clamped tightly around my head with her hands pressing the back of my head into her crotch. Finally, after about fifteen minutes, I felt her hands and legs relax and release me and then I heard her breathing go deep and she started snoring softly. Slowly I stood and walked to the bath room turned on the shower and washed my face and rinsed my mouth and stood under the hot water for a good half hour.

My grumbling belly directed me to the well stocked kitchen where I encountered a grinning Ms Johnson and equally grinning and smirking daughters and their friend. Their eyes gravitated to my erect and dripping cock and I appeared to be hypnotizing them as all eyes bounced to the motion of my cock.

‘You better grab a good lunch Everett, I’m putting you back to work demonstrating your athletic body and we will have Patty’s mother and two older sisters here watching also.

I made a really delicious ham and cheese sandwich and wolfed it down with a bottle of coke as the girls grazed on raw vegatables, yogurt, fruit and bread. Their eyes never left my bouncing . throbbing cock as they stood and ate at the table. I tried to sit on one of the wooden kitchen stools but my freshly, thoroughly spanked butt forced me to jump back up much to the laughter of Ms Johnson and the girls.

“Okay Everett, lunch is over, lets get you back on the coffee table “. She grabbed my cock and steered me out to the coffee table and pulled me on top as the girls sniggered and sat in the nearby comfy chairs.

“You all saw how Everett gave Barbara lotsa pleasure by going down on her. Remember that as well as what I’m going to show you next. “Do you know what a hand job is or how to jerk off a boy”?

Ms Johnson held me by my foreskin and smiled at her “ daughters and their friend, “Everett is obviously eager to please and perform for you. I have to inform you that this is not an average penis. It is much bigger and this extra skin or the foreskin, is unusual these days, his is the first uncircumcised penis that I have ever seen”. Just as she said this, precum started dripping off my foreskin.

Barbara came in, stood behind me, grinned at me, patted my punished behind gently and whispered, “you better not cum unless I give you permission or you will really regret it”.

“Barbara, I was just about put Everett to work and show the girls something useful,” said Ms Johnson

As she slowly pushed back my foreskin revealing the wet and glistening head of my cock. “This part of the underside of the mans penis is the most sensitive part and you can easily control his pleasure and his behavior by touching here or lightly rubbing here”, and she touched her index finger to the precum at the end of my urethra and slowly, lightly ran it down the ridge on the underside of my penis. I moaned and felt my knees go weak as she repeated this gentle stroking action several times.

“I’d like each of you to try this starting with you Barbara,” she said and stepped back a little.

Barbara moved quickly to take her place had her hand wrapped around the head of my cock in an instant. I moaned again and thrust my cock into her hand.

Ms Johnson slapped me hard on my already red and sore right asss cheek and yelled in my right ear, “don’t you even think about cumming yet!” I jumped, pulling my cock away from Barbara’s palm, Barbara giggled and squeezed the end of my cock tightly and denied my urge to cum.

“Excellent Barbara, squeezing the cock is a really effective method to stop a boy from cumming, remember this ladies”.

The door bell rang and Ms Johnson gave me an evil look. “Go answer the door Everett”, she said and pushed me towards the living room door. I opened the door and hid behind it as a tall, wellbuilt woman in her fourties and two heavy set women in their early twenties pushed inside and paused just inside the door looking me over.

Ms Johnson walked briskly to the door and closed it, leaving me standing nude with a bobbing erection in front of three new strangers. “

“I was just giving a demonstration in the living room, show these ladies the way Everett, “grinned Ms Johnson as she pulled me by the erection back and up onto the coffee table.

All three women started chuckling as Ms Johnson made introductions. “This boy is Everett, he just graduated high school and will be working for us for the rest of the summer.” All three women slowly walked around my perch on the table looking me over and visually salivating.

The older woman stopped behind me, ran her hand down my punished bottom and said, “I’m Ms Judie Boyle, Patricia’s mother, looks like you just had your bottom spanked Everett, I would have enjoyed seeing that”.

Patricia handed her mother her cell phone and said,” We all took cell phone videos, it was awesome and really interesting, watch the video as she pressed the play button”.

The other two crowded behind Ms Boyle watching the replay as I heard the sound of swats, slaps, me crying, me begging and Barbara ordering me to open my mouth. I couldn’t see the small screen but I could relive what was happening in shame as the three new women gasped and wondered aloud how this was possible.

Ms Johnson asked her daughter Ann to play her version on her cell phone through the large screen entertainment center in the living room. Ann, grinning ear to ear, moved quickly to the wide screen smart tv and fiddled with her phone and the usb drives. “I got it, I’m the reason he got this spanking; he came all over my face and hair”. She pushed some buttons and the tv came alive with a picture of me nude on my back on that very table.

Barbara turned to the three new women and said, “it’s hard to believe he is the first boy I’ve ever spanked”. On the large screen she appeared, red plastic ruler in hand, swatting away at my bare ass cheeks and then going higher as my legs were lifted higher and higher and I was bent almost in half with my knees above my head, my legs splayed wide and me crying and begging as she hit me between my butt cheeks around my anus. On screen she was pressing down on the backs of my legs and yelling for me to open my mouth. She was joined in her efforts pushing down on my legs by Ms Johnson whose weight guided my cock to my lips and into my mouth.

The newcomers were laughing and applauding at this point and I noticed Barbara had her hand down her shorts as the screen went dark.

Ms Boyle was hugging Ms Johnson as she said, “I didn’t think a man could suck his own cock but you have the proof right there. Please get me a copy of this and let me have him occasionally.”

I stood there beyond embarrassed with my cock super erect and dripping as all the women were gawking at me and chattering among themselves.


Ms Jonson yelled. “I need to continue this demonstration before Everett dies of blue balls, pay attention ladies,” and with this she grabbed my cock again, pushed back my foreskin all the way again and exposed my very wet and glistening glans.

I moaned and my knees almost buckled but Barbara and Ms Boyle supported me with hands on my hips and bare rear so I didn’t fall.

Ms Johnson continued and wet her index finger in the copious precum hanging out of my penis. “ If you touch or stimulate this ridge here you can drive a male absolutely frantic,” and she ran her wet finger up and down the tip of my penis, suddenly she stopped, grabbed her daughter Maries hand, put it where her hand had been and said, “ your turn Marie, just lightly touch here, up and down”.

I was about frantic with frustration as I felt Maries fingertips lightly stroking my frenulm. Her fingers strummed on the underside of my cock and I felt myself about ready to cum. Ms Johnson roughly pushed away Maries fingers, clamped down and squeezed my cock and stopped me from cumming. “ Everett I just stopped you from earning another spanking by cumming without permission, what do you have to say to me?”

I moaned,” please let me cum, Ms Johnson” and bucked my hips back and forth.

I felt a palm hit my right butt cheek and Barbara’s voice in my right ear say,” you better thank Ms Johnson for stopping you from cumming and earning another thorough spanking”.

I yelled , “thank you Ms Johnson for stopping me from cumming and getting another spanking.”

Barbara’s hand reached around me and lightly gripped the head of my pens as I fet her grind her pelvis into my bare butt. Her lips were at my right ear and her tongue invaded my ear canal. Her fingers started lightly rubbing the underside of the head of my very wet cock as she whispered in my ear, “what will you do if I let you cum?”


I moaned, “ I will do anything you want Ms Barbara if you allow me to cum, please please, please let me cum”

She coated her palm in her secretions and my precum, brought her palm to my mouth and said,” lick my palm clean Everett and promise to make every woman in this room cum as often as we want.”

I yelled “I promise to make every women in this room cum as often as they want”, just as her fingers rapidly made me cum a tremendous load all over the coffee table.






(End of File)