Modern Health Care? 7

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2023 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





 Modern Medicine My Lessons Continue redtailedman@hotmail.com (rights reserved)



 I woke up to the sound of a loud alarm clock yelling at me at 730 am. As I got out of bed running my hand across my face and feeling caked, dried,secretions and cum from my hairline to my chin,I got the urge for a shower and remembering the events of the night before, a strong desire to brush my teeth and gargle with strong mouthwash.

 The long, hot shower was followed by a lengthy session of brushing my teeth and gargling. Almost as soon as i finished brushing the door opened and Ms Johnson strode in followed closely by Barbara.

 "Good morning Everett," they both said and stood behind me grinning broadly.

 "Good morning Ms Johnson and Barbara," I replied, feeling naked and slightly afraid because I was naked and nervous not knowing what to expect.

 "Thats Miss Barbara to you Eveett," sneered Barbara as she blatantly starred my erect cock.

 "Barbara, said Ms Johnson, as she looked at my bobbing erection, you better check under Everetts foreskin to make sure he's clean, your classmate lost his virginity last night and he may not have cleaned under there thoroughly and look over his rear end and. make sure he's clean there as well because I milked his prostate completely."

 Barbara bent in front of me and gently grasped and retracted my foreskin. "Everett, if you cum on Barbara like you did yesterday your heiney will be blistered so bad you won't sit for a week". I moaned loudly as my foreskin was pealed all the way down and my erection throbbed but I didn't cum. She walked behind me grinning and patted my butt. "Spread your legs and bend over Everett." she said with an authotative tone.

 I bent in front of her, she told me to hold my butt cheeks wide apart. I gasped as I felt her breath on my anus and she looked me over and she ran her index finger down my butt crack from top to bottom. I shivered as she she ran her fingers all over my bottom. "You heal fast Everett, I can't see any evidence that you were spanked yesterday and I witnessed all three spankings ."

 "Good , Everett, I owe you a spanking for cumming without permission last night, so we don't have to delay," said Ms

 Johnson as she grabbed me by the penis and pulled me out of the bathroom to my bed. She pushed me face down and lay down next to me. She turned my head in her direction and kissed me deap, thrusting her tongue halfway to my tonsils. "Can't tell that you had a mouthfull of your cum and mine in here last night, "she said with a chuckle.

 "You better get moving to the kichen Everett, you need to prepare breakfast for my daughters and their friend, don't bother putting clothes on, you will be nude the entire time you are working for me."





Modern Medicine My Education Continues redtailedman@hotmail.com (rights reserved)

I followed Ms Johnson to the kitchen with Barbara following close behind occasionally patting my bare rear and giggling when I jumped at her touch. Ms Johnson steered ne by gentle tugs on my cock. I was rock hard and bobbing when we reached the kitchen. Looking at my cock and then into my eyes, she said, “remember, you can not cum without permission or it’s a spanking for you. You already have a spanking due for cumming without permission last night. My daughters will be here soon looking for breakfast so you better get busy cutting up strawberries, peaches and bananas.”

Barbara looked me over top to bottom grinning and chuckling. “wow Everett, your world has sure changed. I never dreamed I would watch you walking around nude, or even better watch you get spanked by your stepmother on your bare bottom with your legs lifted in the air and even better have me smacking your rear with my red ruler until you were wailing, crying and begging, while our classmates laughed and pointed at you encouraging me to hit you harder. I found it sexually stimulating hitting your arrogant, athletic ass with all those girls watching and cheering me on.”

Ms Johnson brought out fruit, plates forks,knives yogurt ,fresh bread, hard biled eggs, orange juice, milk and plates. “Get busy before the girls get here and go crazy looking and touching you, you’d better eat while you can.”

I got busy slicing and chopping while making a pot of coffee and wolfing down boiled eggs, yogurt and blueberries. Barbaras eyes followed me around the room, smirking and chuckling while grabbing pieces of fruit and yogurt.

“Everett, I am going to show you off to the girls today and teach them about the parts and functions of the male body. I expect you to be cooperative and respectful. I will not hesitate to discipline you or allow Barbara and the girls to discipline you so you could wind up with a very sore bottom again.”

Barbara really perked up at hearing this and said,” I am getting excited at the thought of applying my red, plastic ruler to your bare butt cheeks while your legs are lifted up to your shoulders and you are crying and begging.”

At this point I could hear the sound of girls voices. Ms Johnson yelled, “Ladies, breakfast is ready, get in here, eat and enjoy the scenery.”

Three teanage girls came charging into the room and stopped a few feet away from me, wide eyed, and eyes bugging out of their heads. “Girls, you remember Everett from yesterday, he has agreed to help me teach you about male anatomy and physiology by being a demonstrator model. Say good morning to Ms Ann, Ms Marie and Ms Patricia, Everet t”. I didn’t remember agreeing to do this but stood in front of them stark naked with a huge erection and smiled repeating , “good morning Ms”. Three times.

The three girls ignored the food and stood about three feet away, leering laughing and taking cell phone pictures of me from all angles while chattering away circling around me.

Ms Johnson said, “Ladies, the sooner you finish breakfast, the sooner I can point out the interesting parts of Everett, answer questions and allow hands on demonstrations.”

Breakfast quickly started and was finished in about fifteen minutes.

Ms Johnson pulled me by the penis away from her astonished looking daughters out of the kitchen and into the huge family room. Barbara followed close behind. “I think you can teach me all kinds of things about penises and male physiology as well. Until yesterday I had never even seen a penis, I had never heard about circumcision, I thought all of them were the same and the same size.”

She stopped by the coffee table and said. “ climb up on the coffee table Everett so that everyone can see easily.” I hopped up on the coffee table blushing and humiliated, looking down into all the female eyes.

She began by holding me by the erection and saying ,”who wants to ask questions about the penis?”

Hands went up and all of them shouted me, me, me!!” She turned to Barbara and said, “okay Barbara what do you want to know?” She reached out and grabbed my penis at the foreskin and said, why does he have all this skin hanging here?” I was rock hard at this time and leaked some precum on her fingers.

She shrieked, “ Everett, just either peed or came on me!!!” The other girls started yelling Ew, that’s disgusting.”

Ms Johnson responded by saying” Everett was not circumcised, which means this skin here wasn’t cut away when he was a baby but this can be retracted or pushed back and he looks circumcised”. She pulled my foreskin back exposing the head of my cock and lots of precum squirted out of me and landed on her wrist. “Girls, this sticky stuff is called precum and is a natural lubricant men produce when they are sexually excited. Touch it, taste it if you want, rub it between your fingers. All three girls reached out at once touching the head of my cock. I moaned loudly and thrust forward almost cumming but Ms Johnson noticed the state of my arousal and yelled “oh no you don’t and grabbed my cock squeezing the blood back into my body. “That’s one of the ways to stop a man from cumming.”

Barbara lifted my cock up exposing my testicles. “I never got to examine his balls yesterday”, she said as she cradled my scrotum in her palm. “They feel nice and soft”, she said as she rolled them around in her palm. At that exact moment, Ms Johnsons daughter Ann was exposing the head of my penis by retracting my foreskin. All this handling was more than I could endure and just like yesterday, exploded shooting loads of cum into Anns face and hair.










(End of File)