Modern Health Care? 6

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2023 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *




Ms Johnson drove us to her house, which turned out to be a sprawling ranch type ,brick house on the other side of town in a different school district. She explained that her late husband was an older, real estate mogul who did not want his daughters going to public school alongside the local native, Americans and Mexicans so they attended a private, all girls school.

Along the drive, she questioned me about all kinds of personal things such as when did I go into puberty: 14, When did I start masturbating: 12. When did I produce real cum: 14. Has anyone made me cum while they watched: yes , all three of my stepsisters. Can I be nude without an erection if people or girls are around: I don’t think so. Can I stop myself from cumming: Ive never tried. Can I be trusted alone with her daughters and their friends and will I respect and obey them: yes I promise.

She pulled into her garage and directed me to grab my duffel bags and follow her into the house.

She yelled. “Ladies, I’m home and I’ve brought a surprise.”

I heard the sound of running bare feet and three young teenage girls appeared in the large, bright and airy room that we had walked into. They halted close in front of us looking eagerly first at their mother and then at me.

“Everett, these are my daughters, Ann and Marie and their classmate Patricia.”

“ladies this fine specimen of man is Everett and he is going to be staying and working for us here until the end of summer when he will be leaving for college, he has promised to respect and obey while he is here.”

The questions and squeals started all at once and I could swear I heard the soundtrack of the movie Jaws as they quickly undressed me with their eyes.

“What work is he going to do, what do you mean by respect and what do you mean by obey and where did you get him from and where does he go to school and where will he sleep and how will we have privacy and on and on.” All the questions came jumbled out all at once.

Ms Johnson raised her hand up in a stop motion and said,” lets get him in, give him a house tour and I’ll explain the rules for him and for you.”

“Come along Everett, she said as she grabbed me by the bicep and steered me down the room between furniture and down a hallway, as we walked she pointed out another hallway and said her studio, her bedroom and the guestroom where I would sleep “was down that hallway which ended in a large sunroom . Privacy for you girls should not be an issue since your rooms are on the other side of the house.”

The house was huge and very clean and well organized. She walked me past a landscaped yard with a large, Olympic sized pool. The tour ended in a huge, luxurious, thick carpeted family room, where she sat me in an overstuffed, very comfortable arm chair surrounded by other arm chairs in a conversation area.

Ms Johnson gestured to Patricia and said “You have some questions?”

Patricia immediately stated the obvious, “you’re a guy and don’t go to our all girls school so you must go to the public high where Ms Johnson teaches. We heard they had a male student posing nude over there today, is that true and was that you”?

Ms Johnson jumped in immediately with “how did you hear about this already”?

All three girls were on their feet, phones in hand screaming, “ it is him, it is him, we have pictures, he looks different with clothes on”.

Unfortunately, I noticed none of them were wearing bras and their white shirts did nothing to conceal the three sets of bouncing boobies. There was a direct connection to my penis and I instantly sprouted a tremendous erection which tented out the front of my thin, light blue, gym shorts.

I crouched and bent forward trying to conceal my cock trying to poke its way out of my shorts but Ms Johnson knew what was happening and grabbed my arm pulling me out of the chair and passed the shreaking, open mouthed girls and out of the room.

“Order pizza and cokes for delivery she shouted over her shoulder, I have to get Everett settled in his room right now.”

She pushed through the guestroom door dragging me behind and threw me on the bed. She instantly pulled off my shirt and shorts leaving me naked and throbbing on the bed for a few minutes while she ripped off her clothes, locked the door and jumped on top of me. Her tongue invaded my mouth as her vagina swallowed my cock. She started a grinding motion on me that soon had her loudly moaning into my mouth. I didn’t last more than five seconds in that hot, wet, pulsating tunnel and came nine inches deep inside her. She didn’t stop for a second and continued grinding on me through three convulsions, moaning loudly down my throat. Her grinding did not stop even though I was no longer hard and she pounded me back to erection and this time I lasted at least a half hour before exploding deep inside her. Finally, she stopped grinding, lifted herself off my cock, reversed directions and plopped her cum filled vagina down on my mouth.

I thought I heard, “welcome to your first but not last creampie, “ as her thighs covered my ears.

The grinding resumed on my mouth with my tongue deep inside her. Three loud convulsions later she climbed off me, looked into my eyes and said “you came without permission which means an immediate spanking”.

I started protesting almost immediately, stating that my butt had already been spanked red and sore and begged to be given time to recover. “Punishments are much more effective if administered immediately and rolled me over on my side. She looked at my punished backside and ran her hands all over. “It sure is red and hot, maybe I can wait until tomorrow to spank you, lets try something else”.

She left the room for a few minutes and came back with a bottle of lube and a huge, pink rubber dildo. “You had a hard on in front of my daughters and then came without permission, you have earned yourself a thorough milking”. She lubed her fingers, pushed them between my butt cheeks and into my anus. Her fingers went deep inside, she added more lube and started slowly massaging my prostate. I groaned loudly and instantly produced a throbbing and dripping erection.

She had a strange smile on her face as her fingers of her right hand rubbed my prostate while her left hand rubbed her clit. Soon I felt the urge to cum yet again but was smart enough to ask,

“please Ms Johnson may I cum?” She took her fingers out of my bottom, reached around and squeezed my cock hard, forcing down my erection and said,” you are learning”.

She grabbed the huge, pink dildo, lubed it and pushed in deep in my ass hitting my prostate and stimulating another huge dripping erection. Rapidly she pushed the toy in and out of me until I was moaning and bucking back against it begging her to let me cum. “Okay Everett, you can cum,” she said as I shot onto the bed. She did not stop screwing me with the toy when I came but continued pumping in and out, in addition she started rubbing my semi hard and sensitive cock with her well lubed left hand. I moaned again and begged her to let me rest. She continued her actions for at least another half hour until she mechanically stimulated me to another erection and then to a barely dribbling climax.

“That earned you another spanking tomorrow, “ she laughed at me.









(End of File)