Modern Health Care? 5

By Redtailedman
redtailedman@hotmail.com

Copyright 2023 by Redtailedman, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





I put on my elusive bathrobe and flip flops and followed Ms Johnson out the door. She grabbed my left forearm, stearing me through the hallway still crowded with high school girls. Chears and Jears started almost immediately and got louder.

“ Everett, Everett, let me get a selfie. How about some selfies?”They yelled and grabbed at my robe as Ms Jonson pushed through the crowd and pulled me outside and to her car. I quickly jumped in and locked the door. Ms Johnson quickly started her car up as hoards of horny teanage girls gathered near shouting my name and waving their phones.

I felt great relief as we slowly pulled away. “Thank you Ms Johnson for everything , I am very grateful .” My belly rumbled at this point and so did hers.

“Sounds like both of us need food,” she said as she pulled into the Golden Arches drive through. She glanced down at the tip of my penis protruding from the bottom of my bathrobe and said, “you have a handsome penis but you are going to have to learn some self control , cover up or cause a riot.” I instantly bent forward covering myself as she reached the order window. She ordered three burgers and fries for herself and a burger for me plus sodas and paid for everything before the girl at the window, noticed me and shouted ,”That’s Everett Wolf.’ It seemed as if fifty girls were hanging out of the pickup window trying to get pics of me as she retrieved our food but there were only three. She pulled to an isolated part of the lot, parked and shut the engine off and handed me a burger and a drink,” better eat fast before your fan club notices you sitting here hanging out,” she said as she starting eating in a hurry.

“We have to stop at your house to get some clothes for you, I can’thave you at my house naked with my daughters and friends around, even though you will be posing nude when needed.” She finished two burgers and fries as I swallowed the last bite of my burger.

“ Tomorrow is Sunday so I can start you out slowly. You will be expected to perform regular cleaning as well as yardwork and gardening. You will also prepare breakfast and lunch for my daughters and friends as well as prep for dinner. You will do all the marketing and supplies shopping as I direct and drive the girls anyplace they need to go. Do you have any questions?”

“I can drive but my stepmother never allowed me to get a car or a drivers license ,” I said as she scooted next to me on the seat, put her arm around my neck and pulled me in for a deep kiss, Her tongue invaded my mouth and did a dance with my tongue. Her free hand grapped my cock and pulled it out. I was instantly hard and dripping.

“ Are you a virgin Everett?”she asked with a broad smile as her hand stroked me slowly to a huge erection. “ If you cum before I give you permission I will strip off your robe right here and spank you on your already flaming ass until my arm gets tired”.

“Please, don’t, I begged, I have not had sex and have only kissed a few girls and until this week nobody had even touched my penis.”

“You are lying, Donna told us everything, how you went down on her, her mother, and your stepsister Sharon and how she and her mother had taken you with a strapon and made you cum all over yourself.”

“I have not had vaginal intercourse even though I have been used to please women, please don’t spank me anymore today, teach me what you want”

She stopped fondling me, kissed me deeply and pushed me away. “Lets get to your house before I rape you right here. I have never taken anyone with a strapon and think I want to do it.”She started her car and drove towards my hose.

“You will have to strike a deal with Barbara to get a drivers license, her mother works for the DMV and I know she wants you to pose for her and to humiliate you for being an arrogant ass and lording over her as number one in the class.”

Soon we were at my house and she pulled up in front of the garage. “Get in there, pack essentials and be quick, Ihave to get home.” She said as she hopped out and pulled me with her.

I steared her through the garage and into my sparse room. I grabbed duffel bags and loaded jeans, t shirts socks, underwear boots and moccasins. I didn’t have much and quickly had two duffel bages full and headed to the car.

My stepmother, her friend Gretchen and her daughter Gertrude pulled up as I was loading the bags in the car. I should have put on a pair of shorts because a gust of wind blew up my robe as I bent putting the bags in the back and my naked ass was exposed to my stepmother and company.

If things were not bad enough, they got worse because a car with Barbara driving and carrying Donna, my stepsister Sharon and the Dr Strouds two Saturday assistants pulled into the Duffy driveway.

Gretchen or as she insisted I address her, Mrs Gretchen , stood with her hands on her hips, pointing in my direction and said in a loud voice, “Rita I think your stepson has been paddled at school. In my house if one is spanked at school the spanking is repeated as soon as possible at home.”

My stepmother was on me in an instant yelling “ I ordered you to behave,” and yanked the bathrobe off me leaving me naked in front of Gretchen and grinning Gertrude.

“Ms Johnson did Everett get a spanking at school today?” My stepmother yelled.

“No, said Ms Johnson, he got two spankings today.”

“Well , yelled my stepmother, he’s going to get another right now.”

She grabbed my right ear, looked around, noticed Barbara, Donna, and the two sophmores and the Duffys picnic table and dragged me in that direction.

“Excuse me ladies, she shouted, I have a naughty boy to punish, you may stay and learn something if you want to watch.”

She pushed me face down on the table, looked at my very red bottom and said, “ I’m going to have to search for clear places, roll on your back Everett.” As I rolled on my back she grabbed my right ankle and bent my knee up to my chest so my ass was high off the table. ‘”Grab his other leg and lift it to his chest Barbara,” if you don’t mind helping.”

She started slapping away aiming for any less reddened areas and she quit after maybe fifty swats claiming my muscular ass was hurting her hand. She looked at my throbbing erection and gave it a hard slap, I screaned and lay back crying and sobbing.

Ms Johnson stood me up and helped me slowly to her car. I grabbed a pair of gym shorts from the duffel bage and quickly put them on. She looked at my erection and snorted “you are going to be fun to train”.






(End of File)