Make a Boy Hard - Debbie

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Make a Boy Hard – Debbie

This story is a cross-over between Oak Tree Cabins where Debbie joined the other girls in the domination of their brothers and Make a Boy Hard where various chapters of girls dominate boys. You do not have to read the other stories to understand this one, but it may help.

Ellie

I never liked leaving Oak Tree Cabins at the end of our vacation and this year it was even worse. But there was some consolation, I had some really exciting news to tell my best friend, Ellie. We’ve been friends since kindergarten and boy, did I have a story to tell her!

I was over at her house as early as I dared the morning we got back. She was still eating breakfast and I couldn’t tell her my story with her mother there. So as soon as she finished, I suggested we go to the park and play.

Now that it came down to it, I didn’t know how to start. So, we just stood there bouncing a ball back and forth to each other.

“What is it, Debbie?” she finally asked, “You look like you have ants in your pants. What’s this exciting news you have to tell me?”

“Ok, but we got to keep this absolute secret, OK?”

“OK.”

“You know how my mom and dad and me always go away for the summer?”

“Yes.”

“Well this year was very special. I got to hang out with some of the older girls this year.”

“So?”

“Well their names are Elaine, Megan and Marlene. They’re 12 years old.”

“That’s only a couple of years older than us. What’s so special about that?”

“It’s their brothers, Mark and Stephen. They’re 14.”

“Ooh, are they cute?”

“Yes they are, but that’s not the best part. I got to see them naked.”

Ellie caught the ball and just held it. She seemed to be in shock.

“Did I just hear you say that you saw a couple of 14-year-old boys naked?”

“Wait, it gets better. Their sisters made them do things or did things with their penises and they squirted their semen.”

“Their what?”

“Their penises: their pee-pees. The girls taught me all kinds of things about boys. I’ll tell you that part later.

The fun part was that the girls were in charge of the boys. The girls told the boys what to do and the boys had to do it.”

“Including taking off their clothes?”

“Especially that. In fact, they made me ‘Captain of the Penises.’ It was my job to tell the boys to take out their penises when we walked to the place where we played with them and also to put them back in their shorts on the way back.”

“Wow. How did the girls get the boys to do that?”

“It all started last year. The boys got a rash on their penises and their sisters had to rub them with a special ointment. The boys liked the way the girls did this and they did it for the rest of the year.

The girls learned how to do all kinds of things with the boys’ penises during the year and they showed me.”

I went on to explain to Ellie how I spied on them, and they caught me and they let me watch as they masturbated their brothers (Ellie learned a lot of new vocabulary that day).

I concluded with, “So when the girls made the boys do these things they liked it and listened to them and did what they said.”

“Did you have to take your clothes off?”

“No, that was the best part. We girls kept our clothes on all the time. We had four girls all dressed up and two totally naked boys. It think that’s what made it the most fun – we girls had our clothes on and the boys didn’t.”

“I wish I could have been there. I would have liked to have seen big boy’s … what did you call them?”

“Penises. That’s what the thing between boys’ legs are called.”

“Do they look different than the other ones we saw?”

“You mean Jimmy and Tommy? We were back in the first grade when we saw them. They were just little boys.

Big boy penises are bigger. A lot bigger. Jimmy’s and Tommy’s were small, about the size of their pinkies. Mark and Steve are a lot bigger. Maybe about as big as their thumbs but twice as thick.

Also, they got hair there and balls. The balls hang down at the back of the penis. We didn’t get to see that since Jimmy and Tommy just took theirs out of their fly. The boys at the Cabin got totally naked. I could see everything.

But the best part is when they get an erection. They get even bigger and they get hard and they stick straight out from their bodies. It’s so neat. The girls say that means they are sexually excited and are ready to have them played with.

The girls told me that us girls can make boys hard and we don’t even have to do anything. All we have to do is be girls. Sometimes when boys look at a girl and they like the girl, they get hard all on their own.

Boys also get hard by looking at something that the girls call a fetish.”

“Fetish?”

“I don’t understand it too well, but I told you how sometimes the girls masturbate the boys with their feet. Sometimes they wear their Keds when they do that.

So the boys get hard when they see other girls wearing Keds because they remember their sisters making them ejaculate with them.”

Ellie looked down at her feet. “Do you mean that I can make boys get hard just by wearing my Keds?”

“I don’t think it’s that simple. I think the boy has to be conditioned like Pavlov and his dogs. Ring the bell and the dogs drool in anticipation of a meal. Wear the sneakers and boys get hard in anticipation of being masturbated with them.”

“Wow. I wish I could have seen all that.”

“It was fun to watch, but the part that made me feel funny inside was that the girls were in charge and the boys obeyed them. Can you imagine what that would be like in school: us girls telling the boys to take off their clothes and the boys have to do it?”

“I don’t think the nuns would let that happen.”

“Of course not, but it’s fun to think about. There has to be some boys and some private places where we could make this happen.”

“I’d like to see any of the boys in our class naked especially Steve Peterson.”

I giggled. Steve was the cutest boy in our class. In my mind, I brought up the image of the naked boys I did see and put Steve’s face on one of them. Yes, I’d like to see him naked, too.

I was surprised at how easily the two of us were talking about girls dominating boys and considering that it could be a real possibility once we got over our initial nervousness. At first, I felt tense talking with Ellie about the topic. Now I was feeling excited. My mind was seriously making plans to get a boy to do this with us.

Darlene

“I got news for you,” Ellie told me. “You’re not the only girl to see a penis.”

“What do you mean?

“I’m not supposed to tell you this, but my sister is in a club with a bunch of girls and boys. She tells me that the girls are in charge and that they are in control of the boys just like the girls at the place you went this summer.

They make the boys get naked for them and then they play with their wieners – that’s what she called them and that makes them hard and makes them squirt.

She says they use a rubber ball and that’s what makes it special for the boys and makes them want to come back.

She’s going to see if the girls will let me in their club and then she’ll teach me how to make a boy hard with a rubber ball like this one and make him squirt.”

“Can I join?”

“I’ll talk to her about it. It’s good that you’re 10. That’s the minimum age for boys and girls in the club. They got boys as old as 17!”

-=o=-

I met Ellie’s sister, Darlene, the following day. She’s 12 and has been with the club for over a year.

“I couldn’t wait for Ellie to turn 10 so I could introduce her to the club. She’s my sister and we share everything. I just couldn’t keep this secret from her for so long.

She should not have told you about the club. It’s a secret. Also, I don’t know if the girls will allow me to sponsor more than one girl at a time.”

“Come on, sis, I had to. Not only is Debbie my bestest friend, she told me about the boys she saw this summer.”

“Ellie’s told me a lot about that. Tell me more about it, Debbie. How did you get both boys and what did you do with them?”

I went on with the same story I told Ellie the day before. Darlene’s eyes grew wider as I described each of the incidents in which I was involved.

“Oh … My … God,” she exclaimed one syllable at a time. “This is something else. The girls in the club are going to want to hear about this!”

She got on her phone and made a call. “Barbara, you got to hear this. I’m here with my sister and her friend Debbie. Debbie wants to join the club too.

(Silence as Barbara talks)

No, she isn’t bringing in a new boy. I’ll vouch for her. You have to meet her and talk with her. She’s got information and can tell us things that us girls can use. You really need to hear what she has to say.

(Silence as Barbara talks)

“OK, I’ll tell her. We’ll be there this afternoon.”

She hung up.

“That was Barbara Brown, she’s one of the leaders of the club along with her sister, Jenny and their friend Kelley. They started this club with Kelley’s brothers and it just kept growing.

She wants to meet with you before the initiation ceremony on Wednesday. That’s when Ellie and two new boys will be inducted.

Barbara wants to make sure you are ‘club material.’ Not every girl makes it. Girls usually have to bring in a new boy with them, but sisters and cousins get special consideration.

I wouldn’t worry about it. With what you told me, I’m sure she’ll want you in the club. You can teach us a few things like how to use sneakers to masturbate boys.

We can teach you a few things back like how to tease a boy and make him cum with a rubber ball.

We just started making boys suck each other off, but we’re making the squirters suck off the non-squirters. I think it would be cool to see two older boys go at it.”

Barbara

Ellie, Darlene and I met with Barbara, Jenny and Kelley at Barbara’s house.

“This is a great honor,” Darlene told me to the side. “These are the top girls in the club. Every boy is fighting to be masturbated by them.”

I was expecting some sort of interrogation, but the girls turned out to be friendly.

After a few questions about who I was, where I lived, where I went to school and how old I was, it was more like a conversation than an interview.

Barbara asked me, “Darlene tells us that you’ve had an interesting summer with boys. Tell us about it.”

This was the third time I was telling this story in 2 days: first to Ellie, and then her sister and now to what I later learned was the “Board of Mistresses.”

The girls listened intently with only an interruption or two.

“To bad Elaine, Megan and Marlene don’t live here. They would make great additions to our club.

From what you tell me, the boys would provide good entertainment for us too.

It’s good to see that there are other girls beside our group who believe in female control.”

Barbara looked at her sister and her friend. “Conference time girls.

You girls stay here. We’re going out on the porch to discuss your case.”

They did not deliberate long. They came back in about two minutes.

“It was unanimous. Welcome to the club! We’ll expect you at the initiation ceremony on Wednesday.

Wear your Keds. We’ll work it into the program so you can teach some of us girls how to use them to masturbate boys.

Make sure you bring a ball of your own. We’ll supply the boys.”

The Initiation

On Wednesday, Darlene took Ellie and me to one of the girls’ houses. We were met at the door by a naked boy!

He led us downstairs to a large playroom. There were 5 other naked boys there as well as 9 girls, including Darlene, Ellie and me. Barbara was also there. I was told that this was a larger than regular sized gathering. There were just too many girls and boys in the club to get them all together in one place at one time. So, they spread the meetings out.

This meeting was larger because of us new girls and the fact that one of the founders, in this case Barbara, had to be there for initiations. The founders shared their duty among the groups.

Although there were different groups, a girl was free to attend any group or groups she wanted. Boys were mandated to attend the group to which they were assigned. However, even boys could attend other groups so long as they were not on consecutive days.

It was a “rule” that a boy was not allowed to cum on the day before his group met. Boys were expected to have “maximum cum” on their group days. The girls who had brothers that they were balling also made sure their brothers were milked on the appropriate schedule.

One girl managed to get a hold of a male chastity device (I was shown a picture of his penis in it) and kept her boy locked up for the whole week!

As I walked into the room, I was surprised; all the boys were already naked. It was impressive seeing SIX penises at once! At the Cabins, there were only two and these girls tell me that the club has access to dozens of them.

All the boys were up and hard. The girls were milling around chatting with each other. Everyone turned around to look at us when we entered. Both girls and boys shouted out “Hi, Barbara.”

The boys seemed to range in age from about 11 to 15 or 16 and the first thing I noticed, after their erected state, was that none of them had pubic hair. I heard that boys mature more slowly than us girls, but the older boys should have at least some hair by now: the boys at the Cabins did. I later found out that the boys were shaved because that’s what the girls liked.

“Girls, boys,” Barbara started. “We are here today to induct two girls and two boys into the club.

You all know Darlene. This is her sister Ellie and this is Ellie’s friend. I’ll tell you more about them later.

The boys are Sammy and Paul. Both of them are 12 years old and both have passed the first phase of their initiation process.”

I found out that to complete Phase I of the initiation, a boy has to masturbate in the presence of a girl in the club.

Barbara went on, “Sally is Sammy’s sponsor so she will be the first to ball him. Nancy is Paul’s sponsor and she will do him. Darlene’s sister, Ellie will be holder for Sally and our new girl, Debbie will be holder for Nancy.

Once the new boys are inducted, we’ll have a period of free play for the rest of the group.

“What’s a holder?” I asked.

“It’s an easy job. All you have to do his hold the boy’s penis steady as the other girl masturbates him. Nancy will explain it all to you. She’ll also be your coach. After the boy recovers, you’ll masturbate him while she stands back and helps if you need it.

To become really good at balling a boy takes a lot of practice, but it’s easy to catch onto the basics. Most girls catch on in just one or two tries.

Come on, let’s milk some cum.”

Nancy had Paul stand still in front of her. “Grab a hold at the base of his penis. Hold it between your thumb and two fingers. Clamp down just a little bit. If you can trap some blood in his penis, it will be a little harder and make it more sensitive.

The whole process is based on building up the sensitivity of a boy’s penis slowly until he can’t take it anymore and ejaculates.

Nancy was a good teacher. She showed me how to hold the ball and how to rub it along the shaft to stimulate the frenulum (a new term for me). Then as the boy got more excited, he leaked out some liquid. I’ve seen the boys at the Cabin do this. I knew this meant that they were getting excited and close to cumming.

But Nancy did something else; she wiped the drop off with her boy and made him lick it!

“Ewe, that’s gross,” I stated.

“No it isn’t. It’s safe. My ball is clean and he’s not going to catch anything he doesn’t already have. I hear that boys expect girls to swallow their cum when the girls give them a blow job. That’s more gross than this.

But you do bring up a good point. All us girls clean our balls, or have our boys clean them after each masturbation. Using a clean ball is important especially when you go from boy to boy.

We used to do boys with a ball with another boy’s cum on it, but we don’t do that for health reasons. Now we only do it in special cases like with brothers.”

Nancy went on to explain the finer points of rubber ball masturbation.

“OK, I think I did it enough. It’s time to make him cum.”

She increased the tempo of her rubbing. “I’m rubbing a bit harder, but with all the precum he’s producing, the ball and his penis are well lubricated.”

I watched as his body tensed up and his breathing became labored.

“Make sure you are standing to the side when one of these things goes off. Some boys can squirt a lot.”

I did not need to be told that. I watched the boys cum at The Cabins. However, I was surprised when he did cum. I not only saw it; I felt it! I could feel it pulsing through the base of his shaft as I held it.

He completely covered the ball with his ejaculate. Then Nancy made him lick it clean.

“Do you have any questions?” she asked when she finished. My head was swirling so much that I could not think of any.

I then joined the other girls to watch Sally initiate Sammy into the club. Ellie seemed so excited to be his holder.

With our lessons over and it being “free play” time, Ellie and I watched the other girls masturbating their boys. We noticed slightly different techniques and a lot of variance in the amount of semen and the force with which it was ejaculated.

Then it was my turn. I got to masturbate Paul. Once again, I was the holder: this time with my left hand. I was also the masturbatrix. My right hand held my ball and I was manipulating it along his penis.

Nancy stood by and coached me. Mostly it was about the speed at which I was rubbing. She mentioned a certain tune and told me to play it in my head and rub along with the rhythm. I caught on quickly.

I was in a good rhythm and had him leaking and licking consistently.

Nancy told me, “I think it’s time to make him cum. Rub harder and faster. Don’t forget, get out of the way.”

Once again, I felt the pulsing of his semen in the hand holding his shaft. Once again, I saw his cum leap out of his penis in squirts. I felt so powerful.

“And now for the ceremony. The first time a girl masturbates a boy, she signs his signature boy. Every boy is required to bring it with him to a meeting.”

Paul provided the ball to Nancy. She put her first name on it. “I like taking a boy’s ball ‘virginity.’ The ball is blank and I don’t have to search for a place to sign it. Keep your signature small so as to leave room for other girls.”

“How many boys have you masturbated?” I asked.

“I don’t know. I’d have to look that up. I’ve been keeping track in my diary. I have a special code to indicate when I do a boy and who he is.

Barbara made another announcement. “Girls, before you masturbate you boy for the second time, listen up.

I know you are wondering who Debbie is. She isn’t someone’s sister or cousin and she hasn’t brought a boy into the club, but she does have prior experience masturbating boys.

On her summer vacation, she met up with some girls who were in charge of their brothers.

One of the things she learned to do while she was there was to masturbate boys with her Keds. The soles of her sneakers are made of rubber, just like our balls are.

Are there any of you girls who are willing to lend her your boy so she can demonstrate how to do it?

Three hands went up. Barbara selected Ian, Irene’s brother and boy. “Keds are my favorite sneakers. I’m always wearing them.”

I had Ian sit in a chair opposite me.

“I’ve seen the girls do this two ways.

In the first way, they simply put the heels of their sneakers up against the boy’s balls. This puts the ball of the girl’s foot at the top of the boy’s penis, like this.

Then you peddle the penis back and forth from sole to sole, like this.”

I wasn’t at it long when I could see Ian’s reaction.

“You go, girl!” I heard one of the girls say.

Soon he was shooting fountains of cum at my feet.

“Oh, I have just got to try that with Ian,” his sister piped up.

“You said there were two ways,” another girl asked.

“I’ll need another boy,” I said.

“Here’s one,” Hannah said, pushing her boy to me. His name was Dennis and was one of the older boys. He had the largest penis in the room and I, “The new girl” and only 10 years old, got to play with him. I was beginning to think my diary might be too small to keep up with all this activity.

I had Dennis lay on the floor with his feet sticking under the chair on which I was sitting. “You can also do this with his feet up on either side of you.

Use your right foot to rub the sole of the sneaker against the bottom of his penis. Use the other foot and sneaker to push the penis back into place when it slips out.”

I continued my demonstration until I had him squirting his cum all over his stomach and torso.

“That does it,” Hannah said, “I’m wearing my Keds to the next meeting.”

“What’s even better,” I said, “Is that every time you wear them, you wear the rubber down, just a bit, and that keeps it fresh.

Also once you masturbate a boy with your Keds, he’ll associate them with receiving pleasure and he’ll get hard just looking at you wearing them.”

Hannah replied, “In that case, I might give up wearing slippers around the house even. It’s Keds all the way.”

Barbara then asked me. “Thank you, Debbie. I’m sure the girls are going to love sneakering their boys. We have several other ‘chapters’ of our club. Would you be willing to demonstrate this to them, too?”

More groups, more girls, more boys, more penises. Why not?

Snail Mail

About a month after I got back from the Cabins, I got a letter from Elaine.

“Dear Debbie,

Megan, Marlene and I miss you and all the fun we had on our “nature walks.” The boys miss you too.

We really want to tell you about some new things we found out about after you left.

If you are interested, please write back. We have some “Girl Talk” secrets to tell you about and I assure you, secrets will be kept on this end too.”

She then went on to tell me about the new school year and the outfits she and the other girls got and some of the things they did on the weekend.

-=o=-

Dear Elaine,

“I don’t care if you share this letter with Marlene and Megan. It’s easier writing to one girl than to send separate letters to all three of you.

I got your message. No, my mom does not read my mail. She respects my privacy. Maybe she’d be curious if it were a boy writing me, but she’s met you girls and trusts you.

So feel free to give me all the juicy details.

I have news for you too, but I will wait until you tell me it’s safe to tell you the details.”

-=o=-

Her reply to me was equally as explicit and it dove right into the events at Penis Point after I left.

Dear Debbie,

“Yes, it is safe for you to tell me everything in your letters. I can’t speak for Marlene and Megan, so sending mail just to me is a good idea. I promise you, I will share them with the girls. They are with me now as I am writing this letter. They say, ‘hi,’ too.

Things certainly got interesting after you left. Do you remember Gina and Ashely from last year? Well, they joined us on the nature walk, too.

Gina learned some very interesting things on a trip she took to a college she’s interested in attending. Can you imagine that? She’s thinking about college!

One of the thing she told us that she saw and then showed us what to do is boy on boy masturbation. I don’t know how else to explain it. Basically, it involves having the boys sit in each other laps facing each other so close that their penises touch. Then one of us girls wraps her hand around both cocks at the same time and jerks them off. Actually, it’s the penises themselves that do the jerking off. They rub against each other, and the boys make each other cum this way.

It’s a fun game. This is something ONLY two boys can do to each other. It’s exciting being the girl in charge of it and making TWO boys cum at once.

The other thing she taught us was having the boys perform oral sex on us. You’ve seen them have oral sex with each other and this is something similar. The boy kneels between your knees and kisses and licks at your slit and then uses his tongue to tickle your clitty.

I know that this means that the boy gets to see you ‘down there’ but believe me, it’s worth it! I don’t know if you’ve ever touched yourself and rubbed it. When I do that, it makes me feel fantastic. A boy’s tongue is ten times better.

I imagine a girl’s tongue would feel even better since being a girl, she’d know what we girls like. We girls are thinking about doing it – at least once to see what that would be like.

We learned about how boys can rub their penises together (yet another way to masturbate boys) and about boys licking the girls’ clitties.

We also met up with some French kids: two boys and their sister They also went on the nature hikes with us. We got to see uncircumcised penises. Have you ever seen one? I thought regular penises were funny looking. These have the skin on the shaft go all the way over and beyond the top of the penis and it sticks out there. It kind of makes the organ look like the trunk on an elephant.

However, once they get erected and Mr. Willie comes out to play, they look the same. This is good news, since we didn’t have to learn how to play with a new kind of penis.

Things have slowed down a lot since school started. We only got brief looks at our boys. Our parents start bowling again this Friday night. The girls and I are looking forward to having a full session. The boys are complaining that they need relief too. So, I guess all of us are going to have fun.”

-=o=-

Dear Elaine,

“WOW! I can’t wait to tell the rest of the girls about making boys rub their penises together and having them lick your clitties.

I guess I better tell you what I mean by “the girls.” I joined this club where the girls get the boys naked and masturbate them with rubber balls. My friend, Ellie, and her sister, Darlene, got me in. It’s fun to do and it’s fun to watch. I’m still learning, but I am getting good at putting boys “on the ball.”

The rest of the girls think I’m a hero because I taught them something new: how to masturbate a boy using my Keds. Now all the girls are wearing them. And you are right, all the boys get hard just looking at the girls wearing their Keds even when we are not playing.

The girls like it because they can’t always carry a rubber ball around with them, but they can always wear Keds.

I can’t wait to tell them about the new things you just told me about. I am still trying to figure out what the penis rubbing against penis would look like. I can’t wait to try it.

I don’t know how the idea of having a boy lick clitties will go over. The girls enjoy being fully-clothed while the boys are totally naked. I’ll let you know what they have to say about that.

OK, so putting a boy on the ball. This is something you girls should try.

You start with a penis and a ball. The kind the girls use most is a Spalding, the kind I always play with. I guess you can try other kinds.

Each girl has her own ball and even the boys have a ball. Every time a girl masturbates a boy for the first time, she gets to put her name on his ball. I have my name on a dozen of the boys’ balls. The girls let me do their boys since I don’t have one of my own yet. I put their names down in my diary. I keep track of every boy I do and how many times I do him.

So here is how to do it. Grab a hold of the boy’s penis at the base. You can clamp down a bit with your fingers. I’m told that this traps some blood and makes it harder and more sensitive.

Then rub the ball under the penis along the shaft and clip the head. Some girls hold the ball firmly and others let it roll along in the palm of their hand. Some sort of wrap their fingers around the ball so it’s kind of a cross between rubbing and rolling.

All the girls agree that using a light touch is the right thing to do. Rubbing too hard makes the boy cum too soon, and can also hurt the penis. We don’t want to harm our boys. The whole idea is to make it last a while so you can enjoy it. The boys complain that they don’t like us doing it slow, but that when we do allow them to cum, it feels a lot better than when they do it themselves.

So girls use different speeds when rubbing. Some do it slow, some do it fast. I’m sort of in between.

After a while a drop of precum will appear. Use the ball to wipe it off and then put the ball up to the boy’s lips so he can lick it off. My instructors tell me that this is an important part of the process. First of all, it keeps the ball from getting too slick too soon. But mainly, it enforces the submissive position the boy is in. It shows him that we girls are in charge. It also breaks the rhythm of the rubbing and prolongs the game.

Once the ball is lubricated, you can rub harder and faster if you wish.

I am learning how to “edge.” Edging is keeping the boy going for as long as possible. This is why I like to keep it light and slow. A boy should not be allowed to cum until the girl balling him decides she wants him to cum.

I am glad I have more experienced girls to help me learn how to do things.

If a boy jerks off on his own, he can get the job done in a minute or two. We girls can take as long as we want: usually 15 to 30 minutes but some girls claim to take turns with a single boy and do it for hours.

Once you are ready to let him ejaculate, ignore the drops of precum and rub faster. If you’ve edged him enough, you’ll shoot him off in a couple of seconds.

Boys claim that when they cum this way it feels a lot better than when they simply jerk off. That’s why they keep coming back to us girls. We know how to do it and they don’t. Don’t tell the boys this, they probably could do it themselves, but they don’t have the light touch we girls do and they don’t have the discipline to edge themselves properly. We girls provide that discipline.

The next thing the girls are going to teach me is how to give a boy a ruined ejaculation. They tell me that this is an advanced course.

I watched a girl do one. It looked like a normal masturbation as far as I could tell except she stopped rubbing him before he squirted. She just let go of everything. He stood there. His penis twitched a couple of times and then his semen just oozed out instead of shooting out.

She only let him rest for about a minute and started masturbating him again. Normally we have to let boys recharge anywhere from 15 minutes to a half hour.

She brought him up to the top again and again she let go and again he dribbled out a puny amount of semen.

She did this FIVE times in one hour! I got to learn how to do that.

Well, that’s it from this end. Please keep me informed of how things go with you girls and your brothers. I’ll try to get some pictures to send. I’ve seen some Polaroids some of the girls have, but I do not have access to a camera.

P. S. I also got to see an uncircumcised penis. Two of the boys in the club are like that. I found them fascinating at first, but you are right, they all look the same underneath. I like regular penises better. I think they are cuter looking and they are always ‘naked,’ but it is fun to coax Mr. Willie to come out and play.

Also all the boys in our club are shaved. The girls like this and I do too.”

-=o=-

Dear Debbie,

“Thank you so much for the information on rubber balls. We girls already have our own, but we decided to buy brand new ones just for doing this. We also made the boys get their own balls. So far, they only have our names on them, but we are trying to figure out how to get other girls involved. It’s not as easy as inviting them on a nature walk.

You are so right about a ball being a great masturbation toy. We had to play around and experiment before we could get it right, but the boys were patient and even made suggestions to help us out. We’re getting good at it and getting better every day.

The boys must like it. They never used to pay attention to little kids, but now when they see a little girl playing with one, bouncing it under her leg, they stop and look and get hard. They get doubly hard if she’s wearing Keds.

We also tease them, taking one of our regular balls and making the boys play regular games with us. We are teaching them “A, my name is Alice” for when we are alone. It’s fun watching them trying to bounce the ball under their legs. Of course, they are naked when we do this and playing the game makes their penises bounce around and it looks funny but it makes them hard. You think they’d be better at it since they play other ball games. We girls have been doing it for about as long as we could bounce a ball.

Also, the rhyme that goes along with the game is so humiliating. Making them play this game is something we have them practice while waiting to recover from being masturbated. So far, my brother is best at the game. No boy ever made it all the way to ‘Z,’ but he got as far as ‘S, my name is Sarah.’

Thanks again for telling us about this method. We’re always looking for new ways to masturbate and humiliate our boys.

Too bad we don’t have more experienced girls to teach us like you do.”

-=o=-

Dear Elaine

“The girls in the club went wild when I told them how to rub two boys penises together. They couldn’t wait to pair them up and give it a try. Some of the girls even tried combining it with a rubber ball.

One girl held the two penises together and rubbed her ball around both heads. Another tried rub her ball between the two penises: masturbating both boys at the same time. But most girls like seeing one boy use his penis to make another boy cum. We’re experimenting with different ways to rub penises together.

We had a long discussion on having the boys lick our clitties and decided that we didn’t like the idea of giving up our fully-clothed status to do it. One of the girls, Karen, got brave enough to do it but she made sure the boy had a blindfold on.

She reported that it felt really great. I like the idea of boys servicing us girls this way, but I don’t trust a mere blindfold. Another girl said that she would be willing to try it with her boyfriend.

I told them that maybe they could get another girl to do them. Some of the girls like that idea.

I decided I am going to try it. First, we will blindfold the boy and then we’ll put a ski mask over his head. This way the blindfold won’t slip off and he’ll still have his tongue to use on my slit.

I know that I will feel funny with the other girls watching me, but if it is as good as Karen and you girls tell me it is, I am willing to risk it.

I’ll let you know how that turns out when I screw up the courage to try it. In the meantime, I have balls and sneakers and penises to play with.

P.S. I think it would be a good idea for us to compare what we have learned. I think it will be extra exciting when we get together for a nature walk at the Cabins next summer. The girls are really teaching me well.

Maybe we can find more boys this summer.”









(End of File)