Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 9

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2023 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 9

*Dylan's Perspective*

“Alright Alexa, 5 more minutes of corner time, and then you're done.” For the last 20 minutes, the younger, 12-year-old, blonder sister of my crush, Candice, had been standing naked, with her back to us, in the corner of their living room. I had just given her a seriously intense spanking, one that had left her sniffling and blubbering the whole time she stood before us. Her schoolmates and friends were here too, 13-year-old Georgie and Lizzy, enjoying Alexa's misery and nudity.

In the meantime, I had been, discreetly as possible, getting to know Candice's 15, almost 16, year old body a whole lot better. Did I mention she was naked too?

Candice was being punished for a number of reasons, but the main thing she had done wrong was break her family's washing machine by over-stuffing it with clothes, which ended up starting a small fire. Thankfully no one had been hurt, but her parents were making her stay naked for at least the next month as punishment, if not longer. I had been hired by her mom to look after both girls for the summer, a fact that I knew embarrassed Candice to no end, seeing as we are both in the same grade at school.

We were friends, best friends you could probably call us. She lived just across the street from me, and we had known each other for years and grown up together. But now the dynamic of our relationship has shifted greatly. I was in charge of her, fully in control as her babysitter. I was the ultimate decision maker in whether she should be punished. And I got the added benefit of being in charge of her while she had to stay fully naked. Any mystery of what her body looked like was gone. I got to see it up close and personal, and there was nothing she could really do about it. Life was sweet as far as I was concerned.

The reason I was looking at her naked body so intently, beyond the fact that she was a pretty naked girl my age, was because she had just admitted to me that her naked punishment was turning her on like nothing else ever had. I had gotten her to agree to allow me to test just how much the shame of being naked could get her motor running. Her first test was simple; stand before me naked and let me examine every inch of her body, including her incredibly wet pussy.

While her sister had been in the corner, I had kept my focus on her. “Candice,” I had said, “turn around and face me.” Another part of her punishment that I had come up with and that her mom had approved of; while Candice was naked (which let's be clear, would probably be for a very long time), she was required to stand up straight, with her legs spread, and her hands behind her head, making sure her full body was visible to all that wanted to look.

Look I did, as Candice slowly shuffled around, until her bare front was facing me. Her blush was just the cutest, as our eyes locked, before I focused again on her bare perky breasts and taut pink nipples, and recently shaved pussy lips. I was responsible for that too, having recently shaved her. She looked absolutely gorgeous, and just perfect like this, naked from the top of her brunette head, to the tips of her pedicured toenails before me.

“Dylan, may I sit down?” She asked, giving me sad eyes. “My legs are getting tired.”

I was about to let her sit next to me, but then I got another idea, one I was sure would play into her shame and humiliation, and hopefully arouse her even more. “I don't know, Candice. I think the furniture should be reserved for good girls and boys. I don't think you've earned the right to sit on the furniture yet. Do you?” She looked at me, totally surprised, but then she shook her head and blushed hard at me. “Then it's settled. But, if your legs are feeling tired, you may kneel on the floor before me.” I said, gesturing to the carpeted floor in front of where I was sitting.

She nodded, and then actually got down on her knees for me! “Like-like this?” She asked, looking up at me, almost like a puppy trying to please her master. It was adorable, hot, and sexy, all rolled into one!

“That's good, but you need to keep your hands clasped behind your head, or folded behind your back when in this position. Also, you need to spread your knees more.”

“Yes, Dylan…” she said, and then actually positioned herself just as I had said. She put her arms behind her back, and then straightened herself up, in order to spread her knees wide, before going back to resting her behind on her bare legs. She looked absolutely adorable like this!

I guess that's why I started patting her on the top of her head. “Good girl.” I smiled down at her.

Candice seemed shocked by my actions at first, turning very red, but then she seemed to calm down a little, and actually nuzzled her head into my hand a little harder. It was so cute!

“Dylan, ummm?…” She looked up at me, her eyes a mixture of want and sadness.

“Yes, Candice.” I gave her a small smile, trying to reassure her.

“I-I fee-feel…” her voice quivered as she spoke. “I feel really horny right now.” She hung her head in shame at her admittance.

“Yes…” I grinned a big smile at her. “I can see that clearly.” She blushed, seeing my eyes looking right at her leaky pussy. “I had a feeling making you kneel before me would make you even more horny. Is it working?”

She nodded, averting her eyes away from me. “Yes, Dylan. I feel totally in your power right now. You could tell me to do anything, and I'd have to do it, 'cause you're in charge. It makes me so turned on to think about that…” She looked at me and gulped, her eyes taking on a pleading quality. “I'm totally naked before you, not just physically, but also mentally now too. I'm totally exposed to you, Dylan.”

I reached out my hand, cupping one of her pretty, perky boobs underneath, like I was weighing it, and let my thumb play over her hard nipple. She let out a small gasp and started to moan in response. Then she leaned into my touch a little more, as if inviting me to play with her. My other hand came up to cup and squeeze her other bare boob, and she seemed to almost melt at my touch.

“Is Lexy's corner time almost over?” George called towards us.

I quickly snatched my hands away from Candice's breast, practically caught red-handed. I could feel my face blushing, and looking at Candice, she was blushing just as hard, if not harder. “Um, uh, yes.” I said, motioning for Candice to stand up. I adjusted my pants before I stood up as well, hoping to hide just how excited I was from the younger kids. “Alright, Alexa, your corner time is over. Turn around and come back over to the center of the room.”

Everyone was watching as Alexa turned around, her face beet red, as she moved to the center of the room. If George or Lizzy had caught me playing with Candice's breasts, it was quickly forgotten, as Alexa became the center of attention for them once again. “Now Alexa, resume your punishment position. You're going to be naked until tomorrow morning, so you're not totally off the hook yet.”

“Yes, Dylan.” Alexa sniffled a little, before she spread her legs and put her hands behind her head. Now her entire body, her bare little puffy pussy lips, her pink and pointy, small nipples, and tiny plumb sized breasts were on show for everyone, especially her peers, her friends and schoolmates, George and Lizzy. She appeared to be in a state of total humiliation, her face as red as I've ever seen it, and just about as sour looking.

I looked at my naked crush next, Candice, who was standing beside me. She still had her arms folded behind her back, but otherwise was standing normally, smiling at how humiliated her sister looked. “You're still on naked punishment too, Candice. Go join your sister.”

“Huh?" She asked, her gaze broken from watching Alexa to blush at me.

“Stand next to your sister and assume the naked punishment position." I explained further.

“Yes, Dylan." She said in a breathy voice, before scampering over to join her sister. She took up the same position, standing side by side to her younger sister, and displayed her fully naked body to us all as well. Now side by side, it really gave us all a chance to compare and contrast the two sisters' naked bodies closely. Candice was obviously the more mature looking of the two sisters, being older. Her boobs were much larger, probably the size of a small cantaloupe, and her hips were shapely, like a young woman. Their pussies were similar, though Candice's clit was poking out, and she was definitely wetter than her sister, obviously still turned on. Their nipples and areolas had a similar round shape to them, both a nice shade of rosy pink, with Alexa's being slightly darker, but both contrasting nicely to the pale white sink of their chests. Both girls' nipples seemed to have the quality of being hard all the time, at least when bare, and were absolutely the most attention grabbing parts of their naked bodies when viewed from afar.

I came over, brushing each girls' hair behind their shoulders. Alexa's blonde hair was just long enough for it to almost cover up her pointy, perky nipples, while Candice's brunette hair was a little shorter, not nearly long enough to cover up anything important. Still, I wanted each girl to know that they were on full naked display for us. I stepped back a step or two, and regarded each girl, looking them up and down a few times, before settling on their faces. Alexa was full on blushing at me for that, obviously totally humiliated that I'd taken the liberty to look at her naked body so closely. Candice, while seemingly blushing just as hard, had a different quality to her, as we locked eyes. Her face was just as flush as her little sister's, yes, but the shudder that went through her body told me that she was flushing because she was still so horny.

I was interrupted, as I felt the buzzing of my phone in my pocket. “It's my mom." I explained, taking a step back to respond to her text. She just wanted to make sure everything was going alright so far. You know how moms can be.

“Aww, the two of you look so cute like that! The naked Simmons sisters!” Lizzy teased, as she and George came closer to get a better look at the naked sisters too, taking my position while I was busy.

“How does it feel to know I've seen you totally naked, Lexy?" George taunted his classmate.

“I feel… humiliated!" Alexa answered, still sniffling with every word she said.

George and Lizzy just snickered at her, before he continued his teasing of her. “We know your little secret now, that your cute little cunny isn't mature enough to grow hair, yet. I bet you wouldn't want anyone else to find out…”

“What!? No, you can't tell anyone!!” Alexa demanded, her fury starting to return.

“What's going to stop me? You certainly can't.” He taunted. “Maybe I'll tell Nicky. He's the biggest gossip at school. By the end of the day, everyone in school will know about your little bare cunny. All the boys in our class will know that you can't grow any pubic hair.”

“You wouldn't dare!" Alexa yelled, her anger getting the better of her. She took a step towards him, putting her hands on her hips in defiance.

“Alexa, hands!” I said. “Or it'll be another spanking for you!"

“But! But!” She said, wide-eyed at me, her nervousness returning. “Yes, Dylan…" she said, taking a step back and resuming the position.

“You think every boy in school finding out your little cunny is bare, is bad,” Lizzy giggled at her friend, obviously enjoying how humiliated the girl was from George's teasing. “Wait until they hear all about your naked punishments." She put on a voice as if talking to another schoolmate of theirs. “Oh yeah, Lexy not only has no public hair, but she also gets spanked and punished like a little girl, and has to spend hours, sometimes even days, naked as punishment too!"

“Please!" Alexa started begging, tears in her eyes. “Please don't tell anyone! Please, I'm begging you! This isn't fair! Neither of you get punished this way!”

“Well, we're not naughty little girls like you and your big sister." Lizzy just laughed, causing Alexa to let out a whining wail. “Alright, alright, we won't say anything, Lexy…"

“You won't?" Alexa looked at them with hope for the first time.

“Nope. We're your friends.” Lizzy said, then she shocked the naked girl by giving her a hug. I could see her hands roaming up and down, and all around her naked backside! Alexa still stood there, holding the position, but we could all hear her letting out short moans in response. When Lizzy let go of her, Alexa's face was even redder than before!

“Right, Georgie?" Lizzy turned to their male peer with a smirk.

George returned her smirk with one just as big. “Right!" Then he too grabbed his naked classmate with a hug, only his hand seemed to be firmly planted on her bare butt, squeezing and groping it!

“Hey!!" Alexa complained, but didn't dare move after my earlier threat. “Dylan, this isn't part of my punishment, is it!?!"

“No, it's not. Alright, George, knock it off.” The boy just let go, turning to give me a cheeky grin.

“Aren't you going to do anything about that?!" Alexa complained to me.

“You did hit him in the balls. I'd say you're even now.” Alexa just pouted at me for that.

“So what should we do now?" George asked no one in particular.

“I know!" Lizzy said excitedly, and she rushed over to Alexa's clothes to get Candice's iPhone. “We should get those pictures of the baby birdie Alexa wanted!"

“In the backyard!?" Alexa gulped, her eyes going wide again.

“Yeah, that's where you said the baby bird is, right?" Lizzy gave her a smug little smirk.

“But! But! I'm naked!…” Alexa whined.

“Candice was naked out in the backyard earlier, and she's fine." Lizzy just smiled a Cheshire cat-like grin at her.

“Dylan!" She tried whining to me next.

“If you kids are going out in the backyard, I should probably come and supervise."

“Does that mean I have to go back outside too?…" Candice asked, her nervousness returning, as she spoke up for the first time in a while.

“You have a really important chore to do today, collecting the laundry, and you need to get it done before they come to pick it up." Candice gave me a sigh of relief at that. I could tell she wasn't interested in spending any more time outside naked if she didn't have to. “If you finish that fast enough, I might consider letting you join us. Maybe I'll even hose you off again…” I added just to tease her a little. It worked wonders, as I could see the flush on her cheeks grow as she averted her eyes from me.

“Yay! Maybe we can run through the sprinklers too!” George said, getting excited.

“Sure, you kids can do that, but before we go outside, we all need to put on some sunscreen. The sun is already heating things up out there, and it's not even noon yet.”

“Yeah, sunscreen would be good, especially for little Lexy here. I can't imagine she wants a sunburn on her little titties or her cunny.” Lizzy laughed.

“Candice, could you get us the sunscreen, please?" She nodded, dashing out of the room quick as can be, her cute butt bouncing along the way.

“You're not seriously going to make me go outside n-naked, are you?" Alexa was the one with pleading eyes now, as she turned to look at me with a quivering lip.

“Your friends really want you to go play with them, Alexa." I said, pretending not to know why she didn't want to go outside. “Most of your punishment is over, so you can go play with your friends now."

“Yeah, come on, Lexy. Things wouldn't be the same without you.” Lizzy added, following my lead.

“But! But! I'm naked, and people will see me out there!” She whined, a tear slipping from her eye.

“Alexa, you're being punished, and part of…"

“No, I won't do it!!" She said, cutting me off. She put her hands on her hips, staring me down like a spoiled little brat. “My mom might have said that you could punish me naked, but I bet she would be pissed if she knew you were trying to make me go outside naked!"

“Fine, you want to find out?" I said calmly, pulling my phone back out. “Should I call and ask her?"

I expected her to fold, but she seemed to think I was bluffing. “Good idea! Go ahead!”

“Fine, let's find out." I pulled up her work contact information quickly, and put it on speaker, and soon the line had connected. “Hello, Mrs. Simmons. I'm sorry to bother you at work. This is Dylan, and I'm having some trouble with Alexa. I had to punish her for doing something awful, with a spanking, and I also took her clothes away from her until tomorrow. Now she's refusing to follow my directions.”

“What did she do?" She asked from the other end of the line.

“She hit George in his testicles, ma'am." I explained.

“He kept making fun of me for not showing him my pussy, mom!!" Alexa practically shouted down the phone. “And Dylan wants to make me go out to the backyard naked!!"

“Alexa, we say cunny in this house!" She scolded, before continuing. “Can George see Alexa's cunny now?"

“Yes, Mrs. Simmons!" George spoke up. “You'll never believe it, but her cunny has no hair!"

Lizzy punched him in the arm. “Shut up…" she said to him out of the side of her mouth. “You're going to get us in trouble…"

“No, that's alright. These naked punishments are meant to be as humiliating as possible for the girls. I want Alexa and Candice to really consider their actions before they decide to do something, and think about how humiliated they feel now, the next time they think about doing something stupid.”

It was at that moment that Candice came back into the room, her boobs bouncing with each quick step she took towards me. She had just heard the last bit of what her mom had said, as I held a finger in front of my lips towards her, signaling her to keep quiet for now.

“Listen up, Alexa. You're lucky Dylan is the one in charge right now. If I were there, and I had seen you hit George that way, not only would you be naked for the next week, but you'd be unable to sit for the next week from the spanking I would have given you! Understand!?”

“Yes, mom…" Alexa gulped, and I could see real fear in her eyes.

“Now, you're going to take any punishment Dylan gives you without complaint or sass from now on! If he decides to make you go naked in the backyard, or anywhere else for that matter, you're going to do it, and you're going to do it with a smile! And that goes double for you, Candice!”

“What did I do!?" Candice asked with surprise.

"Candice!..."

“Yes, mom. Sorry. I'll be good for Dylan.”

“Good. Now if I ever receive another phone call about either of you disobeying Dylan, you'll both be receiving five hundred spanks with the hairbrush, and spending the rest of your adolescence naked! No questions asked!” There was a sudden click, and the line went dead.

Alexa was looking at me with worry, as I think it was starting to really dawn on her that I was the one in charge here. “I'm really sorry, Dylan. I'll do whatever you say, but please don't make me go outside like this…”

“Save it, Alexa! You completely embarrassed me in front of your mom just now! I'm sure she's wondering if I can really be a competent babysitter because of this!” I was laying it on a little thick, but I really didn't want her to be causing me any more trouble or frustration.

“I'm sorry… I was just embarrassed about… I'll be good from now on, I promise.” She begged.

“How can I take you seriously if you're not even standing correctly?"

“Sorry! Sorry!” She quickly got back into her naked punishment position. “See, I can listen."

“It's a start." I said, eyeing her naked body up and down again. It really had her blushing. “But for what you just put me through, you deserve another punishment."

She nodded her head towards me. “Yes, Dylan. I'll take any punishment you give me.”

”I want you to stay perfectly still, just as you are. George and Lizzy are going to put sunscreen on you, before we go outside.” She just gulped and nodded, watching as George took the bottle from Candice.

George appeared to be about to have the time of his life, as he squirted out a big blob of sunscreen onto his hands, eager to get his hands on the bare flesh of his childhood friend. Lizzy seemed to be almost as excited, looking like the cat that caught the canny as she eyed up her naked girlfriend, and rubbed the cream into each of her open palms. The two almost looked like predators that had cornered a delectable prey, and were now deciding on just how they wanted to eat it. As if they were those hungry predators, they pounced on the naked girl without warning, rubbing her naked skin all over with the cream.

“Eeeepp!” Alexa let out a squeal at the sudden hands all over her naked body, squirming a little, but she was able to hold her punishment position. George was rubbing her chest, focusing hard on those naked little plumbs, while Lizzy went for the back side, covering her back quickly, and then moving on to more interesting features, Alexa’s butt.

“Quit your whining! We’re doing this for your own good!” Lizzy demanded, an air of sassiness in her tone.

“But this is so humiliating!!” Alexa said, as she wriggled from their unwanted touches. ”I don’t understand why I can’t do this myself!!” She yelled with despair like I’d never seen from her before.

“This is your punishment, Alexa.” I explained. “Your mom just said that these naked punishments are supposed to be as humiliating as possible. Your friends rubbing sunscreen into your naked body all over sounds really humiliating to me. Would you really learn your lesson if we didn’t make it embarrassing for you? Maybe next time you’ll think about all of this humiliation you’re going through before hitting a boy in his private parts, or talking back to me.”

“I already said I was sorry for that!” Alexa whined.

“And I said I accepted your apology,” George said, smiling as he covered his hands in more lotion, before sticking one right in between her legs to rub her pussy! “But you still need to learn your lesson. Besides, I don’t think you want to be getting any kind of sunburn here.” He winked at her. “Huh, her cunny feels really soft.”

“It does feel soft, doesn’t it?” I said, giving George a smile of my own. I could see Candice blushing out of the corner of my eye, as it was her pussy that I had been feeling earlier.

Alexa was having trouble holding still, as the boy manhandled her privates. “Come on, he’s just feeling me up! He’s only put sunscreen on my breasts and my… My pussy…” She hung her head, obviously embarrassed to say that out loud.

“Cunny, Alexa. In this house, we call it a cunny.” I corrected her, just as her mom had done.

“Fine, my… cunny…” Her hips were starting to rock forwards and backwards, despite her complaining, as George kept rubbing her little slit.

“Alright, George. She does have a point.” Lizzy said, coming to her friend’s defense, finally. “Have you done her legs yet?” She asked.

“No, I thought you were going to get them, and her arms, while I got to touch all her good parts.” George answered with a snicker.

Lizzy rolled her eyes at him, but also giggled. “How about her tummy then?” The only clothed girl asked.

“Oh, sure!” His hands were suddenly all over her bare tummy!

“Hahahahahahaha! No-oooooooo!!!” Alexa squealed and giggled. “Ple-hehe-ase! Too ticklish!! Hahahahahahaha!” She squirmed, no longer able to hold her position, as her hands went to trying to block the boy from touching her bare stomach area.

George wasn’t dissuaded though, delighted to have found out this new secret about his friend, that she was so ticklish on her belly. He doubled his efforts, tickling her totally on purpose now. Alexa would have probably made an attempt to get away, if Lizzy had not been there to trap the naked girl’s arms behind her back and hold her in place for the tickling boy. Lizzy had been one step ahead of her, catching her arms with her own, and kept the girl locked into a position where George had full access to her most ticklish spots.

“I wonder where else she’s ticklish!” Lizzy had to yell over her naked friend, because her laughter was so loud, a giggle in her own voice.

“Let’s find out!” George yelled back, going for the naked girl’s exposed arm pits!

“Noooooo!!” Alexa’s laughter was coming out as more of a high-pitched screech as the tickling continued. “No more!! Please!! I’ll do whatever you want if you stop!!”

“Alright, that's enough." I said, figuring I should probably put a stop to this now. “You kids head out to the backyard. I'll meet you there in a couple of minutes.”

“Come on, Lexy." Lizzy said with delight, looping one of her arms with her own. “Let's go play outside!" George did the same with Alexa's other arm, and they both started leading her to the back door through the kitchen.

“Dang, why'd you stop them?" Candice asked with a laugh. “I really wanted to see what she'd be willing to do to make them stop."

“I wonder how ticklish you are…" I teased, wiggling my fingers like I was about to tickle her stomach.

She jumped back before I could reach her, giggling as if I had really tickled her anyway. “Don't you dare! You know how ticklish I am…” She was right, as I had always been able to tickle her in order to get her to do something if I really wanted it. Now, with her naked, it would be a piece of cake to get her to agree to just about anything with a tickle.

“You're safe for now. You have to get the laundry ready for pickup, and fast. They're going to be here in an hour.”

“And you better get outside, before Lizzy or George get the bright idea to make off with my naked sister."

“Right." I nodded, hoping they hadn't gotten into any trouble in the time I had left them out there unsupervised.

“Oh, and don't forget to have Lizzy and George put on sunscreen too. Neither one put on any before they went out.”

“Thanks, Candice. Good looking out.” I smiled at her, taking a look at her naked body once more before I headed outside. She just blushed at me, and shook her head, but she did give me a smile too.

Outside, I found that George and Lizzy had already brought the naked Alexa over to the lone tree in the backyard, a big cedar wood. It was situated pretty far from the house, closer to the neighbors' yard, the Bakers. I could tell Alexa was totally mortified to be naked outside, as she seemed to be trying to hunch over and hide herself as best as she could. She was totally out of sorts to be so far away from any kind of covering for her naked body.

Lizzy had Candice's phone in one hand, and was pushing on Alexa's shoulder with the other, trying to get her to move closer to the tree. “Come on, Lexy!"

“No! You already got a picture of it!”

“How will they know it's your house unless you pose for a picture with the nest?" Was Lizzy's response.

“I'm not posing for a picture like this!" Alexa said, as if the whole idea was outrageous.

“Oh, come on! We gotta get a picture of the cute little pink breasted naked chick!” Georgie snickered at what he said.

“No! No way!” Alexa said, but then caught sight of me, making a small gulp. “I mean, um, unless Dylan says I have to…"

“No pictures of Alexa, guys." I said, causing George and Lizzy to grumble a little.

“Well now, it looks like we have another naked miscreant on our hands."

“Hello again, Mrs. Baker." I said, walking closer to the fence to greet her.

“Hello, young man. Am I to assume this one has been causing problems like her sister?”

I nodded. “Yes, ma'am. I had to take her clothes away until tomorrow morning.”

“What did she do?"

“She hit the young boy here, George, in his testicles." I explained, while Alexa just hung her head. “I also gave her a spanking.” I explained, making her spin around to show Mrs. Baker her reddened backside for a moment.

Mrs. Baker let out a laugh. “Girls these days don't know the meaning of Consequences! When I was young, I tried to get away with hitting my brother below the belt one time. My mother came up with an extra special punishment for me, to make sure I'd never do it again.”

“What was the punishment, Mrs. Baker?" Lizzy asked.

“Why, my mother had me strip off my dress and my panties, and then she made me lie down on my back on the dining room table. She made me hold my legs up to my chest, and spread them wide. Then she let my brother pick out any switch he wanted from the yard, and whip me right between my legs until he felt satisfied that we were even!”

I think we all let out a loud gasp at that. “Well, it was a different time, but I promise you that I never dared to hit him there again after that punishment!… Anyway, the girl looks sorry enough as it is to be naked right now.”

“Yes, ma'am, I'm really very sorry…" Alexa responded. I could hear the fear and quiver in her voice, as I'm sure she was imagining what going through Mrs. Baker's punishment would be like.

“Looks like we got another case of the ‘really very’s!"

“What does that mean, Mrs. Baker?” George asked.

“It’s when a girl feels so humiliated, she’d do or say anything to get out of her punishment. Trust me, I know from personal experience. She may look sorry, but she’s more worried about her own feelings of embarrassment at the moment.” She explained, starting a dagger straight through little Alexa. “You, girl! Stand up straight! Put your hands behind your back!” Alexa did just that, standing straight as a board, and she moved her hands from her pitiful attempt at covering her front, to behind her back. “Spread those legs more!” The old woman demanded.

“Please, Mrs. Baker, I really am sorry!” Alexa pleaded, her blush totally covering her face now. I could see the fear running through her mind about what would happen next, as her eyes darted all over. A car horn went off in the distance, and I could see her jump, though her feet stayed firmly planted to the ground, and she didn’t dare move her hands to cover herself.

Mrs. Baker chose to ignore her, instead turning her attention to George once again. “Do you feel that she’s been sufficiently punished, young man? What punishment would you give her if it were up to you?”

“I’d make her stay naked!” George said with a big smile. He hadn’t taken his eyes off of his naked female classmate the entire time we’d been out here, save for a few quick glances at Lizzy or Mrs. Baker when they spoke.

“She’s already naked, young man.” Mrs. Baker cackled.

“Oh, well then, ummmm?…” He gave a look like he was thinking really hard. “Inside, we learned she’s really ticklish. What if I tickled her until she can’t take it anymore?”

“Now there’s an innovative punishment!” Mrs. Baker said with glee. “Not all punishments have to deal with pain, or humiliation. Some punishments can just be about pushing a girl to her breaking point. Well, go ahead, young man. Tickle her as much as you like!”

“What!!?? No-ooooooo-hahahahahahah!!!” Alexa’s eyes went wide for a moment, before George’s fingers were all over her naked tummy. Alexa squirmed and squealed, trying to get away from his tickling digits, but just ended up tumbling to the grass. “Hahahahahaha!!!! Please!!!! Ple-hehehehehehehe!!!!!”

“You two, grab her arms and legs!” Mrs. Baker directed Lizzy and me. I took Alexa’s upper arms, while Lizzy held her ankles, and we pinned her flat on her back to the ground. George now had total access to Alexa’s entire naked front!

“You kids have fun! I need to get back to watering my plants.” Mrs. Baker said, with a smirk, before heading back into her house.

George spent a good bit of time tickling and exploring Alexa’s naked body while we held her in place. He tickled her bare tummy most of all, but every once in a while he would tickle her pointy little nipples, or tickle her right on her pubis above her little pussy lips. Every time his hands would move closer to her privates, Alexa’s laughter would get softer, and she’d tense up, and let out little moans when his fingers made contact.

“Please!! Please!! I can’t take anymore!!” Alexa begged, gasping for breath.

“Then you’ll agree to do one task for me and Lizzy? One each?” George asked with a smirk, as his fingers dug into her sides. “Any time we want?”

“YES! YES, PLEASE!”

“Just like this?” George taunted, still tickling her relentlessly.

“Wha-ahahahahahah!!! What do you mean?!!! Hahahahahah!!!”

“You have to do your tasks in the nude.” He explained.

“I’m not doing that!!!” He just smiled, digging his fingers in deeper. “Ok, ok!!!! Hehehehehehe!!! Fine!!! I give!!! Just stop!!! Stop, please-hehehehehehehehe!!!!”

At that, George stopped, giving her the biggest grin I’d ever seen. “Nice doing business with you.” He said, sticking his hand out towards her. Alexa just brushed him off, getting to her feet, with tears still in her eyes from how hard she had been laughing.

George turned to me next with that smile. “Dylan, can we run through the sprinkler now?”

“Yeah, sure, buddy." I answered with a smile of my own, enjoying the way he had tamed the bratty Alexa. He ran over, happy as can be, pulling out the hose and everything on his own. I swear, he got it set up in under a minute. While he was busy with that, the girls and I moved over to the patio.

“Um, George,” Lizzy asked as he came over to turn on the water. “Are you going to go home and change into your swimsuit?"

George let out a small laugh. “No need. I'm already wearing my swim trunks.” He explained, pulling off his shirt and tightening the drawstring on his shorts. “Always come prepared; that's the boy scouts' motto."

“Oh." Was all Lizzy said, looking at him a little sadly.

“Come on, Lexy!" George took the naked girl by her hand after turning on the water. “You don't even need a suit today."

Alexa blushed, but nodded. “I-I guess not…" Still holding her hand, he led her out into the yard, to the edge of where the sprinkler was hitting. It was one of those fan ones that shoots straight up in the air, and comes down in an arch on either side depending on which way it's facing. George jumped through the stream, laughing and giggling the whole time, and he soon coaxed Alexa to jump through the stream too. It wasn't very long before, the two were having a blast, enjoying the cool water on such a hot day. Alexa even seemed to forget about her nudity for the time being, though her little boobies were bouncing and jiggling quite delightfully every time she made the leap over the sprinkler. I don't think she noticed or cared, though, as she had a big smile on her face, enjoying this childhood activity with her friend.

“It's not fair!!” Lizzy suddenly called out. I had almost forgotten she was here, sitting next to me on one of the patio chairs.

“What is it, Lizzy?” I asked, as George and Alexa came over to see what all the commotion was about.

“I want to run through the sprinkler too, but I didn't wear my suit like Georgie." She pouted. “It's not fair that Alexa gets to run through the sprinkler, and I don't, just because she's naked…"

“Can't you go get your suit?" I suggested.

“No. During the summer, I spend the day over at George's house, since my mom and dad both work during the day. I don't even have a key. I didn't know we would be over here, running through the sprinkler, or I'd have broughten my suit.”

“You could always run through naked like Alexa." George said, using a more teasing tone than actually being serious.

“George!!" She giggled and clicked her tongue. “You're so bad!!" I was about to propose that she could borrow one of Alexa's suits, but I was beaten to the punch by what she said next. “If-if I did… did get naked, would you all promise to keep it a secret?…" She asked, biting the corner of her lip, mainly staring at George.

“You know I would." George responded, a surprised, but happy look on his face that she was taking his suggestion seriously.

“As long as you promise to keep my punishment a secret, both of you promise, then yes, I wouldn't tell anybody.” Alexa said, and I could see the relief coming over her face. She must have been really worried that her friends were going to let the details of her punishment slip to others.

Lizzy stood up and took a few deep breaths. “George, did you really see my puss-my cunny earlier?"

George held up his hand and smiled, “Scout's honor." and told her a bald faced lie. I had been standing right next to him at the time, and I knew for a fact that she hadn't pulled her panties down far enough to expose her pussy. I decided to keep that to myself, though, as well as the idea about her borrowing one of Alexa's swimsuits. What can I say; I'm a guy. It'd be nice to have another naked girl running around here, especially one as pretty as Lizzy.

Besides, she seemed to need all the confidence she could get for what she was about to do; strip naked before us. “Then this shouldn't be too bad…" she said, sounding like she was trying to convince herself most of all. She put her thumbs into the waistband of her skirt and pushed it down until it fell to pool around her ankles! In fact, she had hooked her panties too, so she was now basically naked from the waist down!

She stood up straight, keeping her arms at her sides, looking directly at George the entire time. From the position I was in, all I could see was her backside, but what a cute little backside it was! Firm, but not too firm, and sticking out just a little. George's eyes were as big as saucers, as he laid eyes on her bare front side for the first time. He was drinking it all in, like this might be his only chance to ever get to see her so bare. I could tell Lizzy was starting to squirm a little for how hard he was staring at her pussy.

Lizzy still had more to take off, and got to work removing her blouse. I couldn't see her face at the time, but I could imagine she was blushing just as hard as Alexa earlier when I had George undress her. She was a trooper, though, continuing to get undressed all on her own. I could see just how jittery and nervous she was to be undressing in front of her friends, and right outside too, as her arms and upper body seemed to be shaking with that tension. Never once did she complain though, and she wasn't being punished, so part of her must have wanted to do it. No one was forcing her. Maybe she just felt left out, being the only girl still dressed?

With her blouse off, that only left her bra. She unhooked it in the back, before clutching it in the front. She took another deep breath, before letting it fall from her body into her hands. She still stared mostly at George, as she dropped her hands to her sides again, letting the garment dangle from her fingertips in her right hand. In a moment, she gathered her courage to move, and then gathered all of her clothing, bringing it my way.

As she turned around, she spotted me, and I could see the blush on her cheeks growing. I wonder if she had forgotten I was there, watching her too? She only hesitated for a moment, before marching towards where I was seated. She was headed for the patio table, it turned out, to fold and place her clothes on top. It gave me a chance to study the front side of her naked body, as she was only mere inches away from me.

Lizzy's breasts were bigger than Alexa's, by quite a bit; much closer to Candice in size. If Alexa's were a ripe plumb, I'd say Lizzy's were more like a sweet mango. Her areolas and nipples were a very light shade of pink, almost the same shade as the rest of her boobs, and they didn't seem quite as puckered as Candice's or Alexa's. Her hips had matured, though again not quite as much as Candice's, but she was obviously on her way towards womanhood, and it was obvious she would be a knockout, if she wasn't already at only 12 or 13. Her little slit also showed signs of maturing, as it flowered open just a bit to reveal her little clit, with the bit of soft, thin pubic hair she had shown off earlier. Lizzy stood with her legs pressed firmly closed as she folded her clothes in front of me, but even then her little slit was slightly parted. It seemed if Lizzy was naked, then her clit and pink inner parts would show themselves no matter what.

When Lizzy was done, she looked up at me with a shy little smile, slipping off her shoes. It was clear to me, she was feeling out of sorts to be naked like this, despite her bravery at stripping. “Lizzy, you look beautiful this way. Don't let anyone ever tell you that you shouldn't be naked.” I told her, trying to give her some encouragement.

“Yeah, Lizzy, you're gorgeous!" George added. I think he had just been gawking at her this entire time, caught in a trance, until I spoke. I don't really blame him, as he is right, she is gorgeous.

Lizzy giggled shyly at the sudden praise, particularly from George. “Thanks, you guys." Her smile grew, and I could see her let out a breath she had been holding this entire time since she had decided to get naked, and she seemed to relax a ton.

“What am I, chopped liver!?!" Alexa suddenly complained, getting the three of us to laugh.

“Alexa, you're cute as a button,” I told her, which had her giving me a big smile in return. “Especially when you're not acting like a spoiled brat."

She gave me a frown for that and pursed her lips, before nodding. “I guess you're right. I was acting like a spoiled brat, wasn't I? I'm sorry, Dylan. I'll be better from now on.”

“I guess this punishment has had the desired effect on you." I commented, and she blushed and nodded again. “Tell you what, keep up your good behavior and I might just let you get dressed after dinner."

She looked at me with a bright smile for the first time in a while. “Oh, thank you, Dylan!" She rushed over and grabbed me in a tight hug. I just hugged her back and patted her on the head.

“Come on, aren't we going to run through the sprinkler?" George complained, looking antsy. “We're losing sunlight!"

“Yeah, let's go!" Lizzy responded, taking his hand this time and running to jump through the sprinkler with him. I just watched her naked bottom jiggle as she ran away from me, enjoying the sight. It seemed Lizzy had lost all her reservations about being naked. Alexa giggled, and then ran to go join her friends too, and I got to watch her naked bottom jiggle too.

There was a lot of jiggling in fact, as both Lizzy's and Alexa's boobs would bounce and shake as they jumped through the stream of water, before coming to a rest a moment after their feet planted on the ground. George seemed to be having the best time, having his two best friends, both girls, so naked as they played. Every once in a while, he would tickle one or both of them on their sides or even their bottoms, in order to spur them on to jump through the water. Neither of them ever seemed to do it to him, but I could tell all three were enjoying this unwritten rule that he could touch them in this semi-innocent way without consequence.

Eventually they all tired out and came over to flop down in the patio chairs. Lizzy ended up getting the lounger, and was laying on her back, with her arm and legs splayed at her sides as she caught her breath. That's when I remembered the sunscreen. “George, would you mind putting sunscreen on Lizzy, while I do Alexa?"

Despite being worn out from all the running around and jumping he had just done, George was up and at my side in a flash. “You bet!" He said with an eagerness I'd never seen before.

He grabbed the bottle and squirted a large portion onto his hand. “I can put it on myself." Lizzy said, as George moved closer.

“Don't worry, I got this." George responded, like she was offering to do him a favor. “You're all tuckered out from playing in the sprinkler. It's the least I can do.”

“George, I!…" was all she got out before he was rubbing the cream all over her tummy. “Um, uh… Thank you?” Suddenly she was back to blushing, having a boy her age doing something so intimate as putting sunscreen on her naked body.

“You're welcome." He smiled down at her, big, and then let his fingertips inch closer to her breasts, until he was just barely in contact with the bottom of her swell. Lizzy looked to be holding her breath again. “This ok?" He asked, and she just nodded. He inched his hands up higher on her chest. Her nipples were getting stiff now. “And this?" She nodded again, but her face was turning as red as I'd ever seen it. Meanwhile, Alexa and I were just watching on with bated breath, wondering how far this would go. “How 'bout this?" He was high enough now that his fingertips were touching her areolas.

She gasped, then let out a soft moan, before saying, “You can touch me anywhere you want, George!" There was a beat, before she realized what she had declared, and she sounded like she really wanted to take that back. “I mean the sunscreen! You can touch me anywhere with the sunscreen! I mean, you can rub the sunscreen on me anywhere! I mean… I…” She was obviously panicking about what she was saying, trying to not make it sound dirty.

“Don't worry, I know what you meant." He smiled down at her, rubbing the lotion into her shoulders now.

“You-you do?" She calmed down a little, though her face was still completely red. He just nodded, and gave her a reassuring smile.

“Pst! Dylan! Hey, Dylan, I need your help.” I was caught off guard, as I heard the sound of a female voice whispering behind me. I looked back to see Candice barely poking her head out of the sliding door, trying to hide herself behind the wall. One of her adorable pokie pink nipples was just visible, though, and I couldn't help finding her shyness cute.

“I'll be right back, guys. If you finish with Lizzy, start with the sunscreen on Alexa, George.” I explained, before heading back inside to join Candice. “What is it?" I asked her.

“The doorbell just went off. I think it's the guys here to pick up the laundry.” She was hugging her tummy and midsection nervously, but seeing me, she resumed her punishment position.

“Good girl." I commended her for remembering how she was supposed to stand. “Did you let them in?"

“No! I'm not going to let them in while I'm naked!!” She exclaimed, like I was being ridiculous.

The doorbell went off again, spurring me into action. “Let's just go see who it is then."

“But Dylan!?…" she was obviously worried I was about to let those guys see her naked. I just had to give her a stern look before she changed her tune. “Yes, Dylan." She said, following me out to the living room and to the front door.

I opened the door, poking my head out to see who it was, but kept it closed enough to hide Candice from view. “You don't have to worry. It's not the guys here to pick up the laundry.”

“Who is it then?" She asked.

Suddenly, I flung open the door to reveal who our guest was.

“CANDICE!!??!!"

“BRITNEY??!!??" The two teen girls both just stared at one another with their eyes wide; the main difference between them being, one was totally naked and one was not.








(End of File)