Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 8

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2023 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 8

**Dylan's perspective**

I couldn't believe it. She had just cum! Beautiful Candice had just had what looked like the most intense orgasm of her life in front of me, and it was by my own hands! I don't think I had ever felt this turned on in my life!

Ok, so maybe that last one I was purposely trying to tease her, but her pussy looked just too adorable not to touch. Besides, when I found that little button near the top that made her go wild, that made her whole body dance and squirm for me so delightfully, I just couldn't stop myself. It's not like I couldn't tell she wasn't into it anyway. She was so wet she had practically soaked through the towel beneath her! She had grabbed her boobs and started pinching and pulling on her nipples that last time, so, it was obvious she was enjoying it just as much as me.

About halfway through shaving her, her sister had leaned closer to whisper to me. "Candice is really getting turned on by the way you are touching her." She said, "Rub her clit, that pink bump near the top, and you'll really make her feel good." Alexa had then giggled gleefully in my ear, laughing at the shocked face I must have given her.

I took her advice though, making Candice sequel my name at me again and again. I don't think I could ever get tired listening to her shout my name in the throes of ecstasy.

After her last intense orgasm, using a wet washcloth, I finished up my task of shaving Candice’s pussy by cleaning it off. Her skin down there was now smooth, though totally wet, both from the wet washcloth, but also from her aroused pussy still leaking its juices. Once I was done cleaning her pussy, I couldn’t help just looking at it, and admiring just how cute and adorable it was. Candice’s pussy was the first pussy I had ever seen, and this was my first time seeing it up close and free of any hair to block the view. I couldn’t help being a little infatuated with it.

"Ummm, Dylan?…" Candice asked, breaking me out of the trance I was in. I looked up at her face, which seemed to be as red as ever. "Can I?… Can I get up now?"

"Wait!" Alexa said, giggling at her sister's situation, still kneeling beside me. "Use this first." She held out a white and blue colored bottle to me.

"Uhh," I took it from her. "Baby powder?"

"Yeah. Trust me, Candie's not going to want any chaffing on her smooth, cute little shaved cunny now!" Alexa laughed and laughed, so I couldn't be sure if she was serious or just trying to humiliate her older sister more.

"Is that really necessary??" Candice didn't seem sure about it either, as she looked up at us with dread.

I had a decision to make, I guess. "Well, Candice, I'd hate for you to end up in pain and misery because of this…" I said, twisting the cap open. "I'll just put a bit on to make sure that doesn't happen." I started puffing out the white powder all over her lower lips and crotch, which caused Candice to squeeze her eyes shut in shame. I had never used baby powder before, so that is why once I felt like I had applied enough powder to the area, I used my hand to try to rub it in.

Candice's hips were dancing for me once again, as my palm and fingers brushed all over her bare and apparently still extremely sensitive pussy. "Dylan!" She gasped and moaned.

I couldn't help chuckling at her, enjoying watching her, and feeling very turned on about the way she was wriggling her whole naked body for me. "Come on, Candice, hold still." I teased, putting a little more pressure on my palm, as it sat over her aroused and aching clit.

"Dylan, you know I can't!" She squealed at me, her hips rising up and down now. "You're touching my… m-my cunny, and it makes me do this!" She groaned, grinding her hot little pussy into my hand.

The preteens behind me were really enjoying the show, as they kept laughing in delight. "I think she really likes that, Dylan!" Lizzy laughed. "I think she wants you to keep doing it!"

"Damn, I wish I could touch Candie's cute cunny!" George commented.

"Do you want me to keep going, Candice?" I asked her with an amused smirk on my lips.

"I don't know!" she called, with a clear amount of panic and shame in her voice. She panted a few times before continuing, "Ohhhhhh, Dylan, it feels so good what you're doing to me, but…!"

"Then I should continue?…"

Her face was so flushed red, redder than a ripe tomato, as she looked up at me from between her legs, a mix of contemplation and shame. "I don't know! It feels so good, but… I feel so ashamed acting so horny in front of you! In front of my sister! In front of her friends!" Her actions betrayed her real feelings as her hands started pawing at her bare breasts and pinching her nipples again. All the while I had kept up a steady rhythm of rubbing her pussy, concentrating on her clit. "Wouldn't i-it be… be weird if-if I were enjoying thi-this?" Her breathing was getting shallow, so I could tell she was close to cumming.

I got what she was doing finally. She was asking me for permission. Permission to let go of her shame, and to just be allowed to enjoy herself. To just enjoy the pleasure and arousal she felt at her punishment, and to be naked in front of me and the others. I was going to give this gorgeous girl that permission if I could. "No, you're not weird at all, Candice. I think any girl in your position would be super aroused all the time. It's perfectly natural, perfectly normal to feel aroused, and completely human. You, Candice, look absolutely beautiful when you're aroused."

She looked up at me with her eyes wide, but then suddenly her eyes rolled into the back of her head. She was cumming for me once again! Her hips were gyrating as she ground her pussy into my hand hard! Her legs quivered, and her whole body shook. Most of all, I remember her squeals and gasps, as she lost herself in total pleasure. It was the most awesome and wonderful sight I had ever seen, watching her cum for me! Something that I will never forget for as long as I shall live.

It took a while for Candice to come back to reality. Until she did, myself, and the other younger teens all just stared at her, just watched her in awe, never knowing a girl could cum so hard. Finally, Candice seemed to come to, and looked at me with a small smile. That smile quickly turned to a blush though, as she began to realize what she had just done; that she had just cum so hard in front of all of us. I watched her eyes as she went from looking at me, to looking at the teens behind me, and her blush got even bigger.

“Candice,” I said, “I’m done. You can get up now.” I stood up, still in between her spread legs, and offered her one of my hands to help her to her feet.

Still in a post orgasmic daze, after what we had just done, she accepted my hand with her own, and gave me a little blushing smile for my help. “Um, thanks… That was…” She cleared her throat. “Um, anyway. What, uh, what now?…”

“Candice, you know how you’re supposed to stand…” I said, with a smirk for her. She still had her arms at her sides, and her legs closed as she stood naked before me.

With a blush for me, she cast her eyes down, but took up the stance for me. She spread her legs wide as she stood, and brought her hands up, behind her head. “Uh, right…” I could help to look her naked body up and down again. It was so beautiful to me. I wouldn’t mind if Candice never wore clothes again to be honest with you. My eyes locked onto her bare and smooth cunt, and I couldn’t stop myself from staring at it again. It was just so pretty, almost magical to me.

Behind me, the younger kids caught my attention as their voices grew louder. They were in the middle of their own discussion about Candice’s pussy. “Well I think it looks cute this way.” George was saying, as both Candice and I turned our attention to the younger trio.

“No way! She’s got no hair now! She looks like a little girl!” Lizzy said with a laugh.

“Like either of you have any hair down there!” George countered.

“I do so have hair!” Lizzy said, furrowing her brow at him.

“Bet you won’t prove it!”

Lizzy made a little gasp at him. “Ugh! Like I need to prove that to you!”

“Chicken!” He taunted.

“I am not chicken! I just…”

“Then prove it!” George said with a smug smirk.

“Fine!” I was surprised to see Lizzy suddenly pull her skirt up, and yank her panties halfway down! She only pulled it down enough to show off her pubic mound, but she did prove to George, and everyone else watching, that she had pubic hair. Mostly it was a light blonde crop of very fine and thin, soft looking pubic hair, but a few of her follicles had grown a darker brown. “See!”

“Cute cunny, Lizzy!” George laughed.

Lizzy’s eyes went wide, and she quickly returned her panties to their proper place, and let her skirt drop. I was amused by George. Lizzy’s pussy had still been concealed by her panties, but he had managed to embarrass her by simply claiming he was able to see it.

George continued to laugh for a bit, but soon turned his attention to Alexa. “What about you? Aren’t you going to show me your cute cunny too?”

“What! I would never!” Alexa declared, putting her hands on her hips angrily.

“You're such a chicken. Your sister had been totally naked in front of us for the last hour, and you can’t even prove to me that you have any pubic hair growing on your little cunny!” George started in on his taunting with her.

“I don’t have to prove anything to you!” Alexa practically spat her words at him.

“Bawk! Bawk, bawk, bawk, bawk!” George started flapping his arms like a bird.

“Shut up! You… You stupid… Boy!” Alexa yelled, stomping off to the kitchen, with Lizzy quickly following her.

“Uh, thanks, George.” Candice said, still holding herself in position.

“Huh?” He asked, confused.

“Alexa’s been giving me hell all week about my punishment. It was nice to see her on the receiving end of some teasing, even for just a moment.” She explained.

George got a little smile for her. “Oh. Don’t mention it.” His eyes roamed up and down her nude body once again, causing Candice to blush. “Um, I really do think you look pretty, Candice. Lizzy and Alexa are wrong. You shouldn’t worry about your pubic hair. Your cunny looks perfect without any hair.”

Candice let out a cough of embarrassment at the younger boy’s words. “Ummm, thank you, George…”

“Well, those two are totally lost without me. I better go see what they’re up to.” and George headed to the kitchen too.

“George is right about one thing.” I smiled over at my naked crush after he had left.

“Huh?” She furrowed her brow at me. “What’s that?”

“That your pussy looks perfect without any hair.” I half smirked at her, staring right down at her bare and freshly shaven privates.

“Dylan!” She yelled at me. Then she shook her head, pursed her lips, and kind of giggled at me. “You’re not making this punishment any easier for me, you know… God!” and she rolled her eyes at me.

I made a little chuckle at her. “Who said I was supposed to make it easier for you?”

“Some friend you are!” She pouted at me.

I grabbed her shoulders, getting my face closer to hers. “Admit it, Candice, there’s a big part of you that’s enjoying your punishment. You like being naked in front of me, and like me looking at you.” I took a look up and down at her naked body again to emphasize my point. “It turns you on.”

“So-so what if it does?!” She whined at me. “I can’t control it, and instead of making it easier for me, you keep teasing me about it!”

I took a step back from her, so I could see her more fully. “Don’t lie. You are loving the way I’ve been teasing you…”

A breath caught in her throat for a moment, but then she started to slowly nod her head at me. Her voice got so quiet, that when she finally spoke, I had to lean in closer to her to actually hear her. “Ok, yes. I do… It’s really been turning me on… But, Dylan, please! You can’t tell anyone I told you this. Not my mom, or Alexa. Especially not daddy! That would be…” She made a gulp. “Promise me, please! This is just between you and me…”

“If I do, what do I get out of it?” I grinned at her big, enjoying the way she squirmed for me, with her entire body on show for me, with the way I still had her positioned.

“Dylan, I’ll do… I’ll do anything…” Her eyes were pleading with me. “I just know if any of them were to ever find out that I am enjoying this part of my punishment, I would be in even more huge trouble. I don’t know why I have to both hate and love this punishment!!” She practically shouted, lamenting her situation. Then her voice dropped to a whisper, “But I do…”

I tilted her chin up to look at me in the eye. “Candice, you’re practically my best friend. Your secret is safe with me. I won’t tell anyone, not your family especially, and no one else… As long as you agree to explore this side of yourself with me.”

Her eyes went wide at my demand. “What do you mean, explore…?”

“I think we both know what I mean.” I said, whispering back to her. “A part of you gets turned on by the shame of your punishment; the shame of being made to go naked in front of me and everyone else. Don’t try to deny it. I just watched you get off like 6 or 7 times from your shame.” She blushed hard at that, but actually nodded her head at me. She was apparently ready to admit the truth to me. “I’m already in charge of you for the summer, so this shouldn’t be too hard. You and I are going to explore just how much shame you can endure this summer, and figure out how much it really turns you on, with me in charge, and you doing everything I say. Understand?”

“Yes, Dylan.” She whispered, slowly nodding, and she made an adorable little swallow.

“Then you agree?” I could feel the front of my slacks pushed to their limits by my erection, but I didn’t care! I was too excited by the prospect of her actually giving me permission to tease and humiliate her for the entire summer. To actually get permission from her, to have confirmation that on some level she was enjoying it too, was icing on the cake!

She shut her eyes in a grimace for a moment, as she considered what she was agreeing to. Did she really want me humiliating her in this way? Then her eyes snapped open, and she looked at me with purpose. “Yes, Dylan, I agree…” She nodded. “So long as you keep me out of more trouble with my parents, I’ll do anything you want.” She surprised me by looking down at the obvious erection in my pants. “And I mean anything…”

It was my turn to gulp. I had never seen this side of Candice before. “Um, let’s just take this one step at a time…” I said, her mom’s warning about her being a virgin still echoing in my head. She just nodded, actually getting a sweet smile, for me.

We were interrupted by the younger teens reentering the room. “I will not show you my pussy! Not today! Not tomorrow! Not never!” Alexa shouted at George as they came through the door.

“Oh, come on! I bet it looks just as cute as Candie’s!” George teased, as he came closer to the girl.

“No!!!” She screeched, and then suddenly, with no warning, her fist flew out, smashing the boy right in his groin! George crumpled to the floor in an instant, gasping and moaning in pain, holding his hands over his crotch.

“Alexa, what the hell!!” I shouted at her, not believing what I had just seen. Certainly, I had to do something about this. She had just punched her friend right in the balls, something I knew all too well was one of the most painful experiences a boy could ever go through!

“What? He started it!” Alexa declared to me.

She did have a point, I thought, “But that doesn’t give you the right to assault him in such a, such a…! You shouldn’t hit a boy in the balls like that! Not for an argument!” I’ll admit I was mad at her for what she had done, that she felt justified in hitting George in such a vulnerable place. A place that only boys had. I felt terrible for George for having to endure that. He seemed like a pretty ok kid to me.

Alexa just rolled her eyes at me. “Whatever…”

“No, Alexa! Not whatever.” I marched closer to her. “You’ve earned a punishment of your own! Get those clothes off! I’m giving you a spanking!”

“What?! You can’t do that!” Alexa’s eyes went wide at my declaration. She paused for a moment, before she made up her mind that she was going to run.

I was ready for her though. She hardly got two steps away, before I caught her by the back of her blouse, and dragged her back into the middle of the living room, all the while she continued to struggle to get free. Twisting her into position, I whipped up her skirt, and let her panty clad ass have it! I gave her 7 or 8 good hard slaps on her behind. She wiggled through the first few, trying to get away, but the more spanks she felt, the less resistant she became. I only stopped as soon as she stopped resisting me. I turned her to face me, still holding her by the wrist, in case she tried to make an escape from me again. “Get those clothes off now, young lady!” I said, still furious with her.

“You just gave me a spanking!” She made little sniffling sounds, but there were no sign of tears from her. I knew she was just faking it, trying to get out of her punishment. “You can’t do that to me! I’m not Candice, for god's sake!” She put her free hand on her hip, acting very flippant towards me.

“Oh, I can’t, can I?!” I was starting to really get pissed at her, and I yanked her skirt down to her knees in frustration. With no resistance in the waistband, the skirt fell the rest of the way down to the floor. She made a yelp at the sudden loss of her skirt, trying to bend down and grab it, but the way I was holding her wrist prevented her from being able to reach. She gave up after a few moments, just blushing about how her little panties were now exposed to everyone. “Your mom left me in charge! I can do whatever I need to do to keep you in line! And another thing, I don’t like your tone of voice! For that, you’ve just earned an hour of naked time!”

“What, you can’t do that!?” She wailed, trying to pull her hand free from my grasp. I had a firm grip on her though, and wouldn’t let her escape her punishment this time.

“Oh, yes, I can!” I affirmed, staring daggers at her. “I am your babysitter, and I have full authority over you! You will undress right now, or I will make your punishment even longer, and even worse!”

“You better listen to what he’s telling you to do, Alexa.” I heard Candice say, and I turned my head to look at her. It was obvious she was trying to suppress a giggle. “Dylan’s spankings pack a wallop!”

Alexa had gotten her hand free while I was distracted by Candice, but she made no attempt to run, or even to fix her skirt. Instead, she just looked enraged at her older sister. “I don’t have to do what he says, and I certainly don’t have to listen to you!”

What a spoiled rotten little… I thought to myself, but I wasn’t going to let her get the best of me. “Two hours of naked time…” I said, folding my arms at her, with a glare.

“So what?” She folded her arms the same way, glaring back at me. She was getting a really uppity attitude.

“Three hours.” I put a bit of cool and calm in my voice, trying to intimidate her.

“Who cares?” She said back, with an audacious sneer.

I wasn’t going to be stonewalled by this little girl. I decided I needed to use more force. “SIX HOURS! And if I hear one more word, you’ll be naked until tomorrow morning!”

Alexa looked like she was about to speak again, but she was saved by her friend. “Alexa, I wouldn’t if I were you! You didn’t hear it, but your mom said that he could give you a naked punishment and spank you if you gave him trouble today.”

Alexa looked at her friend, her facade cracking. Suddenly, her face was showing worry and dread. She looked at George next, who was just getting back to his feet. “I heard your mom say it too. You’re getting the worst bare bottom spanking of your life for what you did to me!” His face scrunched up into a scowl, as he looked at her.

Finally, Alexa looked like the sorry little girl she was supposed to be. Panic was written all over her face, as her hands went to the collar of her blouse. I thought she was about to get undressed, but surprising everyone, she turned and attempted to run again. I say attempted, since the skirt that was still wrapped around her ankles prevented her from getting very far. She ended up tumbling to the carpeted floor with a thud. “OW!”

“Alright, Alexa, that’s it!” I said, grabbing her firmly by the shoulder this time, and bringing her back to her feet. “You’re going to remain naked until tomorrow morning, and your good friend George here is going to help me by undressing you right now!”

“What!? No!” The younger girl squealed and wailed, trying in total desperation to get herself free from my grasp this time, but I was much too strong for her. With a gleeful smile on his face, George waltzed over, ready to strip the angry girl naked.

Alexa was struggling really hard now, and kicking her legs out. George had to back off, or it seemed like he would be hit by her, maybe even in the balls again. “Candice,” I called, “Come hold your sister’s legs!”

“With pleasure!” She said, getting on her knees, and wrapping her arms around her sister’s legs tightly.

I was holding Alexa around her arms and shoulders just as tight now, so there was nowhere for the rambunctious girl to go. “No! Let go of me! You can’t do this! I swear to God, you’re going to regret this!!”

“Well, go on, Georgie,” Candice said with a laugh, “Take her clothes off.”

With no way to resist, Alexa was forced to resign herself to being stripped by her male classmate. George wore a large grin as he pulled Alexa’s top over her head and off. I had to let go of my tight grip on her for a moment, but there was not enough time for her to struggle or slip free. She was forced to let him take her blouse, and to let me wrap her back up in my arms when it was off. What I was surprised about, was that she was wearing absolutely nothing underneath her blouse. No bra, or slip, or even an undershirt. I couldn’t get a real good look at her from the position I was in, but it seemed to be that Alexa was almost flat chested!

Her tights came off next, leaving the young girl's legs bare. She was still putting up a bit of a fight, twisting her body back and forth as George removed them. With the way her sister and I were holding her, there was no way she was going to get free this time.

Now there was nothing to block George from taking Alexa’s tight little white cotton panties down to her ankles. The only real concern was when Candice had to let go of her sister’s legs in order to get them off completely, but this time the young girl made no attempt to kick or fight. It seemed like she had finally used up all of her defiance. Alexa was now naked from head to toe.

“Now, we’re going to try this again.” I said, putting strong authority in my voice. “Your sister and I are going to let you go. You’re not going to try to run, or fight, or anything like that. You're just going to stand there, in the same position that Candice has been standing in. With your hands behind your head, and your legs spread. Understand?”

Alexa nodded, making another sniffling noise. “Yes…”

I signaled Candice to get up, and then with a cautious step back, I released Alexa from my hold as well. She immediately turned to face us, and my pulse rose for a second, expecting her to do something, but instead she simply brought her arms up, and placed her hands behind the back of her head, and then spread her feet apart as I had told her to do. The girl looked pitiful, as she stood naked in front of us, the tears in her eyes obviously real this time. Finally, George, and everyone else, got to take a good look at Alexa's cunny, along with the rest of her naked body.

Alexa's beast bumps were no bigger than a ripe half plum, but with nipples that stood proud and taut away from her naked body. Besides that, her body really showed no signs of maturity at all. Her hips were yet to have swelled outward. She has absolutely no pubic hair, with plump little pussy lips, unlike her sister's more flowery outer lips. I did see one feature that the sisters seemed to share, and that was that the twelve-year-old girl had nipples and areolas almost the same shape as Candice's, if a bit smaller. Hers were also a slightly darker shade of rosy pink, which made them really stand out from her pale white skin. Again, they reminded me of bull's-eyes, demanding the attention of anyone in the vicinity that had the pleasure of looking at them.

I wasn't the only boy feasting my eyes on the twelve-year-old's naked body, as her friend and classmate George stood right beside me. He was ogling the girl for all he was worth, and justifiably so. It was him that Alexa had wronged, and it was him that deserved to see her punished and humiliated the most.

Alexa's friend Lizzy had been quiet this whole time during Alexa’s stripping, but now she came forward. She also looked upon her friend’s naked body with a smirk on her lips. Apparently she enjoyed Alexa’s misery just as much as the two girls had been enjoying Candice's.

"Hey, Dylan?" Candice asked, amusement clearly in her tone of voice as she reveled in her sister finally facing the same justice as her. "Should I go and get ALEXA’S hairbrush for you?"

I smiled back at her. "Thank you, Candice. That would be very helpful." I watched her cute behind as she scampered out of the room in excitement.

"I'm already naked! Isn't that enough?!" Alexa made another whine from where she stood in the middle of the room, still holding her hands behind her head and displaying her naked body to us fully.

"Quiet Alexa!" I said, with an angry tone in my voice. "You will not speak unless asked a direct question. Understand?" She just nodded her head at me. Clearly she was starting to understand who was in charge here.

George and Lizzy were both all smiles as they looked upon their naked classmate's body. Lizzy was clearly trying to tease her about the new predicament she had ended up in, but I wasn't going to stop the girl. Not after the harsh teasing they had both given Candice. "Wow, Alexa, no wonder you were ashamed to share your little cunny with Georgie! You've got no hair down there at all!" She giggled and laughed, and Alexa's face started to turn red. It was all I could do to not laugh at our newest naked girl too.

George didn't want to be left out of the teasing action. Certainly not after the girl had hit him in the balls. "Look at her titties, Lizzy!" The boy was laughing too. "I think I'm going to need to get a magnifying glass in order to see those!" Both Lizzy and George doubled over with laughter at that.

"Shut up!" Alexa shouted, her face a mixture of anger and shame, and looking very red now.

I was about to reprimand her for speaking out of turn, but I was cut off by Lizzy getting in another quip at her. "Hey, Alexa, do you like my outfit?" She giggled, twisting herself back and forth in front of the naked girl, making her mid-thigh length skirt flutter and flare. Then she got a little wicked smile and said, "because I think your outfit is really the only thing a little girl like you should be wearing!"

"I'm not a little girl!" Alexa yelled, frustrated and angered at the teasing her friends were now giving her. With friends like these, I thought.

"That's not what I see!" Lizzy giggled. "You have no boobies, no cunny hair, your hips are still straight as a board! You look no older than my little 8-year-old sister!"

"Candice might have to go naked too," George started, "but at least she's hot! She has boobs and looks so pretty naked. Lizzy's right about you; you just look like a little girl."

It seemed that Alexa had finally been rendered speechless. She had no comeback this time, her mouth scrunched up into a sour, angry little shape. She stood there, her face flushed a deep crimson, and her pitifully underdeveloped naked body on display for all of us.

Candice had finally returned with the hairbrush. It was the same one I had used on her bottom just last night. She presented it to me with a little smile on her lips. I felt a little bad that she had missed all the taunting and teasing Lizzy and George had just given her sister. I'm sure she would have loved to have heard that. I'd have to explain what had happened to her later, but first I had a job to do. "Thank you, Candice. You may resume standing in the proper position." I smirked at her, remembering our agreement from earlier. I hope I had reminded her too. Whether I did, I can't say, but I can tell you she blushed at me, then she seemed to smile, all the while getting into the position that showed off her naked body to everyone.

"Good," I said, taking a seat on the couch, still holding the heavy hairbrush. "Alexa, come over here." I gestured to the floor in front of me. The troublesome girl groaned, but did what I said, coming over to stand before me. "Alexa, resume the position." I had to remind her, as her arms were resting at her sides. She gave me an eye roll, but did as I said. With her standing so close, I could really get a good look at her naked body now. Honestly, all I felt was bad for the girl. Her friend's had not really been exaggerating. Besides the two little bumps on her chest, she absolutely did look like a little girl.

I still had a job to do though, giving this girl the proper discipline she deserved. "We're going to start out by discussing what you did wrong. I think it's important that you know why I'm punishing you this way. Can you tell me what you did wrong, Alexa?"

"This is so stupid…" she mumbled under her breath, but I was close enough to her that I could still hear her.

"Alexa, I can up your naked time to a week if that's the attitude you're going to have about this."

"No! I'm sorry!" She quickly said, her eyes wide. I don't think she thought I would be able to hear her.

"You want to try that again?"

"Um, I hit Georgie in the balls?"

"Yes, that is the first thing you did." I started to scold her, trying to use a mean sounding voice so that this lesson would really stick with her. "You also totally disrespected me, and disregarded my authority as your babysitter, by refusing to follow my orders and accept your punishment when I gave it to you. That is totally unacceptable, Alexa! I am in charge of you for the remainder of the summer, and you will do as I say! Do you understand?!"

"Yes, Dylan…" she hung her head, clearly ashamed of herself. I felt like I was doing a pretty good job, this being the first time I've ever really done anything like this, lecturing and punishing a girl in my care, all on my own.

"Now, over my lap. It's time for your spanking."

"Ummm, can't we do this somewhere else?" She asked, almost begged, looking around the room at her friends and her sister.

"No, Alexa. Your spankings will happen here, right out in the open where everyone can watch, just like your sister." I explained.

With no other choice, Alexa laid her naked body down across my lap. It took a little repositioning on my part, but soon I had her bare little bottom positioned just right. Now she was ready for her spanking. "You will receive 24 spankings with the hairbrush, plus 6 more with my hand for still trying to argue with me even now, during your punishment."

"24!" She called out with surprise, but didn't get any more chances to complain as I smacked her bare bottom with the back of the brush. I watched as her little bottom jiggled for a moment like Jello, and it honestly amused me. Alexa's bottom wasn't too different from Candice's, and I could still remember how much I had enjoyed watching Candice's butt shaking for me the first few times I had spanked it. I was getting that same feeling now, watching Alexa's behind.

Alexa was already bawling her eyes out by the time we reached double digits. Unlike with Candice's spanking, I did not really feel all that bad for Alexa. The spoiled little girl needed to be put in her place, and I was the one given the job to do just that. I knew I needed to do this job correctly, or I had a good hunch that Alexa would grow up to be spoiled rotten.

"Waaaaahahaha!! Please!!" Alexa was kicking and screaming as we neared the end of the hairbrush. Much like her sister, all her kicking was giving me a great view of her bare little cunny. Unlike her sister last time, George was here watching this time. He had moved closer, to get a better look at the action, and I could tell he was enjoying the glimpses of Alexa's little pussy lips too.

"Alright, Alexa, almost done. Just 6 more with my bare hand."

"No, please!!!" She cried, but whap! My bare hand made contact with the crimson hot flesh of her behind. She just wailed in response. I made the final 5 spanks quickly, and her spanking was finally over.

That didn't mean the end of her punishment, however. I let her continue to cry in my lap, until she seemed to calm down some. Then I helped her to stand up, in front of me, again. Her face was streaked and smeared with tears and snot as she continued to sniffle and moan. "Naughty little girls have to do corner time after their spanking. That's what your mom said." I reminded her.

She nodded her head to me. "Can you please…" she sniffled. "P-Please not call me a little girl?" She asked, looking so much more pitiful than she had before.

"Yeah, Alexa." I said, giving her a reassuring smile. "I won't anymore." Alexa nodded, making her way over to the corner of the living room to stand and face the wall. I'm sure she was happy her front side was no longer on display, but I could see her cringing a little with embarrassment as George and Lizzy both pulled up a chair to sit near her, and watch her naked corner time.

"Wow! That was even better than I thought it would be!" Candice had come over to whisper to me. She still stood in the position, much like her little sister had right before her spanking. The only difference was that Alexa had worn a scowl the entire time I was addressing her, while Candice had a great big smile on her face now.

I chuckled quietly at her, not wanting the younger kids to know what we were talking about. "You really enjoyed that." I gave her a smile of my own. With her standing so close to me, and her naked body presented to me so fully by her stance, I found myself looking her up and down once again. I don't think I'll ever get tired of seeing such a beauty like Candice naked. My eyes landed on her cute little pussy, the one that I had just shaved bare and pleasured with my fingers earlier. "Wow, you really, really enjoyed that."

Her eyes followed mine, until she found what I was looking at. "Dylan!" She whined at me, squirming in embarrassment. She had just discovered what I had noticed a few moments ago; her bare little pussy was totally wet and horny once again. I suspected it had something to do with watching the spanking I had just given her sister.

"Don't be embarrassed. Your pussy looks so cute, all horny and wet like this…" I smiled up at her, from my position on the couch. Then I reached my index finger out, running it up the crease in the middle.

Candice shuddered hard at that, almost going into convolutions. "Please, Dylan!" She gasped for air a few times, still trying to keep her voice down, and not alert the others.

I got up, getting very close to her, totally inside of her personal space. I leaned in to whisper to her, saying, "Just wait until bath time tonight. We're going to have so much fun together!" I winked at her, while she could do nothing but blush at me, biting her lower lip.








(End of File)