Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 7

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2023 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 7

** Candice's perspective **

We weren't even inside the house for 10 seconds before my mom was on my case again. “Candice, nobody told you that you could stop positioning yourself the way you were positioned outside. Get your hands behind your head and spread those legs open, missy!”

“What?… But?…” Really? As we had come in, I had taken a position behind Dylan, trying to keep myself hidden from the younger teens, especially Georgie. Dylan stepped to the side, and I was again the center of attention as everyone's leering eyes were all over me and my naked body.

“That's it, Candice, you've earned yourself a third point today. I've had enough of your backtalk.” My mom glared at me, but the thing that scared me the most was just how calm her voice sounded.

I immediately complied, taking up the shameful position that left my fully naked body on show for everyone present. “I'm sorry, mom…” My face went red-hot with shame, both from disobeying my mom, as well as the feeling of embarrassment I was feeling to show myself off like this. Will I ever get used to being naked???

My sister and Lizzy both whispered back and forth to one another as they looked at me, making little giggles like schoolgirls every once in a while too. Clearly, they were enjoying my total humiliation. Dylan and George both just stared at me with lust in their eyes, and it reminded me of just how hot and horny I was feeling outside, to be showing off this way, especially in front of Dylan. The tingling in my pussy and around my clit was just getting stronger the longer I stood this way in front of him; try as I might to ignore it. My mom just looked at me with what seemed to be a satisfied expression on her face. Clearly, she was happy that I was no longer trying to disobey her about this position.

“Dylan,” my mom turned to address him, “I must say I'm impressed with the way you've gotten my daughter to fall in line for you. I have no worries, you will do a fine job looking after my daughters this summer.”

“Ummm… Thanks, ma'am.” Dylan looked back at her with his face scrunched up. I also just so happened to notice him adjusting his slacks as he turned. I saw the bulge of his erection again, and that had my nether regions tingling like mad! I guess I'm happy that he finds me so attractive, but at the time all it did was add to the shame of my arousal. That arousal had already cost me 15 more spanks with the infernal hairbrush, not only today, but every single day from now on. I didn't want anyone noticing that my arousal was increasing, and giving them even more ammunition to punish me… If I had known then what I do now, I'd have done anything and everything in my power to hide my arousal better…

“Yes, I like this position you've come up with for Candice. It allows all of her naked body to be on show, and her being on show and humiliated is the point of her punishment. It should give her an opportunity to think about everything she has done wrong that has led to her being naked in front of all of us in the first place.” My mom was still speaking with Dylan, but she was staring at me, her eyes roaming up and down my naked body. Another shiver ran down my spine as she made a small smirk at me. “Candice, this is the position I want you to take from now on unless told otherwise by me, your father, or Dylan. Got it, young lady?”

Oh my God! She wants me to stand like this all the time!?!? Not only is the position totally humiliating, since clearly, my entire body is on show for all to see, but it's also straining after a while, as I would come to learn. I remember my arms in particular feeling a little sore and numb at this point, since the blood flow was not going in the natural direction. “Yes ma'am.” What could I possibly say besides that? I hung my head at my mom, feeling like I deserved to be degraded and on show for every frustration I had put her through over the last couple of weeks. The washing machine, the broken plate, burning dinner, the leaky shower, and even humiliating her by being naked and aroused in front of the neighbors just now. It may sound silly to you, but I felt fully responsible for every single one of those things, at least at the time. Most of all, I felt guilty of all of those things, and even more guilty for making my mom teach me this very embarrassing and humiliating lesson in front of everybody. If I could make things better by obeying her, and my father and Dylan as well, then I was going to do my best to be as obedient to them as possible from now on. And I was going to start by trying to never earn another point again. Come hell or high water, I was going to show them just how responsible and mature I could be.

“Mrs. Simmons,” I was startled out of my thoughts when Georgie spoke up. “What do you want us to call these?” Again he came very close to having his hand slapped away as he pointed to my chest. “I know they are called breasts, but wouldn't it be better if we called them a cute word like cunny?” The annoying 13-year-old smirked at me as his eyes drank in every single bit of my exposed breasts and pink nipples.

“Good idea George!” My mom actually praised him for this. Then she shocked me to my very core as she actually grabbed my outer pussy lips with her fingers and wiggled them back and forth for him. “Yes, Candie has a cute cunny doesn't she?” She talked as if she was speaking to a dog or a toddler. I was so shocked I hardly made a squeak and couldn't even move, but a sharp burst of pleasurable electricity ran from my pussy, through my clit, up my spine, and straight to my erect nipples. As shocked as I felt, the two boys seemed to be just as shocked at my mom's actions. That is, until George gave her a large smile and a big nod. The preteen girls just giggled their heads off at me, and my mom gave me a big grin as she watched a blush form from the top of my head down to the tips of my toes. Then even more shame followed as I watched a thin clear string extend from my pussy out to my mom's hand as she pulled her fingers away from me. She just shook her head at me and wiped her hand on her pants, leaving a small, visible wet spot behind on the material.

“How about we call them her boobies or her titties from now on?” My mom continued, both in her talking and in her humiliation of me. Her own daughter! She actually cupped my bare boobs from underneath, jiggling them up and down for her audience. “Those terms sound cute and just perfect for showing Candie that she no longer has any privacy around here, don't you think?” My mom sure seemed to be taking a lot of joy in the way I was blushing at her actions, and my complete humiliation.

“I like titties!” George proclaimed, with a big smile of his own, almost drooling watching my mom bounce my boobs for him.

“Most boys do.” My mother laughed.

“Oh uh…” George blushed, before laughing himself. “I didn't mean it like that, Mrs. Simmons. I mean, I like the sound of that word best.”

“It's ok, George. You can enjoy looking at Candie's titties all you like for as long as she is on her naked punishment. That is the point.”

“Wow, cool!” He said, a little wide-eyed, as his eyes focused on my bare, jiggling chest. My face just got even hotter and the tingling in my nipples even stronger. I could feel them getting even harder, too, and could even see them out of the periphery of my vision as they bounced up and down with the rest of my breasts. They looked like extra long, perfectly pink eraser heads. Would the shamefulness of my obvious arousal ever go away? Of course, George would have to bring up my nipples right at that moment too, even making a comment on their color and erectness. “Looks at how pink her nipples are… They're so stiff…” He seemed to be talking to himself, but I'm sure everyone heard. The two preteen girls heard him for sure, as they just snickered with one another after his comment. George didn't seem to be done discussing my nipples, though. Without taking his eyes off of me, he asks my mom another question. “Should we call them Candie's nippies instead?”

That had my mom giggling like a schoolgirl now. “Yes! That is perfect, George!” Of course, now that my nipples were the topic at hand, my mom brought her attention to those, flicking her long fingernails up and down on my hard, sensitive nipples. It made me shudder in place and my knees weak. “We will call these Candie's nippies on the end of Candie's titties from now on!” She laughed and laughed. Everyone else was laughing too, even Dylan let out a small chuckle, and I couldn't help feeling small, feeling like everyone was laughing at me.

“You said there was something you wanted to talk about with me, Mrs. Simmons?” Dylan asked, giving me a sorrowful look, as he seemed to thankfully be attempting to change the topic.

My mom finally gave my nipples a rest to turn and address him. “Yes, a few things, actually, Dylan. First thing, I am sick and tired of having to mop up the bathroom floor almost every time Candice uses the shower,” my mom gave me one of her famous glares, “so in order to prevent this from being a further problem, Candice is no longer allowed to use the shower to clean herself. You will be giving her a bath every evening instead. Right after her spanking and before you put her to bed.”

Dylan will be giving me my baths!?!? I let out a loud gasp. “Bath!?” was all I could say in my stupor. My heart rate spiked, and I was suddenly very lightheaded, but my goodness did my whole body tingle all over at the thought of him bathing me. That tingling was strongest right around my clit again, and I felt another wave of wetness exiting my pussy down below.

My mom must have thought I was trying to protest her once again, because she said, “Yes, a bath, unless you'd rather have Dylan wash you with the hose in the backyard?”

“A bath is good…” I said quickly. I was absolutely sure my mom would make good on her threat if I tried to push back on her about this, as she had already had him rinse me off out there just a while ago, and so I shut my mouth tight after that. Alexa and her friend giggled with glee at me. Obviously, the idea of Dylan, a boy no less, bathing me excited them to no end. Either that, or the thought of me being bathed by him in the backyard was hilarious to them. I took a quick peek over at Dylan, who seemed to be surprised but also intrigued by the idea of bathing me. Wait, did this mean he was being given permission to touch me? Touch my body!? My privates!?!? What else could it mean, I thought. Was everyone being given permission to touch me, with what my own mother had just done to me? I was too afraid to ask any of those questions, but that tingling came on even stronger with a vengeance, especially at the thought of Dylan touching me and my naked body.

My mom seemed eager to move on to the next topic. “With Candice grounded, it is her job to do all the chores around here. I've left you a fairly substantial list of the chores that need to get done today, along with the ones I want to be done this week.” Mom nodded her head towards the kitchen table where a notepad sat. “The most important task she needs to do today is to collect all the laundry from the clothes hampers in her father's and my room, and Alexa's room. I've hired a laundry service since our washer is broken.” Another scowl from her to me. “They should be here sometime this afternoon to pick up the clothes.”

“Alright, Mrs. Simmons,” Dylan answered.

“Then if there are no other questions,” She grabbed her purse from one of the countertops. “Then I'll be on my way.”

“Oh, mom!” The little brat spoke up, that being my little sister. “Can I borrow Candice's cell phone? We want to go bird watching today. There's this nest in the backyard with a momma blue jay with this cute little pink-breasted baby bird, and I would really like to get some good pictures of her and the baby bird in their natural … Environment.” Alexa gave me a little mischievous grin. Obviously, she was up to something.

“My cell phone!?” I couldn't keep my big mouth shut, try as I might, but that cell phone was my entire life! All my friends' contact information. My social media accounts. All my personal secrets. No way would I let Alexa get her hands on it if I had any say in the matter!

“What's wrong with your phone?” Mom asked her, placing her hands on her hips. Thankfully, she didn't view what I had just said as an outburst this time.

“The camera on this thing sucks!” Alexa complained, pulling out her little flip phone from her pocket. “It's not fair that Candice gets an iPhone and I don't, just because she's older!” Alexa pouted at our mom.

“Fine, it's not like Candice is using her phone right now anyway…” My mom relented. Besides losing all of my clothes while grounded, I also lost access to all electronic devices, including my phone. “It's in the top drawer of my dresser.”

“Thanks mom!” Alexa ran off, up the stairs to retrieve my phone, giggling to herself the entire way. Yeah, I could tell she was definitely up to something.

My mom looked like she was ready to go, but then she turned to Dylan and said, “You also have my permission to strip Alexa naked if she gives you any trouble and spank her if she gets out of line or tries to disobey you. Just remember that, Dylan.” Alexa's friends both seemed to be stunned at my mom's proclamation, both turning to look at each other with open-mouthed glee, while Dylan just nodded his head to her in acknowledgment. I myself felt giddy at the idea that Alexa could end up in the same predicament as me. Stripped and spanked!! Now that would be glorious!

My mom came over and gave me a kiss on the cheek. “Goodbye Candie. You do everything that Dylan tells you. He is in charge and has my full permission to punish you even more if need be.”

“Yes, mom…” I nodded and then blushed at my friend. He had this little smirk on his lips, obviously enjoying the idea of being in control of me. My stomach was doing backflips at the idea, if I'm being honest.

Alexa returned, holding my iPhone triumphantly. “Goodbye Alexa. You mind Dylan as well.” My mom gave her a quick kiss too. “Dylan, do a good job shaving Candie's pubic hair.” and then she headed out the door. Oh God, I had almost forgotten he was going to shave me!

The second my mom was out the door, my sister, and her girlfriend were laughing at me like crazy. “Oh my God, Alexa, you're right! This is so funny!” Lizzy exclaimed. “I wouldn't have believed your parents would really punish your older sister by making her stay naked, but here she is!” She pointed at me, getting tears in her eyes from her laughter.

“I know! But it's a good look for her, don't you think?” My sister couldn't resist getting another couple of quips in at me. “I bet Candie will look even cuter without all this hair covering up her cunny!” The little bitch actually gave a quick tug to my pubic hair.

“Hey!” I complained, knocking her hand away with a slap.

“Alright, knock it off!” Dylan stepped in between my sister and me before things could escalate. “Hand back behind your head, Candice.” He gave me a relieved sigh and a smile when I complied with him. I was glad he was not upset with me for slapping away my sister's hand like that.

“I think you look great like this, Candice!” Georgie said with a smirk, which had both girls giggling like hyenas again.

“You guys don't have to stare at me like this…” I complained. The longer I stood here on display for them, the more my face burned, and the hotter and more wet and tingly I felt. I hadn't even touched myself, and I swear I was on the brink of orgasm. A light breeze probably could have set me off!

“Yuh huh, we do!” Alexa declared. “Mom said your punishment is about you being on total show and very humiliated. We're gonna watch you naked all day to make sure you stay nice and humiliated!” My sister hopped, making her skirt flutter a little, before putting her hands on her hips declaratively. I felt a little envious as I took her whole outfit in. She was wearing a cute, knee-length skirt with see through, thigh high tights underneath, and a light blue sleeveless blouse that looked perfect on her. Even if it probably wouldn't fit me, I'd take her outfit over being naked in an instant!

My sister must have noticed that I was checking out her choice of clothes for the day, because she started an entire new line of taunting. "Oh, Candice, do you like the outfit I picked out for myself today?" She twirled around on the spot, flaring her skirt out and gave everyone a brief flash of her panties, and gave me a little snicker as she faced me again. "Because I really love yours!"

"It must be so embarrassing for you, a teenage girl, older than both of us, to be completely naked, while we, two preteen girls, get to wear clothes like normal." My sister's friend was more direct with her taunting. "Just how old are you again?"

"Fifteen…" I answered through gritted teeth.

"Fifteen! And totally naked! While we get to wear clothes like good girls, she has to be naked like a bad little girl!" The two girls doubled over with laughter. "I mean, she really doesn't have any privacy anymore! Look at her cunny! Look at her boobies! Look at her nippies! Look at her butt! They're all out and everyone can see everything! Even the boys get to see everything! We're twelve and dressed like normal, and she's fifteen and naked!! Fifteen and naked!!" I felt shame bubbling up inside of me like never before. They were right. They were good girls in their stylish clothing, and I was a bad girl, totally naked, apparently meant to be mocked and ridiculed for that fact. But if I was feeling so much shame for being naked, why was I also feeling so turned on by it? So turned on, my knees were shaking, and I was on the brink of orgasm. I felt absolutely hot all over and my stomach kept churning like mad. Was it their taunting? The obvious contrast between myself and them, me fully naked, and them in their normal clothes? How unfair the whole situation felt to me being the only one naked? I don't know, but I felt totally dizzy and like I was going to fall over, but also like I would go off like a gusher at any moment.

"I wouldn't mind if you girls got naked too." George broke me out of my horny thoughts again with a smirk to the laughing hyenas.

"Shut up, Georgie!" Lizzy said, still laughing. But then my sister punched him in the arm and glared at him.

"Ow! Hey!" George frowned, rubbing his arm.

"Alright. Enough." Dylan stepped in. "I think you girls have given Candice enough taunting to last her the rest of her punishment, if not the rest of her life. I don't want to hear either of you making fun of her for the rest of the day, do you hear? Now, Alexa, I need you to get the supplies for me to shave Candice. I'll need a towel too."

"Where are you going to do it?" Alexa asked.

"In the living room, where there is plenty of space for Candice to lie down on her back."

Alexa gleefully climbed up the stairs once again as the rest of us moved over to the living room. As we waited for my little sister, I took up my punishment position again while the others just smirked at me, even Dylan.

He moved closer to me, with that same shine in his eye that I had first noticed from him in the backyard, and started whispering to me. "Hey, you doing ok?" I was touched that he was thinking of how I was feeling, but at the same time his eyes were roaming all around my exposed flesh, looking at me everywhere but in the eye. My thoughts went back to the fact that once again he was dressed, and I was very much exposed. I was coming to realize that it was very much the fact that I was naked and surrounded by clothed people that was making me feel so hot and bothered. Dylan most of all as I watched him adjust himself in his pants again. It made me wonder what he must look like naked, but that was a mistake, as a whole new wave of arousal hit me.

"Um, yeah, I guess…" I blushed and whispered back, nodding my head. I felt the muscle inside me contract, and what felt like a ton of fluid ejecting out of me down there. I couldn't stop myself from making a small moan. "Mmmmm hmmm…"

"Those two are pretty good at teasing." He said, getting his smile back as he started directly between my legs. Oh, God! Did he just see me squirt!?

"Mm hmm." I didn't dare move any part of my body, not even my lips, as I answered him. I was afraid if I did, it would cause me to squirt again. Still, I shuddered a little as my tingling continued to flare. Was he going to tease me too!? Did I want him to tease me!?

"George is right. You do look fantastic this way." I could see him judging my reaction to his teasing praise when he looked me in the face. He knew! He must know! He had to have just seen me squirt a little! He can probably tell that the teasing my sister and her friend had given me made me into the wet, horny mess I am right now. "But I bet you're gonna look even cuter after I shave all your pubes off." My knees almost buckled at his words! That shine in his eye wasn't helping my situation either. Why was it turning me on to be treated this way, to be degraded and mocked by everybody? Especially Dylan!

"You didn't have to suggest that to my mom, you know…" I tried to glare at him like my mom always glares at me, but I don't think it was working, since his grin got even bigger.

"I saved your cute little behind from another twelve spankings. You should be grateful to me." There was a clear teasing tone in his voice now, and a part of me couldn't help loving it. "So what if it shows off your cute cunny more?"

"But, but, my pubic hair!?…" I didn't get to finish my complaint since my sister had just arrived with all the shaving supplies.

“Thanks Alexa.” Dylan said, taking the towel from her and spreading it out on the floor. Then he took a cushion from the couch and put it near one of the long ends of the towel. “Alright, Candice. Lie down with your butt in the middle of the towel.” He explained to me.

I was already dreading what was about to happen to me, and it hadn't even begun. I took the position he wanted, lying flat on my back in the middle of the room where everyone could see me, with my legs facing in their direction. I kept my legs clamped shut for now, but I knew soon I would be spreading them wide, showing everyone the last bits of what I had always thought of as private.

"Ok, spread your legs open wide for me." Dylan stood over me, at my side, making a half grin at what he was telling me to do. There was no denying he was enjoying himself because in this position I could see his pants bulge pretty clearly. I tried to put out of my mind what everyone must be seeing as I spread my legs open just as he had told me to do. With how turned on I felt, I could feel myself opening up completely down there. The last vestige of my private parts was now clearly visible to everybody.

Dylan drove home just how vulnerable I was as he sat down cross-legged right in between my spread knees and thighs! His eyes were locked between my legs on my privates! Both my face and my pussy felt like it was burning with heat I had never felt before. Now spread wide open, I could feel myself leaking down the bottom of my cheeks onto the towel too!

Alexa came over with the shaving kit and supplies, putting her hand on Dylan's shoulder to support herself as she took a long look at my exposed and open pussy. "You guys really have-ta come take a closer look at this!" She said with a smile to her annoying little friends. Both Georgie and Lizzy came over to view me closely, grinning like mad as they all saw what I was showing. I could feel that my throbbing clit was exposed to the air now, and I'm sure that was a big part of the attraction of what they were staring at.

Dylan pulled out some hair softening cream and started spreading it around on me. All over my pubic mound and down the sides of my outer labia. His touch was very gentile and light, which surprised me and actually felt nice, but it still had me squirming like mad. "Try to keep still, Candice." Dylan explained.

I let out a loud gasp as I felt one of his fingers push my labia into my clit. "Ah… I'm sorry. I'm trying…" I bit my lower lip. The longer his fingers kept brushing the cream along my sensitive pussy lips, the more I wanted to wiggle my hips. I clamped one of my hands over my mouth to try to suppress another moan. I really hoped they couldn’t hear me.

Now that he had applied enough cream, he used his palm to massage it into my delicate skin and soft hair down there. I don't think he realized what he was doing, but my engorged clit was basically being externally massaged by him! "Mmmmm… Dylan!! MMM!!" I put my hand back over my mouth and pretty much screamed as the pleasure finally overtook me. For the first time in my life, someone else had brought me to orgasm and it was my best friend Dylan! This had to be the most shameful orgasm of my life, as I had just climaxed in front of my sister and her two friends too! In front of George!

"Candice, are you alright!?" Dylan asked me, but his hand just would not stop. I could feel another shameful orgasm about to overtake me, and there was nothing I could do to stop it!

"What happened?" George asked, looking over at my sister and Lizzy. The two younger girls were just laughing themselves to pieces about what was happening to me. The boys might have been ignorant, but those two knew exactly what I was feeling.

The second orgasm came on even stronger than the first! As if on autopilot, I was grinding my cunny directly up into Dylan’s flat palm. “Candice, what are you doing?!” He scolded me, trying to push my hips back down to the floor, directly pressing his palm over my privates, which felt absolutely wonderful to me at that moment. Meanwhile, the hyenas made the sounds of elated giggling, while George just looked on with his jaw slack.

“Can’t you see she’s?!–” Alexa started to say, but I cut her off.

“Alexa!… No!… Please…!” I shamefully begged my little sister through my labored breath. She just smirked, winked at me, and then made a maniacal giggle. She knew at any time she could and would use this information against me, that I was so turned on that I was shamefully orgasming at the lightest touch by my friend. Dylan looked back at her with confusion, but then shrugged his shoulders and turned back to me.

My orgasm had finally subsided and as funny as it sounds for me to say this, thankfully Dylan was moving on to shaving me. I was never so grateful that most of my hair down there was on my pubic mound above my lips, and hardly any actually covered up or grew from my slit. Dylan carefully started scraping away the hair from my groin, first starting with my mound, which took a while. It gave me a bit of a chance to cool down as my privates were no longer being stimulated by him. My break wouldn't last long, though. I would come to find out this was just the calm before the storm.

Dylan's fingers were all over my labia again. He was pulling them this way and that, taut and flat, in order to shave the hairs that grew there. Of course, I was back to squirming at his unintentional manipulation of my most sensitive area. "Oh God, Dylan!" I lost total control of myself as I went into my third orgasm in front of him and the others. My shame on show as my hips danced under his fingers’ delightful touch.

"Candice, please hold still!" Dylan scolded me for my hip wiggle. I only saw his shocked face for a second before I closed my eyes in embarrassment.

My flailing hips just would not stop, no matter how hard I tried to make them. Another unintentional consequence, as I gyrated under his manipulation, he couldn't keep a firm hold on my outer labia. They were just too slick from my juices by now. He kept having to reposition his fingers on me to get a better hold. I suppose it was inevitable that one of his fingers would eventually graze against my most sensitive spot, but I was fully unprepared. It was like I was hit by ten thousand volts of electricity! "Aaaaahhhh! Ohh! Ahhhhh!!!" One of his fingers was right on my clit, and it just kept sliding back and forth, aided by how wet I was! My fourth orgasm hit, and then my fifth, and after that I lost count!

"Oh my God, can you believe this!?" I heard one of the girls exclaim. Though I don't know if I was Lizzy or my sister. I was too delirious with pleasure to even see straight at this point, let alone tell you what was really going on. This is all just my best recollection.

"What!? What's happening to her!?" I think this voice was male. Higher pitched though, and father away. Must be Georgie.

"Candice, hold still!" That was Dylan. The voice was more masculine and much closer to me. The sound almost came from right between my legs.

"She can't! You're making her feel too good!" One of the girls laughed with glee. And now the boys knew my dirty little secret. That I was experiencing immense pleasure from Dylan's touch.

"Please…! Can't…! Too much!…" I begged breathlessly. His fingers came to a stop, only to start right up again!

"I'm almost finished, Candice. Just a little more." I heard Dylan tell me, but this time there was a certain teasing tone to his words. I could feel the razor scraping away the last reminisce of my pubic hair, but even more, I could feel his fingers back in between my folds! One finger was right on my clit and just would not quit moving or let me have any reprieve!!

"Dylan!!!" I squealed his name at him, thrashing about like I had never done before. Another disgraceful orgasm hit me, as my own body had fully betrayed me now. I experienced total humiliation, whereas my body craved the pleasure to go on and on. Even my own body had turned against me! Why was this happening to me???

"Now, now, Candice. I'm in charge here." Dylan taunted, as his finger wiggled deliciously right on my engorged clit. "If I tell you to stop moving, that means you have to stop moving."

"Dylan!!… Please…!!" My hips shot up like a rocket to meet his touch. I couldn't hold back any longer. My hands went to squeeze my boobs and touch my aching nipples. I couldn't deny my involvement in this any longer. One more glorious orgasm hit me, more powerful than the others I had just felt, and way more powerful than anything I had ever induced by my own hand. It felt like it lasted for hours. Then suddenly, I was spent, and collapsed back onto the towel covered floor.

As I lay there trying to catch my breath, I realized something. That my total humiliation was complete. That I would never be able to live this down. Orgasming in front of my best friend. Orgasming in front of my little sister. Orgasming in front of Lizzy and Georgie. I could never take this back. This shame would follow me for the rest of my life. These four could use this against me any time they wanted… and somehow, the thought of that, the thought of everything I just explained, sent a pleasurable shiver up my spine.








(End of File)