Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 6

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2023 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 6

** Dylan's perspective **

I arrived at Candice's house bright and early the next day. There was still plenty of time before her mom left for work, but I wanted to make a good first impression for my first day of babysitting my friend and her little sister.

I rang the doorbell and only had to wait a minute before her mom answered the door. "Punctual as always, Dylan. That's why I like you." She smiled at me. Off to a good start. "Come in. Come in." She stepped to the side to let me pass.

I stood in the foyer, waiting to take my cue from her as she shut the door. I wondered if Candice was awake yet. I was sure looking forward to seeing her again, and it sure didn't hurt that I knew she was going to be naked when I saw her. I was looking forward to seeing those perky breasts of hers most of all! Her mom gave me a thoughtful stare for a few moments. I was sure glad she couldn't read my mind, or I'd probably be kicked out of here in an instant. Though that look she was giving me gave me pause, but then she finally started to address me. "Dylan I want you to know a few things for today and going into the future while you are looking after my daughters."

I stood up a little straighter as she addressed me. "Yes, ma'am?"

"One is that Candice's punishment hinges on her feeling as humiliated as possible. I want you to make sure she doesn't just coop herself up in her room the whole time I'm gone. Keep her with you and her sister as much as possible. Don't let her talk you out of doing things you two would normally do together just because you feel bad for her. Do you understand what I mean?"

"Yes, of course…" Make your hot naked daughter hang out with me? Make her show off her body to me as much as possible? Sure thing Missus S! I tried not to let it show, but I'm sure I gave her a bit of a smile at that.

"The next thing is that while my husband and I are away, you are the boss. You are the one and only authority around here. Whatever you say, goes. I know Candice is your friend, but I don't want you to go soft on her just because of that. Don't let her get away with anything I wouldn't. And especially don't let Alexa try to sweet talk you. She can be a real crafty one. Understood?"

I gave her a small head nod. "Yes ma'am."

"Good. This last thing is the one that I want you to keep most in mind. And that is that both of my daughters are inexperienced." She got a stern looking glare on her face, which scared me a little.

"Inexperienced?"

"Sexually. They are both virgins, and I expect them to stay that way. Do I make myself absolutely clear?"

"What? Of… Of course, ma'am…!" I stammered.

"Dylan, you're a nice young man, and you're very responsible. That is why my husband and I entrusted this job to you. But I also saw the way you were looking at Candice yesterday, with her entire body exposed to you for the first time. I get that was probably a very new experience for you, seeing a girl naked, from what your mother tells me. But I've known you for a long time, Dylan, and I trust you. Just promise me you won't let my husband or me, or especially Candice down over this. Do you understand what I mean by that…?"

"Yes ma'am…" I gulped, but gave her a dead serious look. "I promise… I would never take advantage of Candice like that. She means too much to me."

Her mood seemed to shift suddenly as she gave me a big smile. "Good. I know how much you care about Candice, and I know there won't be any problems. That's why we trust you to do this job right. I just needed to be clear with you on that. Now let's go check on Candice. I believe she was in the bathroom taking a shower when I last saw her." She turned and headed for the stairs.

"In the shower?" I asked. "Don't you think she'll want some privacy in there?"

She turned back to look at me. "Dylan, you've seen Candice naked. It's not like you're gonna see anything you haven't already seen before. Besides, remember what I just told you about the nature of her punishment. For as long as she is grounded, she will have no privacy." I was a little stunned at the way her mom could disregard her feelings, but it did make sense in a way. With that she continued heading up the stairs, and I quickly followed.

"Oh my God! Dammit Candice!!" I nearly jumped halfway back down the stairs when Mrs. Simmons suddenly started yelling. Thankfully I was holding onto the railing. Mrs. Simmons barged her way into the bathroom just as I reached the top of the stairs. I could see what she was yelling about. There was a big puddle of water soaking into the hallway carpet right outside of the bathroom door.

"Candice, what did I tell you and your sister about this shower curtain!?!?" Her mom whipped open the shower curtain, and there was naked Candice, covered in suds, with one of her hands down in between her legs! I'm sure she was just cleaning herself, but it was highly amusing to think that she was just touching herself in such an intimate way before we barged in.

"Mom!!!" Candice yelled, suddenly wide eyed by her mom's presence. Then she seemed to do a double take when she noticed I was there too, and quickly pulled her hand out from between her legs, giving me a clear view of her soapy curls, along with a small peek at her pussy lips too. "Mom, what are you doing!?!?" Candice complained.

Instead of answering her, Candice's mom went for the lever that controlled the water. "Ahhhh!!! Mom!!! It's cold!!" Candice shrieked, jumping out of the spray of water, only to knock over a bunch of shampoo bottles on the back shelf.

Her mom finally got the water shut off completely. "Get out of there, Candice!!" She demanded, clearly pissed.

"But mom, I'm still covered in soap!" Candice whined.

"I said get out of there!" Her mom grabbed her by the wrist, trying to yank her from the tub.

"Let me rinse off first! Please mom!" Candice begged, resisting her mom's tugs.

I was shocked when Candice's mom moved her hand to pinch her daughter by the nipple, hard, and used it to physically drag her daughter out of the bath!

"Owwwie!! Mom!! Stop!!" Candice complained, but had no choice but to follow, with one of her most sensitive bits being tugged and pulled.

Candice's mom brought her all the way over like that until she was in front of me, still holding the offending girl's nipple in a tight pinch. "Take Candice out to the backyard and hose her off, Dylan. I need to get this water cleaned up before it soaks into the floorboards!"

"Um, what!?" The backyard!?

"Now, Dylan!" and that's when I found my own hand being placed on top of Candice's boob by her mom. "Get going!" She smacked Candice's backside in order to spur us along.

"Ahhh! Mom!" Candice complained about the smack. I wasn't going to wait around to get into trouble with her mom, or let my friend get into even more trouble either. I squeezed tight and started using her boob to pull her out of the bathroom, and down the stairs. "Ahh! Come on, Dylan! Stop! Stop it!!" She groaned at me.

"Quiet Candice!" I scolded her. "You don't want to get into even more trouble do you?"

"No! But this is humiliating! You don't have to hold on to my…!! I know how to walk!!" I just gave her a scowl, and switched to pinching her nipple, like her mom had just done to her. I felt like I needed to show her who was in charge, like her mom had explained to me earlier, and this seemed to do just the trick. It seemed to be really effective, as Candice doubled her effort to keep up with me.

"Ahh…!! Owww…!! Dylan…!!!" She complained the entire way down the stairs, but she no longer told me to stop, which I took as a good sign that she would be obedient to me. I just ignored her pleas.

When we reached the bottom of the stairs, Candice's little sister, Alexa, was there in the kitchen, all smiles once again. "What happened? Did Candice get in trouble again?" She almost sang her words musically, before snorting out a laugh as her eyes locked onto where my fingers were pinching her older sister’s breast.

"Yes." I explained. "She let a bunch of water leak out of the shower and all the way into the hall."

Alexa placed her hand over her mouth to giggle some more. "Oh Candice, when will you ever learn? We should just start calling you calamitous Candice, for all of the trouble you seem to get yourself into. Naked calamity Candice…" she giggled again. "She always seems to do that, almost every time she takes a shower." She told me, shaking her head.

"I need to get her rinsed off." I said, noticing Candice was starting to blink hard, as the shampoo in her hair had run down her face into her eyes. I knew how much that could sting. "In the backyard…" Alexa got a jovial smile on her face when I said that, but just stepped to the side, and allowed us to proceed unimpeded from there into the backyard. Candice continued to make small moans as I pulled her along by her nipple the whole way.

I left Candice standing there on the patio, while I went to turn on the water and get the hose. Only when I turned back around did I notice that Candice was desperately trying to keep her privates covered. She had one hand down in between her legs again, only this time she had one leg crossed over the other one. Her other arm was doing its best to try and conceal her nipples from view, though she wasn't doing a very good job as one of her pretty pink nipples was still poking out nearest to her elbow. She made a pretty pitiful view, but to be honest, she also looked kind of cute this way. Just the sight of her like this had my blood pumping, even if I could tell she was in complete misery.

I couldn’t really blame her for wanting to hide herself. Her entire backyard was open to anyone looking. The only thing surrounding the yard was a chain link fence. I’m sure she felt like she was practically in public with how wide open it was, and I’m sure being naked in public was the very last place she wanted to be right now.

“Candice, close your eyes and drop your arms.” I said to her as I came closer once I had the water running.

“What…? But I’m….” She stammered, clearly blushing at me. "Naked…" she cast her eyes downward at the concrete below her.

I reminded myself I needed to show her who was boss, like her mom had said to do. “Candice, now! Move your arms out of the way!” I said with force. “I need to wash off the soap from your body.”

Candice complied, dropping her arms to her side, and closing her eyes with a shudder. Before I started, I took the chance to get a good look at her naked body once again. Breasts still perky as always, waist still trim, and legs still smooth and sexy. She was basically perfection in my eyes, and I wasn’t going to blow my chance at being in charge of her. I was even trying to formulate a plan that would keep her naked for even longer. Just one month was not nearly long enough in my eyes. I put my thumb over the end of the nozzle, and started to spray her down with the water in order to rinse her clean.

“Ahhh!!! Dylan!!! Cold!!!” She shrieked, jumping out of the way.

I couldn’t help laughing at her a little. “Come on, Candice, I need to get that soap off of you.”

“But it’s so cold!!” She shivered, hugging herself with her arms, trying to regain some warmth.

“Move out into the yard then.” I pointed. The patio was still in a big shadow cast by her house, but her yard had a big patch of grass fully lit up by the sun closer to the fence near the very back.

“But Dylan…!?” Her throat made another whine. I knew she was complaining because of how exposed she would be out there, compared to where she was now, close to her house.

“Now, Candice…” I only had to give her a stern look, and that was all it took to get her to comply with me this time.

Now her nude body was fully illuminated by the sun, as I started to hose her down again. “Ohhh…!! God…!! So cold…!!” Her teeth chattered as I sprayed the ice cold water at her, but this time she held in place for me. I could see little goosebumps forming all over her naked body every place the water hit. The cold water also had the expected result when I targeted her bare breasts, making her nipples stand, taut and puckered, forming these cute little pink points on the ends of her perky boobs. It was really fun to watch as I could see them pucker up in real time.

“Now your back side.” I told her, and Candice made an adorable little half spin for me. She tensed for a moment when the water hit her bare back, but otherwise she was quiet this time, and seemed to relax a little. Finally I had her tilt her head back, and got the shampoo out of her long brunette hair, gently combing my fingers through her hair as did so. She was now clean for the most part, though her feet had gotten a little muddy as the water pooled in the grass beneath her.

She turned back around, giving me a weary stare. “Can I go back inside now?” She asked, clearly trying to keep herself hidden from me again. She was still slightly shivering, but she had her arms hugging her bare breasts close to her body, and was once again crossing her legs as high up on her body as she could, in order to hide what was in between her legs from me.

I had no plans to go easy on her now. Not when I was starting to enjoy this position of power I had over her. “No, you may not. You’re still sopping wet. You need to stay out here until you are dry.”

“But Dylan!...” She howled. “What about the neighbors…?”

“Tough, Candice. Your mom said for me to take you out here and get you rinsed and dried, and that’s exactly what I’m gonna do.” Then I got another idea of how I could have a little fun with her. “But you know, your mom said you’re no longer allowed to cover up like that.”

“But!... But!...” Hey eyes went wide at me.

“Candice, right now, or…”

“But Dylan! Please, I don’t want my neighbors to see me like this!...”

Now I was getting a little upset with her. “That’s it Candice, you’ve just earned yourself a point!” Her jaw fell open at my proclamation. I really don’t think she was expecting me to do that. “Uncover yourself this instant or I’ll make it two points.” Clearly she was starting to realize the authority I had over her, as her arms shot down to her sides in a flash. I was still not totally satisfied yet. “No, Candice, that’s not good enough. Spread your legs open, and put your hands behind your head.”

She made a pained cry like I had never heard from her before, but she complied with me. Her hands went to the back of her head, and she opened her legs until her feet were spread about shoulder width apart. It was basically the same pose she had taken yesterday in front of me, only now she was doing it outside, in the bright sunlight! “Please, Dylan…” I never knew a girl’s face could get so red, but hers looked as if it was glowing as she stood naked before me. “The neighbors…”

I could feel the corner of my mouth curling into a little smile as I evaluated every inch of her naked body before me. I was rock hard at this point, thinking this must be exactly what her mom wants me to do. Her mom told me she wanted me to make her feel humiliated just like this. What was the harm if I got a little enjoyment out of treating her this way too? That was all I could think about at the time, as I started to tease her. “What’s the matter, Candice? You don’t want the neighbors to see you naked?”

She shook her head, and answered me in a small voice. “No… Please…?”

I felt myself chuckling at that. “No? But you’re so cute and so delightful this way. I think they’d enjoy seeing you.”

“Dylan, please…?” She was shivering again, but this time it wasn’t because of the cold water. I could see tears forming in her eyes as she averted her gaze from me, but I also noticed her starting to breathe a little harder; the same way she had done when she was aroused in front of me yesterday. Could she be getting turned on by this? By my teasing?

I came closer, leaning a little to put my face in her line of sight. “Just a couple more minutes. You’re almost dry. Well, mostly almost dry…” I made a show of looking directly at her pelvis, and her reaction was priceless. She gasped, taking a look down at herself, and then looked up at me with guilt clearly evident all over her face. As I had moved closer there had been an obvious shimmer in the crevice between her pussy lips that had caught the light of the sun just right. She was wet, I knew it, and now she knew it too as I pointed it out to her. Our reactions to that couldn’t have been any more different. She looked mortified, whereas I was captivated. Now I was sure on some level, she was enjoying her punishment, and everything that entailed, including me being put in charge of her.

Candice seemed like she wanted to explain herself to me, but the words wouldn’t come easy. “Dylan, I… I… I’m not… I mean…” Her eyes darted all over, seemingly wanting to avoid looking directly at me. 

"You're not what?" I said in a teasing manner.

"I'm not… aroused…" She answered, shuddering from the embarrassment.

"I never claimed you were aroused." I taunted her, and she looked up at me with shock, realizing she had just admitted she was feeling that way all on her own. "But I guess you can't deny it now?"

"Please, Dylan!..." She begged, shutting her eyes in humiliation.

"Just admit to me that you're horny, and I'll let you back inside." I couldn't resist using the more coarse word in front of her, loving the way it was making her blush.

"Dylan, I… I feel…" She started to say, but something stopped her in her tracks. Her eyes looked past me towards the back of her house, and once again grew as wide as I had ever seen them. Her mouth fell open, and it seemed like she was about to start panicking.

“Hi-ya Candice!!” I heard the familiar, high pitched voice from behind me, knowing exactly who it was.

** Candice’s Perspective **

I couldn’t believe it! Coming out of the sliding glass door from my house was my little sister, and she had brought two of her classmates with her; a girl and a boy!! Her pervy little 13 year old friend Georgie was seeing me totally butt naked, and there was nothing I could do about it!!! I just wanted to die!!!

“Alexa, what are you doing? I thought you couldn’t have friends over?” Dylan asked.

“Yeah!!” I complained. I was so shocked that I had forgotten the position I was standing in, with all my private parts on show for everyone now present.

“Wow, she really is being punished naked!” The girl I couldn't remember seeing before made a giggle at me as the three came over to stare at me in the backyard.

“Lookin’ good Candice!!” George smiled at me, though he wasn’t looking anywhere close to my face. It was like I could feel his eyes burning me as he took in every inch of my exposed body. I felt a small shiver flow throughout myself as his pervy eyes came to rest upon everything between my legs. Could he see my arousal? Would he call it out just like Dylan had done before? I shuddered to think about what he must be imagining doing with me right now.

Little Georgie had been my sister's friend for quite a while. Since they were both in the 2nd grade I believe. I could tell little Georgie had a crush on me even back then, though little Georgie wasn't so little anymore, but the nickname had stuck. George's crush on me had grown from a simple school boy crush into something much more devious in the last few years. He had gone from being quite sweet towards me, offering to do me little favors and giving me small gifts, to down right perverted, as he seemed to become obsessed with what lay beneath my clothes, and getting a look at my naked body! On numerous occasions I had caught him trying to spy on me in the shower or getting changed in my room, but try as I might he never seemed to get into any trouble for it! My very own sister would come to his defense every time I complained about it to my mom, with excuse after excuse, and his own parents seemed to believe that little Georgie was their perfect angel. They would all tell me that it was my fault for leaving the door open a crack, and that I needed to take more responsibility for myself being that I'm older. It was so infuriating!!

So here I was now, in one of my very worst nightmares, being forced to allow the little creep to examine every little inch of my exposed skin. It was enough to make my skin crawl! He had just gotten everything he had always desired. Every part of my body was his to feast his beady little eyes on. Unobstructed! My breasts, my tingling nipples, and my frustratingly wet pussy, and there was absolutely nothing I could do to make him stop! Worst if all, I felt a little contraction in my muscles down below, and more wetness seeping out of me! And on top of that, Georgie noticed! His eyes bugged out a little as he stared at my crotch, but then he looked up at my face with this annoying smug smirk, and he winked at me! He actually winked at me! Like I was somehow enjoying this whole thing!! No, I just wanted the ground to open up and swallow me whole!!

While George was enjoying the show that was my naked body, Dylan was arguing with my sister. “You and your friends get out of here, Alexa, or I’m going to be having a serious talk with your mom about punishing you too!” Dylan tried to exert his power over my sister, but it seemed she was having none of it. Alexa always seemed to have an answer for everything.

“My mom said I could invite my friends over here…” She whined.

“No she didn’t! You liar!!” I shouted, getting really angry at her again. Oh, how I wished I could switch places with her right now. To have her be the one standing naked before my friends… To have little Georgie perving on her instead of me…

“I’m telling you the truth! She said so this morning!” Alexa pouted. She was so used to getting her way, I’m sure she expected to get Dylan on her side about this too.

“Dylan, please, tell me you don’t believe her?… She’s such a manipulator, always lying to get her way!…” I begged in desperation. Even Dylan didn't seem to be immune to my sister's charm sometimes, despite all the times I had told him about the things she had gotten away with, all because she's so good at putting on an innocent act.

"Quiet Candice." Dylan scolded me, and I was at a loss for words. Couldn't he see that she was just manipulating him? He turned back to my sister. “Fine, let’s go have a chat with your mother, Alexa.” Dylan said, taking her hand, and I felt some momentary relief.

“Talk to me about what?” My relief was short lived, as my mom came out the patio door into the backyard and joined us.

“Oh, hey Mrs. Simmons.” Dylan greeted her. “Is it true you told Alexa she is allowed to have friends over?”

“Yes I did.”

“What!?!?!” I screamed. This couldn’t be happening! Please tell me this wasn’t happening!

“Candice! Quiet!” My mom scowled. Why was everyone telling me to keep quiet all of a sudden? My mom turned to Dylan, giving him a sickly sweet smile. “I told her she could have friends over this morning, since Candice's punishment is going to be lasting for at least another month, if not longer. It’s not fair to cut Alexa off from her friends just because Candice is being punished.”

“But, mom, God! Can’t she go over to their house instead!?” I was getting pretty indigent, and moved my hands to my hips to show my annoyance with this situation.

“Shut up, Candice! Didn't I just tell you to keep quiet!? And get those hands back behind your head, young lady!” My mom roared.

“But?... Why?...” I felt as if I was in a daze as I moved my hands back behind my head. Why had everyone turned against me? All I felt was shame, as I knew every inch of my naked body was exposed to these young preteens, as well as my mom and Dylan. Everyone else was covered properly, in their t-shirts and jeans, or blouses and skirts, and here I was the only one naked. I wasn't even allowed a hair tie as my mom had explained yesterday. Everyone else had privacy, while I was forced to show my privates, my lady bits, even my very arousal, to everyone that wished to look! I felt so small and inadequate, like I was on a level beneath everybody else. Like I deserved to be treated this way, just for that fact.

“Because of your outburst, that’s why! And because I said so!” My mom was clearly in a bad mood, and then I remembered what had happened in the shower earlier. I had practically forgotten about that because of all the shame and worry I was feeling to be outside naked in the backyard where anyone could see me. “I should give you another point for talking back to me this way! You’ve already earned one today because of the water leak this morning!”

"You're right, mom, I'm sorry!" I looked down at the grass, swallowing my pride. "See, I'm being good and showing everyone my naked body. Everyone can look as much as they want… Please don't give me another point, mommy…" it made me slightly sick to say those words, but more than anything I dreaded that infernal hairbrush! I would do anything to avoid receiving its painful licks on my sensitive bottom, including degrading myself. I looked up at my mom, tears in my eyes, hoping she would accept my apology.

“Um, she's actually earned two points already today, Mrs. Simmons. She wouldn’t uncover her body to dry in the sun when I told her.” Dylan!!! I screamed in my head.

“I assume this is the reason you have her positioned in this way?” My mom asked, and the three from the peanut gallery all gave a little snicker to one another.

“Yes ma’am.” Dylan answered with a smile on his lips. Was he enjoying this too!?!?! My misery and degradation!?!?!

My mom came closer to me, eyeing my naked body up and down. I felt a small shiver running up my spine as she did. “I really should give you another point for talking back to me.” I just gulped down my saliva, hoping she really wouldn’t.

“Mrs. Simmons, might I suggest another punishment for her?” Dylan spoke up. I wasn’t sure if I should be thankful towards him or not, at least until I noticed the small glint in his eye. He was definitely enjoying this, enjoying the power and control he had over me. Enjoying making me feel so degraded and ashamed. But if I was feeling so degraded and ashamed, why was I getting so turned on to be under his power and control? What is wrong with me!? “What if the girls helped me to shave off Candice’s pubic hair? Little as there might be. Her punishment is all about her being bare, and I think making her fully bare below the neck makes the most logical sense.” I just wanted to scream obscenities when I heard those words from Dylan. Some friend he was turning out to be!

“That’s a fine idea, Dylan.” My mom said to him with a smile. “You should thank your friend, Candice. He just saved your behind twelve strokes of the hairbrush tonight.” I was too stunned to speak and I thought my mom was just being rhetorical, until she spoke up again. “Well… Thank him, Candice!” The three younger teens all made another giggle at my expense, clearly enjoying my embarrassment.

“Oh… Ummmm… Thank you, Dylan…” I hung my head, feeling shame like I had never felt before. To have to thank him for this! God, it felt so humiliating to thank him for suggesting to shave off my pubes!!!

"And what are you thanking him for?"

"Mom, please…" I whispered, but she was having none of it. "Thank you for saving my behind twelve strokes of the hairbrush tonight, Dylan…" I felt like I wanted to cry, but nothing would come out. Everyone else seemed to be so happy at my expense.

"And?..." My mom asked with a smile. "Thank him for his suggestion of an alternative punishment for you."

"Thank you for suggesting to shave off my pubic hair, instead of giving me another point, Dylan." I felt a small tear slide down my cheek, but I managed to choke back the rest as I thanked my friend. I felt so degraded, so insignificant, but I must deserve this right, for all of the trouble I had caused my parents? I must deserve this…

"Very good, Candice." My mom applauded me, as she came over to place her hand on the small of my back and give me a side hug. I didn't dare move from my position, still posing with my hands behind my head and my legs spread shoulder width apart.

"Can we go inside now?..." I asked her, keeping my voice as calm and as sweet as I could.

I was ready for her to jump down my throat again, but my mom just smiled at me and said, "In a minute, Candie." It had been a while since she had used that nickname for me, since I was a little girl at least. I wasn’t sure what she meant by it, but I was just happy to be back in her good graces for the moment. "George, is this the first time you've seen a girl naked?"

George looked a little surprised to be singled out. "Um, yes ma'am. Not before today."

"Well come on over here and take a closer look at Candie." I wanted to scream and shout and complain at my mom, but I knew better by now. I knew it was best I just held my tongue.

Georgie trotted over, happy as can be, and I was again forced to endure another perverted examination of my naked body by the thirteen year old boy. I could do nothing but grin and bear it, though I promise you I was far from grinning at the time. Instead I felt a little sick to my stomach.

"She's very pretty, Mrs. Simmons, but not nearly as pretty as you are." George commented, clearly trying to suck up to my mom and put me down at the same time.

My mom was all smiles for the compliment. "Thank you, young man."

"Ma'am, what do you call this part of her body?" George asked and pointed, coming dangerously close to actually touching me in between my legs! I don't care how much trouble I would get into, I'd have slapped his hand away so fast if he had actually dared to touch me!

My mom let out a little giggle, as did the two preteen girls standing behind Dylan. "That's called a vulva or a vagina. You might have also heard it referred to as a pussy or kitty. But when the girls were little we always used to refer to it as their cunny. I always liked that nickname for it the best. I think we should all call it that ok?"

George laughed. "Cunny! I like that word! It sounds kinda funny! Candie’s funny cunny!" He proclaimed with glee. To hear my privates described with their childhood terminology made me blush with shame, and brought me back to that mindset of being a little girl once again.

"Yes, cunny is a funny word, isn't it? But I also think it's very cute, so that's what we'll go with for the time being."

"Mrs. Simmons, why is there water coming out of Candie's cunny? Is she peeing or something?" My eyes went wide and I felt like I was about to faint as the words left George's mouth. The little shit had just pointed out my arousal to everybody!!

"Ahh! Mom, what are you doing!?!" It shocked the hell out of me when my mom's fingers latched onto my sensitive nipple once again! This was the second time this morning she had done it, and third time over all of you count Dylan having done it too! This time at least she wasn’t using as much force as before.

"Are you getting turned on to be standing outside like this, young lady!?" She cocked her eyebrow at me. "Don't you move!" She told me as I squirmed a little when her fingers began toying with my nipple. She gave my nipple a quick tug and smirked at me. I only felt shame at feeling such pleasure by the hand of my own mother!

"Turned on?..." George cocked his head to one side, asking my mom. Though I could see the little smile on his lips at my excitement and humiliation.

"Oh…" My mom laughed, looking down at my exposed cunny (god I hate that word!). "Georgie, when a girl gets sexually excited, she starts producing lubricant within herself in order to facilitate sexual intercourse, and her nipples become extended and get hard. Don't they teach you kids anything at that school of yours?"

"Oh yeah, I remember reading that." George smiled like the cat that had caught the canary. "I've just never seen it happen before now."

"I'm glad I could help you with your education, son." My mom beamed at him, obviously buying his little act of being ignorant. I knew he had only said that to embarrass me some more in front of everybody. "Now what are we going to do about you, Candice…?" My mom started to say, only to get cut off by a friendly call from behind us.

"Well hello there!" Oh god! Not the neighbors!

"Mr. Baker! Hi!" My mom called cheerfully, as she spun us about in an 180 degree turn. My mom was still hugging my side, and so I was forced to spin around along with her. Thankfully she let go of my nipple as she did. There I was, face to face with our jolly old neighbor, Mr. Baker, and I was completely on show still! I could only take solace in the fact that he was distracting my mom from my aroused state for now.

"My, my, somebody looks a little under-dressed today!" The old man chuckled at my expense, making me feel really small. Then I saw his eyes start to roam all over my body, and I wanted to just squeal and shout. His leering look was making my skin crawl too!

"Please forgive my daughter. She's gotten herself into a bit of trouble, and is being punished. A whole lot of trouble actually…" My mom said with a glare towards me. Again I couldn't help feeling somewhat at fault for my predicament now.

"Well, what's she done? In my day and age, punishments like this were fairly common, so don't feel like you gotta sugarcoat it for me." The old man said with a sneering smile, still checking out every inch of me, making me squirm. I just couldn't stand it, this older man, with his gray hair and unkempt beard, and his round jiggly belly, seeing everything God had given me. But what could I honestly hope to do about it? My mom seemed to be alright with it, and no one else was going to come to my rescue, I was realizing.

"My husband and I had just recently bought a brand new washing machine. Candice, in her infinite wisdom, decided to overfill it with all of her clothes. Not only did it wreck the washer, but it also almost set the house on fire. All of her clothes were ruined as well, so my husband and I thought it would be a fitting punishment to ban her from wearing clothes for a while, until she learns to be more responsible."

"A very fitting punishment indeed!" He chuckled at my expense. "I'm sure she'll be learning her lesson in no time, if she isn't already." The old creep actually winked at me! The very nerve!

"Hank?... Hank, are you coming to breakfast?... Oh my heavens!... What in the world!? What is the meaning of this!?!" Oh no! It was Mrs. Baker! The crotchety old neighbor lady, and Mr. Baker’s wife, who always seemed to have a scowl permanently etched on her face. I can tell you she has never been a fan of mine.

"Now calm down, dear. The neighbor girl has gotten herself into a bit of trouble and is being punished…" Mr. Baker tried to explain, but I don't think his wife was heeding his advice to calm down.

"Punished!?..."

"Yes Mrs. Baker. Candice is being punished. That is why she is naked." My mom added, explaining my whole punishment to her too.

Ms, Baker marched right up to the fence, scowling at me, as I saw her eyes lock directly onto my privates. She started wagging her finger at me. "Nude punishment huh? ‘Bout time those came back! Kids today are too spoiled! Builds character! It made me the respectable woman I am today!”

My mom seemed surprised to hear that. “You were punished nude?”

“Absolutely!” The old lady nodded her head to my mom. “I remember when I was 11 my parents kept me naked for a whole week! Just for talking back to them one too many times. She looks a lot older than 11 though, I have to say. How old is she?”

“Um, she’s 15, almost 16…” My mom answered, seemingly embarrassed about that fact herself. Maybe she was rethinking my punishment now?

“Almost 16!” Mrs. Baker almost spat her words at me. She was so surprised. “If I had still been acting so irresponsible to still be receiving naked punishments at the age of 16 I’d be completely ashamed of myself! Surely the wicked girl deserves more punishment than merely being naked!”

“Maybe you can offer me some advice for what I should do with Candice then, Mrs. Baker? We just discovered that she is being aroused by her punishment too." No mom! God, why!?!

Mrs. Baker pulled out a pair of glasses to get a better look at me. "Why, she is, isn’t she!? Look at her, face flushed totally pink, her nipples all stiff, and her naughty bits dripping like a leaky tap. When I was a little girl and got my clothes taken away, if I got that randy from it, my mother would have my brother finger me until I came to my senses, in more than one sense of the word! Then she'd make me apologize to him for the effort!"

My mom’s eyes went wide, and she let out a cough at the neighbor lady's words. I can’t say I was feeling any less shocked at Mrs. Baker’s words either. “Ummm, she doesn’t have a brother…”

Mrs. Baker just shrugged and said, "Well, I saw her making eyes at that young lad earlier, while I was making breakfast.” She pointed at Dylan. “You could just get him to do it..." I couldn’t stop myself from letting out a loud whimper at that.

“Maybe just an apology for now…” My mom said, and I was ever so thankful… To think she wanted Dylan to… do that to me!!

"Um… I'm sorry?..." I said pitifully, not sure how else to answer her.

"That's not an apology. You need to show just how sorry you are!" She stared at my mom, and then let out an annoyed sigh when she didn’t do anything. "At the very least she should have to apologize for showing her… Unmentionables! To everyone present. To two young men, and my husband as well. She should have to apologize for making such a spectacle of herself. And apologize to everyone for enjoying it!" She practically flemmed the last sentence out of her jowls.

"You heard Mrs. Baker. Apologize to everyone, Candice." My mom stepped away from me, and nodded her head towards the group.

And so I was forced to do the most shameful act I had ever done up to this point in my life, apologize for my humiliating punishment to everyone present, as well as my arousal. The whole time keeping my embarrassing and degrading position as I moved to stand before each one of them with my total shame on show. "I'm sorry, you had to see me naked and aroused, Mrs. Baker… Mr. Baker… Mom…" I started with who I thought would be easiest, the adults.

I moved to stand before Dylan. "I'm sorry you had to see me this way, Dylan…" I could feel myself trembling as I looked into his eyes.

He whispered back to me, "I'm sorry too. I didn't think…" I gave him a little head nod of acknowledgement. I didn’t really blame him, I was just more upset at this humiliating task I had to complete.

The three youngest kids were the hardest part of this. "I'm sorry… Uh, I don't know your name…?" I blushed in front of my sister's friend, the girl.

"It's ok. It's Lizzy." She beamed at me. I could see why this girl was my sister's friend.

"I'm sorry, Lizzy, that you had to see me like this." I made my apology quickly, and then moved in front of George. "I'm sorry, Georgie…"

"I didn't quite hear that. What did you say?" He smirked, holding one finger behind his ear as if to listen to me more closely.

"I said, I'm sorry, Georgie!..." A bit of my frustration slipped out, as I almost shouted at him, but I was getting really annoyed with his gleeful face.

"I prefer to be called George. Just George." Ooooowww! There’s that face again!...

"Don't push it…" Dylan scolded him, though I don't think it did much good.

"I'm sorry you had to see me naked, George…" This time I glared angrily at him, not even trying to hide my disdain.

"Don't mention it." He taunted, clearly amused by my misery.

Now I had to face the worst apology of all. My little sister. "I'm sorry… Alexa…"

"Hmmm…. Apology. Not! Accepted!" She declared, placing her hands on her hips.

"What?... But?..." Can she do that?

"Why don't you accept your sister's apology, Alexa?" My mom asked her, giving her a sweet smile. Ooh, I was so gonna kill my little sister!

"I just think it is so disgusting that Candie would set such an example for me, her little sister, by displaying all of her private parts to me and everyone else by making you punish her this way. And to get excited about it too!?! I think she needs to do more than just apologize to us for this… I think she needs to be punished more…" My sister made a show of herself, holding her hands together sweetly, and swaying her hips back and forth as she talked, making her look younger than her 12 years of age. I just wanted to smack her one good! Just one would be all I needed! I would really make it count!

"The girl's right!" Mrs. Baker spoke up. "I did say she needed to be taught a lesson she’d really remember! Something like a good whipping for her behind would teach her!"

I let out a loud gasp at that. "Oh please…! Please no…!" I begged.

"Candice already receives the hairbrush to her bottom every night, depending on her behavior throughout the day. We've come up with a practical points system. For every time she is bad she earns another point. At the end of the day, she gets 12 spanks for every point she has earned." My mom explained to the crotchety old woman.

"That's good, but I don't think that's nearly enough! If she's to be displaying herself in such a shameful and distasteful way everyday, then she should have a baseline spanking she receives every day, whether she earns any points or not! Maybe that'll teach her to flaunt her naked body around this way, and keep her from enjoying this so much!"

"That is a good idea…" My mom started contemplating, and all I could feel was dread. "Alexa honey, do you feel like that is a good compromise for Candice having to display her body so shamefully to you and your friends? A spanking each day no matter how many points your sister earns?" Why was she asking my little sister for advice about this!?!

"Hmmm…? Yes, I think so, mommy!" Alexa answered, and then she gave me a taunting grin.

My mom addressed Mrs. Baker again. "And how many spanks should she get as a baseline?"

"Ooh! Fifteen!" Alexa shouted out. "What? It's the same as her age…" She just shrugged as everyone looked at her.

"The girl's got the right idea!" Mrs. Baker laughed. I had never seen that woman laugh before in my life! It was frightening!

"Alright. Thank you for your advice Mr. and Mrs. Baker. I think it's time we all got inside. I still have a few things to do before I leave for work." My mom told them.

"Yes. Come along, Hank, your breakfast is probably cold by now." The old woman said, dragging him away. The creep continued to make glances at me until they were inside their house.

“Come along kids. Dylan, I have a couple other things I need to tell you before I go."

“Sure, ma’am. Come along, Candice.” Dylan gave me another apologetic look, beckoning me to follow everyone into the house. I was thankful for that at least. No longer did I have to stand outside. I had already been seen by two of our neighbors, I didn't want any more of them getting the chance to see me like this.

Of course the three teens all headed inside as well, not wanting to give up their chance to ogle the naked girl… If only that naked girl wasn’t me!!!








(End of File)