Candice's Laundry Day Mishap 4

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2023 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 



Chapter 4

**Candice’s Perspective**

I can’t believe my mom did that to me! Again!! She just left me there! Naked!!! In front of Dylan!!!

Ok, so I understand what she was doing. Being naked is my punishment, and she was trying to teach me a lesson by making my punishment as humiliating as possible. She could see just how ashamed I was to be naked in front of my good friend, Dylan, a boy no less, and she was going to squeeze every last drop of embarrassment out of me while he was here. But that doesn't mean I have to like it!

It was the same, setting the table before lunch. I did my best to ignore his eyes following me as I moved around the kitchen, but to think all my privates were on display for him the entire time had me squirming! I mean, it wasn’t like he was being too pervy about it, he was just watching me with a smile, but still! That was my body and those were my privates he was looking at!! It wasn't fair at all!!!

I mean, I guess I couldn’t blame him. I'd probably have the same befuddled reaction if he were the one walking around naked in front of me. And, yes, part of me was really flattered he would view me that way, and a certain part of me wouldn't quit tingling because of all of the attention he was giving me, no matter how hard I tried to ignore it. It’s just that, all of this was so new to me. No boy had ever seen me this way before! No boy had ever looked at me this way before! It was a very overwhelming feeling having all of my private parts out on display for him!!

Lunch turned out to be a little more relaxing since I was able to sit and hide most of my naked body. Well there was that quip Alexa made as she caught Dylan staring at my boobs, but she ended up getting into trouble this time, and that shut her up good. After that she was quiet, and disappeared quickly, as soon as she had finished her meal.

That left my mom, Dylan, and me in the kitchen. Again, as was customary while I was grounded, I was made to do all the cleanup. By this point I think Dylan had gotten his fill at looking at me, since he pulled his phone out to read something instead. I was of mixed feeling about that, since on one hand I no longer felt like I was on display for him, but on the other hand I was a little disappointed he had lost interest in me so quickly. I guess I was just a plain-Jane after all, and nothing about me would keep his interest for too long.

Just as I picked up his plate though, I noticed he was ogling my bare breasts again! My heart skipped a beat, and then CRASH!! His plate had slipped from my fingers and broken as it hit the floor!

"Candice!!" My mom yelled at me. Then she let out a deep sigh. "Go get the dustpan and broom." She said, and not wanting to get into any more trouble, I quickly did as she asked. I could still hear her as she spoke to Dylan, however, "This is what I'm talking about. Candice is not acting responsible enough to be left on her own."

I just cast my eyes downwards as I came back, totally ashamed of myself. "Mom, I'm sorry. It was an accident."

"I know, sweetie, but this is why I feel it would be better if someone was watching over you this summer. You've gotten very clumsy and very scatterbrained recently, and you haven't been thinking things through responsibility. Dylan will look after you so hopefully accidents like this and the washing machine won't happen again."

She was right. The washing machine hadn’t been the first mistake I had made in the last few months, it was just the biggest. "I understand." I said, feeling like there was something wrong with me. There was no use dwelling on it now though, so instead I got to work sweeping up the broken plate.

I heard my mom giggling at me. "This is what I'm talking about, Candice. Don't you realize your flashing Dylan all your goods positioned that way?"

I had crouched down in order to clean up, but in order to keep myself steady, I had to spread my knees open wide. I looked down at myself, realizing I was displaying my most private of private parts directly to Dylan! I was basically spread eagle for him!!! "Ahh!" I let out a scream, and fell backwards on my butt as I tried to close my legs, losing my balance in the process.

They both chuckled at me as I lay on the kitchen floor with my legs still splayed open towards them, but then Dylan finally asked, “You ok?” with some concern.

“Um, yeah…” I answered him. “I guess…” I wasn’t physically damaged. It was just my ego and my total modesty that was hurt. Thankfully my mom helped me back to my feet after that, and that was pretty much the end of it.

My mom allowed me to go watch a movie with Dylan after that. It had been almost a week since I had been grounded, and almost a week since I had lost my privilege to all of my electronic devices and modern entertainment too. It wasn’t just my clothes I had lost. To say I jumped at the chance was an understatement. Dylan was nice enough to let me pick out what I wanted to watch, and feeling like I needed something to boost my mood a bit, I picked out my favorite comedy. Even with Alexa there, smirking her smug little smirk at my nakedness the entire time, I wasn’t going to let her bring me down now. I just ignored everything and let myself get lost in the movie.

It wasn't until about half way into the movie that I noticed Dylan seemed to be a little uncomfortable. "You ok?" I asked.

"Um, yeah," He said, but I could tell something was bothering him.

"Your tummy hurting?" He just nodded his head, and placed his hands over his stomach, giving me a small grimace. "Don't worry. I'll go get something to help you." I offered, pausing the movie, and then headed for the kitchen.

"Ah, Candice." My mom was there in the kitchen. I knew she had probably not been there this entire time, but it was almost like my mom practically lived in the kitchen. The thought of that almost made me giggle.

She was standing in front of the oven, and seemed to be working on our dinner. "Candice, I need you to take the roast out of the oven as soon as it's finished baking. Do you think you can handle that?"

"Yes mom." I felt a little hurt to hear her ask that, that she didn't seem to trust me any longer. I was determined to show her I could be responsible. "Of course. I can do that." That's when I noticed her purse on the kitchen table. "Are you going somewhere, mom?"

"I need to pick up a few things at the store. I shouldn't be gone too long, but I probably won't be back until after your father gets home. I set a timer for you," she said as she put the pot into the oven, "so all you need to do is listen for the beeping. Then just take the roast out and shut the oven off." She gave me a contemplating look. "Are you sure you can handle this, or should I ask Dylan or Alexa to do this instead?"

"Mom!" I complained, almost rolling my eyes at her. "Yes, I can handle this! Please let me prove to you that I can still be responsible." I almost begged her.

“Alright, Candice.” She said, and came over to give me a small kiss on the cheek, and picked up her purse. “Just let Dylan know I’ve given you this responsibility. Ok?”

That reminded me. “Oh, I came in here to get something to help Dylan. His tummy is hurting a little.” I said, explaining the original reason I had come to the kitchen.

“Give him an antacid tablet. You know where they are, honey.” My mom explained as she headed for the door. “I’ll see you later.”

“Bye!” I said, getting Dylan one of the tablets and a glass of water. I also double checked the timer was counting down, before heading back to the TV room.

It seemed even my sister was concerned for Dylan, as she had spent the entire time trying to make him feel better while I was gone. She headed upstairs once I got back, seemingly bored with the movie. I didn’t mind though. I was glad to be away from my teasing little sister for a while.

I handed Dylan the antacid and the glass of water, just watching as he chewed the pill down, and swallowed it with a big gulp. That is when I noticed he had his eyes locked onto my chest again, and I couldn't help going red! “Dylan…”

His eyes finally met mine, and he seemed to get almost as embarrassed as me. “Sorry, I…”

“No, you don’t need to apologize…” I don’t know why I was saying he didn’t need to apologize. He was staring right at my privates! He SHOULD be apologizing to me, shouldn’t he?

He seemed to contemplate for a minute, and then he got a determined look on his face. “Listen, Candice. Sit down.” He didn’t yell at me or anything, but there was an authority in his voice I had never heard from him before. I did as he said, sitting back down next to him. I couldn’t look at him for long, feeling a mix of butterflies in my stomach along with embarrassment at being naked in front of him still. A part of me felt that same way I usually felt whenever my dad was lecturing me.

“Candice, this is a very unusual situation. Your punishment. Your being naked. Your parents wanting me to babysit you.” It seemed he wanted my attention, catching my eye, and making me look him in the face as he continued. I couldn’t help giving him a blush for the way he was looking back at me. “But this is the situation we are in. We can’t change it, so I think we just need to get used to it. I’ll admit, I can’t help it when I look at your…” He had to clear his throat. “At your private parts. Sometimes I’m not even aware I’m doing it. It’s like it’s hardwired into my brain. It’s just a part of me that you’ll have to get used to as long as this is going on. I’ll try to do my best not to stare, but I can’t promise you it won’t happen. Do you understand?”

“I think so.” I nodded my head at him. “Is it ‘cause you…? I mean because you…?” I couldn’t bring myself to ask him, no matter how hard I tried.

“Candice, I think you are very beautiful. I’ve wanted to tell you that for a long time, but I’ve never had the courage until now.” The butterflies in my stomach went into overdrive after hearing that! “But I’m meant to be in charge of you. To be your babysitter over the summer. I think it’s important that we keep our relationship clear.”

“I understand…” I said, though I wasn’t sure how I was feeling after that. I guess he had just said I was beautiful to make me feel better, and the reason he was staring at me was just an automatic response.

“Good.” He gave me a crooked smile. “How about we finish the movie?”

The movie lasted about another hour. Even if I was naked, it was nice to relax and have fun. It was the first bit of fun I had since I had been grounded. I figured Dylan would get tired of checking me out, but no, every once in a while I would catch him looking at me. He especially seemed to be interested in checking out my chest. I was still feeling too embarrassed to say anything about it, and after what he had said, I guess I just needed to get over it anyway. It wasn’t like I could really do anything about him seeing me this way at this point anyway. He had pretty much seen it all.

“So, what do you want to do now?” I asked him as the credits began rolling.

“I don’t know?” He shrugged his shoulders to me. “How about we go hang out in your room again?”

“Alright.” I gave him a shrug back, and soon found myself leading Dylan back upstairs to my room.

“Candice!?”

"What?" I asked him. I looked back over my shoulder at him, standing a couple stairs up from him. He was looking at me kind of shocked, with his eyes wide and his jaw slacked.

"You, ummmmm…" He sort of mumbled for a moment. "You went up the stairs first… And I didn’t realize I would see… I saw your… Between your legs… You know…?"

Oh my God!! I didn't know that I could feel so embarrassed! He saw my…! Again! I was sure my face was on fire, cause it totally felt like it! "Dylan, I… Why would you even tell me that!?!?!"

He gave me a look of concern. “I’m sorry. It just surprised me when I saw it. I didn’t mean to blurt out your name like that…”

“Oh…”

“But this is what I was talking about earlier. You… And I, need to get used to this. Get used to you being… nude. I mean, I'm not offended that I saw your…"

"That you saw my…" I repeated him, feeling totally humiliated now. It was bad enough that it had happened! Did he really need to spell it out too?

"That I saw your pussy." Apparently he did! "Look, if we're ever going to get used to this, then I think we need to be blunt about it. If I can't even say that word, your pussy, then how are we ever going to do that?"

I guess he sorta had a point. It still left me feeling all kinds of shame and confusion to be honest, but he was probably right. "I don't know? How do I get used to this? How do I get used to being naked? I mean it's not like…"

"I have an idea that might help, if you'll hear me out." He cut me off, and then surprised me by taking my hand, and he led me the rest of the way to my bedroom.

"Alright, what's your idea?" I asked him, as he shut the door to my room. I could already feel a knot in my stomach just being alone with him like this, naked and alone with a boy in my bedroom!!! And he hadn't even asked me to do anything yet!

“Put your hands on your head and spin around slowly.” He said, almost like what he had just asked me to do wasn’t a big deal.

“What!?” I complained.

“Just put your hands on your head, and then slowly spin around.” He repeated. “Come on. How else am I going to get you used to being naked?”

“Well, ummmm…” I bit the corner of my lip out of habit. If I keep that up I’m sure I’m going to bite clean through it one day. “Alright.”

He gave me a big smile as I put my hands behind my head and started to spin. “There you go. Just… A little slower… That’s it.” I could feel his eyes all over me as I spun in place! I was on total display for him like this, and every nerve in my body felt on fire!!

Then he started to speak, actually describing what he could see out loud! “You know, I always thought you were really beautiful, Candice, but I didn’t realize just how gorgeous you are until now. Your soft, flawless skin. Your golden, long, brown hair. Your cute little tummy. Your shapely smooth, bare legs.” I didn't know I could feel so flattered and so mortified all at the same time! “Your sexy little butt.” He commented as I turned away from him. I almost let out a yelp in response, instead turning it into a coughing stutter. I was glad he couldn’t see the expression on my face at the moment, but I’m sure it was all kinds of awful. “Should I continue?”

“Uhhhh…” I didn’t know what to say as I turned to face him again. That’s when I saw the big grin on his face. Was he enjoying torturing me!?!

I think I might have nodded my head, since he continued. “Your, uh…” He made a little gulp. “Your pretty, perky breasts…” It was like we were both falling into a trance as he spoke the words. I was having feelings I never knew were even possible! His eyes suddenly flicked down to my crotch, where my legs were just slightly parted. I felt like I was going to fall over at any moment. “Your…” His face suddenly shifted into a large smirk, like there was a secret he had just discovered.

“What!?” I demanded from him.

He took a step closer, letting his eyes roam up and down my bare body a few times. I was still holding my hands behind my head the entire time, though I had stopped spinning. I felt frozen in place as he looked me over, and dizzy as he locked eyes with me again. All the while he still wore that smug smirk. I’d never felt so vulnerable in my entire life!!! “You really want to know?” He whispered to me.

I nodded to him. “Yes…” I whispered back.

“You’re… wet…” The second the words left his mouth, I immediately clamped my hands over my crotch! I’d never felt so humiliated with myself in all my life!!! “Sorry! Sorry!” He quickly said, taking a step back from me. “I didn’t mean to embarrass you. It was just another thing I noticed about you.” He gave me an apologetic smile, which helped to calm my nerves a little.

“It’s ok.” I said to him, feeling like what he had said wasn’t all that terrible. He was right. I was feeling a bit aroused and wet being in front of him like this. Letting him look my bare body over like this. It was just hard to hear him say it out loud. I never expected him to notice! “Maybe I just need a little break.”

“Alright. Why don’t you lie down on your bed?” He offered.

It felt weird lying down on my bare mattress. The material was kind of scratchy without the bed sheets, but after a few moments I got used to it, and started to relax. “Dylan?” I propped myself up on one of my elbows, so I could see him.

“Yeah?”

“Did you really mean all of those things you just said? All of those things you said about me?”

“Yeah. Every word.” He gave me a warm, handsome smile. I could feel my heart fluttering at a mile a minute, and my face was blushing like mad. I lied back down flat, so he wouldn’t see just how strongly his words had affected me.

“Candice?” His voice broke the silence after a minute. “I don’t want to embarrass you again, but the way you are lying… Um, your legs are open, and I can see…”

I felt a sharp bolt of embarrassment flow through me, but this time, for some reason, I decided to fight my urges to cover myself. Instead I just lied there, trying to keep as still as possible under the circumstances. “Oh?”

“Um, yeah. Is that ok?”

“Ummm, I don’t know!?” I closed my eyes shut tight, and I could feel my fingers trying to clutch at anything, as I tried not to squirm knowing what he was seeing. That he was looking at my most private of places right at that moment!!!!

"Candice, try to calm down a little. All I can see… Well maybe it's best not to tell you what I see."

"No. No. How am I ever supposed to get used to this? Just tell me…"

"Are you sure?"

"Yes… Yes… Just tell me exactly what you see." I told him, though it was hard to believe it was really my voice saying these things.

"Ok… Well, I see you lying on your bed, totally naked. Your boobs still look pretty perky, even with you flat on your back, and I can see your pretty, pink nipples poking up. I can see the swell of your hips, and the shape of your figure. Really sexy. And, well, I can see in between your legs, as they are parted just slightly. So yes, I can see your lips down there, with the soft, light brown hair just barely covering the top... And I can see that you are still kinda wet…"

I looked back up at him as he stood at the foot of my bed. He was wearing this amused smirk on his lips as he looked back at me. Was some part of him enjoying embarrassing me this way!?!?! "Dylan!!!"

"Sorry. I'm sorry." He let out a chuckle. "I couldn't resist." I sat up and pouted at him, folding my arms. He came and sat down on the bed next to me, placing his hand on my shoulder. "But you're ok, right? I mean you didn't combust and burn up right here in front of me."

"Yeah, yeah. I suppose." I answered him, still feeling a bit annoyed. I blew a bit of my hair out of my face that had fallen in the way.

He got back up, standing at the foot of the bed. “Come on. Don’t be too mad at me. It’s not like I asked you to hold yourself open, or tried to touch you or anything.”

I got up as well, standing about a foot away from him. “That’s true.” I said, looking him up and down this time. Oh! Wow! His pants! There was the very obvious tell tale bulging at the front. I didn't know how I had missed it all this time. Suddenly I didn't feel so freakish about my own arousal anymore. I curled my lip up into a little half smile, and stuck out my hand towards him. “Alright, I forgive you.” As he went to take my hand, I stunned him by instead grabbing him in a hug around his shoulders, and I whispered, “Thanks for saying all of those nice things about me.” into his ear.

“Oh!” He said in surprise, holding his arms up at first, but after a moment he wrapped his arms around me too, and we held each other for a bit. I could feel his erection pressing into my lower abdomen. Suddenly we were staring at each other, face to face, mere inches away from one another.

We both jumped in alarm, me practically out of my bare skin, as suddenly there was a loud, shrill, shrieking noise coming from everywhere.

“It’s the fire alarm!” Dylan yelled at me with panic all over his face as soon as he realized what it was.

“CANDICE!!!” I heard a loud booming voice calling for me from downstairs.

“Dad!!!” I screamed, and my eyes went wide with alarm as I realized what was happening. “I forgot about the ROAST!!!”








(End of File)