Encounter in a Forest 2

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Encounter in a Forest – Part 2

I checked my email junk folder at the end of the day. One of them caught my attention. The subject read, “Hi Ethan, do you want to swap pictures?”

The sender was from an MaTindel2011 at Gmail. It didn’t look like a spam address, so I thought I safe to open.

There were indeed pictures. The email was from Marcy. There were about a two dozen of them. Most of them were taken of me and the girls while I was dressed. The girls must have shared pictures since Marcy wound up in some of them. There were a few showing a naked male body. I was happy to see that the girls complied with my wishes and decapitated me in these pictures.

I read Marcy’s letter.

“Dear Ethan, the girls and I can’t thank you enough for our time in the forest. We’ll never forget it, especially Tracy since it was her first penis ever.

I hope you like the pictures. Between the three of us we must have over 100 of them Taking them was so difficult. I couldn’t make up my mind between looking at you and what you were doing and taking pictures or videos of you doing it.

I especially enjoyed watching you jerk off for us. I wish I knew what was going to happen or I would have made a video of it. The next time we get together, I hope you would do that again for us so we can get videos of it.”

Next time? I thought and read on.

“Trish and Tracy and I have been back to ‘our spot’ several times hoping to see you or at least more skinny-dipping boys. Do you go there often?

We really would like to get back together with you. I think Trish has a crush on you.

We also took your advice. We started paying attention to boys and men’s crotches and looking at the lumps there. I swear that every other boy has an erection.

We also tried things like sitting across from some boys and letting our skirts ride up so they could look at our legs or even get a look at our panties.

You were right, it is us GIRLS that make boys hard. We’re just girls and we got all kinds of boys, especially the older ones hard over us. We even saw some old men getting hard – CREEPY.

Trish and I are taking about trying to get our cousin Mark to show us his penis again like when we were little girls. This time we hope to do more than just watch.

Do you have those pictures of the boys we saw skinny dipping? They really looked good through the big lens on your camera. We’d all like to see them.

Please write soon. I know the other girls would like to hear from you even if it’s just to talk. We like the way you talk to us. You don’t treat us like little kids and you listen to us.

I know that Trish is thinking of emailing you too. I think Tracy is still too scared.

Your friend, Marcy”

As I read her letter, I got hard. On the surface, there was no reason for it. Pictures of a naked boy’s torso. I know what a penis looks like, I’ve had one all my life.

Then there were pictures of some tween girls. Yes, they were cute, but sexy? Not at that age especially while they were still wearing clothes.

However, the combination was erotic. The whole was more than the sum of its parts.

Even the words in the letter excited me. They reminded me of the experience we shared that day by the stream.

I thought I put that event behind me and that it would eventually fade from my mind. I did not and it did not.

I did promise the girls that I would send them the pictures if they allowed me to expose myself to them.

I meant to do that. Even though the girls gave me their email addresses, I never got around to entering them into my computer. Then I got to working with the pictures of the animals I did manage to catch that day and well, one thing led to another and ... . Well, now Marcy is contacting me, and I feel guilty for neglecting them.

The attachments contained a picture of the girls together with arms over each other’s shoulders that I took with one of their phones. They were standing in the very spot where they held their conference to convince Tracy that seeing a penis was not a sin and that it could be fun.

I brought the picture up on the screen and with it, the memory of what their faces looked like that day as I masturbated for them. I did not resist the urge then and I did not now.

-=o=-

I picked a suitable selection of photos of the skinny-dipping boys and did some minor enhancing with Photoshop, mostly cropping and enlarging. My photography had gotten so good that I used the tool to remove blemishes and to sometimes remove people and things that “photobombed” the image. I rarely had to do that with my animal photos.

In one case, I took one picture where I sent the girls the original and one doctored to double the length of the boys’ penises.

I sent the mail off with a Reply All to all three girls.

-=o=-

I received an email, this time from Trish about a couple of days later.

”Dear Ethan,

Thank you for the pictures. The boys are really nice and you can see everything. It was better than when we were there ourselves.

We downloaded them to our phones and showed them to the girls at the sleepover we attended last weekend. They made us very popular. We shared them with all the girls. I hope you don’t mind. Once word gets out that we have pictures of naked boys, we’ll be invited to every sleepover at school.”

I wondered if she told the other girls HOW they got those pictures and if they shared any pictures of me.

“The three of us talked about it. We would really like to get together with you again if that is possible. We all think you are so nice. We’ve never met a boy like you. You were so kind to let us see you like you did. It was also very brave of you. None of the boys we know would ever do anything like that. They’re all so selfish and think only about themselves. You’re not like that.

So please consider it. I’d even let you look at me naked if that’s what it takes. I’d never let any other boy see me, but you’re special. I think I could take off my clothes and be naked for you. I’d love to have you touch me like you let us touch you. I think I can talk the other girls into getting naked for you too, especially Marcy. Tracy might be hesitant, but she follows my lead. I think I can even get her to agree.

I hope we hear from you soon.

Trish”

Wow, Marcy was right. The girl really did have a crush on me.

I appreciated her offer. As nice as seeing her and her friends naked would be, I know I wouldn’t do it. I am not interested in little girl bodies. I certainly could not bring myself to do anything to violate the girl’s bodies.

I want to keep the relationship completely Platonic: OK it’s a weird kind of Platonic where I’m naked and they are not and they get to play with me. I enjoyed their company very much and I think that the four of us would get along very well together. I couldn’t have a romantic relationship with them, and the thought of having a sexual one with them scared me.

It was the next email that got to me. It was from Tracy.

“Dear Ethan Miller

Yes, I know who you are. It was probably not a good idea to let us take those pictures of you posing with us. I did some sleuthing of your face with Google Lens and found a matching picture that went along with an article where you won a photography contest.

Once I had that as a starting point I could do more research on you.

I now know where you live. It’s not too far from where we live. In fact, we are closer to you than the place in the woods where we met you. I know where you go to school. I know some people who go there too.

Please take a look at the pictures I posted. You are standing in almost the same pose in both of them. The only difference is that in one, you have no pants and no head. It would take 5 minutes with Photoshop to get the picture to look like the way we saw you. But there is no doubt that the two boys in the pictures are the same – YOU.

If that’s not enough, there are the pictures we have of you naked with me or Marcy or Trish also in the picture. Same girls, same clothes and same background as the pictures that show your face.

I am sure that you are aware of the old mathematics rule that things equal to the same thing are equal to each other. In this case it all works out to a teenaged boy who likes to expose himself to little girls.

Now, don’t worry. My blackmail demands are easy to meet. I’ll keep the pictures to myself if you are willing to do as I say. All I ask is a repeat performance of what you did for us in the forest.

I know that Trish really wants to see you again. She and Marcy are my BFFs. So I am asking you to make sure that happens in the next two weeks. Send us an email telling us that you want to meet with us and leave the rest to us.

My friends will wonder where we can meet, and that’s where I come in. I can be the hero of the day. I know that my aunt will be on a cruise for the next couple of weeks. I have the key to her house so I can water her plants.

I don’t think that’s too much to ask. You already did it all for us before even though you had no reason to. Now you have a reason.

This time, I’d like it if you got completely naked for us, even taking off your shoes and socks. Also, we want to be able to take unrestricted pictures of you. I promise that we’ll keep them just for our own fun.

Make sure you’re extra nice to Trish. If you don’t make her happy, then I will create a disposable email account and send the pictures to some people in your school.

Don’t tell Trish or Marcy that I sent this email to you.

I’ll expect your email shortly.

Tracy.”

Tracy’s email made me feel like I swallowed a bowling ball. Who was this girl and what did she do to Tracy? Tracy was the shy one. Tracy seemed to be least interested in the sexual aspects of our last meeting. She practically had to be dragged into it by the other two girls.

I underestimated her. I guess female domination isn’t all of the same piece. Trish and Marcy represented the sexual, more lusty side. Tracy was the cold, calculating bitch. Except it was difficult to think of her as a bitch. I called up a picture I had of her. She looked so innocent and angelic.

Then there was the reason for her letter. It wasn’t all about herself. I am sure she’ll enjoy a repeat performance especially since her “penis virginity” was now broken. She had seen me and it should be easier for her to relax and accept being in charge more easily.

No, it was not about herself. She was doing it to please her friend. Cold, calculating bitch, shy innocent girl or loyal friend. Who was this girl?

Whoever she was, she had me in a compromising position. If she was smart enough to figure this all out on her own, then she was smart enough to pull it off. I got down to composing the email immediately. The longer I waited, the colder my feet would get.

“Dear Trish, Tracy and Marcy,

It is good to hear from you girls.

I remember our meeting in the forest as fondly as you do. I am impressed with how well behaved you were that day. You conducted yourself like mature young women instead of giggling little girls.

I would not have done it if I thought you weren’t strong enough to handle it.

This is why I am taking Marcy and Trish up on their invitations to repeat the experience. In fact, I am willing to take it a little further if you are willing. Not the whole way, but I would like to have you girls as a more active part of what we are doing.

The only problem is that it will take more time and the open environment by the stream may not be safe enough. Yes, I do go there from time to time and sometimes I do run into other people. They may not understand what we are doing.

I feel like I have a special relationship with you girls that only we can understand.

I am available the next two Sundays. Maybe we can work something out.

I look forward to seeing all of you again and to you seeing all of me again.

Ethan”

I read the letter over and over again to make sure it was word perfect. I clicked on SEND. The deed was done. I know I could still back out, but I knew that I wouldn’t.

Trish was the one to respond.

“Dear Ethan,

It’s so nice of you to take us up on our offer. Marcy and Tracy are sitting with me as I am typing this letter. All three of us are so excited to see you again.

Can we meet up this Saturday at 10 AM? We can meet at Brown Bark Park. Do you know where that is? Tracy says we can use her aunt’s house. It’s nearby. We’ll meet up at the park and walk over.

I can’t wait. I don’t know which picture of you I like the best, the one with you and me and you’re naked from the waist down or the one where you have all your clothes on. I can see your face in the one with your clothes on. I want to see it all again, this time.

OK, so I’m counting the days until Saturday. I hope you can make it.

XOXOXO
Trish.”


I sent the girls a quick reply stating that I would meet them.

Saturday was four days away. I decided to impose a period of self-chastity on myself. I wanted to make sure not only that I was horny for the girls, but that I had enough cum on board to give them several good shows.


-=o=-

Saturday came. It wasn’t a long way to Brown Bark Park. I didn’t even have to take my bicycle. I decided to walk. For some reason, I took my camera. I almost always took it with me when I left the house.

I allowed plenty of time to get there, so I arrived early and was taking pictures of the sunlit clouds through the branches of some of the trees when Tracy arrived.

“I’m glad to see you could make it,” she said.

“Where are the other girls?”

“They live on the other side of the park. They should be here shortly. I wanted to get here early so I could tell you a couple of things.

Trish was so excited when she got your email. She’s done nothing but talk about you ever since that day in the forest. I hope you show her a good time.”

“Look, you girls are cute, but you’re too young for me. It’s not like we could date or anything like that.”

“I know that. I don’t think Trish seriously thinks she could be your girlfriend, but she does like her fantasies.

Marcy and I are in this for the fun. We like looking at naked boys. You’re the one responsible for that!”

As we were talking, I could see Trish and Marcy arriving. As they got up to Tracy and me, I stepped forward and gave Trish a hug. I held it for a moment and then gave Marcy a hug as well. I got a thumbs up form Tracy.

“Let’s go.” Tracy suggested. “My aunt’s house isn’t too far away and when we get there, we can start the party.”

As I followed Tracy, I made a point at taking Trish’s hand. Not to be left out, Marcy took my other hand. It was minimal skin-to-skin contact with the two girls, but it was giving me an erection. By the time we got to Tracy’s aunt’s house, my pants were fully tented out, a condition that was noted by the girls if their smiles meant anything. I guess I taught them too well.

“My aunt has a nice playroom downstairs. We can do it there,” Tracy said as she unlocked the back door.

I followed her down the steps, followed by the two other girls.

As soon as we got to the bottom, Tracy pointed to a spot in front of the TV and commanded, “Stand there and face us girls and strip!”

I could see the other two girls’ mouths drop. They couldn’t believe the firmness with which their normally shy and timid friend was ordering me around. So was I. At least I was a bit prepared; I had seen this side of her in her letter.

Nonetheless, I simply started taking off my clothes. I could feel the pressure of the girls’ eyes as they watch every movement intensely.

There were whistles, giggles, screeches, catcalls and applause as I stepped out of my underwear.

“Wow,” Marcy observed, “you got a great body. I mean all of it, not just the stuff below the waist.”

I blushed at the compliment and replied, “Well, we were out in the open the last time. There was a chance we could get caught. I wanted to be able to cover up quickly and although the danger made it more exciting, I have to admit that l like our new venue. It means we can take our time and enjoy ourselves.”

I was trying to talk myself into a state of calmness I knew I didn’t have. I think the girls were equally over the edge of excitement themselves.

After an awkward moment of silence, I decided to take command. “Um, how about you girls take some time to get used to me being naked.”

I turned to Tracy and said, “Didn’t you say you had some plants to water? How about we do that?”

Trish then asked, “How did you know Tracy had to water her aunt’s plants. We didn’t even tell you we were coming here.”

I had to think quick. Tracy was looking to me for an answer. “Tracy told me before you girls arrived, didn’t you?”

“Um, yes. Sure,” she countered. Fortunately, the girls didn’t notice the uneasiness of our exchange.

"Did she tell you what we want to do with you?" Trish went on.

“No, I’ll let you girls surprise me.”

It should not take four people to water the plants, but Tracy did the task and I followed her completely naked and in my train were Marcy and Trish.

The task should have taken all of 10 minutes, but might have been quicker if Marcy and Trish didn’t take time out to give a quick touch of my rear end as we walked along or to bump into me or brush against me as we doubled back in the hallways.

All of us seemed a lot more relaxed when we got back to the playroom, except for my penis that was as tense as it could get.

“Why don’t we put on some music,” Marcy suggested. “Let’s dance.”

It seemed like the girls were still reluctant to engage in what we all knew I was here for.

She selected a lively number and the four of us danced around. I’m pretty good at dancing and am somewhat athletic so I went into an energetic routine. The girls stopped to watch my show and started taking pictures.

I got the idea and modified my routine so as to swing my hips side-to-side and front-to-back and even in a circular motion. My penis gyrated wildly and the girls giggled as they watched it dance around, especially when I hit my hip or stomach with it.

I turned around, bent forward and jiggled my rear end at them, flexing each muscle alternately. This drew cheers from the crowd.

I could tell that the girls were enjoying my show a lot and probably used up a lot of memory in their phones recording it. I could not believe how much I was enjoying being the main attraction. My penis was hard due to all the stimulation and probably not just a little bit from the centrifugal force pulling the blood into it. It was also hard because I knew that it was the focus of six preteen girl eyes.

The number finally ended and I was exhausted. The girls gave me a standing ovation.

“We got to tone it down,” I panted.

The girls put on some slower numbers and I asked each one of them to dance with me. First with Tracy and then with Marcy. I danced with them like I did my cousin at a family gathering several months ago: left arm around the waist the other holding the girl’s left hand. It was kind of stiff and almost mechanical and very chaste.

I asked Trish last of all. With her it was both arms around her and hugging her closely. I got another “thumbs up” from Tracy.

Normally when I dance with girls of my own age, they are approximately the same size as me and they can put their head on my shoulder.

Trish is on the shorter side, even for a girl of her age. Her head barely made it to my chest, but it did put the my penis pressed against her stomach with the tip barely touching her breasts. She might have been only 13, but there is some development there, and it felt soft and warm against my organ. In addition to my holding her, I also did a bit of humping.

When we finally parted, I could see a bit of a wet spot on her blouse.

Marcy seemed to be the mistress of ceremonies. She was the first girl brave enough to voice what the rest of the girls wanted to see. “Ethan, could you do that thing you did for us in the woods that day?”

“I’ll do one better. I’ll have you do it to me. You girls will be dating soon, and you should know how to do this with your boyfriends. It’s safe and it should keep them happy.”

“Can we?” Trish asked, excitedly.

“Of course, we can. I’ll give each one of you girls a chance. It may take a while because I have to rest in between, but I think we have enough time.

Trish, you can be first.”

I called her first because I wanted my best ejaculation to be with her.

“I ... I don’t know how to do it.”

“Don’t worry. I’ll show you. The rest of you girls gather around and watch closely.”

I went on to demonstrate how I jerked off. Then I had Trish take it in her hand and guided her through the process. She started out nervously but soon got into it and was beaming and smiling by the time she established her rhythm.

I kept on encouraging her, “You got this, girl. You’re doing great. You’re making me feel so good.”

Although it was her first time, she did a decent job bringing me towards orgasm. It took all the discipline I could muster to keep talking to her.

“That’s it. You’re getting closer. Keep pumping. Faster. Keep going. Don’t stop. It’s going to happen any moment now. Argh! Keep pumping until nothing comes out. Do it more. More. That’s it! Oh, that feels so good. You’re wonderful Trish. Oh my God. Yes!”

Ejaculate spilled out in a flood onto her hand. “Pump-pump-pump,” I urged with strained voice. I launched another shot into the air. “Keep going,” I said in the split second between the peaks in my orgasm.

Fortunately, she followed my instructions and continued to stimulate me with increasing gusto. I wondered if she were becoming as excited as I was.

I let her go until my penis had the “dry heaves” and then told her to stop.

I collapsed onto the couch. When I caught my breath, I managed to say, “Wow, Trish. That was fantastic. You made me feel so good. You’re going to make your boyfriend very happy someday.”

“It’s so hot!” she exclaimed. I don’t know if she was talking about my ejaculate or the experience.

Her two friends were upon her almost immediately. “What does it feel like?” “Can I touch it.” “Yuck, it’s slimy.”

I decided to let the girls enjoy the moment. Then I offered, “Go ahead, feel it. Roll it between your fingers. Put it up to your nose and sniff it.”

“It smells sort of musty,” Trish offered.

“Yeah,” Marcy put in, “It’s kind of faint, but it’s there.”

“Now I dare you girls to put your finger into your mouth and taste it,” I challenged.

“Ewe, it comes from the same place you make pee.” Tracy objected.

“But it’s not pee. Does it smell like pee?”

“No,” Tracy reluctantly admitted.

The conversation eventually broke down to “I’ll do it if you do it” among the girls.

In the end they agreed that they would do it on the count of three with me doing the counting.

“Make sure you get a good taste,” I said, “Stick your fingers in and get a good drop.”

They did and I counted. The girls put their fingers into their mouths with eyes closed and faces contorted. However, none of them gagged or spit it out.

“Hey,” Tracy admitted, “it’s not too bad. It tastes a bit like raw egg.”

“How about you girls?” I said as I turned to the other two.

“Yeah, and maybe just a bit salty, but it’s not too bad.”

Trish giggled. “I’m glad you told us about how babies are made the last time. I heard that doing this could make a girl pregnant.”

“If I thought that, I would not have suggested that you girls do it.”

I went on. “There is a reason for this experiment. When you get boyfriends, they will probably want to have sex with you.

Giving them a hand job will satisfy them most of the time, but if you really want to get a boy to be your boyfriend, you can give him a blow job.”

“Yuck,” Tracy exclaimed, “Isn’t that where a girl takes a boy’s penis into her mouth? I heard about those. I didn’t think it was a real thing.”

“It’s a real thing and with the right boy it isn’t that bad.

I wanted you girls to know what sperm tastes like so if you decide to do it, you won’t be turned off by the taste.”

Trish went to wash up. When she returned, Marcy was jumping up and down, exclaiming, “My turn!”

“That’s up to you and Tracy to decide. But I’m going to have to wait a while before I can do it again.”

“Hey Trish, do you think we can make Mark do that?”

I laughed, “If you do, then I’m sure you’ll be his favorite cousins.”

The girls got a washcloth and took turns cleaning me up. I could have done it myself, but I enjoyed all the attention they were giving my body.

They put on some more music, but I was too wasted to dance. So, we just talked.

During the conversation, Trish pointed at my penis and said, “What’s happening to it? Did I break it?”

I looked down and laughed. “No nothing is wrong. It’s just flaccid. That’s all. It’s like that most of the time.

It gets that way after I masturbate.”

It occurred to me that the girls had not seen me in this condition before. I had always been erected when around them.

“How big is it when it’s ‘up?’” Tracy asked.

“About six inches. From what I’ve heard, that’s about normal for a boy of my age. It grew a lot over the past couple of years. I don’t think it will grow much more if at all.”

However, it didn’t take long for my “little soldier” to be standing back at attention. The girls didn’t do anything specific to excite me, but being naked before them was arousal enough. In fact, it was probably more arousing than if they were also naked.

It occurred to me that this wasn’t about sex; it was about power, the power these girls had over me. And that power came simply from the difference in clothing and them being girls.

Marcy, as the mistress of ceremonies, got to masturbate me next. She did a very good job and both of us were happy with the result.

As I was recovering and the girls were cleaning me up, I said, “I’m sorry Tracy, I’ll have to wait even longer before I can do it again, and you may have to work harder than you friends and there may not be as much left when I cum.”

“That’s alright,” she giggled, “I’m sure I’m girl enough to handle it.”

She was!

-=o=-

The girls and I agreed to have a repeat performance the following week. Each of the girls gave me a passionate kiss on the lips, Trish last of all and for held it quite a while. I was hard again when I left even though the girls had milked me three times.

As I was leaving, Trish whispered in my ear, “We got to do this again. I want to try giving you a blow job.” I guess she really did want me to be her boyfriend. I had to think about this one. Were the girls ready for it?











(End of File)