Croc Girls

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



A group of girls witness a young girl masturbating her brother with her Croc shoes. The girls plot to ensnare the boys they hang out with into letting them play with them this way.

At the Park

The girls first noticed the two children splashing and playing at the edge of the lake. They appeared to be a boy about age 9 or 10 and his sister maybe a year or two younger.

What got the girls’ attention was that the kids were naked. This wasn’t a big deal. They were just little kids - the girl, at least. The girls were totally uninterested in the little girl. The boy seemed to be about as well endowed as some of the boys that some of them babysat: worth a look, but nothing to dwell on.

The duo had apparently come over from the naturalist camp nearby. The camp had a perimeter fence and a buffer of forest surrounding it. These kids must have found a way through these defenses.

The girls’ attention was periodically drawn to them when they heard them screeching and laughing as they played in the water. It was when they got silent, that they decided to look again.

The boy and girl were sitting on logs facing each other eating a sandwich. The girl was keeping herself busy swinging her legs back and forth. By this time the girl was dressed in a sundress and pink Crocs.

When they had finished eating, the boy spread his legs apart. This apparently was a sign to his sister. She stopped swinging her feet and put both of them into her brother’s crotch.

The boy seemed to make no attempt to stop her as she wiggled her feet.

In the meanwhile, the tweens were looking at was happening.

“What is she doing?” Sarah whispered to her friend.

“I don’t know. She seems to be wiggling her feet in his lap.”

“I can see that much, but why?”

Emma put in, “She only seems to be about in the first grade. Obviously, she knows what her brother looks like and probably has seen him make pee. I’m pretty sure she doesn’t know what the real purpose of a penis is.”

“So why is she doing it?”

“I think she wants to make it big. Even little boys can get an erection.”

I know that now. If I knew that I could make those boy things get big when I was her age, I would probably have done it to any boy who would let me.”

By this time, our boys, who were on their own, arrived. “What are you girls looking at?” Evan asked.

“Those two kids over there,” Emma replied. “Do you see what she is doing to her brother.”

“Holy shit! Sean, Noah, you got to see this.”

The two boys arrived and Noah, who was blushing, said, “Maybe we shouldn’t be watching this.”

“What’s the matter, Noah,” Emma replied, “Do you wish she was doing that to you?”

That caused all the boys to blush.

“That looks like fun,” Sarah said, “and he seems to be enjoying it.”

“Yeah, maybe we should do that with you boys,” Kylie said.

“Look at that, she made him cum,” Sarah said. “I mean, I’m sure nothing came out and it was a dry cum. But she did it. Maybe that’s why he let her do it.”

“Or asked her to do it,” Emma remarked.

The girl lowered her feet and the crowd got a better view of his equipment.

“Aww, that’s so cute. He’s got a little hard-on,” Emma said. “It might be all of two inches long, but it is sticking out.”

“What do you girls know about this stuff?” Sean asked.

“My mom is a nurse. She knows all about this stuff. She told me all about it even with explicit pictures. She also taught Kylie and Emma, too and their moms are really glad about it.

So what do you boys want to know?”

“We know enough,” Evan said.

“How about you boys? We girls liked watching the show. Did you like it?” Emma asked.

Sarah pointed to the boys’ crotches, “Look at the bulge down there. I’d say they liked it. I bet each one of them is bigger than two inches.”

This conversation was embarrassing the boys.

Sarah, went on, “My mom told us that when boys get hard, they get uncomfortable and they do this thing called masturbation which makes the sperm come out. Do you boys do that?”

“No way,” Evan responded.

“Not me, “Sean and Noah put in.”

“Well, then, there’s something wrong with you boys. Mom tells me every boy does it but is ashamed to admit it. Looking at your red faces, I say that you boys just lied to us.

It’s OK to do it, mom says. As long as you don’t do it too much or look at the wrong stuff when you do it.

We girls can help. That boy,” she said pointing back to the children, “has no problem with his sister lending him a hand … or should I say, her feet.”

“Come on, let’s go,” Noah urged, eager to get away from the embarrassing scene.

“No, I want to talk to the kids.” Sarah responded.

“You girls are weird. We’re out of here. Come on guys.” The boys departed.

-=o=-

Allie and Sam

The kids were startled as the girls approached, but the boy made no move to cover up his nudity.

“Don’t be afraid,” Kylie said. “We’re just here to say, ‘hi.’”

“Hi,” the girl answered back. My name is Allie and this is my brother, Sam.”

“I’m Kylie and these are my friends Sarah and Emma.”

“How old are you kids?”

“I’m 8 and my brother is almost 11.”

“Why were you naked before?”

“Oh, we’re at camp with my mom. Everybody is naked there. Mom packed us a lunch and let us go off to explore. She also packed some clothes in case we needed them for some reason. I put my dress on because I think I’m getting too much sun.”

“We saw what you were doing before. What was that?”

“I was just taking care of my brother.”

“What do you mean?”

“Mom says that it’s impolite for boys or men to have an erection at the camp. It happens and I’ve seen it, but it’s also impolite to stare. Most of the times, it’s temporary. It’s up one moment and down the next. Boys’ things are so funny that way.

Sam is having a problem with it. He used to be OK, but lately he’s getting erections more often, ever since his penis started growing.

So, I take care of that problem by using my feet to make him have an orgasm. That seems to help him keep it down for a while.”

“How did you learn how to do that?”

Sam spoke for the first time, “I was my idea, and it was sort of an accident.

It happened a little more than a year ago. We were fooling around, and I decided to give my sister a leg rub. She put her feet into my lap so I could massage her calves. She had her Vans sneakers on.

As I rubbed her legs, she started batting my penis around with the soles of her sneakers. It felt good and I asked her to keep doing it.

She thought it was fun because she made it big.

She continued playing with it until it made me feel really good. We’ve been doing it ever since.”

“Mom caught me doing it to Sam once and she’s OK with it, but she says that we should do it in private. So, since there was no place in the camp where we could do it, Sam suggested we take a hike in the woods.

I am sure mom knows the real purpose of our hike, but she looks the other way. She’s a great mom.

I like doing it to Sam. First of all, he’s my brother and I love him, and this makes him feel good. Then, every time I do this to him, he has to do something nice for me. Usually, I get him to do one of my chores.

Also there’s something about doing it that makes me feel like I am in control of him; that makes me feel funny inside. I like that I can make him big and hard he has to depend on me to make him feel good.”

“But crocs?”

“The soles of my sneakers are made of rubber, so we experimented with other things made of rubber. I can make him get the wigglies with a rubber ball, too. That’s a lot of fun.

The thing about crocs is that they entire shoe is made of rubber. I could make his penis hard rubbing it with any part of the shoe.

With my vans, they have a waffle-like sole and I think that’s part of what makes him hard. I imagine how that must tickle him.

Crocs have a wavy type sole. That’s got to tickle too. Also, I have an old pair that are worn down. Even the flat rubber feels ticklish when I rub my fingers over it.

Then there are the insides. It’s all rubber too and it’s got all these little ‘nubbies.’ It’s fun to watch my brother stick his penis in there and move it around.

I really don’t know how good using my sneakers or my crocs is for my brother. When I take care of him, he goes down for a while, but then when he sees me or other girls wearing Vans or crocs, he gets hard again. Usually giving him the wigglies once isn’t enough. I have to make him feel good several times.”

“Wow,” Emma said, “Can you show us how you do it?”

“Of course, I can. Sam is always wanting me to do this to him. Besides, I’ve only done him once today, he’ll probably be hard by the time we get back to camp, so I need to do him again. There are a lot of girls at camp that wear Crocs. So, I’ll need to tire his penis out.

He’s usually ready again in 15 to 30 minutes. It’s close to that now.

How about it Sam? Are you ‘up’ to showing these girls how we do it?”

Sam responded by sitting down on the stump and spreading his legs. Already his penis was getting hard in anticipation.

“It’s really quite easy. It doesn’t matter whether you are using crocs or sneakers, the technique is still the same.

All I have to do is sit opposite my brother like this and then put my feet in his lap. I have average sized feet for a girl, so having my heels on the seat is not only comfortable, but also puts the working rubber at just the right place. The head of his penis is under the ball of my foot.

I use my right foot to rub his penis and I use my left foot to sort of push it around and keep it in place as I rub him. I just keep pumping until he gets all stiff and wiggly. I like to see him get that way.”

Allie demonstrated her technique. Sam just sat back and relaxed and let his sister do the work. She apparently knew what she was doing and she soon had him reacting. The older girls recognized his orgasm and he tried to endure it as long as he could, but eventually his sister’s stimulation overpowered him.

“That was great, Allie. Thank you, Sam, for letting her show us how to do it.”

“It was my pleasure girls,” Allie replied. “Any of you want to try it?”

“No thanks, I think we need to get going.”

The Girls’ Conversation

“Wow, that was something else and to think it was a little girl that taught us.” Sarah said. “So what do you think? Do sneakers and Crocs have a place in sex?”

Kylie replied, “It sure was kinky. I think it would be fun to do that to a boy. I think the boy would like it, too.”

“Yeah,” Emma noted, “Like we’re going to get the boys to get naked for us. It will never happen, girls.”

“It won’t,” Sarah put in, “if we never try.”

“How are we going to make it happen?” Kylie asked.

“I’m not sure, but I have an idea.”

“What is it?”

“If we get the boys horny enough, they might just do it.”

“How are we going to do that?”

“I’m working on it.” Sarah responded.

Carter

That weekend, Sarah paid a visit to her cousin, Carter. Carter was 14 years old and was a surrogate big brother to her. She and he talked about a lot of things together and had confidence and trust in each other.

“Sarah, what brings you over here today? If it’s to see mom, she’s out.”

“I know that; she’s out with my mom. I want to talk to you, in private.”

“Sure, what’s the topic?”

“Sex.”

“Excuse me, I though you said ‘sex.’”

“I did.”

“You don’t beat around the bush, do you, girl? What is it you want to know.”

“I’m going to tell you something mom told me about you. It’s about the time your mom caught you masturbating.”

Carter blushed, “She told you that?”

“Yes, she asked me if you ever did anything like that with me. I told her no.”

“I have a bit of a problem with my 12-year-old cousin knowing about that.”

“It’s OK. I haven’t told anyone,” Sarah said with her fingers crossed behind her back. Of course, she told Kylie and Emma.

“According to what mom says, all boys do it, so there really isn’t anything to be ashamed of.”

“Why are you bringing this up?”

“Because I want to know more about it. I want to know why you boys do it, what you think about when you do it and how you do it.”

“That’s all very personal stuff.”

“Come on, cuz, I really want to know. You’re the only boy I know well enough to talk about this. I’ll tell you whatever you want to know about us girls. Just ask.”

“Alright, ask away. I’ll do my best to answer your questions, but you have to swear to keep it a secret.”

“I promise. Now that it comes down to it, I don’t know where to start. I guess I’ll start with, ‘How do you do it?’”

“I’m not going to take it out and show you.”

Sarah pointed to the lump in his crotch and said, “Why not? It looks like it’s ready to go. Why are you hard?”

“You have to admit, what we are talking about is kind of erotic.”

“You think so?”

“Yeah, I can’t even talk about this stuff with my friends and here I am talking about it with you: a girl!”

“I’m causing that?”

“Well, yes. This happens to guys when they see a pretty girl.”

“You think I’m pretty?”

“Of course, in another couple of years, you’ll have all my friends asking you out.”

Now it was Sarah’s turn to blush.

“So pretty girls can make you hard and there isn’t anything you can do about it?”

The boy nodded. “Especially if they are wearing a short skirt or low-cut top.”

“Well, I do have nice legs, but my boobs have just started growing. There’s not much there.”

“It doesn’t take much for boys my age,” Carter responded with a laugh.

“Are you sure you don’t want to take it out and show me. I already know what one looks like. I’ve seen several boys even one as old as 10. I’d like to see what yours looks like.”

“This is weird.”

“You’d be a lot more comfortable with it out in the open, I think. I don’t have a penis, but it must hurt when it gets big like that in your pants.”

“It doesn’t hurt, but it does feel uncomfortable. I’ll do this but only because you are my cousin. Tell anyone about this and I will kill you.”

“I swear,” she said with a mental reservation about Kylie and Emma.

Carter stood up and pulled down his shorts and underwear and stepped out of them. “It’s more comfortable this way rather than sticking out of the fly.”

Sarah was treated to a nice view of her cousin, naked from the waist down. She also got a good look at his balls and his patch of pubic hair. It was about as full as hers. She estimated his penis to be between five and a half and six inches. She thought about asking him its size later.

“Thank you,” she said. For the next several minutes she didn’t look at his face. “Am I the first girl to see it?”

“I suppose my mom and your mom don’t count as well as several dozen babysitters I’ve had since I was I don’t know how old.

No, you are not. There was Pam Morrison and Theresa Graham.”

“Who are they?”

“The were a couple of girls I knew in the first grade. We played show me yours; I’ll show you mine. I felt cheated. I had more to show. Now ….”

“You’d like to see a girl’s slit again, wouldn’t you? Is that what turns you on, looking at naked women?”

“Well, that and other things too.”

“Mom told me that auntie took away a dirty magazine from you. Did it have pictures in it?”

Carter nodded.

“Do you have any more?”

“He nodded again.”

“Can I see them too?”

“But you’re a GIRL!”

“I think you’ve known that for about 12 years. Yes, I’m a girl and we girls are interested in sex, too!”

He shrugged his shoulders and got three magazines from under his mattress.

“You have to do better than that. You do know that’s the first place moms go when looking for their son’s dirty magazines. I suggest you make a pouch and tape it to the back of the headboard on the bed. Nobody would think about looking for them there.

Sarah leafed through the magazines. She was intrigued by some of the stuff she saw and absolutely turned off by others. One of the magazines had a section called “female domination” and that caught her attention, but she did not have time to explore further. She had another mission to accomplish.

“So how do you do it?” she asked.

“There are actually two ways of doing it: wet and dry.

In the wet way, you use some lubrication and you just rub your palm up and down like this.”

He demonstrated by circulating his hand around his penis and moving it appropriately. He did not actually touch his organ.

“In the dry method, you grab hold of the skin like this and pull it over the head, like this and pull it back. Keep pumping until it squirts.”

Sarah giggled at his demonstration. “So THAT’s why they call it jerking off!”

Both of them laughed at that statement.

“How did you learn how to do that? Did someone else teach you? Do boys learn how to do this at school? Where was I when this class was taught?”

“I just sort of figured it out how to do it on my own.”

“Have you always done it like ever since you were born?”

“No, I started playing with it when I was about six years old.”

“Wow.”

“It felt good, so I kept doing it.”

Sarah was reminded of Allie and Sam in the park.

“Then a couple of years ago, I came for the first time with sperm. It was fantastic, it still feels great today.”

“So, what do you think about when you do it?”

“Having sex with women and girls.”

“You mean the women in the magazine?”

“Yes, they get me started, but I also think about having sex with some girls I know for real.”

“Have you asked any of them?”

“Hell, no. I’m too shy for that. Also I really have to get to know them better.”

“What’s that?” Sarah said pointing to Carter’s penis.

“What’s what?”

“That drop of whatever on you pee hole.”

“That’s pre-cum.”

“Pre-cum?”

“Yeah, it leaks out when I get really excited. It’s supposed to lubricate the woman’s vagina during intercourse. You know about intercourse, don’t you?”

“Yeah, mom’s been really good about that. I even have a book.

So you’re really excited now?”

His response was a laugh and a, “What do you think?”

“Thank you, cuz. You were fantastic.” Sarah leaned forward and gave him a kiss. “I have one more favor to ask. Actually, two favors.”

“What are they?”

“I’d like to borrow those magazines. I’ll bring them back. I swear.”

“I don’t know. Why?”

“Because I want to show my friends. They want to know about sex, too.”

Sarah realized she had to act quickly if she wanted to make the deal.

“The second thing is that I’d like to see you jerk off for real.” She quickly added, “I’ll get naked for you if you do it.”

“You can have the magazines, but only for a few days. But …”

She cut him off.

“Look, I know that you’ll start jerking off the second I leave.

I know you do it. My mom told me and you even admitted it. What else is there left to hide.

You admitted that my boobs were big enough and my slit is as good as any of the women in the magazine.

I am making this offer to you now. When do you think you’ll get another offer to jerk off in the presence of a real live naked girl?”

“Oh fuck,” he said, “get undressed.”

Carter’s penis dripped a nearly continuous stream of pre-cum as he watched his cousin undress.

When she finally got completely naked, he said, “Wow, you really do have a beautiful body.”

Her entire body turned pink at that comment.

She said, “Your turn.”

He took off his shirt so he was now completely naked before her, got down on his knees and started to jerk off.

Sarah was self-conscious of her nudity, but it was worth it. The next time there would be a masturbating boy before her, she would be in complete control.

She was conflicted between watching his face or his penis. She felt honored that he would do this act for her and it made her feel funny inside.

It got to the point where he stiffened up and held his breath and then with a moan, he let fly his ejaculate. Then it was she who held her breath until he was done.

“That was wonderful,” she said as she regained her composure.

“It sure was. I never came so hard. Maybe we should do this again.”

“Maybe,” was her response. She was beginning to believe that her plan was going to succeed after all.

The Girls Plot

“Holy fucking shit! You actually got naked for your cousin?” Emma exclaimed.

“I could never have found the nerve to do that.” Kylie put in.

“Well, I got to see him naked first AND then got to see him jerk off for ME.

It was worth it, girls. All I was hoping for was to get a hold of the magazines to use them a bait to catch the boys. The jerk off was a bonus. I could tell he was desperate. If that’s what having a penis does to a boy then I’m glad I don’t have one.”

“I can’t believe he let you see him do it.”

“I knew I had him. He was going to do it anyway. I just led him on to believe that was the cost of seeing me naked. He actually wants me to do it again.

I wouldn’t mind seeing him jerk off again, but naked once is enough for me. I’ll have to think about some other deal I can make with him.”

Emma said, “So how does this experience transform into get our boys naked for us?”

“We invite the boys to a pool party at my house – just the six of us when my parents aren’t around. Then we wear those bathing suits that our moms won’t allow us to wear in public.

Carter got hard looking at me even when I was dressed. You girls got more than I do. It will work, we’ll make them pop boners and all we have to do is be girls.

One thing I did learn from my cousin is that the longer it stays up, the hornier the boy gets and the more in need of relief he becomes.

So, our job is to keep the boys as hard as we can for as long as we can. Then we go in for the kill. We’ll bring out the magazines.”

“Yeah, I want to see them,” Emma interrupted.

“In due time, girl. There’s some good stuff in there but there’s also some stuff that might make you sick.

However, it works with boys. I can get them sporting stiffies in no time. I can’t imagine that they can hold out if they are already starting out hard.”

“Does that really work? I mean, if you make a boy hard, he’ll do anything for you?”

“It’s not quite that simple, but that’s the essence of it. Remember what my mom told us; always be in control. A boy’s penis is like a magic wand. If we can get our hands on it, then we can cast a spell on the boys.

“So are we going to make them get naked for us and jerk off?”

“They’ll be so desperate, they’ll want to jerk off. They are going to have to take their clothes off for that and we girls will be there to watch them.” Sarah said.

“I want to do more than that.” Kylie stated.

“Like what?”

“Like what Allie did to Sam in the park.”

“You want to do him with your feet?”

“Why not? I got a new cute pair of pink Crocs I’ve been dying to wear. Now I’m eager to try them out on something else. What a better place to debut them than at a pool party with penises waiting to be ‘taken care of’ as Allie put it.”

“Why not?” Sarah conceded. “There are three of us and three of them. It should work. I think if I really pressed the issue, I probably could have gotten my cousin to allow me to touch his penis. Our boys should be no different.”

“Can I use my Vans?” Emma asked.

“Why not? Allie says they work as well as Crocs.”

“She also said she could make him cum with a rubber ball. I wonder how she does that.”

“Too bad we didn’t ask her. But I think the more we get to play with penises, the more able we’ll be to figure it out. After all, if a 8-year-old girl can figure it out, we can, too.

Just in case, I’ll get a can of racquetballs to play with in the pool.”

Sarah (12), Kylie (13), Emma (13)
Evan (13), Sean (13), Noah (14)


Pool Party

The girls got together on their own later on.

“Sarah, why did you tell the boys all that sex stuff you mom taught us when we were at the park?” Kylie asked.

“I didn’t tell them everything. There’s stuff we know that the boys won’t figure out until it’s too late. What’s important is that we did convince them that we know more about sex then they do. That puts us in a superior position.

Did you see how embarrassed they got when we talked about their hard-ons?”

“That lesson at the lake was a little kinky, but I like it. It looks like it is easy to do. It’s probably easier than jerking them off and maybe it will make them feel even better than when they jerk themselves off. That would be a bonus.

Also, while it would be nice to see them jerk off, it would be even better if we were in control of their masturbation. What better way to do that than to use our feet?”

“So how do we get the boys to allow us to let us do them?” Kylie asked.

“I got an idea,” Emma responded.

-=o=-

“Are you going to Emma’s pool party?” Evan asked.

“Of course we are,” both the other boys responded.

“I wonder who else is going?”

“I suppose we’ll find out when we get there.”

The boys were surprised when they got to Emma’s house. The girls were the only ones there and they were not wearing the swimsuits they normally wore. These weren’t even two-piece suits, they were bikinis.

At 12 and 13, the girls had nothing close to a womanly figure, but they were filling out nicely and they were shapely enough to get the boys’ penises hard. A fact that Sarah’s cousin confirmed and that the girls did not fail to notice firsthand.

“Where are your folks?” Sean asked.

“Out,” was the curt reply from Emma. “They won’t be back until evening. The yard is private so if any of you boys want to go skinny dipping, you’re welcome to it.”

Even replied, “We’ll do it if you’ll do it.”

“I don’t think us girls need the relief. We don’t have anything pushing on our swimsuits trying to get out.”

Sarah followed up, “What’s it like having a penis? I mean, do you always know it’s there or just when you have a hard-on?”

After some awkward silence, Kylie went on the attack, “Doesn’t it embarrass you when it get hard like that,” she emphasized by pointing at Sean’s crotch, “and everybody can see it?”

A blushing Sean responded by putting his hands over his crotch. “That’s not fair. A bathing suit doesn’t offer any protection there’s no place to hide it.”

“I got news for you: pants don’t hide it either. You think stuffing it down your pant leg works?

Guess again. Every girl is wise to that trick, and we can see the outline clearly. Don’t think we don’t notice. We girls have subtle signs we give each other as much as to say, Look at Sean, he has a boner.’

If erections embarrass you so much, why do you have them?”

“We can’t help it,” Evan admitted.

Emma smiled at him, “Yes, we know. You look at girls and you get hard and there is nothing you can do about it. You don’t control your erections, we girls do.”

“That’s not so!”

“Oh yeah, then why are all you boys hard right now?”

None of the boys had an answer for that.

Sarah decided to ramp up the pressure, “We know what you boys do when you have erections: you jerk them off.”

“No we don’t,” Noah responded.

“Bullshit! EVERY boy does it. As soon as a boy discovers he has a penis, he starts playing with it.

When was the first time you did it?”

“That’s an extremely personal question.”

“So you admit it, you do jerk off.”

“OK, so I do. What of it. As you said every boy does it. I bet Sean and Evan do it too!”

Sarah smiled. Clearly the boys were getting agitated and now they were beginning to turn on each other.

“So, you boys don’t talk about it?”

“No, it’s not something guys talk about with each other.”

“And here you are admitting that you did it to us girls. We girls share secrets, why don’t you boys?

Admit it, now that it is out in the open, don’t you feel better about it. Wouldn’t it be nice to be able to discuss it with your friends without shame?”

Emma said, “Look boys. It’s obvious that we girls know all about you. There’s nothing to be ashamed of. We know what boys look like. Almost every girl has seen a penis even before starting school. We have experiences with older boys, too.

So, you boys don’t have anything we have not already seen.

Also, our moms have been honest with us about sex. As Sarah said, girls share secrets and that includes mothers and their daughters.

So, we know about boys and their ‘needs.’

If each one of you boys were alone right now, you would be masturbating. The only thing that is stopping you is that you’ve never done it in the presence of anyone else. Am I right?”

She got two blushes and a head nod.

“We could end the party right now and you boys could make your way back home and go into your bathrooms and beat off.

Or we can have a lot of fun right here, right now while you are already excited and ready to go.”

“You girls are going to have sex with us?” Sean asked.

“No, silly boy, we are not going to have sex with you, but we can make you feel as good as if you were having sex.”

“How?”

“Remember that girl and boy in the park?”

“The ones that were naked?”

“Yes.”

“We can do that for you, too. I bet you’ll enjoy it even more than Sam did. He’s just a little boy and had dry cums. You’re old enough to shoot sperm.”

“So you girls are going to get naked and do us with your feet?”

“We don’t have to get naked to do it, we just need to put on our Crocs or sneakers. Trust me, you boys will like it.”

“I don’t know.”

“Let me make you an offer. If you get naked for us, we’ll show you something you’ll like.”

“What’s that?”

Emma disappeared for a while and came back with the magazines Sarah borrowed from her cousin.

The boys’ eyes widened as they saw the covers.

“Take off your clothes and we’ll let you look at these.”

“Where did you get those? How much do you want for them?”

“They are not for sale, but it will cost you your bathing suits if you want to look at them.”

The boys held a conference. Evan was the spokesman. “We will do it. Just this once. You girls can see us. You’re not allowed to take any pictures.”

Emma pointed to the table. “Our phones will stay there the whole time.”

The girls watched as the boys slipped down their trunks. It was a quick process since that’s all they were wearing. The girls were treated to the sight of three very erect penises with two of them dripping precum.

The girls whispered and giggled to themselves.

Sarah said, “I’m glad that I don’t have one of those to let the world know I’m horny.”

“I’m glad my suit is wet from the pool, otherwise the boys will see how horny I am.” Emma added.

The boys sat leafing through the magazines. The girls watched and could see their penises twitch whenever they came across a picture that they particularly liked. They let the boys continue until each boy looked at each of the magazines.

“Look at those erections!” Sarah noted, “You boys must really be in need of relief. We girls are willing to help you with that problem.”

“Can’t we just jerk off? Wouldn’t that satisfy you girls?”

“Oh, that would be nice for us, but what about you? You can jerk off anytime you want, but we girls have something special to offer you: something you can’t do for yourselves.

Remember how good that girl at the park made her brother feel? We know how to do that.”

The boys reluctantly agreed.

The girls had decided that Sarah would do Evan, Emma would do Noah and Kylie would do Sean.

Sarah donned her pink Crocs and placed her feet in Evan’s lap. Her feet were bigger than Allie’s were but Evan’s penis was bigger than Sam’s, so the balls of her feet and the head of his cock matched up perfectly. She used her right foot to move the shoe up and down the length of his shaft and her left foot to push it back in place when it slipped out to the side.

Both girls and boys crowded around to watch the show.

Soon Sarah could feel the slipperiness along the sole of her shoe as he lubricated it with his precum. She was in control and she loved that feeling.

Evan knew I could not resist. This was kinkier than he imagined: a girl masturbating him with her feet. The Crocs with their wavy rubber sole stimulated his penis like his hand had never done. The girls were right. This was better than jerking off.

His body stiffened and his breathing became irregular. He gave out a moan and then held his breath as the first shot of semen erupted from his penis. His body convulsed, he gasped for air and repeated the process.

The boys gasped and the girls giggled as they watched him ejaculate his cum high into the air and covering Sarah’s Crocs. She pumped him for all his worth until only dribbles were coming out and he lay back exhausted on the chair.

Leaving him for dead, the girls moved on to their next victim.

Emma was up next. She slipped into her Vans. Using the same technique as Sarah, she pumped her feet into Noah’s crotch. It did not take him long to respond and as he started leaking precum, she was rewarded with the funniest “slicky-slicky” sound as his wet penis slid along the waffle design of the rubber sole.

The sound was both funny sounding and erotic at the same time. She took it as a measure of her success in stimulating her boy and the control that she had over him.

Even Evan pulled himself up so he could watch.

Noah was nearly paralyzed under the soles of her sneakers. It had never occurred to him to use anything other than his hand to stimulate his penis. Now this girl was introducing him to a whole new sensation. He wondered whether it was the design of the sole or the rubber that was providing the sensation. He didn’t care. All he knew was that it was pushing him up the mountain of sexual pleasure to heights he had never experienced before.

His ejaculation show was as impressive as Evan’s had been.

Kylie followed using her blue Crocs with Sean.

The girls soon had three exhausted boys and three sets of cum-soaked shoes.

“I wonder if cum will stain my Vans,” Emma said. “If it does, then I will have a reminder of what I did every time I look at them.”

“That’s why Crocs are better,” Sarah put in. The whole shoe is rubber so you can wash it all. You could probably use any part of the shoe to make a boy cum. Look at these little rubber nubbies on the inside. I bet a boy could have fun rubbing his penis against them!

Also, I could feel Evan’s hot cum as it trickled through the holes in the shoe.

But I like the sound that Vans make when Noah started leaking. That was so cool.”

The party continued with the girls and boys swimming and splashing and playing in the pool as normal with the exception that the boys remained naked.

“So,” Sarah said, “Are you boys convinced that we girls know how to make you feel good?”

She got three nods.

“And you’ll be happy to do it again?”

“Next time I want Crocs,” Noah said, “The Vans are really great, but I want to feel Crocs, too.”

The two other boys said they wanted to experience what Vans feel like.

“OK, so let’s do this every Thursday then, at least for the rest of the pool season,” Emma said, “Mom is out on most Thursdays.”

“There’s no reason we can’t do it indoors during the winter.” Evan put in.

The girls smiled. They had won. The boys were now theirs to command. They were just beginning, there was so much more to explore.

Little Sisters

The boys enjoyed their Wednesday visits to Emma’s pool. They made a pact not to masturbate on Tuesday to assure that each of them had a full load for the girls the following day.

The girls, for their part, were having fun measuring how big the boys were and having contests to see which girl could shoot her boy the fastest or how far she could make him shoot or who milked the most cum out of her boy.

The boys didn’t care. They were getting it off and getting it off with more pleasure than any of their hands could produce. They did not have to make a pact not to masturbate on Thursday. The girls drained them so much that it took more than 24 hours for the urge to return.

It was now about a month since the girls took control over the boys. The boys were ready for the masturbation of the day, sitting on lounge chairs waiting for whatever girl was to do him first that week and wondering if she’d be wearing Crocs or Vans.

That’s when Sarah started tapping on her phone.

“What are you doing, Sarah,” Sean asked. “How can you be texting at a time like this.”

“You’ll see,” was the only response she made.

The girls seemed to be delaying a bit and the boys wondered why.

Just then the doors opened, and three young girls walked into the pool area.

The boys covered up. There was no need for introductions. These were the boys’ kid sisters.

“Look at that!” “They’re naked.” “You can see everything.” “This is just like the pictures.” Came the comments.

Megan was Evan’s sister and she was 9. Addison was Sean’s sister and she was 10 and Sadie was Noah’s 11-year-old sister.

“What are you girls doing here?” Evan asked.

Sarah answered for them, “We invited them.”

“Why?”

“Because they are girls and girls need to know what their brothers are up to.”

“We’ll never live this down.”

“You’ll do OK. Think of it this way. You’ll be like Allie and Sam. She got to do him every day. Now your sisters can do you every day. Wouldn’t you like that. Of course you’ll have to be nice to her in return.”

“One of them mentioned pictures. You promised us no pictures.”

“We never made such a promise. The only thing we promised was that we would leave our phones on the table.”

“So where did the pictures come from?”

“The surveillance camera,” Emma responded, pointing at the eave of the house where the device was nestled in the crook of a downspout.

“We’ve got videos of every naked moment that you boys have been here.

Now stop being babies and show your sisters what you got, or we will release the videos and there will be a lot of girls who see what you got.”

The boys uncovered and their sisters moved in for a closer look.

“Can we touch them?” Megan asked.

“Of course, you can. Why don’t each of you touch your brother’s penis.”

The boys endured being girlhandled by their sisters. In the end, they were hard and ready to be masturbated.

“You girls watch us, and we’ll show you what to do.”

The older girls went on to demonstrate footwear masturbation on the boys. Each boy became the main event as on girl pumped his penis with her feet and five other girls, one of whom was this own sister, looked on.

Addison asked, “Which is better, Vans or Crocs.”

Sarah handled this one. “It’s up to the girl. What does she feel like wearing. Both kinds of shoe do a very good job coaxing cum from a boy’s penis. The boys seem to enjoy it no matter what kind of shoe we use.

I like them both. Vans look so sporty and there’s the funny sound they make when the boy makes the sole slippery.

On the other hand, Crocs are so light and airy and they clean up nicely after being splattered with cum. So far, I’ve only used the soles on the boys, but the whole shoe is rubber, so there are probably other ways to make them cum.”

“OK Girls,” Emma announced. “Boys need time to recharge their penises. We’ll wait about a half an hour and do them in the order we just did. Each girl will do her own brother. We’ll show you what to do.

Older Brothers

Each boy departed the pool party in the company of his kid sister. For the most part, the girls were joyous and skipping all the way home. The boys were subdued.

The boys got together the next day.

“How was it at your house?” Evan asked his friends.

“Addison was unsatiable,” Sean replied. “She kept asking me to take it out and show her every other minute.”

“Sadie was almost as bad,” Noah admitted. “She now begging mom to take her shoe shopping. She already has two pairs of Crocs and now wants some Vans – pink slip ons to be precise.”

“Megan’s been in her Vans since leaving the party. She normally takes her shoes off in the house, but she knows that if I see her wearing them, I get hard.”

Sean laughed, “Don’t I know it. The girls ruined us. I mean it would be one thing if they wore a leather suit like some of the women in those magazines, but Crocs and sneakers are common everywhere. Almost every girl wears them.

Any time I see any girl wear them, I get hard, not just the girls or our sisters.”

-=o=-

The summer ended and so did the pool parties. Activities were moved indoors. The only issues were that it took longer for the boys to get naked for the girls. It was no longer just a matter of dropping their bathing suits.

Also, there was a matter of cleanup. Cum deposited outside on the concrete dries up in the summer sun. Tile floors have to be cleaned: a task the girls delegated to the boys.

The boys admitted that once they got used to their younger sisters being in charge of them that having them masturbate them was not a bad deal. The girls did provide more pleasure than the boys could manage themselves.

Evan admitted, “When I get a girlfriend, I’m going to tell her about this so she can do me.” The two other boys nodded.









(End of File)