Claimed

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2023 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 



Claimed

We moved in a bit over a week ago. Mom got this big promotion, and it came with a move across the country. I hated leaving my old life behind, but our new house made up for it.

Not only did my sister and I have separate bedrooms, but they were big and had every kind of amenity. Mom was able to afford an upgraded cable package, so I could watch ALL the sports, the internet was blazingly fast and that would give me an edge on some of my gaming. It even had a pool!

It was about 4 PM the day we moved in. The movers were still removing the packaging and the empty boxes. We had stuff all over the place. Our beds were put together and mom and Sally and I found the bedding and we got at least that part of the settled: we had a place to rest our heads.

It was then that we heard a woman’s voice “Hello! Anyone here?”

Mom shouted back, “I’ll be with you in a minute?”

Sally and I were in our respective rooms, sorting things out.

About a minute later, she called, “Randy, Sally, get down here. We have company!”

Company? We’ve been in the house about 8 hours and already we have company?

My sister cut me off on the stairs as she bounded down then enthusiastically. I don’t know where she got her energy from. I was exhausted.

I liked what I saw when I got to the front door. There stood a woman with two girls.

The woman seemed to be about my mother’s age, and the younger girl about my sister’s age. It was the other girl that got my attention. She was absolutely gorgeous and I could feel my penis stirring just at the sight of her. I was glad I was wearing baggy pants that hid most of my erection. It still tented out some, but a guy knows how to stand to hide that.

“This is Ms. Terri Marshal,” mom said, making the introductions. “And these are her daughters: Mandy, she’s 11 and Nancy who is 13. It looks like you kids will be going to school with each other.”

“These are my children,” mom said continuing the introductions. “Randy who is 14 and Sally who is 11.”

Sally and Mandy compared notes and found out that their birthdays were only a couple of days apart.

I extended my hand for a round of handshakes. As I took Ms. Marshal’s hand I notice that she was wearing the same ring as my mother wore.

I shook Mandy’s hand and smiled. She smiled back. She had the same cute face as her sister. I knew she’d be a “looker” in another couple of years.

Then I took Nancy’s hand and as I touched it, Mr. Willie stirred in my pants. She looked down and might have caught it. She blushed a little and said, “Nice to meet you.” I mumbled something back. It might have been, “Good to meet you, too.”

Mom went on. “Ms. Marshal has been nice enough to invite us over for pizza.”

Turning to her she said, “I really appreciate this Terri. This takes a big burden off me tonight. I had no idea what we were going to do for dinner.”

“Anything for a sister,” Ms. Marshal replied. “Come on over as soon as the movers leave. You can use our pool, too. It looks like Sally and Mandy are the same size so she can borrow one of her suits. I even have a suit that should fit Randy. My nephew visits every now and then.”

I wondered about the “sister” thing. I didn’t find out more about it until later in the evening.

Mom signed off on about 50 sheets of paper and the movers finally left.

We walked the couple of houses down our cul-de-sac to the Marshal’s house and Nancy answered the door. She was wearing a two-piece bathing suit that showed off her figure. Well, at least my penis got about an hour’s worth of rest.

Ms. Marshal said, “OK, who likes what on their pizzas?” She wound up ordering more pizza than we could possibly eat along with breadsticks, sodas and other goodies.

We wound up eating in a family room off the pool. Nancy sat down beside me on a couch. I could feel her flesh against mine. It didn’t help.

I managed to divert my attention by listening to our parents’ conversation.

“I can’t thank the Organization enough,” mom said. “Without them I would have never gotten the lead that led to this job. Also, they’re the ones who made arrangements for the new house. I’d thought I’d never be able afford a place like what we have.”

“The local chapter is very active. I think you’ll fit in very well here.”

I knew my mom was part of some sort of women’s group, but I thought it was local.

Ms. Marshall said, “Mandy, why don’t you take Sally to your room and find a suit for her. Randy come with me.” She led me just outside the door to the pool to what could best be called a cabana. It had a toilet, a shower, a changing alcove, a series of shelves containing towels and robes and a selection of pool toys.

She reached into a draw and pulled out a pair of swim trunks, “Here, you can wear these. Change in here and come on out when you are ready.” She left, closing the door.

I looked at the swim trunks. They were skimpier than the old tighty-whities I wore as a little boy. They were speedo type trunks and would barely cover anything.

I went back into the family room. “I don’t mean to be rude, Ms. Marshal, but I can’t wear these; they are too small.”

“Nonsense, boy, you’re the same size as my nephew.”

“But …” I started to complain.

“Randy, show some respect. Ms. Marshal is being nice by offering her house and pool to us.”

“I’m sorry, maybe I’ll just not swim.”

“You’re making more out of it than there is. Just put the suit on and enjoy the pool.”

I really didn’t have a choice. I went back into the cabana and changed. I felt more than naked. I hesitated to return to the family room. Fortunately, I was not erected at the moment, but it was obvious that I had a penis.

As I entered, two women and a girl looked at me. My mom just nodded. Mrs. Marshal commented, “Very European.” Nancy just smiled and I wasn’t sure it was a friendly one.

Mandy and my sister arrived and giggled.

“Mandy, be polite,” Ms. Marshall warned.

“You too, Sally. Come on, you’re a big girl. I think your brother looks very nice in that suit. Maybe I should buy him one of his own.”

“Now, off to the pool with you!” Ms. Marshal ordered. “Amanda and I have some business to discuss.”

I went off and immediately got in the water. I decided it was the best way to hide my near nudity.

We soon got to playing and splashing around and for a while I was able to enjoy myself.

Nancy got out and lay down on a lounger. That left me in the pool with the two younger girls. We soon engaged in a game where I clasped my hands together in front of me, the girls stepped onto my hands with one foot and I threw them over my shoulder into the water.

They continually swam up to me taking turn after turn. At first it was kind of a chaste game, but as it progressed, the girls took advantage to rub their bodies against me.

Fortunately the “rules” of the game required me to keep my hands in front of me. I might have exploded then and there if they bumped into or rubbed against my more sensitive parts. As it was, I was getting erected.

These were little girls and one of them was my sister, but they were making me hard. I was both relieved and concerned when my mom called us to tell us to come in to go home.

Relieved because the little girls were having an effect on me and I was not sure how long I could hold on. Concerned because I had to figure out a way to get dressed in my “street clothes” without people seeing my erection.

Nancy laughed at me as I got out of the pool, grabbed a towel, wrapped it around my waist and hobbled off for the cabana as quickly as I could.

Once inside, I pulled off the speedo and my penis, freed of its confines bobbed up. I could not hold out anymore. My hand was on it instantly and I was pumping away. I sprayed the door and floor with several days’ worth of cum.

I dried off and then cleaned up my mess with the towel.

-=o=-

Mom and Sally and I spent the next couple of days getting the house in order.

I felt flattered when Nancy invited me over for lunch and a swim in her pool. This time I had my very baggy suit with me, so I felt better about it.

Sally had Mandy over to use our pool.

When I got to the Nancy’s house, I was met at the door by her mother. My jaw dropped and my penis rose. She was dressed in her tennis whites. I was reminded of the song, “Stacy’s Mom.”

“Nancy’s in the kitchen. I’m on my way to the club for my lesson.”

I think my mouth flapped around silently for a while before coming out with a clumsy “OK – thanks.”

I went back towards the kitchen where Ms. Mashal indicated I should go.

“Hi, Randy,” Nancy said with a smile. “I’m glad you can make it. I’ve laid out the cold cuts, we have bread and rolls and we have a selections of soda, ice tea or whatever you could want.”

With Mandy at my house and Ms. Marshall out, it suddenly hit me. I was alone in a house with one of the most gorgeous girls I’ve seen. My penis twitched in response.

Nancy looked at the tenting erupting in the crotch of my shorts and smiled. I could tell she was enjoying the effect she was having on me.

I made my sandwich and grabbed a soda. As we were eating, I tried to think of things to talk about. Eventually I got brave enough to ask, “How long have you lived in Pittsville.”

“We moved here when I was a little girl; maybe about 4 years old.”

“What can you tell me about Pittsville Middle School?” I asked in an attempt to make some small talk.

“I think you might have a bit of a problem coming in as late as you are. Most of us have come in from one of the local grade schools. We all have our local group of friends. As an ‘outsider’ you may have a problem breaking in.

But stick with me. I’ll be your passport and get you in with my friends. Mandy will do the same for Sally.

The kids are generally OK. Occasionally one or two bullies will try to assert themselves, but between peer pressure and the school authorities, they’re not much of a problem.

The teachers are OK. Just make sure you drink a pot of coffee before taking Mr. Zigler’s history class. He could put insomniacs to sleep.

Ms. Spencer is tough, but if you do your homework and just do the work, you’ll get an A.”

“Don’t worry. I’ll be your guide. I’ll take care of you.”

“What else can you tell me about the town?”

“Mostly is a bunch of corporate headquarters.”

“Like what?”

“We have a couple of high tech companies, some banks and the IFO.”

“IFO?”

“International Feminist Organization. It’s an organization dedicated to women’s rights. My mom works for them, and your mom does too.”

“Is that why they have the same ring?”

“Yes, the fact that they have one means that they are ‘up there’ in the organization.”

“What can you tell me about the organization? My mom doesn’t talk about her work.”

“I was a member of nymphs since I was 6 and I moved into the Cadettes a year ago; that’s a group for girls aged 12-18.”

“So it’s like the Girl Scouts?”

“A lot like the Girl Scouts in that they teach teamwork and leadership. But they also teach us girls other things.”

“Such as?”

“That’s something I can’t tell you. We’re a secret organization and each girl in it is sworn to secrecy. We can’t even discuss things with non-member girls. Boys are excluded totally.”

“Oh.”

Just then the doorbell rang. I followed Nancy as she answered it. “Hi Cindy, hi Ian, come on in.” As soon as they were in, the girls gave a mutual hug.

When they finally broke the embrace, she made the introductions. “This is Cindy, we’ve been friends since kindergarten. This is her boyfriend, Ian. He’s going into his Sophomore year at Pittsville High.”

I didn’t know to be relieved or angered. I was just a bit put out that we would not have the house to ourselves so I would not have the opportunity to “make the moves” on Nancy. On the other hand, I was relieved because I’m not quite sure what moves to make.

“There is a reason I invited them over,” Nancy went on. “First is that you should get to know some more kids in the neighborhood.

Secondly, I need them as witnesses.”

“Witnesses for what?”

“Witnesses for claiming you.”

“What?”

“One of the objectives of the IFO is that women rule over men. It starts with us girls. About half of the girls that joined the Cadettes with me already have a boy. Ian is Cindy’s boy.”

“What does that mean?”

“What it means is that Cindy has complete control over Ian and what he does.”

“Like what?”

“Like what he wears or doesn’t wear or when he can or cannot jerk off.”

I wasn’t sure I heard what I just heard. “What?”

“Do you want a demonstration?”

Before I could respond, Cindy said, “Ian, take off your clothes for us.”

Ian responded with a simple, “Yes, Ms. Cindy,” and started to get undressed.

I was in shock. Ian was already taking off his shirt before I could react.

“This is bullshit. I’m going home.”

“Wait,” Nancy commanded, “there is something you need to see first before you make that decision. Believe me, it will make you change your mind.”

“What is it?

“Come see.”

Meanwhile Cindy gave a signal to Ian to stop undressing. He was down to his T-shirt and underpants.

Nancy led us back to the family room. She fired up a laptop and turned on the TV. Some key clicks later and a video started playing on the TV.

“This is some security camera video taken in the cabana,” Nancy explained.

The angle wasn’t all that good. It was taken from the top corner of the room.

“The good thing about the system is that it is motion activated. So, it only takes pictures when there’s something worth taking pictures of.”

The camera came on with the opening of the door. In walked Ms. Marshal followed by me. The next minute showed her showing me where things were.

Then a scene of me looking at the suit and walking out. As soon as the door closed, the camera stopped. Seconds later I was walking back in. The only thing that changed was the time stamp at the bottom right of the video.

Then it showed me taking off my clothes. The angle was bad, but you could see it was me and you can see my “package” clearly.

This was extreme embarrassment. The clip ended with me pulling up the speedo and leaving.

There was another second of blank video and the door opened again showing me coming in and rapidly closing the door. I stripped off the speedo and started jerking off.

“You have to erase these files!” I complained.

Nancy replied, “You’re not getting this. I’m the one who gives the orders and you obey them.

So far Cindy and I are the only girls who have seen this video. We will share it with other girls in the club. The good news for you is that all us girls have sworn ourselves to secrecy. We will keep it just among ourselves.

If you don’t cooperate, we will also release the video to girls outside the organization. There is no telling what they will do.”

In the short time it had taken to have this conversation, I shot my load in the video.

“I don’t know about this, Nancy,” Cindy said. “Are you really sure you want him? He looks like a premature ejaculator to me. Although that looked like one of the biggest cums I’ve seen yet.”

“There are ways to train boys out of that habit, Cindy. I think it will be fun to try.”

The two girls were talking about me as if I weren’t there. I decided to speak up. “It’s not like that. I didn’t have a chance to … ‘relieve myself’ … for over a week with the move and all that.

“Yes, I think we need to give the boy a break. I did tease him quite a bit just moments before his performance.”

I turned to Ian and asked, “How can you let Cindy do this to you?”

Cindy answered, “He’s not allowed to talk unless I give him permission. It’s OK Ian, you can tell him. I’m interested in what you have to say, and by the way, continue getting naked for me.”

Ian removed his T-shirt and shorts. I noticed that he was circumcised and that his pubic hair had been shaved.

“Thank you Ms. Cindy.”

Ian stood as he talked, “I’ve been raised in an IFO house for as long as I remember. Whenever my mom and my aunts got together, my cousins Layla, Judy and Vickie were put in charge of me. Vickie is about 6 months older than me. The other two girls are one and two years younger than me, respectively.

I’ve lost count of the number of girls I’ve been naked in front of. For me, this is normal.

Being naked for the girls is automatically expected. They make us do a lot of other things too.”

“That’s enough Ian. Let’s let Randy find out what fun things we have planned for him.”

“OK, enough discussion,” Nancy said. She turned to me and said, “I’m claiming you and that’s it. Your other choice is humiliation on a school-wide scale. What will it be?”

I was defeated, “Why are you doing this to me?”

“Because you’re cute and I want you.”

I blushed. It was a compliment, but I’m not sure I wanted it.

What do I have to do?”

“You can start by getting naked.”

I was not surprised by nature of her request, but I was stunned by the firmness with which she delivered it.

It was like each article of clothing had a life of its own and was reluctant to leave me. I felt the blood pounding in my temples and felt the heat rising in my face with each article of clothing I removed.

It was a task I could accomplish in several handsfull of seconds under normal circumstances, yet it seemed like a drawn-out process with the girls watching me. Even the presence of another naked boy failed to comfort me.

I was down to my underwear only and it was the moment of truth. I closed my eyes, lowered them and stepped out of them. My mind was spinning so much that I was surprised that I did not fall down with the dizziness.

“Stand up!” Nancy commanded. “Open your eyes and look at us.”

I could see Cindy motioning for Ian to stand, too.

For a frozen moment in time I could see in my mind what was happening as if watching from outside of my body: two boys, standing naked in front of two fully clothed girls.

“Turn around,” Nancy said.

Both Ian and I turned around.

“Keep turning … slowly.”

She made us turn around about a half a dozen times like figurines on display.

“Stop. Sit down boys.”

Ian and I sat down on the couch facing the girls.

“Good boys.

Before we continue with the ceremony, we need to know your sexual history to see where to place you in the program. We’ll start with some simple questions. Cindy will be recording your responses.

State your full name and how old you are.”

“Randy Russel Green. I’m 14 years old.”

“There is no sense in asking the next questions; cut or uncut or if you’re into puberty or if you masturbate – the video answers those questions.

We’ll measure the flaccid and erected size later.

Now for the next question. Have you ever been seen naked by a girl before?”

“Well, there is my mom and my aunts and maybe some babysitters. Sally saw me when we were kids.”

“How old was she at the time?”

“I was about 6 or 7 so she must have been about 4.”

“She probably doesn’t remember it. Any other girls – girls about your age?”

“There was an incident when I was in the first grade. We were in the park and I had to go to the bathroom. I decided to go behind some bushes to do it. Two of my classmates: Susie and Trisha asked if they could watch me ‘make pee.’

At that age, I didn’t have a sense of modesty, so I agreed. I had no idea why they were so excited about it or why they were giggling.”

“Any other girls?”

“No. Not until now.”

“So I can assume that you are a virgin when it comes to masturbating with girls watching.”

“Have you seen a girl naked?”

“Just my sister when she was little.”

“So I can assume you’re also a virgin when it comes to sex.

Let’s talk about your masturbation habits.”

I blushed.

“When was the first time you masturbated?”

“I don’t know. As far back as I can remember, I always knew that touching myself in a certain way made me feel good.”

“Put a number on it.”

“About 6, maybe 7.”

“You’ve been jerking off for 7 years?”

“Not exactly. Initially, I rubbed it various ways. I didn’t discover jerking off until I was 10 or 11.”

“OK. So when did you first cum with sperm?”

“12. 12 and a half maybe.”

“How often do you usually masturbate?”

“Once a day, sometimes twice if I am horny enough. Then I also skip some days.”

“What’s the most times you masturbated in one day?”

This was more like an interrogation than a question-and-answer session.

“I did it 6 times in one day. It took all day to do it and by the end, it took all I could do just to keep it hard and when I came, it was only a few drops. It was no fun at all.”

“What do you think about when you masturbate.”

My answer was terse, “Girls.”

“What girls? Girls you see on the internet, or real girls that you know?”

The question surprised me. I never really thought about it.

“Both, actually. The women I see on the internet are sexy, but I also think about girls I know.

When I look at the internet, I just jerk off to the pictures. When I think about girls I know, I think about doing things with them.”

“What kind of things?”

I had to laugh. “First of all what they would look like naked and then imagine making out with them and then having sex with them.”

“Did you have a girlfriend where you lived last?”

“No. I had a couple of friends who were girls and then there was Katie Miller. I sort of had a crush on her and … well … I never had the nerve to do anything about it except jerk off while thinking about her.”

“Great. Just a couple more questions.

Are you gay? Have you ever considered doing gay things with other boys?”

“No.”

“That didn’t sound very convincing.”

“OK, I had a friend, Gary. We jerked off together a few times. That’s it.”

“Cindy, do you have any questions for the initiate?”

Initiate?

“Just a couple of questions,” the other girl stated. “When you masturbate, do you prefer to do it ‘wet’ or ‘dry?’”

“I like wet better, but it’s a lot easier to do it dry?”

“Do you have any fetishes?”

“What’s a fetish?”

“It something that gets you excited but doesn’t have anything to do directly with sex. I can be a body part like rear ends or feet, or a material like silk, or leather or rubber or it can be an object like shoes, panties or bras.”

“I don’t think so.”

Cindy laughed, “OK. All boys have a fetish or two of some sort. We’ll find out what yours are eventually. The penis never lies. It gets hard when in the presence of a fetish object. We’ll run a couple of experiments to determine what yours are. We have a sort of checklist that’s been handed down by generations of girls.”

“Have you ever used a method of masturbation other than jerking off?”

“When I was a little boy, I rubbed my penis against the mattress. Also I rubbed it between my hands like I was trying to make a clay snake. I still do it this way sometimes.”

“One final question. Do you know what the following things mean: CFNM and femdom?”

I shook my head, “no.”

“CFNM stands for Clothed Female – Naked Male. That’s what we are doing now. It’s a core value of the Organization.

Femdom is shorthand for female domination. That is, women and girls in charge of men and boys. That’s the kind of world the Organization is trying to create.”

Nancy took over. “You did well on the interview. Now we need to do a couple of more things to prove your submission to me and the organization.

The first of these, is to submit to a spanking. From now on, you are under female control and there will be times when one of us may have to discipline you. As your mistress, I will be the primary dispenser of your discipline, however any girl in the organization may spank you if she believes an immediate correction is due.

To condition yourself to your new position, an initial spanking is part of your acceptance process.

Get up and bend over the back of that chair and hold onto the seat.”

I was so far down this rabbit hole, that there was no thought of turning back. I did as I was told, and I felt funny. I was nearly on my toes and my rear end was elevated and vulnerable.

Nancy took her position beside me. “Except for the most egregious offenses, all spankings will be hand only. If a spanking implement such as a strap or paddle is needed, they will be used.

I am not yet qualified to use more than my hand. Neither is Cindy. If you are an exceptionally bad boy, I’d have to call in an adult or a certified girl to do it.

I assure you I have experience spanking boys. Other girls have allowed me to spank their boys.

It goes without saying that all spankings will be on the bare ass and witnessed if possible.”

She spread her feet apart firmly, “Count them out.”

She made her first swing and hit my right cheek with surprising force. It stung sharply, but the impact didn’t seem to “penetrate.”

“One!” I announced.

The next slap came on the opposite cheek.

“Two” I could feel the sting of this slap and the heat being generated by its predecessor.

Nancy went on for well over a minute until I uttered out, “Twenty-five.”

There was no one spank that hurt more than the others, but the cumulative effect was a burning and tingling sensation on my rear end. It was on the borderline between painful and pleasurable. I was surprised when she commanded me to stand up and that I had a maximum hardness erection and that there was a sting of pre-cum oozing out of the tip.

“The next thing to do is get you cleaned up like Ian.”

“You’re going to shave my pubic hair?”

“Exactly.”

“But what about gym class when school starts; other boys will see me.”

“Ian, why don’t you explain it to Randy?”

“It’s not the boys you have to worry about; it’s the girls. The girls decided that they like their boys clean shaven. If you don’t keep yourself in this condition, you will be punished and it won’t be love taps like Ms. Nancy just gave you.

As far as the locker room goes, there are a lot of us shaved boys there. You won’t be alone. We started a rumor that it’s a new craze and a couple of non-Organization boys even picked up on it. You’ll see lots of shaved boys – about 10 or 20 percent. About 90% of the shaved boys are Organization boys and the rest are copycats.”

Cindy put in, “That’s right. It used to be a distinguishing mark that a shaved boy was an Organization boy. Now that’s not necessarily true. Maybe we need to have our boys get tattoos.”

“Do all the boys know about the Organization?”

“Well, they know OF it, but they don’t have any details or idea what the Organization is all about. The rumor circulating is that it is a special “sex club” which is why some boys want to join it.

You’re special. Nancy chose you. The other boys are going to be envious when they find out that a newcomer has made it in so fast. They’ll get over it.

We girls are envious of Nancy. You’re a good catch.”

Nancy got the necessary equipment and soon I was as smooth as the day I was born. She was as good at shaving as she was at spanking.

Nancy continued, “We have just one more thing to do. To be accepted as a boy in the Organization, you have to offer your sperm to the girl who claims you.

Please stand and continue facing us.”

Cindy said, “Ian, stand with him and renew your vow.”

Nancy said, “From now on, you will not masturbate without the permission of one of us girls. Although you are MY boy, you must obey the orders of any girl in the Organization as long as they do not harm anyone including yourself or are in conflict with any orders I give you.

That should not be much of a problem. We girls respect each other’s property. If another girl gives you an order, there’s probably a good reason for it.”

“How will I know if a girl is in the organization?”

“Eventually, you will know us on sight. We have frequent ‘socials’ where we display our boys.

But in the meantime, look here,” she said pulling her hair back and turning her face to the side to display her earring.

“That looks like the design on my mother’s ring!”

“It’s the FSO symbol. Any girl wearing one is a member. Failure to recognize a girl who is wearing them is a punishable offense.”

“What do you mean by ‘recognize.?’”

“It simply means that you must greet her when you see her by bowing your head and calling her Ms.”

“Even in public?”

“Especially in public.”

“But what will other people think?”

“Most people know of the organization and that it is a secret society. They just let it go as a quaint ritual.

Enough talk, boys. Let’s seal the deal with a good wank.”

Ian calmly took his organ in his hand and started stroking it. I followed along. I remember the first time doing it with Gary. Both of us were so embarrassed and he was another boy. Now I’m doing it with another boy, but not because we wanted to do it, but because a girl had ordered us to do it.

By this point in my visit I was so confused that I really didn’t know if I wanted to do it or not. I certainly needed to do it. All this talk about sex got me wound up. But also, it was so embarrassing to do it with a female audience. I had the feeling that this would not be my last time jerking off as girls watched.

I had no idea how often the girls would be demanding ejaculations and whether Ian was commanded to do it just before coming over or if Cindy kept him chaste for a month.

I was “on the rise” towards ejaculation when he started showing the signs of an impending eruption.

He shot his load. The girls clapped their hands and Cindy said, “Good boy, Ian.” I wasn’t that impressed.

I had only myself as a point of reference. When Gary and I did it as younger boys, we barely had enough sperm between us to be called a cum. As I got older, my cum came in. I figured it was that way for all boys.

While I had no idea when Ian’s last cum was and if he were drained as a result.

I knew when mine was. I still did not have a steady enough schedule to attempt in the house. Mom and Sally were around constantly and I didn’t know where the “safe” places would be. Besides, mom kept both me and my sister busy with getting the house in order. We still had unpacked boxes.

So, I hadn’t come since the cabana. It was by no means a record, but it was days beyond what I was accustomed to waiting.

I did not last long either. Although my attention was drawn inward as orgasm stalked me, I was still aware of my environment: naked males and clothed females. The situation added to the tenseness that accompanies the final minutes of my masturbation.

It felt like I stuck my penis into a wall socket. A surge of energetic pleasure traveled down the shaft and knotted my stomach on its way up my spinal cord, causing my lungs to seize and my heart to flutter. By the time it reached my brain, I could hear the pounding of the organ in my ears and feel it throbbing in my temples.

I lost control of my limbs and my body convulsed. I had difficulty maintaining my balance.

Cindy giggled and Nancy screeched. “Look at that!” I heard one of them say. “Oh my god,” said the other.

I went through shot after shot for what seemed like a minute and finally, I was spent. Nancy and Cindy jumped out of their seats. “Ian, give us a hand. Help him to the couch.”

I lay there with cum still oozing from the tip of my organ, trying to catch my breath and regain control over my body.

The girls were genuinely impressed. Nancy said, “I’ve never seen a boy cum like that, even on the internet.

There’s so much of it and you shot it so far. I’m afraid I’ll get pregnant just looking at it.”

Cindy said, “Look at it! It’ s all over the floor, puddles of it. You even got my shorts and sneakers. I’m going to have to be more careful in the future. We got to warn the other girls, don’t be standing in front of that thing when it goes off.”

Nancy gave me a peck on the cheek. Cindy did the same. “Welcome to the Organization,” Nancy said. “I claimed you and you are now mine”

-=o=-

To be continued?









(End of File)