Unexpected Exam 2

By Miley

Copyright 2021 by Miley, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





After the most humiliating half hour of my life. After being stripped naked. Paraded around a crowded OB\Gyn office. Then poked and probed. Then basically forced to jerk off right in front of my some day to be mother in law. And a complete stranger. Who had gotten quite intimate with my young hard cock. And popped the cherry of my tight little hole.
It was quite the humiliating and humbling experience to say the least.

But as I dressed myself, relived that that experience was behind me. I was fixing to learn a few other things.

I think we’ve all heard the term. That clothes make the woman. Or maybe clothes makes the man. Depending on the subject that your looking at.

That day I learned in many ways that that’s true.
Especially in moms case.

Nurse practitioner Staci. Wasn’t gonna let mom out of that room. At least until she suffered a little of what I had. Though in my view it wasn’t as embarrassing  as it should have been.

The look of shock and horror on her face, as she saw those stirrups lock in to place was priceless.

For me it was gratifying to see her. Push those size 6 Gucci sling backed high heels off her nylon clad feet.
Then nervously stand. And have to part with her Finley tailored Ralph Lauren pants suit, and pink silk blouse. Underneath she wore knee high length nude nylons. And a pair of pink satin full backed panties. The crotch stain of her panties was huge. Mom wasn’t just a little moist. She was sopping wet.

To my disappointment. Staci didn’t make her strip all the way. Though I’d seen her legs and feet bare many times. When she’d be at home and not all dolled up for work. I kind of felt cheated that I hadn’t gotten to see the entire package. Especially after what I just went through.

And mom would turn her back to me as she parts with her bra.
Staci would then hand her the hideous looking gown. That she’d quickly put on.
And out the door they would go. Mom waddling up the hallway on her walk of shame.

In her absence I decided to plunder through her purse. Inside her billfold I’d help myself to a crisp hundred dollar bill. From a money clip that had many more. I figured it was worth at least that for the pain and suffering I’d just gone through.

If I hadn’t mentioned it before. Moms quite wealthy. She’s a real estate developer and consultant. Who makes $500.00 an hour to stand on a stage and run her mouth for a solid hour and a half. Then take questions for another half hour.
Yeah people actually pay big money to just listen to her. Ramble on about real estate stuff.

I’d then sneak a peek at the tag of her bra. 42 DD. She’s bigger than I thought.

Around the corner Staci has learned that moms gained 15 pounds. Since her last physical.
She scolds her about that. Right in front of all that’s in listening distance.
As she then stands with her hosed feet together. Getting her height checked.
Moms barely 5’0 tall.
This might explain why she likes wearing five inch heels.

Staci kind of gets the feeling that mom is shrinking in height.
So she’ll line her up with a bone density test. Along with her yearly mammogram. Which she’s also behind on

Some how I doubt seriously. That I’ll be invited to tag along on these appointments.

She’ll then do a blood test. Where we’ll learn that her LDL. Cholesterol level is creeping up. And her A1C is at pre diabetic levels

Staci again chews her out.
And explains how important it is to diet and exercise.

A urine test also detects her sugar levels are higher than normal. It also is discovered that her alcohol intake
Could be damaging her liver.

I found it to be ironic that mom was allowed the privacy of a restroom. When she provided her urine sample.

The way I felt about it at the time. She should have been naked. And made to squat over the little cup. Right there in the lab. So everyone could watch her provide her sample.

She’d make her way back to the room. Where Staci would quickly change the paper on the exam table. Mom would then slip those panties off. Though with the gown in place. I got to see nothing.

Staci then made me turn and face the wall. While mom lowers her gown. To have her upper body examined.

“ WTF? “
I thought. Again disappointed that I wasn’t gonna get to see her 42 DD’s
When she parted with her jacket and blouse earlier. I noticed her nipples poking through her bra. They looked as big and hard as erasers. I would have loved to see them bare on display.

I did get to listen to Staci as she scolds her about the dangers of smoking. After she listens to the cracking of her breathing. While listening to her heart and lungs.

“ I switched to Marlboro Lights! “
Mom would say to her.

“ How has that helped you? “
Staci would ask.

“ I smoke more. “
Mom would admit.

“ Mrs. Jones there is no such thing as a safe cigarette! You need to quit! You got beautiful breasts! I’d hate to see you loose them to cancer! “

Mom would then just sigh.

Though I didn’t get to watch. But by then I was rock hard again.

“ Lay back for me. “

With the gown back up, concealing moms breasts. She lays down while Staci pressed around on her chubby belly.
I turned back around to watch but didn’t get to see what I wanted.

Staci then spread a sheet out across moms legs.

“ Place your feet up in the stirrups. “
I got to watch. As mom placed her hosed feet into the stirrups. But was not allowed to watch from the foot end of the exam table. Though watching mom red faced. With clenched teeth As she’d grunt. In discomfort as Staci would probe her birth canal.
I was wondering how many fingers she was using, and how deep they would go.
She cringed and grunted loudly as Staci slipped her fingers up her ass at the same time her other hand was up her pussy.
She then pulled out. And lubed up that speculum. And jacked moms pussy apart. And looked all around. And took a swab of a thing and inserted it.

Not getting to see what I wanted. I picked up moms panties. And started sniffing the crotch of them.

“ Okay you can get dressed now. “
Staci said trashing the gloves she’d been wearing.

Mom sits up. Then snatched her panties out of my hand.

“ Give me those! You pervert! “

With the gown on she quickly put the panties on. Then her pants.

She’d turn her back to me  while removing the gown. Putting on her bra, and blouse. Keeping her back to me the whole time. While buttoning up. Tucking in her blouse. She then buttoned and zipped up her pants. She then turned my way. Looking down guiding her right hosed foot back into her shoe.

My dick throbbed again just watching her.

She looks up. Catching me checking her out. With the desire of lust in my eyes.
She swung her leg backwards adjusting the leather strap that went around her heel.

“ I hope you enjoyed the show! “

“ It should have been better! “
I said to her arrogantly.
Watching her slide her left foot into her other shoe.

“ How’s that? “

“ I’d rather you be on your back. With your fuck me heels up over my shoulders! “

Yeah I can’t believe I said that.

Staci breaks out in laughter. While she’s writing out moms scripts.

“ You can jerk yourself off, while dreaming about that tonight! “

Yeah mom wasn’t happy.
Staci handed her her scripts.
She upped her cholesterol medicine. Prescribed her something to bring her sugar down. And gave her some samples of some nicotine gum, along with some nicotine patches. With the hope she’d get serious about quitting smoking.

She then walked us to the door and we said goodbye.
And off we went.

Mom couldn’t wait to get outside. So she could have a cigarette. On the ride home she was cold and distant. Barely said a word. It was like she was more embarrassed than I was. I was hoping for the sexy hot frisky mom. The way she was before she was coerced to bare it all. Or almost all. I was hoping she’d get us a motel room. Or maybe a quickie back in the privacy of her real estate office.

But that obviously wasn’t gonna happen.
She drove me straight home. Dropped me off at my parents house. And didn’t even say bye.

Unfortunately for me. My own mom was out collecting the mail and news paper as I was being dropped off.

“ What are you doing out riding around with her? “
My mom asks with concern.

Of course I can’t tell her the truth about all that just happened. And had to think of something clever to say.

“ Mom needed me to help her move some furniture around. At her house.”

Yeah I thought that would probably work.

I was then slapped across the face.

“ Don’t you ever let me here you refer to that Damn old widow woman as your mom!
I am your mom! “

“ Yes mam. “
I said rubbing my cheek where I’d just been slapped.

My mom didn’t like Misty. Or her mom one bit.

Misty’s mom or Mrs. Jones as I should be addressing her as. Has got  quite the colorful reputation around town. Being a single widow and all. Who likes to hang out in the beer joints.

My mom hears a lot of gossip. Especially when she goes to the beauty shop. Around all those gossiping old ladies.
Misty’s mom is always a topic of conversation. And words like whore and home wrecker. Lush and drunk also get thrown around quite often when describing her. And of course if it’s true or not. My mom believes every word of it.

I went on inside. To try to put the days events behind me.

Of course Misty calls. Wanting to know why my mom was checking me out of school.
Which cheated us out of our own private sex time. She was still pissed off about that.

No way I could tell her the truth. About what her mom did to me that day.
So I had to lie to her. Telling her I had to help mom deliver some furniture to grandmas house.

Thankfully she bought it. Without question.

I went to bed that night, thinking all the afternoon’s events was behind me. And got rock hard again just thinking about it. And wondered if something like this would happen again

The end








(End of File)