Traditions of Sanderson City - The Next Generation 1

By JSan

jsan.story@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by JSan, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





Series: The Next Generation

Chapter 1 – Aftermath



(Please read the Traditions of Sanderson City series to fully understand this work)



I stood in my backyard, hands behind my head, feet apart. A crowd had gathered around me, a party, to be honest, everyone eating and drinking while I just stand there, the main attraction. I knew most people, my father, my sister, my brother Trevor, my uncle, my cousin John, other uncles and cousins, and also several strangers.

I looked down at myself, all those people could see me, all of me. It was tradition for the sons to go through this after they reached sixteen, my father had done it, and now it was my turn. My younger brother and my cousin stood at the party in their underwear, as the tradition goes for any male family member a year older or younger than me.

As things go, my sister kissed me on the cheek, and my younger brother came after her to pinch my nipples. Trevor gave me a wicked smile of enjoyment, not sure why it's his turn next year. I guess my soft pink nipples just begged to be squeezed. I sprouted a well-built six-pack, after all, I’ve been invested in sport for several years as has Trevor. I looked down, and my hard cock began to bend upwards. I was circumcised at my father’s request when I was a few days old, I still have the scar and I’m here to show it. The base starts off as a light beige color and transitions sharply to what I call “milky tea” halfway, my head was light pink, however. I guess you can say I have a Neapolitan dick.

After today, my father told me that the strangers would bid on me to marry their daughter and that I would do another challenge, with the family’s son. As I would have had to do the challenge with my sister’s husband, but I was too young at the time. Now, I would have to volunteer for sonless families. My father had three sisters, and no way would he let me pass this experience, no matter how many times I begged.

“But dad,” I told him, “I don’t want to do this for other families.”

“Zane, after I came home from your uncle Michael, I had to compare with three other guys, because I had three sisters. You were too young for your sister’s man, now you’ll do it for others in return.”

And now I stood there, in the backyard, naked, as other circumcised boys did. I had been to my cousin John’s earlier that year for his party, unlike me, however, he was born that way.

As I looked at the girls here, I got harder and my dick bent upwards even more. It's almost as if the more embarrassed I felt, the harder I got. My face went red, I wish I could just cover myself with my hands and leave, but that’s not permitted, it would be considered very embarrassing to do so. I had to get this over with.

...

It took me nearly an hour of full concentration but I managed to spread my thick seed all over the grass. I felt a rush of energy right before I came and shot the thick creamy liquid. There, it was done but the exciting feeling lingered on.

I was still hard when I got into the car, naked, I made a quick dash to their front door, turning left and right to check if anyone was watching. As the dad opened the door, I quickly hid behind one of the couch cushions.

“Enough of that!” he told me, taking the cushion away, “There’s no need to hide, we already saw it. You can go upstairs to the left room, there’s an empty bed for you.”

I obeyed. I found the room and realised I would share it with the man’s son, Peter, a guy my age. He looked at me, stood up naked from his bed and puffed his chest, showing dominance. He was well built like I was, but his circumcision scar was jagged. It also didn’t change color between the scar, as mine did. His cock was hard and bent upwards until it touched his stomach. He had no frenulum and neither did I, it wasn’t a common thing to excise the frenulum back when my dad was born, but it became very common now. I didn’t want a fight, so I did what he said.

“Legs apart,” he commanded like a military officer, I did.

“Hands behind your head, and don’t move.”

He proceeded to twist my nipples, harder than how Trevor did, I wanted to scream but held it in.

Peter let go and then eyed me, he grabbed my dick and pulled it a little, but I didn’t really have any loose skin to pull.

He smiled and turned away, in a split second he yelled “DEFEND!”

I grabbed his fist, just inches away from my sixpack.

“A worthy opponent,” Peter admitted.

He let me in and pointed to his large bed, we were going to share the bed for tonight.

The next morning Peter and I showered and engaged in competition all day, starting with wrestling, which he won constantly.

After a few minutes of rest, it was time for a car chase. Peter and his dad forced me outside naked. I was exposed in front of anyone, but so was Peter, still, I was bright red instantly. How was he so okay with this? Peter’s dad got in the car and drove away slowly. Peter and I had to chase him until one of us got tired. I had to win, I thought, so I ran and ran until Peter eventually stopped. Of course, that just meant that we had to walk back the entire way, forcing us to be exposed to more people.

Lastly, Peter and I sat in front of each other, we had to masturbate in front of one another. It wasn’t long before we burst onto each other with a big splash of thick white cum. My performance got me accepted into the new family, as soon as I’m 18. Peter and I hugged, mixing our cum on each other’s bodies, mixing both family lineages.

---

At home, I cleaned up, but it certainly wasn’t over. My dad had me “volunteer” for our neighbor’s neighbor, a man with quadruplet girls, and I had to stand in as their brother.

Despite having two days before going to his house, I wasn’t allowed any clothes in the meantime, all I had to do was keep training. Meanwhile, my brother Trevor stayed in his clothes all day and was able to do what he wanted, guess he’s in for a change next year.

I stayed in the house for almost a week, naked the entire time of course. Comparing and competing with four different guys my age, I was glad to be finally done. Unfortunately, that wasn’t the end of my humiliation.

When my dad and uncle Michael met for the first time, they had gone somewhere in the west that had “beauty pagents” called the circumcision games and he signed me up. Apparently, most winners had Neapolitan cocks like mine, so I had a chance.

I spent the next two weeks training and exercising, only wearing some clothes when we left for the competition, for the first time in nearly a month!

On our I saw Peter jogging in the nude with some other guy, just reliving that memory makes me shudder to be naked in public.

At the building, the first thing I saw inside was a row of dicks, moulds of each competition’s winners going back to when my dad went there with uncle Michael. The first one I saw was from a guy David, his cock looked a lot like mine, almost like an exact replica of mine. He had one the competition for a few years in a row.

I was given a necklace with the number 3 and stood in a row with several other guys my age. I was told to take off my shirt as they first examined our muscular bodies. Once the least muscular boy was eliminated, we were ordered to get naked. All our dicks were circumcised, of course, some less tight than others.

A series of measurements and comparisons were taken, one of the women approached me and was close, and my dick began to rise, pointing upwards to my face. In the end, I was only there with one other guy. Compared to the others, we had the lowest balls, the longest dicks, the tightest and cleanest cuts, and the most revealing scars.

The two of us had to wait for tube-like machines, they have been used since the time that guy David competed. The tube was inserted into our dicks and it began to masturbate us. I was trained to hold back, don’t know about the other guy, but we were in for a long time.

In fact, it had been an hour since either of us had any pre-cum come out. I just had to hold out a little longer, I had to make my dad proud. Soon the other boy arched his back and his dick began to burst. Strings of white watery cum erupted from him and into the tube. 

I won! I won!

Soon, I was taken into another room, where I had to insert my dick into a clay mould and have a copy of my cock on display! I was humiliated, but I knew I had to. I waited for it to dry and for an artist to paint every little detail, from my pink head to my scar, my excised frenulum, to that little beauty mark close to my base.

I was handed the trophy, which had a small glass cylinder opened, I quickly squirted my thick creamy cum into the cylinder and they closed it, permanently preserving it. I carried the trophy into the car and back home, my dad made me do it, and said he wanted to keep my hands off of my cock.

Now I can’t wait for Trevor’s turn.









(End of File)