Traditions of Sanderson City 4

By JSan

jsan.story@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by JSan, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *





Series: Traditions of Sanderson City

Chapter 3 – The East Part 2



My name is Joey, I am sixteen.

To my surprise, I managed to ejaculate in front of an audience with nothing but my thoughts when it would take me hours just to do so with my hands or humping. Cause of that, I only manage to cum a handful of times a year since I began. I looked at my dry dick as I enjoyed the moment, it was pale and turned pink halfway to the head where I got circumcised, something which virtually half the boys in the city went through. In my case, my frenulum had been cut off as well, not a common sight but deeply respected.

As I enjoyed the several seconds it took me to cum, I snapped back to reality. I was naked in front of all these people, humiliated, and the center of attention. I was chained to keep my limbs apart, spread eagle, so there was no way to cover up. Even if I wanted to, I couldn’t use my hands because it was shamed upon to see a boy covering with his hands. The girls who saw me had their fathers bid for marriage with me until one of them won, that's how the tradition goes.

Still, I wanted more, I wanted to cum again, I guess that's why my dick stayed hard.

Everyone began to leave the party until it was just my father and me, as well as the girl and her father. Finally, my dad began to unlock me from the cuffs, I was hoping I was finally going back inside and put on some clothes, but, no.

“You’re going to their house,” he said.

“What? Like this?”

My dad and the girl’s dad laughed, “You’re not going to need any clothes there,” they said.

I didn’t have a choice, I had to obey my father. I reluctantly went into the car as they drove me to their house. I went in after them and I could feel my dick slowly getting soft. I grabbed a cushion from the couch and covered up. The girl’s father smiled, understanding the situation. He took me upstairs to his son’s bedroom and told me I could sleep in their extra bed. His son, who was about my age, had already been informed of my possible appearance. “Tomorrow,” the man told me, “you and my son will be comparing to see if you’ll be a good addition to the family. He already did this last week with my other daughter’s choice, he’ll tell you what to do.”

Comparing, that's just great.

It took me a while to sleep. It dawned on me that like this man’s son, I would have to do this with my sisters’ future husbands. Eventually, I shut my eyes and travelled to a world of dreams.

Morning soon came and I was awakened by the son, Michael. He stood there in a towel, shaking me. The first thing I saw as I woke up was his sick abs, this guy certainly works out for that six-pack. His soft pale nipples and his tan hairless skin filled with droplets of clean water. I grew hard instantly, to the point where my dick was pointing vertically up. My balls were pulled up as the skin of my scrotum extended to my dick. He threw his towel at me.

“Go take a shower, we both need to be ready.”

And then I saw it, his huge cock was perfectly monotone from the base to the glans. Circumcised, of course, my father wouldn’t have me associate with anyone that doesn’t practice the tradition, but Michael didn’t even have a scar. Didn’t have a frenulum either, must have been done by a professional.

In the shower, I thought of Michael’s body, so perfect, so flawless. I grabbed some shampoo and began to stroke my dick, but, nothing, I didn’t feel any excitement today. After finishing the shower I dried off and went downstairs naked with Michael to the kitchen, my dick and his cock bouncing all the way, hitting our abs.



“Ah, you’re both up,” his father told us, smiling.

I know Michael’s father already saw me naked, but it was still embarrassing.

“You’ll be comparing with Michael so see what positive aspects your DNA can bring to the family,” he stated. “As you can see,” he pointed to Michael’s cock, “no scar. Men in this family are born circumcised, aposthia. So you have to step up your game.”

I knew I was in trouble at that point, being born circumcised like Michael, that was an honor among a large part of the community.

“Ready?”

“I am, sir,” I said.

“Great, let's go to the car.”

Car? Naked? Where are we going?

Michael did this before, so I followed him. We sat in the back of the car. With him next to me, there’s no way my hard-on was going down, but, neither was his.

The car drive was long, all the way to the west. We arrived at a large building with a banner mentioning the “Circumcision Games”, but I didn’t recognise this place or the competition. Besides, it has ended two weeks ago according to the banner.

We went outside, completely naked in public, I didn’t know how Michael could resist this humiliation, perhaps he got used to it, but I was feeling ashamed. Inside the building, we saw photos of the competition winner, some guy named David, he was hot and muscular. He was circumcised tight and his frenulum was removed, we had a lot in common. I saw the photo of him cumming into the trophy, boy must that load have felt great, reminded me of mine last night.

“Joey,” they called me, “come along.”

I walked along, my dick bouncing on my abs every step.

We reached a stage, this is where the competition was held based on David’s photos.

Michael and I were placed on stage, covered in lubricant which made every muscle in our bodies shine. We were made to wrestle each other till one of us pinned the other on the ground. It did not take long for me to lose this round, Michael was just too strong for me, but as he laid on top of me, touching me as he held me down, I felt so aroused that I began to precum. Thankfully no one noticed.

Next, we were given some tools to aid in the wrestling and I outsmarted Michael, his father took notice of that, intelligence is a great asset to add. I held him, on the ground, my hard dick on his back, I loved this. But, having his father watch me, no.

Three machines with tubes had came out were inserted into our dicks, the vacuum made them grow bigger, something which I wasn’t aware was possible at the size I was at. I was told I was competing with Michael to see who can hold out the longest and eject the most cum. It was last night all over again.

But then again, why was there a third machine?

As soon as I asked myself that question I saw David coming onto the stage! The same David I saw earlier. He was just as good looking in real life and just as hard as I was. We were told we were competing with the West side’s most promising guy.

The machine’s started and we could feel its magic almost instantly, however, it took the span of nearly two hours for any of us to cum. Michael ejaculated first, followed by David and lastly myself. However, I was the one who came the least, probably due to yesterday’s huge load. Still, it was greater than average and close to what Michael and David shot.

I have now spent nearly twenty-four hours in the nude but it didn’t look like I was going to wear anything anytime soon. I was told that due to the evaluations, I’d make a great addition to the family.

Michael, David and I were taken into another room to clean ourselves up. As Michael was showering, David and I took the opportunity to talk and got to know each other more. Turns out he was tired of having to ejaculate for other people. As he won the Games, David’s father began to sell his sperm to desiring people, however, the demand was rather high. Some people even paid extra to see the process. He grew to normalise being seen in front of his family but not strangers. David couldn’t even date. My case was the opposite, I could rarely cum, and when I did, it felt like heaven. I was being forced into a marriage to a woman when I was gay. I was never comfortable with family seeing my body and felt more at ease with strangers like David, Michael and his father.

If we could have traded lives, things would be perfect. As if our minds were read, someone had come in to offer us just that! A scientist with a machine that could switch people, all he needed was willing subjects. After some questions, we both agreed. We would have the other person’s memory, while retaining our own, as well as have our dna transferred as well. Knowing that David, a straight boy, would be taking my body, I knew he would be safe. And so would I in this part of the city.

The process was simple, and it wasn’t long before I woke up and saw I was in David’s body. It dawned on me as I saw the circumcision scar, as his was different from mine. I dove into his memory, all the times he was forced to be naked, and he probably saw what I been through last night.

----

(20 years later)



I’ve been in David’s body for over twenty years and I have not regretted it. I’ve gotten used to my new name but my name will always be Joey in the end. I have a blast in the first years, finding it so easy to ejaculate now and for other people. Meanwhile, after that day, David had gone home with Michael and his dad, but he wasn’t getting any clothes soon as he had to be compared with one of my sisters’ chosen men. David went on to marry the girl who chose me when they were both eighteen and would later father three children. The first was a girl, followed by two sons a few years later, Zane and Trevor. Zane and Trevor were only a year apart so they constantly faced the nude together. The man who circumcised David and me would also do the two boys. Turns out David had used his father’s and my father’s traditions together, having them in the circumcision games and naked in the back yard, sometimes he would embarrass them in public like his dad did. Michael would have a son of his own John, born with aposthia like him.

Meanwhile, I moved out of the city a few years afterwards and adopted a boy of my own. I named him Dave. Dave was never a troubled kid, but its funny when he was sixteen, he and his friend Simon went to a pool party and came home naked! Dave claimed his suit was removed by witch magic but there’s no such thing. I guess none of the boys in the family could escape being naked in public.











(End of File)