Traditions of Sanderson City 1 and 2

By JSan

jsan.story@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by JSan, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *



Series: Traditions of Sanderson City

Summary: Watch the stories of David and Joey who start to participate in their city’s exhibitionist traditions.



Chapter 1 – The West Part 1



My father migrated to the western side of Sanderson City long ago for job opportunities and a better way of life. Therefore, I grew up better accustomed to the western traditions of the city. Now that I have children, I hope to pass these traditions onto them.

One tradition amongst many families in the city was to have your son circumcised once, and only once no matter the result. My first son, John, had a very loose circumcision, just like me, it was almost like he was intact. My following two children were girls, but when I heard I was having another son, who I later named David, I immediately invested in a good doctor.

You see, once boys reach sixteen, they can start competing in what we call, the “Circumcision Games”. A beauty pageant for boys in order to show off who had the best cut. Of course, the requirements to get in the competition made it extremely exclusive, however, simply entering the competition is an impressive honour.

As David reached fourteen years, I began to train him and build him up to meet the strict requirements of the competition. I tried to get him exposed as much as possible, surely it humiliated him, but man did it bring me joy.

David always grew up a little modest when it came to his “privates”, so he wasn’t too keen on being entered into one of the games, but he quickly realised that this wasn’t a choice. I did not invest in him this much just so his modesty got in the way. From then on, there was a lot of exposing to do.

The first time was not long after his fourteenth birthday, he was being mean to one of his sisters, so I told him that if he was going to be such a dick, he might as well show it. He was forced to strip naked and stand in the corner for two hours. His body was hairless and smooth, his nipples soft and pink. Then I looked down at his dick, the one I invested so much in. It was cut high and tight, with hardly any moveable skin. It was two-toned, jumping from a caramel color at the base to a light milky tea colour near the head. His face went red as soon as he had those random teen erections. Before he covered himself, I immediately warned him of the consequences if he did. He had a dick to be proud of, it would be more dignifying if he let everyone see it than to hide it behind his hands.

The second time I got him exposed, I did so without his knowledge. I gave him a very loose speedo for him to wear at the beach, one that had to be tied by strings on both sides. As soon as I wanted to leave I swan up to David and told him that he can stay in the water for the next thirty minutes but then he had to come to the car. Without him realising I untied one of the drawstrings and then swam to the other side. I reminded him of the pool party he had at one of his friends the following week while I untied his other string. After that, I told him that he and another boy (whose parents were also training him) would swim there naked. I gave him a look before he protested, knowing it means “Don’t argue.”

“Remember,” I told him, “don’t cover. It's more dignifying to have others look at your dick than for them to see you hiding it with your hands.”

While he thought I meant for the party, secretly I was talking about the next thirty minutes when he realises that his swimsuit is gone. I took the speedo in my hands without David noticing and had the other kids pack up their stuff.

The thirty minutes took forever, I was eager to see David running to the car and there he was. Naked, running as quickly as he can to the car. He did not cover his dick, knowing fully well that it would be worse for him. I “accidentally” locked the car door until he begged to be let in, his face was red with humiliation. However, David was a smart kid too, he knew the covering rule only applied to hands, so he covered up with one of the towels. But, no matter, he’ll more than makeup for it in the pool party.

The pool party was at David’s friend Liam’s house. His parents and many others were not keen on the city’s traditions, however, they respected those like myself, who were. Before he joined the others, I got David to strip bare. I applied sunscreen to his body and made sure his permanently exposed glans was covered really well. David’s cock immediately got hard, he knew better than to cover up with his hands but as soon as I saw the tree, I warned him not to try and cover behind it either. He was to play with the other boys. The other boy who would be naked, Tom, soon joined the party. I spoke with his father and joked about how our sons would be competing in the future. They got Tom cut by the same doctor only a few weeks before David was born. I looked outside and saw David continuously running, thinking that no one would see his hard dick if he didn’t stop to give him the chance. However, something inside me made me enjoy it to see it bounce around all over.

Then an evil idea got to me and I spoke with Tom’s father as well as Liam’s parents. Tom’s father immediately agreed, wanting to join in on the fun. The boys got tired of running and playing and Tom’s family started filling the pool. Liam was the first to jump in and then a few other boys, but we stopped David and Tom just in time. They were to stay where they are, with their hands behind their and legs apart. I enjoyed his humiliation, having him exposed in front of his friends, he shouldn’t have to hide in the water. David was sweaty, and the sun made his skin glow, I noticed that Tom was slightly more well built and his muscles were more defined. His dick was slightly larger than David’s not that David’s wasn’t above average for his age. There were other differences too, Tom still had his frenulum while I made sure David had none, additionally, Tom’s dick did not change skin tone at the scar.

After that event, I made sure that David would exercise harder. It may be called the ‘Circumcision Games’ but every aspect mattered. I even got him a device that helped him grow his dick and attached some weights to his balls as he squatted.

By the time he was fifteen, I noticed a better difference in David. However, his modesty persisted. Though that allowed me to enjoy getting him naked more. I spoke to my eldest son John about this, not wanting him to feel neglected, “John,” I told him, “some of us, like David, are meant for exposing. Others, like us, are here to enjoy exposing them.”

John smiled, and I handed him a penis pouch, “Go on, try to get your brother into
this in public.”

David was already stuck naked in his room as it was spring cleaning.

John came up to him, “Dad needs you to buy groceries.”

“What? Where am I going like this?”

“Here,” John handed him the penis pouch.

“I’m not going out with this!”

“Do you really want to argue with dad? He says he wants you to get potatoes, peas, and carrots, now go!”

David obliged, knowing he had no choice. We laughed as we saw him running around almost naked.

When he came back, David was visibly erect. To tease him, John got an idea, “This isn’t what we wanted, you got the wrong stuff!”

“But you said-“

“No buts David, go naked in the corner for the next sixty minutes.”

“What? I don’t have to listen to y-“

“David listen to your brother!” I yelled.

David complied. He stripped naked, again and stood in the corner. John kept teasing him, squeezing his soft pink nipples and poking him, but David knew he couldn’t do anything. His sisters would sometimes join in on the fun, enjoying his humiliation.

Now, David was sixteen. He was a well-built circumcised machine ready to start winning competitions in the name of his family. I had entered him in the games this year and the day finally arrived to his horror. He put on a hoodie and a pair of shorts as we drove on our way to the competition.



The End.











Series: Traditions of Sanderson City

Chapter
2 – The West Part 2



This year, David was finally going to compete in the Circumcision Games, and I couldn’t be prouder. Not that his participation was a choice in the first place but through his training, he managed to become eligible.

The competition is divided into two stages. The first stage includes a lot of body comparisons. Several guys are compared each day with the span of eight days and one of them is chosen to move on to the second stage.

I was given a list of days available and had to choose one for David, seeing the judges, I knew I had to pick the one where all judges are women. David is shy about being naked but especially so around women due to his attraction. This was the perfect opportunity to see him embarrassed and it made me exceptionally proud.

For the competition, David wore a hoodie and a pair of shorts. He was going to have to take them off at some point but for now, he gets to walk around clothed. I was more concerned about his friend Tom. Compared to David, he certainly had a chance of beating him in the competition.

We finally arrived at the place, David reluctantly got out and walked in with me. I registered his name for today with the secretary who handled these things, David was handed a chain necklace with the number 6, and she pointed us to the room.

There were a few other boys his age, nervous about the competition. Until he is eighteen, David had to compete with the junior Circumcision Games with other young boys.

As his parent, I had to go down to the seating area while all the boys waited on stage at their assigned seats. As the last boy entered and the clock struck noon, the judges came in.

I could see the horrified look on David’s face and some of the other boys, perhaps the parents had similar ideas to mine. He moved around in his chair, perhaps trying to hide his hard-on.

The judge in the middle was going to explain how all this is going to work. Having the perfect body is just as important as having the perfect
finished product so to speak. As they examined their body parts one by one, the worst boy shall be removed immediately until the final one remains.

“Please take off your shirts,” the judge started.

I could see the range of muscular chests amongst the boys, glad I have my David train a lot. The boy with the least muscular chest was immediately removed. The competition moved onto their arms, legs and back, luckily David move well with these.

Now it was time for the fun part.

“Please take off the rest of your clothes.”

For David and the other boys, this was the nightmare. As he reluctantly got his shorts off, his hard dick came out. You could practically hear it go boing as it jumped out from his shorts as it did for the two other boys. He was not much different from them, they were all cut high and tight and the skin changed color at the scar too.

I could see David look away from the judges, he was too embarrassed but it was something that had to be done.

Now the judges came up with a tape measurer and measured the three boys one by one. The first did the two other boys and then David, but I noticed that she seemed to take her time on my son. I could see how David’s face changed between horror and embarrassment as the youngest and prettiest judge gently touched and measured his dick as well as how low his balls were.

The judges talked and discussed the measurements between them, “And the winner for today is...” they announced, “number...6!”

I knew it! I knew spending on that doctor would pay off!

I barely gave David time to put on his shorts before I went to see when the second stage of the competition takes place. We had seven days to go, just enough time to train David some more for the second part.

I knew that the second part of the competition involved a stimulation machine for the final 2, to see who can hold out the longest. There was no time to spare and for the past seven days, David was edged to near orgasm but he had to stop just in time. I could see his face fall every time, probably imagining himself having to spread his seed in front of the judges.

That day had quickly come by too, having to drag David to the car and get him to the competition. As the secretary, I could see Tom and his parents. Now I knew the competition was going to be tough.

David had to go to the stage with Tom and six other boys, each having to strip bare and put their hands behind their heads. Like last time, people are going to be kicked out of the competition if they had the worst result of the comparisons.

The first comparison had to do with tightness. That one I knew David would succeed, he has no moveable skin whatsoever, I made sure the doctor was aware of what I wanted for David. The judges, again, decided to walk up to the boys, spending just enough time to check their dicks.

My son was red once more, immediately developing a hard-on. His permanently exposed head pointed forwards.

As the bottom two were asked to leave, the judges checked on their scars. After all, no use getting cut if you don’t have a scar to show it, right? David’s wasn’t really hard to see, so I hadn’t actually worried up to this point.

Now all that was left was my son and...Tom.

The parents were asked for a 30-minute lunch break while the boys were instructed to stay as models for an art class. I could never forget the horrified looks on their faces.

Tom’s father and I discussed how proud we were of our boys, first or second place, it's still an honor.

“Let’s make the competition more interesting,” he suggested, “if my son wins, you owe me two hundred dollars. I’ll do the same if your son wins. Deal?”

“Two hundred dollars?,” that's a lot of money, I thought, but I had enough confidence in my son and my teachings to know that he will be victorious, “Deal,” I said as we shook hands.

I headed on to check on my son and Tom. I could see the two of them were forced to face the artists directly, as they painted them in detail. I see the pill I gave David this morning that would trigger a long-lasting erection has worked.

Sooner than later, however, the art class had stopped and the competition returned.

As I said, the final two are tested on who can last the longest without cumming wins. A tube-like machine was placed in front of each boy. The outer tube was attached to their dicks, creating a vacuum, causing both of them to get bigger. Two beautiful ladies had helped to attach them. David stared at the woman as she smiled at him. Almost forgetting where he was. As she attached the tube to his dick, David snapped back. The woman squeezed David’s soft, pink nipples and wished him good luck as the machines were turned on.

The inner tube was transparent and heavily lubricated. As the machine turned on, it began moving up and down their hard-ons. Both David and Tom were stimulated by the movement, but they were also excessively trained to hold back.

In fact, it had been an hour before there was even any precum coming out, that was on David’s side, which began to worry me. He couldn’t lose, he just can’t. But luckily, precum didn’t count.

Tom’s face looked like he was trying to concentrate really hard. The boy arched his back and his dick began to burst. Strings of white thick creamy cum erupted from him and into the tube. The light shined on David, he won!

David was removed from the tube. I cheered him on as I received the 200 dollars. David received a very large trophy, one with an open tube for the final act. To celebrate his victory, David simply had to cum in the tube.

Still excessively horny from the machine, it wasn’t long before David released a full load of hot creamy cum, trapped inside his body for days on end. It was sealed and we were off to display it at our home. I parked nearly twenty yards from our house and made him carry the trophy all the way inside. With both hands and his mind occupied, he certainly had no way to cover his still erect dick, not that a winning dick should ever be covered.



The End.







(End of File)