The Apprentice 17

By Terence

bowstead15@icloud.com

Copyright 2022 by Terence, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *




Chapter 17

Anal discipline

Amelie did not come on Thursday night, either. I’d been busy all day, with a number of group punishments (a French and a Latin test went very wrong in the lower fifth and fourth forms respectively) and a fair number of spankings and canings. So I had been hoping for some relief from Amelie, but, no, she didn’t show, and I had to take care of business all by myself again. Sigh.

Amelie did, however, knock on my door as required on the Friday. “What punishment will I receive today?”, she asked, demurely.

The most serious punishment I had meted out the 48 hours prior had been fifteen strokes with the cane, and I told her that she could have that or blow me. I was a bit shocked when she said: “I’ll take the fifteen, please.”

She got undressed and bent down. I shrugged my shoulders and gave her fifteen on her bottom. She was very stoic about it. When I tried to caress her bottom, she firmly took hold of my hand and moved it away. She then got dressed and left. Bummer!

Just after she left I got ‘the call’ from Mrs Lodenheim: Sue and Dr Gove had arrived with eight St Cuthbert’s boys to witness Nicole’s punishment. ‘Why eight?”, I asked. ‘I thought four?” She explained that since Emily was due to receive the most serious punishment meted out that week at 5pm, we could kill two birds with one stone by punishing them together. “We have scheduled their punishment for 6pm tonight. And we have ordered an appropriate punishment table that will be delivered in the next two hours, so please stay in your office so that you can help the men from the workshop where best to put it.”

Wow. I hadn’t been expecting this. The thought of the humiliating punishments I was about to administer on two lovely, petite girls had me immediately hard - so hard that it was difficult to disguise. I was rearranging my penis, sticking it up against my stomach, holding it back with the elastic of my underpants, when there was a knock on my door. There were two men in blue overalls outside, carrying a large cardboard box that they now proceeded to push into the execution room. As it turned out, it had not been assembled yet, and the two men started their work, rather noisily. The addition to my punishment suite turned out to be a table padded all over and covered in faux leather in brown. Towards one end of it there was a large hole - the workmen were in the process of fixing four velcro straps to the other end.

I did not really know what to make of it, but did not have the guts to ask. The men put the table in the centre of the room, so that it would be best visible from the chairs that had recently been installed, and left me to ponder how it was to be used. Fortunately, they had left some documents on my desk and this helped: the table was described as an ‘anal exposure and punishment table (head hole version)'. I saw the light! The girl would put her head through the hole while kneeling on the table - her feet and hands would then be secured to the table leaving her helpless and exposed. I couldn’t wait!

At a quarter to six there was a knock at the door - Sue was outside, accompanied by eight St Cuthbert teenagers. Sue had thought of everything, by the looks of it. Nicole’s punishment was to be punished in front of ‘four male witnesses her own age’, and Emily was to be given the most serious punishment meted out all week every Friday. Nicole, however, was just 15, while Emily was a sixth former of 17. And so four of the boys that now came into my ‘waiting room’ were still very young - two of them had, but the looks of them, barely entered puberty, while the other four were strapping young men of 17 or 18. Sue instructed the latter to sit on the sofa in the waiting room while ushering the other four into the execution chamber, where I followed them, Sue bringing up the rear.

“I see you have set this up for an audience now”, Sue remarked approvingly, as she noticed the recently installed chairs. “And this table will do nicely, don’t you think? Ok, boys, you sit!” She turned to me. “Have you got all the implements ready?”

“Yes, the number one and number three canes, and the number three whip. That’s right, isn’t it?|”

“Yes, the number three cane is for her bottom, the number one for her anus and the number three whip for her crotch. I understand that the bottom caning is working through a backlog of missed punishments - do we know if Emily will receive this, too?”

“Hmm, not sure. Will Mrs Lodenheim be here? She might know …”

“No, she will not. I say we just treat them the same … I think that would be in the spirit of Emily’s sentence. Let’s go! By the look of your crotch you’re ready!”

I blushed. Indeed, my raging erection was hard to hide. Nicole and Emily were both waiting outside, but apparently Emily had only just arrived. I asked Nicole into the execution room and Emily to wait in the anteroom with the four boys. There was nowhere for her to sit, so she’d be standing while the boys were all sitting. The boys knew, of course, that they were there to witness a girl’s punishment, but Emily probably didn’t have any idea of why the boys were there. But she might guess …

Nicole was uneasily shifting from foot to foot as she awaited her punishment. She shot glances at the new table, trying to figure out what it was for. The boys looked a little embarrassed, too, as they were reclining in the newly installed cinema chairs.

Sue addressed Nicole. “As you know, you are to receive 10 strokes with the no 1 cane on your anus and 10 lashes with the no 3 whip on your vulva, followed by your usual twenty strokes with the no 3 cane on your bottom. You are to be naked throughout the punishment, so please strip, facing the audience!”

Nicole slowly took off her blazer, then her shoes and socks, then her skirt. Her blouse now covered her panties, but not for long, as that came off next. Finally, and with a sigh, she took off her bra and panties. The boys could now see her in all her 15-year-old glory: her small breasts under her child-like face and reddish-blonde hair, and a tuft of the same colour hair between her legs … One of the boys involuntary touched himself between his legs - the others were wriggling about uncomfortably. One boy had gone bright red.

“Thank you, Nicole”, continued Sue. “I now want you to move right up to the audience so that they can see you up close. In fact, please stand in front of each boy and turn around, very slowly, before moving on to the next boy.”

Nicole was blushing furiously - not just a face, her entire upper body was crimson red. She moved to the first chair - a spindly, pimply boy with a school uniform a size too small was sitting in it. She shut her eyes and slowly started turning on the spot.

“No, do not shut your eyes! That’s not the idea at all!”, Sue said sternly. “Back to how you started - and look at the boy’s face!”

Nicole complied. A tear was running down her cheek. I felt sorry for her … but despite my feelings of pity my penis was as hard as it had ever been. A sarcastic glance from Sue attested that this had not escaped her …

Nicole was now actually looking in my direction - her back was facing the boy she was presenting herself to and he was intently looking at her small, round bottom. Her face was now impassive, as if nothing could bother her. She kept turning and again ended up facing him, looking him in the eyes.

She then moved to the second boy - a rather overweight lad, also with prominent pimples in his face - he blushed as deeply as she did, as she slowly turned around. The third boy was actually good looking - clearly sporty, with a chiselled chin and blue eyes. He inspected her intently, as she was slowly turning, with a calculating, evaluating look. Finally, the fourth boy was really just a child, he looked about 11 although I assumed he was around 15 like the others. Puberty had clearly been delayed, however. He just stared, wide-eyed, as the gorgeous naked girl turned on the spot just in front of his eyes.

It was now time to get Nicole onto the table for her punishment. I’m glad that Sue had assumed the role of Emcee, as she now told Nicole: “Ok, girl, kneel on here, yes, like that. Now your head goes through this hole … yes, that’s right”. Nicole’s head is now in the hole, her head is upside down looking back at the row of chairs, her bottom sticking into the air. Even now her slit and rosette are visible, but now Sue and I put the velcro straps around her knees and pull these apart. Her hands are secured next. She is kneeling, her head under the table, legs spread and showing all the delights her nether regions have to offer …

But I was a bit uncertain if I was going to be able to hit her anus with the cane - her cheeks were gaping slightly, but were not spread wide enough to give me comfortable access. I pointed this out to Sue. “You’re right,” she responded, “we need to modify the table when we get a chance. Lucky we have helpers at hand! Brad, George, why don’t you come and assist Mr Danvers?”

The ‘pretty’ and the ‘little’ boy got up. “For the first ten, please each take one of her cheeks and pull it towards you!”, she instructed them. So there they were, on each side, pulling one of her cheeks back, spreading her cheeks invitingly wide for my cane. I positioned myself next to her head - she was looking out at the two remaining boys, sitting upside down from her perspective - raised the cane and brought it down hard on her rosette. A good hit. A unison ‘one’ from the boys, and a scream from Nicole. She was crying perpetually after five hits, and screaming after ten. She now got a short break, as the other two boys got their chance to hold her cheeks apart. “Eleven! Twelve!”, the boys counted, as my cane found its mark. When it was over, they all got to inspect her bottom hold close and and personal, so to speak. It had gone very red.

I thought that, for the next part of her punishment, we could just leave her as she was. After all, her vulva was fully exposed and nicely spread in the position she was in. But Sue took the view that she needed to be in the gyno chair, so we unstrapped her and made her sit on that instead. Sue had another mean idea: “Why don’t the boys gather round and Nicole will spread her lips for them? For the ‘before picture’, so to speak.”

Sue and I took one foot each and secured it to the relevant stirrup, but left her hands free. The boys moved closer as encouraged. “We haven’t got all day, dear!”, Sue prompted her, and hesitatingly she moved her hands towards her crotch and slowly pulled her lips apart to the boys’ delight.

Then it was time for punishment. We tied her hands behind her head. I raised the whip and let her have it onto the crotch. Again. And again. The boys were counting each lash. When it was over, Sue made her again spread her lips - now a deep red with a few purple welts.

We now put her on the ‘normal’ punishment frame, the one that pushed her bottom out, for her final punishment of 20 cane strokes. She bore these well, and then it was done. She got dressed, rather awkwardly, in front of the boys and left. Sue told the boys to wait in the waiting room and asked the four older boys waiting there to come into the execution room. We let Emily wait for a bit longer in the waiting room.

“I suggest we do everything exactly the same way,” said Sue. And so we did. Emily, being a little older, tried to get over her embarrassment by stripping in a half funny, half sensual way for the four young men. She turned around as if she was dancing, too, for each of the boys. I had personally preferred witnessing Nicole’s obvious humiliation; this Benny Hill routine did little for me. The boys enjoyed it, however. And the fun was over when we explained to her how to mount the anal punishment table.

“You are kidding me, right? I’m not getting on that thing!”

Sue was adamant. “Nicole got on it, and so shall you. This refusal as already earned you an escalation, happy to add yet another one … it’s up to you!”

But Emily would not budge. She was resolute that getting on the anal punishment table would infringe her human rights and that she refused absolutely.

“Ok”, said Sue. Her voice was icily calm. “You refuse to take your last chance. We shall now execute the punishment as planned - plus a number of escalations that I will tell you about in a minute. For later tonight or tomorrow morning, I will convene another Disciplinary Panel - Dr Gove is already here, and we will no doubt find the governors needed to make up the numbers. Tom, why don’t you call in the boys waiting outside?”

I gasped. Was she planning what I was thinking? I opened the door to the waiting room. “We may need your help again, boys. Will you come in, please?”

Sue now addressed all eight boys: “Ok, we need her head through the hole in this table - the four older boys can do this, and the four younger boys can then secure hands and feet. She will resist, but we cannot help that.”

The four older boys got up and surrounded the naked Emily. One took her round the waist, two held a leg each (she was kicking and screaming), and the four of them guided her into position, however much she resisted. The four younger boys secured her with the velcro straps - she wasn’t going anywhere after that. She was crying more in indignation than in pain. Her bottom was prominently in the air, her cheeks sufficiently far apart to allow access, both for eyes and cane, to her rosette.

But Sue stopped me before I had even raised my cane.

“We need to talk escalations. We will convene a DP later tonight or tomorrow. I shall contact Mrs Lodenheim presently. For now, I suggest that, following twenty strokes with the no 1 cane to your anus, I shall give you ten strokes with the anus whip.” I had no idea what that was, but, by the looks on people’s faces, neither had anybody else. “For your crotch, we will probably leave you as you are - I haven’t the energy to wrestle with you again - but we will increase the strokes to twenty, and with the no. 4 whip. Finally, still as you are, we will double the number of strokes to your bottom to 40, with the no 3 cane. Who among you young gentlemen would like to spread her bottom cheeks for her anal caning? We need two volunteers for the first part, two for the second and two for the third …”

There was no shortage of volunteers. Two of the older boys grabbed one of her cheeks each and pulled them far apart, giving me an inviting target. Again, I approached her from the front, i.e. by standing behind her head, affording the six remaining boys, back in their comfortable chairs, an excellent view. Down came the cane. I missed the rosette by about half an inch - not a good start. But I got better with each stroke, and my cane managed to find its target two times out of three. Again, after ten strokes, the other two older boys took over as ‘spreaders’. She was now screaming out at each stroke. When the twenty were done, Sue got up and produced a rope with a knot at the end from her bag. “This is an anus whip. It produces exquisite pain. The knot at the end is hardened and will come down square on the anus. It will bruise the anus and the surrounding area, but she asked for it.”

Two of the younger boys - the fat one and the very young one - took over as spreaders. Sue wasn’t satisfied, asking her to spread them wider. They did. Sue raised her hand and brought down the whip, hitting the rosette full on. The ensuing scream put all of Emily’s (or Nicole’s) previous screams in the shade. This was visceral pain. Down came the whip again. And again. The anus whip was something else - vicious in its effects. By the end of the ten strokes, the area around Emily’s anus was blue and purple.

“Ok, we now turn to your vulva. I would like this further opened up - the whip should be able to hit the inner lips. Volunteers? There is, of course, a slight risk that you will get your fingers whipped …”

This did not deter the boys - and Sue picked two of the older ones. They each took hold of a labium and pulled - Emily’s vulva was now wide open and presented a pretty picture, upside down, underneath her blue and purple bottom hole. I raised the (rather heavy) no 4 whip and brought it down, hitting her anus as well as her inner lips the first time. But, again, I got better, although I did manage to hit the boys’ fingers a few times. Sue had the final idea to let the boys administer the final caning to her bottom - still in position with her bottom in the air, this was interesting, and I was a little sorry that I didn’t get to do it. Also, I didn’t really understand, again, why these boys were allowed to carry out punishments that I had first had to qualify for. But then again, I wasn’t complaining.






(End of File)