The Apprentice 13 to 16

By Terence

bowstead15@icloud.com

Copyright 2022 by Terence, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *



Chapter 13

No longer a virgin


I started the next day with new enthusiasm. I now had a girl-friend, or, at least, a sex-buddy. I wasn’t sure how I was going to play it on Friday (when Amelie was due for her next punishment session) but I would cross that bridge when I got to it. For now, I was simply happy. If somewhat worried about the repercussions if my dalliance with Amelie ever got out. Oh dear.

Anyway, early shower on Thursday, followed by a hearty breakfast on the High Table. There was only one teacher who lived in the school, Dr Johnson, and he sometimes made it for breakfast. He was already there when I made it to the refectory that day. We had been introduced before, but we never got a chance to talk. Not until that morning.

“Good morning, my young disciplinarian!”

“Good morning, sir.”

“I hope you have settled in well here?”

“It’s been a steep learning curve.”

“I bet. When I was starting out, we conducted punishments in front of the class, there and then. You did the crime, there was no time … like the present. Justice was swift and the better for it. You came to the front, bent over, and got caned. No slips, no delays …”

“Sounds like you are missing the old days …”

“Well, yes. I am an old man, so you must forgive me. I am sure you are good at your job.”

“Hmm, I hope so. I had an official visit yesterday and was told I must do more to make the whole experience more embarrassing for the girls. So I guess that would be going in the right direction from your point of view?”

“Of course. Having their entire class witness their punishment was, to my mind, always the most important aspect of it. I usually made them take off their panties.”

“Oh, I frequently have to do that. Or even punish them entirely in the nude.”

“I thought that was reserved for punishment ceremonies?”

“No, not at all. In fact, I punished a student in the nude only last night after school.”

“But it’s always just you and the student, so no audience?”

“Normally, yes. But yesterday I had a whole delegation, the Head and three governors, witness it.”

“Interesting. Well, duty calls. Very nice chatting with you.”

I thought that was the last I had seen of Dr Johnson that day and was therefore surprised when, at lunchtime, he was outside the punishment suite accompanied by five girls around 14 years of age. He left them outside and came in.

“I have given our conversation some thought. One of my pupils cheated off her two neighbours during a test this morning. Would you be happy for her neighbours and the two best students of the class to witness her punishment? To add to her humiliation?”

“Well, of course, if that’s the punishment you prescribe. That’s up to you.”
“Great. I’ll call them in, then."

He then took over, taking the four ‘witnesses’ into the punishment room and asking them to line up along the wall. The one girl who remained in the waiting room was exceptionally pretty. Auburn hair, very petite, innocent face, boyish body, the works. I asked her name and got her file. She, Amy, had only been to see Mr Furzton once, and had received five strokes with the number one cane on her hands. So she was not used to this. She handed me the slip. It called for a fully naked punishment (why was I not surprised?) with five paddle whacks on the bottom, twenty whiplashes with the number 3 whip on the back and then eight whiplashes (no 2) on her breasts, administered by ‘her victims’.

So I asked her to go into the execution room. Dr Johnson was still there - apparently he also planned to witness the punishment. He had sat down in the only chair.

I turned to Amy. “As you know, you are to be punished naked. So please strip now.”

Amy, sobbing, took off her blazer and put it on one of the punishment frames. Then she unfastened her skirt and took it off. It joined the blazer. As did her socks, bra and panties in that order. She was now fully naked. Her frame was still boyish, with narrow hips and very little breasts. There was just a little bit of brown pubic hair between her legs, so little that it obscured nothing. Her slit was clearly visible, but very tightly closed.

Two of the four girls wore evil smiles - they both wore glasses, so I (probably unfairly, but as it turned out, accurately) surmised that they must be the class nerds. The other two looked troubled.

“You will be restrained during the punishment. For the first part, please lie on this punishment frame.”

Dr Johnson got the four girls to help me secure her, fastening one of the leather cuffs each round her wrists and ankles. I then adjusted the frame so as to spread her legs to the max - the two nerds giggled and craned their necks to get a better view. Amy’s slit was now slightly open, pink glistened through. Her bottom hole was also visible.

I now raised the paddle and let her have five. She tried to be brave but failed utterly, crying continuously by the fifth whack.

I then simply left her in place - her little breasts were hanging down between two pads supporting her shoulders and her stomach, but her back, which was now to be whipped, was easily accessible. I made the whip crack nineteen out of the twenty lashes - I was really getting the hang of this!

She now presented a very red bottom and a back criss-crossed by red stripes. Again, the girls all helped to untie her and to tie her, in turn, to the St Andrew’s cross that stood in one corner of the room.

I turned to Dr Johnson: “I am not sure I’m allowed to let the girls execute the punishment. They have not been trained and we might have insurance issues.”

“Surely not if she agrees?” He turned to Amy. “Amy, your choice: two lashes from each of your four classmates or eight lashes, with a heavier whip, from Mr Danvers?”

She opted for her classmates and, since Dr Johnson assumed full responsibility, I handed the first one the whip. She was one of Amy’s neighbours that had been cheated off, and she was very gentle, more of a caress than a whiplash. Her other neighbour was a little more forceful, following a meaning cough from Dr Johnson, but the two nerds really went to town, striking her little breasts with full force. Four red lines quickly formed on them.

As Amy was then being untied and got dressed again, Dr Johnson nodded towards me with some appreciation.
“Maybe, just maybe, I can get used to the new system of outsourced punishments. I’m not saying that I can, but I may …”

And they all left … me to fill in Amy’s file. There were a couple of over skirt paddlings, some hand caning and one caning on panties after school. When I was done, went straight to dinner. Dr Johnson was also there, but he had a guest, so we did not chat. I ate my dinner and went straight to my bedroom, only to find, to my delight, that Amelie was waiting outside.

I quickly shooed her in - I wasn’t interested in her being seen anywhere near my bedroom. Fortunately, it was in the basement and nobody ever really came down here.

She smiled at me. “I thought we could do better than we did yesterday. What do you think?”

“The first time is always difficult, so, yes, I agree. Good to see you.”

“I hear you have been performing for an audience again today”, she said. “It’s all over the school that Dr Johnson, the old pervert, is trying to regain his youth.”

“News travels fast in this school.”

“Of course. There is a rumour that the whole reason for hiring a disciplinarian was Dr Johnson’s excessive punishments. His lessons consisted mainly of punishments, people say.”

“I can well believe it. And I’m really sorry I had to punish you yesterday. Not an ideal way to start us off.”

“Ou, I don’t know. I quite enjoy being punished by you …”, she giggled, then blushed. “I hope you don’t think that’s very wrong?”

“No, not at all. Don’t worry.”

I kissed her briefly on the lips (deeper kisses I found a bit disgusting), then took off her blazer and started unbuttoning her blouse. When she was naked, I kissed her all over, and then started licking her pussy ever so softly, while she was lying on the bed. I got more passionate as her body started to respond, and soon had her moaning as her orgasm approached. Once she had come (I was very pleased, for once, that my room was in the basement - she had some voice on her), she gently pulled down my trousers, knelt in front of me and gave me the second blow job of my life. This time she did not hesitate when I shot my load, and just swallowed it all. She then turned to me looking sheepish:

“Can I ask you something? Do you think you could spank me while actually inside me?”

Now, neither of us was exactly an athlete, and we tried really hard, but in the end I just spanked her with my hard cock pressing against her vulva. It just kept popping out. She wanted me to spank her hard … and afterwards I fucked her like girls are meant to be fucked. It was glorious.

Chapter 14

Punishing my lover

Friday was a slow day. I waited in vain for anyone to punish all morning. But I sat next to Dr Johnson at lunch, who informed me that he had decided to pay me a visit that evening. He had heard that I was punishing Amelie every other day and thought I would need his help. I denied this, saying that I could manage very well on my own.

“That’s what you think. Surely, Amy’s punishment yesterday was the most serious in the past two days? So you will have to replicate that. And given that she was punished by some of her classmates, and that her punishment was witnessed by her classmates, we need to find Amelie’s classmates that dislike her the most.”

OMG! This was just what I needed, an old pervert getting his second wind. How was I going to get rid of him again?

I later learned from Amelie that he actually asked her class teacher who Amelie’s intimate enemies were. And then he summoned them for Amelie’s punishment session that night. Two of them fancied themselves as the supermodels of Amelie’s class: super-thin, blonde, superficial, and prone to making cutting remarks about anyone falling short of their idea of beauty Amelie had frequently been the butt of their not very funny jokes. One of the other two once used to be Amelie’s best friend, but then another girl had joined the class and had got between them, leaving Amelie largely friendless and with bitter feeling towards her former friend. That ‘interloper’ was girl number 4.

I knew things were not going well, but when I saw the four triumphant and giggly girls outside the punishment suite I realised they were in fact going incredibly badly. Dr Johnson wasn’t far behind. He ushered the girls in. To my surprise, the execution room had now been fitted out with a row of chairs, the sort you would normally find in a theatre or cinema. There were eight in total - more than enough for the four girls and Dr Johnson. “Just ignore us”, he told me. “Until the girls are needed, that is!”. And he winked at me, the fucking arsehole!

Amelie was now at the door and I let her into the waiting room. “Dr Johnson is here to witness your punishment and …” I whispered. “I know!”, she mouthed back. “Just let it happen. You have no choice. You can make it up to me afterwards!”

“Ok. Let’s get through this.” I took a deep breath, and opened the door to the execution room.

The four girls were comfortably seated, and they had even brought a supply of popcorn and soft drinks! They expectantly looked towards the door, through which Amelie now entered the room. I had to make the best of a bad job:

“Amelie, the harshest punishment I administered in the past 48 hours occurred yesterday. Dr Johnson was keen to increase his pupil’s humiliation and invited some of her classmates to attend and witness the punishment, as well as administer parts of it themselves. He himself was also present. We are now replicating this with students from your own class. The punishments you will receive are as follows: Five paddle whacks on the bottom, twenty whiplashes with the number 3 whip on the back and then eight whiplashes (no 2) on your breasts, administered by your classmates. Please strip now and prepare for your punishment.”

Amelie slowly took off her blazer, then her skirt. She then unbuttoned her blouse, very slowly and reluctantly. The two supermodels giggled as she took off her blouse and her extra pounds became obvious. Once she was totally naked, I strapped her onto the punishment frame, adjusting it so that her legs were only slightly spread. But Dr Johnson, of course, did not let me get away with that:

“I’m sorry, Mr Danvers, but I think the frame should be adjusted the same way as it was for Amy.”

So I did, Amelie ending up with her legs obscenely spread and both her holes clearly visible, to the great hilarity of the supermodels. The other two girls also smirked. I tried to paddle her less severely than I had paddled Amy, but she still cried out after each whack. I then took hold of the number 3 whip and started on her back. The which did not crack the first three lashes, and Dr Johnson looked rather critically at me, so I started to whip her ‘properly’. She was now crying continuously.

She was now being untied by the four girls and tied to the St Andrew’s cross. The girls were arguing who was going to go first, but they settled this before I or Dr Johnson had to intervene. The supermodels were unfortunately naturals on the whip, cracking it four times and leaving angry welts. The other two girls also whipped her hard, but did not get the whip to crack so that their lashes were not as effective. Still, Amelie was sobbing by the end. She was untied, got dressed and left without looking at any of us. I felt wretched.

I was hoping that she would come to my bedroom that night, so that I could, as she had said, make it up to her. But she never came.

Chapter 15

Emily’s first session

She didn’t come at the weekend, either. And I needed to see her. Not (just) to get my rocks off, but because I was becoming increasingly worried about Monday. As the reader will remember, Monday after school was to be the first of Emily’s regular punishment sessions and as such it clashed with Amelie’s existing regular punishment sessions. Now my worry was this: given that Emily’s first three sessions were going to be witnessed by a full delegation of state-certified perverts, there was no reason to believe that these would tamely withdraw at the conclusion of Emily’s punishment to leave me alone with Amelie. No, they would stay and enjoy the show. Meaning I would have to punish her properly again. Something I was not really interested in doing. So I needed to get in touch, but how? She would be sleeping in a dorm, and I did not even know which one. If I asked Mrs Lodenheim officially to reschedule Amelie’s session, she would ask me why. It would be so much easier just to tell Amelie, while she was blowing me or I was fucking her, to come at lunch instead of after school. It would be the most innocent thing in the world to have rescheduled that session in order to have sufficient time to devote to Amelie. And the Mrs Lodenheim option was moot, too, it being the weekend. Damn.

I worried about this all weekend. The kitchens were closed at the weekend, so I had to take the bus into town to find a chippy to have lunch in. I had been meaning to request a refrigerator so that I could store some cheese and butter, but I kept forgetting. Not really surprising, given my job!

As I was munching my sandwich on the Sunday night, still waiting in vain for that knock on the door that never came, I resolved to go down the Mrs Lodenheim route. So, the next morning, Monday, I made a beeline for her office.

“Mrs Lodenheim, do you have a moment?”

“Good morning, Mr Danvers, yes, of course.”

“Good morning. It has occurred to me that I have a bit of a clash tonight - both Emily and Amelie will have one of their regular sessions. I thought that it might be better to see Amelie during the lunch hour, leaving the evening free for Emily …”

“Yes, that makes sense. I will inform her. Thank you for raising this.”

Gosh, what a non-problem I had been getting all worked up about! And things in fact worked out well. Amelie was one of three girls waiting outside the punishment suite and I asked them all into the waiting room. The two others were younger and one was to receive a handspanking on panties while the other got two swishes with the number 1 cane on her palm. I shooed them both out and asked Amelie in.

“So, Amelie, the most serious punishment in the last 48 hours was a hand spanking just now. So please get naked and over my lap.”

She obeyed, demurely. I then started patting her behind, not hard, but gently. I was soon stroking it, my hand ran higher … I entered her pussy, which was wet and warm.

“Let me make it up to you,” I said, as I positioned her on the punishment frame that allowed me to spread her legs wide. Once I had her in that position, I licked up her thighs and went down on her for the first time. She enjoyed it so much that I was pleased that the room had good sound insulation …

I asked why she had stayed away over the weekend, and she said that she’d been really hurt by the humiliating punishment, and her frenemies being there, so that she had spent the weekend moping and feeling sorry for herself. But she promised to come and see me that night.

So now I was apprehensively waiting for Emily’s first session. As the bell rang to announce the end of the school day, I was pacing up and down the execution room. I had tidied it, swept the floor and organised my desk. Paddle, canes and whips were neatly arranged on the wall. All was ready.

It knocked on the door. The entire Disciplinary Committee, minus Dr Gove and Sue, filed into the punishment room. They all sat down on the row of seats that they, it now turned out, had had installed. And I had thought that Dr Johnson’s influence was rather greater than it probably actually was!

Anyway, the Head announced that Dr Grant and Sue had been delayed but that we would wait for them. “While we wait, Mr Danvers, you might as well get Emily ready for her punishment. I think she is up for twenty cane strokes on her bottom and twenty whiplashes on her back?”

“Yes, that is correct, Headmistress. Emily, will you please strip and then make yourself comfortable on the punishment frame.”

Emily stripped and got on the frame, face down, her breasts dangling. I strapped her down - leather cuffs on wrists and ankles, and a leather belt round her midriff. I knew better by now than to allow her to keep her legs together - I adjusted the frame, again, so that her legs were spread as wide as they could be.

And then we waited. And waited. An awkward silence prevailed. One of the two alumnae got her knitting out. She was knitting a sock, apparently. Mr Collins, the teacher representative on the panel, frowned at her but she did not seem to notice. Mrs Cruickshank had taken out a large lever-arch file and was studying this intently. The other alumna was tapping a pen on the arm rest of her chair. Rhythmically, regularly, relentlessly. Finally, after what felt like an hour, the knock on the door I had been waiting for, and Dr Gove and Sue came in, offering profuse apologies.

Once they were seated, I was given the go-ahead to execute the punishment. I reminded Emily that she was about to receive 20 strokes with the number 4 cane on your buttocks, followed by 20 lashes with the number 3 whip on your back. I told her to brace herself and started. Emily was stoic throughout the caning, but under the whip she broke down and started to scream. Not wishing to boast, I had really learned how to wield the whip by then - every lash produced a loud crack and a corresponding scream from Emily.

“Thank you, Emily.”, Mrs Cruickshank said as I was unstrapping the girl. “We will see you again on Wednesday!”

After Emily had got dressed and left, I was treated to some feedback form the delegation.

Sue thought that there needed to be more of a delay between each stroke or lash, to let the pain sink in. Dr Gove agreed with that, also making the point that, if pain levels are maintained too highly, this would mask the girl’s humiliation. Mrs Cruickshank concluded that, for a beginner, I had done ‘jolly well’, and that I would no doubt take the feedback onboard for Wednesday.

Everybody departed. Amelie was waiting for me outside my room. There was something hard and throbbing between my legs that she desperately needed to take care of …


Chapter 16

Wednesday


After and uneventful Tuesday I was looking forward to Wednesday. Amelie had not come to see me on Tuesday night and I was happy that she would have to come on Wednesday for her regular punishment, a punishment which I had, unilaterally, commuted into sexual service to me. But at lunchtime Amelie wasn’t the only one waiting outside, the other girl was Nicole, whom I hadn’t seen since the punishment ceremony at St Cuthbert’s.

Out of breath, Mrs Lodenheim arrived to explain: “Nicole has missed four appointments with you, today would have been the fifth. We thus owe her 100 cane strokes which should be administered today. Plus four escalations, one for each missed appointment - to calculate them, enter this code into the computer.” She handed me a slip. Now I had assumed that Nicole’s regular punishments had been subsumed by the punishment ceremony at St Cuthbert’s, and Nicole had probably thought so, too. So I thought this was rather harsh. I entered the code Mrs Lodenheim had given me into the computer and was somewhat shocked at what it returned, namely 10 strokes with the no 1 cane on her anus and 10 lashes with the no 3 whip on her vulva, but in front of 4 male witnesses her own age. Mrs Lodenheim was reading over my shoulder, and even she took in her breath in a rather shocked way.

“So this is on top of the 100 cane strokes today?”, I asked her. Nicole heard this, of course, and went even paler than she was already.

“I guess so”, Mrs Lodenheim replied. “But you don’t have to give them all at once, probably. You’d better tell her.”

“Ok, Nicole, I’m afraid it’s bad news. You have missed 100 strokes with the no 3 cane and will receive these over the next five days, 20 each day, starting now. However, the computer has also ordered that, as an escalation, you are to receive 10 strokes with the no 1 cane on your anus and 10 lashes with the no 3 whip on your vulva. What is more, this is to happen in front of four male witnesses your own age. I am very sorry about that. We cannot do this today, as we do not have the witnesses here - Mrs Lodenheim, I suppose you will organise them to cover over from St Cuthbert’s?” She nodded. “Thanks. So we’ll start with 20 cane strokes today and we will inform you when the escalation punishment will take place. Please strip now.”

Nicole was now used to this and was out her clothes very quickly. Without waiting to be asked, she got onto the punishment frame and put her hands and feet through the velcro loops. All I had to do was tighten them and then, having taken onboard the feedback received, adjust the frame so as to spread her legs. I then laid into her, counting precisely twenty strokes. She stayed stoic to start with, but was sobbing and crying by the end.

Mrs Lodenheim told her, while she was getting dressed, that she would make arrangements for the witnesses from St Cuthbert’s to come to the school in the next few days, details tbc. After Nicole had left, she made no moves to leave. Amelie was waiting next door. How was I going to lose Mrs Lodenheim?

The answer was: I wasn’t. Mrs Lodenheim remained in situ, forcing me to put Amelie through the same punishment that Nicole had just received. I was just hoping she’d be able to forgive me! She took the punishment well, and I was trying to be easy on her without this being obvious to Mrs Lodenheim.

After school, the committee filed into the execution room as they had on Monday, but this time Dr Gove and Sue were on time. Mrs Lodenheim led in Emily, who did not even need to be asked to strip, she just stripped. I secured her to the St Andrew’s cross, preparatory to the whipping of her breasts and vulva. Her beautiful, medium side breasts were now prominently displayed. Her vulva was slightly open, but not too much - the angles of the cross were quite acute.

“Emily, you are about to receive your regular Wednesday punishment of twenty lashes to your breasts and twenty lashes to your sex.”

I took hold of the no 3 whip and raised my hand. But Dr Gove stopped me.

“I notice you picked up the no 3 whip - I thought we agreed on the no 5?”

“Errr … I’m not sure. I don’t think any particular whip was specified, so I went for the median option …”

“Well, I have a different memory. We have the panel here, what do you recall?”

Mrs Cruickshank looked troubled.

“I distinctly remember we said the no 3 whip. I am afraid that anything heavier might mark or do permanent damage. So can we just have a show of hands, please?”

Emily was crying at this point. It must have been so humiliating to be discussed in this way, to have no way to influence her fate.

Only Sue and Dr Gove voted in favour of the no 5 whip, so I raised the no 3 again and let it crack across both of Emily’s beautiful breasts. Heeding Dr Gove’s instructions, I waited a full ten seconds before the next lash, during which time a red line formed across her breasts. I had hit her square on both nipples! CRACK! I hit her again, this time somewhat lower. Ten seconds again revealed exactly where I had struck her, on the underside of both breasts.

Not all my remaining 18 lashes were as successful … but in the end both breasts were more or less red, covered in more or less regular red stripes, and she was crying liberally.

I now prepared to strike her crotch, but, again, Dr Gove stopped me: “I do not think that the St Andrew’s cross is the appropriate restraint for this particular punishment!”

Mrs Cruickshank looked somewhat bemused. “Well, Dr Gove, if you would like to arrange her differently, be our guest …”

Dr Gove did not need to be asked twice. He helped me unstrap her and then put her on an inconspicuous looking punishment frame that was stood against the wall. I had not even noticed that there were hooks in the wall that allowed one to attach leather cuffs. That’s what he did, and before very long, Emily was position on her back with her legs tied, spread wide, behind her head. Her vulva was now very wide open, and her anus was also very visible. At any rate, her crotch was now an inviting target, and I cracked the whip onto it. And again. She was screaming throughout, and twenty lashes took quite a long time.

Then it was over. I unstrapped her, she got dressed, she left. As did the rest of us.

I was hoping to see Amelie outside my bedroom, but was again disappointed.

Shit.





(End of File)