The Apprentice 11 and 12

By Terence

bowstead15@icloud.com

Copyright 2022 by Terence, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * *




Chapter 11

Interlude: Punitions en groupe

I asked five of the waiting girls into the waiting room - there wasn’t room for any more. The first handed me not just her slip but also a letter from Mrs Darnborn:

Dear Mr Danvers,

I am sorry to be adding to your burdens this egregiously, but the entire class did very poorly at a test that we had prepared very thoroughly. 18 out of 25 failed, of whom 10 got an ‘E’ and 8 an ‘F’. I am sending you everyone who got an ‘E’ today, with the rest to follow tomorrow in the final period, our usual maths slot.

Signed, Frances Undine Darnborn

I scanned the five girls in the waiting room and could not see anyone I recognised. But I asked anyway: “Ok, girls. Is there anyone here who has been here in the past seven days?”

Silence and general shaking of heads.

“Ok, I’ll take your word for it. Should I find that anyone has been economical with the truth right now, it’s a DP for that person. So last chance to reconsider …”

Still, no takers.

I collected everyone’s slips. They all called for ten strokes with the no 2 cane on panties. I made a quick calculation: if I punished them one after another, it would take forever to get through this. That would not be so much of a problem today, but the following day it might well conflict with my appointment with Amelie. I decided to punish them in batches of five. That would streamline the whole process and add a bit of interest, too!

“Ok, ladies. Everyone into the execution room, please!”

In filed the girls and then stood, giggling nervously, among the various implements of torture.

“Ok, everyone form a circle in the centre of the room, please, facing inwards.”

They did as told.

“Now, please unfasten your skirts and let them drop to the floor.”

Some hesitation, but then they all complied. No more giggling, nervous or otherwise.

“Now, starting with you”, I tapped one of the girls on the shoulder, “turn around, take a step forward, bend down, grab your ankles and receive your first five strokes. We then move clockwise until it’s your turn again for the second five strokes. Understood? Let’s begin!”

I administered the five strokes in quick succession, so it was over before the girl could even cry out. She then turned around again, stepped back, and the next one turned around, took a step forward to give me room to swing the cane, bent forward and grabbed her ankles. Unfortunately for her, her panties had a rather prominent hole in a particularly unfortunate place, along the seam right down the middle, so that I and the other four girls got a glimpse of her slit. There was some giggling which I put an end to by shouting ‘silence!’. Undeterred, I gave her five, though not quite as quickly.

I completed the round without incident, and then started again on the now visibly red bottoms, again enjoying the hole in the second girl’s undies. I was pleased with myself for having thought of these summary executions.

The first five filed out, the second five filed in. I recognised one of them, but could not think of her name. Again, I asked them to come forward if they deserved any escalations. The girl I recognised put her hand up: “I’m KKKelly, and I had to come and see you yesterday …”

“Thank you, Kelly, that earns you one escalation. Given that the base line is 10 on panties, what is it to be?”

Kelly looked doubtful. She looked at one of the other girls, her glance just one huge question mark. I could hear the girl to her right whisper, while looking the other way, but could not make out what was said. I was feeling generous: “If you’d like to step outside to consult with your friend, that’s fine.”

They did. I could hear an agitated voice and then a suppressed scream. As they came back in, Kelly was looking rather sheepish.

“I will take 13 instead of 10, sir.”

“I’m afraid 13 is not enough - we add a third per escalation, or remove a layer of protection, and we round up. So it’s going to be 14 on the bare. Sorry!”

Kelly threw her friend a hateful glance. But then again, why rely on her? They were clearly all of them terrible at maths which, ironically, was the reason they were here!

When Kelly realised that they were all going to be punished in each other’s presence, she got even more visibly upset than she already was. But there was nothing for it.

Again, I made everyone make an inward-facing circle and then asked them to drop their skirts. They did.

“Now, Kelly, please also drop and step out of your underpants.”

Kelly was still very young, but a downy covering of pubic hair had started to cover her slit.

“Now, Kelly, please turn around and take a step outward. Then spread your legs, bend down and grab your ankles!”

I added the leg spreading thing hoping the two groups of punishees would not compare notes! Kelly afforded delicious insights into her folds … I took my time, one stroke after another. For good measure, I made them all count loud. Kelly rejoined the circle after her first five, and I worked my way round the panty-clad bottoms. Then Kelly got another five on the bare, and we went round again. Finally, Kelly received her last four on the bare before everyone got dressed again and left. A good afternoon’s work!

As it turned out, I had the rest of the evening off - I finished Mr Midshipman Hornblower and made a start of Lieutenant Hornblower. I could not really get into it - it involved a change of perspective, being told from the point of view of a different character, a lieutenant senior to Hornblower. Anyway, I stopped reading and, instead, started to plan the next day. I was grappling with an ethical question: if I was going to have sex with Amelie, was I going to punish her before or afterwards? So far, the most serious of the 48 hours prior to Amelie’s ‘appointment’ had been Kelly’s 14 on the bare (not that her state of undress mattered, Amelie would be totally naked, anyway.)

One final ethical question was whether I should forgo my nightly wank. Given what had happened last time I had seen Amelie, maybe not … So I fell asleep quickly, satisfied.

The next day I made sure to get up early in order to have a shower in private. I wanted to make sure my personal hygiene was top notch that day. I cleaned myself so thoroughly that early rising girls were arriving as I was just getting out. I covered my privates with the towel and raced back to my bedroom. Narrow escape.

There was no business before school, and I had time to have a proper breakfast. At lunchtime there were two girls outside my door. I bade them both into the waiting room and collected their slips. The first, Jo, was due five whacks with the paddle on the bare for bringing cigarettes onto school property. The second, Emma, was to receive twenty strokes with the cane on panties. Routine, at this stage, though paddling the bare-bottomed, very pretty, Jo did get me hard.

I was full of anticipation for meeting Amelie again - I had still not decided whether to punish her. Also, I wasn’t sure what the most serious punishment would be now. Fourteen with the no 2 cane? Five paddle whacks? Should I let her decide or decide myself?

But first there was the second group punishment to take care of - the final period of the school day was about to begin, and I was expecting eight total failures in the mathematical arts.

I recognised two - one was Doris, one of the first girls I had seen Mr Furzton punish on my first day. Alas, that had been more than seven days previously, and as such would attract no escalations. The second was … Trish, the one I had paddled once too often the previous day. I didn’t know if she had lodged an official complaint against me, but I thought it best to tread carefully as far as she was concerned. I gave them my usual speech: “Before I collect your slips, will anyone who has been to see me or received another slip in the last seven school days please come forward?”

Trish hesitated, but then slowly raised her arm.

“Ok, we will apply one escalation. However, the others should know that I made a mistake when I punished Trish, punishing her more harshly than was warranted. Once we have applied the escalation I will make an appropriate deduction. So please hand me your slips and then I want all of you in the execution room.”

They must have heard about my group punishments from the day before and did not seem surprised. All filed into the punishment room while handing me their slips. Unsurprisingly, these were all in the same terms: fifteen strokes with the number four cane on the bare. I had to work out Trish’s escalation first, of course.

“Trish, what punishment do you think would be appropriate, given you are due one escalation?”

Trish pondered the matter and said: “How about 18?”

“That’s not enough, an escalation adds a third. So I’m afraid I must add another escalation.”

“But I’d already deducted two strokes because of your mistake yesterday …”

“I made it clear that that was my job. Sorry, you cannot wriggle out like that. I will require you to be totally naked, but will only give you 15 like everybody else, deducting five from the 20 you would normally receive. Is that fair?”

She clearly did not think that it was, but got undressed nonetheless.

As the day before, I put them in an inward-facing circle, told them each in turn to step forward, turn around, spread their legs and grab their ankles. It was delicious. By the end, I was hornier than I’d been at any time during the previous two weeks, and that is saying something.

Yet as the last girl had got dressed and left, the corridor outside my punishment suite was empty. No sign of Amelie, and yet the bell announcing the end of the school day had rung more than ten minutes previously …



Chapter 12: Sex!?!

I had another look along the corridor. The third in so many minutes. No Amelie. I was getting nervous. Not that I wasn’t nervous to start with. The power dynamics between us had shifted, I thought, although at the time I would not have been able to put it quite like that. She had seen me at my most vulnerable and embarrassing. She had, by her gift, indicated that she did not mind and, in fact, that she wanted to be more than punisher and punishee, but how the meeting would go was nonetheless something I was unsure about. I had arranged Amelie’s gifts on my desk - that way, it would be easy to get the conversation going.

I was about to go and check the corridor for a fourth time, when there was a faint knock.

“Come in!”, I called, hoping to re-establish some of my authority by not opening the door for her.

And in came … the Headmistress, Mrs Lodenheim, two middle-aged men that I had never met before as well as one of the alumnae that had been on the DP. And finally Amelie, looking extremely unhappy. I rapidly opened my desk’s drawer and shoved everything on my desk in it. I don’t think anyone had time to see what precisely I had got rid of, but Amelie certainly had, and the others must have noticed that I had something to hide.

“I apologise, Mr Danvers, for this intrusion! I am very sorry about it.”, said the Head. SHE was sorry! What about poor Amelie? And poor ME?

“It is just that the Governors of the school are interested in the new model of regular punishments instead of Punishment Ceremonies. At the next Governors’ Meeting this is going to be on the agenda and three of our Governors would like to witness one such regular punishment so as to form their own picture. Just proceed as if we weren’t here!”

Great. Just what I had hoped and prayed for!

“I must admit that I do have a bit of a problem. I have administered several different punishments over the last two days, and I simply do not know how to rank them in order of seriousness. For example: would you say that five paddle whacks are more serious than fifteen strokes with the number three cane?”

I had hoped not to have to confront this problem, but now I had no choice and it was probably good to clear this up once and for all.

“I am surprised you did not raise this before. Each implement and body part carries a value, so that you can just multiply that with the number of strokes”, explained Mrs Lodenheim. “It’s all in the computer. But to save time, the paddle has a value of 8, the cane has a value of whatever cane it is, i.e. a 4 for a number 4 cane. Whips have a value half their number, and then you multiply by 1 for bottom or back, 2 for breasts and 3 for genitals. It’s quite easy.”

It did not sound easy to me, but I would check it out on the computer.

“So 5 whacks with the paddle on the bottom would give a value of 40? And 15 strokes with the no 4 cane 60?”

“Correct!”

“So 15 strokes with the number 4 cane it is, then. Amelie, please follow me into the other room.”

Not only Amelie, but the entire delegation followed me. As she passed me, the Head whispered to me: “Better make it good - they are not too keen to reduce the number of Punishment Ceremonies!”.

The delegation lined up against the wall (there being only the one chair, and various stools not really intended for sitting) and I asked Amelie to get undressed and then over the usual punishment frame to be restrained. I put her hands and feet into the leather straps, but refrained from positioning the frame so as to spread her legs.

I then grabbed the no 4 cane and started. I felt sorry for Amelie, but there was too much at stake to play games. I hit her as hard as I could, once, twice, three times. She was being stoic about it, moaning slightly and gasping, but not crying out. As I was about to hit her a fourth time, the middle-aged lady interrupted me.

“I apologise, Mr Danvers, but would it not add to the student’s humiliation if her legs were spread while you are caning her? In my view, and in the view of the Governors, you should always err on the side of maximising the student’s humiliation … The point of Punishment Ceremonies is, in fact, humiliation, as well as, to a lesser extent, the infliction of pain. So that should never been forgotten in this new mode of punishment.”

She looked at me, rather disapprovingly, down her nose. And she was actually wearing a pince-nez!

“I am sorry,” I said, “but as a male disciplinarian, still young and starting out, I am still trying to find the right balance between humiliation and punishment and propriety …”

“That honours you”, interjected the Head. “But please be guided by the Governors. They have a lot of experience. I note your noble intentions, though. Not many young men in your position would show such admirable restraint. It’s why we gave you the job before you were even fully qualified.”

So I did not really have a choice. I adjusted the punishment frame so as to spread Amelie’s legs slightly.

“No,” said the alumna. “Please adjust it as wide as it will go.”

So I did. And wide it went. Much wider than I had previously dared. Amelie’s vulva was spread wide open, as were her cheeks, so that both her inner folds and her sphincter were very clearly on display.

Amelie’s face was now bright red, and she was crying.

I thought I’d better get it over with and gave her the cane every three seconds. She was crying and screaming by the end. I made to untie her, but was this time stopped by one of the two men:

“I would leave her in situ for a bit. To let the pain and humiliation sink in. I would suggest 10 minutes. But we have seen all we need to see. Thank you for the demonstration, it has been most valuable.”

They all left, all but Mrs Lodenheim, that is. She “helped” me fill in Amelie’s file and then watched as I untied her. She stayed until Amelie had left. Damn!

Blue balls of the worst kind … again. I moaned and made my way to my bedroom. Outside the door was … Amelie!

I quickly unlocked the door and we both went inside without anyone seeing us.

“I just had to come to see you. That was so unlucky, so sorry, but they intercepted me on my way to you …”

“Clearly not your fault, Amelie, no need to apologise. I should say sorry for being so rough on you just now …”

“Oh, please don’t. It wasn’t your fault at all, what choice did you have? You must have been mortified. And I’m so sorry about last time - it’s just, I’m not very experienced with that sort of thing. But I want to make it up to you, please let me!”

“Well, hold your horses. First of all, thank you for your gifts. Very thoughtful.”

“Glad you liked them. You are very welcome.”

Awkward silence.

“Do you want to use them?”, she asked me.

It hit me at that point: “Damn, I’ve left them in my desk drawer! I’ll go and fetch them …”

“No need,” she smiled, and pulled out a string of condom packets. “As long as you wear one, you can use me any way you like. I’ll get naked and lie down, ok? Or would you rather I undressed you and caressed you a bit?”

Without waiting for an answer, she started to unbutton my shirt. Soon, I was topless. She started kissing my chest, my nipples, went up, gave me a kiss on the mouth … with just a little bit of tongue. I wasn’t too keen on that - her kisses were very, very wet. As she kissed me, she grabbed my bottom and then moved her hands round to my front. She could now feel my erection … she was now in a great hurry to free it from my trousers.

I had a full erection and I was concerned what Amelie would think of my private parts. I knew I wasn’t that small but also that I was not well hung. I had not hit puberty till I was fourteen and my sixteen year old penis was struggling to reach five and a half inches and I was not a very hairy guy, my bush of pubic hair was thick but had yet to spread out across my groin. My scrotum had dropped, but my testicles were still on the smallish size!

My worries were unfounded as before I knew it, my penis was deep inside her mouth. I came very quickly (again!). She gagged at first, but then she swallowed bravely and gently sat me down on my bed. She slowly got undressed herself and let her breasts dangle over my still semi-erect penis, which quickly grew hard again. She now unwrapped the condom, but did not really know how to put it on me. Nor did I, to be frank. Together, with much giggling, we managed it with condom number 3. She then got on top of me and slowly and carefully inserted my penis in her vagina. I felt a tightness, she squirmed, then pushed down, and there was a sudden release, but very little blood. I came almost immediately. She didn’t. I offered to satisfy her by hand, but she wouldn’t hear of it, saying instead that I should surprise her after her next punishment. And then she was gone.

I was on cloud nine. Would life ever be the same again?

[With profound thanks to Steam Train for editing, in particular, the last few paragraphs].






(End of File)