Swimming Naked at the Y, Part 6

By Bro Robinson



Copyright 2022 by Bro Robinson, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and sexual activity of preteen and young teen children for the purpose of punishment. None of the behaviors in this story should be attempted in real life, as that would be harmful and/or illegal. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 

* * * * *



Swimming Naked at the Y, Part VI

A Bro Robinson Story

by Bro Robinson

At the end of the next class Mrs. Miller, Freddie's Mom, came right up to me all grins and looking me up and down as usual, well mostly down and right at it, something I has grown used to. What did she want, besides me?

"Say Bro, I have a proposition to make. I would like to take you up on your offer for private swim lessons. We would be happy to pay your price, and even a little more on one condition."

I blinked hard. "Okay. What condition is that?

Taking a step forward and into my personal space, Mrs. Miller was looking quite pleased with herself, and at my crotch. "The condition is that it is your price for the family. As I mentioned to you before, I could use a few private swim lessons and so could my daughter." She blinked hard and smiled a smile that suggested something more was going on. But I bit. It sounded most intriguing. In my head a phrase flashed: economies of scale. "So, how much more were you thinking Mrs. Miller?"

"Please. Just call me Terry, everyone else does. And I was thinking an extra $50.00 per additional student, plus I will provide lunch and snacks."

"I don't know Terry, I'll have to think about it."

In my head, I was thinking and extra $100.00. This sounded less than I would have liked.

Terry put on a pout. "Okay. Let me know what you decide." She must have known that I would be in the office the next day charting all the boys' progress and doing other clerical tasks. I had decided to take a brief dip for a break and figured I would stay naked as I had the office totally to myself, not that it mattered anyway.

Around 11:00 I heard a knock on the door and I answered. "Come in!"

It was Terry, all smiles and flirty. "The work's not done 'til the paperwork's done! Do you always work in the nude?"

I looked up and pushed the swivel chair back. "Yes, I do. Not always, but quite often." I leaned back in the chair. Terry was looking pretty hot in short shorts and a braless halter top which showed off her nipples quite nicely. I smiled, appreciating her terrific figure. "I took a bit of a swim break earlier and decided I didn't need to get dressed."

"Good for you. I'm a bit of a nudist myself." Her gaze lowered to my crotch and did not take her eyes off it. "Have you thought about my offer?"

"Actually no, I haven't. I thought the next time I would see you would be during class."

"Well, you thought wrong. I really want this to happen."

"I see." My mind was assessing her offer now, but I was feeling the heat of her gaze which muddled my thinking process.

"Say, is that scale accurate?" She pointed to the combination scale and height measurer.

"Yes, it's accurate. But we only take weight when you're naked." I was testing her.

"No exceptions?"

"It's the rule. Not my rule, THE rule."

"I haven't weighed myself lately."

A light went on. "Well, I can weigh you. You have to take your clothes off though."

"All of them?"

"Every stitch."

"I'm sure you would really like that."

"I'm sure I would." I smiled. My manhood was already getting tingles and inflating.

She let out a big sigh. "Well, alright." It sounded phony. She was a bad over actor. Pulling her braless halter top up and over her head her ample breasts swung free. "Some people say I have spectacular breasts."

"I'd have to agree!" I watched her cup and fondle them teasingly. Her nipples looked erect and pointy.

"Shall I take my shorts off now?"

"If you want to get weighed, you do."

"Judging from your throbbing erection I can tell you like that idea."

"Are you going to talk or get naked?"

She unbuttoned her shorts and pushed them down revealing her lacy sheer panties.
"Would you like to take my panties off?"

"No, I think I'd rather watch you do it."

"Oh, alright." She looked disappointed as she slowly pushed them down and stepped out of them. Then she kicked off her flip flops. She stood up and struck a pose, turning her knee out. There was very little pubic hair. Just a sprig of landing strip at the top.

I was at full attention now. "Hop up on the scale and I will adjust the bar. How much do you think you weigh?"

I watched her turn around to show me a perfectly round bottom. "I think I weigh around 125. I moved close to her to adjust the slider. "Ok. Let's start with 120 and I'll adjust slowly from there.

"I've never been weighed by a naked man before."

"And I've never weighed a beautiful naked woman."

I watched the balance bar as I moved the weight. "Looks like you gained a couple of pounds. You're 127. It looks really good on you though. You said you were a nudist. Is that the way you swim at home?"

"All the time." She turned toward me then put out her arms to wrap them around my neck. She moved her face toward mine.

"So, I assume I would be teaching in the nude." Aware now that standing on the scale she was the same height as me, brought her mouth directly across from mine. Her eyes had a yearning look and I knew what she wanted.

"Correct." Her mouth was now nearly against mine and I took the cue and pulled her toward me as I kissed her. Her pelvis immediately pushed against me.

"I need you to fuck me be Bro."

"Will this be in my contract?"

"Depends on how good my orgasm is."

"I think you'll like it."

"Shut up and fuck me."






~

As Ginny approached the Miller residence she slowed for the driveway. A large sprawling ranch house, there was no indication of a pool as she put the car into park and turned off the engine. "I guess the pool is in back of the house."

I took in the three car garage and the green house at opposite ends of the residence. The Millers clearly had money. "Yeah, in the back, no doubt."

Ginny unfastened her seatbelt and opened her door. I'm glad we decided to wear our swim suits under our clothes. This isn't the Y any more Bro."

"Right Ginny. As much as I love teaching swimming naked, I figured we would need to respect the modesty of the family. I sure would not want to offend anyone, especially if I am to teach her young daughter. I just feel grateful we even got this job." Why was I lying my head off? I had not told Ginny Terry was a nudist. I thought it might scare her off. I was hoping I could act super suprised. I wondered how Ginny was going to act. Would she freak?

I checked my watch. It was 2:00 on the dot. Ginny and I stood at the door of the Miller's front porch and I rang the door bell. After a few seconds the door opened a crack and I saw an eye peering out at us. The door opened and there stood Terry and her daughter both completely naked. And behind them was little Freddy who was naked too.

"Come in. Come in. From the astonished looks on your faces, I must have forgotten to tell you we're nudists." Terry laughed. "Silly me. Well, you know now. Good thing you're used to teaching naked, right?"

I looked at Ginny and she looked at me. Leaning in she whispered. "Bro, am I going to teach this class in the nude? I don't think I can!"

I gulped and nodded. "Appears so, if we want the job."

As I followed behind them all I wondered if I should have been more up front with Ginny.
In my head I was already pairing Ginny with the daughter whose age I was trying to assess. She looked really young, and with no pubic hair she looked even younger. Was it because she waxed or was it because it had it not grown in yet? I could not tell. Her breasts stood straight out with pronounced dark nipples that were clearly erect. Her body sure was firm and supple! Her fleshy round butt was absolutely perfect to behold!

"Just follow me out to the pool you two. We're so excited to have you do this, aren't we Melinda?"

So her daughter's name was Melinda. I watched Melinda's firm round buttocks flex and release as she moved ahead of us. She was more athletic than I would have imaged and my eyes were so glued to her young form, I barely looked at her mother. She was so good looking and in my head I was relieved that Ginny would be teaching her.

We moved through the house to a large patio and the pool which was much larger than I had expected. Now in the sunlight I squinted my eyes to take in the scene. There were several lounge chairs next to tables with umbrellas. I felt a light touch on my arm. I turned to see Terry and her large breasts inches away from me.

"You can just put your clothes down on the end of the lounge chair here."

Melinda hopped in front of her. "I can't wait to see Bro naked again." She was grinning broadly waiting for me to strip in front of her. I started removing my pants as she watched in excited anticipation.

“You can just call me Mindy. All my good friends do.”

“So, we’re good friends just like that?” I laughed. This kid was something else. I got down to my tiny speedo, which I told Ginny I would wear. I had not counted on doing a strip tease for the daughter. I put my hands on the waist band and moved it down. Her eyes bugged out and I smiled. She smiled back. "So, Mindy, I didn't know you were a nudist like your Mom." I pulled the waist band down and my half hard member sprang free. She watched it bob a couple of times and her smile got even bigger.

"Mmmm. Now we're both naked. Yeah, we're all nudists here. Me? I'm naked all the time." She ran a finger up her bare slit suggestively and thrust out her pelvis.

I turned around to see how Ginny was doing. She was standing there in her tank suit but had paused. Freddy was standing with his hands on his hips looking impatient. "Come on. You have to be naked too! You've seen me naked plenty of times."

I had to laugh but stopped short when Ginny gave me a scowl. Ginny sighed. "And you've seen me naked too in the locker room. Okay. What the hell." She peeled down her top, then lower to her waist. Giving the suit a quick shove down it now was at her ankles. She stepped out of it and picked the suit up. “There. You happy now?”

Freddy looked pleased with himself. "We're all naked now Mom." He absentmindedly played with himself in front of Ginny and I watched his little weiner grow bigger. What had we gotten ourselves into?

"Freddy just stop that! You know what I told you about didling yourself in front of guests. Don’t make me spank you!

"Oh Mom." He defiantly bounced up and down on his heels the way just the way I had taught the boys to do at the Y. It instantly got longer. He gave me a knowing look and gave Ginny a lecherous stare, then gave himself a couple of naughty strokes.

Ginny looked put off but then turned to me and laughed. It was funny!

But who the fuck was this family?

As Ginny and I walked out onto the sunny patio adjacent to the pool, I stopped dead in my tracks. There facing me, on full display with one leg out and up was a most beautiful young woman just as naked as everyone else. She looked familiar but with her big sunglasses I could not quite place her. She lowered her glasses then quickly flipped them up on her head.

“Bro! Bro Robinson! My My! You sure have grown. And in all the right places too!”

She was staring right at my crotch. Not phased, I continued walking right up to her until I was looking down on her sweaty pendant breasts. Her nipples were pointing out and looked taunt. I figured I had better look her in the eyes, but I still could not place this woman. “Do I know you?”

“Well, I should hope so! I guess I never gave you my name. It’s Jane. I used to come up to you after your swim lessons and talk to you. You were always so much more well developed than the other lads. But damn! Look at you now!”

Then it hit me. She was the Mom of my usual swim buddy, Carl. He and I would often exit the pool together and she would hand us both towels and watch us dry off, well, me mostly. Almost invariably, she would offer to dry my back which she would proceed to do and then quickly move downward to my butt. One hand would always be touching my skin in a gentle slow caress, which was always arousing. As I remembered this I started to get longer. Her eyes widened at my arousal.

“Yes. Carl’s Mom! Who would always dry me off. Your hair is shorter. I like it!” I took in her auburn curls which framed her cute face. She looked really hot! Her eyes were riveted on my stiffening member and she gave me a big warm smile. "So nice to see you again Jane."

“From the looks of things, you must have pleasant memories of me.” She gave me a naughty laugh. I responded by giving myself a slow down stroke. I was fully erect now and hoped she found it intimidating, but she was not. She immediately put her hand between her legs and ran her fingers up her slit. Did all women just do this?

“So, who’s your friend Bro? I take you two know each other!” Ginny had suddenly appeared at the opposite side of Jane lounge chair and was giving me a squinty stare trying to assess the situation. She did not look happy.

“Oh Ginny, this is Jane, Carl’s Mom. Did you ever meet Carl? I suppose not. He was my swimming buddy the last couple of years. Jane was a big swim fan of mine. She liked to dry me off at the end of the swim lessons.”

“You evidently enjoyed her attentions.” Ginny gave Jane a catty smile. “Is that all she did?”

Jane laughed it off. “I like to support all the boys.” Jane extended her hand. “You can just call me Jane. Everyone does. Are you and Bro an item?” She tipped her head back tauntingly, waiting for a response.

“Yes we are Jane. So, don’t try anything! Bro is quite happy with what he’s got. Aren’t you Bro?” Ginny was shooting daggers at me and I felt busted and was deflating fast.

But Jane wasn’t done taunting Ginny. Her fingers had gone to her slit and was now pleasuring herself right in front of me. I’m sure she expected me to do the same but instead it was Ginny! The women watched each other fingering themselves and both of them were clearly getting very excited.

Ginny watched Jane's hand, totally engrossed. “Damn Jane! Your clit is almost as big as mine!”

“And yours is the biggest I’ve ever seen!”

My eyes rapidly shifted back an forth to their respective love buttons, both now standing tall and fully engorged. I couldn’t tell much difference, but Ginny’s was in fact just a bit larger.

Jane was getting overcome watching Ginny. “The thing about big clits is this Ginny:”
In unison both women fairly shouted. “They are SO suckable.” They both laughed at themselves having spoken in unison.

Ginny immediately took the cue and moved against the arm of Jane’s lounge chair, thrusting her pelvis out and parting her lips with her fingers to give Jane easy access.

Jane was ready with mouth open and tongue hanging out. “Come to Mommy. Mommy wants to suck that beauty!” Immediately her lips engulfed Ginny’s clit and she started sucking furiously.

As I watched the two women really get into it, for the briefest instant Jane turned her head toward me and then looked at her own crotch. She opened her right leg out as she stared at it, then me. I caught her signal. I wanted to continuing watching so I stepped forward with my hand out to finger her. Jane immediately went back to work and I became hypnotized by Ginny’s moans and Jane’s licking, sucking and slurping sounds. My thumb found Jane’s love button and I started swirling it around. Applying more pressure now her hips started thrusting. She was getting close, and so was Ginny.

“Oh. Oh. I am almost... Oh my god.” I watched Ginny’s whole body go into spasm and she grasped the back of Jane’s head and hair.

Jane now went into convulsions herself as I thrust my fingers inside her and pressed hard on her clit. She let lout a long scream and then started panting. It was the most spectacular erotic thing I had ever seen and I was part of it!

“Well I see you three wasted no time getting to know each other!” I turned to my left to see Mrs. Miller standing there with glasses of lemonade. She was grinning mischievously.

Jane had a tissue in her hand and was dabbing at Ginny’s inner thigh. Ginny pointed to the tray of beverages. “I’ll take some of that when your done!”

Jane pulled her face away from Ginny’s crotch and licked her lips. “I’ll take a glass of that lemonade too.” She reached for a glass and brought it to her lips and took a big swig.

“They like each other don’t they?” Mindy was tugging on my arm. “And you liked watching didn’t you? It’s sticking straight out! Say, I need you to teach me to float. I already know how to swim. Come on. They’re done playing around. Get in the water with me.” Mindy had the most naughty expression on her face.

I watched her jump in and turn around. The shallow water barely came up to her crotch and her lips were clearly wide open.

I jumped in, my manhood still at attention. Mindy clearly liked looking at it. I tried to put my concerns about her possibly being under age behind me. If her Mom insisted she was of age, who was I to argue?

“Ok. Floating on your back is easiest. So let’s try that first. I’ll hold you up.” I put one hand under her neck and one hand on her fleshy round butt. I expected her to put her arm around my waist but her hand went right to my penis.

“I bet you’re gonna be looking down at my pussy the whole time. You like it bare. Don’t you?”

I did in fact. There was not a trace of hair on her lips or above it. And she was wide open. Her lips were thick and full. Were they always so puffy?

“It’s kind of hard not to look at it Mindy.” My mind was already imagining what it would be like to force my way inside her. She was probably extremely tight.

“I know. I am one hot little bitch.” She laughed.

I found myself in complete agreement. She was!

I felt my fingers move deep into her ass crack as I held her up. Her fleshy cheek was firm yet supple. I started massaging it and loved how it fit into my whole hand.

“You’re gonna wanna fuck me, aren’t you? You’re hard as a rock right now.” Her fingers wrapped around my shaft with a firm grip and gave it a down stroke.

“For the moment, let’s concentrate on floating. Kick your legs gently and that will help keep you afloat.”

My hand moved lower on her butt and my thumb was now resting right on her anal opening. I decided to increase the pressure and it slipped inside her. I watched for a reaction and she did not disappoint.

“Oh my! Nobody’s ever done that to me before. Don’t stop Bro. Faster now.” Her hips started gyrating.

This was clearly not a swim lesson. It was a sex lesson! And she was loving it! Mindy was moaning now and she started fingering herself in front of me.

“You want to watch me get off Bro? I bet you like to watch, right?”

She cocked one leg out and I could see my thumb well into her anus and her full round butt cheeks just barely below the water. Her hand was moving furiously now, churning the water, and then she started trembling. “Ahh. Ahh. Oh. Oh. Shit. Jeezus!”

“Your swim lesson going all right Bro? My daughter looks like she’s enjoying herself!” I looked over to the edge of the pool. Mindy’s Mom had been watching the whole time with her legs wide apart and wide open at her glistening crotch. Standing over us like that, I could see everything.

With Mindy done with her orgasm, I paused to stare up at Mrs. Miller’s little landing strip. She was almost as bare as her daughter, except for that. Like her daughter, her lips were also full and puffy.

Noting the look of approval on her face, I felt encouraged. “The best swim lesson ever Mrs. Miller!” I laughed at myself. Was every “swim” lesson going to be like this? Apparently so!

“It’s Terry Bro. Call me Terry. Remember?" She played around at her slit, parting her lips for me and giving me quite a show.

Mindy stood up to hug me and give me a kiss on the cheek. “Bro! That was awesome! I like what you’re teaching me! But you’re still hard!” She was rubbing hard against me.

I was indeed hard as a rock, and feeling like I was being assaulted with sex on every side.

“Mom, can I fuck him now? You said I could. PLEASE? I really need to fuck him.”

“You heard her Bro! I may give a few pointers as I watch. You don’t mind if I watch do you?”

She was going to watch us?

Mindy took my hand and led me to a lounge chair. Pushing the back flat she laid down on it and splayed her legs apart over each arm. “I’m ready for you Bro.”

Indeed she was. I could see every fold of flesh and she was oozing. Using my arms and bracing each side of the chair I lowered my pelvis expecting to slide right into her. I felt her labia part fully but I could go no further. I tested the opening. It did not want to go in.

“I know I’m probably pretty tight down there, but just keep pushing. It’s okay if you hurt me some.”

I kept tapping and with each tap used a bit more force. I was still not inside her. What to do?

“Bro, you’ve got to really push on it. Oh, I’ll help.” Terry moved around behind me and put both hands on my butt. “Now push Bro! Push it in!”

I did as she said and I did get my penis head inside her. I looked down at Mindy to see how she was doing. “Does that hurt?”

“Yes. But go back out and in again. I can take it.”

I did as she told me and now I was about two full inches in. Mindy was panting hard. Her eyes were tight shut. “It’s okay. Keep going!”

I backed out and felt Terry’s hands on my butt. “On the count of three Bro.”

On three I shoved in again as hard as I could. Mindy screamed but I was most of the way inside her now and making incremental progress.

Mindy looked me right in the eyes. “You’re almost in Bro. Just take a break. Your cock is so big and my pussy is SO tight. And it hurts SO good.”

I did need a break. Was this even a good idea? When Mindy’s breathing slowed down I decided to try pushing it in all the way. It took all my effort but now I could feel my ball sack against her bottom. She was panting hard again.

“Geezus Mom, I had no idea he was so big inside me.”

“It’s okay Sweetie. Do you want him to continue?”

“Oh yes. I have to. I need to. It's all I think about. Fuck me now Bro.”

I backed out a bit and moved cautiously forward. She cried out but then yelled “Oh yes!” So, I did it again.

“Oh my God! Holy shit!”

That’s when it happened. He pussy clinched up. She was gripping me like a vice and I couldn’t move in or out.

“Mom! My pussy is clinching up! Oh my god. Oh shit.”

“Bro, can you do little micro movements? That might get it to release.”

“I don’t know Terry. I’ll try.”

I started making small movements. I was not actually moving in or out of her but I was getting a big response because my pubic bone was rubbing against her sex, something I know now is called the coital alignment technique.

“Oh YES! Oh!”

She was gripping my shaft even tighter now. Her hips started convulsing so badly I thought for sure she was having an epileptic fit. Then, her eyes rolled back into her head. She let out a loud long moan and suddenly she relaxed. It took me a second to realize that she had passed out.

“Terry! I think she’s fainted!”

Partially deflated, out of fright for her, I slipped out of her easily now, stood up and started slapping her cheeks. “Mindy? Mindy? Hey Babe! Wake up!”

Now I was starting to really panic. “Terry! She’s not responding! What did I do?”

“I’ve got smelling salts in the bathroom. I’ll be right back.”

Freddy came up looking terrified. “You killed my sister Bro!” He started crying.

Ginny bent down to console him. “Freddie, she just passed out. She’s not dead. Look, she’s still breathing.”

That she was! And breathing a bit harder than a minute ago. I looked up to see Terry approaching with the smelling salts.

“Here Baby. Just breathe this.” She waived the salts under Mindy’s nose for about a minute and finally she started to stir.

Mindy opened her eyes with a huge smile on her face. “There’s my husband! I married it!”

She was looking right at my crotch.

“Baby, what are you saying?”

“I married Bro’s penis. I’m the Penis Bride. I just have to drink his man juice to consummate the marriage.”

All of us were in total disbelief. What was she talking about?

“I need to suck it, just like you do to Daddy. Then we will be married forever.”

Sitting up, she reached around me, grabbed my butt cheek and put her mouth on my flaccid dick. “It’s best when you can feel it grow in your mouth.”

Her tongue was swirling it around and it was stiffening fast. “Mmm. Look Mom. It’s bigger already.”

I think all of us were too stunned by what had just happened and with me being on the receiving end of her attentions I certainly was not going to stop her.

She had clearly done this before. She was terrific, better than Ginny even. Her one hand was pulling down on my balls, which intensified the sensations.

Her other hand was stoking from tip to base with her tongue swirling around the head then engulfing it with her whole mouth. Her timing and perfect rhythm were getting me really close and I grabbed the back of her head reflexively as Ginny, Jane, Terry, and little Freddie looked on in awe.

She removed her mouth briefly to give me some hard strokes than shoved the whole shaft in just as I started to erupt. Gripping her hair with both hands, I felt my knees weaken as I streamed spurt after spurt deep into her throat. I slowed down and she pulled her mouth away.”

“It’s my penis now. It clearly loves me. We’re married now and forever.”

Ginny was apoplectic. “You can’t marry his penis. It’s MY penis. I’m married to it!”

I shook my head in disbelief. Ginny was married to my penis too?

Terry was clearly amused. “I think penises can be married to more than one woman, am I right Bro?”

This was something I had never thought of, but at the moment it sounded perfectly reasonable. “Yeah, I suppose so! Sure. Why not? And a woman married to more than one penis. Married to as many penises as she wants, right Terry?”

“No doubt. But it is her first one, so she thinks she’s monogamous right now.” She started laughing. “Baby this is just the first of many penises you’ll get married to.”

Mindy blinked hard. “Really Mom? As many as I want?”

“As many as you want Dear.”

I was starting to feel a tad relieved. I think Ginny was too.

“I want to be married to a lot of them. But Bro’s is the first. It will always be my special penis.” Moving her mouth toward it again she licked the head where I was still oozing. “Drinking the man juice is the key. I saw it in my vision.”






























~


Plot points:

Mindy is a sexual problem child. Her appetite is voracious.

Mrs. Miller is at wits end trying to figure out what to do about her. She thinks the nude swim instruction might be a solution. Maybe Bro can reign her in or at least keep her sufficiently and more safely occupied.

Mindy quickly falls head over heals for Bro and he is all she can think about, asking him to do her every chance she gets, much to her mother’s amusement.

Bro can’t believe this (albeit gorgeous) youngster is madly in love with him and in spite of her being the tightest pussy he has ever experienced, he feels totally conflicted, especially because he is sure she is not 16 as she so vehemently assures him that she is.

As for Mrs. Miller, if Bro has his way with Mindy, at least her daughter will get some good sexual experience. Maybe she will too, as long as her husband stays out of town!

But Mrs. Miller also is thinking if Bro can give her enough experience, she might take Mindy to the nude beach to lure in sexual prospects for them both. Mindy makes terrific bait! Or maybe even to the sex positive nudist camp she has heard about.

As for Bro, he questions whether or not she is really sixteen as she claims -- not “jail bait” anymore! She doesn’t drive. But then, neither does Bro.

Ginny eventually learns that Mindy skipped a grade which would make her younger than she claims. Just how old is she REALLY?














   
   
(End of File)