Summer Nightmare 3

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Summer Nightmare 3

The following Monday Afternoon.

I don't even know what day it is anymore.  Wait, mom and dad were home yesterday and the day before, so today must be Monday.  What I can tell you is this is my TENTH day locked in a stainless steel cock cage which my sinister sister Jasmine and neighbor Mrs. K. convinced my parents to install on me.

Because I couldn't keep my mouth shut, my locked time went from a day, to a week, to two weeks, to a full month.  Actually, 34 days since my parents didn't know I had been locked for four days before they imposed their punishment.  In addition, I wasn't allowed clothes in the house either.  How fucking embarrassing to be the Only One Naked day after day.

Now, let me tell you, no 14 year old boy should be prevented from pleasuring himself for even one, let alone 10 days.  I was going crazy.  Yesterday, my sisters and Mrs. K had brought me right to the edge then stopped short.  Ruined orgasms were beyond the most devilish torture there ever was.

After my parents went to church, Jas and Jenny marched me over to Mrs. K's house (naked of course).  Mom and dad were expected home in about two and a half hours (they were going to breakfast after mass) and I was edged for 2 hours and 15 minutes of it.

A few minutes after we arrived at Mrs. K's house, the doorbell rang and Jenny went to answer it.  I knew I was in trouble when I heard giggling girls.  I wondered who would watch my humiliation today.  Jenny returned with my friend Sarah from school along with two other girls from my class.  OH GOD!  How completely and utterly embarrassing.  Kate and Terry were amazed at the sight I was presenting.

Kate: Jeremy, how lovely you look.  Nice and smooth. / Kate then ran her hand across my bare pubic mound.

Terry: I love the chastity.  Look how much he's straining to get boned.

My face was burning up as everyone began laughing at my predicament.  Eventually, Sarah asked when the 'real' fun was going to begin.  So much for her offering me any help.
 
The great debate was whether to remove the cock cage or not.  All five girls wanted to keep it on, Mrs. K thought it would be better to allow me the freedom to erect, which would result in more frustration 'if' I didn't end up cumming.  "IF"?  I knew there was no way I'd get to empty my balls, but I hoped and prayed they'd slip up and not stop in time before I blasted my load.  Mrs. K convinced the girls and for the first time in 5 days my dick was free and HARD.  (Which may have been even more embarrassing than being locked.). To ensure I didn't touch myself, my arms were securely tied behind my back before my dick prison was removed.

Mrs. K brought out the same vibrator which had been used on me previously along with the an even BIGGER one.  Holy crap!  The first was probably an average 6-7 inches in length.  The second was a mind boggling 10 inches.  Seeing the look of horror on my face, Mrs. K laughingly explained there were even larger ones.  If the size wasn't bad enough, the 10 inch monster had bumps covering it with would "help give Jeremy pleasure," according to Mrs. K.  As I was sitting on the floor, Jenny spread my legs as Jas began lubing my butthole.  Jabbing two fingers in as far as she could I yelled out from the pain.

Jas: Oh baby bro.  Hush.  No Pain, No Gain.  You'll be loving this in a minute.

She wasn't wrong.  I began squirming around on her fingers a few minutes later.  Sarah, Kate, and Terry all took at turn poking at my prostate.  Even though she thought it was 'kinda gross' Jenny wanted a turn.  Since her hands were smaller, she ended up with four fingers twisting around my chute.  Jas told her to put her thumb in too, though Mrs. K stopped her, thankfully.

Mrs. K: Wait!  Let's not go too far today.  Besides, let's get Jeremy a bit more hot and bothered.  In a few more days he might be so desperate and ask to be fisted. / Everyone but me laughed.

Jas: Ok, What's first Mrs. K?

Mrs. K:  Jenny dear, go get the vibrating ring so Kate can install it around Jeremy's balls.  Terry, why don't you start with the smaller dildo. / Both girls gleefully followed the suggestions of Mrs. K.  I couldn't believe I was being sexually abused by two fellow classmates.  By the time my summer nightmare ended, every girl in my grade would get a chance themselves.

Kate grasped my nuts and pulled them tightly away from the stainless ring holding the cage in place.  I thought if she squeezed them any harder I might cum just from her fingers gripping my boys.  She snapped it in place and turned it on.

Terry pushed my knees up and spread my legs wide.  In one quick thrust I was filled with a 7 inch dildo.  My grunting and groaning only seemed to egg them on further.  Holding the very end, Jas showed Terry how to work the phallic sex toy in and out at a breakneck pace.  Terry was a quick learner and took over.

I moaned as my all too full balls felt the sensations from the ring, while my prostate felt the constant pounding of the dildo.  Less than five minutes later Mrs. K yelled out "stop".  Jenny practically tore my balls off when she removed the ring.  If that wasn't bad enough, my hole was opening and closing rapidly almost as if it was looking for something to fill it again, which it was.

This was repeated four times over the next hour with each girl taking a turn fucking my ass with the dildo.  Every time I thought I'd blow my load, all stimulation ended.  I never figured out how they knew precisely when I was about to fire off.  It wasn't until Jas and I were in college that she told me they knew my 'tell'.  It seems my toes curl just as I'm ready to explode.  Bitches.

Jenny actually had the honors of using the 10 inch, ribbed dildo on me first.  Mrs. K told her to go slowly so as not to cause any damage.  Unfortunately, pain was not to be avoided as it was pushed beyond the point where the smaller one had been.  Jas once again reminded me about "no pain, no gain," which was of little comfort.

Being as horny as I was, it didn't take long before I was actually pushing back and fucking myself in a vain attempt to empty my balls.  Again, everyone had a try using the ten inch monster.  At that point I started begging.

Me:  Please.  Please, let me shoot.  I'm going crazy.  I'll do anything. / I was nearly a crying, blubbering mess by this point.

Jas:  Anything?

Me: Yes, anything. / I would come to regret that statement.  Though not today.  Jas said she would think about it, so there would be no cumming today.

Jas: Right now, we need to get you locked back up and home before mom and dad.

The five girls took turns slapping my poor, over filled balls harder and harder until I was soft enough to be relocked in my stainless prison. SHIT!  My classmates left and Jas said we had better get home before mom and dad.  Mrs. K had me wash my face and comb my hair so I didn't look as if I had just been through a ringer, which I had.

We were about half way across the backyard when Jas spun me around and forced us back to Mrs. K's house.  Seems my parents were already home.  Good.  Now Jas and Jenny would get in trouble for making me walk outside naked.  Of course Mrs. K saved the day by saying she'd tell my parents she had asked me to come over and help move a piece of furniture.  Because she had seen me naked and locked there was no point in getting dressed just to walk across our backyards.  My parents never flinched when Jas explained.  Damn!

Unfortunately, being so sexually frustrated I could no longer contain myself.  I blurted out: Why do I have to be naked?  This is so damn unfair.

Dad: Language! Because that's part of your punishment.  We've been over this before.

Me: Well, I'm getting dressed.  This is a load of fucking crap. / Big mistake on my part.

Dad had me over his lap and Jenny was slamming the spatula down on my unprotected ass cheeks once again.  I got twenty-five this time.  Jas got a turn, followed by mom.  Dad's were the hardest, no surprise there.  All together I had just received 100 spanks for pointing out the obvious.  Somehow, my cock was attempting to get hard.  Dad pulled me off his lap and told me to dry my eyes.  I was sent to the corner with my hands on my head as the four of them went into the other room.  I eventually heard laughter then my mom say, "Perfect."  The four marched back into the living room and told me to turn around.  My cock was no longer trying to erect, though my heavy balls were hanging low being filled with 10 days of pent up cum.

Mom: Jeremy, your father and I have discussed the situation with your sisters.  We are not happy with your behavior.  While we understand being locked in that chastity device and being naked in the house may seem extreme (you think?) we also feel it is the best to adjust your attitude.  For your outburst and questioning our authority, we have decide to modify your punishment. / When would I learn to keep quiet?

Mom: So after throwing out several suggestions, Jasmine had one which we felt was reasonable.  (Glancing at her I so wanted to rip that smug grin off of her face.)  Your father and I have decided to broaden your nakedness to the neighborhood, not just the house.  We'll inform the neighbors of the situation but we don't think anyone will object.  So for your remaining 24 days you will not only be naked and locked IN the house, but OUTSIDE as well. (Remember we lived on a cul-de-sac with only 8 houses.)

Me: MOM.  DAD.  You can't be serious.  Everyone is going to see me. / Not that a good deal of people hadn't already, but this was now at a higher level of exposure.

Dad: Yes son.  You brought this on yourself.  You know we don't tolerate such language.  If you don't start behaving, we can add more time to your punishment as well.  You might be 18 before you ever see your penis again. / I shot a look at Jas and she was nodding her head.  I had to be careful.  The bitch would love that and I wasn't about to give her the satisfaction.

Me: Yes sir.

I was dejected and could not believe what was happening.  That was until he told me to put on a pair of flip flops (the only thing I could wear) and follow them.  We (yes, mom and my sisters too) were half way down the driveway before I came to my senses stopping dead in my tracks.

Me: Dad!  Where are we going?

Dad: To inform the neighbors.

Mom: We don't want them getting upset seeing you cutting the grass naked now do we? / The girls laughed, I groaned.

From there we went door to door.  Mom and dad did most of the talking, asking if any neighbor had any objections.  None did.  I was doomed.  My cock was straining to burst out of its metal confines as each neighbor, their kids included, not only asked several questions, but got to examine my cock cage.  I honestly thought my head would explode as I could actually hear my heart beating.

Back home, dad told me to put on a pair of sneakers (only for doing the lawn then back to flip flops).  I had to cut the grass.  Pushing the lawn mower around the yard while naked was an experience I never, ever imagined or dreamt of.  I did notice most of the neighbors were watching from their front yards.  I finished in record time and went to the relative privacy of the backyard.  Ten minutes into cutting the back lawn I noticed some neighbors gathering on our patio.  It seems mom and dad thought it best to get everyone's curiosity out of the way and invited them to watch.  When I finished, there were 35 neighbors watching me get all hot and sweaty, naked with my cock locked, putting the lawn mower away.  Mom didn't want me tracking all that dirt into the house so at the suggestion of someone, dad sprayed me off with the hose.

The ice cold water felt good and did help with my dick and balls which were at this point ready to burst into flames from my horniness.  Mom gave me a towel to dry off as people started heading home.  A part of me wanted to die, though a sick part of me was kind of proud of myself for being totally exposed.  I guess I was a partial exhibitionist.

The rest of Sunday was mostly uneventful.  That is if you think giving blowjobs to some of the guys behind the garage is normal.  Given my situation, I guess it was.  I was up to sucking 7 dicks by now.  Three more to go and I'll get to cum.  I didn't suck everyone every day, but fairly close.

Sammy always wanted to be done, usually two or three times.   Being my best friend we were constantly together so it was easy to do him without any suspicion from our parents.  Along with him there was his little brother Billy, Kevin and his brother Peter, Jasmine's boyfriend Jeff and two of Jeff' friends.

Billy was still shy about exposing himself, but did allow Jas to watch so I could get 'credit' for sucking him.  Of course the other girls would be able to watch it on one of the many hidden cameras Jeff had planted.  Jeff had brought over his two buddies earlier in the week.  They thought it was hysterical I had to suck them off in order to get access to my own cock.

Back to Monday Afternoon

Despite everything Jas had put me through to date, she wanted to up my embarrassment.  As if being ordered by our parents to go around the neighborhood naked except for a stainless steel chastity cage wasn't torture.  The 35 people who saw me yesterday wasn't bad enough either.  Today would be worse, not in numbers but who would witness my depravity.

After lunch Jas and Jenny led me outside and re-tied me to the swing set which had served for my birthday nightmare spankings.  A blindfold was wrapped around my eyes.  My arms were spread wide as were my ankles putting me in an X position.  I felt totally vulnerable.  I started to hear hushed voices.  People were coming to watch whatever Jas had planned.  After 15 or so minutes everyone had arrived.

Jas: Now Jeremy, I think it's time we unlock you and see if everything is ok. / I could hear muffled laughter.  There was obviously a crowd of girls.  Fuck me now, I thought.  Jenny had the honors and removed my cock prison.  Ahh, it felt good to be unlocked as I started to get a boner.  More whispers and quiet laughter.

Jas: Now girls, as you can see, my little brother seems to be excited.  He's been locked for 10 days now.  He hasn't been able to empty his balls and he must be ready to burst. / She grasped my nuts and squeezed them slightly.  Then to my dismay, she offered anyone who wanted a chance to feel them themselves.  No surprise as for the next 20 minutes my boys were fondled, pulled, squeezed, pinched, slapped, twisted, and manipulated in every conceivable way imaginable.  I thought a few times I would shoot off but Jas had them stop and allowed me to cool down before "he goes over the edge."  DAMN.

Jaz: Now as you may have noticed, Jeremy is a 'little' boy who is hairless.  That's not entirely true.  (Fuck, please don't tell them about me removing my own pubes I prayed.)  It seems Jeremy thinks it better to be smooth so he's been using my hair removal cream to stay looking like he is 8 years old.  (Fucking bitch, how I hated her more than ever at this moment.  And I didn't even know to whom she was talking.) / I could hear gasps and louder laughter.

Jas:  So who wants to help keep him looking nice and hairless. / I guess they raised their hands because nobody outright spoke up.  / Seems like everyone wants to help bro.

For the next ten minutes there were hands spreading hair removal cream over my entire body.  I was overwhelmed with sensations as multiple hands rammed my entire body from head to toe, paying close attention to my genitals.  I could feel the cream working despite the hands never stopping their manipulation.  Finally, Jas had Jenny pull a number and the winner squealed in delight as this still unknown girl sprayed me off with the garden hose.

Jas invited everyone to once again check out that I was now hair free except my head and eyebrows.  Several girls stuck their fingers up my hole too.  Could this get any worse?  I should stop asking that question, because it always does.

Eventually, Jas had the girls retake their seats.  Turning to me, she grabbed my balls giving them a forceful tug downward.  As I grimaced, Jas informed the audience of what I had to do in order to release a load.

Jas: The day Jeremy tells me he sucked ten dicks and swallowed their loads he will get to cum himself.  Not a single day before that.

The hoots and hollers could be heard thru the neighborhood for sure.  I was mortified.  Just as I thought I didn't want to know who was watching, Jas must have read my mind and ripped off the blindfold.

My eyes went wide as I saw 20 girls from my grade all gawking at my naked, hairless body and erect cock.  Holy Fucking Shit.

Settling the girls down, Jas went on to explain there would be a demonstration of my actions.  My head spun around to look at her so fast I thought I gave myself whiplash.  No way was I sucking boys off in front of all these classmates.  Girls too.

Needless to say, that is exactly what happened.  Sammy wanted no part in showing his stuff to our classmates so it was Jeff along with his two buddies from last week.  He also brought 2 more guys.  I proceeded to give five blowjobs in front of 20 girls.  This was indeed HELL.

After everyone had left I wanted to scream at Jas for doing that to me but I knew she would somehow take it to an entirely new level of humiliation.  On the brighter side, I now only had one more cock to suck before I could unload my balls.

Sammy and Billy came over after dinner and I did them down in our basement playroom.  Jas and Jenny didn't even watch because it was becoming so standard by this point.

Tuesday Morning - Nothing new to tell you.  I did manage to suck Sammy, Billy, and Jeff and one of his friends.  No big deal.  What is happening to me?

Tuesday Afternoon

Jas: So Jeremy, this is day number 11.  I think you need to hurry up and complete your task before your balls actually explode.

Jenny, laughing, asked if that was really possible and I told her I think it might be due to the way my balls ached.  Jas said it wasn't but she didn't want me to have a wet dream either.  Jas made me explain that to Jenny.

Jas: So Jeremy, I'm going to help you.  You need one more boy so you can do ten, but I've got two who are willing to let you suck them, but you have to do both of them.  Are you willing?

I figured why the hell not.  What would it matter if I sucked 11 instead of 10.  I told her "sure."

Jas: Good.  I figured you'd say that so they are on their way over.

Five minutes later Jas made me answer the door.  I had no idea who would be on the doorstep awaiting blowjobs from a naked, hairless, cock-locked teen.  My eyes went wide and my jaw dropped as I opened the door.  There were two of my team mates.  The very two who I had earlier pleaded with Jas not to include in her sexual torture of me.  Marc and Richie were all smiles.

The three of us had never been friends.  I don't know why we never got along, but we didn't.  Jas invited them inside.  They pushed past me and went into the living room. I can't tell you what happened over the next few minutes as all my brain activity stopped in my state of shock.  What I can tell you is Marc stepped up to plate and shoved his fat, smelly cock in my mouth.  I wanted to throw up.  He reamed my mouth for a few minutes then let Richie have a turn.

As Richie was plowing my mouth, Jas went and got the small dildo.  Lubing it up and my butt, she explained to Marc how much I liked it.  With Richie's cock in my throat I couldn't protest.  Seconds later I hear both boys laugh as Jas slides the 7 inch fuck stick up my ass.  She worked it in and out matching Richie's tempo in my mouth.

Then it happened.  Nightmare of Nightmares.  Jas leaned up to my ear and whispered, "Oh Jer.  I forgot to tell you, the boys only agreed to this if they could fuck you as well."  The next second, Marc had taken position and is shoving his dick into my butthole.

I tried screaming but it was muffled by Richie's dick.  I was spit roasted by the worst two members of my team.  How could Jas do this to her own brother?  Marc slammed in over and over.  Faster and faster both boys fucked their respective ends.  As Marc bottomed out in my bottom, Richie buried his dick in my throat.  Thankfully, neither lasted long.  Maybe 5 minutes later I was swallowing Richie's spunk as my chute was being filled with Marc's baby makers.  Had it been two different guys I probably would have enjoyed it.

Extracting themselves together they high-fived and started thanking Jas.  She said it was her pleasure.  Her Pleasure!  Was she kidding me?  The boys taunted my mercilessly as they dressed before they left.  Both said they would repeat this as often as possible.  Jas told them I would be available and just let her know when.
 
Me: Jas, how could you?  And you let them do me!  That wasn't part of the deal.

Jas: Oh, Jeremy, it's not like you haven't been fucked before. / Ok, she was right, but I disliked these two guys.  No telling who they would tell.  It turns out, just the entire team.  I would be the team suck and fuck boy before school stated again.

Me: Ok.  At least I get to cum now. / I demanded.  That was number 10 and 11.

Jas: Oh no Jeremy.  Yes you've sucked 11 cock.  But if you think carefully, I said, 'the DAY you suck ten dicks you may come.'  You only did 4 this morning, and 2 now.  That's only 6 today.  Unless you do 4 more TODAY, no shooting for you.

Me: What?  You mean I have to suck 10 on a single day?

Jas: Yes.  Ten different dicks on A day.

My summer nightmare would continue.


Author's Note: I'm not sure where to take this story so I may end it soon.  Please help by sending me some suggestions of what you would like to see happen to Deansbicha@gmail.com
Also, I have another, longer, story on another site.  If you are interested in it, please contact me.












(End of File)