Summer Nightmare 2

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




Summer Nightmare. Chapter Two

Tuesday Mid-Morning (Fourth day locked)

I can hear the girls laughing.  I can hear the clicking of their phones as picture after picture is taken.  Out of the corner of my eye I can see Jenny walking around me videoing.  Shit!  My ass is grass if these get out.  You see, I'm once again sucking Sammy's dick, which in and of itself I rather enjoy.  What I do not enjoy is the humiliation associated with doing it in front of a live audience of girls.

On the brighter side, once I swallow his load, I’ll have completed the 10 blowjobs Jas required me to give before she would remove the chastity cage and allow me to cum.  That’s not entirely true, this is actually the 21st blowjob I’ve given in the past 4 days.  Let me back up and explain.


Flashback to Friday afternoon.
I was lying on my bed, naked of course, occasionally tugging on my newly installed shiny stainless steel cock cage.  This can’t be happening I thought when I heard Jas and Jenny coming up the stairs.  The others had all left.  Mom would be home in another hour.  I prayed I’d be free by then.

Jas - So Jenny, what do you think of our brother’s new present?

Jenny - Wow!  I can’t believe Mrs. K. got that.  So he really can’t take it off? / She sat down beside me and gave the chastity cage a big twist.  I grimaced.

Me - Careful Jenny, that hurts.  Please, Jas.  You can’t be serious.  Mom and dad are going to notice for sure.

Jas - Only if you plan on walking around naked.  That may happen in due time, but not right now.  Put on a pair of your briefs.  Let’s see how much it shows.

I leapt off my bed and grabbed a pair of dirty briefs off of the floor.  Slipping them on you could clearly see the tube with my dick contained inside pointing downward.  It made it look like I was a bit plumped up, but nothing too bad.  However, the integrated pencil lock was sticking out above that.  After some discussion (me saying there was no way to hide it and should be removed) Jas had an idea.

Pulling my briefs down to my knees, Jas threaded a small piece of twine under the end of the cage near my bald pubic mound then tied it around my waist.  The tip of the cage rose as she tightened the string.  Once I had my briefs back in place, the only thing you could see was the shaft protruding outward.  Now it looked as if I was hiding a semi-hardon.  The girls really thought that was perfect.  I had a different opinion which fell on deaf ears.

Jas - Jeremy, don’t tell me you haven’t fantasized about being locked up.  You’ve read enough stories about forced male chastity. / Damn her.  With Jeff’s help she had seen my entire browsing history and even found my hidden files.  Besides CMNM and CFNM stories, I had read many which contained chastity devices.  Though I never really thought I’d be living that situation in real life, yet here I was.

Jas - Don’t worry baby bro.  You only need to cover the cage at breakfast.  That’s the only time you are allowed to wear underwear anyways.  You’ll be going commando the rest of the time.

Jenny - You better wipe good or your shorts will get skid marks. / They roared with laughter, I wanted to tell them to F off but wisely held my tongue for once.

Jas - Now don’t think this is permanent.  I’ll take it off at least once a week to clean and shave you.  Then there are rewards.  We might want you to ‘perform’ (her word for jerk-off) for a few girls every now and again like you did earlier.  But not for a while.

Me - Jas, please.  There must be something I could do to get this off?

Jas - Well… I’ll let you cum after you’ve sucked 10 dicks.

Me - JASMINE!  You have got to be kidding. / She then proceeded to tell me her rules which I didn’t really hear as the reality of having a cock lock keyholder sunk into my brain.  I was to remain in my penis prison until I had sucked ten dicks.  I could only count one per boy each day.  So if Sammy, Kevin, or Peter wanted more than that on any given day, the others wouldn’t count.  No surprise they took advantage of that rule.  That was actually the easy part as I had practically done that last week before I was locked up.  The difficult portion was that they had to be witnessed by at least two girls.  Live.  Videos didn't count.

What also didn't count were those I had to give to Jeff.  He's Jasmine's boyfriend.  He had supplied all of the hidden cameras throughout the house.  His dad was a software engineer and security expert who owned a business which had tons spare stuff some of which Jeff ‘borrowed’.  Any suck jobs I gave him didn’t count as Jas considered them strictly payment for all of his assistance.

The rest of the day was a blur as I continued to pull, tug, and twist at my metal prison whenever I could.  Despite my futile attempts all I managed to do was get more frustrated.  Actually, the model Mrs. K. had picked out was actually sorta comfortable to wear.

Dad took us out for dinner that night.  I squirmed a few times at the table adjusting the cage.  Mom told me to stop fidgeting.  The girls just smiled at me.  When we got home I headed over to Sammy’s.  I figured I could get one of 10 blowjobs over, forgetting they had to be witnessed.

Last Friday Night
Sammy wanted to know why I was so desperate tonight.  It wasn't as if I hadn't sucked him, Kevin, and Peter everyday since my party.  I told him I couldn't cum until I did it 10 more times.  He wanted to know the details of why.  Ultimately I had to show him the chastity device.

Sammy - HOLY FUCK. / He shouted.

Me - Shush.  Your parents will hear. / We were in his bedroom with the door closed but I couldn’t take the chance they wouldn’t come and investigate if we made too much noise.  My shorts were at my ankles, my dick attempting to fill with blood.

Sammy - Man, that’s just…  I don’t know.  Shit, that’s gotta be hell.  Can you even piss in that thing?  What happens when you try to get hard?  Does it hurt? / He rattled off his questions, all of which were valid.  I answered the best I knew.

Me - I have to sit to pee like a girl.  I can’t get hard, that’s the point of it.  And it only hurts when I try to get hard.  It pulls on my balls.  Otherwise, it’s not bad.  A bit confining.  I have to be careful when sitting that I don’t crush my nuts cause they can’t move around too much.

Sammy - Fuck.  That sucks. (He was the only one laughing at his pun.)  Ok, let’s do this.

Sammy made me take all my clothes off.  He kept kicking the cage around with his foot as I blew him.  He thought it was pretty funny how it pushed away from my body when I tried to get hard.  Little bastard.  After it was over I got dressed.  Returning home I told Jas I did Sammy, one down, nine to go.

Jas - No baby bro.  Ten still.  Didn't you listen to the rules carefully?  They have to be witnessed by at least two girls.  Consider that a practice one.

I actually didn't mind.  I had enjoyed it almost as much as Sammy.  Especially since I wasn't being embarrassed by the girls.  I decided to turn in early.  I was both mentally and physically tired.

Unfortunately, sleep did not come easily that night.  Even time I rolled over the cage would wake me.  I don't know how often guys get boners during the night, but it seemed mine was trying to stiffen up every 15-30 minutes.  Maybe because it couldn't it just kept trying.  Regardless, the tugging on my balls and the tightness of the cage prevented me from sleeping too soundly.  I woke up more tired than when I went to bed.


Saturday Morning.
Jas and Jenny pulled the covers off of me way too early for a Saturday morning.  They both smiled as my cock filled the cage, straining to harden.  Jas did her 'twine trick' and Jenny followed me in the bathroom so I could empty my bladder.  Jenny was disappointed she couldn't clamp off my pee stream as she had been doing.  Though she loved the way I had to lean forward in order to direct the flow into the toilet.

Down at breakfast mom and dad never said a thing.  Because I typically wore nothing but my briefs to eat in the mornings, they didn't give me more than a passing glance.  I kinda wanted them to, which would force Jas to remove the cock cage.

Upstairs after breakfast, Jas surprised the crap out of me when she removed the cage.  I got an instant erection.  Tossing me my briefs she had Jenny watch me to ensure I didn't touch it.  Then she yelled out, "OMG!  Jeremy!  What are you doing?"

Running downstairs I heard her telling mom and dad she caught me 'playing with himself' in the bathroom.  My father called out for me to 'get your butt down here mister.'  I tugged on the briefs over my boner and flew to the living room.  My hard cock was practically busting out of my briefs.

Dad - What have you got to say for yourself mister?

Me - Sorry.  I didn't expect Jas to walk in.

Jas - Then you should have closed the door when you do something so dirty.

Mom - Jeremy, you should know better than that.  There are some things that are private.  Masturbation is one of them.  Next time, close the door.

Me - Sorry. / My head was spinning.  My parents were talking about me masturbating as if it were the most normal of conversations.  My mom even used the word.  Could the earth just open up and swallow me whole.

Dad - Looks as if you didn't finish.  Go on, get rid of that thing.

Me - That's ok. / I wasn't in the mood now anyway.  Not that Jas would have allowed it.  Jas and I returned upstairs.  Taking my balls in her fist she squeezed them until my dick deflated enough for her to relock me then told me to be a good little boy from now on.  I so wanted to shoot a load but couldn't.  Ugh!

Throughout the day and evening I managed to suck the guys multiple times, with various girls watching.  Jasmine watched me swallow Jeff's load that night when he dropped her home after going to the movies.  His load didn't count toward my goal though.

I was even more tired than last night and was hoping the chastity device wouldn't keep me awake again.  Once more Jas removed it allowing blood to make my dick become hard as steel.  I knew what was going to happen before my dick did.

Jas - JEREMY!  What the hell?  Mom.  Dad.  He's doing it again.

Dad - Jeremy!  Get down here this second! / Reaching for my briefs Jas stepped on them and shook her head.  I would be going to face the music not only naked, but hard too.

Mom had paused the movie they were watching on Netflix.  Her eyes widened when she saw the state of dress, or should I say undress I was.  Her mouth dropped open upon noticing my erection.  Dad had steam coming from his ears.

Dad - Get over here young man. / He pointed directly in front of him.  I could hear that Jas and Jenny had followed me into the living room.  I couldn't see them but I knew they were loving every second of my embarrassment.

Me - Sorry dad.  I just... / he cut me off.

Dad - We talked about this this morning.  You need to learn a lesson about what is private.  Why didn't you shut your bedroom door? / Now I wanted to tell them the girls had forbidden me to, but there was no point.  I stammered out a weak explanation.

Me - Jenny was in bed and Jas was in the lounge with Jeff and I didn't think.  Sorry.  It won't happen again. / Even I knew what he was going to say next.

Dad - You're right.  You didn't THINK.  There are consequences for your actions young man. / Sitting back down in his chair, he pulled me over his lap.  I could now see my sisters off to the side.  Jenny's eyes were wide in anticipation.  Jas wore her sinister smile.  BAM!  The first of a dozen or so blows landed on my backside.  I was squirming by the 4th or 5th.  I was apologizing even more by the 10th.  A few more resulted in me begging for him to stop.  He did.  Phew.

Dad - Jenny, Go get me a kitchen spatula.  The big one you use for cookies. / It was metal and had air holes in it which would cut down the air resistance.  I started to plead.

Me - Dad, please no more.  I'll be good.   I won't ever do that again.  (Who was I kidding?  I was getting punished for something I had been prevented from doing but couldn't wait to do again.  Just not in front of spectators.)

Dad - Jeremy, I'm not punishing you for doing what ALL teenage boys do.  I am punishing you for not having the good sense to do it in private.  Your sisters should not be seeing that. / If he only knew what they had seen.

Jenny returned from the kitchen.  Dad assured mom he'd buy her a new spatula for baking as this one was going to be reserved for my backside from now on.  Suddenly my ass was on fire again as the spanking began again.  Dad had Jenny count them out, I could hear the glee in her voice.  1, 2, 3, 4, ... all the way to 20.  Then it was Jasmine's turn.  Another 20 and my ass was glowing fire engine red.  Dad stood me back up.  Tears and snot were streaming down my face.  It barely registered in my brain when Jas pointed out I was still erect.

I quickly put my hands in front of my boner, only for dad to tell me to put my hands on my head and stand in the corner.  At least my genitals were not visible in this position.  The girls went back upstairs and mom and dad finished watching their movie.  I sniffed back my runny nose waiting to be told to go to bed.  Twenty minutes later their movie ended and I was released.  Thankfully, my erection had subsided.

Mom - Now honey.  Be a good boy and be careful where you masturbate. / Oh God.  She said that word again.

Me - Yes mom.  Good night.  Night dad.

Dad - Good night son.  I hope you've learned your lesson.

Me - I have. / Though I knew Jas would put me in this situation again there was little I could do about it.  At the top of the stairs my sisters followed me into my room.  Jas felt my butt cheeks and commented how 'hot' they were.  Jenny rubbed them and giggled.

Jenny - Can we make him do it again?

Jas - Not tonight.  But tomorrow is another day.  Let's get the cage back on him though.  We don't want him playing with himself during the night.

Jenny asked if she could lock me up and Jas instructed her in how to do it.  She caught a bit of skin but not too bad.  They both laughed when I groaned as Jenny clicked the lock shut.  Jas told me to go pee and brush my teeth then to bed.  I tried sleeping on my side that night.  My butt hurt too much to sleep on my back.  Lying on my stomach put too much pressure on my reinstalled cock cage.  This was misery.

Sunday was almost a repeat of Saturday's sucking dicks.  Jas decided she wouldn't have me blatantly disregard our parents orders about jerking off.  Instead she had me wank where both mom and dad discovered me throughout the day.

For mom it was in the basement exercise room when she went to do her yoga.  She told me to go to my room or the bathroom.  I scurried away quickly only to be locked up until later that afternoon.

Dad caught me in the garage.  He laughingly said I should find a better place because if my sister's had caught me he would have tanned my hide so hard I wouldn't sit for a week.  He understood my 'need' but discretion was the better part of valor.  Whatever that meant.

I was under Jasmine's orders and the camera lens not to shoot.  I was close a few times but managed to back off.  I had such a case of blue balls I wanted to scream.

Monday Morning.
Sitting at the breakfast table was freedom.  Jas had released me, so I was a bit apprehensive as to why.  My heart started beating fast when Mrs. K. Came over.  She said she wanted to talk to our parents in private.  The adults adjourned to the living room.  Jas whispered, "Brother, are you ever going to get it now."  What had they concocted?

From the living room I heard dad, "He did WHAT?"  Oh fuck, here it comes.  Dad marched into the kitchen and practically ripped my arm off as he pulled me from my chair.

Dad - Jeremy, Mrs. K. said she found you in a compromising position (nice words for rubbing one out) yesterday afternoon behind her shed.  What have you got to say for yourself?

Glancing at Jas I prayed I could come up with a reasonable explanation to justify these totally fabricated allegations.  Swallowing hard I squeaked out in a timid voice.

Me - Well...  I... Um... Since you and mom caught me earlier, I had no other place to go.  I didn't thing anyone would see me there.  It wasn't like I was trying to get seen.  Even you said, ALL boys do it. / I was really trying to rationalize my jerking off to my parents, when I hadn't even been allowed to do so.

Dad - And what's the matter with the bathroom?  Or your bedroom?  You have got to learn.  Jenny, get the spatula.

Moments later I'm across my father's lap getting an old fashioned Over The Knee spanking on my bare butt.  Dad practically tore my briefs to shreds pulling then down to my ankles.  In the ensuing pounding they slipped off my feet at some point.  I was now totally naked in a room full of clothed people getting my ass beaten for something I didn't do.

This spanking was even longer and harder than Saturday nights.  Dad must have landed a hundred blows to my backside.  Despite the pain, I could feel myself getting a boner.  Really?  How was that possible?  When it was over and I was balling my eyes out, I heard Jas bringing it to everyone's attention.  As if they couldn't see it themselves.

Dad - I don't know what I'm going to do with you mister.

I continued looking down at the floor attempting to compose myself and dry my eyes.

Mrs. K. - Well, I think he should be forced to stop such a disgusting activity.  Especially since he seems to be doing it everywhere.  Maybe he gets a preverted thrill out of being caught. There are people like that you know.  They're called exhibitionists.

Mom - Oh, I hope he's not like that.

Dad - Well he seems to be.  I just don't know what we can do about it.

Mrs. K. - If I may offer a suggestion.  There are devices which prevent such an activity.  Can we speak in the other room?

Our parents and Mrs. K. went to discuss something in the living room.  I could hear my mother gasp and my father say he didn't know if we had to go that far.  I already knew how far that was.  Mrs. K. was suggesting to my parents to lock my dick up.  They'd never go for it.  Dad was a boy once, he understood these things.  Not that it mattered as I was currently under Jas' control anyway.

Mrs. K. left giving me a snide smile as she walked out.  Shit.  Dad headed to work, but not before telling me since I apparently liked to be naked, 'if your erection is any indication,' I could just stay that way all day.

Me - Dad!  Please No.  I promise to be good.  Let me get dressed.  Please.

Mom - Jeremy, we've made our decision.  You must learn your lesson.

That ended any further discussion on the topic.  Dad left for work.  Mom had errands to do.  Jenny asked about her friend coming over.  Mom thought it wasn't a good idea given my 'condition.'  Jenny said she'd go over to her friends instead.  Of course that didn't happen.  Both Jas and Jenny had friends over to observe not only my nudity, but my oral skills on Sammy, Kevin, Peter, and Jeff that afternoon.  None of the guys were at all concerned about showing off their goods in front of the girls.  Why would they?  I was the one doing the humiliating task of sucking.

Even worse, during Kevin's blowjob he whispered in my ear that he and Peter would have their way with me again.  It didn't happen on Monday, but would soon enough.

That evening sitting at the dinner table totally naked in front of my whole family was beyond excruciating.  I got a boner only once.  Mom seemed slightly uneasy about it, but dad just said 'boys will be boys.'  Jas and Jenny smiled from ear to ear at my discomfort.

After dinner, Mrs. K. came back over with a small box.  My heart sunk.  Needless to say, despite all my promises my dad actually locked my cock in the same metal cage I had been wearing for several days now.  The only difference this time was that is was parent approved.  Jas was on cloud nine.  Little did my parents know that she and Mrs. K. both had keys along with mom and dad.

Early Tuesday Morning.

With my parental installed cock cage, there was no need to conceal it in my briefs.  I went down to breakfast with a very sad face.  Dad took one look at me and told me to cheer up.  Easy for him to say.

Mom was concerned about circulation and the tightness of the ring around my testicles.  Oh God, she said testicles.  The next thing I knew, mom was attempting to tug my briefs down to check on my nuts.  I held my briefs in a death grip attempting to save some modesty, though it was to be short lived.  When dad asked if Jenny should get the spatula, I allowed mom to pull them to my knees.

I closed my eyes and felt as if I was going to pass out when she gently, but firmly, took hold of my junk and examined my balls for any signs of blood flow loss.  She said the ring appeared to be fine.  As I went to pull them up, Jas spoke up.

Jas - Jer.  What's the point?  We've all seen everything after yesterday.  Besides that chastity device thing hides most of what you've got.  If you are an exhibitionist like Mrs. K. said then you should like being naked.  If not, it's a good lesson in humility.

Dad - You know Jas, that's a good idea.  Jeremy, you can spend another day naked.  Well, mostly anyway. / He chuckled as he referred to my cock cage.  Mom laughed along with my sisters.  Looking at Jasmine and her evil grin I lost it.

Me - Fu-- / I was cut off by dad before I even got it out.

Dad - Jeremy, language!  You know better than that.  Your sister is right, we've seen all there is to see so another day naked won't matter.

Me - But dad... / I whined.  Why couldn't I keep my mouth shut?

Turning away from me dad looked at mom and asked, "How many days?"  Her answer sent a chill down my spine.

Mom - Seven, I think an entire week should be a good lesson.

Dad - Fine. / Turning back to me he continued. / Jeremy, for the next seven days you will wear nothing but that chastity device in this house.  Is that understood?  Maybe then you'll learn your lesson.

That would actually mean 11 days locked up, but my parents didn't know that.  I started to protest, big mistake.

Dad - Want to try for longer? / I stomped my foot in frustration rattling the dishes.

Mom - Make that two weeks.  Next outburst and it'll be a whole month. / I crossed my arms across my chest clenching my jaw to keep from screaming.  However, I was not able to keep my mouth shut totally.

Me - This is SO unfair. / Even though I mumbled it, my parents didn't appreciate the 'back talk.'  My locked time was increased to a full 30 days.  I saw said I was sorry but no reprieve was granted.  Dad then imposed an additional punishment.

Dad - I'm going to be late for my meeting this morning. / Handing the dreaded spatula to Jas he told my sisters to deliver another 25 whacks, EACH.  Mom chipped in saying she had a meeting at the hospital (she was on the women's auxiliary).  She told the girls if I gave them any trouble today, they were free to 'blister his butt' too.

Mom and dad left as Jas was telling me to stand with my arms up against the fireplace.  The girls smacked the living crap out of my ass cheeks.  They counted out 25 each per parent, for a total of 100 whacks.  I was a sniveling mess after that.

Jas allowed me to rest for a while.  Thirty minutes later the doorbell rang.  Not surprisingly, Jenny came and told me Jas wanted me to answer the door.  Great.  I didn't know who was ringing the bell, but I knew they were going to get an eye full of my naked body and my cock cage.  Taking a deep breath I swung the door open.

I had closed my eyes for a moment as the door opened, so at first I only heard the gasps of our visitors.  My eyes went wide when I saw our neighbors, Erin and Mandy, Jenny's friend Kim, and Sarah from school standing on the porch.  Jas told me to invite them inside.

For the next few minutes I had to recount the recent activities I had endured, including my being cock locked by my parents for a month and the spankings I received.  I was red faced with embarrassment, which matched the color of my ass as Jenny pointed out to roars of laughter, as I recanted the events.  Jas said she'd work on getting my 'locked' time increased, which shouldn't be that difficult.  At this rate I might not have control of my own dick during this entire Summer Nightmare.

Jas said it was time I continued working on my payment so I could be released.  She had me call Sammy to come over.  He was knocking on the door in a flash.

So now you are caught up to the last fours days with the exception of my sexual performances.  Here is a recap thus far:

Saturday: Sammy 2; Kevin 2; Peter 1; Jeff 1.  Six total, only 3 counted toward goal.
Sunday: Sammy 3; Kevin 2; Peter 1; Jeff 1.  Seven total, 3 towards goal.
Monday: Sammy 2; Kevin 1; Peter 1; Jeff 1. Five total, 3 towards goal.
Today: Sammy 1. GOAL COMPLETED.  I'm hoping I won't be forced into sucking Kevin, Peter, and Jeff this afternoon, but probably will anyway.

Wait.  If you add them up that only comes to 19.  You may be wondering why I said this was the 21st blowjob I've given.  What I don't have in my tally is Billy, Sammy's little 12 year old brother.  He caught me sucking Sammy Sunday night and in order for him to keep his mouth shut I had to suck him off Sunday and Monday.  He is just entering puberty with a sparse amount of pubes which matched the tiny bit of watery cum he produced.


Back to Tuesday Mid-Morning.

So here I am, kneeling on the living room floor, naked except for my stainless steel cock cage and a bright red beaten butt sucking my best friend's dick in front of a room full of girls in order to be able to jerk-off after 4 days.

When I finished the girls applauded then Sammy redressed.  Now it was my time.

Me - Jas.  That's 10.  Can you please remove this so I can, you know.

Jas - What?  Say it.

Why asking permission to jerk-off was embarrassing after all I had been through I have no idea, but it was.  Swallowing to clear my throat, I asked in a clear voice,

Me - Jas, may I please jerk off now.  I have sucked ten dicks like you required. / The room erupted in more laughter.  Then Jasmine burst my bubble.

Jas - No you haven't.  I told you you could do that 'boy thing' after you have sucked TEN DICKS.  Not give ten blowjobs.  You've only done three: Sammy, Kevin, and Peter.  Even if I were nice enough to count Jeff that's only four.  Nobody saw you do Sammy's brother Billy, so he wouldn't count under any circumstance.  You have 6 more dicks to go!

My eyes went gray and the room began to spin.  I thought for sure I was going to drop dead right on the spot.  When my head cleared, I heard Jas offering me an alternative, which I accepted.  In hindsight, I wish I hadn't.

The next thing I knew, I was lying on the living room floor surrounded by a bunch of horny girls.  Mrs. K. was there also.  She had brought over some kind of ring which she slipped over my balls before tightening it.  The other object I recognized, it was a vibrator.  Lubricating it, Jas told Sarah to pull my legs back exposing my hole.  The 8 inch phallus was slid up my rear end. Was there no end to the humiliation I was to suffer?

Jas - Ok.  Ready for a little excitement Jeremy? / With that she turned on the vibrator and the ring around my balls.  My entire nether region began shaking, my body engulfed in sensations it had never before experienced.  Jas told Sarah to work the vibrator in and out.  OMG!  How humiliating literally being fucked in front of these girls.  I suppose Kevin or Peter doing it would be worse.  In time that would happen too.

After a few minutes my prostate began to respond to the stimulation.  My cock attempted to erect, still restrained in its metal prison.  I began to moan accordingly which the girls found quite amusing.  My body began thrusting in an attempt to bring me over the edge.  My moans turned to a cry of ecstasy.  Just as I was about to fire off rounds of boy batter still trapped in my cock cage, Jas turned everything off.

I actually screamed out, "NO."  Jas squeezed my balls slightly.  Grabbing the cage she twisted it upwards showing everyone the end.

Jas - See.  Right there.  A small drop of Jeremy's cum.  Is that how it's done Mrs. K.?

Mrs. K. - Yes girls.  Thats' what's called a ruined orgasm.  Jeremy was just about to empty his boy bits but when all outside stimulants were removed he couldn't shoot.  A few more days locked up and I think he'll be ready to be 'milked'.  / I had no idea what she meant by 'milked'.  If it was as frustrating as this, I could wait to find out.

To Be Continued...
Please be sure to let me know what you like or dislike at DeansBicha@gmail.com
Suggestions welcome too.    
 















(End of File)