Summer Nightmare 1

By Bicha

deansbicha@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by Bicha all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 




This is a continuation of my first story: Birthday Nightmare.  It is about 14 year old Jeremy who falls victim to his older sister Jasmine and younger sister Jenny.  I suggest you read that story first so you understand the dynamics of the characters and the storyline.

This is an adult only story.  If you are under 18, please stop reading.  Finally, this is my story, so please do not post it or take credit for it.  Enjoy!

Saturday Night After Birthday Party.

Sammy, Kevin, Danny, and Tommy were sleeping over after the rest of my birthday guests left.  Mom wasn't too thrilled about 5 teenage boys having free run of our basement playroom for the night, but dad made me promise we wouldn't be too rowdy.  How could we be with them just upstairs anyway?

We played video games for a while and had something else to eat.  After all, we were nothing but stomachs from our heads to our toes according to our parents.  Eventually tiring of the games, we just started talking about today.

Of course the first topic of conversation was that of my Birthday Spanking.  The guys couldn't believe I had been spanked NAKED in front of everyone.  They teased me relentlessly about not only that but about popping a boner too.  Twice.

As much as I tried to change the subject, Kevin was having no part of it.  He kept giving me glances and strange looks.  I worried that his brother Peter told him about my helping Mrs. K nude this morning and sucking Peter's dick.  If Peter did blab, that was one wasted blowjob I gave.  Well, not really as I enjoyed it almost as much as Peter.

Kev - Hey Jer, It's still your birthday party, I think you should still be in your birthday suit.  Don't you guys?

Not surprisingly everyone agreed except me.  Despite my protests, which couldn't be too loud to draw my parent's attention, the four of them proceeded to strip me.  Holding my hands tightly to my junk I tried in vain to get my clothes back.

Sammy - Relax Jer.  It's just us guys.  Besides, we've all seen you before in the locker room.  And after today with the other guys and the GIRLS, you'll be the talk of the town.

Me - Thanks, just what I need.  How the hell am I going to live that down?

Danny - It could have been worse.

Me -  How?

Tommy - You could have shot a load. / The guys all roared in laughter. 

Kev - Or maybe done something really embarrassing. / He raised his eyebrows a few times at me like he knew.  I was positive he did.  Son of a bitch.  So much for buying Peter's silence with a blowjob.

Danny - Like what?
 
Sammy - How about running down the street naked? / I could have killed Sammy.  My best friend who already knew what I had to endure with Jas and Jenny was encouraging them.

Tommy - Now that would be funny.

Danny - Ok, let's have him do it now. / A somewhat heated discuss took place for and against me streaking.  Because it was 4 to 1, I was out voted.  Kevin and Danny each grabbed an arm as Tommy opened the door to the backyard pool area.  We were a little too loud and I hushed them to be quiet as it was after 11:00PM and my parents were no doubt in bed by now.

Standing outside naked at night was even scarier than in the day with 9 guys and 5 girls from school watching, though I don't know why.  The guys decided I was to run from my backyard around to the front, down the street to the corner and back.  To make sure I didn't cheat, Sammy would be there waiting for me.  He'd text the guys when he was in position.  He was also to video my streaking.  Shit.

Now we lived on a dead end private road which was about a quarter mile long.  Our house was the next to last one.  There were only 8 houses on it so the chances of me being seen weren't all that big.  Still, I was nervous.  When Danny got the text from Sammy, I took off running full speed ahead.  It was a bit thrilling to run naked, my dick flopping all around.  By the time I got to Sammy, my dick was mostly hard from slapping my thighs.

Getting to the corner, I told Sammy I was going to kill him for suggesting this.  He said he was trying to steer the conversation away from anything worse, like blowjobs.  He too felt Kevin knew more than he should.  I suppose I should have thanked him but I had to get back.  After all, I couldn't stand on the corner under the street light naked casually talking, now could I?

Running back I had to go much slower having exhausted all my energy on the first part of my trip.  I saw the lights of the car approaching from behind me.  Oh Fuck!  Who could this be I wondered.  I thought about dashing into the Foster's driveway but figured with my luck it would be them.  As it turned out, it was the Winslow sisters, Mandy and Erin, 17 and 16, friends with my sister Jasmine.  Double Fuck!

If that wasn't bad enough, there were two other girls in the car whom I didn't know.  Triple Fuck!  They pulled right in front of me cutting me off.  I had to stop and was panting out of breathe.  I felt like I was on the red carpet with all of the flashes from their cell phones going off.

With my hands on my head, per their instructions, I explained what I was doing.  They loved it.  They especially liked my growing boner, which they made me pull on until it was fully erect.  This was more embarrassing than when I accidentally popped wood at my party in front of my classmates.  Now I was being made to get hard in front of 4 girls.

Sammy ran up from the corner and laughed his butt off as I continued to stroke.  All too soon I was on the edge of shooting.  I stopped my hand action but was told to finish the job by the girls.  I could see all four were now recording my naked street jerk off.  I wanted to crawl into a pothole and pull the pavement over me.

Moments later I threw my head back and spewed out my boy batter all across the road.  I knew my face was as red as could be.  The girls all thanked me then drove off into the Winslow driveway.  They said they'd be talking to Jas about this.  Quadruple Fuck!

Sammy and I walked back to my house.  My dick was still pumped up and dripping cum when I got inside.  Sammy filled the guys in on what took so long and me getting caught by the neighbor girls.  That's when it happened.

Kevin - Man, that's worse than getting caught by my brother Peter and his co-worker, Ashley.  / Fucking Peter blabbed.  I prayed he didn't but knew he did tell Kev the whole story, which Kevin then shared.  Danny and Tommy were shocked.  Sammy gave me a look that said sorry you got busted.  I wanted to cry.

Now what horny 14 year old boy who has just learned that one of his teammates gave a blowjob to an older brother wouldn't want in on the action?  The only debate was the order I would be sucking their dicks.  Kevin wanted to go first because he was the one who brought it to everyone's attention though he graciously offered Sammy, as my best friend, the opportunity.  Sammy told them he already had before explaining Jasmine's involvement.  Now I was well and truly fucked.

Kevin was quick to drop his shorts and underwear while walking over towards me, all the time stroking his hardening cock.  He told me to "get sucking" much like his brother.  My third dick, second uncut one, was in my mouth in a flash.  Danny and Tommy couldn't believe I was actually doing it.  Sammy, having had two blowjobs of his own, was not surprised.  I saw all three recording it on their phones, Sammy holding two phones, his and Kevin’s.  There would be four videos of this blowjob.

Kev - Oh fuck, man you sure know how to give a blowjob. / He held my head as he began pounding into my throat.  His uncut, almost six inch dick plunged faster and faster into my hot mouth.  For a moment I was happy I had just sprayed my load, even if it was forced in front of girls, because it prevented me from boning up.  That would not have been good.

As the first shot of Kevin's spunk hit the back of my throat I pulled away slightly so the rest went into my mouth where I could savor his tasty sperm.  I swallowed his creamy load when my mouth was almost overflowing with his ball juice.  Extracting himself from my mouth he squeezed his dick producing a pearly white drop of goo at the end of his fuck stick.  He wiggled it at me and I dutifully licked it off.

Suck.  Swallow.  Repeat.  So went the blowjobs to Danny, Tommy, then Sammy.  By the end, I was now hard, which the guys teased me about.  I told them to "fuck off" especially Kevin as he was hard again too.  He said he wanted another round but it was after midnight by now and Sammy suggested we go to bed and I could give them a "happy way to start the day."

Sometime during the night, Kevin quietly woke me up and had me follow him.  I knew what he wanted as I watched his cute ass encased in his tight black boxer briefs with the name Reebok in light blue on the waistband walk toward the bathroom.  I was still nude having not been afforded the privilege of putting anything on when I returned from my streaking.

Once inside he closed the door and flipped on the lights.  Hooking his waistband under his junk he presented me with his already fully hard cock.  Barely having had any time to open my mouth I felt his dickhead part my lips as he shoved it down my throat.  I sat on the toilet as he proceeded to face fuck me.  Kevin held my ears as he repeatedly slammed his love stick in and out of my mouth.  When he came, he deposited 4 shots in my mouth then sprayed the last 4 across my face.  He then actually smeared his spunk all around my face with the tip of his dick.  Reaching over me he pulled his phone out from the medicine cabinet and snapped a pic of my cum covered face and his dick.

Kev - You're hard.  You enjoyed that didn't ya?

Me - No. (I lied.) I'm hard most of the night.  Aren't you?

Kev - Sure, but you were only half hard when we came in here.  Are you gay?

My face flushed and I knew I probably gave myself away.  I denied it but Kevin simply smiled and grinned.  Then he leaned down and whispered in my ear, "I don't care if you're gay or not Jeremy.  Blowjobs are nice, but what I really want is a hot hole to fuck.  Until I get me some real pussy, your's will have to do."

My mouth fell open in shock.  Kevin pulled me up and turned me around.  I was now bent over the toilet bowl holding on with my hands.  Using some hand lotion Kevin began rubbing his fingers up and down my ass crack, eventually inserting his index finger in my bum.

I was first shocked at the intrusion then spread my legs wider awaiting his dick.  After Kevin had worked two fingers up my virgin hole, he smeared some on his throbbing cock.  Placing the tip at the entrance to my chute, Kevin pushed until the head was lodged just inside.  I grunted a little loudly and Kevin shoved a hand towel in my mouth.  I was grateful as I didn't want to wake the others.

Holding onto my shoulders Kevin leaned over me and asked me if I was "ready?"  I nodded yes.  I felt every inch of his cock slowly slide into my now no longer virgin hole.  When he bottomed out and wiggled his ass and said, "Oh my god, your ass is so tight.  Hold on, I'm going for a ride."

Ride me he did.  Actually twice.  The first last 9 minutes.  Kevin was so worked up he never went soft between rounds.  He plowed me for 16 minutes the second time.  When he finished, we were both exhausted.  Popping out of my well used hole, I felt my hole gapping open.  Would it ever close?  Kev stuck his thumb in my butt telling me his slime was starting to drip out.  Looking around the bathroom, he spotted the electric toothbrush on the counter.  Shoving it up my hole prevented his spunk from flowing out.  He laughingly told me I should be grateful that he didn't turn it on.

Tucking himself away he headed back to his sleeping bag.  I shut the bathroom door and pulled the toothbrush base from my ass and sat down on the toilet.  It sounded like I had the runs as his sperm came flooding out of my rear end landing in the toilet water.  Reaching between my legs I felt my stretched out hole covering it with Kevin's dripping cum.  My hand was coated in slime which I brought to my mouth and licked off.  How sick was I?  I cleaned up and returned to my sleeping bag.  I slept soundly after that, safe in the knowledge that I had lost my anal virginity.


Sunday Morning.
In the morning, Jasmine came down and woke us up around 9:30.  Our parents usually went to church for 9:00 mass then out to brunch.  Us kids started going at 10:30 or noon mass when Jas got her drivers license.  That way we could sleep later.  Today, they took Jenny with them, despite her objections.  That meant Jas was free for a few hours to torture me in front of my friends.  She didn't fail to deliver.

Going over to the bookcase across the room, she showed us the hidden camera she planted there yesterday during the party which captured my actions.  She informed us she was quite pleased I had "serviced" my friends, but wanted to see it in person.  She also said she got a text from the Winslow sisters and knew about last night.  Then she dropped the big one, I was to "perform" this morning in front of the fours girls next door too.  They would be here at 10:00. 

The guys weren't too thrilled exposing themselves in front of the girls, until Jas reminded them she had everything on camera and already showed it to the neighbors and their two friends, who turned out to be cousins.  For once, I wasn't the only one embarrassed.  A little before 10:00, the four of them arrived all smiles.

In a room of 10 people I was the Only One Naked.  Jas had me stand in Position One with my hands on top of my head, totally displaying my nude, hairless body.  She pointed it out to everyone explaining how she used her hair removal cream on me.  Thankfully, she didn't tell them about me using it myself first.  I would have died had she done so.

The four girls from next door then were allowed to feel for themselves just how smooth and hair free I was.  By the time they finished feeling me up I was boned to the max.  Jas asked who wanted to be first.  In order to keep me the OON, she told the guys to hook their shorts under their junk so I could "do my morning chores."

True to form, Kevin stepped up to the plate first and dropped his shorts and boxer briefs to his knees.  He wasn't at all shy about strutting his stuff in front of the 5 girls.  He plunged his shaft in my mouth and his pubes tickled my nose.  He began an assault on my tonsils and delivered his baby makers in short order.  In less than a 12 hour period, Kevin had now filled me with four loads of spunk, two in my mouth and two up my ass.

Sammy went next followed by Tommy then Danny finished the show.  He plowed my mouth the longest and hardest.  I think he was trying to impress the girls with his endurance, strength, and stamina.  He may have fancied or imagined being able to pick up one of them.  Dream on Danny, you are almost three years younger than the youngest girl.

I couldn't believe I had just sucked four of my friends off in front of my sister and four other girls.  This was no longer a Nightmare, it was HELL.

Everyone left fairly shortly after that.  I was upstairs showering when my parents and younger sister came home.  Following Jasmine's house rules, I walked to my bedroom naked after drying off.  Sitting on my bed was Jenny and her friend Kim, the same friend who had seen me naked Friday at the doctor's office as she and her mom walked by my exam room when the door was opened.  Needless to say they were all smiles.  I reacted my crossing my arms in front of myself until Jenny reminded me I wasn't allowed to do so.

Clenching my jaw, I put my arms to my sides giving Kim a full frontal.  She squealed in delight at seeing me up close and personal this time.  Jenny told me to "get it hard."  Kim's mouth dropped open as I wrapped my hand around my shaft and began pumping.  I was on the verge of shooting my load when Jenny told me to stop.  My cock bobbed up and down in anticipation of firing off.  I wanted to scream in frustration as Jenny made me do it three more times.

After being ordered to edge myself four times in 15 minutes, I was unable to stop when ordered to on the fifth time.  I sprayed my load across the floor, my cum landing splat on the hardwood floors.  Jenny immediately called Jas in and told her what I had done.

Jas didn't care that I couldn't hold it back any longer.  I had cum without permission and had to be punished.  Since mom and dad were home she couldn't spank me as she wanted so the girls left my room to discuss some options.

Returning all smiles, Kim told me Position One.  I quickly did so.  She then proceeded to run her hands over my entire package, bending, squeezing, rubbing, everything you could do as she handled her first ever boy cock and balls.  My dick had softened after blasting my load but Kim's young soft hands had me hard in no time flat.

Jas told me to open my mouth.  She had placed a balled up pair of my tighty-whities in my mouth and told me I better be quiet.  She said I could jump around all I wanted, but I better not make any noise which might alert our parents of something going on upstairs.  I started to get worried about what was going to happen.

Next thing I knew, Jen put on a pair of latex gloves.  Opening a tube of something she squeezed out about a half an inch of some type of white cream.  It smelled like mint so I couldn't imagine why she'd put toothpaste on my stuff.  At first it felt cool.  Thirty seconds later the heat began.  Jen had covered my parts with Icy Hot sports creme.  I began hopping around waving my hands in front of my balls to ease the heat.  It didn't work.

With tears in my eyes I spit out my briefs and pleaded with Jas to allow me to wash it off.  She laughingly told me water wouldn't help.  Only time.  For the next 7 to 8 minutes I jumped around in excruciating pain as my nuts were roasted.  Jenny and Kim laughed the whole time.  Eventually the heat started to subside.  Jas picked up the tube of Icy Hot again and I panicked she was going to apply more.  She told me I better follow the rules or else I would experience it again.  I promised I would.

Jas told me to go wash it off now that the heat had died down.  Surprisingly the cool water did not feel good.  It made the the oils in the Icy Hot start to feel too cold.  This was a no win situation if ever there was one.

Kim headed home and I was allowed to dress, no underwear and headed downstairs.  I helped dad work on his classic 1957 Lincoln Continental most of the day.  After supper I checked out what my friends were doing this weekend and what if any the fall out was over my Birthday Party.

Unbelievably there were only a few mentions of it and nothing specific about my nudity, hard-on, or birthday spankings.  I figured everyone was smart enough to know parents always monitored what the kids were doing.  They might be sharing pics and videos but at least nothing was on the web.  I would find out later that wasn't entirely true.


NEXT FEW DAYS


Each morning Jenny would wake me and check my balls for any testicular cancer.  She was always a little too eager and would usually apply way too much pressure.  I asked her to be more gentle.  Her response was to pull, squeeze, and twist even harder.  I stopped complaining after that.

Jenny also pinched my dick to prevent me from peeing each morning.  Of course she loved to cut off the stream mid flow until I begged her to release it.  The pressure build up was so intense.  Jen increased her 'hold time' by 5 seconds a day.  She said she's stop when she got to a minute.  I never thought I'd make it.

I had to give Sammy a blowjob each day.  Kevin too.  Danny and Tommy were ok believing that my Birthday Nightmare was just a one off and didn't pressure me to deliver for them.  Peter stopped over every afternoon after work and I sucked him too.   Jas or Jenny always watched.  If they weren't around I had to go next door and ask one of the Winslow sisters to monitor my activities.  They would take a pic and send it to Jas as proof.

By Thursday I was ready to explode.  Jas and Jen decided I shouldn't cum for a week.  It had been only four days since I came accidentally on Sunday and I was ready to bust.  Thursday night I again rolled on my side away from Jasmine's computer and slowly jerked my cock spewing my load in my hand.  I licked it up and slept soundly that night.

Friday Morning
The next morning I was shocked when Jas showed me another angle of my room which clearly showed my nocturnal activity.  I should have known.  I didn't want to think of what punishment I would receive.  I was told to come downstairs naked after mom left for the office.  Fridays she worked half days at dad's office.

Jenny and the Winslow sisters were sitting on the sofa.  The two Winslow cousins were sitting on the loveseat.  If that wasn’t bad enough, Sarah from school was too.  The icing on the cake was Mrs. K., our elderly neighbor, seated in one of the fireside chairs, turned to face the fireplace itself.  I looked at Jas with a death stare.  She smiled back telling me to stand in front of the fireplace, my hands on top of my head.

Jas - It seems my little brother has had a ‘hard’ time following rules.  (Everyone but me giggled.)  He was instructed not to jerk off without permission and he did.  You have all seen the video of him abusing himself.

Shit, I couldn’t believe all these girls and Mrs. K. had seen me pleasuring myself, especially my friend from school.  Jas continued.

Jas - Now Mrs. K. and I discussed this earlier this week and we knew he would eventually fail.  So to prevent it from happening again, Mrs. K. gave me an idea. (They looked at each other and smiled.) Jeremy, I want you to masturbate right now.

Me - Jas, please no.

Jas - Do it or I’ll invite everyone from your birthday party to observe this.

Defeated, I reached for my already hard cock and began pumping away.  Despite being made to do this solo act with an audience, it felt great to rub out a load, even if it was in front of 8 laughing females.  It only took a few minutes of tugging when I felt my balls beginning to churn.  They would would be shooting a load any second.  I must have heard Jas order me to do so, because I placed my other hand under my dick to catch my load automatically.  Somewhere in the recesses of my brain, I
knew what was next.

Jas - Ok ladies, now comes the ‘gay’ part.  Jeremy, lick up your mess.  Every drop.

For once I didn’t argue.  It was pointless.  I mistakenly hoped that once she had embarrassed me enough she would stop.  I glanced up and saw eight horny sets of eyes watching me intently.  Looking back into my palm I took a deep breath then ran my tongue across my boy batter to the sound of disbelief, oohs, ughs, and much laughter.

Following my cruel older sister’s next command, I placed my hands back on top of my head as I swallowed my load.  My humiliation was approaching its zenith.  Closing my eyes I prayed she would let me go now.  It wasn’t to be.

Jas - Jeremy.  Open your eyes.  You did that very well.  So tell us, what did your spunk taste like?

Really?  Wasn’t it bad enough she made be self-abuse myself and eat my cum in front of all these girls?  Now she wanted me to describe it.  Fuck!

Me - Um…  I don’t know.  Not much like anything.

Mrs. K. -  Oh, It must have tasted like something.  What?

Me - Maybe a little bleach-y  I’m not an expert at eating it.

Jas - Well, I think we can correct that.  Do it again.

Me - What?!

Jas - Do it again.  Once isn’t enough to get a good taste. / Again, everyone but me laughed, even my science partner and friend Sarah.

When I didn’t start stroking, Jas sent Jenny out to get the ping pong paddle.  The threat was obvious.  Pull it or get spanked.  I knew I’d be spanked into submission and forced to jerk off again anyway so I avoided the corporal punishment and began working my cock.  It took a few minutes longer the second time around.  After it joined the first in my stomach, I told the girls it tasted like warm ice cream to roars of laughter.

Unbelievably Jas ordered me to wank three more times.  My last orgasm caused my dick to twitch but nothing spit out.  My balls ached as they were now completely empty.  I was exhausted both physically and mentally.  My sore dick finally hung limply over my dried out balls.  Jas seemed pleased.  The girls all applauded me.

Mrs. K. stood and approached me.  Taking my soft cock in her hand she gave it a little squeeze.  Not surprisingly after what it had just been through, it didn’t respond.  Mrs. K. worked it some more, but still no evidence of life.  For a moment I wondered if it would ever work again.  Mrs. K. must have read my mind because she chuckled as she told the group it would take awhile for me to get hard now.

Mrs. K. -  Jasmine dear.  I think it’s time for Jeremy’s next present.  Don’t you?

Jas retrieved a small box from the bookcase shelf and gave it to me to open.  My eyes fell out of my head when I saw the shiny, metal cock cage.  Holy Fuck!

Me - Jas, no way!

I never saw or heard whatever Jas said or did as the entire group of girls attacked me pinning me down, face up, on he floor.  No amount of wiggling around prevented what was to happen next.  Mrs. K. wrapped her hand around my balls and pulled them through the curved metal ring.  Jenny pushed my deflated dick thru next.  Jas slid the pre-lubricated solid stainless steel bent shaft over my wilted cock.  The sound of her closing the lock was deafening, even over the laughter of my captures.

Once my manhood was secured, the girls let me go.  I jumped to my feet and began pulling at the cock cage.  It didn’t budge.  All I managed to do was hurt my gonads.

Me - Jas.  Please.  Don’t do this.  I’m so sorry.  I won’t ever touch my dick again without your permission.  Please take this off. / Tears were streaming down my face as I fruitlessly begged for release from my metal prison.

Jas - When you earn the right.  I will take it off weekly for cleaning though.  Now girls, who would like their picture taken with my chaste brother?  I was told to smile but it was apparent I wasn’t happy in any of the eight pictures to follow.  Each girls and Mrs. K. posed individually with their arm around me in front of the fireplace with my locked cock on display.

Jas sent me to me room for a while to adjust to my new ‘situation’ as she called it.  I lay on my bed crying as I heard them downstairs retelling this mornings events.  Exhausted, I drifted off to sleep hoping Jas would have mercy on me soon and remove me from chastity.  A boy can hope, can’t he.

To Be Continued…
I want to thank those who wrote after Birthday Nightmare.  I will respond to all comments and suggestions.  Send to DeansBicha@gmail.com  

     
















(End of File)