Playmate's Older Brother

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 





Playmate’s Older Brother

Alex is a cute boy. He’s in my third-grade class. He’s about a year older than the rest of us because he got “left back.”

Alex isn’t very smart. It’s not like he has Downs Syndrome like my friend Annie. He’s just slow in learning. All the boys and a lot of the girls pick on him and make fun of him because of this.

I decided to be nice to him because I felt sorry for him, but as I started to play with him, I found out that he’s a very sweet boy.

I like playing with him. Because he’s … well … sweet and he never argues with me. He’s always willing to play whatever game I suggest even playing with dolls. His favorite game is to bounce a rubber ball back and forth with me. I like it, too but it gets boring, but he never seems to get tired of it, so I play it with him a lot because he likes it so much.

I’m always looking for new games to play with him that we both like.

-=o=-

I don’t get along with all of the girls in my school. Some of them seem to think that they are more mature than they actually are. It’s all phony and put on. They wear the latest clothes and compliment each other to their faces and stab each other in the back otherwise.

There is one group that stands out and all the other girls like. I was curious about this group too. If I could become a member of that group, then I’d be popular.

I asked about what it took to hang out with them, but they told me that they were special because they knew what boys looked like. I told them I did, too, but they didn’t believe me. I decided not to press it since if they called my bluff, I’d lose. I didn’t know what boys looked like. They told me that to become a member of the group, I had to bring them a boy and make him show his wiener to them. Some of them even claimed to have seen boys as early as kindergarten!

I don’t think I could do that. I didn’t know how. Some of the girls bragged about how they got boys to take it out for them. I think they were lying. It sounded more like tall tales to me. Yet, they made it sound so easy. One girl told me that all she had to do was ask her boy to show her his willie and he did it. So I decided to see if I could do it with Alex.

-=o=-

I was very curious about boys and what they looked like, but I wasn’t sure that I could do that with Alex. He’s so trusting. He’d do anything I said. I debated the issue in my mind and decided that I would do it. My curiosity was stronger than my conscience.

The next day we were playing in his basement. His older brother, Chris was babysitting us, but whenever that happened, we never saw him. He was always locked up in his room playing on his computer. I knew we would have the privacy we needed.

So, before we started playing, I asked Alex, ‘Alex, do you want to play a new game today?”

“What is it?” he asked.

“It’s a game that big girls and boys play and it’s very special so you have to keep it a big secret. Can you keep a secret?”

He nodded a “yes.” So I continued, “It’s a special game where you take your clothes off and then we play. It’s called the ‘Show me game.’”

“How do we play it?”

“We start by you taking your clothes off.”

“Why,” he responded.

“Because I want to see what you look like. Other girls see boys.”

“They do?”

“Sure, all us big girls look at boys all the time.” It was a lie, but he bought it. I decided to add a bit more to the argument, “You don’t want the be the only boy not to do it, do you?”

“I guess not.”

“Then take it out and show me.”

“What about you? Are you going to show me yours?”

“That’s not the way it works. Boys show girls, but girls don’t show boys.”

I felt a bit guilty taking advantage of his gullibility, however I was curious, and I also felt like this was my right as a girl. All the other girls were doing it, why shouldn’t I?

I decided that even if I could make him do it, I would not share him with the other girls. That made me feel a little better. I also told myself, “Just this once and once I see it, I’ll let him get dressed again.”

He pulled down the front of his shorts and his thing popped out. I giggled. It looked so funny.

“That’s a good boy. Now take off all your clothes.”

“Why.”

“Because I said so. Girls are the bosses when we play this game and boys have to obey them.” I said feeling bolder now that I actually saw it.

He shrugged his shoulders and pulled down his pants. He was now completely naked in front of me. That made me feel good. I was confused, I like seeing what he looked like but I didn’t think I’d would feel this good if I had seen it accidentally. There was something about me telling him to do it and his doing it that made my stomach knot up.

I think I understand what the other girls liked about this.

“You look nice,” I told him. “Now let’s play.”

I really didn’t know what else to do with him, so I suggested, “Let’s bounce the ball.” I knew he liked playing this game so I decided to make it up to him by playing it. I figured he’d like staying naked if he was doing something he liked.

The thought of letting him get dressed after I saw it was lost. I decided I would play with him as long as I dared before his brother would come looking for us. That was a very predictable time. His brother always stopped playing on his computer about 10 minutes before their mom came home at about 5 PM.

I had some difficulty playing the game. It was difficult to keep my eye on the ball when I had it concentrated somewhere else.

We played for a while and then I suggested, “Let’s play dolls now.”

“Aw, do we have to, I’m having fun.”

“You like playing with dolls,” I told him.

“But I want to keep playing with the ball.” I felt like I was dealing with a toddler instead of a boy a year older than me.

“It’s time to play something else,” I said firmly. “Now it’s time for us to play a game I like.” I didn’t like making him feel guilty, but he was always willing to please me and I got my way. Normally, we played dolls first as an incentive for bouncing the ball.

I “showed him off” to my dolls and said, “Isn’t Alex being a good boy with his clothes off?”

I also answered for one of them, “Yes, he’s so brave doing that.” The other said, “Just like a big, grown-up boy.” I wanted him to feel good about being naked, too.

We played up to the limit of our time and he kept his clothes off the whole time.

“Did you have fun?” I asked when it came time to stop playing.

“Yes,” he said.

“Good then we can play like this again next time.” Another promise broken. I tried to tell myself, “He liked it, too!”

“Remember,” I cautioned, “this is a big girl and big boy game and you can’t tell anyone: not even your mommy or daddy or brother. Do you promise?”

“I do.”

-=o=-

I felt a lot better the next time we played. Before I could ask he asked, “Do you want me to take my clothes off?” as soon as we started playing.

It even got to the point where he took them off without even asking. I had to restrain his enthusiasm and told him not to take them off until I got there.

-=o=-

About a month after I started playing with Alex in our “special” way, I went to my cousin Regina’s house. I like Regina. She’s 12 years old, and in middle school already. She knows all kinds of stuff, so I figured she knew about boys. She even had a boyfriend

I often asked her a lot of questions about all kinds of things but never something this intimate. I wondered what she would think when I told her about Alex.

I screwed up the courage and asked her, “Regina, I have something I want to tell you, but I don’t know how.”

“You’re not in any kind of trouble, are you?”

“No, it’s not like that. It’s just that it’s very private and I don’t want anyone to find out about it.”

“You can trust me. We tell each other secrets all the time and we don’t tell anyone else.”

“It’s about my friend Alex and he’s in my grade at school.”

My cousin leaned in towards me, “Boy stuff! Interesting. Go on.”

“When we play, I make him take his clothes off.”

My cousin immediately interrupted, “Do you take yours off, too?”

“Of course not, I keep them on.”

“Good girl. I’m sorry, keep going.”

“Well that’s it. Then we play.”

She didn’t seem surprised or shocked at all. She simply asked, “How do you play?”

“Usually, we bounce a ball to each other and then we play with my dolls …”

“That’s not what I meant. Do you play with his penis?”

“His what?”

“His penis. You know his pee-pee.”

“Oh. I didn’t know it was called that. Why do you call it that?”

“Because that’s what it is. Penis is the name for that part of a boy.”

“He had these things – lumps – underneath. Do they have a name?”

“Yes, they are called ‘testicles’ although you can also call them balls.”

I giggled, “Balls, that’s a funny name.”

“So did you touch his penis or do anything with it?”

“No, why?”

“Because it’s fun. If you touch it the right way, you can make it big. Although with a boy like Alex it probably won’t be that big. How old is he?”

“He’s 11.

What do you mean by big?”

“I mean it gets stiff and hard and it gets bigger.”

“What do you mean by ‘hard and bigger?’ How do you know this stuff?”

“OK, fair is fair. You told me your secret so now it’s time for me to tell you one of mine.

Promise me you’ll keep this a secret?”

I shook my head.

“Good!” She bit her lip and went on, “I like to do things with my boyfriend, Mark. He’s already 13. His penis is like about 3 inches long”

“Wait! How do you know. Did you see it?”

“I see it all the time. Any time I want.”

“Wow.”

“Anyway, as I was saying, it’s about 3 inches when it’s soft.”

“Soft?”

“Yes soft. That’s the way penises are most of the time.

When we make out, it gets hard and it sticks out and it gets to be about 5 inches, maybe a little bit more.”

“Why does it do that? How do you know?” I said, asking two questions at once.

“I told you, I’ve seen it. I’ll explain a bit later.

I don’t know why it gets hard, it just does. It has something to do with the way boys are made. When they like girls their penises get big and hard.

Anyway, when he gets like this, he sort of loses control. He wants me to keep doing things with him and touching it. That makes it get even stiffer and then this stuff leaks out.”

“Like pee?”

“No, it’s not like that. It’s just a drop and it isn’t yellow and it doesn’t smell, but it’s sticky and slippery at the same time.

That’s how I know I have him really ready.”

“Ready for what?”

“Ready to listen to me and do what I tell him. It’s kind of like I can hypnotize him. He becomes very suggestive to what I say. He will do almost anything to make me continue.”

“Like what?”

“Like agreeing to let me see him. I’m trying to get him to agree to show himself to some of my friends, but I haven’t been able to do that yet.”

“And then what?”

“And then when he’s really good and hard, he takes it out and he plays with it and then this white stuff comes out. I think it’s the stuff that makes babies.”

“Makes babies from pee?”

“It’s not pee and it’s not like that. I’m not so sure how it works myself. But it’s fun watching him do it.”

“What do you mean by plays with it?”

“He sort of wraps his hand around it and pulls the skin over the top of it and does it over and over. It’s fun to watch. It’s even more fun when the white stuff comes out. It sort of jumps out. It’s not like pee; it comes out in spurts.

He does it for a while and then it stops.”

“Wow. Do you think I can make Alex do that.”

“I don’t think it will work with Alex. I think a boy has to be older. Mark tells me it didn’t happen with him until he was 12.”

“Oh.”

I gave it some more thought, “I’d like to see it. Can Mark do it and I watch?”

“I don’t know. We’ve never done it with someone else around: not even my best friends.”

“Aww. Please!”

“OK. I’ll see what I can do. It’s about time I shared him with another girl. You’re family, so you can be the first. I can tell him that he will never see you again – we know that’s a lie – so maybe he’ll be willing to do it with you watching.”

Regina called her boyfriend and invited him over. When he got here, his first comment was, “Who’s she?”

“Don’t mind her, she’s just my Cousin Cyndie.”

“She’s not going to stay, is she?”

“You know you could be polite and say hello to her.”

He blushed but said, “Hi, Cyndie.”

I smiled at him and said, “Hi” in return.

Turning back to my cousin, he said, “I thought we were going to … you know.”

“We can still do that.”

“But she’ll see.”

“She won’t tell. Besides, you’ll never see her again. She’ll keep quiet and it will be like she isn’t here.”

“But she’s just a little girl!”

“She’s my cousin and she’s old enough.”

“But I …”

Regina reached out and grabbed him to her and kissed him hard on the lips to shut him up. At first, he fought it, but then he gave in.

She pushed him back on the couch and got on top of him and I could see that she was sticking her tongue in his mouth. I thought that was gross, but he seemed to like it very much. I didn’t know that’s how boyfriend and girlfriend kissed. I decided that I would have to try that with Alex to see how it is.

I saw her butt moving and then noticed that she was rubbing her crotch against his. I didn’t know why she was doing it, but Mark really seemed to enjoy that too.

I found myself getting excited, too. The sight of a girl on top of a boy and acting aggressively, made me tingle inside.

She stayed on top of him, grinding her crotch into his for several more minutes. I don’t know how she determined that she was done, but she rolled off him to the side.

I could see a big bulge at the front of his shorts. Regina took the palm of her hand and rubbed it against it. Mark squirmed but offered no resistance. It was like she was playing with a doll. He just laid there passively and let her do it to him. She was right; he did look like he was hypnotized.

She kept rubbing and then I noticed a wet spot on the front of his shorts. I wondered if he had peed his pants but I decided to stay quiet. The more I could stay in the background the more likely it was he would go through with it and I would get to see what I wanted.

Finally she rolled off and said, “Ready?”

With a glazed look in his eyes he just nodded.

She reached out and undid the button on his shorts and pulled the zipper down. He raised his hips and she pulled them off. She didn’t have to go further, I could see the outline of his – what was that word – oh yes, penis clearly.

Nonetheless, he raised his hips again and she pulled his underwear off as well. His penis stood up straight. Alex’s didn’t do that. And it was so big! So that’s what she meant when she said it got big and hard. I didn’t have a ruler, but it certainly was bigger than the 3 inches “soft” that Regina said it was.

It looked different than Alex’s. He had a little bit of hair on his body where his penis was connected. The little bumps underneath – balls – hung down in a sack.

When I get home, I’m going to rub Alex this way to see if I can make him big and have him let me take his pants off. I’m also going to take a closer look at his balls.

Regina winked at me and turned to Mark and said, “Do it.”

Mark moved his hand up to his penis and made a fist around it. He started moving it up and down the shaft pulling the skin over the head. I giggled, it kind of looked like a turtle pulling its head in and out of its neck.

“What’s he doing?” I asked.

“He’s jerking off.” She whispered back indicating I should speak softly so I didn’t distract him.

The way he was going at it, I wondered if he could actually jerk it off.

Regina cupped her hand to my ear and went on, “It’s also called masturbation. Boys do it because it feels good.”

“Oh!” I said without taking my eyes off the action.

Mark was breathing heavily. Jerking off must be hard work. His body got stiff and he started shivering. I wondered why; it wasn’t that cold.

Then he made the most funny noise and pulled his stomach in. His balls, that had been jiggling with his jerking, also pulled in. I didn’t know boys could do that.

Just then this white stuff jumped out from the pee hole. It stopped for about a second and then it started again. He kept squirting it over and over for about a minute. I didn’t know that boys could do that either.

“How does he make it do that?” I asked my cousin.

“It’s the jerking,” she replied. “I think if I grabbed it and did it to him like that I can make him cum, too.”

“Come to what?”

“Make cum,” she said, “Make the white stuff come out. The white stuff is called cum and it’s what makes babies.”

“Oh! Yeah, you told me that. It happened just the way you said it would.

So if I kiss and rub Alex like that, I can make him do that.”

“Maybe, except for the white stuff coming out. Like I said, boys have to be older to be able to do that.”

“But it’s going to be fun. Especially if I can get him to do what I want. Maybe he’ll even agree to be my boyfriend.”

“If you can make him feel good like I do to Mark, I’m sure he’ll be your boyfriend.

I think if I told Alex I wanted him to be my boyfriend he would agree. This would just put icing on the cake.

Now remember, this is a big secret. Don’t tell anyone. Not my mom, not your mom, not even your friends.”

“OK.”

She convinced Mark to stay naked for us. I liked that: us girls being dressed and the boy without his clothes. I liked looking at his big boy penis. I was envious of my cousin.

There was more to keeping him naked than the viewing enjoyment of us girls. After about an hour, Regina said, ‘You’ve had enough rest. Do it again!” Not so much as a “please;” it was an order.

“Boys can do that?” I asked.

“Yes, they can. Normally we only have time for him to do it twice, but he has to wait between doing it. He told me that he once did it six times in one day, but it took him all day and that the last time it took him a long time and nothing came out.”

His second performance was as impressive as the first. Now that I knew what to look for, it was more fun for me.

Regina let him rest and then clean up his mess.

Then she said, “You can get dressed now. Be here on Saturday at 10 AM. I’m going to invite Beverly and Hannah.”

He started to object, but she put her finger to his lips to silence him. “You did it with Cyndie watching and she’s only 10. Beverly and Hannah are our age. They are big, mature girls who can handle what they will see. I know you’ll put on a good show for them.”

“Do this for me, please,” she added with a sugary sweet tone.

He lowered his head and nodded a yes.

As he was ready to leave, she gave him a kiss (a lot simpler one) and said, “You were great, sweety. Thanks for showing Cyndie our special thing.”

I gave him a kiss, too. “I’m sure you’ll make Regina’s friends as happy as me on Saturday.”

After he left, Regina said to me, “Now that I’ve broken the ice with him, I can get him to do it with my friends around. Saturday is going to be a big day. We’re going to have some fun parties from now on.”

“Can I be invited?”

“Of course you can.”

-=o=-

I was back playing with Alex again the next day. I asked him, “Did you like it when we play and you don’t have clothes on?”

“Yes.”

“Do you want to play a new game?”

“What kind of game?”

“My Cousin Regina showed me how to play this game with her boyfriend. It’s a game big girls and big boys play. Do you want to play like a big boy?” It was the same line I used with him the last time and like the last time, he fell for it.

“Yeah sure.”

“OK, but we have to keep it secret just like the games we always play.”

“OK.”

“Lay down and let me get on top of you.”

“Don’t I have to get undressed like last time?”

“We can do that later. The game starts like this.”

I got on top of him and kissed him like I saw my cousin doing with her boyfriend. At first he resisted, but then once he figured out what to do, he seemed to like it. I didn’t mind it either.

That’s when I started humping him. I could feel a lump developing in his crotch. It felt good to rub it against my crotch. I kept doing it and it made me feel tingly down there too. Regina looked like she was having fun doing this. Now I know why.

Finally, I got off. “Let me take your pants off,” I said. I was trying to re-enact what Regina showed me the day before.

He just sat there and let me do it. Regina was right; it was like I hypnotized him.

I pulled off his shorts and then his underwear. His penis was sticking straight out from his body. It was bigger than the last time I saw him but it still was a lot smaller than Regina’s boyfriend.

Then I asked him, “Do you know how to do masturbation?”

He looked at me blankly, so I searched my mind for the other term my cousin taught me, “Do you know how to jerk-off?”

Still no response, so I decided to take things into my own hands literally. “Here, let me show you.”

I grabbed his penis and started stroking it like I saw Mark doing. He just laid there and let me do it and gave out a contented sigh.

“You like this?”

“Yes, keep doing it. It feels good.”

It felt good to me too. I enjoyed feeling his hot little organ in my hand and playing with it. I also liked being the one in charge.

I kept pumping him and I can see his body stiffening up just like Mark.

“I think I’m going to pee,” he announced.

“Stay still. Let me do all the work!” I commanded. “It’s part of the game.”

On the one hand, I didn’t want to get my hand wet with his pee. On the other hand, I wanted to see if I could MAKE him pee. The other hand won.

He started breathing funny and his body kind of wiggled. Then his body went limp and I stopped. Nothing came out of his penis.

“That felt good. Can we do that again?”

“I got to rest. My hand is tired. Let’s play something else.”

I let him rest for a bit and then said, “Take all of your clothes off.”

Regina told me that boys had to wait between but I didn’t know for how long. So we bounced the ball back and forth for a while.

I asked, “Are you ready to do it again?”

“Yes I am,” he said enthusiastically. He must have really liked it if he were willing to give up his favorite game for it.

This time I got on top of him while he was naked. It felt even better to have his naked penis rubbing against my private area. He was hard immediately so I got off and rubbed my palm against his penis. I didn’t think this was necessary but did it anyway since it was ‘part of the game.’

I got off and started jerking him off again. I know from watching Mark that boys can do this to themselves, but Alex just lay there and let me do it to him. I liked that. I’m going to tell Regina next time I see her.

I was well into it and Alex was purring like a kitten when the door opened and in walked his 14-year-old brother, Chris.

Chris caught us in full masturbation. “What are you doing?” He demanded.

“Just playing,” I offered. Inside my stomach was doing flip-flops. We were caught. We’d be in trouble and mostly, we won’t be allowed to play with each other again.

“I like this game,” Alex volunteered.

“You shouldn’t be doing that,” Chris scolded.

“We’re just having fun,” I said with more confidence than I had. I had to play this game out to the end. “Do you want to have fun like this?”

“No!”

“Come on, try it. Alex likes it. Don’t you?”

“Cyndie makes me feel good,” the boy replied.

“You shouldn’t be doing that,” Chris repeated.

“I bet I can make you do it.”

“What do you mean?”

“I bet I can make you feel good like your brother.”

“No way.”

“Come, sit and I will show you.”

“OK, you’re on!” he responded.

“Lay down on the couch, and let me do all the work.” I sat on his lap facing him, straddling him with my legs. My emotions were over the top from being caught, now they were being pushed even harder. I now had the opportunity to control another boy. This was high-stakes gaming.

I started kissing him. He was OK at first, but when I stuck my tongue in his mouth he objected.

“What are you doing.”

“Kissing you like big girls kiss big boys. Do it back to me.”

He tried it and I could feel his penis getting hard even though I didn’t even start humping him yet. I decided to get to it, not just to make him hard, but because it made me feel good too.

I could feel the lump in his pants get even bigger and harder. It was much bigger than Alex’s. I pressed harder trying to drive it into my crotch. It felt good.

I didn’t know which part of the act liked more: what it was doing to me, or what I was doing to him.

Initially, Chris seemed reluctant and tense. Now he seemed more relaxed, even passive. He was willing to lay there and let me take charge. I, Cyndie the Magnificent, was hypnotizing an older boy.

While I was concentrating on Chris, I could see Alex off to the side, naked and with his hand on his penis trying to pump it the way I taught him. I was in control of two boys and I wasn’t even touching one of them.

Chris then came alive. He started breathing funny and he started humping back.

I rolled off to the side like I saw Regina do. He gave me a disappointed look. His shorts were tented out and there was the wet spot just like Mark had. I rubbed the lump a bit more with the palm of my hand. He smiled back at me.

I looked at him and said, “Are you ready for some more?”

He could only nod back with a dreamy look on his face.

“Then let’s get on with it,” I said as I undid the button on his shorts and lowered his zipper. He made no effort to resist me and even lifted his butt so I could pull them off.

I felt like a little girl excitingly opening her package on Christmas morning to get at the toy inside.

Chris’ penis popped out. I was even bigger than Mark’s and nearly twice the size of his brother’s.

I grabbed a hold of it and gave it a minute or two of pumping. Then I got off and looked at my handiwork. “You’re ready,” I said.

I felt powerful with two naked boys at my command. I told Chris, “Kneel down next to your brother and do what he’s doing.”

It was like he was my slave; he listened to me! Without saying a word, he got off the couch, knelt next to Alex and started playing with himself.

I never knew the power that I, even as a little girl, had over boys.

I sat on the couch looking at the two masturbating boys kneeling before me. I felt like a queen.

Alex was first to cum. I found out that dry cummers cum fast and often. He came twice in the time it took Chris to shoot his load.

“Hey, it’s squirting. Why can’t I do that?” Alex said as he watched his brother ejaculate.

“Don’t worry, kid,” his brother responded, “I didn’t cum at your age either. You’ll probably start in about a year.”

“So, Chris has been doing it since he was Alex’s age,” I thought. I made a note to ask him about his masturbation history later.

I Chris clean up his mess and told him, “Stay naked. We’re going to do this again.”

We played with the ball again. This time I was bouncing it back and forth with two naked boys.

I enjoyed watching the boys masturbate again.

As they were getting dressed I asked Chris, “I told you I could make you do it.”

He blushed and nodded, “Yes you did.”

“I’m sorry I made you miss your computer games.”

“This was more fun,” he conceded.

“Then you will do it again?”

“As often as you would like. Only next time, can we do it in my room?”

“Um, yeah, I guess so. Why?”

“I think you will be interested in seeing what kinds of ‘games’ I’m playing on my computer.

Wow! Wait until I tell Regina about this. Maybe we can all get together with Regina and Mark and her friends and really have a party.












(End of File)