Pacifier

By NAMB

modestnot@gmail.com

Copyright 2022 by NAMB all rights reserved

* * * * *
This story is intended for adults only. It contains depictions of forced nudity, spanking, and/or sexual activity of preteen and young teen children. This is fantasy, and the author in no way endorses or practices these things on real life. If you are not of legal age in your community to read or view such material, please leave now. 
* * * * * 


The Pacifier

I like to think that I was a good child. When I look back objectively, I was. I rarely got into trouble for doing bad things or even disobeying my parents. Mostly my issues came from what they call today hyperactivity.

I could not stand still, and I had about zero patience. Every now and then I would get a stubborn streak, but that rarely lasted for long.

One of these streaks happened when I was about 8 years old and we got a new babysitter, Janice. She was the best babysitter I ever had although it did not start out that way.

First of all, she was only a girl. She was 14 at the time. Our previous babysitter was an old neighbor lady named Mrs. Benson. Janice was new to the neighborhood.

Things went wrong from the moment we were introduced. My parents introduced me as Danny, but I had to call her Miss Janet. If she could use my first name, then why couldn’t I use hers. Why did I have to put “Miss” in front of it, like she was some kind of grown up?

Also, at this age, I was beginning to become more aware of the differences between boys and girls. Oh, I knew that I had something between my legs and that girls didn’t, but there was more to it than that. Girls were kind of prissy. The girls at school stopped playing with us boys and they always seemed to be sticking together against us boys.

They went from being friends to enemies and if you got too closely involved with them, you could get “cooties.” I was smart enough to know that there was no such thing as cooties, but if you hung around with girls, then you became like them. Something as simple as touching a doll could ruin you in other boys’ eyes. Other boys would make fun of you for being a girly-boy.

Janice was a girl. If I really think about it mom and my aunts and some of my teachers must have been girls once, but there is something about becoming a grown up that makes them different. It’s kind of like boys and girls are caterpillars and men and women are butterflies. One comes from the other, but they are really different species.

Boys were supposed to be on top, but Janice was in charge of me. She was only a couple of years older, but she was STILL a girl!

The conflict started with dinner and my refusal to eat it and bring my plate to the sink afterwards. From there it moved onto not wanting to stop watching TV so I could take my bath.

I did not want to get undressed for my bath. Up until this point, I did not have a well-developed sense of modesty, but I began to get a feeling that my private parts should be private. I thought I was getting too old for even my mom to help me with my bath.

It was OK getting undressed with mom or Mrs. Benson. They were adults and they weren’t strangers.

I stamped my foot down hard, “I don’t have to get undressed for you. You’re just a GIRL.”

“I am not ‘just a girl.’ Until she gets back, I’m your mom and in case you haven’t noticed, she’s a GIRL too!”

“But you’ll see me … You’ll see my …” I had nowhere to go with that sentence.

So Janet finished it for me, “I’ll see you naked and I’ll see your penis!

Let me tell you something. I’ve been babysitting for the last two years. In fact, I’ve been helping my older cousin babysit since when I was 10. I’ve seen lots of naked boys and lots of penises. There isn’t anything you have that I haven’t seen. I’ve even seen big boy penises. I am sure that you have nothing special down there.”

“10?” I thought, “That’s the same age as me, almost.” How unfair; girls get to babysit and see boys but boys don’t babysit, so they don’t get to see girls. I don’t care how many penises she’s seen, MINE is special to me.

She ran the water for my bath, checking to see that the temperature was correct and then said, “I’m going to your bedroom to get your pajamas. I want you stripped and ready for your bath by the time I get back.”

Naturally, I simply ignored her order.

She did not look happy when she got back. “Why aren’t you undressed?”

“I can’t get undressed with you looking at me.”

“Well, now that I am back, I will be here to look at you as you get undressed. You would be getting in the tub right now if you had listed to me.

You have two choices: either you do it yourself, or I’ll do it for you and if I do it, it will be followed by a spanking.”

I was committed too deeply. I had to stand my ground. I had to double down. I decided to call her bluff. Unfortunately, she had the winning hand and it was soon to be her spanking hand.

She grabbed me by the arm with a strength I didn’t think a girl could have. It turns out that she played tennis and soccer and even did a bit of swimming. She didn’t have big muscles, but they were well-toned and hard.

She was not much bigger than me, but she was much stronger. I was no match for her.

The more I twisted and turned the more it hurt me. Eventually, there was nothing I could do except stand there and let her undress me with her free hand. I felt like I was one of her dolls that she must have played with as a little girl.

The battle of the sexes was intense, but brief and in the end the score was Girl 1, Boy 0.

After she got me completely naked, she grabbed me by the ear and led me to the kitchen. It felt funny being naked in the kitchen. Normally I was only naked in the bathroom or my room.

She moved one of the chairs away from the table and grabbed my arm again and pulled me over her lap. I was head down and butt up and at her mercy. All I could see was the tiles on the floor. I will never forget how they looked from this position.

I could feel her body shift and then her hand made contact with my rear end: WHAP! The sound of the slap reverberated off the bare walls of the kitchen and I could even feel it in my ears.

The sound was so overwhelming that it scared me and I started crying even after only one spank. She continued to spank me and each one of them had the volume of a thunderclap.

I don’t know how many spanks she gave me, but they didn’t hurt me as much as I thought they should. With the way she girlhandeled me to strip me and lead me to the kitchen and pull me over her lap, I knew she was a powerful girl. Maybe she was playing with me.

My rear end felt warm and tingly and it didn’t really hurt. In fact, it felt kind of good in a funny way. Maybe I should misbehave more so she would spank me more. Then I thought better of it. I decided that if she wanted to hurt me, then she could hurt me good.

While my butt wasn’t injured, my ego certainly was. I was spanked like a little boy by a GIRL. What made it worse was that I was naked when she did it.

She had won another round. The score was Girl 2, Boy 0. I never liked losing but losing to a girl was hard to take. I felt like I let boys down everywhere.

I managed the return trip to the bathroom not attached to her hand by my ear. She marched behind me, no doubt looking at my behind that had to be pink.

The bath, itself, wasn’t bad. My mom or Mrs. Benson put me in the tub and scrubbed me. Janet didn’t do that. She let me get in and said, “You’re a big boy. You should be able to wash yourself. I’ll stay here and watch to make sure you are safe and then check you to make sure you’re clean everywhere.”

I felt proud that she thought I was big enough to wash myself. I still felt self-conscious with her sitting there watching me.

After I got out she made me stand in front of her with my hands on my head facing her.

Even when she took hold of my penis and pulled the skin back, I stood still. I felt so violated but I remembered how she overpowered me and also the spanking so I just stood there and let her do whatever she wanted with me.

She said, “Turn around, bend over and pull your butt cheeks apart. I want to see if you got your rectum clean.”

“Rectum,” along with “penis,” a new word for my vocabulary. I suppose if she knew all the grown up words, she must be grown up.

“Good boy,” she said. “You did a good job. I’m going to tell your mom that you are mature enough to give yourself your own bath.”

She gave me a quick swat on my recovering rear end and said, “Now go get your PJs on!”

The hostility between us was beginning to melt. I was doing things that pleased her and got praise in return. I decided not to cross her deliberately.

For her part, she gave me milk and cookies and let me eat them in front of the TV and let me watch what I wanted. OK, she was treating me with respect. Maybe we can work something out.

The only other conflict was at bedtime. I was still full of energy and wanted to stay up. What happened next was the turning point in our relationship.”

“You’re too big for me to read you a bedtime story. Although reading a book at bedtime is a habit that you should take up. It will help put you to sleep and you may learn things in the process.

Instead of reading you a bedtime story, I can do something special for you. It’s something I do for all my boys who behave themselves.

It is something secret that makes big boys feel good. In fact, it is so secret that you can’t tell anyone about it. You can’t tell your friends or your mom or your dad or anyone.”

Do you want to try it?”

With a sales pitch like that, I had to say yes.

“Do you promise to keep it a secret that just the two of us know about?”

Once again, I said, “yes.”

“OK, pull your pajama bottoms down and lay down on the bed. I’ll get my purse and be right back.

I wondered what she was up to. However, after the bath incident I did not want to challenge her and besides I was very curious. She had already seen me naked, so having her see me naked again wasn’t too bad even though I did not like the idea of her being able to tell me to get naked whenever she wanted.

However, if getting naked meant that I found out about this special thing. I was all for it.

She came back and straddled me on the bed. She sat on my legs facing me.

“Put your hands under your head and let me do all the work,” she said.

I did as I was told.

She reached over to her purse and reached in and pulled out a rubber ball.

“What’s that for?” I asked.

She put her finger to my lips and said, “Shh, just lay back and enjoy. I call this my pacifier. Just like a pacifier calms a baby, this calms boys who behave themselves and do as they are told.”

She grabbed my penis at the very base and started rubbing the ball along the shaft and under the head. It felt good.

She did this for about a minute and then told me, “Look, see how big you’ve gotten?”

I looked down and saw my penis sticking straight up. It does that sometimes. I don’t know why, but I didn’t know that someone could make it happen. Janet was a girl. How did she know how to make a boy’s thing – his penis – do it?

“It must be about 3 inches tall,” she remarked. “That’s not bad for a boy of your age.”

“For a boy of my age?” I thought. How does she know? How many penises did she see? Nonetheless I was proud that she was impressed with mine.

She continued to rub my penis and she was right, it was calming. I enjoyed the sensation very much.

“How did you learn how to do this?”

Once again, she shushed me, but she did go onto explain, “I learned about this when I was 10 and babysitting with my cousin. She did this to her boys. She told me that I should learn how to do it, too.

She told me that she learned how to do it from her friends. All the girls where she lives know how to do this. They do it with all the boys.

She let me practice on some of her boys. It was fun especially when I got to do boys my age or even older!

Since then. I’ve done it with lots of other boys, especially the ones I babysit. Some of them have sisters and I teach them how to do it. I even do it with my boyfriends.”

Wow, she does it to big boys too. That made me feel important.

She kept rubbing even more and then something started to happen. I wiggled and she shushed me again. I ignored her and said, “Let me up. I gotta go pee.”

“Relax. Trust me. Just lay there and let me do all the work.”

I was really tensing up. Then it felt like someone sent an electric shock up and down my back. My penis tingled and felt really good.

She kept rubbing for a while longer until I stopped squirming. I was dry. I didn’t pee.

Even though she was no longer rubbing me, I felt good. I got so excited at the moment I thought I was going to pee and now my whole body was relaxing after that. I felt like I had just finished running or doing some other kind of exercise. I burned off all my energy. I felt so calm.

“So, you liked my pacifier?”

I looked at her face and just nodded.

“Good. If you’re a good little boy from now on, I’ll pacify you at bedtime. As you get older, you’ll like it even more.”

From then on, Janet pacified me every time she sat me. Bedtime was no longer dreaded and I looked forward to it. She was right. It calmed me down and I almost always drifted off to a blissful sleep after she did it.

I liked it so much, that I asked Janet if she could teach me how to pacify myself.

“No, I can’t.”

“Why? I thought you liked me. I’ll be a good boy. I promise.”

“Oh, it’s not like that.

Let me put it to you this way. Are you ticklish?”

“A little.”

“Then let me demonstrate. Let me tickle you. I promise, I’ll only do it for a couple of seconds.”

I opened up my arms and she gave me a couple of jabs in the ribs. I recoiled back with her touch.

“OK, good,” she said, “Now touch yourself the same way.”

I did and had no reaction.

“See? You can’t tickle yourself. Only someone else can do it to you.”

I got her point and she went on. “It’s the same thing with pacifying, only someone else can do it to you. What’s more, it has to be a girl that has to do it. As long as I’ve been doing it, it’s only girls that have the skill to be able to do it. Boys don’t have that skill.”

“Why?”

“I don’t know. Perhaps it’s to make up for us girls not having a penis. God gave boys penises and God gave girls the skill to take care of them. I guess that’s just the way it is supposed to be.”

Janice was my only babysitter for the next 3 years. She sat for my parents at least twice a month and I got pacified that often, too. I felt really bad when I turned 12 and my parents decided that I did not need a babysitter anymore.

-=o=-

I really missed Janice. Another year went by and the need to be pacified grew. I had to go and see her and ask if she could do it to me again.

I went to her house and rang the bell. It was answered by her sister, Jenny. I hadn’t seen her for a couple of years. She had grown up to be a lot like her sister and every bit as attractive.

“Hi Danny, how can I help you?” the girl asked.

“I’m here to see your sister. Is she here?”

Jenny turned her head and yelled, “Janice, Danny Fenton is here to see you!” No need of an intercom in their household.

“Come on in,” Jenny said, “Janice should be down soon.” Jenny ran up the steps, apparently back to her room leaving me alone in the hallway for a moment.

I waited about a minute and Janice came down. “Hi, Danny, it’s good to see you. It’s been a long while, hasn’t it?”

“About a year,” I replied.

“So what can I do for you?” she asked.

“It’s about how you used to pacify me.”

She smiled back at me, “You liked that. Didn’t you. I thought you would. All my boys like it.”

“I was wondering if you can do it for me again.”

“Danny, you’re a sweet boy, but you are just a boy. I’m 18 now and I’m not really interested in playing with or pacifying little boys.”

“I’m not a little boy. I’m almost 13.”

“That’s still too young for me.”

I frowned.

“But I’ll make you a deal. I’ll teach Jenny how to do it. In a couple years, she will probably be babysitting and she should know how to be able to do this in case she runs across a stubborn 8-year-old boy who needs it.” She ended with a laugh.

“But she’s so young!”

“She just turned 10. That’s the age at which I learned to do it. I’ve taught girls as young as 8 years old how to do it to their brothers. Some girls do it to their little brothers and some girls do it to their older brothers. One girl had four brothers, two younger and two older. She does all of them.”

“Lucky boys,” I thought, “to live with a girl who knew how to do this.” Aloud I said, “OK, I’ll do it.”

“Stay here. Give me a minute to talk to Jenny.”

She went upstairs and I could hear her say, “Jenny, I have something very special to talk to you about.” Then I could hear the door close. Except for an occasional squeal or giggle from Jenny, I could not make out what else was said.

It took a lot more than the promised minute but both girls came down the stairs together after a while. Jenny was holding a rubber ball.

Jenny kept staring at me. It was not the same look that she greeted me with at the door.

Janice simply said, “We’ll do this in the living room. We can use the recliner. Danny, don’t do anything, yet. Stay dressed.”

She turned to her sister, “Jenny, remember what I told you in your room. This is a secret just between us girls. For the moment, you can’t tell anyone else, not even your best friends. We can work with them later. I’m sure that they’ll want to learn once they find out about it, but let’s play it safe for the moment.”

Jenny rolled her eyes, “Gee sis! We went over this in my room. I can keep a lid on it, and before you ask about the other thing, I’ll be OK with working with Danny’s penis. You showed me that picture of him.”

I interrupted, “You have a picture of me?”

“I couldn’t resist. You looked so cute laying there sleeping with your pajama bottoms off and your little friend sticking up.”

Jenny continued, “It didn’t shock me then and it’s not going to shock me now. I’ve known what penises look like since I was a little girl. I still have my boy-doll with all the parts. I’ve seen penises on some of my friends’ brothers and even on one of my classmates when I was in the first grade. I assure you, sis, I know what boys look like.”

Janice turned to me. “OK, take your clothes off.”

“Don’t you mean just pull down my pants?”

“I want all your clothes off. It’s more fun that way. I let you keep your pajama tops on when we did it only because it was convenient. Show my sister what she has to work with.”

I got undressed and turned to face the girls.

“Oh my,” Janice said, “We HAVE grown up, have we? That’s a lot bigger than the last time I saw it. It’s nearly twice as big as when I first saw it.

What do you think about it, Jen?”

“It’s bigger than any other boy that I’ve seen. I think I’m going to like doing this.”

“Danny,” Janice asked, “do you cum yet?”

“Do I what?”

“Well, that answers that question,” she laughed. “You don’t squirt out any liquid when you jerk off?”

“When I do what?”

“Oh boy, you DO have a lot of things to learn. Don’t worry about jerking off. I have boyfriends that used to do that, but they stopped doing it when I started pacifying them. I make them cum a lot better.”

Turning to her sister she said, “This will be a lot cleaner than I thought it would be. Still, I’d keep the paper towels handy in case something does happen. Besides, it will probably start happening soon.”

“What will start happening soon?” the girl asked.

“He’ll start squirting this liquid out. It’s called cum and it’s the sperm that can make babies.”

“Won’t that make me pregnant?”

“No, you have to do a lot more than pacifying a boy before he can get you pregnant. I’ll explain it to you some other time.”

“So it’s going to make him pee?”

“No, cum is something entirely different. It doesn’t look like pee and it doesn’t come out like pee. It comes out in spurts instead of a constant stream.”

“You’re a lucky girl, Jen,” Janice continued. “If you can train them before they reach puberty, you’ll have them committed to you for life. It’s a bit more difficult to convince a boy to let you pacify him after he’s started to jerk off. They think jerking off is a lot of fun until they discover pacification.

You won’t have that problem with Danny. He’s already a fan of being pacified.”

I wasn’t sure what Janice was talking about. I felt uncomfortable that she seemed to know more about my body than I did. Maybe it’s because she is no longer a girl. At 18, she is officially a woman.

“Lay down on the recliner and lay it back, “she ordered. “Then assume the position if you remember how.”

I remembered how. I was soon lying flat with my hands behind my head.

“Before we get started,” she said to Jennifer, “let’s go over some anatomy. I want you to know what I am talking about when I tell you to do something.”

Janice grabbed a hold of my organ and pulled it out. I could feel her finger as she poked each part, naming it as she went along. Jenny seemed to be taking notes as her sister continued her lecture with me as the specimen under review.

In the process, I became partly erected.

“It looks like he’s ready.” Janice said, “Give me your ball. I’ll get you started and then you can take over.”

Jenny picked it up and handed it to her sister.

“This is a good one,” Janice said, “I use one like this on my boys and they love it. Just make sure you wash it clean after you use it.”

“Danny is erected enough that we can jump right in. If the boy is too flaccid, then you can bat the head around with the ball like this.”

She proceeded to demonstrate and my penis got harder.

“Once you have it hard, you can continue to play. There’s a couple of rubbing techniques you can use.

You can hold the ball firmly in your hand and rub it directly against the skin.

You can roll the ball along the penis with your fingers or palm.

Or you can cradle the ball with your fingers and let it rub on both your fingers and the penis. This is sort of a hybrid method of ‘pacifying.’

I like to alternate between rolling and cradling.”

Janice had her sister hold out her arm so she could demonstrate the different techniques so Jenny could experience how each of the techniques felt on the receiving end.

Then she held out her arm and said, “Now do me and I’ll evaluate your technique.” Janice coached her sister with words like “softer” and “harder” until she said, “You got it, sis! You’re ready for a real boy.”

“In the beginning, I like to start with the rolling technique. I start at the balls and roll up the shaft between the two cheeks of the frenulum. Do it slow and lazy like.

This should make the boy stiffen up a bit more.

Then I shift to cradling taking my time to nick the cheeks on the way up and the opposite one on the way back.

Then I’ll go for the rolling method again for a while.

I’ll keep doing this until I’m bored and ready to finish him off.

So I go back to cradling but only go half way back to the balls. This means I am rubbing the head twice as much. I also increase the pressure a bit more.”

As she told her sister what she was doing, she also demonstrated on me.

I was relaxed and in a blissful state until she decided to finish me off. Then I did tense up and got the “got to make pee” sensation again. This time it was more intense than when she did me over a year ago.

Then there was complete, total and pleasurable paralysis that came in waves until Janice backed off and slowed down her rubbing.

Then she did something I did not expect: she wiped at the tip of my penis with my finger.

“Well boy,” she said, “It looks like you’re growing up after all. You just had your first wet cum. It’s not much: just a couple of drops and it is clear, but you are no longer a ‘little boy.’ Pretty soon you’ll be shooting cum for my sister when she does this.

Just think of it. The first time you cummed with real semen, if it can be called that, was for me and my sister. On behalf of girls everywhere, Jenny and I are proud to welcome you to the world of puberty.

Jenny, let’s give him another month or so. He should be ejaculating fully by then. What you can expect to see is larger squirts and more of them. He’ll shoot his stuff further and it will be white and cloudy. You’ll still see clear stuff like this, but it will leak out as you play with him.

In fact, you can use it to lubricate the ball and tease him. I’ll show you how to do that when the time comes. Edging boys is a very effective way to control a boy. It frustrates the boys when you do it, but when you finally let them cum, it feels so good, they’ll keep coming back for more.”

“Wow sis, you really know all about this.”

“I’ve been doing it for 8 years now. I’ve seen boys of all ages. Danny isn’t the first boy I’ve taken through puberty. Well, *you’re* the girl who will take him through puberty. You can be proud of that fact.

One of the first things you’ll have to learn about boys who wet cum is that they need time to recover. Dry cummers can go from one pacification to the next almost immediately. Older boys who squirt have to wait a while.”

“How long?” Jenny asked.

“About 15 to 30 minutes at the least for boys like Danny. I’ve heard that as boys get older, that it takes even longer and that for some grown up men as much as hours or even a day.”

Janice let me rest for a while. As we were waiting, Jenny asked her sister, “I know you told me that you learned how to do this when you were my age, but you do it so well. How many boys have you done?”

Janice laughed, “I don’t know. I lost count. I bet if I went back into my diaries I could find out. I make it a point to make an entry every time I pacify a boy, so not only can I find out how many times but also with who. I can think of more than a dozen boys without even opening the book.”

The girls talked a bit more and then Janice asked, “How do you feel, Danny?”

“Good,” I replied.

“He’s all yours, Jen. I’ll sit back and watch.”

Jenny felt different doing it than her sister, but I enjoyed it just as much. I had to lay there for a long while to recover.

As I got up, I said, “Thank you girls, that was great.”

“Come over next Saturday at the same time if you want me to do this again. Our mom is always out at this time. That’s why Janice has to babysit me.” Jenny said.

Janice laughed, “Sometimes I have my boyfriend over. Jenny knows that when my door is closed, she’s not to come in or even knock. I guess the both of us are going to have to keep our doors closed on Saturday.”

The two girls high fived and Janice said, “Girl Power. He’s all yours.”

Turning to me Janice said, “This will be just like when I baby sat for you. Jenny is in control and if you want her to pacify you, you will have to obey her and do what she says. Also, as a sign of respect as your pacifier you need to call her ‘Miss Jenny.’ Is that clear?”

“Yes, Miss Janet. Yes, Miss Jenny.” I replied with a smile on my face.










(End of File)