My Best Friend's Stroker 3 and 4

By SuperEvil
superevil7@protonmail.com

Copyright 2022 by SuperEvil, all rights reserved

* * * * *
This work is intended for ADULTS ONLY. It may contain depictions of sexual activity involving minors. If you are not of a legal age in your locality to view such material or if such material does not appeal to you, do not read further, and do not save this story.
* * * * * 


Chapter 3

With another one of her sexy smirks, Crystal took a seat on my bare lap, and then took my cock into her hand. Wow, she smelled so good! "This is so nice. Having my very own cock to hold, and a nice strong sexy boy's lap to sit in." She gave me a smile, gripping me a little tighter. Damn it was so arousing to have her in my lap like this! I could feel myself getting hard in her hand.

"Ooh! I wanna try!" Wendy said, and then she got on John's lap, taking his flaccid penis in her grasp. "Ooh, so comfy!" She giggled.

"Oh is it time already?" Crystal's mom asked as she spotted me and Crystal, coming into the room. "Wendy? What are you doing here, dear?"

"Crystal invited me… into the house. I came over to see if Johnny had gotten his class schedule yet. I wanted to see if he was in any of my classes this year. But I never expected to find him like this!" She giggled, wagging John's penis at his mother.

"Oh yes. Johnny's had a bit of a masturbation problem. I was hoping having his sister take over would cure him of his excessiveness."

"Wendy offered to help once she saw Johnny, and I explained everything to her, mom." Crystal told her from my lap. I could not help feeling like this was a bit too intimate of a position for her to be in front of her mom, but her mom didn't seem to mind. Now my cock was back to being totally hard with her in my lap too, and I couldn't help blushing as her mom came over to take a long look at it.

"Well thank you for your help, Wendy. We really appreciate it. Crystal was going to have her hands full dealing with both boys this week while I'm at work. It's always nice to have another helping hand around, isn't it Dale?" She had come to stand right in front of me and her daughter now. Then she reached her hand out, and Crystal released her grasp for a second to let her mom stroke me a few times!

"Uh… um…" I didn't know what to say, with her holding my hard cock.

"But you can always come to me too, Dale. Don't be shy with me. I'm always willing to help you in satisfying this need of yours!" This time I for sure saw her wink at me, and I just about came, but then she released me from her clutches! "I'm heading to the supermarket now, kids. I'll be back in a few hours. Boys, listen to Crystal. When it's time for your next session, do what she says." She said heading out.

Now that her mother was gone, Crystal took my hard cock back into her hand, just lightly stroking me so I stayed hard. She wasn't trying to get me off, at least not yet it seemed. "Isn't this nice?" She grinned at me, and then Wendy. "Finally we seem to have cured these guys of their modesty. I've been telling them they should just stay naked for me. I mean I've already seen it. What's to hide?"

"Oh, that's a good point, Crystal. We have already seen everything." She turned back to look at John. "Your sister's right. You should just stay naked." She said with a laugh.

"Wendy, please…" John had been bright red ever since his crush had gotten up onto his lap.

"No, come on. Your sister said your cock belongs to me anyway. I think I get to decide whether it is covered or not." She smiled, and then stuck her tongue out at him.

"Wendy…" He said more seriously.

"Nope, this cock stays bare. And I suppose so will the rest of you have to stay bare too! You'd look silly wearing your clothes but leaving your cock out." I could see she was just teasing him, but it looked like John was getting mad.

"Get up, Wendy!"

"No, I'm still enjoying your cock too much right now, Johnny. Maybe in a bit." She smirked at him.

"I said get off of me!!" He said forcefully, yelling at her this time. Wendy seemed shocked, and almost like she didn't know what she had done wrong, quickly getting up. She seemed to get a little pale as she stared back at him. Crystal and I were both shocked at his outburst as well.

John got up and grabbed his jeans. "Where are my boxers!?" He demanded. "Whatever!" He said, pulling his jeans on without. Then he quickly grabbed his shirt as well. "You coming, Dale!?"

He looked at me, with his little sister still sitting on my lap. I honestly didn't want to go. I was really starting to have a good time. But I could tell he needed me now. "Sorry Crystal." I said, and she seemed to get the message. She got off of me, and then I quickly grabbed my clothes and followed my friend up to his room.

I was about to unload on him for interrupting things, once the two of us were alone, but then I noticed the look of fear and sorrow on his face as he leaned up against his bedroom door once it was closed.

"I know. Wendy…" I said with understanding, letting him know I could feel his pain.

"Why Wendy? Why did it have to be Wendy!?" He almost sobbed.

"You know why. Crystal must have learned of your secret. She must know you like Wendy."

"And she just wanted to torture me!" He said with anguish.

"No. I don't think so. Come on. They were just having some fun with us."

"Some fun!? Crystal wanted to humiliate me in front of Wendy! Parade me naked in front of the girl I like!"

"Was it so bad, honestly?" I asked him. He didn't know it, but I had just spent a copious amount of time naked in front of my crush, in front of his little sister, Crystal. Yeah it had been embarrassing at first, but I had honestly started to like it. This was all his idea anyway. I get that he was upset for Wendy to see him naked, but there must have been some part of him that took joy from getting jerked by the girl he likes, like I just did.

"Yes!" He complained.

"You’re going to tell me you never fantasize about having Wendy jerk you off?" I countered.

"Yes, but… I mean nothing like that. It's always… But you heard her, she was saying all those crazy things. Owning my cock!? Why the hell would she say something like that…!?"

"Hey, calm down. She was just teasing you, and having some fun. I think she was just following Crystal's lead."

"You think so?" He seemed to be genuinely confused now.

"I don't know man? Let me go talk with them. See what's really up." I said, and he just shrugged his shoulders, but nodded his head. Very quickly I headed back down the stairs.

The girls were still in the living room, giggling to themselves as I approached. I decided to do a little eavesdropping to see if I could find out their real agenda and hid around the corner where they couldn't see me.

"That was so awesome! Thanks for inviting me over, Crystal." I knew it! Wendy had just admitted that Crystal had invited her here.

"You're welcome! I knew you’d like seeing Dale and Johnny naked. It was really fun, wasn't it, touching a boy like that?"

"Oh my goodness, your brother's dick was so cute! It was so sensitive too! I was having so much fun with him!"

Crystal let out a small laugh. "Oh I could totally tell you were enjoying it. My brother on the other hand…"

"I know. It seemed like he was really enjoying it at first too, but then he got so upset at me. I'm really worried about that. That he's so angry with me, that he won't want to have anything to do with me anymore. Do you think I went too far? I was only trying to tease him a little, the way you were teasing Dale."

"I know. I'm worried too. I've never seen him get so embarrassed or upset like that."

"Really?"

"Yeah. He wasn't even that embarrassed the first time he stripped naked for me and I jerked it for him. He's been really enjoying this whole thing the last couple of weeks, even if he always denies it to me. I wonder what got him so embarrassed today?"

I couldn't take anymore of this, and came charging into the room. "You know exactly why!"

"What?" Both girls looked up at me mystified, startled I was even there. "Dale, you're still naked…" Wendy said, and both girls' expressions changed from shock to wide grins.

"I guess I forgot…"I blushed a little, but pushed through. "That doesn't matter right now!" I said in frustration. "You know exactly why John would be embarrassed to be naked in front of Wendy, Crystal!"

"What? No?" Crystal just seemed confused at my accusation.

"Of all the girls you could have invited over, you just chose Wendy for no reason at all!?" Now I was feeling a little mad at Crystal. Mad for my friend and what she had put him through. I wasn't going to let her get away with this!

"I know she's a girl from your guys-es class, but you aren't even as embarrassed as John was, Dale." Crystal said, looking down at my exposed package again.

I quickly covered myself up so she wouldn't get distracted while we talked. “Yeah, because you know how John feels about Wendy!”

A look of realization flashed across Wendy's face. "He likes me!?"

"Of course he likes you! That's why Crystal invited you over today! To humiliate him in front of the girl he likes!"

"What!? I had no idea!" Crystal looked at me with genuine shock at the revelation.

"But…? But…?" It slowly dawned on me that I had just betrayed my best friend's secret, and right to the girl he likes too! "Why would you invite her over here then!?"

"Because Wendy lives in the neighborhood, and she's the closest girl in your class I could think of to invite." Crystal explained. “I wanted to tease you guys a little, not make John feel humiliated.”

"Johnny really has a crush on me!?" Wendy got that cute blush on her face, this time with a big smile.

"Yeah…" I began rubbing the back of my neck in nervousness, wondering what would happen next, now that they knew his secret.

"I kinda have a bit of a crush on Johnny too." Wendy said, and now her cheeks were really glowing. "Especially now that I've seen him naked!" She added with a giggle.

I was at a loss for words honestly. I still felt awful for letting John's secret slip like that, and a little embarrassed about accusing Crystal too. Here I had thought Crystal had actually been trying to humiliate her brother by inviting his crush over to watch him get naked and jerked off. No, she just wanted to tease us a little by baring us in front of our classmate. I thought about speaking up to say that was probably almost just as bad, but truthfully, it didn't seem like as big of a deal as the other thing.

Crystal seemed to realize that maybe it had been a bad idea to invite Wendy over as well. "Do you think I should go apologize to Johnny?"

"I mean, I don't know…? I think he just needs time. Time to get over it." I explained.

"You seem to be over it already." Crystal glanced down at my limp penis, exposed once again as I had let my hands hang at my side after the revelation. She let out a tiny cute giggle at me.

I blushed at them, very tempted to cover up with my hands again. They had already seen everything though, so I didn't really see the point. "I didn't mean to come back down like this. I just kinda forgot to get dressed." I tried to explain myself, but it sounded ridiculous even to me.

Wendy surprised me by speaking up. She had really come out of her shell fast. "We really don't mind, Dale. We think you look great like this. Johnny too."

"Yeah, we're both serious. You guys are both so hot naked!! If you guys were to stay naked, not only would we not mind, but we'd really like it too!" Crystal added, then she blew me a little kiss, and gave me a wink.

"I'll uhhhh… Have to think about it…" I said, feeling baffled by her invitation. "I better go check on John." I said as my excuse to leave the room.

“So, what happened?” John asked me as I came back into his room.

I immediately went for my clothes this time. I wasn't going to let myself make the same mistake twice. “Crystal didn’t invite Wendy over because she knew about your crush. She invited her over because she lives so close.” I explained to him. “She wanted to tease us a little with Wendy being in our class at school, but she also thought we would have fun because of that too.”

“Fun?” He asked, giving me a confused look.

“Yeah, you know. Wendy’s a cute girl from our school. She thought it would be exciting for us to be naked in front of her and to be touched by her.”

“So neither of them know about my crush on Wendy?”

I had hoped he wouldn’t ask me that. “Well…”

“Well what?”

“They might have figured it out.” He gave me a panicked look. “I mean the way you stormed out of there, and how I confronted them…” Now he looked shocked. “Ok, maybe I slipped a little.”

“You told them!!?”

“Not outright. But, yeah, they both know…” I said, feeling really bad. He stood there, staring at me, looking beet red. I wasn’t sure if he was going to hit me, or throw me out. “But, look,” I said quickly. “Wendy says she has a crush on you too.”

Suddenly his mood shifted. He was still shocked, but in a good way. “Really!? She said that!?”

“Yeah. It was the next words out of her mouth after I let your secret slip.”

Now he seemed to be really happy. “Really? Really!?” Apparently he was still having trouble believing me. “Tell me exactly what she said.”

“Ok. After I let it slip, she said she had a bit of a crush on you too.”

“A bit of a crush?” He complained.

“Come on. You know how shy Wendy is. If she says she has a bit of a crush on you, that probably means she’s madly in love with you.”

“Shit, you’re probably right!” He said with a big grin. “What else did she say?”

I had a little chuckle. “She said she really likes you now that she’s seen you naked.”

He seemed to puff his chest out a little. “Damn…! Who woulda thought…!” Then it seemed like he got another idea. “Maybe this would work for you too.”

“What? What do you mean?” I asked.

“Well, deny it all you want, I know you have a crush on someone. Maybe my sister could invite her over, just like she did with Wendy.”

“What!? John…”

“No. Think about it. You could let her see you naked, and you could get jerked off by your crush, just like I did. It really was awesome, you know! Especially now that I know she likes me! I can’t wait for her to do it again!!” He said with a large smile.

“Look, just drop it. I don’t…”

“Come on man! I know you! You so have a crush on someone! Who is she? Or is it a he? If it’s a he, that's totally cool…”

I cut him off right there. “No it’s not a he!!”

He just laughed. “Then who is she?” Damn! He had just tricked me into admitting I have a crush on a girl.

“Look, can we just drop this!?!”

“No! I’m your best friend, and that gives me the right to know what girl you have a crush on!”

“I just…” Could I really tell him? Tell him I was basically in love with his little sister? “I don’t think you’ll like it if I tell you.”

“Look, unless you’re going to tell me it’s my mom or my great aunt Francine, I don’t care.”

I went and sat on the edge of his bed, resting my chin in the palms of my hands. “Alright. I tried to warn you, but you kept pushing. You’re not going to like it…” I softly mumbled her name out, “Crystal…”

“Crystal? The tambourine girl in the marching band?”

“No, you idi–…! Crystal Robinson… Your sister…” I was too afraid to look at him at first, and just stared down at my feet. The silence defending. It went on too long for me, and I eventually worked up enough courage to look at him. He was just staring at me with his jaw hung open. “John… Say something…”

“My sister???” He didn’t seem mad, so maybe that was a good sign. “You like my little sister?????” He still stared at me in shock for a very, very long time. An uncomfortably long time! Then suddenly he burst out laughing. “Hahahahahaha!!! Crystal!?!?!?! My little sister!?!?!?” He went into deep belly laughs, almost convulsing he was laughing so hard. “Oh my god! Oh my god!!! And here I got you to get naked in front of her!! Oh man!!! No wonder you’ve been acting so weird this whole time!!! You like my sister!!” All the while he just kept laughing at me.

“What’s so funny!?!?” I demanded to know from him.

He had tears in his eyes now, he was laughing so hard. “Dude! Dude! My sister!?! Damn!! Either you guys are gonna be a really cute couple, or she’s gonna eat you alive!”

“What the hell does that mean???”

He finally seemed to be getting his laughter under control. “Crystal’s totally got the hots for you, or haven’t you noticed? She was practically salivating the first time you were naked in front of her. You were too focused on my mom, but the whole time she was doing me, she was infatuated with watching you.”

Now I was the one looking at him with confusion. “She was?”

“Dude, did you forget what I said this morning at breakfast? She totally wants you! She never asked me to stay naked once after our sessions together, but the minute you show up and it’s all,” He put on a fake girl voice, “Oh, Dale, can’t you stay naked for me? Oh please, Dale! Just stay naked for me for a little while longer! Pretty, pretty please?” and he fluttered his eyelids, doing a bad impression of his sister.

It still got a small laugh out of me though. “I’m the first guy she’s seen naked, besides you. And you’re her brother, so you don’t really count.” I was pretty skeptical Crystal would ever like me that way. I was pretty sure she was just teasing me earlier. "I don't know, dude. I think you are reading too much into it."

He came over and patted me on the shoulder a few times. "Dale, Dale, Dale… What am I going to do with you?" He chuckled and shook his head. "Listen, I'm going to go get a quick shower. I'm still all sticky and crusty from earlier. Wendy wasn't really all that good with her aim. She got it all over my chest and stomach." He said, walking away from me.

"Give her a break. It was her first time!" We both laughed at that as he headed out his bedroom door.

I headed out too, going downstairs. No sense just sitting in his room doing nothing. Crystal and Wendy were still seated on the couch as I came in, having a quiet conversation with each other. "Hey girls."

"Awwwwww…" They both moaned. "You're dressed." Crystal complained.

I blushed at them. "What is your infatuation with me being naked?"

Now it was Crystal that was turning red. "We both think you are hot. Simple as that."

I felt pretty flattered, especially hearing that from the girl I like. "That true, Wendy?"

"I… Um…" She just nodded her head.

"So where's Johnny?" Crystal asked. "Is he feeling any better?"

"Yeah. I explained everything to him, and he seems over it now. He said he was going to take a shower."

"Oh, ok…" Crystal said. Then she got that mischievous smile on her lips. "I think it's time for another session, Dale."

"Wait what? Already?" I asked, suddenly feeling myself starting to rise in my shorts at the mere suggestion.

"Oh yes. You were totally hard earlier, before Johnny stormed off, and I'm afraid you're going to try and take things into your own hands if I don't finish what I started." She explained to me. “Now, clothes off. I’ll have you taken care of in no time.”

Both girls just smirked at me, waiting for me to get undressed. I guess I didn’t feel like I had a choice in the matter. I quickly slipped my shirt off. “WHEW!!!” Crystal cheered and giggled. It gave me a bashful pride as I slid my shorts off. “Yeah!! Take it off!!” She yelled.

“Yeah, Dale! Get those boxers off!!” Wendy added with a blushing smile. I didn’t hesitate, giving them what they wanted. My erection was already sticking straight up as I took a few steps to get closer to them, anticipating Crystal’s soft hand on me again.

Crystal seemed to have another idea though. “Before we begin, I’d like you to do something for us.”

“Huh?” I asked, feeling that bashfulness creeping back in with them both staring at my hard appendage.

“Do ten jumping jacks, and then I’ll jerk you off.” Crystal said with that sexy smirk.

“Ten jumping jacks?” I asked, not really nervous, but more anticipating her getting her hands on me. “Ok. Here it goes.” I started jumping up and down, counting each jump out loud as I did it. “1, 2, 3…” My hard erection bounced up and down, right in the sight line of the girls who just squealed in delight as they watched me. “10… And one more for good luck!” I made one more little jump. I had honestly really enjoyed their reactions.

“Wow, Dale!!!” Wendy gushed. “So hot!!”

“Yeah, really sexy!!!” Crystal let out another small squeal. “Now I’ll do you, but this time I want you to lie down on the floor for me.” She explained. That seemed reasonable enough to me, so I did just that. “Now open your legs wide.” She told me, and when I did, she came and sat down in between, folding her legs Indian style and scooting as close as she could get to my bare, exposed privates in front of her.

“There we go…” She smiled, pulling out the bottle of lotion. “I think you’re going to like this.” She squirted some out onto her hand, and started lubing me up. “I saw a video about penis massages on the internet. They didn’t show anything, but they gave great tips on how a girl can massage a boy’s penis until he is going nuts. I really want to try it. Is that ok with you, Dale?”

Her eyes had this adorable pleading look to them. “Umm, yeah, that’s alright with me I guess, Crystal…” I had to swallow a little, or I was going to choke on my saliva. Now the touching began, but she wasn’t stroking me to get off. This time she was just using the tips of her fingers to lightly rub up and down my shaft, slowly circling it as she went. It felt so good!!! “Mmmmmm…”

That satisfied little smile was back on her lips. “Oh yes, Dale. You just enjoy it. You deserve it for being so good looking…” She swirled her lotion covered index finger around my glans a few times, before she went back to lightly teasing my shaft. I was twitching like mad!! “My, my, my… You’re so sensitive in this spot, aren’t you?” She circled her finger a few times on the spot where the head met the shaft on the bottom side.

“Fuuuuu…” I was having a hard time holding still. “Crystal…. I don’t… know how long I can take this…” Now she was just lightly stroking my ball sack, while I just desperately wanted her to jerk me off!! “Please…! Please…!”

“Please, what?” She giggled, still not giving me what I desired. “What do you want, Dale? You’ll have to speak up. I’m not sure what you mean.” She was rubbing the palms of her hands all around my shaft now, but was specifically avoiding the head.

“Please, Crystal!! I need to cum so bad!!!” Now I was just begging her.

“Oh I know…” She said, looking smug. “But maybe it would be a better lesson for you if I don’t let you cum? Hummmm? What if I just stop now, and leave you naked and twitching on the floor for the rest of the afternoon?”

“Please, no, Crystal…” I pleaded.

“What is in it for me if I allow you to cum?” She asked, lightly dragging her fingernail over my perineum.

"Please Crystal!"

"How about you stay naked for me for an hour?" She looked me in the eye, letting me see that mischievous smile of hers.

At this point I would do practically anything to get off, so I began to furiously nod my head. "Yes! Ok! Ok! I will!! Just do it now! Please!?!"

Crystal was absolutely delighted to hear that, and took my erect cock with both her hands. Then slowly, and ever so deliciously, she slid her hands up and down my slippery shaft. The pleasure was so overwhelming I couldn't keep my eyes open, and moaned so loudly, I was sure the neighbors must have heard me. "OH GOD, CRYSTAL!! OH MY GOD!! YES!! YES!! YES!! YOU'RE SO GOOD!!" I lost all control of myself, and started humping her hands! "OH FUCK YES!!! OH CRYSTAL!!! FUCK!!! OH GOD, FUCK!!!!! AHHHHH!!!!!" Jet after jet fired out of my cock with such force neither she nor I was prepared for it. I just kept twitching and writhing as she kept pumping and pumping me until I was dry!

I think I passed out again.

When I looked at her, she was just staring at me with open mouth shock. She was completely coated in my cum too! She must have moved a little closer when she started jerking me off, because somehow, every bit of my cum had ended up on her. "Hahahahaha!!!" She started laughing, but I could tell she wasn't laughing at me. It was pure joy that was the cause of her laughter. "Oh my god, Dale!! That was so much!!" Suddenly she moved to lie on the floor, almost curling up next to me, and she placed her top hand on my shoulder. "That was so amazing!!" She gushed.

"Uhh, thank you!" I blushed at her, partly because she was so close to me now. "I've never felt anything like that!"

"Aww, you're welcome!" She gave a toothy grin. "And now you have to stay naked for one hour!" She reminded me.

"Just why do you want that so badly?"

"Because you're so cute when you're naked." She answered. "And I don't just mean how hot you look, which you totally are by the way! But it's so adorable how you seem to be so shy when you're naked in front of me too." I couldn't help blushing at her. "See, just like that!" She pointed, giggling at my shyness.

True to my word, I stayed naked for her for the next hour. We moved over to the couch, where she sat very close to me, after she had gone to clean herself up of course. She made sure her bare thigh was up against mine the entire time. She'd also reach out to hold my penis every once in a while, always getting a slight rise out of me, but not making me fully erect. Throughout that time, we talked like old friends. Besides her touching, she never brought up my nudity, and after a while I was once again in that head space of being comfortable being naked in front of her. I even started to enjoy it again. I was really leaning, I loved to make her giggle even more than I already thought.

It wasn't until Wendy and John came into the room that I realized the girl had disappeared some time while Crystal had been jerking me. John was dressed, and walked Wendy over to the door. They gave each other a lovey-dovey look, before she said goodbye and headed home. After that, John came over and chuckled at me, "What are you doing, dude? You really like being naked in front of my little sister? You know you don't have to do everything she says, right?"

"Johnny!" Crystal complained. "Leave Dale alone. If he wants to be naked in front of me, let him."

My hour was already up a while ago. "I think it's time for me to get dressed anyway, Crystal."

"Awwwwe… Alright." She looked at me with sad eyes, but gave me a quick little kiss on the cheek. "I'll see you later though." She winked, then headed off to do her own thing, leaving me with my best friend.

John and I headed for his room after that, where I finally had the chance to get dressed. "What happened with Wendy?" I asked him.

"She came into the bathroom while I was in the shower." He gave me a grin, his quite toothy. It reminded me of the toothy grin Crystal had given me earlier. "I didn't hear her at first. She pulled the curtain open suddenly, and asked me if I would like help washing my back. I spun around to face her. It turns out Wendy’s kinda a freak! All she was wearing was this tiny black thong!!"

"No way! She was?!?" I was astonished. "Wait, you saw her boobs!?!?!"

"That's not all I saw! But I'm getting ahead of myself." He was totally elated. “She took my body wash, and started soaping up my chest. Then her hands went lower, and she was stroking me again! I came so hard… All over her!!!” He laughed.

“Then what happened!?!?”

“Well, she needed some help cleaning up…” He gave me a cocky smirk. “I told her to take off her panties, and join me. Both of us in the shower… Together!”

“Oh fuck!”

“I better not say much more. You know, Wendy’s so shy and all. But I’ll just say this… I got to wash every little bit of her sexy naked body!!”

“Oh my god!!!” I was in another horny daze after hearing that from John. I really wanted to know more, but at that point John’s phone pinged.

“Hey, it’s my mom. She’s back with the groceries. She wants our help bringing them in.” John explained, and we headed downstairs. Our discussion would have to wait.

Chapter 4

I woke up in the middle of the night, needing to piss more than a race horse. Getting up from my sleeping bag, I tried my best not to make any noise that would wake John, and headed for the hallway bathroom. The door was situated further down the hall from his bedroom, closer to his sister's.

When I got out of the bathroom, I heard the quiet voice of Crystal calling to me, “Hey Dale! Pst! Come here!” She was at her bedroom door, just poking her head out. Coming closer to her, she invited me into her bedroom. After she shut us in, she turned back to me with that sexy grin on her face. “Will you take off your clothes again?” She asked.

“What? Why?” Suddenly there was a lot of tension in the air, as I realized the situation I had walked into. Here I was alone, with my crush, in her bedroom!

“Please? I just want to see it again.” She looked up at me with her adorable eyes. “Pretty please?”

I could feel myself halfway hard already. The thought of being naked for her again was enough alone, but now I could see her in her pajamas as well. She was wearing this really sexy navy blue nightgown that just barely seemed long enough to cover her panties. There was some frilly lace that framed her small cleavage a bit, and I could see just the hint of her nipples poking out the silky material. “What if someone catches us? Your mom or your brother?”

She just giggled. “I’m supposed to be taking care of things for you, hello! We’ll just tell them you needed some midnight help from me, that's all.” She explained. Then she gave a half shrug, “And I locked the door.”

Her rationale did make sense, and I already had been naked in front of her. What the hell, I thought. It didn’t take me long to strip naked, I was just wearing my thin cotton pajama pants, and a t-shirt. I only had a limited supply of boxers that I had brought with me, so I was going without for sleeping.

Crystal was now giving me a wide grin as she stared me up and down. Her eyes would lock onto mine for a few seconds, then flick down to my penis, then back again. This went on for a little while, until she seemed satisfied. “Lie down on the bed.” She told me.

Her bed was full sized, so I knew it would accommodate the two of us comfortably. I felt my heart racing, wondering what was going to happen between us. Did she want to…? Would she want to…? She hadn’t removed any of her clothes, so I tried not to get my hopes up.

She laid down on the bed next to me, only she situated herself in the opposite direction, with her head near my bare legs, and her bare legs near mine. We were now positioned like little crescent moons to one another. With her bare legs near my head, I could now see her panties clearly. Their color matched the nightie. I was pretty sure I could make out the shape of her lips down there!

My cock was basically fully erect, but she took it into her hand, and slowly stroked me, until she was sure I was fully hard. “See something you like?” She asked me in that flirtatious voice.

I was a little flustered for being caught looking at first, but then I thought, what the hell do I have to be embarrassed about? Here I am totally naked in front of this girl, and I’m going to be shy about seeing a bit of her? Instead of being bashful, I cleared my throat, and in as deep a voice as I could muster, I answered, “I do…”

She gave me the most surprised smirk at that, but then turned her attention back to my cock. She was still just slowly stroking and petting it, not to make me get off, but just to keep me hard. I’m sure she really liked playing with it too, from what I had learned about her when I was ease dropping.

“If I tell you something a little embarrassing, will you keep it between us?” Suddenly she sounded very shy, almost bashful, like I had been this whole time. I’ll admit, I found it cute.

“Yeah, Crystal. What is it?”

She never once took her attention off my cock as she explained, “I think I have a fetish now. When I did my brother for the first time, I was so surprised. He just suddenly… went off in my hand. I had no real time to prepare for it, and I didn’t really know what was coming. He sprayed me right in the face. Like three or four times at least. The rest my mom caught with a tissue.”

She finally took her eyes off my privates to look at me. “Go on.” I tried to use an encouraging tone.

“Anyway.” She continued, still apparently not able to look me in the eye as she explained this. Either that or my cock was that nice to look at. “It felt like such a rush when it happened. I mean, I caused that. Me! And it felt so good when it hit my face, it was like a jolt of electricity hit me, and traveled throughout my whole body!”

I think I got what she was saying. “You like getting sprayed in the face with cum.”

She looked back at me, with a deep blush on her cheeks this time. “I do…” She answered in a small voice. “I really like it when you do it. You cum so much every time. It turns me…” It seemed she couldn’t finish, even if I already knew what she was going to say. “Do you think I’m weird?”

“No? What? No!” I quickly answered. Honestly, weird or not, watching her take it in the face was such a turn on for me too. “I did kinda notice you seemed to stick your neck out a bit more each time I came.” Damn her hand felt good down there! “It’s hot for me too, you know.”

“It is!?” She looked back up at me finally, with surprise in her eyes.

“Yes. It’s almost like I’m marking you.” I said with a loud laugh.

“Shhh… You don’t want to wake my mom or brother, do you?” She said, but gave a little giggle. “Marking me, huh? Like I’m your property?”

“What, no! I didn’t mean it like that.” I said, worried I had offered her.

She just giggled some more. “That’s too bad. Maybe I’d like to be your property, and you could be mine…?”

“Oh, fuck!!!” I almost came right then, but thankfully she spotted how close I was to losing it, and stopped her stroking hand. She just held me tightly in her grasp to let me calm down.

“Shhh…” She scolded me again. Then there was a long silence between us, as I just tried to catch my breath. “Well?” She broke the silence.

“Well what?” I asked.

“Well, would you like to be my property?” She asked, almost matter of fact. I could still tell there was a bit of naughty excitement in her voice.

“What happened to the other part?”

“Me being your property?” She gave me a coy smirk. “We’ll see. But first I want to ask you some questions.”

I gave her a confused look, “Ok?”

“Tell me the truth. The whole truth. I’ll know if you're lying. I’m holding your lie detector stick.” She giggled at me. “First, did you really have a masturbation problem, or did you lie because you wanted my mom to stroke you off?”

“Well…” How could I answer that!?

“The truth!” she demanded.

I took a deep breath, letting out a loud sigh. “I don’t have a masturbation problem, but I didn’t want your mom to stroke me off either.”

“Then why did you go to my mom with this?”

“Because I did want someone to stroke me off…”

“Who?” She asked, as I looked her dead in the eyes. Then she finally realized, and her mouth fell open in shock. “ME!!?”

“Shhhh!!” I reminded her to be quiet. “Yes. You… I…” I was still feeling too shy to tell her the truth. Here I was buck naked in front of her, and I couldn’t even admit that I liked her!!

“Why me?”

“You’re, uhhhhhh… Close in age. And, uhhhhh… You were already doing your brother… So it just made sense…” Dammit! Why couldn’t I just tell her!!?

“I see…” I thought I heard some disappointment in her voice, but she wasn’t looking at me anymore. Instead she had started up the stroking again. “Do you enjoy it?” Apparently she wanted to move on to her next question.

“Yes… I mean, enjoy what exactly?”

“Everything. Getting jerked off by me. Being naked in front of me. I guess you already told me it turns you on to spray me in my face, so I don’t need to ask that.” She turned and gave me a bright smile, and I felt relieved honestly. I was glad she wasn’t disappointed, like I had thought.

“Yes, to all of the above.” I chuckled a little. “It was embarrassing at first, getting naked in front of you… You and your mom. And don’t think I’ve forgotten about the little stunt you pulled, inviting Wendy over here to see me and your brother. But honestly, I don't really mind being naked in front of you anymore."

"Really!?" She almost squealed, super excited, like she was about to start jumping on the bed. "Does that mean, if say, I asked you to go naked all day tomorrow, that you'd do it for me?" She got that cute bashful look back on her face.

"What about your mom? Or your brother?"

"I can handle them. Just come to breakfast naked tomorrow and I'll take care of everything. You just have to promise me you'll go along with whatever I tell them."

"What's this plan?" I asked, not sure if I should really leave things up to her.

"Just trust me, ok? I just need you on my side, or my mom's never going to buy it."

"Alright, Crystal. I'm putting myself in your hands."

"Quite literally!" She said, and we both laughed at that.

Suddenly there was a quiet rapping at her door. "Crystal?" It sounded like her mom.

"I'll take care of it. You just stay right there where my mom can see you." Crystal told me, as I started to sweat a little. Why did she say not to move? She went and opened the door. "Hey mom."

"Crystal, what's all the noise… Dale? What are you doing in here?" There I was, buck naked in her daughter's bed, with my legs half splayed open, and a big erection pointing to the ceiling.

"I saw Dale headed towards the bathroom, mom." Crystal started explaining. "He tried to tell me he was just going to pee, but I was able to tell he needed another session."

"I see…" Her mom walked over to me, taking my cock into her hand. "Dale, when you need a session just come straight to Crystal or me from now on. There's no need to sneak around like this is something shameful. We want to help you get your problem under control." She started stroking me up and down expertly, making me gasp.

"Mom, I can take care of that!" Crystal said, like her favorite toy had just been taken away.

Her mom slowed down a bit, but didn't totally stop. "I was just going to take care of this quickly, so we can all get back to bed." Were they fighting over me!!?

"I can do it, mom. You need your rest for tomorrow anyway. Remember your book club?" Crystal was clearly getting frustrated with her mom.

"Ok. I'll let you do it." Her mom said, holding up her hands. "But get it done quickly. You both need your rest too." She went and kissed her daughter on her forehead. "Good night you two." She gave a wink, but this time it was to her daughter!!

"God I thought she'd never leave!" Crystal said to me after locking the door again. "Now where was I? Oh well, better cut to the chase. You want me to give you a blowjob?" She asked, staring down at me with that sexy mischievous smirk, and her hands in her hips.

"You want to give me a blowjob!?!?!" I asked, flabbergasted.

"Why? Would you like that?" She asked coyly, with a little giggle.

"Umm, I mean of course!" If she was willing to give me a blowjob, maybe that meant…? I didn't have the guts to tell her how I felt yet, but I did have enough fortitude to ask her another question. "Would you get naked for me while you do it?" I asked.

She pursed her lips for a moment, like she was lost in thought. Then she joined me on the bed again, in the same position she was in before, and she gave me her answer, "No. No, I don't think I will." She gave me a pleased smirk, and her eyes shined, as she saw my look of disappointment. "What, does that disappoint you, Dale? That you can't see me naked? That you have no idea what my boobs look like, or what shade of pink my nipples are? Or that you have no idea how I keep my pubes?" Once again she took my hard cock into her hand, slowly teasing me. "All the while I get to see you totally naked. Totally and completely naked! I know about every little mole you have. I know just how cute your butt is bare. And I know exactly what your dick looks like, hard and soft!! And what your cute balls look like too!!" She wore a satisfied superior grin as she said all of that to me. "Does it bother you that you have no secrets from me, and I have all the secrets from you? Or does that turn you on like nothing else? Does the thought of me seeing you totally naked, while I stay completely covered turn you on so bad, like nothing has ever turned you on in your life before!?! And don't lie to me! I'm holding your truth stick, remember?"

I let out a small whimper. "Ok, yes! It does turn me on!" I admitted.

She gave an amused giggle, all while slowly stroking my cock "Good, Dale! Then here's what's going to happen. You're going to start going naked for me every time I say. That means tomorrow, and the next day, and the next, and into the future."

"But Crystal…" I whined.

"Uh bu bu!" She cut me off. "If you're a good boy for me and go naked like I tell you, then I'll make sure your cock is totally satisfied as much as you want. But if you don't, I'm cutting you off right now." She really knew she had me over a barrel.

"Ok… Ok… You win. I'll go naked for you whenever you want."

"Goodie!!!" She clapped, leaving my dick in frustration as she had let go of it. "Now you get your reward for being a good boy for me." She leaned over, taking me into her mouth for the first time ever.

The pleasure was indescribable!! Her mouth felt so wet and so hot!! Her tongue felt like this soft slithering snake, made only for my pleasure!!! She had planted the idea in my head, right before she gave me the most Earth shattering orgasm of my life!!! I was going to be naked for her whenever she wanted, and she was going to keep all the power by keeping her clothes! I came buckets into her mouth, while she just giggled, not even worried as she drooled the mixture of my semen and her saliva onto her nightie.

"Remember Dale, come down to breakfast completely naked tomorrow." She said, picking up my pajamas for me, and shoving them into my arms.

"What about your mom and brother?" I asked again.

"Don't worry about them. I'll take care of it. But you better be naked if you ever want to feel the inside of my mouth again!" She added, before kicking me out of her room. She hadn't even let me get dressed first!

I woke up the next morning to find I was totally alone. John had gotten up early for whatever reason, and had just let me sleep. I found out I had the whole floor to myself, as I went to empty my bladder. I heard the sound of Crystal and her mom talking downstairs as I went back to my friend’s room. Now I had to make my decision, one I was sure was going to change my life forever. I could either go down as I was now, in my pajamas, or I could give up my clothes and head down to breakfast naked like Crystal had told me to do, and continue receiving pleasure from the sexy girl.

The decision was easier than I thought. I was happy that my friend wasn’t here, as it made what I was about to do that much easier. With my pajamas no longer covering my body, I headed for the door. I could feel the butterflies in my stomach as I came down the stairs, and walked through my friend's living room without a stitch of clothing. I could hear Crystal and her mom laughing about something as I came to the threshold of the kitchen. Despite my attempt to be brave, I couldn’t walk in completely exposed. I covered my package with my hands as I finally made my presence known to them.

“Good morning, Dale!” Crystal’s mom gave me a bright, but surprised all the same, smile. “Did you need another session already?”

Crystal spoke up, thankfully. It saved me from having to explain my nudity to her mom. “Mom, Dale and I were talking last night. He and I both agreed it might be better for him to stay naked for today. That way I can monitor him a little more closely, and he won’t be tempted to take matters into his own hands like he tried to do last night.”

“Oh, what a fine idea!” Her mom beamed. “Dale, as far as I’m concerned you need not worry about wearing clothes here. You’re a very handsome young man.”

“Ummm, Thank you…?” I said to her, as she headed to the sink. With her mom’s back turned to us, Crystal made a gesture at me as if telling me to drop my hands from covering myself. After I complied, she got such a smug smirk on her face, and then took a long look at my exposed privates. I couldn’t help feeling a stirring as she stared at me.

Crystal’s mom turned back around, seeing my half chub. “Well now!! It seems it IS time for another session. Don’t you agree Crystal?”

“Oh, yes, mom. But Dale needs to eat breakfast first.” Crystal explained, getting up to get a dish for me. I noticed what she was wearing now that she was up. She had this really cute dress on, that didn’t show off all that much skin, coming down to her knees, but let her figure show through. All the same, she looked really pretty. She served me some of the scrambled eggs her mom had made. “Come sit, Dale.” She gave me a gorgeous smile, pulling the chair out next to her for me.

I was happy to sit, as it meant I was no longer totally on display in front of her or her mom. That was at least until I felt Crystal’s hand grab my penis under the table. She just gave me a wicked grin, and slowly started to stroke me. “Mom, what are we having for dinner tonight?” She asked, pretending like nothing improper was going on beneath the table.

“I was thinking about making the ham. Why? Did you want something different?”

“Since it’s the last night Dale is spending with us, I thought it might be nice to get pizza or something.” Crystal said. Then she looked over at me and winked, seductively licked her ruby red lips, and mouthed, 'I'm gonna make you cum so hard!' to me!

“Mmmmm…” I let out a small moan in response. She was still stroking me slowly, apparently now an expert in what would keep me in pleasure, without getting me to go off.

Crystal’s mom looked at me for a second with a furrowed brow, as I took another bite of the eggs, trying to pretend everything was normal. She had to know something was up, as I was not able to stop wiggling my hips for Crystal. “I guess that would be nice. Sure, you guys can order pizza tonight.”

“Thanks mom!” Crystal had stopped stroking me, but now she was using my pre-cum to circle the head of my cock over and over again! It was agonizing and intensely pleasurable!!

I could hardly sit still, and my moans were no longer quiet, despite my best effort. “Ahhhhh!!!”

“Dale, are you ok?” Her mom asked, coming closer. “Crystal, what’s going on?” She asked, and I was pretty sure she could see what her daughter was doing to me under the table now. "What are you doing?" She asked with her hands on her hips, reminding me of Crystal in her bedroom last night.

“I’m just getting Dale ready for his after breakfast session, mom.” Crystal explained with a laugh.

“Oh alright.” Her mom smiled big. “But at least let him finish his breakfast, honey. He can’t eat and moan at the same time!” Both of them started giggling really hard at that. I just finished my eggs while I had the chance, blushing at them the whole time.

After breakfast, Crystal took me to the living room. She kept her eyes locked to my crotch the entire way, walking backwards in front of me, as my erection just bobbed out in front of me. It was a short walk, but still, she seemed to really enjoy it. In the living room, she invited me to sit down on the couch next to her. She was just about to take hold of my hard appendage once again, when the doorbell went off. “I wonder who that is?” She asked, and I gave her a look of worry. “Don’t worry. I didn’t invite anyone this time.” She said as she headed for the door.

As Crystal headed for the door, John came bounding down the stairs. He looked dressed up for some reason. “Dude, what are you doing!?” He asked me. This was the first time he had seen me that morning, and I wasn’t sure I should explain the arrangement his sister and I had made.

I shrugged my shoulders. “Time for another session?”

“Oh Dale!!” Wendy came in, being led by Crystal, who really wore an amused grin now. “Nice to see you again!”

“Uh, thanks…” I blushed a bit at her, as she just stared down at my erect cock. “What brings you over today?”

“Wendy and I are going on a date.” John said with a large grin.

“Oh, wow! That’s awesome!” I said, happy for my friend. I couldn’t help feeling a little jealous of him though as he stood there in his nice clothes. Things had worked out so well for him. Why couldn’t the same have happened between Crystal and me?

“Yeah, we’re gonna spend the whole day together.” Wendy explained, with a happy little smile on her lips.

“Alright. Let’s get going, babe.” John said, looping his arms around hers. “See you later, Dale.” He said with a chuckle. “Don’t get eaten alive!” He added before the two headed out.

“What did Johnny mean by that?” Crystal asked, with her hands on her hips as she stared at me.

“Oh, uh… Just an inside joke between the two of us.”

Soon Crystal’s mom was heading out the door too, off to her book club. “You two have a good time together, today!” She came over to whisper to her daughter, but I could hear every word she said. “Remember. Men need a bit of time in between. Don’t run him ragged, or do it too much it makes him raw. Use plenty of lotion if you need.” She gave a wink to her, and then she too was gone.

Now it was just Crystal and me, alone in her house, and I was totally and completely naked!! “I wanted to show you something on the computer. Come with me.” She said, taking my hand, and we started heading for the stairs. Suddenly she stopped, and I ended up bumping into her, my hard cock right between her ass cheeks! “OOHH!” She looked back at me in surprise. Then got another wicked smirk. “What am I doing?” She let go of my hand, and then took hold of my cock instead. “That’s better!” She said, pulling me along by my erection almost like a pull toy.

She led me all the way to her room like that. I’ll admit, it felt a little degrading, but not in a bad way. She was just having some fun with the power she had over me, and it was very pleasurable to have her soft hand holding me like that, so I wasn’t going to be making any complaints about it.

Once we were in her room, she went to sit at her desk where her laptop sat. “Come stand here.” She pointed to the floor next to her. As I took the position next to her, it became apparent to both of us my cock was right at eye level for her. As she clicked around on her computer I could see her eyes glancing over at my privates every few seconds. It was almost amusing the way she couldn’t keep her eyes off of me, and I thrust my hips out a little farther for her in response.

“Ah, here it is.” She pointed at the screen, wanting me to look at it. “See this is a very interesting game some people like to play. It’s called clothed female, naked male, or sometimes nude male. There are a lot of pictures and videos about it. I really like looking at them. But in every one of them, all the ladies are dressed, while all the guys go completely naked.”

“Why are you showing me this?” I asked.

“Well, because last night you said you were turned on by being naked in front of me. I mean, look at this guy. He’s the only guy there, totally naked, and surrounded by 5 women, all totally covered.” She had pulled up one of the pictures. “Do you think being in that situation would turn you on?”

“I mean… I guess, maybe. Yeah.” I shrugged my shoulders, not sure what she was getting at.

“Cool!” She smiled at me for that. “And how about this?” She switched to another picture, this one with one of the women jerking off the guy.

“I mean, of course.”

“And this one?” This picture had the guy being spanked by one of the women. Before I could answer her, she quickly took hold of my hard penis again. “Remember, I have your truth stick!”

“Ummm… No. I don’t really like pain, Crystal.” I explained to her.

She just nodded her head at me. “Oh, ok. That’s cool. But you do like the thought of being naked in front of a bunch of women?” She switched back to the first picture.

“Yeah, it sounds like it might be fun…”

“Cool!!” She got a big smile at that. Then she pursed her lips, and got that mischievous look in her eye again, “Dale, you know what I think might be fun?”

“Huh? What?” I wasn’t sure I liked where this was going.

“I think it might be fun for the two of us to take some of our own clothed female, naked male pictures. Don’t you?”

“What!!? No way, Crystal!!!” I complained. Pictures were way too far as far as I was concerned.

She took my cock into her hand once again, sliding her thumb all over the head. It got me up on my tip toes. “Oh, come on, Dale. It’ll be for just you and me. I won’t show them to anyone else. I promise!”

“I don’t know…?” I said, taking a sharp inhale, as the pleasure of what she was doing was driving me wild.

“Come on. Be a good boy for me, Dale. I promise, you and this beautiful cock of yours are going to be super happy if you do!” As if to accentuate her point, she leaned over in her chair, looking up at me with her gorgeous eyes, and lightly licked the bottom of my cock head with her soft little tongue a few times!

“Ok! Ok! Yes!! We can do it!!” I gave in. I’d agree to whatever she wanted if it meant getting another one of her intoxicating blowjobs!

“Goodie!!” Apparently she had everything prepared. She had a tripod for her phone, and a small Bluetooth remote she could use to trigger the camera remotely. “Cover up with your hands.” She told me, as she wrapped her arm around my shoulder.

“Huh?” I gave her a confused look.

“You look really cute when you’re bashful about being naked.” She explained. “I want a picture to remember that by, before you get more used to being naked in front of me.” I did as I was told, posing exactly like she wanted. The flash went off, and I knew she had captured my image forever. She made me reposition myself for the next pose, and another photo was taken.

One of my favorite poses we did had her down on her knees right in front of me, as we faced sideways to the camera. For a few pictures she just sat there smiling at my cock. The best of those was the one where she took it into her mouth for the picture though.

Another I really enjoyed was with the two of us standing back to back, with our arms folded. My cock stuck out pretty far, and she was looking over her shoulder back at me with such an elated smile on her face. She looked totally cute in that picture.

Crystal told me the one she really liked best was one where she was facing me, giving me two big thumbs up, while I just had my hands on my hips, staring back at her incredulously. She said it looked like I couldn't believe I was naked in front of her.

"Now you've been such a good boy for me today!!!" She said to me when we were done taking pictures. "How would you like me to take care of your big, meaty, throbbing cock for you, Dale? Hand or mouth?"

"Do you even need to ask?" I smirked at her.

"Don't get smart with me!" She gave me that mischievous smile, tickling my balls with her fingertips a little. "Maybe you don't want me to take care of you right now?"

"No, I do…" I said, a little nervously.

She giggled, looking down at my exposed package, "Such nice, sensitive parts you've got down there, Dale..." She looked back up into my eyes, "What will you give me for making you cum this time?"

"What more could you want? You already have me naked, anytime you want. You've already been touching me all you want… I don't know what else I can offer you."

"That's true…" She scratched her chin a little, like she was thinking, all the while still teasing my balls with her other hand. "How about this? I have a couple cute girls that are my closest friends from school. Super cute. Super trustworthy. Very sweet girls. But they've probably never seen what a boy looks like naked before."

"What, Crystal!? No! Come on!!" I complained, seeing exactly what she was about to ask me.

She had her fingertips all over my cock and balls now, just keeping me nice and aroused, and totally at her mercy. "You said you would like to try something like this earlier." She gave me a pleading look, all the while teasing me relentlessly with her hand, making me squirm. "Please!? You're so hot, how could I deny my girlfriends from seeing such a handsome boy like you naked?"

"I mean, I…" I was having trouble holding it together. It felt so good what she was doing to me, but most of all I had a deep desire to get off, and soon!!

She looked down at my massive erection, seeing just how excited I really was. "Oh, you need to cum so badly, don't you!? You're just so horny right now!! Look how much you're dripping from the end!! I'd hate to have to deny you such pleasure, my sweet boy, but you'd leave me no choice if you said no. Don't say no, Dale. Say yes for me. Say yes and be a good boy. Say yes and I'll let you cum in my mouth again!"

"Ok! Ok! Yes! They can come over!" Immediately, she stopped torturing my cock, heading for her phone. I let out an exasperated moan. "What are you doing!? Aren't you going to…!?"

"Don't you worry, Dale. I will. We just need to wait for my girlfriends to get here first. I really want to show them how hard I can make you cum!" With her phone in her hand, and that sexy smirk on her lips, she came back over and started tickling my sensitive parts all over again!! I just shut my eyes tightly. It was all I could do to not go absolutely insane with the amount of pleasure I was feeling at her hands!!!








(End of File)